StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Olivia G.

If you want to have a great experience at the dentist come see Dr Tobin. She and her team are great.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Marilou G.

Dr. Tobin offers expert care with personal attention. Her office is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and technology. Her staff is friendly and efficient. She’s seen me for both emergency visits and routine checkups, all of which have left me pleased.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Gerald C.

I have been a patient of Dr Tobins for over 15 years. The professional service given to myself and my family is excellent.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Paul C.

They are the best, gentle, always explain everything, great office as well

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Gabrielle O.

Clean friendly quick and perfect

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Henry P.

Great dentist, never a problem with anything.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 7 Stars (not just 5) — Gregory A.

Amazing/professional/caring

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Siobhan F.

Great staff and dentist. I’ve been a patient for 20 plus years.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Ed K.

Dr Tobin and her whole team are great!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental — John M.

Dr. Tobin and her staff are always sensitive and gentle. They ease the anxiety of going to a dentist.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Carlene S.

Excellent and compassionate doctor

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Theresa P.

Dr Tobin is very professional and a fine doctor. I would highly recommend her.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tobin And Staff — Kathleen M.

Very pleasant, understanding and welcoming. Everyone is afraid of the dental treatments—They are supportive and gentle! Love them all!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, State Of The Art — Timothy S.

I’ve been going to Dr. Tobin for years, highly recommended!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience in every way! — Theresa A.

Went in for cosmetic reason and my teeth look great. I am so sorry I waited so long. Thank you Dr Tobin and Angie too.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TObin dental Care — Timothy C.

Dr. Tobin has been my Dentist since I was in first grade, fifteen years later she is still my Dentist. She is caring , compassionate and knowledgeable. The office staff are all wonderful and friendly. Timothy Cartmell

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TDC-Tobin Dental Care — Margaret C.

Dr.Tobin is an excellent Dentist. She is very knowledgeable in her field and has an outstanding support staff. The Dental Hygienist Christine was exceptional.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Susana S.

Very Welcoming and Friendly Staff!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Margaret R.

My family has been going to Dr. Tobin for many years and always have a wonderful experience. We highly recommend her office.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Cathie B.

Amazing, talented, wonderful and caring dentist and staff! THE BEST!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Lorraine R.

Excellent service and care

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — William M.

Have seen her many time always a positive experience

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Tami M.

Everyone in the office is wonderful. Hygienists are great and Dr Tobin is the best! Makes going to the dentist easy 😃

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Eden B.

She always provides Excellent care, wonderful explanation of what’s needed, and very thorough. Also very understanding. Dr.Tobin is also a very nice person.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Eileen D.

The dental care has been very good

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dentist And Staff — Carlina F.

Knowledgeable friendly gentile

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, caring and competent Dentist And Hygienist. — Susan S.

Relaxing visits with warm welcome and excellent care.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Experience — Pamela C.

Punctual ,professional, friendly. More importantly Dr Tobin has invested in upto date diagnostics and provides a more thorough dental experience than any of my previous dentist who were also very good.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Sue S.

Excellent care, efficient office, highly recommend!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Ann Marie G.

Friendly and professional service always a pleasure to come for a cleaning and check up

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on Long Island — Robert v.

Dr. Tobin is highly competent as well as a gifted and talented dental practitioner. My entire family have been receiving dental Services and care for over a decade, its the finest practice on Long Island

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Checkup — Kristian R.

The service is professional courteous and makes a dental checkup enjoyable!!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Elizabeth O.

Always happy with Dr. Tobin and her staff.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Eileen G.

Excellent dentist, meticulous and kind! Highly recommended

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Maeve K.

Cannot recommend enough. Great, thorough and prompt care.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald Cadigan — Gerald C.

Excellent care, excellent staff, excellent service

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dental Work — James G.

I have been a patient along with my family for 10 years. Dr. Tobin provides excellent dental care and is easy to reach.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Joseph M.

Dr. Tobin is caring and thorough. Your mouth will be happy!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence In Dental Care — Janet C.

Can't say enough great things about my experiences here. The BEST care-friendly, caring, competent staff. Dr Tobin is truly a wonderful dentist who has accomplished the impossible--actually getting me to the point where I can relax in the dentist chair. She and her staff are fantastic

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Judy F.

Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant staff

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Mitchell L.

Great Dentist and office!!!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family Dentist For Generations — Mary Kim M.

Always kind, friendly, gentle, professional! Dr. Tobin is truly terrific. Her entire staff too!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would Never Switch — Margaret K.

I have been coming to Dr. Tobin for over a decade and have always found her and staff to be professional and caring. Completely satisfied

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Angela G.

Upbeat, professional office - always a pleasure even if it is a dentist's office!,

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Timothy S.

I have been a patient for over 5 years. Nancy is a total professional, very up to date with all the latest techniques. The staff is fantastic - service with a smile! Highly recommended!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Peter W.

Dr. Tobin has been a professional, highly skilled and very kind dentist. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Erin N.

I have been coming to Dr. Tobin's office for years. I have always had a very positive experience. The office is beautiful, modern, & the staff is wonderful.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Margaret R.

Our entire family have been blessed to have Dr Tobin as our dentist for the last 15 years. She is a talented and caring dentist who also has a wonderful staff.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Leslie Y.

Great service and welcoming atmosphere

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Tobin Dental Care — Elizabeth M.

Always a very good, stress free experience.

Jan 28, 2017