StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with whole experience pleas... — Alan B.

Was very satisfied with whole experience pleasant people,place and dentist reccomend very highly.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional, patient and kin... — Barbara W.

Everyone was very professional, patient and kind and answered all of my questions.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patch and Heather made me feel that I am pa... — Chester A.

Dr. Patch and Heather made me feel that I am part of the practice! They took their time and did what I felt was a perfect and caring job in both the site prep and creating the specks for the cap. Thanks!!!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough to describe my present and p... — Ellen M.

I can't say enough to describe my present and past experiences as a patient at Tischler and Patch Dental. All staff members have been wonderful and the superb dental work I have received has surpassed expectations. I am so lucky to have access to the expertise and kindness received at this practice. Would highly recommend.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar iT IS JUST A WONDERFUL EXPERIANCE.BbEST CARE AN... — Lyn B.

iT IS JUST A WONDERFUL EXPERIANCE.BbEST CARE AND THE BEST PEOPLE

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE!!! going to the dentist, and I make that... — Nancy F.

I HATE!!! going to the dentist, and I make that very clear. Everyone is great to make it as pleasant as possible.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Warren B.

I'm not sure what you mean by that. The dental care is great, as usual. I have been a patient for almost fifty years, and every step of the journey has been has been most helpful, and generally a pleasure. Thank you all for being there for me every time I needed you. As for online, I can take it or leave it. New tricks for old dogs perhaps. Seems to be OK, but I prefer the telephone as a communication device.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment reminders are a bit too soon, 2... — Christoph H.

The appointment reminders are a bit too soon, 2 weeks in advance would be perfect and one more 3 days prior. From a design perspective, the email with the multi font use would land you a D- in art school.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi does not make my palms sweat :) — Margaret B.

Heidi does not make my palms sweat :)

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years. The ... — Rhonda P.

I have been a patient here for many years. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Michael Tischler and Dr. Claudia Patch truly show compassion when assisting with options for your dental care needs. They have given me the wonderful smile I have today. I have referred several of my friends and they have been completely satisfied as well.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient  — Glenn T.

I especially like the fact that you use available technology as part of the patient experience. Everything from making a future appointment to paying for services are all handled in one place, by one person. I don't have to go from station to station,dealing with different people. Very convenient. Your staff is always great.Tanya did a fantastic job my last visit. Thank you.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patch and Tanya are the very best!!!!!!! — Lois B.

Dr Patch and Tanya are the very best!!!!!!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Roy Acklin — Roy A.

Your dental practice is very impressive. All of the technician’s were very professional and caring.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice very clean office, verry friendly sta... — Justin G.

Very nice very clean office, very friendly staff. Thanks

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence as always, pleasant and punctual fro... — Arthur S.

Excellence as always, pleasant and punctual from start to finish ,like visiting old friends. Since it's a distance from home I make each visit a road trip before and after the appointments. Who ever said a trip to the dentist couldn't be enjoyable in the 21st Century???

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great for whole family.  — Jacqueline K.

Friendly, caring, compassionate and and experts in their field. Very pleased.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. — Robert J.

As a matter of fact, I have brought a colleague and my daughter for services.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable setting that puts you at ease , alw... — Lance B.

comfortable setting that puts you at ease , always friendly staff. and great dentist

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best of dental care imaginable!!  — David R.

The very best of dental care imaginable!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE best place for dental care. — George K.

I've never felt comfortable visiting the dentist. That is, until I discovered Tischler Dental. This is the most professional, state of the art place I know of. Everyone there from staff, to hygenists to dentists are warm and friendly as well as being experts in their respective fields. You will always be put at ease and can relax knowing you are receiving the very best dental care available.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best decision I have ever made.  — Deborah M.

The best decision I have ever made.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is the greatest..competent, great presenc... — Dan S.

As a Hygenist, Tanya is the greatest..competent, great presence and reliable over many years.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having my teeth cleaned was a very pleasant exp... — Charles G.

Having my teeth cleaned was a very pleasant experience. No waiting, pleasant staff, and the Hygienist had the most gentle touch. 6 stars!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly...never disappoi... — Maj-Britt A.

Very professional and friendly...never disappointed!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care is thorough and friendly. Decision making ... — Alan M.

Care is thorough and friendly. Decision making is aided by clear technical explanations. Scheduling and payment is quick and efficient.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone, but especially my hygienist Ta... — Randy B.

I love everyone, but especially my hygienist Tahnya. It's a great place.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia D.

I enjoy my dental visits because of the friendly professional people at Tischler/Patch!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff but the latest medical ... — John G.

Great service and staff but the latest medical history form you asked me to fill out is way to long. John

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff who are inter... — Virginia C.

Very friendly, professional staff who are interested in providing individualized care to maximize patient outcomes and patient satisfaction.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prettau Bridge Implants — Janet M.

Upper and lower Prettau bridge implantation has just been completed and I am delighted with the results. Traversing the process from consultation to completion, in the very capable and professional hands of Drs. Michael Tischler and Claudia Patch, has been a breeze. I highly recommend them for their surgical and dental skills, their rxcellent doctor-patient communication, as well as their staff, clinic, and lab.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental office! — Denise H.

I almost look forward to going to the dentist! The facility is beautiful, and calm and spotless. Tanya is a treasure. She is so cheerful and sharing that the time just flies by! Dr. Patch is terrific

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Tischler & Patch Denta... — Steven B.

I have been a patient of Tischler & Patch Dental for at least 10 years. The office is timely and friendly. My hygienist Heidi is always thorough and expeditious. I have my next appointment scheduled before I leave the Hygiene Room. The facility is nothing short of world class.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia and her assistant were expertly efficie... — Jan B.

Claudia and her assistant were expertly efficient in accomplishing their work. The dental experience was really painless ,and comfortable.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finest Dental Care Anywhere — Donna A.

I can't say enough in praise of this practice. I've seen all of the practitioners, and all are top-notch professional, highly skilled and very compassionate. I'm 67 and had a great deal of dental work done in NYC before I moved to Woodstock in the 1990s, and this is the finest dental care group I have ever worked with.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my team! Skilled, conversational, and w... — Robert C.

I love my team! Skilled, conversational, and warm.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always professional and compassio... — Marjory G.

Everything is always professional and compassionate. I have always been treated very well by any and all staff. I always feel confident that I have the attention and concern of any staff member when I am being treated. My other comment is: these type of surveys are so very vague as to negate any point of taking it. Without any place for personal comments, they hold precious little value.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my permanent bridge! — Millie D.

I love my permanent bridge. The procedure was painless and quick! I appreciate the mandatory cleanings and checkups; I want to continue enjoying and being proud of my smile! Thanks!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, friendly, courteous and pl... — Monika B.

Highly professional, friendly, courteous and pleasant. Beautiful, tranquil and clean environment. Always send plenty of reminders and keep you posted. Love, love, love!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with dr. fred. he was abl... — Karen S.

i was very impressed with dr. fred. he was able to cure my tooth pain with a simple treatment.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and attentive.. — Glenn T.

Everyone was friendly and attentive. Very professional.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, thorough, and modern practice. Th... — Sara A.

Very caring, thorough, and modern practice. The most reliable work I've ever had.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is always wonderful- she's gentle but tho... — Marilyn C.

Tanya is always wonderful- she's gentle but thorough, and gives good advice.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia , Michael and all the staff are the gre... — Elizabeth V.

Claudia , Michael and all the staff are the greatest.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place that has really helped me. — Bonnie Y.

I have had many bad experiences in the past with other dentist. At Tischler Dental I have received the best of care. Everyone is kind , supportive and professional. I have now been a patient for many years and will NOT go anywhere else! This is the only place that has really helped me.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only received the best care at Tischler.... — Kim E.

I have only received the best care at Tischler.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Heidi is the best.she deserves a raise — Robert T.

Heidi is the best. she deserves a raise

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting area does not look like your typical de... — Lance B.

Waiting area does not look like your typical dentist office, puts you at ease while waiting if you are apprehensive to being there. Courteous and professional staff

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on Every Level.  — Marianne T.

Excellent on Every Level. Dr, Patch is a very fine dentist. The dental Hygienist, Heidi, is caring, thorough, and professional.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wouldn't recommend due to the high cost and m... — Ellen B.

I wouldn't recommend due to the high cost and my friends could not manage them.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Tischler and Patch team is always very pati... — Marguerite S.

The Tischler and Patch team is always very patient with me. I'm a little nervous with dental work, and they always take the time to make me feel heard and comfortable.

Feb 23, 2017