StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jonathan P.

Attentive and thorough staff, clean and professional facilities, latest technology used, excellent service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly.  — Joseph P.

Excellent service. Very friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental is everything you want in a dentist — Adam O.

The front desk staff is always really nice and helpful. The hygienists are kind, informative and really good at what they do. The dentists I have seen are friendly, and always answer any questions I have.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, honest, friendly, helpful — Stephanie G.

The practice is very efficient. In the three years I’ve been a patient I have never had to wait for long. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and well trained. Questions about insurance, dental care, scheduling are answered competently. Nothing is ever too much trouble. They are honest and don’t recommend treatment that is not needed. I had my back wisdom teeth at the bottom removed 40 years ago. A number of dentists over the years have told me the top wisdom teeth needed to be taken out immediately as they will grow down with no teeth below. Clearly after 40 years it’s not been a big problem yet so was not as urgent as was claimed. Tippit Dental have never insisted the teeth should be removed. Their advice was to clean the top surface carefully as there is no bottom tooth to help clean that surface. I feel confident that any recommendations they make for my dental care will be in my best interest not their bottom line. I’m therefore very comfortable recommending them to friends and family.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was late so I received a rush service wish my... — Deborah H.

I was late so I received a rush service wish my teeth seemed to be cleaned !!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Sasha was fantastic, especia... — Jenea K.

Excellent service! Sasha was fantastic, especially with my sensitivity issues. I was handled with care, thank you!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, they are always friendly. ... — Michelle F.

I love the staff, they are always friendly. I have been a patience for years an love the excellant care.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt on appointment times and always satisfie... — Pete S.

Prompt on appointment times and always satisfied with the professionalism shown not only with the Doctors, but the assistants and office staff

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Tippit Dental group si... — Katia S.

I have been going to the Tippit Dental group since the mid 80’s. The service and personable care is top notch. Keep it up!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists...the best hygienists...the b... — Art E.

The best dentists...the best hygienists...the best support staff... THE BEST...PERIOD!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Houston.  — Jeri K.

The dentist are great. They have a caring attitude that makes you feel comfortable and secure. They explain procedures with you and I feel they take pride in their work. I have been going here for a long time and I have not had any problems. The dental hygienist are wonderful. They take time to clean your teeth thoroughly and are friendly as well. The front desk receptionists are kind and helpful. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Melissa S.

I always feel welcome from the moment I step in the door. I never wait more than a few minutes for treatment and I adore all the staff...friendly smiles from everyone!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental technician was really nice, I wish I ... — Juliet P.

My dental technician was really nice, I wish I asked for her name. I mainly hate going to the dentist, because the dental technicians are always so rude and get really mad if you don’t floss often (which I know I need to do, but I don’t like being practically yelled at for it), but she was super nice about it and I didn’t feel like I was being judged.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasantly greeted, treated well, quick ... — Selena A.

Always pleasantly greeted, treated well, quick but thorough service. Love these folks!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first experience with this office ... — Kyle H.

This was our first experience with this office and it was excellent. Hopefully we'll feel the same in another year after we have all had an experience here.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and easy. Friendly staff  — Robert B.

Efficient and easy. Friendly staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming here for about 25 years, it's... — Cynthia F.

We've been coming here for about 25 years, it's always been a positive experience. They are on time and efficient.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free service for over 20 years. — Robert C.

I've been a patient with Tippit Group for over 20 years. My experiences with them have always been friendly, professional and pain free. I recommend them to all my friends.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !!!! Michelle was very nice and g... — Brittany T.

Great service !!!! Michelle was very nice and got me in quickly ! I was out in 1hour and made my Xmas dinner with clients right after !

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning around retainer  — Wendy D.

I have been going to this office for very long time and this is the second time that on my cleaning that they cleaned the area of my retainer with floss.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra B.

Efficient. Excellent follow-up. Timely responses.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and honest. My father is a denti... — Rachel O.

Very friendly and honest. My father is a dentist, and I have been to see a few dentists who claim I need a filling or work done when actually I don't... I trust Tippit Dental as they show me my xrays, discuss options with me, and don't push any unnecessary work. I love my technicians and dentist!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was great as always!  — Kyle D.

Emily was great as always!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Larry W.

People are professional and friendly. They provide cautions input without pushing services.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Group in the world!!! — Janis T.

Ive been patient of Tippit Dental Group for over thirty years. There’s no better dentists anywhere in the USA or anywhere else in the world! Everyone’s so helpful and caring. Their entire staff is awesome. They truly treat all like family!!!!! Look no more for a great dentist. Tippit Dental Group is the only group you’ll need for life!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and personal staff offering excellent ... — Brendon K.

Friendly and personal staff offering excellent treatment and dental care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Christina B.

Tippit Dental is a great team that makes you feel comfortable! Very friendly and professional!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service. Tracy was very friendly. — Yu P.

Perfect service. Tracy was very friendly.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service very friendly staf... — Aaron D.

Excellent care and service very friendly staff

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Monique T.

They are very thorough and good at explaining things to me. I feel like I can trust them. I recommend them to everyone I know in the area.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly, from the fron... — Barbara P.

Everyone is so nice and friendly, from the front desk staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super-easy check-in and check-out — Renato S.

Although the hygienists vary, and they're always pleasant and thorough, the front office staff and the way they operate have improved a lot in the almost 30 years I've been going there. The sign-in is easy - you just tell the clerk your name. Paying and leaving is also quick. Never an issue. The hygienist explains everything and is very comprehensive in the cleaning.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great new updates to the decor- very profession... — Kerry S.

Great new updates to the decor- very professional!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is most welcoming, pleasant, knowledge... — Marshall T.

Everyone is most welcoming, pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. They fully explain each step in a procedure and exhibit the greatest care for their patient's comfort.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job cleaning my teeth. I've nev... — Katherine B.

They do a great job cleaning my teeth. I've never had a bad experience even when I very clearly should have.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl D.

Every time I go to my appointment everything goes perfect.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff 10/10 — Joseph K.

Great service and friendly staff 10/10

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my schedule dental cleaning with Emily... — Eduardo P.

Just had my schedule dental cleaning with Emily, and as always, she did a great job!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff and service. — Maria W.

wonderful staff and service.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and cordial.  — Cindy B.

Everyone very professional and cordial.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic service. See you guys in 6 months.  — Collin S.

fantastic service. See you guys in 6 months.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well organized. They get you in ... — Frank R.

The office is well organized. They get you in and out quickly.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & level of care given was impeccable.... — John M.

The staff & level of care given was impeccable. I look forward to my semi-annual visit’s with Hygenist Emily Bishop...she is exceptional & a true friend. John Mizwa

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient — Kyle H.

First time visit - our 12 year old son came for a cleaning and consultation. Based on the office personnel and hygenist we would highly recommend your service.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great with my appointment. I was... — Kenneth J.

Everything was great with my appointment. I was taken back on time, and out within 30 minutes. And Gina is the bomb, best hygienist I have ever had. She is very quick, and thorough and informative of what she see's as far as changes in my teeth.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is always so professional and such a d... — Beverly M.

Jennifer is always so professional and such a delight to be with. Not only does she do a thorough cleaning but makes it fun in the process!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily and the entire staff are friendly and pro... — Greg S.

Emily and the entire staff are friendly and professional. Great job!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience with Jennifer in cleaning my te... — Hamid K.

good experience with Jennifer in cleaning my teeth

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was helpful and kind — Rebecca G.

everyone was helpful and kind

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly!  — Sheena D.

The staff are so friendly!

Nov 2, 2018