StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shimek and Dr. Martin are both wonderful as... — Annabelle C.

Dr. Shimek and Dr. Martin are both wonderful as well as all of the staff.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Decided to try Tippit Dental because I was not ... — Sally H.

Decided to try Tippit Dental because I was not happy with my current dentist. From the moment I walked in to the time I left, I was greeted by smiling faces. Emily was great and so was Dr Martin! I’ve been to a few places to talk about veneers. Dr Martin has been the first to not suggest it for the reasons I was wanting them. Instead he offered another solution before that. Not one that he would do but one that he would refer me out to. This was the most impressive part of my visit for it showed he wasnt just trying to making that buck. Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental group in the USA! — Janis T.

Tippit Dental Group has been my only dentist in over 39 years.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost always on time. Arin is a pleasure to w... — Kenneth O.

Almost always on time. Arin is a pleasure to work with, personable as well as competent.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugenia N.

I particularly enjoyed meeting Maria. She’s delightful and seems to really know she’s doing. I appreciate the honesty in getting my crown re-cemented and knowing that it doesn’t need to be replaced.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentistry! The staff is ... — Margarita G.

I absolutely love this dentistry! The staff is so friendly and they make you feel very comfortable! I highly recommend it.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in everything! — Jamie B.

Every single person makes the visit pleasant. From check-in to check-out, everyone is friendly, approachable, and helpful. Appreciate that the service/people are consistent every time I’m there and hasn’t changed over the last 8 years I’ve been going. Finally don’t dread going to the dentist!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Tippit Dental is top notch ... — Mark T.

The office staff at Tippit Dental is top notch and always accommodating. My hygienist, Jennifer, is awesome and hands down the best hygienist I have ever been to. I feel very comfortable with her and will be a patient for years to come. Thank you Tippit for taking great care of my smile!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff!  — Maria G.

Very kind and professional staff!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Good — Sergio G.

I would recommend Tippit Dental to anyone and everyone. The time you are seen is not far off from your appointment time like at other places.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were able to get me in quickly for an appoi... — Amy M.

You were able to get me in quickly for an appointment and I love my Dental Hygenist and Dentist! They were gentle with my teeth and helped me improve my gums. Everyone is professional and very nice here!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet comfortable atmosphere! — Kerry S.

Very professional, yet comfortable atmosphere!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

I feel so secure in this office! That’s a for me in any dentist ‘s chair.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience EVER!!! — Carlos G.

I feel as though I am repeating myself but as always from the greeting by receptionist to the Hygienist and the Doctors, the treatment, atmosphere, friendliness is always a pleasant constant. You get seen on time, treated with great respect and they get you in and out as quickly as possible. You can’t find a better team of Dentists or support staff anywhere in Houston.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth Dr. ... — Woodrow N.

Took me in on short notice and took care of my problem. They have always been very professional and provided me with great dental care..

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place — Harriett W.

Great staff. Very knowledgeable dentists.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Tippit Dental for over... — Diane S.

I have been a patient at Tippit Dental for over 20 years and I highly recommend their services and the integrity of their personnel.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best service .... — Dennis I.

The very best service ....

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a couple of texts in addition to ema... — Ziba N.

I received a couple of texts in addition to email for reminder. Perhaps one or the other would suffice!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental Group is great. I wouldn't go any... — Vicki V.

Tippit Dental Group is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and dental hygienists Moriah was great.... — Gregory B.

Service and dental hygienists Moriah was great.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! And the artwork on walls ... — Jacqueline K.

Best dentist in town! And the artwork on walls Is Superb

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have and will continue to recommend. Friendly,... — Lewis J.

Have and will continue to recommend. Friendly, professional staff.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental is phenomenal and professional. ... — Jan H.

Tippit Dental is phenomenal and professional. They get you in and out quickly and I have never encountered an unfriendly person in this practice!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t Be More Impressed  — Courtney V.

I came to Tippet after a bad experience elsewhere and was looking for a team that would not only clean my teeth, but make me feel like they were doing everything in their power to assure that my teeth and myself stayed healthy. I’m a nurse so I am a little pickier than others when it comes to health care and this team seriously impressed me. Tracy did an AMAZING job cleaning my teeth - they have never felt more clean than after my appointment with her. Dr. Martin is so professional and the level of customer service I have received is unparalleled. So impressed by this team - would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who can honestly say that they look forward to ... — Mary W.

Who can honestly say that they look forward to visiting the dentist? I can! I have been with this dental group for more than 20 years, and they are the absolute best.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always put you first — Scott M.

They always put you first

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment. you guys make going to the d... — Kenneth J.

Great environment. you guys make going to the dentist about as fun as possible. And Gina is the best.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. I like that there ar... — Collin S.

Everyone is very friendly. I like that there are toothbrushes in the bathroom to "clean up" before the visit. The service is the best that I have received as far as thoroughness.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental team and quality care for pati... — Janette C.

Excellent dental team and quality care for patients!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and friendly.  — Corrine B.

Staff was very professional and friendly.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren A.

Gina was super sweet and very knowledgeable. She was able to make feel very comfortable during my cleaning! Dr.martin was friendly and welcoming and was able to answer all my questions when it came to my dental health.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first visit! Everyone was super nice. ... — Donna S.

Loved my first visit! Everyone was super nice.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Practice is Awesome. Great Atmosphere and ... — Fabian V.

This Practice is Awesome. Great Atmosphere and friendly staff. I have been a patient for quite some years. Very Professional and Courteous. Nathan is very Nice

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue B.

Everyone is so pleasant and nice especially the young woman that cleans my teeth.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around! — Jeffrey K.

Great experience all around! This was my first visit to Tippit and hands down the best dental experience I have had. My hygienist, Arin, was awesome! She was very friendly and professional. Dr. Martin was equally as friendly and professional, and I look forward to seeing both of them at my next check up.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are usually on time so you rarely have to ... — Terry H.

They are usually on time so you rarely have to wait. They are very thorough, efficient and kind.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't had filling in years. Dr. Martin handl... — Richard L.

Hadn't had filling in years. Dr. Martin handled it quickly with no issues. Well done Dr. Martin and staff!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gina did a great job on my deep cleaning ! — Mary K.

Gina did a great job on my deep cleaning !

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever been to. Fr... — Steven B.

Best dentist and staff I have ever been to. Friendly, fun, and always pleasant.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have referred many friends/family to Tippit.... — Danny H.

We have referred many friends/family to Tippit. All our children and their spouses go there. My mom-in-law goes there. Other friends have gone to Tippit at our referral as well.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so wonderful and the service is gre... — Margaret D.

Everyone is so wonderful and the service is great. Thanks for caring for your customers.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people — Isabel F.

Very nice and accommodating people. reliable and professional individuals.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy P.

My long association with the Tippit Dental Group spans over 20 years including family, children, and grandchildren. Never have I been disappointed in the professionalism, or office atmosphere, staff, etc... You sit down in the waiting room and you are not there for any longer than five minutes. I have never waited any length of time for an appt. once you walk through the door. You are met with smiling faces, knowledgeable personnel, incredibly talented individuals whom I will continue seeing for many years to come. It is well worth your time to visit.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Tippett Dental Group sinc... — Joanna Y.

I have been coming to Tippett Dental Group since 1985, and it is and has always been a great and professional experience.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Extremely professional, know... — Brian Y.

Great experience. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and competent staff. Clean facility, prompt and punctual. All five stars!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT TREATMENT - ON TIME - FRIENDLY - NO P... — Martha B.

EXCELLENT TREATMENT - ON TIME - FRIENDLY - NO PAIN BEEN GOING FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND NEVER BEEN TREATED BADLY.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 25 years and my ... — Barton D.

I have been a patient for over 25 years and my dental health is excellent. The folks are the best and really care. I have never been pressured into unnecessary treatment but they never let a problem fester.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is an amazing hygienist who is thorough b... — Bina B.

Tracy is an amazing hygienist who is thorough but gentle. Dr. Shimek is easy to talk to and takes her time with discussing concerns with her patients.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Maria M.

My hygenist, Jennifer is fabulous! Jennifer is gentle, caring, answers all my questions to my satisfaction, always teaches me something new on dental care.

Apr 4, 2019