StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations — James R.

I've already recommended Tippit Dental Group to a number of friends and colleagues ... the level of care and professionalism sets the bar to compare all others to.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been patients of Tippit Dental f... — Jerry M.

My family have been patients of Tippit Dental for over 30 years and have never been disappointed in the quality of treatment.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job by everyone there! — Matthew M.

Awesome job by everyone there!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Group  — Rebecca F.

Not only were the dentist and hygienist friendly and personable, but they are excellent at what they do. I have never had such a great cleaning which left my teeth whiter than I thought possible at my age. Both my husband and I were thrilled to have found such a great dental group.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both use Jennifer as our dental h... — Kenneth L.

My wife and I both use Jennifer as our dental hygienist and think she is the best!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit, even if you hate going... — Barbara B.

Always a pleasant visit, even if you hate going to the dentist. Staff is wonderful

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional i’m very happy — Carlos M.

It was very professional i’m very happy

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. I was helped... — Laura C.

I was very pleased with my visit. I was helped to fill out the information needed. Tracy was the person who took care of me. She was indeed very thoughtful and did an excellent job. thank you. See you in February.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coming for many years — Candice R.

I have been coming here for many years, and I have yet to have a hygienist I don’t like. They are all absolutely amazing. Thank you, Arin!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and kind...very much appre... — Jose A.

Timely, professional and kind...very much appreciated.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arin continues to be an excellent hygienist and... — Marcia P.

Arin continues to be an excellent hygienist and a very sweet woman who has been cleaning my teeth for the past five years and I hope to continue for many more years!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TDG was a solid practice 26 years ago when we s... — Gary G.

TDG was a solid practice 26 years ago when we started seeing you and it's only gotten better since!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience begiing to end every time ! — Marsha P.

Great experience begiing to end every time !

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Sarah for the cleaning! Great experie... — Charles T.

Thank you Sarah for the cleaning! Great experience.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place — Mary M.

Friendly staff, thorough exam and gentle care. On time!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Stephanie S.

Very friendly service provided by everyone - front desk staff, hygenist, and the dentist. Hygenist and dentist both had great bed side manners - explained everything, and provided gentle care.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If they can treat us nice they can treat you ni... — Mario C.

If they can treat us nice they can treat you nice too!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Quality Service. I went in tw... — David T.

Very Friendly and Quality Service. I went in two weeks before my wedding for a regular cleaning and asked about prices for teeth whitening. Once I told them things were a little too tight for me financially my Dentist told me they would love to give me teeth Whitening Trays as a wedding gift. That is one of the nicest things that has happened to me in a while!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to your offices because I h... — Dana W.

I never dread going to your offices because I have been well taken care of and feel like I get the attention that I need. The staff is efficient and well trained and Gina is a great hygenist - very gentle. i have been a patient for many years and would recommend you to anyone!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Mariah’s technique. — Judy E.

I like Mariah’s technique.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service Excellent — Barbara P.

Called with a rare emergency due to dental nerve pain and they found a way to have one of their dentists see me immediately. I was thrilled and relieved they could do this!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan P.

I am very pleased with Emily's work. During the service cleaning, Emily exhibited her professionalism and explained in details to me the procedures. In addition, Emily's friendliness sure made me at ease and calm for the procedure. Thank you so much, Emily. You sure rock!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am very important to your ... — Charlotte F.

I always feel that I am very important to your practice and always receive excellent care

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient over 30 years (I think). ... — Fran B.

I have been a patient over 30 years (I think). Always excellent, professional skilled service and caring empathetic staff. Thank you.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and pleasant service!  — Christophe P.

Excellent and pleasant service!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Woody N.

Everyone is very professional and always yaks the time to explain all procedures and options.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and great staff. — James M.

Great location and great staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah did an excellent cleaning.  — Robert F.

Sarah did an excellent cleaning.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! Every single person in this office... — Alexis L.

So friendly! Every single person in this office is kind and genuinely wants to help you. I love this dentist office.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A nice place to go!! — Savanna F.

The offices were lovely and clean. The staff was very courteous and attentive.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enrique G.

My biggest concern is a new hygienist when I have a new dentist but she was very professional polite and above all gentle looking forward to next cleaning.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was very thorough and advised me on a lot... — Joy B.

Tracy was very thorough and advised me on a lot of things. Very pleasant and friendly too, as well as all the people there in the office.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff. Great cleaning exp... — Joseph C.

Great place. Friendly staff. Great cleaning experience.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shimek and her assistants are efficient an... — Patricia W.

Dr. Shimek and her assistants are efficient and very kind. Their work is outstanding!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional organization. — Vineet K.

Very professional organization.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Caryl L.

Gina does a great job cleaning my teeth and is always sweet. Dr. Martin always gives a good check up.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff.  — Allison T.

Very professional and caring staff.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional.  — Francisco T.

Great service and very professional.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, everyone is very friendly and help... — Sophia C.

Great place, everyone is very friendly and helps you get through perhaps even a not so fun visit.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maria — Jack E.

Maria was great...all work was painless...

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental made our dental visit very pleasa... — Kathy Q.

Tippit Dental made our dental visit very pleasant. The whole team did an excellent job from our cleanings to our checkups and then scheduling our next visit. Couldn't be happier that we chose Tippit Dental.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already did this on Google — Anne F.

Already did this on Google

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Tippet for a couple decades... — Reed S.

I've been coming to Tippet for a couple decades and keep coming back. My newbie hygienist is Arin, she did a great job, thanks Arin ! See you all for my next appointment. Best, Reed

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was absolutely amazing. Very professional... — Elizabeth T.

Tracy was absolutely amazing. Very professional and informative. I’ve told several people already to see her!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time and quality service at desk and with hy... — Sheila E.

On time and quality service at desk and with hygienist! Was my first time back after many years due to a personal change of address.... was happy that everything was exactly as I remember! They even still had all my info !

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kiddo  — Ellie V.

Jennifer did a great job with my 5 year old on her x-rays and cleaning. My child is normally very scared to go to the dentist but Jennifer’s comforting personality calmed her immediately. I’m so happy to find an office we can continue to come to regularly!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. Convenient location.  — Sharon H.

Friendly, caring staff. Convenient location.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Hilton L.

The whole staff is very competent and friendly

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service ! — James R.

Great staff and Doctors .

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group in my area — Kelli O.

I've been a patient of Tippit dental group for about 12 years. I was a patient of Dr. Tippit's (the Dad), before he retired. He was the absolute best, going through the office and stopping to visit and engage and joke with all of the patients in the office! When his son took over, I stayed because of the neighborhood feel and professional care. I miss the Dad, but am happy to leave all my dental needs in the hands of the great people there now.

Jul 9, 2019