StarStarStarStarStar After this COVID stuff.. y’all are so professio... — Kyra F.

After this COVID stuff.. y’all are so professional!! No one felt uneasy.. I LOVE this Dentist group,!!!!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — Steven M.

Tippit Dental is an excellent place to “go to the dentist.” I appreciate the appointment reminders via text & email.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant people from check in to check o... — Scott W.

Always pleasant people from check in to check out!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tippit Dental Group for 20... — Trudy M.

I have been going to Tippit Dental Group for 20+ years. The staff is super-friendly-efficient-personable. Would not consider going anywhere else.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental Group is the best — David P.

I have been a patient of Tippit Dental Group since shortly after moving to Houston in 1989. They have always taken good care of me and I can recommend them without reservation.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working at Tippit Dental Group are ver... — Beverly N.

Everyone working at Tippit Dental Group are very friendly, and helpful. I never have to wait very long for my appointment.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20 plus Year Patient — Medford S.

I've been a patient of the Tippit Dental practice for over 20 years and would not consider going anywhere else.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff is always polite, friendly and profe... — Maria P.

Your staff is always polite, friendly and professional. Tracy, the hygienist was superb with my cleaning

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff to work with — Donna P.

Pleasant staff to work with

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for more. Walking into t... — Cindy P.

Couldn't have asked for more. Walking into the door is like being at home. I see familiar faces, I see people that know me. On time. Never a wait. Walked right in and did not sit in the waiting area. I could have- its inviting its warm and peaceful. Not hurried or congested.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Person  — Delia N.

This was my first time with Jen. She was very good. A lot of information I had not heard before.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Tippitt Dental for many year... — Janice F.

Have been going to Tippitt Dental for many years. The professionalism & skills are great. Everyone is friendly. The office is very clean. Efforts to make your visit a safe one, they follow the CDC requirements.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of appointment scheduling. Friendliness of... — Antonio M.

Ease of appointment scheduling. Friendliness of staff. Hygienist is very professional and the dentist is very nice. Explains well the findings and expectations,

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tippitt Dental Group since... — Kelle H.

I have been going to Tippitt Dental Group since the late 90's. I have always had superior care. I recommend this Group heartily.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome- even in a Pandemic — Jamie T.

During this time or absolute chaos, Tippit Dental Group still accommodated my general cleaning. I arrived, texted them, and they replied when they were ready for me to come in. Upon walking in, everything was super clean (as usual) with everyone in Masks greeting me “Hello Jamie” (also a usual occurrence). I didn’t have to sit down or check in as to minimize human contact, instead they led me straight to my room where it was the normal routine. I can’t sing enough praises of how wonderful Tippit Dental Group is both in every visit I have with them and during a pandemic. They are nice, clean, knowledgeable, safe, and genuinely care about their patients. I am amazed at how they remember little conversations we have in each visit! High recommend!!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going since I moved to Texas and will go n... — R. Pierce M.

Been going since I moved to Texas and will go no where else

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentists. Always very punctual.... — Johna F.

Great staff and dentists. Always very punctual. I was very impressed with the safety measures they’re taking during the current pandemic.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jack D.

Jennifer Tran was fantastic.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Jon B.

The dental staff, hygienist, and dentist were all very kind and polite. I felt as though I was in good hands.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Requested a follow up call but have not receive... — Robert C.

Requested a follow-up call but have not received it yet.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, polite friendly staff. Super se... — Mary M.

Knowledgeable, polite friendly staff. Super service

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really, really terrific experience. Super frien... — Amber T.

Really, really terrific experience. Super friendly and helpful. Wish I had come to know Tippit sooner! Will recommend to all my friends.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar in and out  — Lewis J.

Entire staff is awesome and neighborly. Had to get a bridge cemented back on and was scheduled the next day! It took no time at all.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Irv R.

As always, the best and friendliest attention. Detailed explanations; extremely professionals and thorough!!!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy the hygienist was great. I feel confident... — Chinedu W.

Tracy the hygienist was great. I feel confident that her restoration plan will bring my teeth to a healthy form.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job Tippit. — Michael C.

With all the new guidelines that we need to follow, I was seen on time and did notice that the staff is taking the necessary precautions as we all should to keep the patients and the staff safe. I will continue to recommend Tippit to whoever needs a dentist.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Jon H.

Tippit Dental Group has been excellent to our family, and continues to be so.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Tippit Dental Group for 20 years. I... — Melanie J.

I have used Tippit Dental Group for 20 years. I would and have recommended their services. Excellent service at a fair price.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary G.

Professional Staff Always on time Well run office.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent cleaning. — Jeremy C.

Friendly, comfortable experience as always!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia L.

I really appreciate always being on time-never a delay.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff!  — Kassandra C.

Excellent doctor and staff! Everyone was thorough and caring. I really don’t like going to the dentist but have to due to taking meds that require me to go faithfully every six months. It’s nice to know that the dentist and whole staff goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful being back and seeing everyone... — Gregory C.

It was wonderful being back and seeing everyone. They made my visit extremely comfortable.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very good and at ease with the Dental Te... — James M.

I felt very good and at ease with the Dental Technician - Gina , and I will continue to use the Tippet folks when I am in Houston.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cody G.

They made an appointment for me as soon as they were open following the COVID-19 pandemic. Very accomodating.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental is a great dental service. With t... — Patricia S.

Tippit Dental is a great dental service. With the virus, they were able to do social distancing, sanitize and do great service. The dentists are wonderful and Gina, my hygienist, is the absolute best. Very efficient and made me feel very comfortable during my service. Fantastic service.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had.. very u... — Amanda W.

Best dental experience I have ever had.. very understanding of my anxiety. Excellent work

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Go Anywhere Else! — Rebecca C.

Everyone at Tippit Dental is friendly and helpful. The hygienist had an answer to all of my questions, that she confirmed with the dentist in my presence, which was very comforting.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental experience I've ... — Hilton L.

This is by far the best dental experience I've ever had.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was fantastic... — Mark R.

The whole experience with Tippit Dental Group was fantastic from the kind and courteous receptionists, to the Dental care workers and dentists who couldn’t do enough for you.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Shawn R.

This may have been the best dental experience of my life. Jennifer was amazing, she gave me the best and most thorough (and educational :-)) teeth cleaning that I have ever had. Dr. Shimek was professional and friendly. I am happy to say I finally found my new dentist.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Thanks for good care!  — Sharon H.

Nice office. Thanks for good care!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

It took us a long time to find a friendly, professional and family oriented dental group. Tippit is now our home for all dental services. We highly recommend them.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience and very professional!... — Carol L.

Another great experience and very professional!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and friendly environment; also v... — Sam Q.

Very attentive and friendly environment; also very neat and clean. I was very comfortable with the care I received.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists; great staff — Erin E.

No complaints. I always get good advice from my hygenist. Informed dental staff readily answers my questions.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal patients to Tippit Dental since the 1980’s — Kathryn R.

I have been going to Tippit Dental since the 1980’s. We moved back to Houston in 2016 and went back to our trusted dentist! Thank you Tippit Dental and staff!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly! — Savanna F.

The staff is so friendly. I was greeted the minute I walked in the door. Coffee was available as well as water bottles. The office is beautifully decorated and very clean.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a long time client and have absolutely no ... — Pete S.

Been a long time client and have absolutely no complaint to make appointment time is always met on time and service is professionally rendered

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Tippit are friendly an... — Michael T.

The doctors and staff at Tippit are friendly and do a great job. I am not really a big fan of going to the dentist, but they do a great job of making the visit very pleasant.

Feb 26, 2020