StarStarStarStarStar Best Group I have been with !  — Craig S.

Best Group I have been with !

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend — Connie D.

Tippit Dental Group is a great practice full of very kind and competent Dental Hygeniests and Dentists. I highly reccomend them.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Tippit-Memorial. Very welcoming... — Aliza D.

Absolutely love Tippit-Memorial. Very welcoming and professional. Jennifer is the best when it comes to my cleanings.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Have been going to Tippit Dental group for 45 years and have never had a bad appointment. Most friendly and experienced team in Houston. Have referred many to this group and will continue to do so. Love them all

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great I was impressed Top motch — Timothy S.

It was great I was impressed Top notch

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly service by... — Louis M.

Excellent, professional and friendly service by Jennifer Tran and all of the staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to four people.  — Rachel P.

I have recommended you to four people.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irv R.

Excellent customer service; from the moment you arrive to the second you leave. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time I had a women dentist. I loved it! — Carolyn T.

The best dental experience I ever had in over 40 years! I told D.D.S Shimek that I did not want to feel ANY pain. She listened, waited until I was FULLY numb, and went to work. I had a cavity filled and a crown put on a back tooth. She had great chair-side manner and was light handed. She explained everything that was going to happen, it all was simply a thing a beauty. She is a BOSS lady!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Tippit dental since 2007 t... — Bruce C.

I have been visiting Tippit dental since 2007 that should say enough about the staff Arin

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Professional yet per... — Peggy D.

Always a good experience. Professional yet personalized to put you at ease.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The latest technology! Great dentists! — Tracy B.

Been coming here for over ten years. Love all the dentists and their state of the art technology has saved me dental work I’m sure. Everyone is so warm and friendly. A relaxed but professional atmosphere!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being coming to your dental for 19 plus years a... — Sapna W.

Being coming to your dental for 19 plus years and have loved every single visit. Always friendly and very professional. NOT ever trying to misdiagnose you, always honest!!!!!! Thank you 😘

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is gracious, professional and so well ... — Marshall T.

Everyone is gracious, professional and so well qualified. This my best dental experience in all my 76 years!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant and dr. Martin were both so nice.... — Shari B.

The assistant and dr. Martin were both so nice. Dr. Martin answered all my questions in great detail. I truly appreciate his care.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so friendly and welcoming! — Sophia C.

everyone was so friendly and welcoming!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here. I love the way everyone was so... — Jennifer R.

First time here. I love the way everyone was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable to be at a dentist office. No one push me making any financial decision. Best experience ever!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait is always short, the experience is alw... — Eric S.

The wait is always short, the experience is always smooth, the staff is always cheerful and helpful and they always work efficiently and effectively to get me in and out!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Tippit Dental Group is outstand... — David P.

The team at the Tippit Dental Group is outstanding especially Emily “Bridezilla” Bishop.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar James Nichols — James N.

I can’t really give a final review now. From past experience I’ve been extremely satisfied with your work. I’m currently in the process of having a loose dental implant problem evaluated by Dr Orfanos. Based on Dr Orfanos’ evaluation, Dr Martin will suggest a solution. I can provide a more complete review at the conclusion of this process.The Katy Freeway office

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Staff are all friendly an... — Michael S.

Wonderful experience! Staff are all friendly and welcoming, facility is clean and orderly. I really enjoyed the dimmed lights during my teeth cleaning.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleaning, doctor gave me good ... — Judy K.

Excellent dental cleaning, doctor gave me good information and choices

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Tippet Dental to many friend... — Michelle R.

I have recommended Tippet Dental to many friends and family members. Every visit has been awesome’

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and all the staff were all so kind an... — Karen O.

Dr Martin and all the staff were all so kind and concerned on making sure you were taken care of right. Can’t say enough about them.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic crew!  — Kelsie A.

The staff is very welcoming and genuinely friendly. Jen is so nice, engages with you, and makes sure you’re comfortable. Dr. Shimek is great! Always professional and personable.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly — Jill W.

Everyone is extremely friendly

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Tippitt Dental — Kelle H.

I have been coming to Tippitt Dental for over 20 years and have referred many people throughout the years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  — Margaret N.

My visit was awesome. Gina did a great job and everyone was friendly.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Kind. Make you feel welcom... — Stan Z.

Very professional. Kind. Make you feel welcome. Pain free.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive 1st visit — Melanie M.

Everyone in office was very personable! Dr Shimek was knowledgeable & explained well.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My routine dental check and cleaning was pleasa... — David A.

My routine dental check and cleaning was pleasant and exceptionally thoroughly performed by Tracy Tran. Very detailed and precice, but couldn't be nicer!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have found Tippit Dental!  — Hannah R.

I absolutely love Tippit Dental! Coming from a small town, I was nervous about having to find a dentist in Houston! I am SO thankful I found Tippit and Dr. Martin! Everyone is very nice and I have had nothing but great experiences so far!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, welcoming care! — Carlos G.

Dr. Tippit and his associate Doctors are all very professional (and pain free). Their staff is always happy and welcoming, which helps when you are having dental work done). They do all their procedures in an efficient manner and don't keep you waiting for long periods. I have referred all my family to them and can't say enough good about their professional yet personal care for each patient.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Service — Joel D.

I have been a Tippit Dental patient since I moved into town from Kingwood in 1996. Dentists have changed, but the service has always been top-notch!! I currently see Jennifer (hygienist) and she does a wonderful job cleaning. I highly recommend Tippit Dental!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental is the best practice. They are a... — Jody I.

Tippit Dental is the best practice. They are always on time and friendly AND, of course, most importantly, they do excellent work!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Tippit Dental are phenomenal!!!! — Hope P.

The staff at Tippit Dental are very knowledgeable and nurturing. I was referred out to their oral surgeon who is just as phenomenal. I have such a fear for dentist and surgery, but for once in my life I am excited to get my teeth worked on and fixed. Thank you all for being so great.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is definitely a five star dental office. — Maria G.

It is definitely a five star dental office.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Let you know w... — Paul C.

Friendly and professional staff. Let you know what is necessary to do and the optional.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Decades-long patient — Nathan F.

I have been a Tippit Dental patient since childhood, and have always received professional, courteous service at reasonable prices.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. I feel everyo... — Ericka S.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I feel everyone at Tippit Dental goes the extra mile.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar felt Emily did a thorough cleaning and evaluati... — Connie B.

felt Emily did a thorough cleaning and evaluation. always a pleasant experience

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff  — Scott D.

Your staff is outstanding

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called with an unexpected issue, and Tippit a... — Erin E.

I called with an unexpected issue, and Tippit arranged an appointment for me the very next day because I was going to be in the area that day. Very appreciative that they accommodated my travel schedule.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Tippit Dental and recommend on a regular b... — Troy G.

Love Tippit Dental and recommend on a regular basis. Gina is the best and always enjoy seeing her and her smiling face.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Tippit Dental apps thirty yea... — Cathy G.

Been a patient of Tippit Dental apps thirty years and from front desk to dental work and check out could not be more professional yet feel more part of a “family.”

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from all — Stuart B.

Everyone was helpful during my first visit. The registration process was quick and easy. Sarah did a great job with x-rays and cleaning & Dr Shimek was very prompt to come and review my cleaning. Got a clear explanation that all was in good order on this visit.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist for me! — Pamela B.

I have been coming to Tippit Dental for about 30 years. I only went to another dentist once when my insurance changed and came back to Tippit pronto to have that mistake fixed. I'd pay out of pocket if my insurance wouldn't cover Tippit. I recommend them all the time. I even recommended them again today!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry S.

I’ve always received great treatment for my dental issues over the years, but one of the primary reasons I keep returning are the people at Tippit. From the front desk throughout the entire organization everyone is so friendly, professional and just a pleasure to be around when going to the dentist.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service I received is superb — Thelma B.

Service I receive is superb

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal client for over 7yrs — Adriana C.

This company has an amazing culture and the staff are attentive, informative, knowledgeable, and welcoming. There is not much of a waiting time from when you sit down which is definitely a plus for me. I’ve even have several family members start coming for dental procedures. Highly recommend.

Jan 17, 2019