StarStarStarStarStar Kelby provides the most gentle cleaning that I... — Bethanne W.

Kelby provides the most gentle cleaning that I gave experienced in my life. The white knuckle dread is gone. The office staff were very helpful with my insurance needs. My husband and I have received the best care possible from all the staff and dentists here the past 20 years.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Value  — Jennifer C.

Traci is the best and I always receive fabulous care and customer service. I highly recommend Tippit to my friends and anyone seeking top quality dental care.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the people and care at Tippit, I hav... — Kimberly E.

Because of the people and care at Tippit, I have gone from absolutely petrified of anything dental to looking forward to routine cleaning, thank you

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff. So friendly. So knowledgeable... — Kathy H.

Fabulous staff. So friendly. So knowledgeable.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After a year break in cleanings — Anthony B.

After a year of COVID paranoia I scheduled my first hygienist appointment with Shelby. She was gentle and communicated the procedures and recommendations professionally. I felt very comfortable and happy to be a patient going forward.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was super friendly, knowledgeable ... — Jennifer H.

My hygienist was super friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. She deserves a raise! Also, appreciated that the dentist was timely and friendly with my quick check up. I like that you all minimize people in the waiting room and asked me to stay outside until the hygienist was ready for me.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Jeffery D.

Mariah was fantastic. She was thorough and took great care to make sure the experience was pleasant and painless. I would definitely recommend.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental group - I have been a patient ... — Susan H.

Love this dental group - I have been a patient for 8 years and always have a great experience on my visits.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly stuff — Rita C.

Very nice and friendly stuff

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Returning to the best — Janet C.

I first came to your practice in 1981 right after moving to Houston. Whenever anyone needs a real dentist a professional dentist they should come to your practice

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and caring for patient hea... — Jerry B.

Always great service and caring for patient health

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like almost everything about being a patient  — Bruce M.

I like almost everything about being a patient at Tippit, except the parking situation. Everyone in the office is polite and friendly. My dentist is friendly, professional and gentle. Procedures are well explained prior to each event. The rooms are clean, and the equipment is maintained in great shape. The parking could be a little better, but I have always been able to find a spot within a few minutes. Thanks

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Alessandra J.

I used to be anxious about going to the dentist because the hygienist could be a little aggressive with my cleanings. However, Shelby is very gentle and does a very thorough cleaning. She is also helpful with any questions and concerns that I may have. The dentist that came in for my visit was also great! She answered a few questions that I had and was quick and clear with my visit! Great crew at Tippit Dental Group!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Service was thorough,... — Januari W.

This was my first visit. Service was thorough, detailed and well done. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is always awesome!! — Miles R.

Tracy is always awesome!!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. They answer any que... — Sara K.

The staff is very friendly. They answer any questions and are very knowledgeable in the field. The staff makes you feel like they genuinely care about your needs.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very nice friendly staff — Bassam A.

Good service and very nice friendly staff

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Tippit Dental for about 20 years.... — Jody I.

Been going to Tippit Dental for about 20 years. They are the best. Tracy is a fantastic hygienist.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, highly recommend  — Vanessa J.

The staff at Tippit Dental is very friendly and welcoming. They take their time to review and explain to you your dental status. I really like how they go over cost first before any procedure is done.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr Schmick (sp) provide awesome ca... — Dennis I.

Jennifer and Dr Schmick (sp) provide awesome care .... Dennis Imrie

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Personal Service — Joel D.

I have always received very friendly and personal treatment at Tippit Dental!! I’ve been a patient for ~25 years.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a family practice for your entire family.... — MarraDale S.

Truly a family practice for your entire family. The staff is very attentive, positive, and caring - you feel like the favorite child!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Tippit — James C.

My wife and I had our first appointment with the Tippit Dental Group (Memorial) yesterday. Our first visit went very well... there was no wait... our dental hygienists and dentist were professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and spent sufficient time with us to meet all our needs and discuss our dental care.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. I have been going there for 15+ ... — Tammi B.

Always great. I have been going there for 15+ years and trust them with all my dental issues.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence has been terrific, reminders et... — Bonnie W.

Online presence has been terrific, reminders etc. The pre visit questionnaire was easy to answer and submit.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — Bina B.

I love going to Tippit Dental, they genuinely care about their patients.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! Office is clean and safe, appo... — Deanna D.

Friendly Staff! Office is clean and safe, appointment was on time.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Sybil A.

Your hygienist Whitney did an excellent job on my cleaning.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy did a fabulous and thorough cleaning! Sh... — Janice S.

Tracy did a fabulous and thorough cleaning! She is very friendly and personable.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been happy with the care I have gotten t... — Robert L.

I have been happy with the care I have gotten there.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy's the Best :) — Marcelina C.

Thank you Tracy for making me comfortable and at home at my visit. Your the best and love our conversations.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly staff. Excellent care... — MaryLynne C.

Very efficient, friendly staff. Excellent care (appointment was for cleaning and assessment). A little of the "hometown dentist" atmosphere that I appreciated with my previous dentist would improve the assembly line feeling I left with.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Did a wonderful job on my teeth. Very detailed ... — Sheryl D.

Did a wonderful job on my teeth. Very detailed and knowledgeable.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pain — Judith H.

I had a painful area and needed a Dr as mine had retired. Your office staff was so professional and worked me in to the days schedule! I was so grateful! I will now be a permanent patient

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Whitney ! — Jennifer H.

i am very pleased with the treatment given to me by the Hygienist Whitney...professional, thorough in her work, personable, kind and fun !

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Group around!!!’ — Janis T.

Everyone truly cares about their patients. I’ve been a patient of Tippit Dental Group for well over 30 years. I’m always treated like family. If you are looking for the best dental group in town.....you’ve found it!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tippit Dental Group since ... — Kathleen M.

I have been going to Tippit Dental Group since around 1989. When I use to walk in I was greeted at the front desk with knowing me and welcoming me. Today is fill out (on I-pad) forms I have filled out every time I come in because for some reason they don't have them in the file. The ladies at the front desk are just doing their jobs but I miss the friendliness and not being a number to get in and out. The lady that did my cleaning was outstanding and helped me through me being unhappy during my appointment.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Suzanne R.

I have always had a great experience with everyone that I have come in contact with at Tippit Dental. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, nice team members — Sharon H.

Great office, nice team members. Traci is avery good hygienist

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very first time I felt comfortable & not be... — Charles M.

The very first time I felt comfortable & not being taken a vantage of...

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of the Tippit Dental Group ... — David P.

I've been a patient of the Tippit Dental Group for many years. Their friendly, knowledgeable staff make going to the dentist almost a pleasure. Almost. Seriously, I can recommend Tippit Dental Group without reservation.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff highly recommend.  — Rebecca F.

Shelby was sweet and very nice. Office is cleaned and very Sterilized and I felt save during this crazy time with Covid. Highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great People, Great Service. Can’... — Karen O.

Great Office, Great People, Great Service. Can’t say enough about them.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tippet Dental Dr. Martin is the BEST! — Czarina L.

I’ve been going to Tippet Dental for years. My family goes to Katy Freeway location even after we moved farther away and closer to 290 location. There is no other dentist we would go to. Dr. Martin is the BEST. He is very knowledgable, professional, and has great bedside manner! The staff are also excellent in their care from reminding you of your appointments to checking you in and out. They are very friendly and even the lobby is always clean and inviting. I am glad to see they are diligent with Covid safety protocols. One time I went with my husband for his appointment and Dr. Martin saw me in the lobby. He came over to day hello and asked about my upcoming appointment to pick up my retainer I had fitted a few days before. I told him it wasn’t ready as originally promised and so he got me in that day and got me a temporary one while I was waiting. I was just so overwhelm on how much he cares for every patient. I will never forget that because he didn’t have to do it, but he did. I definitely feel like part of the Tippet Dental family.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ultra professional. Efficient. Painless. Kind... — Stan Z.

Ultra professional. Efficient. Painless. Kind.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Promptness and punctuality are of great service... — Prema K.

Promptness and punctuality are of great service to the patients. Courteous and truly helpful staff makes it easy for a senior patient.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Kids — Dylan M.

My 6yr old son comes to Tippit Dental with me after trying a few pediatric dentists we weren't happy with. My son loves coming here & has put behind his fears now,

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Melanie M.

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable, I drive 35 mins from home because I like it that much. I tried a few around my area & I wasn't satisfied.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are very Customer friendly. They rea... — Juli H.

The Staff are very Customer friendly. They really take care of patients. It's a comfortable experience.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jess is amazing. I never write reviews but she ... — Andrew K.

Jess is amazing. I never write reviews but she was patient, kind and so efficient. My kids Look forward to going!

Mar 3, 2021