StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent care!  — Daniella D.

Great staff and excellent care!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is always thorough and honest during ev... — Emanuel B.

Dentist is always thorough and honest during every visit!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit!  — Kathryn S.

Very good visit! My teeth feel so clean afterwards; & I know I can trust their care & service!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience with Tippit Dental! — Katheryn N.

I loved my experience with Tippit Dental! I was very nervous coming in because I have not had great experiences at the dentist in the past and it had been way too long since I had been last. The people at Tippit took care of me! The hygienist, Michelle, took her time explaining what she was doing during my cleaning and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I then was able to get the fillings I needed the same day. It was quick and pain free! When I was a bit anxious about getting the shot to numb my mouth, they suggested I listen to music and even gave me headphones. It really helped! All of the staff was extremely nice. It really was an awesome experience and I 10/10 recommend them! Thank you Tippit Dental!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place just not enough cake.... — Richard T.

Great place just not enough cake....

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and inviting atmosphere — Melissa S.

Warm and inviting atmosphere, great staff, smiling faces, little wait time, and you don't feel rushed.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Always great customer ... — A Isabel W.

Very professional staff. Always great customer service.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and extremely helpful. — Linda K.

Very friendly and extremely helpful.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irma G.

I appreciate the friendliness I receive the moment I enter your office . I receive quality care and do appreciate it very much.....Mrs, Irma B, GARZA

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the dental hygienists and the dentists.... — Natalie E.

We love the dental hygienists and the dentists. Everyone is so friendly and personable that we have continued to stay with them even 5 years after we have lived out of town.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel is very professional , friendly a... — Steven T.

The personnel is very professional , friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Tippet Dental for 5 years. Al... — Claude T.

I have been using Tippet Dental for 5 years. Always the best, friendly and professional!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love every minute I'm at Tippit Dental!Profe... — Lisa S.

I love every minute I'm at Tippit Dental! Professional, prompt, friendly, and an all around pleasant experience every time!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and competent staff.  — Kathleen F.

A very friendly and competent staff.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit is the best! — Pamela H.

I have high anxiety when visiting the dentist but Tippit has really made a difference. The front desk personnel, hygienists, and dentist are all so friendly and knowledgeable. They put me at ease and ask if I’m ok through the entire visit. Their timeliness and expertise is superior! I am beyond happy with Tippit.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and provides excellent ... — Ashleigh S.

Everyone is so friendly and provides excellent service!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and dentist. Friendly re... — Debra M.

Wonderful office staff and dentist. Friendly relaxing atmosphere. Always pleasant and get to know their patients. My daughter hates dentist but LOVES this one. I do too. I refer all my friends and coworkers.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental Group — Terry H.

The staff atTippit Dental in cypress are the best, I would recommend Tippit to anyone that needs a dentist.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Rod C.

Excellent dental care provided by a talented and friendly staff genuinely interested in your well-being.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Tippit Dental — Kimberly P.

Love everyone at Tippit Dental

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly — Jeffery P.

My family has been has been going here since it opened. The staff are always smiling and friendly and do what they can to attend to our needs. They even laugh at our jokes (and our jokes aren't all that good). The doctor is good at helping make the desired recommendations per patient's wants and needs. I would strongly recommend this facility for you family's dental needs.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Louis C.

This was a great experience, friendly and very nice. Britney was funny and nice.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are incredibly and helpful! I apprec... — Kirby F.

The staff are incredibly and helpful! I appreciate the multiple contact formats including email and text for upcoming appointments or needed follow up.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This ia a great dental group! I am so glad I fo... — Virginia M.

This ia a great dental group! I am so glad I found them. They are all so nice, the dentist is great, takes time to talk to you. There is nothing bad to say about this office.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased to have tried Tippit Dental Group Cy... — Maria M.

So pleased to have tried Tippit Dental Group Cypress after a friend highly recommended them to me! The staff friendliness, the beautiful facility, and the professionalism from everyone there made it a great experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry I have ever experienced — Donald S.

I have been to many dentists in my life but Tippitt Dental stands out for their professionalism and patient focus. They don't do what is not necessary and involve you in making sure your dental health is a cooperative effort. The best dentistry I have ever experienced.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Service! — Firezer A.

From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, Tippit Dental was wonderful! The office was extremely clean and orderly. And the staff was kind and extremely helpful! I have never felt more at ease and comfortable at a dentist before! I love the entire team at Tippit and I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a dentist for life!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care  — Kim C.

Pretty office with friendly and knowledgeable staff and dentist. they made me feel comfortable that I'd be taken care of. Explained all costs involved before treatment.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place with a great staff. — Kirk L.

Amazing place with a great staff.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the dentist again. Great staff.... — Bryce C.

Enjoy going to the dentist again. Great staff.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan G.

Amazing and timely service by both the hygienist and dentist. Made the experience great!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Office — Lloyd C.

Friendly office staff! They make you feel like family! Dr. Castells spends time with you and answers and/all questions you may have. Highly recommend.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so nice and professional. Th... — Mandy G.

Everyone here was so nice and professional. The office is super clean and very nicely decorated which can often be an indication of the sort of business you’re dealing with. I waited less than five minutes to be seen.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel at home — Ian S.

Everyone here is always super friendly and they remember who you are. I would recommend them to anyone!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canals send shivers up my spine, however D... — Ian B.

Root canals send shivers up my spine, however Dr. Tippit and his staff’s exceptional customer-care made me wonder what I was worrying about. Everyone displayed a skill and professionalism that eased my concerns and made the experience very positive.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Tippit Dental  — Lindsey P.

Love Tippit Dental!! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating!! The hygienist are wonderful and we love Dr. Trey!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental Keeps Me Smiling! — Callie d.

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming at Tippit Dental Group Cypress! I not only have the confidence and peace of mind that my teeth and gum health are in capable hands, but they care about me as a person as well. If you're looking for a great atmosphere and exceptional dental care, Tippit Dental Group Cypress is the place to go!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and thorough on exp... — Scarlett A.

Everyone was extremely nice and thorough on explaining everything to us.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the moment I arrived.... — Justin S.

Excellent experience from the moment I arrived. Friendly staff and top quality care!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have finally found a dentist! Friendly, prof... — Jayna R.

I have finally found a dentist! Friendly, professional and patient.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves this place. They go above... — Isaac C.

My whole family loves this place. They go above expectations to make you feel heard, comfortable, and appreciated as a customer.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental hygienist - and I should know ... — Sandra M.

Excellent dental hygienist - and I should know since that was my previous profession.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff, dental hygienist, doctor... — Brian G.

Love the office staff, dental hygienist, doctor and modern office.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, clean office, professional staff, pr... — Lisa M.

Beautiful, clean office, professional staff, procedures explained in detail, prices given in advance.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie W.

Excellent service, the nicest people, they take the best care of their patients. I will recommend them to everyone.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional practice! Their ... — Cheryl C.

Very friendly and professional practice! Their work is top notch!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thorough & knowledgeabl... — Tom P.

Friendly, professional, thorough & knowledgeable.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable, professional and friend... — Gabriella B.

Staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They create an environment that can otherwise be stressful into one of relaxation and safe.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going here with Tippit Dental is great. The off... — Ledecia Q.

Going here with Tippit Dental is great. The office is in a great location wonderful atmosphere. The staff are very professional, friendly and understand when we have problems. The Dr. is gentle understand us with our issues. Both he and his staff explains all there findings. And of course cute as a pie. Never have a long wait and they always follows up after our procedures.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and professional. Ver... — Sarah F.

The staff was very polite and professional. Very apologetic for running behind, which I didnt even notice . The hygienist made me feel very comfortable and I could tell she really loves her job. She did a great job and help ease my concerns. It was a great experience.

Jan 14, 2019