StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the dentist again. Great staff.... — Bryce C.

Enjoy going to the dentist again. Great staff.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan G.

Amazing and timely service by both the hygienist and dentist. Made the experience great!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Office — Lloyd C.

Friendly office staff! They make you feel like family! Dr. Castells spends time with you and answers and/all questions you may have. Highly recommend.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so nice and professional. Th... — Mandy G.

Everyone here was so nice and professional. The office is super clean and very nicely decorated which can often be an indication of the sort of business you’re dealing with. I waited less than five minutes to be seen.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel at home — Ian S.

Everyone here is always super friendly and they remember who you are. I would recommend them to anyone!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canals send shivers up my spine, however D... — Ian B.

Root canals send shivers up my spine, however Dr. Tippit and his staff’s exceptional customer-care made me wonder what I was worrying about. Everyone displayed a skill and professionalism that eased my concerns and made the experience very positive.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Tippit Dental  — Lindsey P.

Love Tippit Dental!! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating!! The hygienist are wonderful and we love Dr. Trey!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental Keeps Me Smiling! — Callie d.

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming at Tippit Dental Group Cypress! I not only have the confidence and peace of mind that my teeth and gum health are in capable hands, but they care about me as a person as well. If you're looking for a great atmosphere and exceptional dental care, Tippit Dental Group Cypress is the place to go!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and thorough on exp... — Scarlett A.

Everyone was extremely nice and thorough on explaining everything to us.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the moment I arrived.... — Justin S.

Excellent experience from the moment I arrived. Friendly staff and top quality care!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have finally found a dentist! Friendly, prof... — Jayna R.

I have finally found a dentist! Friendly, professional and patient.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves this place. They go above... — Isaac C.

My whole family loves this place. They go above expectations to make you feel heard, comfortable, and appreciated as a customer.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental hygienist - and I should know ... — Sandra M.

Excellent dental hygienist - and I should know since that was my previous profession.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff, dental hygienist, doctor... — Brian G.

Love the office staff, dental hygienist, doctor and modern office.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, clean office, professional staff, pr... — Lisa M.

Beautiful, clean office, professional staff, procedures explained in detail, prices given in advance.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie W.

Excellent service, the nicest people, they take the best care of their patients. I will recommend them to everyone.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional practice! Their ... — Cheryl C.

Very friendly and professional practice! Their work is top notch!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thorough & knowledgeabl... — Tom P.

Friendly, professional, thorough & knowledgeable.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable, professional and friend... — Gabriella B.

Staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They create an environment that can otherwise be stressful into one of relaxation and safe.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going here with Tippit Dental is great. The off... — Ledecia Q.

Going here with Tippit Dental is great. The office is in a great location wonderful atmosphere. The staff are very professional, friendly and understand when we have problems. The Dr. is gentle understand us with our issues. Both he and his staff explains all there findings. And of course cute as a pie. Never have a long wait and they always follows up after our procedures.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and professional. Ver... — Sarah F.

The staff was very polite and professional. Very apologetic for running behind, which I didnt even notice . The hygienist made me feel very comfortable and I could tell she really loves her job. She did a great job and help ease my concerns. It was a great experience.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Live Tippit Dental — Katherine B.

Office location is so convenient for me, and the offices are beautiful. The staff is impeccable from front desk, all the way up to the doctor. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist Ever!!! — Regan S.

Amazing office with the best staff. Couldn’t recommend this place more- if you have dentist problems, look no further!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nanette S.

Super nice office staff. Always helpful on phone (Sherry). Dr. Castells very patient and informative and answers all your questions.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Barbara J.

Very thorough hygienist Bubbly and helpful.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit is my favorite dentist office. Usually I... — Jolie H.

Tippit is my favorite dentist office. Usually I do not look forward to seeing any dentist but the team at Tippit makes me look forward to every appointment and I enjoy each visit. I feel that I am taken care of properly and quickly!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Castelles is the best!  — Gavin H.

Dr Castelles is the best!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma F.

I love the way they greed me; always with a smile. I love the way they care about their patients ad their professionalism .

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. I will never go any... — Adrian G.

Excellent care and service. I will never go anywhere else.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and office staff!  — Patty G.

Amazing dentist and office staff!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff I’ve ever seen. Very personable and... — Alan L.

Best staff I’ve ever seen. Very personable and always attentive.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Roddy and a all off his s... — Patricia S.

I highly recommend Dr Roddy and a all off his staff at Tippett Dental. They are efficient, gentle and very friendly!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental experience I’ve had... — Britton H.

Simply the best dental experience I’ve had...

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Will recom — Justin S.

Great experience. Will recommend

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Barbara L.

I have used this practice for over 15 years . I have been exceptionally happy with all their services and the staff. They are courteous , professional and excellent in what they do

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental Group Cypress are so nice, caring... — Phyllis C.

Tippit Dental Group Cypress are so nice, caring, informative, professional, so funny and intelligent!! It feels like family when I'm there. Just a wonderful atmosphere, wonderful Group. I tell my friends looking for a dentist, Tippit Dental Group Cypress is the best.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the Front Office staff, to my Hygienist, M... — Nancy W.

From the Front Office staff, to my Hygienist, Makesh, to Dr. Castells, kudos to you all for making my dental visits a pleasant experience. I will recommend Tippit Dental to everyone I can!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katrina is great. Dr Castells is too! — Michael Z.

Katrina is great. Dr Castells is too!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a great dentist! — Don D.

Great staff and a great dentist!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tippit Dental Group Cypress is alwa... — Frederick Q.

Everyone at Tippit Dental Group Cypress is always friendly and efficient. The dental care is excellent and the facilities are very up- to- date and comfortable.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... — Raymond P.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I always leave feeling as if I have spent the time with friends.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Robert D.

The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Castells is both personable and thorough. Mine was an all around good experience.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Outstanding service! — Brenda O.

Great staff! Outstanding service!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany W.

As always, the staff at Tippit Dental was amazing. Very clean, friendly, informative, accommodating and efficient.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After almost a decade at another nearby dentist... — Julie L.

After almost a decade at another nearby dentist, we decided to make the switch to Tippit Dental Group. We'd heard good things about their practice, appreciated their accommodating hours, and Sherri at the front desk was so kind and easy to work with. When I brought my oldest son, they offered me a full tour of the office, and made sure we were completely at ease. Their waiting room is really nice-- it's quiet, comfortable, well-decorated, and has all of the amenities one could ever want at a dental office. We found all of the staff just as warm as Sherri-- the hygienist is really outgoing and relatable, the dentist is professional and approachable, and they offer the most current of dental treatments with well-appointed treatment rooms and the latest in technology. We're so glad we've made the switch to Tippit Dental Group Cypress!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Tippet dental are amazing! Fro... — Kenneth T.

All the staff at Tippet dental are amazing! From the greeting to check out they make you feel like you are the only ont there!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental is the, best! — Thom B.

Tippit Dental is by far one of, if not the, best dental teams in Houston. Dr. Castells, Sherry, and Morgan to name a few are wonderful people and will help solve your problem, whatever it is.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Castells were courteou... — Barbara M.

The office staff and Dr. Castells were courteous and efficient. I had a dental emergency and they took wonderful care of me.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and care my family always rece... — Leslie K.

I love the staff and care my family always receives! I've visited Tippit Dental for many years, and I always will.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at the Cypress location.  — Collin P.

Love everyone at the Cypress location.

Aug 22, 2018