StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and professional. Ver... — Sarah F.

The staff was very polite and professional. Very apologetic for running behind, which I didnt even notice . The hygienist made me feel very comfortable and I could tell she really loves her job. She did a great job and help ease my concerns. It was a great experience.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Live Tippit Dental — Katherine B.

Office location is so convenient for me, and the offices are beautiful. The staff is impeccable from front desk, all the way up to the doctor. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist Ever!!! — Regan S.

Amazing office with the best staff. Couldn’t recommend this place more- if you have dentist problems, look no further!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nanette S.

Super nice office staff. Always helpful on phone (Sherry). Dr. Castells very patient and informative and answers all your questions.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Barbara J.

Very thorough hygienist Bubbly and helpful.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit is my favorite dentist office. Usually I... — Jolie H.

Tippit is my favorite dentist office. Usually I do not look forward to seeing any dentist but the team at Tippit makes me look forward to every appointment and I enjoy each visit. I feel that I am taken care of properly and quickly!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Castelles is the best!  — Gavin H.

Dr Castelles is the best!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma F.

I love the way they greed me; always with a smile. I love the way they care about their patients ad their professionalism .

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. I will never go any... — Adrian G.

Excellent care and service. I will never go anywhere else.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and office staff!  — Patty G.

Amazing dentist and office staff!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff I’ve ever seen. Very personable and... — Alan L.

Best staff I’ve ever seen. Very personable and always attentive.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Roddy and a all off his s... — Patricia S.

I highly recommend Dr Roddy and a all off his staff at Tippett Dental. They are efficient, gentle and very friendly!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental experience I’ve had... — Britton H.

Simply the best dental experience I’ve had...

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Will recom — Justin S.

Great experience. Will recommend

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Barbara L.

I have used this practice for over 15 years . I have been exceptionally happy with all their services and the staff. They are courteous , professional and excellent in what they do

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental Group Cypress are so nice, caring... — Phyllis C.

Tippit Dental Group Cypress are so nice, caring, informative, professional, so funny and intelligent!! It feels like family when I'm there. Just a wonderful atmosphere, wonderful Group. I tell my friends looking for a dentist, Tippit Dental Group Cypress is the best.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the Front Office staff, to my Hygienist, M... — Nancy W.

From the Front Office staff, to my Hygienist, Makesh, to Dr. Castells, kudos to you all for making my dental visits a pleasant experience. I will recommend Tippit Dental to everyone I can!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katrina is great. Dr Castells is too! — Michael Z.

Katrina is great. Dr Castells is too!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a great dentist! — Don D.

Great staff and a great dentist!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tippit Dental Group Cypress is alwa... — Frederick Q.

Everyone at Tippit Dental Group Cypress is always friendly and efficient. The dental care is excellent and the facilities are very up- to- date and comfortable.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... — Raymond P.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I always leave feeling as if I have spent the time with friends.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Robert D.

The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Castells is both personable and thorough. Mine was an all around good experience.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Outstanding service! — Brenda O.

Great staff! Outstanding service!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany W.

As always, the staff at Tippit Dental was amazing. Very clean, friendly, informative, accommodating and efficient.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After almost a decade at another nearby dentist... — Julie L.

After almost a decade at another nearby dentist, we decided to make the switch to Tippit Dental Group. We'd heard good things about their practice, appreciated their accommodating hours, and Sherri at the front desk was so kind and easy to work with. When I brought my oldest son, they offered me a full tour of the office, and made sure we were completely at ease. Their waiting room is really nice-- it's quiet, comfortable, well-decorated, and has all of the amenities one could ever want at a dental office. We found all of the staff just as warm as Sherri-- the hygienist is really outgoing and relatable, the dentist is professional and approachable, and they offer the most current of dental treatments with well-appointed treatment rooms and the latest in technology. We're so glad we've made the switch to Tippit Dental Group Cypress!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Tippet dental are amazing! Fro... — Kenneth T.

All the staff at Tippet dental are amazing! From the greeting to check out they make you feel like you are the only ont there!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental is the, best! — Thom B.

Tippit Dental is by far one of, if not the, best dental teams in Houston. Dr. Castells, Sherry, and Morgan to name a few are wonderful people and will help solve your problem, whatever it is.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Castells were courteou... — Barbara M.

The office staff and Dr. Castells were courteous and efficient. I had a dental emergency and they took wonderful care of me.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and care my family always rece... — Leslie K.

I love the staff and care my family always receives! I've visited Tippit Dental for many years, and I always will.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at the Cypress location.  — Collin P.

Love everyone at the Cypress location.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlton F.

I continue to receive great dental treatment for around the last 20 years from Tippet Dental Group!!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha T.

Everyone is so nice and attentive. Enjoy the atmosphere. Do not have much wait time at all, always prompt and courteous. Love you guys. Thanks

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LRE — Larry E.

From the staff to Dr. Roddy Castells prepare yourself to receive excellent service and care they truly make you feel at ease and welcome you to their family.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Castells and staff! — Diana S.

Very friendly staff, appointment was met on time and thorough exam by doctor. Offered a blanket if I was cold.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Jamie L.

Tippit Dental provides an excellent experience all around! The front office staff is always kind, I’m always called back for my appointment early or on time, my whole family LOVES Katrina as our hygienist, and all the staff is professional and friendly. My two kids are genuinely excited to come to this office! My 5 year old even said “That was fun!” after his bitewing x-rays. In our evening discussion, BOTH of my kids listed going to the dentist as the highlight of their day; and we do a lot of fun stuff during our days! Katrina and Dr. Castells both go above and beyond to provide superior service. I highly recommend Tippit to everyone!!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and people — Megan S.

Great office, cleaning was gentle and thorough. They don’t push service beyond what insurance pays for (and they check it for you). Dentist was nice and professional. No pushy sales tactics like I have seen at other practices.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Cypress Location — Micaela F.

Everyone at the Cypress location was extremely friendly and very personal. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Doctor Castells did an amazing job, and him and his assistant constantly made sure I was okay and comfortable. 10/10 recommend!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team I have ever come across!  — Ena I.

Love love love this place. They have provided me with some of the best customer service I have experienced and they truly make me feel super comfortable during my visits. The staff is wonderful and Sheri is the sweetest person ever. I had a different dental plan for a while and couldn't wait to switch back so I could come back here. I never want to go anywhere else but here!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming very nice, clean office, and very pro... — Irma G.

Welcoming very nice, clean office, and very professional staff....

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — A Isabel W.

Excellent as always! Is like going to see very good friends that thruly care about my health.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the service, is friendly and straight forw... — Steven T.

Like the service, is friendly and straight forward.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a calm & pleasant visit. Katrina, my hyg... — Kathryn S.

Always a calm & pleasant visit. Katrina, my hygienist is gentle, friendly, thorough & knowledgeable! Jim, my husband likes Meshkat, his hygienist too. Dr Castells, our Dentist is friendly, gentle & great! Your receptionist is so friendly!! My husband & I are so pleased & satisfied coming here.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New customer  — Aaron L.

Love the friendly environment. Staff was great easy to talk to and the doctor was nice and helpful thank you for my first time here. A ++

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, in and out service. — Steven M.

Very quick, in and out service.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly enviorment — Claude T.

Friendly environment. Professionals in all aspects of the work. I always enjoy the visit - and never painful. :)

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From calling for an appt until I left, I found ... — Fran B.

From calling for an appt until I left, I found everyone courteous and very professional. Would recommend them highly.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Rod C.

Friendly and talented staff will take care of all dental needs. Dr. Castells is a great dentist who will fix any problems that arise.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit dental is the best! — Tamera H.

Sherrie was very helpful at getting the paperwork to me and answering questions about the procedure. Because I am handicapped, I needed assistance with the doors and Sherri was there to help. Mishka was my dental hygienist, and she was very friendly and professional. The dentist was also very nice and professional. I will recommend Tippit dental to all my friends.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent administration and dental cleaning — James M.

Excellent administration and dental cleaning

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! It's like family reunion ever... — Mandy P.

Love the staff!! It's like family reunion every time I go in there. Katrina remembers everything from the last time I was in there for a cleaning, personal and dental related.

Apr 12, 2018