StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Tippit Dental Cypress for a wond... — Sion W.

Many thanks to Tippit Dental Cypress for a wonderful visit. From the moment I walked in, till the timber I left the office, I felt so welcomed. Dr. Castell provides fantastic care. Tippit Dental Cypress is top rate! Highly recommended!!!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tippit Dental is like family to us! — Abigail F.

Everyone at Tippit Dental is like family to us! They are always happy to see us and they keep our teeth perfect. I am very thankful for Tippit Dental!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly--- most professional  — John L.

Very friendly--- most professional

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental groupEveryone is friendly, an... — Cynthia G.

Wonderful dental group Everyone is friendly, and makes u feel comfortable and safe. The Dr is the best!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Tippit for over 20 years.... — Kimberly P.

I have been coming to Tippit for over 20 years.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental group- best one I've bee... — Virginia M.

This is a great dental group- best one I've been to for a long time. They are nice, very friendly and do a great job! They seem to really care about the patient!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Tippit Dental C... — Cheryl C.

Always a pleasant experience at Tippit Dental Cypress. Best dental group in the Houston area!!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is great! Best cleaning I’ve ever had!... — Brooke P.

Michelle is great! Best cleaning I’ve ever had!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your front office staff and your hygienist... — Kara P.

Love your front office staff and your hygienist are very nice,informative and helpful.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Sarah B.

Very friendly staff! Made me comfortable and at ease for a first visit. Highly recommend

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional and compassionate e... — Amy G.

This is a very professional and compassionate environment filled with individuals who work together as a family; ensuring that each patient receives the best care and has all questions answered.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria C.

Office staff is very professional, friendly and helpful to your needs.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Tippet Dental for several years the... — Carolyn M.

I have used Tippet Dental for several years they are wonderful. They always clean my teeth very thoroughly & are such sweet girls

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service to patients , professional an... — Steve C.

Very good service to patients , professional and thoughtful .

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the care and concern th... — Kristie M.

I was so impressed with the care and concern this office showed me without even knowing me as a patient. Not only did they give me the very best service possible, they went above and beyond to help me in an emergency situation.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. I... — Jacob S.

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. I am very appreciative of the fact that I was able to be seen at such short notice. The dentist was very easy to relate to and did a very good job at breaking down and explaining everything. A smile and a hand shake goes a long way. You guys are top notch!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been a big pansy when it comes to g... — Gabriel O.

Have always been a big pansy when it comes to going to the dentist. Not anymore, TD is awesome and the staff always make you feel at home!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and professi... — Cathy L.

Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. They truly care about their patients.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. The staff goes ... — Fay S.

Very professional and helpful. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to friends and family.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care & Friendly Service — Deborah H.

I needed a new dentist and I'm glad that I chose Tippit Dental group. A very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My hygienist was super friendly and was gentle, yet thorough. Dr. Chastells was very nice and he looked over each and every one of my teeth. I really feel like I had the best dental experience I've had in a long time.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appointment. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Pam Z.

Very happy with my appointment. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group u will find anywhere! — Mark B.

Best dental group u will find anywhere!

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Steven T.

The entire office staff, hygienists, dentist are very professional personable. The appointments start on time and you never end up wanting.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best out there! — David L.

The best people and professionals in the industry. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable, with an amazing work ethic.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to beat this place — Jeries A.

If you're the slightest bit hesitant, Don't be and give these guys a shot. Amazing atmosphere, very friendly, very knowledgeable and highly skilled staff, not to mention they will make sure you leave happy, and hopefully with a better smile on your face :) My only regret is not coming here sooner. In the end, I just want to thank Meshkat P. for the amazing work she did. She's truly skilled!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people. I drove over... — Dyrke M.

Great service and friendly people. I drove over 250 miles to their office as I do NOT like dentists.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff my hygienist is the best.  — Danese M.

Love the staff my hygienist is the best.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole team! — Laura C.

I’ve been a patient of Tippit for over 25 years and was thrilled when the new location in Cypress was opened. Dr. Castells and all of the staff are wonderful and treat you with kindness and like family. Katrina takes excellent care of anyone in her chair and makes every visit a pleasure! Sheri and every office staff that you come in contact with are friendly, pleasant and genuinely care, making sure you are comfortable. It is something that I have come to expect as the Tippit standard and very much appreciated! Love the whole team!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental-Cypress team is incredible. The k... — Donna T.

Tippit Dental-Cypress team is incredible. The kindness you receive from everyone there is unbelievable. The young lady up front to the sweet ladies in the back. Oh and don’t forget Dr. Castells! He’s amazing. He listens to your concerns and is so patient with you. If you need dental work done, this is your place!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly. First time appoin... — Antonia M.

Staff was extremely friendly. First time appointment with Tippit and I highly recommend them. I've been to a few dental offices and I really felt comfortable at Tippit.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so nice and professional :)... — Matthew R.

You guys are always so nice and professional :)

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience, everything was expl... — Angela M.

Had a wonderful experience, everything was explained. I highly recommend your office!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rachelle H.

Everyone is super nice and I enjoy going for my cleanings.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to be treated as a client and not num... — Bonnie B.

It’s nice to be treated as a client and not number 😊

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife recommended your dental office to me an... — Marty M.

My wife recommended your dental office to me and I was thoroughly impressed with your office!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, great patient care. Always m... — Sibyl G.

I love this place, great patient care. Always made to feel comfortable and welcome! Very flexible with appointments

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Dentist Office — Paul C.

After moving to Houston from Louisiana, I had a hard time finding a Dentist that I liked and trusted. I went through 5 dentists and finally just stopped going. 2 years later, I finally bit the bullet and went to a new Dentist who recommended $1200 worth of dental work. I stumbled upon Tippit Dental and visited them to get a second opinion. At Tippit, the environment was inviting, the staff was pleasant, and they said all of the work the previous Dentist recommended was unnecessary. It's great to find an office that genuinely care about their patients. I'm happy I finally found a Dentist that is amazing!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In an hour and a half I went from a walk-in "Do... — Sanda L.

In an hour and a half I went from a walk-in "Do you accept new patients? My doctor says I need to see a dentist", signing up for a useful & affordable discount plan to reduce my bill, to being evaluated, referred and scheduled for a necessary endodontic exam the following day. What better service could a person in the community desire? Tippit Dental Group is spectacular.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Tippet Dental Group Patient — Carlton F.

I've been a patient at Tippet Dental Group for over 20 years. First at the Campbell Rd location and now Cypress. The Cypress team is absolutely "Awesome"!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently pleasant staff. — Thuy I.

Alicia was great in finding me a a date that worked for me. Katrina is always pleasant and does an amazing job every time. I look forward to my semi annual visits.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so wonderful! I love that w... — Amanda B.

You guys are always so wonderful! I love that when I come in I feel like part of a family!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Irena Drobny — Irena D.

I came to the Tippit Dental Group office with a broken tooth, worrying about the procedure. One hour later I left with a new temporary crown, smiling and happy that I didn’t feel any pain. The dental office is run very efficiently, everyone is very helpful and the atmosphere is friendly.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Linda K.

Some of my favorite people work at Tippit Dental Group Cypress and they provide EXCELLENT dental care!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional from the first p... — Tonia S.

Very friendly and professional from the first phone call and walking into the office. My husband and I were very pleased.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Tippet group staff at the Cypress lo... — Naomi M.

The entire Tippet group staff at the Cypress location are awesome. My family and I have always received fast, friendly, and informative service. Literally from check in to check out you treated like family.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciate this team!  — Angelina T.

So appreciate this team!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office! I broke a tooth and Tipp... — Donna S.

Great Dentist office! I broke a tooth and Tippit Dental got me in right away even as a new patient! My experience was great. The staff are all friendly and professional and my dental work was completed quickly. I would highly recommend!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful and very friendly . Enjoy... — Martha T.

Everyone very helpful and very friendly . Enjoy coming to the Dentist Thank you!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good clinic, I remember one day I was in p... — Najah A.

Very good clinic, I remember one day I was in pain they treated me without scheduling an appointment in advance plus they are very professional I strongly recommend everyone to visit this clinic.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moved from west Texas and needed a new dentist.... — Emily S.

Moved from west Texas and needed a new dentist. My son-in-law recommended Tippit Dental Group and I had my first visit yesterday. I have gum disease and will need frequently cleanings. I couldn't be more pleased. They were prompt, friendly and completely up to date. Numbed my gums with gel (no needles) and the first cleaning was pain free. They recommended several techniques for tooth and gum care at home, as well as supplying a good mouth wash. I was extremely pleased and will be happy to go back

Aug 29, 2019