StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good and professional. Wouldn't ... — John F.

Everything was good and professional. Wouldn't change anything

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was excellent! Professional and personab... — Sandra S.

Hannah was excellent! Professional and personable and did a great job!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment, I am greeted ... — Meredith L.

Every time I have an appointment, I am greeted by the most hospitable staff and such lovely people. They remember me and always inquire about my family or past stories from previous visits. They make me feel so welcome and comfortable. Dr. Castells is wonderful and with my extreme dental work, he has totally transformed my smile. He’s made me feel confident that I’ll get nothing but the best result. Love Tippit Dental!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Tippit Dental, is amazing!! they a... — Claudia G.

The staff at Tippit Dental, is amazing!! they are knowledgeable, friendly and very competent. Doctor Caetells is best!!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I’ve ever foun... — Noah S.

This is the best dental practice I’ve ever found. Great service from the phone, to walking in, your cleaning/exam and checking out. You only encounter smiling happy employees!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff! I always recommen... — Arlan L.

Great doctor and great staff! I always recommend them to my friends and family.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the second I called to schedule an app all... — Claudia M.

From the second I called to schedule an app all the way to the end everybody was very nice. The receptionist, the dental hygienist was super nice and knowledgeable. Dr Castells was very nice and I went in wanting some cosmetic stuff done and he explained how what I had was perfectly fine which I really appreciated because typically dentist just want your money even if you don’t need work done. I will be taking my 8yr old there and will recommend to my husband and anybody that asks me for a dentist. Thank you to all the staff for making me feel welcomed and comfortable at the dentist.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the care, instructions and compassio... — Angelina T.

Appreciate the care, instructions and compassion

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary G.

Tippit Dental Group is awesome... I have been going to them for over 15 + years. I started going to the I-10 location and moved to Cypress when they opened. Great group of professionals.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, friendly and calmed with my ... — Karen C.

Everyone was kind, friendly and calmed with my dental fears!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Tippit Dental Group ... — Dina C.

This was my first visit to Tippit Dental Group and I was very pleased with them. They were very professional, timely, friendly and thorough.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fay S.

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very concerned about the comfort of the patient

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around! Always make you fe... — Gabriel O.

Best dental practice around! Always make you feel comfortable, even if you have a slight fear. The entire staff is incredible!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the new dental hygienis... — Carolyn M.

I was very pleased with the new dental hygienist me & my mom had. I know he is new, he is very Good & Detailed in his cleaning of our teeth

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office - everybody is courteous and pro... — Melody W.

Awesome office - everybody is courteous and professional. i was in & out in no time.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannette did an excellent job! — Princilla R.

Jeannette did an excellent job!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Tippit for years an... — Melissa L.

My family has been going to Tippit for years and have always had a great experience! Any dental work they have done has been done correctly the first time around! Thank you for being super friendly and doing great work!!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great local denistry — Steven T.

Hannah was great with checking my teeth and identified a few areas I could do a better job cleaning. Very professional.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer, impressed with level of se... — Gilbert S.

First time customer, impressed with level of service , staff very friendly and efficient.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The staff from the person setting ... — Judith D.

Great staff! The staff from the person setting up the appointment to the dentist everyone was very friendly. Michelle, the hygienist I had was excellent.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great job!  — Barbara J.

Excellent service! Great job!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an appointment quickly and they were a... — Grada A.

I needed an appointment quickly and they were able to accommodate. They entire experience from reception to technicians and dentist was amazing. Thank you!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice. I never felt emb... — Jamie C.

Everyone is always super nice. I never felt embarrassed when explaining my lack of tooth care.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable.  — Casey J.

Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. They were great at addressing all of my dental concerns and setting up a treatment plan. My dental cleaning was fantastic.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jill F.

The staff at Tippit Dental is awesome and very professional! Love this staff!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in to get a veneer fix and left satisfied!... — Angela Z.

Went in to get a veneer fix and left satisfied!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Mitzila G.

Excellent service, friendly and professional staff, the doctor is amazing, he is the best, I definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is a fantastic hygienist. She is so wa... — Deklan S.

Michelle is a fantastic hygienist. She is so warm and conversational with my 6 year old. She finds things to make him laugh and makes him feel comfortable. Always checking in on how he is feeling? Super star team here. We love this office!!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph H.

Excellent and friendly service!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by Tippit Dental at my first visit — Susan K.

On my first visit to Tippit Dental, I was greeted courteously when I arrived. I was shown into an exam room promptly and the staff began to take care of me. I was given a plan of care along with a needed referral to an oral surgeon. I will be returning.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tania P.

I’ve been with Tippit for over 20 years. There is no one I trust more with my dental needs than them! They are amazing!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this Dental Group. Dr. Roddy Castells is ... — Kim C.

LOVE this Dental Group. Dr. Roddy Castells is great! Knowledgeable, friendly, easy appointment process. I'd recommend to anyone!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna S.

Katrina was so awesome in making me feel comportable and letting me know what she was doing and really express caring for my teeth. Dr. Castells was very polite and also explained my situation and made sure i understood what the plan was for my teeth. Their protocal for COVID procedures were on target. I will become a regular patient for sure! Thank you Tippit Dental Group

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting this office is always a pleasant visit... — Debra M.

Visiting this office is always a pleasant visit, the staff are always friendly and know who I am. I appreciate that I am not just treated like a number. Whether it is a cleaning or dental issue I am treated with respect and gentleness. My adult daughter has always hated going to the dentist. Seems she would always have a bad experience except with Tippit Dental. She love the dentist and all of the staff here. She had referred this office to me when I moved and needed to find a new dentist in my area. Very pleased with them.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient. Everyone is so nice and he... — Micaela F.

Quick and efficient. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like no other!!  — Melissa S.

These guys are AMAZING!!! This is an office you can build a relationship with, not just be provided a service. They are personable & professional! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! Very caring and thoroug... — Jessica F.

Wonderful experience!! Very caring and thorough with my cleaning!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for your great service. — Steven T.

Thank You for your great service.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in the Cypress area! — John M.

We love going to Tippit Dental Group Cypress. We always feel welcome here, and the staff are great. The hygienists and dentists are very knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cesar R.

very professional, friendly and very good atmosphere

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr & staff are professional, courteous & caring... — Debra B.

Dr & staff are professional, courteous & caring

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Standing Tippit Dental Group Patient — Carlton F.

As always, "Extreme Excellent Care" provided from Katrina, Dr Castells, and Office Personnel (Hebi & Elisha)!! My wife and I have referred other patients that perceived same impression of Tippit Dental Group Cypress compared to their Dental Providers. One referral used to be a Dental Hygienist.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Diana S.

Seriously, The best dental experience I have ever had from beginning to end. The staff was friendly, the doctor was great and no wait time at all to be seen!! I have always had to be wait 30-60min to be seen at my prior dental offices... I will definitely keep coming back to this location!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and a pleasant exper... — Paul C.

My appointment was on time and a pleasant experience. Quick, but not hurried.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are top notch I always receive outstanding... — James M.

Yall are top notch I always receive outstanding care and your hospitality is second to none. Best around!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit Dental is AWESOME! — Angela H.

I have been coming to Tippit Dentil since I was a young girl, I highly recommend! Dr. Casttells is amazing, he was able to ge me out of pain quickly and did an outstanding job.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Customer Service and Professional Den... — Gabriel R.

Fantastic Customer Service and Professional Dental Practice

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tippit's the best. — Richard Y.

Tippit's the best. You'll be very happy you found them.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tippet Dental has always provided me with excel... — Debbie P.

Tippet Dental has always provided me with excellent dental care. They are all so wonderful!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind to a skeptical patient.  — Dorothy P.

Very kind to a skeptical patient.

Nov 4, 2020