StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and punct — Scott S.

Professional, friendly and punctual

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tippit is caring, compassionate, and always ... — Jennifer S.

Dr Tippit is caring, compassionate, and always makes me feel at ease when I come into the dentist. Very personable. Great smile. I’ll always be a fan! ;-)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom M.

Excellent professional and friendly service----AGAIN

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have told several people I know about... — Revis H.

I already have told several people I know about the incredible care I received from Tippit Dental. I had an infection and they came back to the office the Friday before Christmas to provide care so I would not have to suffer through day of pain until they could reopen. I was not a patent of theirs, but I am now. Great people- Great care!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Small town personalized service with modern tec... — James B.

Small town personalized service with modern technology and capability. Competent and friendly staff.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience there to be amazing! Ever... — Rebekah H.

I found my experience there to be amazing! Everyone there was very friendly and made sure I was doing alright, since I need a lot of dental work done and probably appeared a bit stressed. After only one visit I can safely say that I will be returning, and will recommend anyone I know to go as well.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! Wouldn’t go any... — Ella H.

Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Very friendly, explained p... — Lennon J.

Great staff and Dr. Very friendly, explained procedures and even showed new technology

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in when I had a dental em... — Trish T.

Thanks for fitting me in when I had a dental emergency. The staff is awesome and Dr. Tippit was so kind making sure I was comfortable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a dentist very suddenly and their offi... — Elizabeth M.

I needed a dentist very suddenly and their office got me an appointment right away. I was blown away with how generous and friendly all of the staff was. I will continue doing business with them!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

It is always nice being able to update each other via texting, it provides a level of communication that is non intrusive and adds value to both parties.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Tippit Dental Group to everyon... — Charlene T.

I will recommend Tippit Dental Group to everyone, the whole staff at the Bellville office are so nice and helpful. They always take great care of all my dental needs !!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at any medical ... — Greg M.

Best experience I have ever had at any medical office everyone was very professional and super nice helpful and always made me feel really relaxed thanks a lot

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental group! — Ja'shae H.

For myself, this was the best dental practice I have experienced in a very long time.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only Dental Group that I trust & re... — Raymond W.

This is the only Dental Group that I trust & recommend.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve P.

We have been patients of Tippit Dental for over 30 years. We have followed Doc Tip from Memorial to Belville. We love him, his family and the entire staff. You will never find a more comfortable place to go for any dental issues you may have.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent costumer service  — Rosie H.

Excelent costumer service

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly there. They e... — Kevin S.

Everyone was so nice and friendly there. They explained everything and answered any questions I had. I normally don't like going to the dentist, but this was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. They were all awesome.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!! — Cathleen N.

I have been going to Tippit dental since I was 15 years old. I have followed Dr Tippit from the Houston area all the way to Bellville! I would not go anywhere else! But please don’t move any farther away! Highly recommend to anybody, especially those of us who are a bit nervous with dental work! The whole staff is amazing!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience! — Karen S.

Always a Great Experience! Everyone is pleasant and very respectful ... always professional and we never have to wait for our appointment.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These comments are from Rebecca’s husband and a... — Rebecca D.

These comments are from Rebecca’s husband and also a client for approx. 25 yrs. Rebecca (Becky) will also submit a survey response.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These folks really take care of y — Karl M.

These folks really take care of you

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services ever. Dr's are so kind and... — Karen M.

Best dental services ever. Dr's are so kind and considerate. Staff cannot be beat.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Austin County’s Premier Dentist! I highly recom... — Theresa B.

Austin County’s Premier Dentist! I highly recommend Tippit Dental Group. They care about their patients and provide a comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The work is always top notch, with both a profe... — Fred R.

The work is always top notch, with both a professional and friendly environment.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, five star service! — Jo Ann H.

Excellent service, five star service for sure - great dental care and staff are always extremely friendly and professional. Jo Ann Holba

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff at the front door to the person ... — Randy S.

From the staff at the front door to the person who takes you back to the room this is a very hospitably driven business. It is somewhat like being with family and friends even if it is only once every 6 months. The coffee is not too good.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll be honest before 3 yrs ago I wouldn’t go t... — Brian G.

I’ll be honest before 3 yrs ago I wouldn’t go to the dentist for nothing! Hated it!! Tippet dental has completely changed that way of thinking. I actually look forward to coming in. Thank you

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. Professional... — Vanessa T.

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Professional. New staff from other times but not sure why however delivered excellent service and care.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff, wonderful associa... — Jason M.

Extremely professional staff, wonderful associate Doctor/Dentist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

I am always treated with the upmost respect. All the staff & Dr. Tippit conduct themselves very professionally.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, about as pleasant as going to th... — Kelly L.

Awesome staff, about as pleasant as going to the dentist can be.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever!! The hygienist was v... — Glenda A.

The best experience ever!! The hygienist was very gentle and explained everything in detail.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great environment. Kids enjo... — Kyle L.

Friendly staff and great environment. Kids enjoy going.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great staff. Kids enjoy going  — Jaci L.

Friendly and great staff. Kids enjoy going

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra D.

Great service very friendly

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Eric P.

Excellent personal and professional service in a relaxed environment. Friendly, caring and competent hygienist in Kayla. Have requested her for next cleaning. Dr. Top is an excellent dentist and, in addition, sets the tone for a warm and hospitable practice

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Tippit Dental Group Bellville are ... — Nancy D.

The staff at Tippit Dental Group Bellville are welcoming, efficient, kind and effective. I recommend this office wholeheartedly.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Gary K.

From the dentists to the staff....they are all awesome. So friendly and caring. Always concerned about your comfort. They are the best ever!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service.  — Heidi G.

Friendly and professional service.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

Friendly, accommodating and reassuring are the words I would use to describe Tippett Dental. Along with extremely knowledgeable and professional!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - prepared, ontime, professional,... — Karl G.

Great service - prepared, ontime, professional, attentive, and pleasant. The best dental care I have experienced.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always extremely frie... — Aeson S.

The staff and doctors are always extremely friendly and accommodating.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar had a problem--they worked me into the schedule... — Frank C.

had a problem--they worked me into the schedule. fixed problem. no ill after effects. very pleased with the whole organization.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentist; highly recommend! ... — Mary D.

Wonderful staff and dentist; highly recommend!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Made me feel at ease. — Drake P.

Very friendly. Made me feel at ease.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim R.

For many years I’ve placed my children’s needs above mine and of course one of those things is dental care. I’ve had to see the Doctors there more than I’d like to but the staff and Doctors are so kind and understanding. I highly recommend Tippit Dental.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fear going in--HAPPY coming out : — Kathleen S.

Very kind, happy, and explanatory step by step. Great for person with total anxiety,fear of dentist ...waited till in pain to call. Fixed within hour! Will be back.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, teeth x-rays and cleani... — Russell L.

Everyone was courteous, teeth x-rays and cleaning at its best.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Cut Above Any Other Dentistry  — Anthony W.

Everyone there goes well beyond the normal scope to be courteous, accommodating, friendly and above all, professional. Dr. Tippit himself is as amiable as he is good humored. I wouldn't go there if they weren't top tiered in the dental field, but all of these extra perks sure do make it a pleasure.

May 23, 2018