StarStarStarStarStar  — Shanandoah C.

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Thank you for making my first visit a pleasurable one.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys and gals at Tippit Dental.  — Tamara M.

Love these guys and gals at Tippit Dental.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service fast and friendly. Got me in ... — William D.

Excellent service fast and friendly. Got me in quickly will go back again

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience.  — Sue J.

Ashley was not only friendly and helpful in booking my appointment over the phone, but also greeted me with a smile when I came into office. Wait time for appointment was less than 5 minutes. Whitney was very gentle and thorough doing teeth cleaning - it had been 2 years! Dr. Anderson friendly and gave complete explanations.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Addison H.

The office staff and dentists are always friendly and easy to work with.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dentists! — Robert C.

Friendly staff and great dentists!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best group of dental professionals . — Barbara W.

Best group of dental professionals I've ever worked with. EVERYONE was knowledgeable, professional, extremely kind and explained everything making sure I understood completely. I don't think I've every given a review where EXCELLENT was given in every category until now!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

As always, Tip did a great job. also, Monica provided excellent support and service.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, professional and proficient! ... — Marilyn W.

Everyone is kind, professional and proficient! This is the best dental care I have ever had.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great knowledgeable staff!... — Scott W.

Great experience and great knowledgeable staff! Thank you!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!!! The staff at Tippit Dental Group ... — Cyndi C.

Awesome!!!!! The staff at Tippit Dental Group are amazing. My family of 4 have gone to them since they came to Bellville. Very professional and kind. I would highly recommend that if you haven't tried them, you should.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Tippett Dental is very welcoming, ... — Carol R.

The staff at Tippett Dental is very welcoming, professional and caring. I never have to wait long and always feel treated as family. Great dental care in a family oriented atmosphere.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly on arrival, didn't wait long for my ap... — James C.

Friendly on arrival, didn't wait long for my appointment. Thorough staff and well taken care of.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always friendly, personable, clea... — Debbie R.

The office is always friendly, personable, clean and relaxing-yes, relaxing! Not the norm for a dental office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience and awesome staff — Melissa H.

Great dental experience and awesome staff

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If in need of a Dentist Tippit is the place. — Reuben S.

Easy to get in and out. I was a little early getting there, but I was taken straight back. Work was complete and I was out of there in good time.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Tippit  — Karen P.

Great staff and Dr Tippit is wonderful

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE TIPPIT! Great customer service! — Charlene R.

I love Tippit! They always have the best service from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist check up! They invest the time to get to know their patients no matter the age! We had an awesome first full cleaning with my 3 year old! Kayla was perfect for my two kids and I; she made us feel so comfortable and the visit quick and efficient! Not to mention, my kids favorite part, the treasure box! Thanks Tippit for going above and beyond! #3yearsandcounting

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice G.

Only complainent is the doctor never introduced himself and I don't know which of the four saw me. Following the cleaning, which Kayla did very well, she brought in the doctor but I failed to ask who he was and he did not introduce himself even after Kayla stated I was a new patient and why I changed dentist. Over all a very good experience for a cleaning and check-up.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Jacob W.

Very friendly and professional. Very good about telling me my options before just doing. I’ll be back.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am constantly recommending Tippit Dental. You... — Jim H.

I am constantly recommending Tippit Dental. You all are very professional and Doc is truly an outstanding dentist. He has put together a very fine staff of whom I respect and praise their work. Great organization!! Thank you all for being there for me .

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and attentive. The staff w... — Raegan A.

Everyone was so kind and attentive. The staff was very helpful and Dr. Tippit went above and beyond with his care for my daughter. He sat in there for 30 minutes, talking and discussing treatment options, and never acted like he was in a hurry. He was great with my 5 year old and couldn't stress enough how a good experience at the dentist is crucial for kids.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An all around good experience. — Shirley F.

An all around good experience.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring, Compassionate. I was so incredibl... — Julie M.

Kind, Caring, Compassionate. I was so incredibly impressed with the kindness and calm that I was given when going to Dr. Tippit's. I am a chicken when it comes to dentists and I was in severe pain... they were amazing. I would and will recommend them to everyone.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental practice. — Joe S.

excellent dental practice. I'm phobic about dentists & Tippit group has been helping me for over 30 yrs. They alleviate my fears and have helped me with my dental health.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes You Feel at Ease! — Rebecca S.

Always Friendly and makes you feel comfortable because they care!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cheerful and answered all my question... — Bobby H.

Very good cheerful and answered all my questions and set me up for my next follow up appointment in a few days thanks bh

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Elbert Sewell General Manager Foodservice PVAMU — Elbert S.

Outstanding service and very friendly atmosphere, like home with family

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think that everyone in the office are very ni... — Sherry C.

I think that everyone in the office are very nice and polite. Great place!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professional attitude ... — Stephen K.

Very impressed with the professional attitude and dedication of all the staff making sure every thing was explained to my satisfaction and what was best for me. Best dental experience in my many years of dental work.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth consult — Megan B.

I have super high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I decided to try out tippit dental as a suggestion from a co-worker and i was NOT disappointed. The dental assistant explained everything she was doing and was very gentle despite how much pain i was in. Then Dr. Anderson came in and she was the same way, explained everything she was about to do and what would happen next and then they both explained the treatment plan. I HIGHLY recommend tippit dental to any/all of my friends and family!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Carolyn M.

I moved to Waller County 9 years ago - continued with my (at that time) dentist in the Katy area for several years but decided to switch to a local dentist in Waller County (which I did for probably another five years). But for a variety of reasons, decided to look for another dentist (recommended by my brother and sister-in-law) and am beyond thrilled at my visit with the Tippit Dental Group-Bellville. I have just found my dentist of choice.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is GREAT! If you need excellent den... — Linda L.

Everything is GREAT! If you need excellent dental services, contact Dr. Tippit's office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Patricia M.

They offered me a drink on arrival, I was seated in a room timely, the hygienist was very personable and gentle, and the total service was outstanding.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant visit. Friendly staff. ... — Marinette D.

Always such a pleasant visit. Friendly staff. Amazing dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office and people are very nice and ... — Ann L.

The dental office and people are very nice and cater to cowards, like me!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care! — Sharon S.

Excellent staff and care!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and punct — Scott S.

Professional, friendly and punctual

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tippit is caring, compassionate, and always ... — Jennifer S.

Dr Tippit is caring, compassionate, and always makes me feel at ease when I come into the dentist. Very personable. Great smile. I’ll always be a fan! ;-)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom M.

Excellent professional and friendly service----AGAIN

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have told several people I know about... — Revis H.

I already have told several people I know about the incredible care I received from Tippit Dental. I had an infection and they came back to the office the Friday before Christmas to provide care so I would not have to suffer through day of pain until they could reopen. I was not a patent of theirs, but I am now. Great people- Great care!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Small town personalized service with modern tec... — James B.

Small town personalized service with modern technology and capability. Competent and friendly staff.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience there to be amazing! Ever... — Rebekah H.

I found my experience there to be amazing! Everyone there was very friendly and made sure I was doing alright, since I need a lot of dental work done and probably appeared a bit stressed. After only one visit I can safely say that I will be returning, and will recommend anyone I know to go as well.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! Wouldn’t go any... — Ella H.

Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Very friendly, explained p... — Lennon J.

Great staff and Dr. Very friendly, explained procedures and even showed new technology

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in when I had a dental em... — Trish T.

Thanks for fitting me in when I had a dental emergency. The staff is awesome and Dr. Tippit was so kind making sure I was comfortable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a dentist very suddenly and their offi... — Elizabeth M.

I needed a dentist very suddenly and their office got me an appointment right away. I was blown away with how generous and friendly all of the staff was. I will continue doing business with them!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

It is always nice being able to update each other via texting, it provides a level of communication that is non intrusive and adds value to both parties.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Tippit Dental Group to everyon... — Charlene T.

I will recommend Tippit Dental Group to everyone, the whole staff at the Bellville office are so nice and helpful. They always take great care of all my dental needs !!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at any medical ... — Greg M.

Best experience I have ever had at any medical office everyone was very professional and super nice helpful and always made me feel really relaxed thanks a lot

Oct 30, 2018