StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Jacob W.

Very friendly and professional. Very good about telling me my options before just doing. I’ll be back.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am constantly recommending Tippit Dental. You... — Jim H.

I am constantly recommending Tippit Dental. You all are very professional and Doc is truly an outstanding dentist. He has put together a very fine staff of whom I respect and praise their work. Great organization!! Thank you all for being there for me .

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and attentive. The staff w... — Raegan A.

Everyone was so kind and attentive. The staff was very helpful and Dr. Tippit went above and beyond with his care for my daughter. He sat in there for 30 minutes, talking and discussing treatment options, and never acted like he was in a hurry. He was great with my 5 year old and couldn't stress enough how a good experience at the dentist is crucial for kids.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An all around good experience. — Shirley F.

An all around good experience.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring, Compassionate. I was so incredibl... — Julie M.

Kind, Caring, Compassionate. I was so incredibly impressed with the kindness and calm that I was given when going to Dr. Tippit's. I am a chicken when it comes to dentists and I was in severe pain... they were amazing. I would and will recommend them to everyone.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental practice. — Joe S.

excellent dental practice. I'm phobic about dentists & Tippit group has been helping me for over 30 yrs. They alleviate my fears and have helped me with my dental health.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes You Feel at Ease! — Rebecca S.

Always Friendly and makes you feel comfortable because they care!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cheerful and answered all my question... — Bobby H.

Very good cheerful and answered all my questions and set me up for my next follow up appointment in a few days thanks bh

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Elbert Sewell General Manager Foodservice PVAMU — Elbert S.

Outstanding service and very friendly atmosphere, like home with family

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think that everyone in the office are very ni... — Sherry C.

I think that everyone in the office are very nice and polite. Great place!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professional attitude ... — Stephen K.

Very impressed with the professional attitude and dedication of all the staff making sure every thing was explained to my satisfaction and what was best for me. Best dental experience in my many years of dental work.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth consult — Megan B.

I have super high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I decided to try out tippit dental as a suggestion from a co-worker and i was NOT disappointed. The dental assistant explained everything she was doing and was very gentle despite how much pain i was in. Then Dr. Anderson came in and she was the same way, explained everything she was about to do and what would happen next and then they both explained the treatment plan. I HIGHLY recommend tippit dental to any/all of my friends and family!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Carolyn M.

I moved to Waller County 9 years ago - continued with my (at that time) dentist in the Katy area for several years but decided to switch to a local dentist in Waller County (which I did for probably another five years). But for a variety of reasons, decided to look for another dentist (recommended by my brother and sister-in-law) and am beyond thrilled at my visit with the Tippit Dental Group-Bellville. I have just found my dentist of choice.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is GREAT! If you need excellent den... — Linda L.

Everything is GREAT! If you need excellent dental services, contact Dr. Tippit's office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Patricia M.

They offered me a drink on arrival, I was seated in a room timely, the hygienist was very personable and gentle, and the total service was outstanding.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant visit. Friendly staff. ... — Marinette D.

Always such a pleasant visit. Friendly staff. Amazing dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office and people are very nice and ... — Ann L.

The dental office and people are very nice and cater to cowards, like me!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care! — Sharon S.

Excellent staff and care!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and punct — Scott S.

Professional, friendly and punctual

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tippit is caring, compassionate, and always ... — Jennifer S.

Dr Tippit is caring, compassionate, and always makes me feel at ease when I come into the dentist. Very personable. Great smile. I’ll always be a fan! ;-)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom M.

Excellent professional and friendly service----AGAIN

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have told several people I know about... — Revis H.

I already have told several people I know about the incredible care I received from Tippit Dental. I had an infection and they came back to the office the Friday before Christmas to provide care so I would not have to suffer through day of pain until they could reopen. I was not a patent of theirs, but I am now. Great people- Great care!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Small town personalized service with modern tec... — James B.

Small town personalized service with modern technology and capability. Competent and friendly staff.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience there to be amazing! Ever... — Rebekah H.

I found my experience there to be amazing! Everyone there was very friendly and made sure I was doing alright, since I need a lot of dental work done and probably appeared a bit stressed. After only one visit I can safely say that I will be returning, and will recommend anyone I know to go as well.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! Wouldn’t go any... — Ella H.

Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Very friendly, explained p... — Lennon J.

Great staff and Dr. Very friendly, explained procedures and even showed new technology

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in when I had a dental em... — Trish T.

Thanks for fitting me in when I had a dental emergency. The staff is awesome and Dr. Tippit was so kind making sure I was comfortable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a dentist very suddenly and their offi... — Elizabeth M.

I needed a dentist very suddenly and their office got me an appointment right away. I was blown away with how generous and friendly all of the staff was. I will continue doing business with them!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

It is always nice being able to update each other via texting, it provides a level of communication that is non intrusive and adds value to both parties.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Tippit Dental Group to everyon... — Charlene T.

I will recommend Tippit Dental Group to everyone, the whole staff at the Bellville office are so nice and helpful. They always take great care of all my dental needs !!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at any medical ... — Greg M.

Best experience I have ever had at any medical office everyone was very professional and super nice helpful and always made me feel really relaxed thanks a lot

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental group! — Ja'shae H.

For myself, this was the best dental practice I have experienced in a very long time.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only Dental Group that I trust & re... — Raymond W.

This is the only Dental Group that I trust & recommend.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve P.

We have been patients of Tippit Dental for over 30 years. We have followed Doc Tip from Memorial to Belville. We love him, his family and the entire staff. You will never find a more comfortable place to go for any dental issues you may have.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent costumer service  — Rosie H.

Excelent costumer service

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly there. They e... — Kevin S.

Everyone was so nice and friendly there. They explained everything and answered any questions I had. I normally don't like going to the dentist, but this was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. They were all awesome.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!! — Cathleen N.

I have been going to Tippit dental since I was 15 years old. I have followed Dr Tippit from the Houston area all the way to Bellville! I would not go anywhere else! But please don’t move any farther away! Highly recommend to anybody, especially those of us who are a bit nervous with dental work! The whole staff is amazing!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience! — Karen S.

Always a Great Experience! Everyone is pleasant and very respectful ... always professional and we never have to wait for our appointment.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These comments are from Rebecca’s husband and a... — Rebecca D.

These comments are from Rebecca’s husband and also a client for approx. 25 yrs. Rebecca (Becky) will also submit a survey response.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These folks really take care of y — Karl M.

These folks really take care of you

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services ever. Dr's are so kind and... — Karen M.

Best dental services ever. Dr's are so kind and considerate. Staff cannot be beat.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Austin County’s Premier Dentist! I highly recom... — Theresa B.

Austin County’s Premier Dentist! I highly recommend Tippit Dental Group. They care about their patients and provide a comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The work is always top notch, with both a profe... — Fred R.

The work is always top notch, with both a professional and friendly environment.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, five star service! — Jo Ann H.

Excellent service, five star service for sure - great dental care and staff are always extremely friendly and professional. Jo Ann Holba

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff at the front door to the person ... — Randy S.

From the staff at the front door to the person who takes you back to the room this is a very hospitably driven business. It is somewhat like being with family and friends even if it is only once every 6 months. The coffee is not too good.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll be honest before 3 yrs ago I wouldn’t go t... — Brian G.

I’ll be honest before 3 yrs ago I wouldn’t go to the dentist for nothing! Hated it!! Tippet dental has completely changed that way of thinking. I actually look forward to coming in. Thank you

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. Professional... — Vanessa T.

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Professional. New staff from other times but not sure why however delivered excellent service and care.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff, wonderful associa... — Jason M.

Extremely professional staff, wonderful associate Doctor/Dentist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

I am always treated with the upmost respect. All the staff & Dr. Tippit conduct themselves very professionally.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, about as pleasant as going to th... — Kelly L.

Awesome staff, about as pleasant as going to the dentist can be.

Aug 23, 2018