StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff. I was... — Stephen H.

Always great service and friendly staff. I was surprised to learn the cost and the office realized I had not been provided with the cost estimate prior to the appointment. Be back soon for Plan B!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly at my appointment... — David N.

Everything went very smoothly at my appointment Tuesday morning. Judy is wonderful and did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Janet K.

Love appointment reminders online.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Distracted Driving — Allan K.

Enjoying running my tongue over my freshly cleaned and polished teeth had me concerned about being sited for distracted driving.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very comfortable and inviting. S... — Nancy T.

Your office is very comfortable and inviting. Staff is helpful, patient and knowledgeable.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great experience!  — Kathryn M.

As always, I had a great experience! Everything was done efficiently and was explained as they were doing it, in a way I could understand!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, great staff! — Jennifer C.

Friendly office, great staff!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my appointments! The staff is very ... — Kara M.

Always love my appointments! The staff is very professional, caring, and attentive to patient specific dental needs. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Stephanie J.

As always Dr. Kovach is so awesome. She makes me feel so comfortable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist knowing she will be there.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my smile & oral health back. — Mary H.

Getting my smile & oral health back.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to this dental practice! — Rochelle B.

Staff are always caring, attentive and provide excellent care- after several years of going to Dr. Theroux's office, I truly feel they deliver the best possible cutting edge dentistry. This is an office that educates you to ensure you employ best practices at home. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone- especially those who fear the dentist! They will always make sure you are comfortable.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, friendly and professional st... — Joshua L.

excellent service, friendly and professional staff

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience you can sink your teeth into — Lois A.

Cheerful, Friendly & Knowledgeable staff! Everyone seems to enjoy what they do and that genuine, positive attitude transfers immediately to patients. I actually look forward to my appointments!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and courteous staff got me ... — Jean H.

As always, friendly and courteous staff got me in and out on time.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tina and her staff are wonderful. Our whole... — Joseph P.

Dr. Tina and her staff are wonderful. Our whole family goes here and we are very satisfied.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding of your individual needs and... — Robert S.

Very understanding of your individual needs and concerns

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here. The entire office staff is ... — Robert F.

I love going here. The entire office staff is pleasant and friendly. The technical staff are very thorough and explain everything.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excelelnt service — Joshua L.

on all of my visits so far everyone has been friendly and helpful. an excellent operation all around. I am very happy with Theroux dental and would recommend this office to anyone.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved and had to find a new Dentist.... — Marc G.

I recently moved and had to find a new Dentist. After some research I Chose Theroux Dental and recently had my initial visit. Dr Theroux and team are consummate professionals and provided excellent service!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office that I have gon... — Kelly C.

This is the best dentist office that I have gone to. The staff is so knowledgable and kind. They do their best to keep their patients comfortable throughout every appt.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kate, AWESOME HYGIENIST — Jennifer F.

Kate was very thorough and paid close attention to me and my needs. I felt well taken care of and informed when I left the office. Great visit !!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had the best service with Dr. Thero... — Joanne S.

Always have had the best service with Dr. Theroux staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter absolutely loves Theroux Dental Ass... — Emmalia L.

My daughter absolutely loves Theroux Dental Associates! They are so kind, gentle and accommodating to children. They have figured out how to make an experience that can be intimidating to a child really fun and exciting!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kate did a great job on cleaning and is very fr... — James N.

Kate did a great job on cleaning and is very friendly to chat....

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne F.

Always a "FIVE STAR" experience !

Nov 8, 2018