StarStarStarStarStar Dr McNutt is the most patient listener — MaryLouise D.

Dr McNutt is the most patient listener, and always takes as much time as needed to thoroughly explain procedures!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, in and out in a timely manner. ... — Hollie H.

Friendly staff, in and out in a timely manner. Dr. McNutt is the best!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went to this office for a second opinion.  — Cooper A.

We went to this office for the first time and it was wonderful. We went for a second opinion and Dr McNutt showed me everything and explained everything thoroughly. Everyone was super nice and great with my son! I am definitely taking my son back there!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very great and go — John N.

Very great and good service

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys! My boys absolutely love comi... — Walter P.

We love you guys! My boys absolutely love coming to the dentist, and are so proud of their tooth care. Thank you for providing a warm, friendly environment.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! My kid loves t... — Jackson D.

Everyone is always so friendly! My kid loves that he gets to watch a movie of his choice and gets a toy prize at the end. The staff is gentle and patient with him. And they always seem to run on time which is a bonus. Dr. McNutt always looks at him after the hygienist is done.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience(s)  — Roger S.

Enjoy the online experience from the dentist office. Really like getting the emails and texts that are sent out..

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr. McNutt for over 20 year... — Kelry B.

We've been going to Dr. McNutt for over 20 years. We love him and his staff. He is great with the kids and always makes sure we parents are fully informed!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!! — Dana G.

I highly recommend Dr. McNutt for all your dental needs! I've trusted him with my children's needs from day 1. He handles routine visits and maintenance, as well as orthodontics. It's wonderful to have only one place to go for both. The staff is the best! From the front office to the technicians, they are all top notch! The care is second to none!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. My son is a spec... — Taylor S.

Always a pleasant experience. My son is a special needs adult with a child's mentality. He's treated respect and given the same level of care as all patients in Dr. McNutt's care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wyatt W.

We absolutely enjoy going to see Dr. McNutt - He is very good with the kids. He was going to show us xrays yesterday, but never did - I would like to have seen them. :) Thanks!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is very caring and takes time to explain and... — Gayle D.

He is very caring and takes time to explain and make sure everyone understands

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and his team could not be kinder or ... — Jackson A.

Dr. McNutt and his team could not be kinder or more helpful. They always make sure the treatment plan is clear and have an easy, approachable style with the kids.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t recommend enough! — Olive R.

From the moment my daughters step foot into the office they are so excited to be there! The fish tank and animal teeth displays keep them very entertained while we briefly wait to go back. Once in the chairs they are always thrilled to choose a movie to watch from the huge dvd collection. Dr. Mcnutt is extremely knowledgeable and has the best chair side manner with his smallest patients. His staff are all very warm and kind and my daughters literally ask me when they get to go back to the dentist.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Autumn S.

We always feel confident in the care we’ve received when we leave the office. Dr.McNutt and his staff are very good at explaining what’s going on with my child’s teeth, about possible future issues, but doing so in a way that is reassuring and non alarming. We are very thankful.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and his staff are fabulous. They a... — Jonathan P.

Dr. McNutt and his staff are fabulous. They are so caring and attentive to my son's needs.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been a patient for 16 years! We love... — Cody W.

My son has been a patient for 16 years! We love Dr.Mcnutt and his staff. They have always been very caring and professional. I would recommend to family and friends hands down.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry services! — Sabina B.

I absolutely love going to Dr.McNutt’s office! I have been a patient of theirs for over twenty years. All the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dentistry.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mcnutt and his team could not have been more... — Elio G.

Dr Mcnutt and his team could not have been more accommodating or helpful. What could have been a pretty traumatic experience for my 4 year old (and me!) became a fantasy trip to outerspace, with an astronauts mask - complete with chocolate smelling gas. He didn't want to go home afterwards!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my children to Dr. McNutt’s off... — Eliza Kate M.

I love bringing my children to Dr. McNutt’s office. The staff is professional and helpful. I

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children always enjoy visiting Dr. Mcnutts o... — Madelyn M.

My children always enjoy visiting Dr. Mcnutts office. He is incredibly friendly, funny, and always makes my girls feel comfortable. His staff is just as pleasant and delightful! As a parent Dr. McNutt always gives me a good update on how my girls teeth are doing or any concerns he may have. We plan on staying with his practice a very long time and would certainly recommend him to friends!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. McNutt. ... — Adrienne F.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. McNutt. He is very caring & takes his time explaining certain things & also making sure that your comfortable too. He’s the only doctor that I enjoy going to.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so kind and supportive through ... — Maggie J.

Staff is always so kind and supportive through the cleaning process! Dr. McNutt explains things well and is very informative. We love Dr. McNutt and his staff!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Kelly N.

Everyone is so sweet in Dr. McNutt's office. They know your name when you walk in so you are already smiling by the time they are ready for you. Katie is great. She is so gentle which is important since I have a very small mouth. Dr. McNutt is wonderful...so kind and knowledgeable. My case is difficult and I highly recommend him.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experiences...... — Brian E.

I have been a patient of Dr Tim's since I was three. My five cousins were also patients of his. I have never wanted to go anywhere else.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience! Dr. McNutt a... — Jennifer W.

Always an exceptional experience! Dr. McNutt and his staff are the best!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt is always so kind and sweet to Kathe... — Katherine D.

Dr. McNutt is always so kind and sweet to Katherine while working on her. All the staff is friendly! So glad they take care of the special needs community so well.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has gone to Dr. McNutt since she wa... — Anna R.

My daughter has gone to Dr. McNutt since she was 2. They do a great job with her, and are always willing to explain option and services to me. She never has any anxiety about going in for her check-up.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleane... — Rivka L.

My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned because Dr. McNutt and his staff always make her feel comfortable. The toy chest is also very exciting for her. Thank you for taking great care of her and making a trip to the dentist fun!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. McNutt for 20+ yea... — Andrew D.

We have been patients of Dr. McNutt for 20+ years. He and his staff are kind and courteous. We have a son with special needs and I would highly recommend him

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr McNutt & his staff!! — Brooks F.

We love Dr McNutt & his staff!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr McNutt and his team — Abigail Z.

Love Dr McNutt and his team

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are fantastic! We wou... — Francis M.

Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are fantastic! We would not go anywhere else!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and staff are great!  — Bridget S.

Dr. McNutt and staff were kind and patient. He explained future dental/orthodontic plan in an easy, non-overwhelming manner.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and staff are great — Madison H.

Dr. McNutt and staff have a great manner with our special needs daughter. Not only is he a great dentist, but everyone works well to make you feel welcome and to address any needs or changes you request regarding an appointment. We highly recommend to parents of special needs children.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt is wonderful! He and his staff are w... — Elena J.

Dr. Mcnutt is wonderful! He and his staff are wonderful with children. My 6 year old loved her first visit. We are lucky to have found him!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. McNutt and all of the staff! — Jackson G.

We love Dr. McNutt and all of the staff! We have been patients for 16 years. Dr. McNutt takes time with my children and with me to explain their visit, their x-rays, and possible future needs like wisdom teeth. I like that it's not a sales environment and that only necessary things are done. Honest and truthful - this is very important!! Very welcoming environment! So glad that my children can continue with Dr. McNutt beyond the age of 18!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist for Kids and Special Needs Children — Hailey H.

All three of our girls enjoyed the visit with Dr. McNutt. He is especially kind and patient with our special needs child.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Pediatric Dentistry Practice — Evangeline S.

Dr. McNutt has a fabulous reputation in the Nashville community and we went there on the recommendation of our pediatrician so I expected a good experience. Even so, I was still impressed with the whole process, start to finish. I called to make an appointment and spoke with a REAL person. She and all the office staff were incredibly kind, professional, and helpful. I had trouble finding my dental insurance card and one of the staff sleuthed around online and found my information for me! That was really quite unexpected. Dr. McNutt and the dental hygienists made the experience fun and educational for my kids, and my 4-year-old said going to the dentist was "fun like a rollercoaster!" Dr. McNutt even took the time to explain details like x-ray findings and tooth spacing, treating me like a partner in my kids' care rather than a passive observer. I felt that his treatment recommendations were honest, conservative, and best of all, not pushy. Couldn't be happier.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt is a peaceful and gentle man who lo... — Jeremy B.

Dr. McNutt is a peaceful and gentle man who loves his patients. We are blessed that he is our two sons' dentist. They have autism, and Dr. McNutt has a soothing manner that puts them at ease. He keeps their teeth in great condition. And all the staff and assistants are friendly and do their job well.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Alaina K.

Wonderful and caring staff. My daughter has special needs, and they are so accommodating to what will make her comfortable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. McNutt is a fantastic dentist — Spencer K.

Dr. McNutt is a fantastic dentist--he and his staff made my son feel comfortable during the appointment. I also appreciated Dr. McNutt's thorough explanation of issues my son is facing and some considerations we may need to make in the future.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good service, as usual  — Andrew P.

Very professional and good service, as usual by Dr. McNutt. Andrew has autism and is non-verbal, and we have been seeing the doctor since childhood. Andrew did want to "keep" an item that the doctor uses for his other patients, of course, he didn't understand that he couldn't have it. I had a time getting him out of the office and into the elevator. But all in all, the visit went well, until we were ready to leave, and then that happened. All in a days work with my son Andrew. We love Dr. McNutt, and look forward to our next 6 month checkup. Blaine Pickett for Andrew Pickett

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They've been fabulous for a LONG time! — Jolie C.

We have been with Dr. McNutt since they were in the little house. One kid needed braces, one kid didn't and we are still waiting to see how the third one's mouth matures. The entire staff is always very positive and pleasant. The kids have always loved going to the dentist! My 22 year old doesn't want to change to an adult dentist because she loves going to Dr. McNutt's office.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mcnutt is the best dentist there is! — Addison B.

Dr Mcnutt is the best dentist there is!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Chelsea C.

Thank you to Dr. McNutt and the entire crew for an always pleasant experience. When we moved to Nashville, we knew our children (one with special needs) had to see Dr. McNutt as he was the successor to my own childhood dentist. We feel like we are seeing family when we walk in the door. Our family cannot recommend this practice enough!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kid now likes the dentist! — Eva C.

We had an incredibly positive first visit with Dr. Mcnut. My daughter even remarked how much she liked him and all of the staff we interacted with there. Pretty impressive when a kid is happy about going to the dentist!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a great visit with Dr. McNut... — Seth S.

We have always had a great visit with Dr. McNutt.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don’t have too wait long to see the dentist. St... — Hollie H.

Don’t have too wait long to see the dentist. Staff very friendly. Dr. McNutt is very thorough is his exam and in his explanations to the parent.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mcnutt,Is amazing and the best pediatric de... — Meredith M.

Dr.Mcnutt, Is amazing and the best pediatric dentist and has the best staff. My daughter counts down to her next dentist appointment. Recently, we had a dental emergency for my daughter. I called the office and my daughter was seen the same day. Dr. Mcnutt and his staff provides exceptional compassionate care.

Apr 20, 2018