StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mcnutt! He is so great with our ki... — Ellis C.

We love Dr. Mcnutt! He is so great with our kiddos and they love going to the dentist. After they left yesterday, one of them said, "Can we go back tomorrow?!"

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Everyone is so welcoming ... — Hattie D.

Wonderful experience! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Our little 3 year old had a fabulous time. No tears at all!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend - 5 stars — Kipling M.

Great staff. On time. Extremely clean. Plenty of parking. Dr McNutt is fantastic with children and put mine at ease every time they go. My son has braces with Dr McNutt as well which ifs very convenient and makes my life that much easier. I highly recommend their services!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the Dr. McNutt's office!The e... — Benjamin W.

We love going to the Dr. McNutt's office! The entire staff is super kind and warm to kids, the office is well run and they run on time. I cannot recommend it more highly.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and staff are an amazing team! Our f... — Ford W.

Dr. McNutt and staff are an amazing team! Our first appointment in the office was during the COVID-19 crisis and they screened me and my boys before allowing us into the office. I felt very comfortable taking my children there during a scary time. Dr. McNutt spent so much time giving a thorough dental exam to both boys, and then repairing a chipped tooth (on both of them). Both boys teeth look fantastic! He tooth x-rays and went above and beyond to educate us about their dental health. If you are looking for a family-friendly, knowledgable, professional, and caring practice, Dr. McNutt and his staff are the perfect fit for you!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McNutt is amazing  — Gayle D.

Dr McNutt is amazing and so very patient. He takes time to actually listen

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive first dentist visit experience! ... — Natalie R.

Very positive first dentist visit experience! Staff were all wonderful.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Made my daughter feel so comfortable and relaxe... — Emerson H.

Made my daughter feel so comfortable and relaxed! The Nurses were so kind and patient and intentional with how they cared for her and answered questions and explained what they were doing!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt, we appreciate so much your time — Evelyn P.

Dr. McNutt, we appreciate so much the time and information you shared with us during Evelyn Jill’s exam. You are so personable and kind. Your staff also was very courteous and helpful. Thank you. Linda Plunkett

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar such a great team! — Evan S.

The office team is always a pleasure to visit. My 3yr old actually looks forward to his visits and you do an amazing job making him feel comfortable during the visits.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt is tops. He provides great care do... — Jeremy B.

Dr. McNutt is tops. He provides great care done in an intelligent, kind, and friendly manner. We wouldn't take our sons to anyone else.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr McNutt! — Christian H.

We recommend Dr. McNutt to anyone who asks. He has been so helpful with braces, cavities and planning the health of our kids teeth. And he always makes himself available for that odd emergency. We seldom wait when arriving for an appointment, staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt's practice is PERFECT for our family... — Matthew M.

Dr. McNutt's practice is PERFECT for our family! My kids are very comfortable in his office. The nurse's always make them feel at ease, and Dr. McNutt himself is very friendly and professional.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. McNutt! No pain ever and I hate going ... — Patrick T.

Love Dr. McNutt! No pain ever and I hate going to the dentist!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Selden G.

Dr. McNutt is the best. He always puts his patients at ease. Our special needs son always comes out happy from his visit with Dr. McNutt. Joicelyn Gregory

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and his staff are always so kind and... — Thomas L.

Dr. McNutt and his staff are always so kind and efficient. We are in and out in a flash!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted... — Lana W.

As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces. Dr McNutt is a wonderful dentist and a very kind person. I have seem him explain everything to a child and parent in great detail that takes even the slightest worry away. Everyone in the office is always in a great mood and always welcoming. I personally think he is the best in town!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are wonderful -- every... — Charles G.

Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are wonderful -- everyone from the people at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist himself! They are so great with kids and make them feel at ease. We love going to the dentist!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are grateful for Dr. McNutt in our lives. He... — Grace G.

We are grateful for Dr. McNutt in our lives. He is compassionate, fun, funny, a valued member of our family's special needs team.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and his staff... — Anna R.

Dr. McNutt and his staff have taken care of my daughter since she was 2. That is 14 years. They have thoroughly explained the services and any recommendations to my satisfaction. Dr. McNutt always takes the time to tell me how my child's teeth and gums are; and anything that we should be looking put for (eg: wisdom teeth).

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a parent of an adult with an intellectual di... — Hannah N.

As a parent of an adult with an intellectual disability, I am so grateful for Dr. McNutt and the whole staff! Every employee is kind and professional. Amazing care is provided with compassion, patience and accommodations to ensure my daughter is as comfortable as possible while considering all her special and unique needs. Thank you, Dr. McNutt!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience  — Madison H.

everyone is very courteous and helpful. easy to arrange or reschedule appoinments. everything goes smoothly - Dr. McNutt and staff are great with our special needs child - she enjoys the visit.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an absolute BLESSING this dentist is! My d... — Hannah D.

What an absolute BLESSING this dentist is! My daughter has Down Syndrome and HATES having her teeth brushed at home. So I knew Id have to find a miracle worker for her forever dentist. After TONS of research, I found Dr. McNutt. I had first heard of him though the Best Buddies program as his sponsorship signs were all over the place at one of their events that I volunteer to photograph. So I knew that that anyone who supports an amazing non-profit like best buddies must also have an amazing heart and understanding for those who are differently abled. My daughters biggest sensory hurdle is brushing her teeth so I was a bit afraid of how'd she'd act for an actual checkup and cleaning. But to my absolute amazement she did nothing but smile the entire time even with x-rays! I literally cried watching all of this happen in almost disbelief of how cooperative she was with them. Dr. McNutt and his staff go above and beyond to make their tiny clients feel comfortable and at ease. He actually listened to my concerns and was so thorough in explaining everything to me. He is our forever dentist. We arrived in his office as patients and left as what felt like family. We will never EVER go anywhere else. May God bless this amazing team of individuals for investing their time and hearts in their patients.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and his staff are absolutely wonderf... — Elizabeth E.

Dr. McNutt and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They helped my daughter feel very comfortable about everything. They talked me through the whole process of what was needed and offered the least invasive most effective treatment plan. I feel completely comfortable and confident in Dr. McNutt.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Preschooler looks forward to going! — Josephine G.

This pediatric dentist practice is amazing! All of the hygienists and the dentist works wonderfully with the children. The atmosphere is so positive that my child actually looks forward to going each time!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT A GREAT TEAM!!! — Kara R.

Dr. McNutt is a great dentist and my daughter who is 8 actually LOVES going to the dentist. Dr. Mcnutt and his team are very caring and will work with people especially when it comes to appointments. He puts my mind at ease with any concerns I have by explaining things to me and treats my daughter and I like human beings. I wouldn’t send my child to see anyone else because he is THE BEST!!!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McNutt and his staff are fantastic! — Beckett M.

Dr McNutt and his staff are fantastic! From our sons first visit as a young child to now as a teen with braces they have always provided excellent care.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our 4 year old daughter's first dental appointment — Vianna M.

Our 4 year old daughter had a great time at the dentist office. That is a line that I never thought I would hear. Child enjoying a dentist visit. Everyone was pleasant, smiling and welcoming. Loren made sure my daughter understood every step of the visit, what to except and made it fun for her. Dr. McNutt also made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. Could not ask for a more perfect first experience for a child.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt has been my children's dentist for o... — Kathryn W.

Dr. Mcnutt has been my children's dentist for over 18 years. He has always been very understanding and honest not to mention very professional. I would recommend his practice to family and friends.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist was my kids favorite part ... — Aubrey S.

Going to the dentist was my kids favorite part of the day! Wonderful experience! They can’t wait to go back!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice and Knowledg — Cooper E.

Always so nice and Knowledgeable

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Timothy McNutt  — Laurissa C.

Dr. Timothy McNutt is the most patient, caring, and best dentist possible for our daughter. We appreciate his care for her and us!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr McNutt and his entire staff! My daught... — Addison B.

Love Dr McNutt and his entire staff! My daughter always looks forward to her trips to his office!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our children love Dr. McNutt. He is great with ... — Hailey H.

Our children love Dr. McNutt. He is great with them and provides excellent service.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara L.

We absolutely love Dr. McNutt and his staff! My young children (4 & 6) actually ask to go to the dentist.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and passionate pediatric dentist! I was... — Olivia F.

Skilled and passionate pediatric dentist! I was really impressed with Dr McNutt’s ability to put my child (1.5 yo) at ease for her first appointment. She has a rare skin condition and he took the time to learn about her case before we came in and offered very valuable information pertinent to her condition. We have found our dentist!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McNutt is the most patient listener — MaryLouise D.

Dr McNutt is the most patient listener, and always takes as much time as needed to thoroughly explain procedures!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, in and out in a timely manner. ... — Hollie H.

Friendly staff, in and out in a timely manner. Dr. McNutt is the best!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went to this office for a second opinion.  — Cooper A.

We went to this office for the first time and it was wonderful. We went for a second opinion and Dr McNutt showed me everything and explained everything thoroughly. Everyone was super nice and great with my son! I am definitely taking my son back there!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very great and go — John N.

Very great and good service

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys! My boys absolutely love comi... — Walter P.

We love you guys! My boys absolutely love coming to the dentist, and are so proud of their tooth care. Thank you for providing a warm, friendly environment.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! My kid loves t... — Jackson D.

Everyone is always so friendly! My kid loves that he gets to watch a movie of his choice and gets a toy prize at the end. The staff is gentle and patient with him. And they always seem to run on time which is a bonus. Dr. McNutt always looks at him after the hygienist is done.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience(s)  — Roger S.

Enjoy the online experience from the dentist office. Really like getting the emails and texts that are sent out..

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr. McNutt for over 20 year... — Kelry B.

We've been going to Dr. McNutt for over 20 years. We love him and his staff. He is great with the kids and always makes sure we parents are fully informed!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!! — Dana G.

I highly recommend Dr. McNutt for all your dental needs! I've trusted him with my children's needs from day 1. He handles routine visits and maintenance, as well as orthodontics. It's wonderful to have only one place to go for both. The staff is the best! From the front office to the technicians, they are all top notch! The care is second to none!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. My son is a spec... — Taylor S.

Always a pleasant experience. My son is a special needs adult with a child's mentality. He's treated respect and given the same level of care as all patients in Dr. McNutt's care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wyatt W.

We absolutely enjoy going to see Dr. McNutt - He is very good with the kids. He was going to show us xrays yesterday, but never did - I would like to have seen them. :) Thanks!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is very caring and takes time to explain and... — Gayle D.

He is very caring and takes time to explain and make sure everyone understands

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and his team could not be kinder or ... — Jackson A.

Dr. McNutt and his team could not be kinder or more helpful. They always make sure the treatment plan is clear and have an easy, approachable style with the kids.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t recommend enough! — Olive R.

From the moment my daughters step foot into the office they are so excited to be there! The fish tank and animal teeth displays keep them very entertained while we briefly wait to go back. Once in the chairs they are always thrilled to choose a movie to watch from the huge dvd collection. Dr. Mcnutt is extremely knowledgeable and has the best chair side manner with his smallest patients. His staff are all very warm and kind and my daughters literally ask me when they get to go back to the dentist.

Jan 29, 2019