StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry services! — Sabina B.

I absolutely love going to Dr.McNutt’s office! I have been a patient of theirs for over twenty years. All the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dentistry.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mcnutt and his team could not have been more... — Elio G.

Dr Mcnutt and his team could not have been more accommodating or helpful. What could have been a pretty traumatic experience for my 4 year old (and me!) became a fantasy trip to outerspace, with an astronauts mask - complete with chocolate smelling gas. He didn't want to go home afterwards!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my children to Dr. McNutt’s off... — Eliza Kate M.

I love bringing my children to Dr. McNutt’s office. The staff is professional and helpful. I

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children always enjoy visiting Dr. Mcnutts o... — Madelyn M.

My children always enjoy visiting Dr. Mcnutts office. He is incredibly friendly, funny, and always makes my girls feel comfortable. His staff is just as pleasant and delightful! As a parent Dr. McNutt always gives me a good update on how my girls teeth are doing or any concerns he may have. We plan on staying with his practice a very long time and would certainly recommend him to friends!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. McNutt. ... — Adrienne F.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. McNutt. He is very caring & takes his time explaining certain things & also making sure that your comfortable too. He’s the only doctor that I enjoy going to.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so kind and supportive through ... — Maggie J.

Staff is always so kind and supportive through the cleaning process! Dr. McNutt explains things well and is very informative. We love Dr. McNutt and his staff!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Kelly N.

Everyone is so sweet in Dr. McNutt's office. They know your name when you walk in so you are already smiling by the time they are ready for you. Katie is great. She is so gentle which is important since I have a very small mouth. Dr. McNutt is wonderful...so kind and knowledgeable. My case is difficult and I highly recommend him.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experiences...... — Brian E.

I have been a patient of Dr Tim's since I was three. My five cousins were also patients of his. I have never wanted to go anywhere else.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience! Dr. McNutt a... — Jennifer W.

Always an exceptional experience! Dr. McNutt and his staff are the best!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt is always so kind and sweet to Kathe... — Katherine D.

Dr. McNutt is always so kind and sweet to Katherine while working on her. All the staff is friendly! So glad they take care of the special needs community so well.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has gone to Dr. McNutt since she wa... — Anna R.

My daughter has gone to Dr. McNutt since she was 2. They do a great job with her, and are always willing to explain option and services to me. She never has any anxiety about going in for her check-up.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleane... — Rivka L.

My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned because Dr. McNutt and his staff always make her feel comfortable. The toy chest is also very exciting for her. Thank you for taking great care of her and making a trip to the dentist fun!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. McNutt for 20+ yea... — Andrew D.

We have been patients of Dr. McNutt for 20+ years. He and his staff are kind and courteous. We have a son with special needs and I would highly recommend him

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr McNutt & his staff!! — Brooks F.

We love Dr McNutt & his staff!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr McNutt and his team — Abigail Z.

Love Dr McNutt and his team

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are fantastic! We wou... — Francis M.

Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are fantastic! We would not go anywhere else!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and staff are great!  — Bridget S.

Dr. McNutt and staff were kind and patient. He explained future dental/orthodontic plan in an easy, non-overwhelming manner.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt and staff are great — Madison H.

Dr. McNutt and staff have a great manner with our special needs daughter. Not only is he a great dentist, but everyone works well to make you feel welcome and to address any needs or changes you request regarding an appointment. We highly recommend to parents of special needs children.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt is wonderful! He and his staff are w... — Elena J.

Dr. Mcnutt is wonderful! He and his staff are wonderful with children. My 6 year old loved her first visit. We are lucky to have found him!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. McNutt and all of the staff! — Jackson G.

We love Dr. McNutt and all of the staff! We have been patients for 16 years. Dr. McNutt takes time with my children and with me to explain their visit, their x-rays, and possible future needs like wisdom teeth. I like that it's not a sales environment and that only necessary things are done. Honest and truthful - this is very important!! Very welcoming environment! So glad that my children can continue with Dr. McNutt beyond the age of 18!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist for Kids and Special Needs Children — Hailey H.

All three of our girls enjoyed the visit with Dr. McNutt. He is especially kind and patient with our special needs child.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Pediatric Dentistry Practice — Evangeline S.

Dr. McNutt has a fabulous reputation in the Nashville community and we went there on the recommendation of our pediatrician so I expected a good experience. Even so, I was still impressed with the whole process, start to finish. I called to make an appointment and spoke with a REAL person. She and all the office staff were incredibly kind, professional, and helpful. I had trouble finding my dental insurance card and one of the staff sleuthed around online and found my information for me! That was really quite unexpected. Dr. McNutt and the dental hygienists made the experience fun and educational for my kids, and my 4-year-old said going to the dentist was "fun like a rollercoaster!" Dr. McNutt even took the time to explain details like x-ray findings and tooth spacing, treating me like a partner in my kids' care rather than a passive observer. I felt that his treatment recommendations were honest, conservative, and best of all, not pushy. Couldn't be happier.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt is a peaceful and gentle man who lo... — Jeremy B.

Dr. McNutt is a peaceful and gentle man who loves his patients. We are blessed that he is our two sons' dentist. They have autism, and Dr. McNutt has a soothing manner that puts them at ease. He keeps their teeth in great condition. And all the staff and assistants are friendly and do their job well.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Alaina K.

Wonderful and caring staff. My daughter has special needs, and they are so accommodating to what will make her comfortable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. McNutt is a fantastic dentist — Spencer K.

Dr. McNutt is a fantastic dentist--he and his staff made my son feel comfortable during the appointment. I also appreciated Dr. McNutt's thorough explanation of issues my son is facing and some considerations we may need to make in the future.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good service, as usual  — Andrew P.

Very professional and good service, as usual by Dr. McNutt. Andrew has autism and is non-verbal, and we have been seeing the doctor since childhood. Andrew did want to "keep" an item that the doctor uses for his other patients, of course, he didn't understand that he couldn't have it. I had a time getting him out of the office and into the elevator. But all in all, the visit went well, until we were ready to leave, and then that happened. All in a days work with my son Andrew. We love Dr. McNutt, and look forward to our next 6 month checkup. Blaine Pickett for Andrew Pickett

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They've been fabulous for a LONG time! — Jolie C.

We have been with Dr. McNutt since they were in the little house. One kid needed braces, one kid didn't and we are still waiting to see how the third one's mouth matures. The entire staff is always very positive and pleasant. The kids have always loved going to the dentist! My 22 year old doesn't want to change to an adult dentist because she loves going to Dr. McNutt's office.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mcnutt is the best dentist there is! — Addison B.

Dr Mcnutt is the best dentist there is!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Chelsea C.

Thank you to Dr. McNutt and the entire crew for an always pleasant experience. When we moved to Nashville, we knew our children (one with special needs) had to see Dr. McNutt as he was the successor to my own childhood dentist. We feel like we are seeing family when we walk in the door. Our family cannot recommend this practice enough!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kid now likes the dentist! — Eva C.

We had an incredibly positive first visit with Dr. Mcnut. My daughter even remarked how much she liked him and all of the staff we interacted with there. Pretty impressive when a kid is happy about going to the dentist!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a great visit with Dr. McNut... — Seth S.

We have always had a great visit with Dr. McNutt.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don’t have too wait long to see the dentist. St... — Hollie H.

Don’t have too wait long to see the dentist. Staff very friendly. Dr. McNutt is very thorough is his exam and in his explanations to the parent.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mcnutt,Is amazing and the best pediatric de... — Meredith M.

Dr.Mcnutt, Is amazing and the best pediatric dentist and has the best staff. My daughter counts down to her next dentist appointment. Recently, we had a dental emergency for my daughter. I called the office and my daughter was seen the same day. Dr. Mcnutt and his staff provides exceptional compassionate care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year olds first dentist appointment  — Lewis H.

My 2 yr old just had his first dentist appointment and there is none else I would’ve taken him to. Dr. McNutt treated my older son who had severe anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr McNutt has a gift with treating children or anyone who has the same anxiety. The toddler loved his visit, did great and Dr. McNutt was as sweet, gentle and kind as he always was with my older son!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist! — Colin K.

Great staff, great dentist!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Azeta C.

The staff was courteous, professional, and was completely informed! So happy we brought our girl, we felt very welcomed and comfortable.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt met us after hours with 10 minutes n... — William C.

Dr. McNutt met us after hours with 10 minutes notice due to a playground injury. He was patient, took his time, and made my son feel very comfortable. He soothed my worries, and helped me put this injury in perspective with regards how serious/not serious it was. Although it was well past dinner time, he never made us feel like we had ruined his night. We love coming here.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our visits to the dentist!! Every... — James Reed A.

Always enjoy our visits to the dentist!! Everyone is very friendly and make the kids feel at ease.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt serves his patients and encourages t... — Carter R.

Dr. McNutt serves his patients and encourages the parents, too! The staff are tremendous.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your kids! — Emma H.

Everyone there is so friendly! they get us in and out quickly. they do a great job of explaining the procedures to my girls so they aren’t afraid. they also have a really good selection of little prizes that the kids can take home when they are done. dr. mcnutt is very knowledgeable and doesn’t do unnecessary procedures! We couldn’t be happier with our choice to go here.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt's Office is SOOO friendly! They make... — Kathryn M.

Dr. McNutt's Office is SOOO friendly! They make sure each patient feels comfortable during the visit, and are especially good with special-needs children.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McNutt's practice is very professional  — Grace H.

Dr. McNutt's practice is very professional and inviting and we are very pleased to be his client. The front office staff is pleasant and helpful, and the technicians are curteous and do their tasks efficiently. The treatment room is wide open and comfortable and allows parents to sit nearby. You don't feel like you are at a pediatric dental factory like some other offices. Most importantly, we like that Dr. McNutt is not going to "sell us" on a specific treatment or drive us into braces earlier than necessary, we appreciate his conservative manner. Our 12 year old daughter doesn't loathe going to the dentist anymore. Thank you!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses were great with my son (age 3) and m... — Brooks W.

The nurses were great with my son (age 3) and made his first appointment no big deal, which was amazing!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist! — Richard H.

Love going to the dentist!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in Nashville! Very kind sta... — Lincoln W.

Absolutely the best in Nashville! Very kind staff, open to parent questions and concerns. No reservations with any of our care. We drive out of our way to have Dr. McNutt see my kiddos.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are wonderful!! — Riley H.

Dr. Mcnutt and his staff are wonderful. They do a great job of making the kids feel comfortable and making sure the parents understand what's going on.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcnutt and staff are professional, prompt, ... — Bella B.

Dr. Mcnutt and staff are professional, prompt, and wonderful with kids! They have helped my toddler with challenging dental issues have a great smile! I am beyond grateful for their practice.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. McNutt for many many yea... — Adrienne F.

I have been seeing Dr. McNutt for many many years. He & his staff are so nice & professional that I would recommend them to anyone & everyone. Always enjoy going it’s like getting to catch up with friends every 6 months.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to, Dr. McNutt and the wonderful dent... — Audrey H.

Thank you to, Dr. McNutt and the wonderful dental hygienists!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super nice, treatment is excellent and... — Veronica M.

Staff is super nice, treatment is excellent and prices are fair. Timing is great, never have to wait more than 5 minutes or so. My daughter actually enjoys going there!

Oct 18, 2017