StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is great. Friendly and very knowledgea... — Stanley W.

Dr. Hale is great. Friendly and very knowledgeable with a really nice staff. I feel the follow up calls make it more personable and that he really cares about your well being.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional! — Rebecca S.

Everyone was courteous and professional. I never felt rushed.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced much more sensitivity with my gum... — John O.

I experienced much more sensitivity with my gums after the last dental cleaning. I never experienced this feeling in the previous cleanings. It could be due to waterpik usage

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was only seen by Dr. Nguyen for a very few minu... — Jeanette S.

Was only seen by Dr. Nguyen for a very few minutes because he said he did not handle situations like mine. Dr. Nguyen then wrote out a referral for me and personally brought me across the hallway to a different dentist's office, introducing me to the receptionist. Very good, indeed!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to ... — Lawrence F.

Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to make some changes without being condescending. The staff is friendly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professional environment and per... — Sylvia E.

Appreciate the professional environment and personalized care provided by Dr. Hale and staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time spent at their office — Richard N.

From Wendy at the front desk to Dr Timothy Hale, everyone treated me as if I had been a regular patient for years - so friendly!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy G.

Everyone in the office was helpful, friendly and courteous. I was taken care of in an efficient and timely manner.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. I would highly recomend. — Paul J.

5 star. I would highly recomend.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr ... — Richard H.

The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr Nyugen and crew were awesome. He was so smooth during the procedure I nicknamed him Dr Butter.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Periodontics is the Best — Denise B.

Everyone at Katy Periodontics is professional and caring. Dr. Hale is very caring and concerned about his patients. I always feel comfortable going to see Dr. Hale and Jenna does a wonderful job when cleaning my teeth. I’m never nervous when I go to their office because I know I’m in good hands and they really care about me.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since I first selected Katy Periodontics in 201... — Doreen G.

Since I first selected Katy Periodontics in 2014 I am so happy that I chose the best. There has never been a visit that was disappointing. The staff as well as Dr. Timothy Hale have far exceeded by expectations and I would highly recommend Katy Periodontics to anyone that is expecting nothing less than the best.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always provided excellent care with great ... — John R.

Have always provided excellent care with great people. Appointment times are as scheduled and convenient.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Did a great job... — Stephen C.

Very professional and friendly. Did a great job on me in a lot less time than I anticipated

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and ... — Bryan A.

Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and the stuff are so friendly

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Kathryn P.

Dr Hale and the staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontic — Terry C.

Dr Hale has been my periodontologist for many years and I will continue using his services.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale and his staff provide the very best car... — Donald R.

Dr Hale and his staff provide the very best care anywhere, in a clean, comfortable and friendly environment. Special note: The hygienist is the gentlest I’ve ever experienced.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Southwest Airlines Flight Attendant — Ronda M.

Dr. Hale is just the best in his field!!! He provides amazing results to his patients through his dedication to continual ongoing education always on top of new advancements in his field receiving the highest of achievement awards! He is an amazing surgeon which is not always something you can learn from a book he has incredible technique and abilities and genuinely cares for his patients! He also always maintains the highest level of hygienists and office management and there is a incredible teamship throughout his staff. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and being in customer service .. a confident smile means so much!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient Focused — Joyce K.

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient Focused

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... — Mark F.

Great service, communication, and recommendations!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went as planned with minimalpain. Dr... — Janet S.

Procedure went as planned with minimal pain. Dr. Hale is great as well as the staff!! Janet M. Schulze

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explain... — Eugene Z.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explained implant process fully and clearly. Very satisfied!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pavan B.

Dr Hale was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. After treatment I feel much better. Would strongly recommend Dr Hale to anyone looking for perio laser treatment.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just an all around great enterprise — Michael S.

Just an all around great enterprise

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff were awesome and really ... — Kathryn C.

Dr. Hale and his staff were awesome and really made me feel at ease. I really Appreciate Dr. Hale calling to check on me. Thanks again!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are professional and eff... — Roy G.

Dr. Hale and his staff are professional and efficient.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning with my initial call to their office,... — Jahbari F.

Beginning with my initial call to their office, I was met with friendly and an efficient staff. They were able to accommodate my need to bring my son in for treatment. I left feeling that my son would be in good hands.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff very helpfull — Cesar P.

Great Staff very helpfull

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as well as could have been expe... — Rodney H.

Everything went as well as could have been expected.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hale and his staf... — Beverly G.

always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hale and his staff. They are friendly and we feel they are our new "family".

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

The staff and Dr. Hale were very hospitlble and friendly. I am a new patient and they made me feel very comfortable. I am glad that I have found a new "family" that I will be happy with. Thank you for your kindness.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional! — Stephanie S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was performed promptly and thoroughly.... — Carol B.

Cleaning was performed promptly and thoroughly.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his team are professional, courteo... — Earl N.

Dr. Hale and his team are professional, courteous and efficient. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room. The attention is thorough and I'm given plenty of time to ask questions.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. — Claire D.

Very pleasant and friendly staff.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his entire staff are wonderful- th... — Jennie T.

Dr. Hale and his entire staff are wonderful- they are so friendly, always on time and always smiling- by far my favorites 5 stars

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  — Terry C.

I always enjoy my visits it's terrible I don't have any family living near me

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the professional and friendly staff — Maria W.

Enjoyed the professional and friendly staff

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say. They were on time, pleasant an... — Ron A.

What can I say. They were on time, pleasant and attentive.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Provided excellent information before the proce... — Russ D.

Provided excellent information before the procedure great follow up after and there was no pain during or after they were done. Amazing.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch Doctor and Staff — Ellise G.

I was so incredibly relieved to meet with Dr. Hale and his staff. They were so kind to me and made me feel comfortable right off the bat. I've been in pain for weeks, and they were all so supportive and did everything they could to make me feel better. I normally never go to see doctors that are "out of my network" due to cost (I'm a teacher) but the visit was worth every penny. I felt like Dr. Hale's expertise was top-notch and his staff members were all incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a periodontist.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for making time during the flood — Joe F.

Really appreciate the service during these trying times with Hurricane Harvey. thank you for seeing me. thank you for the follow up as well.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Robert G.

Very professional and friendly.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar commendable professionalism  — David P.

Highly professional staff with a refreshing sense of customer service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was completed pain free. — Rip D.

The entire process was completed pain free.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jenna is very good and gentle on my mind.... an... — Andrea G.

Jenna is very good and gentle on my mind.... and explains well when I have questions... this is one of the few appts that I don't go into cardiac arrest ... thank you guys... you do great work!! and of course Dr. Hale is one of my favorites... couldn't ask for a more caring Doctor!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very friendly staff — Lisa E.

Great office, very friendly staff

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service; no wait. Pleasant and cou... — Donald R.

Very prompt service; no wait. Pleasant and courteous staff. Dr Hale and Jenn, my hygienist, are both excellent. I give it five stars.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin H.

As usual, the dental hygienist and dental staff were very professional and I enjoyed seeing Dr. Hale again. The only problem I have is you stop the age group at over 64 and I resemble that as i am now over the age of 70. At my age I would think a should get free dental care!!!!!

Aug 1, 2017