StarStarStarStarStar Since my initial visit , my teeth no longer ble... — Kalum H.

Since my initial visit , my teeth no longer bleed while brushing and they have become whiter.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Lidia C.

I made an appt. for June 26, I really wanted a first opening but there was none till the 26. Wendy, at the front desk gave me the option of calling me if there was a cancellation. She called me on Monday to see the Dr. on Tuesday 20,2017.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service from everyone in... — Bonnie M.

Excellent professional service from everyone in the ofice

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, Great Visit — Sylvia E.

Dr. Hale, highly recommended by my dentist, is professional and thoughtful. The entire time he spent on the exam and explaining my issue was quite pleasant. He and his staff impressed me with their courteous, professional manner. The office setting is pretty and calm. I am very pleased with my experience.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and the staff are great to work with. ... — Mary Jane M.

Dr. Hale and the staff are great to work with. They listen to what I want and gave me options I did not know I had. Their customer service is a 10 plus. I never felt rushed or inconvenience on any of my visits. I work in the medical field so I know good customer service. I highly recommend, Dr Hale and his staff

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Paul W.

Dr. Hale might be the best dentist in Katy!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Hale and his staff are tops in service and p... — James G.

DR Hale and his staff are tops in service and professionalism.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit  — Joseph B.

Emergency visit so we were worked in immediately and Dr. Hale took care of the problem and explained in depth the cause and how to treat it and what to do. We were most impressed. Staff is always so cordial and helpful.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff — Carolyn D.

The doctor is very knowledgeable and explains things to you. He takes his time to do it right. He talks to you and not experience above you. His staff is friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant as a dentist visit can be

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale was recommended to me by my regular de... — Cynthia N.

Dr. Hale was recommended to me by my regular dentist. Dr. Hale has done an excellent job of helping me correct the bleeding issues that I had with my teeth. Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter B.

My last visit was as usual on time with caring professional staff. Highly recommend

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and explanations. — Mary F.

Very thorough exam and explanations.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence V.

Your dental knowledge and communication skills coordinate very well with my family dentist. I feel very comfortable with your analysis.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone working there are alway... — Jennie T.

Everything and everyone working there are always as sweet as can be- 5 star plus always- the staff/doctor are wonderful

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

Extremely personable. The staff show genuine concern and interest me the patient.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have appreciated the skill and knowledge of D... — Judith S.

I have appreciated the skill and knowledge of Dr. Hale and his staff. I am thankful that Dr. Hale worked closely with my own dentist to coordinate care. thank you!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale explained the procedure to be done ver... — Sue M.

Dr. Hale explained the procedure to be done very clearly. I appreciated it so much!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale Office Staff  — Terry C.

Dr Hale office staff is very profrofessional and keep your time schedule up to date. I have been a patient for many years. Dr Hale have done surgery and no problems occur afterwards.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timothy Hale and his entire staff were incredib... — Nicholas B.

Timothy Hale and his entire staff were incredibly friendly and informative and provided high quality dental care.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hale was absolutely fantastic.  — David M.

Doctor Hale was absolutely fantastic. He kept me informed the whole way through with what he was doing, what he was about to do etc. His assistant was fantastic also. She was always checking to see how I was doing and was clearly very knowledgeable about her job

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are total professionals.... — Jonathan S.

Dr. Hale and his staff are total professionals. I've been treated there at least 3 times in the past 11 years, on recommendation of my dentist of 32 years. The staff greets me warmly and makes me feel welcome. The waiting area is comfortable, but don't get too cozy, because your wait time is typically short. The assistant (most recently Sandra), does a good job of explaining the process and prepping me, and notifying Dr. Hale when I am ready for his diagnosis. Dr. Hale explains his diagnosis in clear, easy to understand terms; performs the surgery expertly, and communicates well throughout the process, which makes the potentially unnerving experience much easier to handle.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale was the professional that my dentist s... — Eleanor B.

Dr. Hale was the professional that my dentist said he was. He is friendly, thorough, and I felt totally comfortable in his office and in the chair. His staff is also very professional and compassionate.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental services I've ever got — Youssef B.

Dr. Hale and his office staff are very exceptional in their dedication to give the best dental services. You always can count on Dr. Hales sharp and elaborate medical consultation as well as the mituculous and outstanding dental procedures

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ethical Dentist — Nora A.

Dr Hale is an expert in his profession, very thorough, informative, and honest.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar only The BEST! — James D.

Always courteous, friendly and professional in all aspects of the appointment. My hygienist, Jenna, has great skills, very thorough, and an excellent communicator.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The implant procedure was very good, and it is ... — James W.

The implant procedure was very good, and it is performing as it should. However, the requirement to have my cleanings done every other six month period for the next two years at Doctor Hale's is completely illogical. I have no quarrel with the good doctor wanting to see me then for a followup x-ray, but why the cleaning. I didn't even see the good doctor. Instead the Hygeneist noticed a tooth imperfection, and advised I see my regular dentist for it. Well then why was I having to have my cleaning done a Doctor Hale's? I could have had it done at my regular dentist instead. Now I have to go to the extra expense of an additional appointment with my dentist to check out the tooth defect. If I had gotten the cleaning done at my regular dentist, I would also have received a discount for paying cash as a non insured senior. At Doctor Hale's I did not even get that discount for the cleaning.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring. Dr Hale explained the... — Morakot S.

Professional and caring. Dr Hale explained the procedures well and his staff was courteous and friendly. Cindy was very caring during my two visits.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional an... — Rhonda W.

Everyone in this office is very professional and nice. They know their jobs and are very efficient. I never have to wait long and Dr. Hale listens to his patients and does excellent work.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

I have seen Dr. Hale for multiple procedures and have always been pleased with the results. Dr. Hale and all of the staff are friendly, professional, trustworthy, and welcoming.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very reliable & good outcome. — Kamel G.

Very reliable & good outcome.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, professional and hel... — Janet G.

Everyone is very friendly, professional and helpful.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and caring staff!  — David F.

Great doctor and caring staff!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Brian C.

I have been going here for years. They take real good care of me. I would not go to another doctor.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always on time and will ask to move you if need... — Andrea G.

always on time and will ask to move you if need be... i think the staff is awesome and very willing to help explain insurance. Dr Hale has done major work on me...and I love the way he works and calls after the day of surgery.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Southwest Airlines flight attendant — Ronda M.

I've been seeing Dr. Hale for over 20 years he is by far the best and stays current in his field .. he is straightforward and honest and genuinely cares about the health and appearance of your teeth always having an amazing staff! The whole environment at his office is upmost professionalism with very friendly and caring people .. it's just a great place and I always look forward to going there!!!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for finding a way for a needed appointme... — Margaret W.

Thanks for finding a way for a needed appointment. See you again in April.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was exceptionally friendly and profes... — Wayne V.

The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional, Dr. Hale was very proficient. We were very happy with the appointment.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Hales office is... — Lisa E.

Getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Hales office is so exceptional - it makes me want to go to the dentist more often.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly office — Vanessa H.

Professional & friendly office

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My insurance didnt pay, 3 years after the surge... — John F.

My insurance didnt pay, 3 years after the surgery I coulnt be happier. The best *** I will continue to pay out of network, because of the excellent care. I dont trust Dentist eaisly, I fully trust Dr. Hale. Thanks,

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor — Laura Kay E.

Dr. Hale explained very thoroughly why I needed surgery and what it would involve. The staff was polite and prompt.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front office very nice people. Dental specialis... — Monica L.

Front office very nice people. Dental specialists very good, treat you where you come for without to much talk about not important things (like some dental specialists do talk about there weekend while you lay there with open mouth).

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience for my Initial Visit — Jo Nell C.

The staff in Dr. Hale's office were friendly and professional. Dr. Hale was very nice, and explained everthing very well.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr Hale for a number of years.... — Michael C.

Have been seeing Dr Hale for a number of years. Constantly impressed with his "chair side" manners, professionalism and more importantly the results. And he's staffed his office with professionals all with positive and helpful attitudes (think Judy deserves a good bonus!)... Have no problem recommending Dr Hale's services.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly and helpful staf... — Myrna D.

Excellent service and friendly and helpful staff!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, everyone is so friendly and profe... — Patty J.

Great office, everyone is so friendly and professional.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff made me feel very comfor... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Hale and his staff made me feel very comfortable even though it had been years since my last dentist visit.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Dr Hale is an excellent dentist!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Dr and staff. Went out of their ... — Jeremy S.

Super friendly Dr and staff. Went out of their way to help my son and I. I very highly recommend him for any and all periodontal needs!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and promt — Cesar P.

Staff very helpful and promt

Dec 1, 2016