StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  — Terry C.

I always enjoy my visits it's terrible I don't have any family living near me

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the professional and friendly staff — Maria W.

Enjoyed the professional and friendly staff

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say. They were on time, pleasant an... — Ron A.

What can I say. They were on time, pleasant and attentive.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Provided excellent information before the proce... — Russ D.

Provided excellent information before the procedure great follow up after and there was no pain during or after they were done. Amazing.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch Doctor and Staff — Ellise G.

I was so incredibly relieved to meet with Dr. Hale and his staff. They were so kind to me and made me feel comfortable right off the bat. I've been in pain for weeks, and they were all so supportive and did everything they could to make me feel better. I normally never go to see doctors that are "out of my network" due to cost (I'm a teacher) but the visit was worth every penny. I felt like Dr. Hale's expertise was top-notch and his staff members were all incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a periodontist.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for making time during the flood — Joe F.

Really appreciate the service during these trying times with Hurricane Harvey. thank you for seeing me. thank you for the follow up as well.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Robert G.

Very professional and friendly.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar commendable professionalism  — David P.

Highly professional staff with a refreshing sense of customer service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was completed pain free. — Rip D.

The entire process was completed pain free.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jenna is very good and gentle on my mind.... an... — Andrea G.

Jenna is very good and gentle on my mind.... and explains well when I have questions... this is one of the few appts that I don't go into cardiac arrest ... thank you guys... you do great work!! and of course Dr. Hale is one of my favorites... couldn't ask for a more caring Doctor!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very friendly staff — Lisa E.

Great office, very friendly staff

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service; no wait. Pleasant and cou... — Donald R.

Very prompt service; no wait. Pleasant and courteous staff. Dr Hale and Jenn, my hygienist, are both excellent. I give it five stars.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin H.

As usual, the dental hygienist and dental staff were very professional and I enjoyed seeing Dr. Hale again. The only problem I have is you stop the age group at over 64 and I resemble that as i am now over the age of 70. At my age I would think a should get free dental care!!!!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most accommodating and helpful ... all of the ... — Bernice L.

Most accommodating and helpful ... all of the staff

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hale and staff were very courteous and prof... — Angela H.

Dr. Hale and staff were very courteous and professional. When I walked in the door, I felt that they knew who I was and had prepared for my visit. I received all the information necessary for the procedure that I received at that visit and the next procedure that is scheduled. I would recommend Dr. Hale's services to anyone that inquired.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Like the online reminder very much! — Joanne L.

Very good. Like the online reminder very much!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience — Sandra A.

All staff very courteous and helpful. I was not rushed, although I had a lengthy amount of information to share. Dr. Hale was very 'approachable' and candid - both traits I value when interacting with medical professionals.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is so professional and yet has great ... — Evangeline D.

Dr. Hale is so professional and yet has great bedside manners that makes his patients comfortable. I will recommend him wholeheartedly and his assistant Sandra is so gentle and a pleasure to be around

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made an appointment quicklyl. When I came in f... — Paul J.

Made an appointment quicklyl. When I came in for my appointment, did not have to wait over 5 minutes.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist that cleaned my teeth was b... — Pamela M.

The dental hygenist that cleaned my teeth was both thorough and patient. I have really clean teeth now!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time and Dr. Hale and Sa... — Deanna L.

Appointment started on time and Dr. Hale and Sandra took the time to answer and my questions plus they shared their experiences they have had with other patients with similar procedures.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since my initial visit , my teeth no longer ble... — Kalum H.

Since my initial visit , my teeth no longer bleed while brushing and they have become whiter.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Lidia C.

I made an appt. for June 26, I really wanted a first opening but there was none till the 26. Wendy, at the front desk gave me the option of calling me if there was a cancellation. She called me on Monday to see the Dr. on Tuesday 20,2017.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service from everyone in... — Bonnie M.

Excellent professional service from everyone in the ofice

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, Great Visit — Sylvia E.

Dr. Hale, highly recommended by my dentist, is professional and thoughtful. The entire time he spent on the exam and explaining my issue was quite pleasant. He and his staff impressed me with their courteous, professional manner. The office setting is pretty and calm. I am very pleased with my experience.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and the staff are great to work with. ... — Mary Jane M.

Dr. Hale and the staff are great to work with. They listen to what I want and gave me options I did not know I had. Their customer service is a 10 plus. I never felt rushed or inconvenience on any of my visits. I work in the medical field so I know good customer service. I highly recommend, Dr Hale and his staff

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Paul W.

Dr. Hale might be the best dentist in Katy!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Hale and his staff are tops in service and p... — James G.

DR Hale and his staff are tops in service and professionalism.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit  — Joseph B.

Emergency visit so we were worked in immediately and Dr. Hale took care of the problem and explained in depth the cause and how to treat it and what to do. We were most impressed. Staff is always so cordial and helpful.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff — Carolyn D.

The doctor is very knowledgeable and explains things to you. He takes his time to do it right. He talks to you and not experience above you. His staff is friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant as a dentist visit can be

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale was recommended to me by my regular de... — Cynthia N.

Dr. Hale was recommended to me by my regular dentist. Dr. Hale has done an excellent job of helping me correct the bleeding issues that I had with my teeth. Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter B.

My last visit was as usual on time with caring professional staff. Highly recommend

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and explanations. — Mary F.

Very thorough exam and explanations.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence V.

Your dental knowledge and communication skills coordinate very well with my family dentist. I feel very comfortable with your analysis.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone working there are alway... — Jennie T.

Everything and everyone working there are always as sweet as can be- 5 star plus always- the staff/doctor are wonderful

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

Extremely personable. The staff show genuine concern and interest me the patient.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have appreciated the skill and knowledge of D... — Judith S.

I have appreciated the skill and knowledge of Dr. Hale and his staff. I am thankful that Dr. Hale worked closely with my own dentist to coordinate care. thank you!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale explained the procedure to be done ver... — Sue M.

Dr. Hale explained the procedure to be done very clearly. I appreciated it so much!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale Office Staff  — Terry C.

Dr Hale office staff is very profrofessional and keep your time schedule up to date. I have been a patient for many years. Dr Hale have done surgery and no problems occur afterwards.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timothy Hale and his entire staff were incredib... — Nicholas B.

Timothy Hale and his entire staff were incredibly friendly and informative and provided high quality dental care.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hale was absolutely fantastic.  — David M.

Doctor Hale was absolutely fantastic. He kept me informed the whole way through with what he was doing, what he was about to do etc. His assistant was fantastic also. She was always checking to see how I was doing and was clearly very knowledgeable about her job

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are total professionals.... — Jonathan S.

Dr. Hale and his staff are total professionals. I've been treated there at least 3 times in the past 11 years, on recommendation of my dentist of 32 years. The staff greets me warmly and makes me feel welcome. The waiting area is comfortable, but don't get too cozy, because your wait time is typically short. The assistant (most recently Sandra), does a good job of explaining the process and prepping me, and notifying Dr. Hale when I am ready for his diagnosis. Dr. Hale explains his diagnosis in clear, easy to understand terms; performs the surgery expertly, and communicates well throughout the process, which makes the potentially unnerving experience much easier to handle.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale was the professional that my dentist s... — Eleanor B.

Dr. Hale was the professional that my dentist said he was. He is friendly, thorough, and I felt totally comfortable in his office and in the chair. His staff is also very professional and compassionate.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental services I've ever got — Youssef B.

Dr. Hale and his office staff are very exceptional in their dedication to give the best dental services. You always can count on Dr. Hales sharp and elaborate medical consultation as well as the mituculous and outstanding dental procedures

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ethical Dentist — Nora A.

Dr Hale is an expert in his profession, very thorough, informative, and honest.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar only The BEST! — James D.

Always courteous, friendly and professional in all aspects of the appointment. My hygienist, Jenna, has great skills, very thorough, and an excellent communicator.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The implant procedure was very good, and it is ... — James W.

The implant procedure was very good, and it is performing as it should. However, the requirement to have my cleanings done every other six month period for the next two years at Doctor Hale's is completely illogical. I have no quarrel with the good doctor wanting to see me then for a followup x-ray, but why the cleaning. I didn't even see the good doctor. Instead the Hygeneist noticed a tooth imperfection, and advised I see my regular dentist for it. Well then why was I having to have my cleaning done a Doctor Hale's? I could have had it done at my regular dentist instead. Now I have to go to the extra expense of an additional appointment with my dentist to check out the tooth defect. If I had gotten the cleaning done at my regular dentist, I would also have received a discount for paying cash as a non insured senior. At Doctor Hale's I did not even get that discount for the cleaning.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring. Dr Hale explained the... — Morakot S.

Professional and caring. Dr Hale explained the procedures well and his staff was courteous and friendly. Cindy was very caring during my two visits.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional an... — Rhonda W.

Everyone in this office is very professional and nice. They know their jobs and are very efficient. I never have to wait long and Dr. Hale listens to his patients and does excellent work.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

I have seen Dr. Hale for multiple procedures and have always been pleased with the results. Dr. Hale and all of the staff are friendly, professional, trustworthy, and welcoming.

Feb 17, 2017