StarStarStarStarStar outstanding practice — James D.

friendly, courteous, prompt, professional, thorough,

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was fantastic and so was the staff! ... — Karen H.

Dr. Nguyen was fantastic and so was the staff! Very nice, personable and knowledgeable! Put me right at ease and was able to give me a simple solution to my problem. I would definitely recommend this practice!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they always make you feel as comfo... — Patty J.

Great staff, they always make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit — Michael S.

I have a comfortable feeling when I am the periodontist exam room. I don't feel hurried but relaxed. The staff, whether in the office or exam, is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The doc is professional yet reassuring, explaining how and why he will perform the procedure. Overall a good experience.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, competent, professional and friendly  — Dorothy H.

Quick, competent, professional and friendly

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Hale was very ... — Kimberly P.

Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Hale was very gentle and I had no issues afterwards. Would highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Specialized Dental Care — Lorna M.

The office personnel were friendly and caring. The dentist was experienced, knowledgeable, and took his time explaining my condition.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

Dr. Hale and staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Office staff are very interested in you and welcoming.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! Great front desk and... — Brian C.

Very friendly and helpful! Great front desk and Doctor Nguyen was very kind

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surgeon and all staff were extremely competent ... — Erich G.

Surgeon and all staff were extremely competent and helpful. The office is equipped with the latest in dental technology - most impressive..

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with whom you have contact from the ti... — Nancy H.

Everyone with whom you have contact from the time you enter this office to the time you leave is friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and welcoming. I highly recommend this practice. It is apparent everyone enjoys working with and for Dr. Hale and Dr. Nguyen. Best periodontal care and support there is.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alwaus on time and staff efficient and pleasant... — Peter B.

Alwaus on time and staff efficient and pleasant

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renee was such a gentle and kind technician. I ... — Linda B.

Renee was such a gentle and kind technician. I appreciate her suggestions.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, very timely and very persona... — Barbara V.

Excellent Service, very timely and very personable staff

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and friendly environment. The w... — Tong P.

Wonderful staff and friendly environment. The whole office was great from the front desk to the assistants to the doctor. Dr. Nguyen was able to provide treatment the same day and take care of my dental needs!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring service. Dr. Nguyen takes the ... — Lan N.

Great and caring service. Dr. Nguyen takes the time to explain the recommended treatment and treats you like he's your family. I would recommend him to anyone needing an implant or periodontal treatment!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Katy Periodontics, competent and... — Judith S.

Great staff at Katy Periodontics, competent and thorough!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Tracie T.

Very friendly staff. Great work on my teeth. Can see a real improvement in my teeth and gums especially around a tooth with a deep pocket.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Siva V.

I had a bone loss on two of my teeth and Dr. Nguyen treated me to fix it. The surgery has been exemplary and my teeth are in healthy condition now. I am very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Nguyen.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is great. Friendly and very knowledgea... — Stanley W.

Dr. Hale is great. Friendly and very knowledgeable with a really nice staff. I feel the follow up calls make it more personable and that he really cares about your well being.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional! — Rebecca S.

Everyone was courteous and professional. I never felt rushed.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced much more sensitivity with my gum... — John O.

I experienced much more sensitivity with my gums after the last dental cleaning. I never experienced this feeling in the previous cleanings. It could be due to waterpik usage

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was only seen by Dr. Nguyen for a very few minu... — Jeanette S.

Was only seen by Dr. Nguyen for a very few minutes because he said he did not handle situations like mine. Dr. Nguyen then wrote out a referral for me and personally brought me across the hallway to a different dentist's office, introducing me to the receptionist. Very good, indeed!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to ... — Lawrence F.

Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to make some changes without being condescending. The staff is friendly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professional environment and per... — Sylvia E.

Appreciate the professional environment and personalized care provided by Dr. Hale and staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time spent at their office — Richard N.

From Wendy at the front desk to Dr Timothy Hale, everyone treated me as if I had been a regular patient for years - so friendly!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy G.

Everyone in the office was helpful, friendly and courteous. I was taken care of in an efficient and timely manner.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. I would highly recomend. — Paul J.

5 star. I would highly recomend.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr ... — Richard H.

The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr Nyugen and crew were awesome. He was so smooth during the procedure I nicknamed him Dr Butter.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Periodontics is the Best — Denise B.

Everyone at Katy Periodontics is professional and caring. Dr. Hale is very caring and concerned about his patients. I always feel comfortable going to see Dr. Hale and Jenna does a wonderful job when cleaning my teeth. I’m never nervous when I go to their office because I know I’m in good hands and they really care about me.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since I first selected Katy Periodontics in 201... — Doreen G.

Since I first selected Katy Periodontics in 2014 I am so happy that I chose the best. There has never been a visit that was disappointing. The staff as well as Dr. Timothy Hale have far exceeded by expectations and I would highly recommend Katy Periodontics to anyone that is expecting nothing less than the best.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always provided excellent care with great ... — John R.

Have always provided excellent care with great people. Appointment times are as scheduled and convenient.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Did a great job... — Stephen C.

Very professional and friendly. Did a great job on me in a lot less time than I anticipated

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and ... — Bryan A.

Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and the stuff are so friendly

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Kathryn P.

Dr Hale and the staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontic — Terry C.

Dr Hale has been my periodontologist for many years and I will continue using his services.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale and his staff provide the very best car... — Donald R.

Dr Hale and his staff provide the very best care anywhere, in a clean, comfortable and friendly environment. Special note: The hygienist is the gentlest I’ve ever experienced.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Southwest Airlines Flight Attendant — Ronda M.

Dr. Hale is just the best in his field!!! He provides amazing results to his patients through his dedication to continual ongoing education always on top of new advancements in his field receiving the highest of achievement awards! He is an amazing surgeon which is not always something you can learn from a book he has incredible technique and abilities and genuinely cares for his patients! He also always maintains the highest level of hygienists and office management and there is a incredible teamship throughout his staff. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and being in customer service .. a confident smile means so much!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient Focused — Joyce K.

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient Focused

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... — Mark F.

Great service, communication, and recommendations!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went as planned with minimalpain. Dr... — Janet S.

Procedure went as planned with minimal pain. Dr. Hale is great as well as the staff!! Janet M. Schulze

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explain... — Eugene Z.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explained implant process fully and clearly. Very satisfied!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pavan B.

Dr Hale was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. After treatment I feel much better. Would strongly recommend Dr Hale to anyone looking for perio laser treatment.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just an all around great enterprise — Michael S.

Just an all around great enterprise

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff were awesome and really ... — Kathryn C.

Dr. Hale and his staff were awesome and really made me feel at ease. I really Appreciate Dr. Hale calling to check on me. Thanks again!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are professional and eff... — Roy G.

Dr. Hale and his staff are professional and efficient.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning with my initial call to their office,... — Jahbari F.

Beginning with my initial call to their office, I was met with friendly and an efficient staff. They were able to accommodate my need to bring my son in for treatment. I left feeling that my son would be in good hands.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff very helpfull — Cesar P.

Great Staff very helpfull

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as well as could have been expe... — Rodney H.

Everything went as well as could have been expected.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hale and his staf... — Beverly G.

always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hale and his staff. They are friendly and we feel they are our new "family".

Dec 6, 2017