StarStarStarStarStar My family has been patients of Dr. Clavin for a... — Tiffany S.

My family has been patients of Dr. Clavin for a very long time, we're totally confident in the dental work we've had done. The staff is a bonus for sure. Thanks for the great service. Esp for the dentistšŸ˜‰

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After 13+ years of appointments with Dr Clavin,... — Michael H.

After 13+ years of appointments with Dr Clavin, I'm always put at ease with calm, complete and educational service. My wife now visits the group as well.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clavin and his nurses are top class!  — Stacy D.

Dr Clavin and his nurses are top class! They all give the best care around when it comes to dentistry. Dr Clavin has so much experience and always listens to your concerns. His care is the best around!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, caring & competent---just a ... — Carolyn G.

Prompt, courteous, caring & competent---just a few of the words I would use to describe this dental team.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Clavin — Brad B.

Highly recommend Dr. Clavin

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit with Dr. Calvin — Hailee L.

Dr. Calvin and his staff were very welcoming on my first visit! They all seemed to truly care about their patients and their needs. The staff also made sure I understood everything that was going on throughout the duration of my appointment. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Calvin and his staff.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clavin is the best! — Emily P.

Dr. Clavin is the best. I happily drive downtown & pay outlandish parking fees because he's worth it. :)

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly W.

I would recommend this dental office to my friends.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to come and see you. — John H.

always a pleasure to come and see you.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ross A.

Terrific as always! Always so professional, dedicated and thorough. Many thanks and keep up the excellent work:)

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clavin and his staff made me feel welcome a... — Madeline L.

Dr. Clavin and his staff made me feel welcome and comfortable from the very beginning. It was one of the most pleasant dental experiences I have ever had!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very hospitable and friendly — Morgan T.

Dr. Clavin and his staff are very hospitable and a pleasure to be with while getting my teeth cleaned.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service for my first time. Very nice s... — David A.

Awesome service for my first time. Very nice staff and very accommodating Doctor. Went over and above to make me feel comfortable. Even had a gift for being a new patient. Been talking about it to all my friends.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick A.

I have been seeing Dr. Tim for about 7 years, the best dentist I have had in my lifetime. Having dental fright, he has made my visits more at ease. With his staff, they are very friendly, courteous, funny and they do a GREAT JOB.. Pat in Minneapolis

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and always willing to answer my questions — Giovanni G.

I've been seeing Dr. Clavin for over 10 years now. I'm the type of patient who asks a lot of questions, and Dr. Clavin and his team are always willing to answer my questions and explain the details. I trust him and his team to give me the information I need to know to make the right decisions about my care. Exceptional service!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the best dental support I can ask ... — Stacy D.

Thank you for the best dental support I can ask for! Dr Clavin has the best expertise around and the nurses are always so friendly and caring!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clavin's office — Roger M.

The staff at Dr Clavin's office always takes great care of me.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy T.

Dr. Clavin and his staff are consistently professional, friendly and extremely pleasant. I have been a patient since Dr. Clavin started practicing in this office and I have received excellent care each and every time.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with routine cleaning! — Corey M.

I have an erratic work schedule, making appointments hard to manage. I called Dr. Clavin's office and was seen within the next two hours! The staff was friendly and attentive, and the office is conveniently located downtown just two blocks from where I work. Having just moved to the area, I went for a simple cleaning. The hygienist (Jenny maybe), was very thorough in explaining everything and Dr. Clavin provided additional insight into additional services the office provides (without being "sales pitchy") in the event I wanted to rectify a small craze line on a tooth. Even the receptionist was friendly and bubbly, making a routine visit a very enjoyable experience!

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another reason why I enjoy my dentist visit — Michael H.

I appreciate I was offered to take care of a spot discovered during my checkup and cleaning. I wasn't quite sure if I had time. 10 minutes and a touch filling later I was able to get to a proceeding engagement on time.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Clavin!  — Emily P.

Love Dr. Clavin! His care is totally worth the parking fees. :) The technology helps me see what's going on with my teeth and he completely explains what he recommends and what he's doing. Worth the trip downtown!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca L.

Dr. Clavin is awesome and knows what he is doing. The convenience of having a dentist downtown v. taking time off from work is a no brainer. They provide you with email reminders when you have upcoming appointments or you can choose how to be reminded. I would highly recommend!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel good and look good due to your care over the years.... — Karl D.

My teeth feel good and look good due to your care over the years.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received terrific care from both Jenny and Dr. Clavin. Another very pleasant experien... — Samuel K.

As always, I received terrific care from both Jenny and Dr. Clavin. Another very pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous patient, great experience  — Melissa H.

Had a great semi-annual appointment with Dr. Clavin on Tuesday. I am really uncomfortable at the dentist, always have been, but Dr. Clavin always takes the extra time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. He and his staff are really terrific.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great place to get your teeth cleaned.... — John H.

great place to get your teeth cleaned.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clavin is thorough, professional and gentle.  — Louis R.

Dr. Clavin is thorough, professional and gentle.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clavin & his staff are very friendly and thorough — Tami A.

Dr. Clavin & his staff are very friendly and thorough. I have extremely sensitive teeth, and they were all very gentle and attentive to my comfort level. I highly recommend Dr. Clavin!

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent appointment with Dr Clavin and his team.  — Rebecca R.

I always have an excellent appointment with Dr Clavin and his team.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the outstanding work! Jenny is absolutely the best. Thank you:) — Ross A.

Keep up the outstanding work! Jenny is absolutely the best. Thank you:)

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a fabulous group of staff you have! Every time I have gone to your practice, I laugh and have... — Paige G.

What a fabulous group of staff you have! Every time I have gone to your practice, I laugh and have a great time! Thanks for the fillings and smiles! -Paige

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very good staff. Always made to feel welcome.  — Betty B.

Very good service. Very good staff. Always made to feel welcome.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this for any type of general dental issues — Midhun T.

I would recommend this for any type of general dental issues

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your dental work done. — Fred P.

Great place to have your dental work done.

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! — Matthew S.

Great staff, great service!

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff — Ramesh T.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. The dentist takes time to explain the condition and offers the best possible solution!

Nov 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit!  — Melissa H.

As always, a great visit! Dr. Clavin and his staff are FANTASTIC. As a grown women, it's not easy to admit this, but I'm still pretty 'scared' of dentist visits. But I keep going back. time after time, because of the patience and kindness Dr. Clavin and his staff show me. I feel accepted, and supported, even though a routine cleaning is really stressful for me. Thanks for everything!

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and kind — Kaitlyn V.

I went to Dr. Clavin and was always very pleased with the great work and genuinely happy service I received. After changing jobs (away from their downtown location), I tried a new dentist (closer to my home). After an unhappy experience there - pushing treatments that weren't really necessary, I switched back to Dr. Clavin. Worth the trip downtown for the excellent, trustworthy service he does.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Beth M.

Excellent service and staff!

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Stacy D.

Best dental office ever! Dr Clavin is fantastic and they have the kindest staff around! Always a great visit!

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Giovanni G.

I've been seeing Dr. Clavin as my dentist for several years now and have always been happy with the level of service. I have no complaints about any of the dental work that has been done on me. Dr. Clavin also goes out of his way to make sure he talks to you and answers any questions you might have and never makes you feel like anything is rushed. Additionally I appreciate that you can pay your bill online, and receive text or email notifications and appointment reminders.

Aug 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I AM TREATED RESPECTFULLY AND DR — Mary N.

I AM TREATED RESPECTFULLY AND DR. CLAVIN AND STAFF MAKE SURE I AM COMFORTABLE AND NOT FEELING PAIN DURING THE DENTAL PROCEDURE. A GOOD EXPLAINATION IS GIVEN TO ME IN REGARDS TO THE WORK HE IS DOING ON MY TOOTH/TEETH. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. CLAVIN TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY WITHOUT HESITATION.

Aug 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been one of Dr. Clavin's clients for 2+ years now — Brad B.

I have been one of Dr. Clavin's clients for 2+ years now. During this time I have experienced exceptional work and dedication. Dr. Clavin and his team are well articulated and a pleasure to work with. That said, I am looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar fast friendly and pickable. — John H.

fast friendly and pickable.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service.  — Lynn R.

Excellent staff and service.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very pleased and would highly recommend his services. — Jeanne F.

Great experience. Very pleased and would highly recommend his services.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!  — Caitlin A.

Incredibly friendly and thorough!

Apr 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Service — Brad M.

The staff is great! They are very professional and very personable.

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clavin — Charles H.

Just a checkup. Very professional and friendly.

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received was great. Thanks! — Georgiana P.

The care I received was great. Thanks!

Mar 30, 2014