StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Bolen for two years now a... — Wayne K.

I’ve been going to Dr Bolen for two years now and it’s always a pleasure to visit and get a thorough examination and quality service definitely recommend.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence service and professionalism  — Kelly P.

Excellence service and professionalism at all time.. Geat customer service from the entire staff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it is always a positive experience... — Rolando M.

As usual, it is always a pleasurable experience with Dr. Bolen. Cleaning went without a hitch and Dr. Bolen takes the time to always ask if I have areas of concern.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Third visit!!!Love Dr. Bolen and support staff... — Paulette H.

Third visit!!! Love Dr. Bolen and support staff. Have given business card to several people.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Bolen and staff for your kind ser... — Antoinette P.

Thank you Dr. Bolen and staff for your kind services. Dr. Bolen is very informative and thorough. I think I found my new dentist home!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had some horrible experiences with sever... — Tynika M.

I have had some horrible experiences with several dentists in the past, but Dr. Bolen and her staff have helped me get over my anxiety. I'm relaxed and comfortable doing my visit to the dentist now. I love this Dental office.......

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bolen is gentle, thorough, easy to talk to, ... — Tanissa F.

Dr Bolen is gentle, thorough, easy to talk to, and gives great dental care. She is always just a phone call or text away. I don't mind the 30 mile cummute to her office.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen was very thorough, delightful, profes... — Christopher N.

Dr. Bolen was very thorough, delightful, professional, and up front about any potential up out of pocket costs for that visit and for the elective/cosmetic procedures I required about. Her staff did a great job accommodating me, seeing that, I had a same day appointment. I 💯% recommend Dr. Bolen!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roderica S.

This was my first visit to Dr. Bolen. She and her staff were very attentive and helpful. Dr. Bolen explained fully what she would be doing and the other treatments and procedures that I would need. Because of this, I had very few questions. Thanks Dr. Bolen to you and your staff and I will see you at my next appointment.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Tanika N.

Dr. Bolen and her staff are always professional. I like how Dr. Bolen explains the recommended services and provides alternative solutions.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen is great! — Lisandra P.

Dr. Bolen is great. Dr. Bolen is always great and always answers all my questions. She makes sure that I know all of my options and explains them to me.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring dentist ever!  — Bernice R.

I want to thank Dr. Bolen for being such a compassionate doctor and for always giving 100% service and care. I am very grateful for the work and attentiveness you have given me in the last 10 years. I appreciate you!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen's office staff is very friendly and D... — Stephanie H.

Dr. Bolen's office staff is very friendly and Dr. Bolen is very gentle dentist. If you need a dentist that genuinely cares about her patients and has very gentle hand's then give Dr. Bolen a try. You will not be disappointed.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend.  — Sauniell C.

My experience with Dr. Bolen and her staff is always great. Wonderful care and everything is explained in detail.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen is wonderful — Lynne H.

Dr. Bolen is wonderful: professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Dr Bolen and Staff — Carol Ann H.

My husband and I are new patients. I was impressed with Dr Bolen and her staff. They were very professional. Dr Bolen is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and give me options for a dental issue I'm having. Although we are moving I plan on traveling to see her! Love mu new hygienist Tory and Courtney was very helpful as well! Thanks and keep up the good work!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen is so gentle and kind. Best dentist e... — Julie W.

Dr. Bolen is so gentle and kind. Best dentist ever! Her staff is very kind and welcoming.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen is the best! Friendly, professional s... — Jessica N.

Dr. Bolen is the best! Friendly, professional staff and definitely gentle hands! I just moved out of state, and I wish I could take her with me. Thank you Dr. Bolen, for many years of superior service!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen is very caring in her practice. I've ... — Kelly N.

Dr. Bolen is very caring in her practice. I've been seeing her for about 4-5 years now. At my previous dentist, I was basically a number on an assembly line of patients. I didn't even know his name! Dr. Bolen takes time to get to know her patients. At my 6 month appointment yesterday, Dr. Bolen was the one who performed my cleaning! Not a hygienist! I have since moved out of Decatur but I continue to see Dr. Bolen because of her patient care.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, caring, knowledgable and very Profe... — John L.

Thoughtful, caring, knowledgable and very Professional

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, timely, friendly and does her be... — Kamilah M.

Great Dentist, timely, friendly and does her best to make you as comfortable as possible. I also love the movie stash for long visits.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than a decade — Chike M.

Dr. Bolen has been my Dentist for over or right at 10 years. I have been consistently treated professionally by her and her staff. I could not habe asked for a better experience amd the proof is in the fact Ive had only one dentist for such a long period of time. If you knew me you'd understand that means a lot.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive interaction with Dr. Bolen.  — Michelle N.

Always a positive interaction with Dr. Bolen.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wish you all the very best. — Anny V.

Wish you all the very best.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the service to be great.  — Tilman S.

I found the service to be great.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Lori J.

The entire staff is friendly, informed and fun. I love that the staff goes above and beyond to make sure that all my kids and I are comfortable while receiving the dental care we need.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiffany and staff are kind, considerate, kn... — Dana M.

Dr. Tiffany and staff are kind, considerate, knowledgeable, on time, and friendly!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice — Sabrina E.

Dr. Bolen and her staff was great. Tamir the assistant was extremely nice and explained what she was doing with each XRAY. Carlos is funny and a perfectionist. He won't stop until it is right. Dr. Bolen was very helpful in explaining my exam, her findings and she answered all of my questions regarding next steps in me getting the perfect smile. I felt at ease during my visit.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen and her staff are very caring, profes... — Julie W.

Dr. Bolen and her staff are very caring, professional, and kind. Family atmosphere.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tiffany Bolen she is awesome!!!! She has... — Vicky K.

Doctor Tiffany Bolen she is awesome!!!! She has friendly staff and they know what they are doing. Carlos he was also awesome he took good care of my teeth. Definitely I recommend MD bolen to anyone who is looking for a dentist u will not be disappointed. Amazing service in general.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning  — Brian B.

Dr. Bolen has been my dentist for a few years now and has always been great.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Pereese M.

The team was very friendly and professional. They helped me with every question I had and I truly feel they provided me with the best dental care- my teeth have never been whiter! They went above and beyond my expectations and they have gained a life long patient. They were also very hospitable and comforting as well, as I have extreme nerves when going to the dentist and they helped me to be more calm. Thank you Dr.Bolen, Dr.Carlos, and Tamara.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and phenomenal service — Lynda L.

Excellent dental care and phenomenal customer service as always. Thanks so very much for all you do.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.  — Bernice R.

Excellent service as usual.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen and her team were amazing!  — Jakarah E.

My first time visiting the office was nothing short of exceptional! I walked in and who I thought was the front desk attendant, she checked me in, called my insurance company, got me situated, was actually the dentist! I was super shocked and appreciative of how helpful and gracious she was. I will be going back to her from now on!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Perfecti... — Stephanie H.

I always have a positive experience at Perfecting Smiles!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that Dr. Bolen did the cleaning herself... — Charles C.

I liked that Dr. Bolen did the cleaning herself. I felt this would give her the best knowledge of my oral health, and that it showed she really cared.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Brooke N.

I am so grateful to have a dentist that truly looks out for me. She provides thorough dental care with excellent bedside manner. I feel confident that I am getting the best care. Thank you Dr. Bolen!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my best experience at your office. I had... — Curine S.

This was my best experience at your office. I had a previous experience that did not gowell. I was about to change to another dentist. I prayed about it and came back. I love my hygentist. She is the best, kind gentle, and caring. For me this is a great environment now.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The student hurt my lip a little but it was not p... — Crystal M.

The student hurt my lip a little but it was not painful and she was very nice. I was glad that Dr. Bolen and her team was able to provide treatment for all of my dental needs.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen has been my dentist for years and I've ... — Charles L.

Dr. Bolen has been my family's dentist for years, and we've always been very happy with her and her staff.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quality personal care — Anna M.

I always get a thorough cleaning from the hygienists and Dr. Bolen is straight forward and I never feel like she recommends things I don't really need. Very nice staff, always a good experience.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In and out at the crack of dawn! — Cynthia H.

In and out at the crack of dawn!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in downtown Decatur! — Larmon G.

The new hygienist is awesome. Love that Dr. Bolen always starts on time and doesn't keep me waiting. Convenient free parking is also fabulous!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen and her staff were awesome. For a denta... — Kristy K.

Dr. Bolen and her staff were awesome. I was excited they did x-rays and cleaning in the same day. Everyone was pleasant and really had gentle hands. I dont see myself going anywhere else after one visit. You can tell Dr. Bolen loves what she does. She is very personable and professional. Thanks Dr. Bolen and Staff!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ..,Made to feel comfortable overall for being at the dentist very very pleasant ... — Debra W.

Great experience ..,Made to feel comfortable overall for being at the dentist very very pleasant

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bolen's office provides great service both technically and personally. My teeth are kept in g... — David H.

Dr. Bolen's office provides great service both technically and personally. My teeth are kept in great shape and her and her staff are always friendly and professional.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised and Impressed.  — Christopher F.

This was my first time at Perfecting Smiles with Gentle Hands. I was well treated and informed. I would suggest this quality of service to anyone. Outstanding.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I like the way Dr. Bolen always explains to the patient what she is doing or a... — James M.

Excellent service. I like the way Dr. Bolen always explains to the patient what she is doing or about to do, and always asks if the patient has any questions. I have complete trust and confidence in her. .

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! — Rashud P.

I'm 10 years old and I like this dentist office. It's my favorite!

Apr 29, 2016