StarStarStarStarStar Tidal Creek Dental provides an overall great ex... — Kyle C.

Tidal Creek Dental provides an overall great experience at the dentist. Dr. George is very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. Just what you want in a dentist. A true pro! And Jan is friendly, sweet, and proficient beyond measure. Definitely give them a visit for a in-depth, one-on-one examination. Your teeth will thank you!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service.  — Josefina B.

Excellent customer service.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who do great work. David W Kay — David K.

Great people who do great work. David W Kay

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in the Mount Pleasant Area!... — Alissa A.

Best Dental Service in the Mount Pleasant Area! The team at Tidal Creek are knowledgable and make each visit pleasant, efficient and are great at working with insurance. Would highly recommend!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marissa P.

Very inviting. Clean environment. Thorough helpful service. All around great experience.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr George and Jan are the Best ! — Sybil H.

I am really enjoying being a patient of the new practice of Dr George Gaillardetz. Dr. George was very thorough in getting my medical background and dental records and history when I transferred into the practice. He is very careful and thoughtful about the course of action regarding care. His approach is gentle and he takes the stress out of sitting in the chair !!! Very much appreciated. Thank you Doctor. Happy to have you in Mt Pleasant.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was great, never had the actual dentist... — Megan W.

Dentist was great, never had the actual dentist clean my teeth before and the office is very clean and pretty.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry S.

Never thought I would enjoy going to my dentist.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tidal Creek Dental provides excellent services ... — David K.

Tidal Creek Dental provides excellent services at reasonable prices.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant and relaxing experience!! ... — Ethan J.

As always a pleasant and relaxing experience!! Felt like I was at a spa!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr George and Staff are wonderful — James A.

Dr George and Staff are wonderful, very clean and state of the art equipment. In and out with no waiting and extremely knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming — Taylor S.

As soon as you walk in the place is so cute! Everyone there was very friendly and professional.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but thi... — Jasmine G.

I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but this was by far the best dental experience I have ever had.

Jul 11, 2018