StarStarStarStarStar Thornydale Dental - Kind & Caring — Paul L.

It takes a lot to frighten me. I consider looking at a dental chair to be much the same as looking at an "electric chair" - I have not had good experiences with dentists and frankly, they scare me to death. The staff @ Thornydale Dental understood that and went out of their way to alleviate that fear, and made me feel at ease.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very apprehensive about going to the dent... — Chris F.

I was very apprehensive about going to the dentist, it had been 12 years. The staff was exceptionally helpful and nice. The doctor was friendly and explained my issues very well and provided the details on a plan to get things back on track. Overall a very pleasant experience and not nearly as bad as I was expecting.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Thornydale Dental are outstanding/... — Paula W.

The staff at Thornydale Dental are outstanding/ I receive excellent care there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over a year at Thorny... — Brittany S.

I have been a patient for over a year at Thornydale Dental. Yesterday I had a routine cleaning my exam and x-rays revealed that I had a cavity. I was able to get my filling done right away. The staff is personal and professional. I was very pleased with my experience. I highly recommend.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thornydale has been my dental go to for about 4... — Gigi T.

Thornydale has been my dental go to for about 4 years. They're caring, gentle and meet my needs very well.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time I met Paige. I found her competent,... — Bonnie G.

First time I met Paige. I found her competent, caring and knowledgeable. She has a lovely sense of humor that put me at ease. She really went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. P.S. Hope you don’t expect a survey every 6 months.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place tyytyyyytyttytyyyyyyyytyttytyuyyt... — William I.

A great place tyytyyyytyttytyyyyyyyytyttytyuyytyt

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great office! The staff is very ... — Elise M.

This is such a great office! The staff is very friendly and you can tell they all truly enjoy what they do!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paige is a great addition to your staff, she is... — Judith S.

Paige is a great addition to your staff, she is very informative all while being personable!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. Everyone was very helpful ... — Edward F W.

It was a good visit. Everyone was very helpful . We have come here for many years.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the care I receive. ... — Elisa M.

I am always impressed with the care I receive. The staff is always friendly and spend time explaining everything during the process. I appreciate the suggestions for flossing to have better oral care. Thank you for the excellent dental care!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, all the staff were extremely hel... — Matthew F.

Great service, all the staff were extremely helpful and polite. This will be my regular dentist from now on.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Valerie B.

Such a pleasant office. Who like to go to the dentist? Well, here you can actually get your teeth cleaned, inspected AND have a fun time. Everyone is upbeat and glad your there.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at your office is so Friendly, Profess... — Nancy W.

everyone at your office is so Friendly, Professional, and a pleasure to be around..very impressed w/everyone and the great job they all do..I am so glad I found you..thank you

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere with excel... — Tom A.

Friendly and professional atmosphere with excellent care.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficient staff.  — Joseph I.

Very pleasant and efficient staff.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super-nice and thoro... — Mary D.

Everyone in the office was super-nice and thorough.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, welcoming and proficient... — Aleta W.

Everyone was friendly, welcoming and proficient!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very pleasant and professiona... — Sylvia D.

The hygienist was very pleasant and professional. I would recommend my friends to visit the facility and experience it for themselves. Sylvia DiPuma

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! I highly recommend Thornydale D... — Jose R.

Awesome staff!! I highly recommend Thornydale Dental.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, competent professionals. — Joseph H.

Friendly, caring, competent professionals.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid to go to the dentist ... — Deborah J.

I have always been afraid to go to the dentist since having a bad experience as a child. It is hard for me to make an appointment and I don't do it often enough. The gals in the office were wonderful as was the gal taking the x-rays and Dr. Penfil seems very nice and explains things well. I am looking forward to a good experience as I have work done.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. — Janet C.

Love the staff and facility. Sometimes I have to remind myself I am in the dentist instead of visiting friends. The email reminders are great! My family and I have been patients since 2005.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcome & cared for when I come here.I ... — Sandy M.

I feel welcome & cared for when I come here.I appreciate my dental hygienist for her good work & pleasant personality.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and and professional dental... — Gregory B.

Very friendly staff and professional dental care.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional staff — Diane J.

Highly professional staff, great follow-up by the dentist after a procedure.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Sarah does a very good job. ... — Jaime D.

Very professional. Sarah does a very good job.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the Best and complete cleaning b... — Paula L.

Always receive the Best and complete cleaning by Shawn. Thanks

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Peggy W.

I've been going to TD since the beginning - about 5 dentists ago. It's the support crew I appreciate the most, Shawn, Tammy I know best. Plus you're the closest to my house. Couldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around care and expertise. Our fa... — Denise F.

Excellent all around care and expertise. Our family is so thankful for these folks. We've been going to this group for nearly 20 years and have not one complaint, no disappointments. This is no stress dental care, no stress scheduling and very thorough care. No waiting room advertisements. Comfortable care and honest work.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always fun for me to talk to Shawn. He is... — Dolores T.

It is always fun for me to talk to Shawn. He is very personable & informative.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar service is always top notch — Lindsey M.

service is always top notch

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who has had fear of the dentist, Sh... — Eulalio P.

For someone who has had fear of the dentist, Shawn Lee really does a great job of putting people at ease.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very profession, courteous ... — Paula W.

The entire staff is very profession, courteous and friendly. They answers all my questions and I feel that I am in good hands.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Frank D.

I was very impressed with the was Sarah took care of cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and very professional

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and  — Valerie B.

Different dentist but friendly outgoing. Appreciate and felt comfortable that my hygienist of many years still there. The change must be ok if hygienist still there.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star cleaning — William S.

Everything went well. I was disappointed that my cleaning appointment was not performed by Shawn as scheduled. I much prefer him to anyone else

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and excellent ser — Brigitte H.

Very timely and excellent service

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and it was my first visit. I... — Lekeiya L.

I love this office and it was my first visit. I’m so afraid of the dentist because of the horrible experiences I encountered with my past office and as a kid, BUT Dr. Penfil CHANGED THAT ALL! He explained to me the process in which I need to take step by step, he is so compassionate to not only his patients but staff as well! I’m no longer afraid and I am ready for my future smile ! Thank you

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josette H.

Very competent staff! Great service!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have had a positive experience with Th... — Mary B.

I always have had a positive experience with Thornydale Dental. Everyone there is friendly and professional.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and staff. My son suffered a ... — Benjamin C.

Fantastic Dentist and staff. My son suffered a dental emergency (smashed out his front permanent teeth) and they were able to get him in right away and did a great job of fixing his teeth.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first experience at this Dental of... — William I.

This was our first experience at this Dental office and I thought everyone was very nice and knowledgeable

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps one of the most thorough and extensive ... — Winfred B.

Perhaps one of the most thorough and extensive exams in memory. Very professional and personable. And informative. Great 2th care. Thanx!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have been coming here for year... — Kristen P.

Me and my family have been coming here for years. They really take care of you here. Great job and great people!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with everyone there I can't tell ... — Nancy W.

I am so happy with everyone there I can't tell you!! it is scary finding a new Dentist and Hygienist and a office when you are new in town!! I am your customer for good!! fabulous, professional, and very very good at your jobs, thank you for having me as a new Client..

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and efficient — Dan P.

The people and the service at Thornydale Dental were friendly, prompt and efficient! My overall opinion and experience at Thornydale Dental is excellent and I intend for them to become my go to dentist of choice 😁

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Four Dentist since opening that I have used. — Jack S.

Do not know about Penfil but Shawn does painless and very good work.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great conversation and very thorough exam.  — Kellie M.

Great conversation and very thorough exam.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

I was very satisfied with the first half of the deep cleaning. Everyone that I have met at Thornydale Dental are very professional and caring. I look forward to getting all my dental work done there and would highly recommend their services to others.

Apr 8, 2019