StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff! — Michelle B.

The staff is always so friendly, from the minute you walk in the door, until you leave. They're great when it comes to working with your insurance, & explain everything so well! The hygienists are always mindful of your comfort, & do everything they can to make it as painless as possible. I enjoy each of my visits & always look forward to seeing everyone's smiles! I can not recommend this place enough! The only downside, ie because they're such a wonderful group, appointments fill up quick, so sometimes, they can be booked out pretty far, but, they're worth waiting for!!

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place super dentist and staff — Walt B.

Great place super dentist and staff

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr Slater reviewed all optio... — Raquel B.

Very professional. Dr Slater reviewed all options with me and listened to my questions and concerns, to which he replied clearly. Excellent visit. The staff is friendly and professional, very clean environment and hardly any waiting time.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had my routine cleaning done. The front desk ... — Thi D.

I had my routine cleaning done. The front desk staff was super friendly. My hygienist Ashley was so wonderful and professional and did an amazing and thorough job. And my dentist is very personable and great as well!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional atmosphere! — Choice S.

Friendly, caring and professional atmosphere!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Philip M.

Always a great experience at Slater & Nevills Family Dentistry!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very kind and friendly, very knowable and... — Kenneth H.

Staff very kind and friendly, very knowable and listen to any concerns that may arise.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feel valued as patient.. respond in timely mann... — Tamara S.

Feel valued as patient.. respond in timely manner to calls & questions..all staff competent & skilled in their positions.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Payton did a great job cleaning my teeth.She t... — Patricia M.

Payton did a great job cleaning my teeth. She takes the time to explain the procedures before she tackles them. She is the best.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Jerry S.

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Slater was very positive about the care he planned for me. I'm glad I found them.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar welcoming and compassionate — Jean F.

Dr. Slater and staff were welcoming and provided compassionate care to my particular health issues.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One major critique is that though they may reco... — John S N.

One major critique is that though they may recommend certain dental procedures for the patient, they leave the decision up to the patient!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Debra T.

I highly recommend Slater & Neville Family Dentistry. The staff are kind & professional. The office and equipment are modern. They’re honest too. A different dental office in Beaverton scheduled over $1000 worth of work and my appointment this week at S&N, I got a clean bill of dental health and only need a 6-month follow up cleaning like normal. It's sad when you have to choose a dentist with the same skepticism as a mechanic. But, you’re safe here. Best dental office.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended Dr. Slater so I came in to... — Tracy S.

A friend recommended Dr. Slater so I came in to get a second opinion and immediately felt welcomed by the friendly staff, but it’s really Dr. Slater who made me want to switch dentists. He is very gentle, kind & thorough. He will be my dentist moving forward. I highly recommend him!

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Andrea V.

I feel relaxed and well-respected with the entire dental team.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Frequently refer friends to Dr Nevills and Dr. ... — Steve K.

Frequently refer friends to Dr Nevills and Dr. Slater. We have been going there for over 15 years and are 100% satisfied.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist office. Moved here 4 yr... — Mark B.

By far the best dentist office. Moved here 4 yrs ago. I am very happy with them and would absolutely recommend here.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none bar none — Paul P.

Your dental clinic and staff are second to none bar none. Staff and techs are very knowledgeable and professional in their area of expertise. Over all very curtious and prompt.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say that this one of the friendliest ... — Jasmin R.

I have to say that this one of the friendliest clinics I have been too. It is super close by and my whole family is seen at this office in total it is 5 of us, and we would recommend this clinic to everyone! The front desk staff and hygienists do their absolute best to communicate and understand you in every spect from billing to scheduling. Such a wonderful clinic !

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I was younger did not want to go to the de... — Sharon N.

When I was younger did not want to go to the dentist. Now look forward going to the Dentist.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A totally worthwhile and enjoyable experience — John A.

A totally worthwhile and enjoyable experience

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office. All staff are supportive... — Nelda C.

Great friendly office. All staff are supportive of my needs. Dr Jay Slater has a great Dr patient demeanor. Explains what options & we go from there. Will recommend to anyone in his geographic area of practice. Nelda Carroll- Allegar

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Office — Kellye T.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The office was immaculate and staff took the time to get to know a little about me personally at my first visit.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

Dr Slater and staff are very professional. They care about your comfort and during procedures continually check to make sure that your comfortable.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough AND friendly  — Lauri C.

I've never had a dentist office be so thorough and so friendly.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara M.

This was my first visit with Dr Jay Slater and I could not be more pleased. Having had a fear of dentists since I was a child, that fear was completely laid to rest. My husband had told office of my fears and they took every opportunity to make visit easy for me. Everyone was professional and very friendly from reception all the way through my appointment. I definitely recommend their office.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A damn fine dentist.  — Benje S.

As always the service is impressive. I would not go anywhere else.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grace was amazing, very thorough!!!! — Mary F.

Grace was amazing, very thorough!!!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for 30 yrs.or so ,that should ... — Sheila W.

Been going there for 30 yrs.or so ,that should say it all

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Payton’s efficiency and positive d... — Randal M.

I appreciate Payton’s efficiency and positive demeanor!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Steve S.

Very friendly and professional

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient, long-time fan — Patricia C.

As always, I was treated with care and respect. I was a part of every decision, and was a full participant in my care.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and never ... — Greg R.

I have been a patient for many years and never have been disappointed. Dave cares.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Slater and Nevills is Excellect! — Virginia T.

I have been a client for many, many years and have always received exemplary care.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It;s good and I can understand it — Carolyn V.

It;s good and I can understand it

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a long time customer, — Eric Q.

Been a long time customer, yes because of great service. But I get treated like I matter. Great customer service. Love David but hope to only see the hygienist in the future

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the new technology you hav... — Frances H.

I was impressed with the new technology you have.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental Experience  — Kellie W.

Everyone at Slater & Nevills Family Dentistry is outstanding! The entire team is incredibly welcoming and helpful. They truly care about their patients and they go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. Dr. Slater took so much time to listen to my needs and create the perfect, customized plan to give me a perfect smile. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to everyone!!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grace is a fantastic hygienist. My oral health... — Chris S.

Grace is a fantastic hygienist. My oral health has improved greatly since she started caring for me. She is encouraging, kind, and educational.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and profes... — Ken Y.

I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and professional at the practice of Dr Slater and Dr Nevills

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Gives you their ... — Jill E.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Gives you their full attention. Takes time to be sure you feel listened to.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was excellent-extremely helpful in... — Ronald V.

Your service was excellent-extremely helpful in time of need-pleasant.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Slater made me feel totally at ease about wh... — Holly S.

Dr Slater made me feel totally at ease about what could have been a complex extraction. No pain after....he did an excellent job.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a GREAT dentist office — Susan B.

Everyone person who works in this dental office is awesome-they go beyond all of my expectations whenever I have an appt. Recently, I had a gum issue, Dr. Nevills totally fixed it for me which I really appreciated. I would also like to give a BIG shout out to Lynn at the front desk-I've been going to Dr. Nevills office for 11 years and every time I call-Lynn is always so kind and patient with my questions and appt. requests. which I totally appreciate.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and professio... — Victor A.

The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Slater took care of a bad tooth that another dentist had said I need to go to an oral surgeon for treatment. Payton is an an absolutely awesome hygienist! She demonstrated real concern for my oral health and was very informative about how important it was for me to take real ownership of my dental routine.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grace was amazing! - the most thorough check-u... — Andrew B.

Grace was amazing! - the most thorough check-up and cleaning I’ve ever experienced! The entire team Slater / Nevills team are terrific!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice for 30 years a... — Bill S.

I’ve been going to this practice for 30 years and have never had a bad experience. Both Dr. Nevilles and Dr Slater are excellent dentists and give you an honest assessment of your condition without trying to sell you on something you don’t need. I would recommend them to anyone. Also, the staff is great!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Slater & Nevills Fa... — Philip M.

Always a good experience at Slater & Nevills Family Dentistry!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, the dentist office is generally not our fa... — Erwin A.

Hey, the dentist office is generally not our favorite place, but the staff and facilities at S & N are very comfortable. The front office staff greets you right from the second you get in the door, the facility is modern and very, very clean and Dr David Nevills makes rounds just to say "hi" and see how you are doing. Pretty cool.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

I always receive good, caring service from you.

Jun 10, 2021