StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly helpful staff — Charlotte B.

Very friendly helpful staff

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've experienced in years! Explai... — Robert S.

Best Dentist I've experienced in years! Explains in plain English your options so YOU can make the best decision for yourself.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality! — Peggy T.

A professional, friendly and caring group at this dental office. I am grateful I have access to such service.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with a soft touch — Betsy J.

I just moved to Carson Valley and needed a new dentist. I went to Dr. Unruh based on a friend's recommendation and couldn't be happier with the service I received from both him & his dental hygienist. No need to look any farther.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is a PRO! — Kim C.

Dr. Unruh is not only professional and very good at what he does, but he is incredibly patient and kind especially for those of us who fear going to the dentist. The last 2 experiences I have had were great, the work was excellent, and being a nervous nellie, I made it through the process with flying colors, thanks to Dr. Unruh!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. So glad I found them!... — Sandra D.

Great dentist and staff. So glad I found them!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas is truly the best dentist I've ever had.... — Steve K.

Thomas is truly the best dentist I've ever had. He always takes the time to listen and more importanly he explains every option, what he would recommend and lets you choose what you prefer. Every staff member working with Thomas has always been pleasant and courteous also, love this office!

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the very BEST!! — Peter M.

Without a doubt, this professional Dental practice is the very BEST I've ever been fortunate enough to know and be treated by. These guys are personally friendly and so very family oriented. They will leave you feeling so glad you went to the dentist ("I know what you're thinking"), but it's true!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Great service... — Gabriela P.

Professional and friendly staff. Great service and they all knew my name which made me feel comfortable.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You know, I been going to dentists all my life,... — Joshua G.

You know, I been going to dentists all my life, and Dr. Unruh really stands out in a very good way. Him and his whole staff are just the most complimentary genuinely pleasant staff I have ever had the pleasure of being with for starters. Then what really sets Dr. Unruh apart from the rest, is truly he is the only dentist that has ever given me ALL the information. I’ve never had a cavity, and thus far every dentist I have ever seen just looks, doesn’t say anything, and lets the Hygienist do their job. So this far I’ve believed everything is perfect, with no room for improvement. We all know their is always room for improvement, so it has been a real breath of fresh air to finally get some feedback from someone who cares on what I can be doing to improve things.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so nice and very sweet! Always ... — Kelsey M.

They are always so nice and very sweet! Always concerned if they see something slightly abnormal and makes sure you know that they care!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have only just met you. Happy to take survey... — Arnold K.

We have only just met you. Happy to take survey after services.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff.  — Gerald Y.

Great experience. Friendly staff.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST!Friendly, thorough, caring... — Mary S.

Absolutely the BEST! Friendly, thorough, caring

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, excellent cleaning. Always a pl... — Lawrence W.

Very friendly, excellent cleaning. Always a pleasure.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked into the office felt ver... — Sharyn D.

From the time I walked into the office felt very welcomed. Had my teeth cleaned and a full panel work up. Everyone was very kind and accommodating. Doctor checked my teeth and said I was good to go. Have been a patient since 2002.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and His Staff Can Walk on Water ;-) — Lothar L.

Tom and his staff can walk on water as far as I am concerned! I just had an old filling replaced and I felt NO pain whatsoever! No pain from the shot, No pain from the procedure. No pain afterwards. Friendly, caring and efficient.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and welcoming!  — Laura P.

Always kind and welcoming!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people & good cleaning. — Barbra U.

Very nice people & good cleaning.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment with data points well exp... — Bruce W.

Excellent appointment with data points well explained for a lay person.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is the only dentist I have ever had t... — Carly C.

Dr. Unruh is the only dentist I have ever had that makes me feel totally at ease, even though I can be a real coward! I completely trust him!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is calm and thorough in his examinati... — Dave C.

Dr. Unruh is calm and thorough in his examinations, the staff is nice to work with and very nice altogether! I’m very happy! Five Stars!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff! Very sati... — Mary N.

Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff! Very satisfied with the work done on my teeth!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscientious; thorough; efficient; comfor... — Robert H.

Very conscientious; thorough; efficient; comfortable; nice and competent!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dentist and staff very cou... — Diana C.

Very thorough exam. Dentist and staff very courteous and friendly.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Bev M.

I would recommend Dr Unruh to everyone. He and his staff are professional, friendly, highly competent. All procedures are fully explained and any questions are answered. Dr Unruh is a caring dentist and I would rate him as the best dentist in Northern nevada.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is kind, friendly great office — Margaret F.

everyone is kind, friendly great office

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been associated with. V... — John R.

Best dentist I’ve ever been associated with. Very painless

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service, wonderful conversation... — Merrill S.

As always great service, wonderful conversation!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was so nice getting my husband in fo... — Ray T.

The office was so nice getting my husband in for a check on a tooth that had been bothering him.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I fell safe and supported by Dr. Unruh and Staf... — Wendy B.

I fell safe and supported by Dr. Unruh and Staff.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you- you're all so great!!! — Janelle W.

Thank you- you're all so great!!!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience.. — Leonard M.

Shannon was very good and had great attitude. Kathy was very efficient and quick with the billing and payment. Could not ask for better service

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a nice experience . — Amy W.

Dr Unruh and staff have always treated my husband and I so kindly and professional. We are so happy to have found them. AmynJames Wentworth

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and professional. Best Dentist... — Susan H.

Everyone is nice and professional. Best Dentist and staff, ever!!!!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very through in what he does,explain to you wha... — Kenneth C.

Very through in what he does,explain to you what he wil be doing.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is a very kind and competent dentist.... — Jeanne R.

Dr. Unruh is a very kind and competent dentist. I appreciate so much that he takes care of my teeth, my mouth and gums, and cares about my jaws, too.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Very friendly. — Sue S.

Great office staff. Very friendly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh does excellent dentistry, painless, q... — Lynne B.

Dr. Unruh does excellent dentistry, painless, quick and never over diagnosis. I highly recommend his office.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, trustworthy. — Tracy C.

Friendly, professional, trustworthy.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and Staff consistently provide excellent se... — Michael P. B.

Tom and Staff consistently provide excellent service on every appointment. from cleanings to major care it has been just great!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

We absolutely love you all. Dr Unruh is so caring and patient and explains EVERYTHING that he is doing or preparing for a future exam; etc. I can not thank you all enough for everything. When I hear "Dentist", I immediately go into a panic attack and want to run. Dr Unruh and his staff are always making sure that I am comfortable. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental ... office — Mike C.

Excellent professional dental office. Friendly staff, great hygienist, Very fine dentist.. A pleasure to be served by such professionals!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unruh & staff are very professional and car... — Carol C.

Dr Unruh & staff are very professional and caring, Thanks!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every one is very competent  — Marian B.

every one is very competent

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful service. Great new... — Wayne S.

Wonderful people, wonderful service. Great new technician, very professional and gentle.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in on an urgent basis.  — Roger H.

Thanks for working me in on an urgent basis.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best hygientist, Shannon! — Della L.

I was just in for my bi-annual cleaning and was very very happy with my visit. In July my husband was in for his cleaning and came home and told me how wonderful our new hygienist was. I can now verify that he was 100% correct. Shannon was wonderful. Pleasant, efficient and my teeth felt wonderful when she was done!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more happy with my dentist ! — Jim M.

I couldn’t be more happy with my dentist !

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abscess tooth — Terry R.

I had discomfort on a tooth and called to request an appointment to determine the cause and was given an appointment time. The cause of the discomfort was diagnosed and a referral to a local endodontist made.

Sep 10, 2020