StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

A very kind Dentist & staff. Took a lot of time to explain things to me.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh as well as associates are good nature... — Charlotte U.

Dr. Unruh as well as associates are good natured, work well together and allow the patient to the last say as long as it doesn’t do damage to the outcome.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with teeth cleaning by Robin.And Dr... — Margaret F.

Very happy with teeth cleaning by Robin. And Dr’s check- up

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unurh is the BEST Dentist I've ever been to.... — Lynnie T.

Dr Unurh is the BEST Dentist I've ever been to. He is so through & always explains procedures. Patient & calm when dealing sedating me with numbing gums. He is very gentle & understands a Patients anxiety as does all his assistants. It's such a pleasure to come for an appointment 🤗

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and his entire staff are absolutely wonderf... — Della L.

Tom and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. Friendly, efficient, professional and top of their game!

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar good office, great staff, painless!!! — Leonard M.

good office, great staff, painless!!!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional wor, as always !! — Mike C.

Great, professional wor, as always !!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor Unruh are friendly and car... — Kathleen K.

The staff and doctor Unruh are friendly and caring. The dental care is very good. Thanks for making what often could be an unpleasant experience comfortable.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Northern Nevada — Bev M.

Dr Unruh and staff are professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Pl... — Sandra D.

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience at a dental office? Yes.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility.  — Lawrence W.

Great staff and facility.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Minden — Donna T.

Love the staff at Dr. Unruh’s office. The moment you walk in the door you are welcomed and feel like you are part of the family! Dr. Unruh is very gentle and always makes dental visits easier by his calm nature. It is a top notch office!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is always friendly, ca... — Nora S.

Everyone in the practice is always friendly, caring and professional. I truly enjoy going back every 3 months for my cleaning or whatever procedure I may need.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Does Good Work, I could go to sleep while Dr Un... — Kenneth C.

Does Good Work, I could go to sleep while Dr Unruh is filling a cavity.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service is wonderful. Robin is an... — Michael P. B.

The staff and service is wonderful. Robin is an excellent hygienist. Tom is a very gentle and meticulous Dentist Professional.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, understanding and patient. ... — Elizabeth S.

Staff are friendly, understanding and patient. I was having a hard time explaining what/where the pain was coming from and they wouldn’t give up until we found the cause. Extremely grateful for them not giving up.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharyn D.

Everyone is very professional & friendly. Had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned. Everything was explained to me. The number one concern was that I was comfortable. I have been going to Dr Unruh for twenty years. That speaks for itself.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care is taken with my dental procedures. ... — Justin N.

Great care is taken with my dental procedures. Very happy with the results!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, gentle and profess — Shirley K.

Everyone is friendly, gentle and professional

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. You make me feel at ease and no ... — Patricia C.

You guys rock. You make me feel at ease and no pain. ❤️

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very welcoming and friendly. I ... — Rebecca C.

The office was very welcoming and friendly. I enjoyed my first visit and think I will be well taken care of.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, caring. Very professional. — Wayne S.

Kind, gentle, caring. Very professional.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The crew is friendly and very conscientious. — Nancy M.

The crew is friendly and very conscientious.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Well run practice. — Diana C.

Very professional. Well run practice.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff have been super great in ... — Robert H.

The Dentist and staff have been super great in every level of service. Skilled, compassionate, honest and nice.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen & Lisa made my 1st visit seem like I had ... — Isidore V.

Karen & Lisa made my 1st visit seem like I had been a patient for years!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and the staff is wonderful. I... — Theresa W.

Great dental care and the staff is wonderful. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim M.

Before I began seeing Dr Unruh I had another dentist do several repairs that eventually all failed. Dr Unruh has been able to fix all of them and they are all holding up perfectly.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh consults as to what needs to be done ... — Diana P.

Dr. Unruh consults as to what needs to be done & what he suggest would be good for the patient. He is just as careful in NOT hurting you when he gives you the anesthetic. I have been one of his patients for over 20 yrs.. I don't know who I'll go to when Dr. Unruh decides to retire...

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Dennis Z.

Shannon was pleasant, friendly and competent. Everyone in the office was upbeat and made going to the dentist more pleasant.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh's staff is both professional and pers... — Marabel M.

Dr. Unruh's staff is both professional and personable. They make your dental experience a pleasant one. This is one dental office you can visit in complete confidence for the best professional and personal care.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Staff very friendly — Sue S.

Great office! Staff very friendly

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime someone is in need of a dentist, I will... — Corrine M.

Anytime someone is in need of a dentist, I will always recommend Thomas Unruh, D.D.S. He is a great dentist, very thorough and always takes the time to explain any issues you may have about dental work. He always makes sure you are never in pain as he works on your teeth. My husband sometimes falls asleep in the chair while Dr. works on his teeth.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Peggy T.

We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Efficient , professional, caring, and quality expertise. Our thanks to the entire staff.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is really wonderful. He is gentle, c... — Jeanne R.

Dr. Unruh is really wonderful. He is gentle, careful, friendly, kind. I have had help from him many times and appreciate it all. He has a great staff, too.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Unruh for many year... — Bev M.

I have been a patient of Dr Unruh for many years. Dr Unruh and his staff are friendly, professional, and the best. I would recommend Dr Unruh to everyone. In my opinion Dr Unruh is the best dentist in northern Nevada. My most recent visit was a cleaning and exam. The hygienist was thorough and professional.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Class-Act-Dental-Practice, full stop! :) — Peter M.

If you are looking for a class-act-dental-practice, you've found it, so please trust what you are about to read. "I've had my teeth and smile cared for by Dr. Unruh & Co. for over a decade without a single disappointment! I just had a crown put on after I cracked a tooth with GREAT results!! My hygienist is absolutely amazing as well. Just hope they don't ever retire that beautiful family dental team. They certainly deserve it, but quite frankly, I feel blessed if not spoiled! Finally, I can sum up my feelings of these guys in a few words: caring, supportive, real and completely professional!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family — Steven S.

Really love coming into this office. The people are always pleasant and competent, and most of all, my dental health is being monitored and addressed proactively. The work performed is always world-class, whether crowns, fillings, or anything else.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Lawrence W.

Very professional and friendly.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — Joshua G.

I expect a clean office and a friendly staff that does a good job in regards to my dental care. This office exceeds every expectation I had, and exceeds it by a lot, not just a little a lot, a lot a lot. The office is very appeasing to the eyes, well appointed, clean, and definitely very inviting. The entire staff is always literally the friendliest staff I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Beyond that, the dental work that I have had done is also the best experience I have ever had with dental work. My office visits go quickly, and painlessly so well that I am left with the question, where have they been all my life?

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh and his office is the BEST!  — Tina E.

I have been going to Dr. Unruh for about 18 years! I refer him all the time!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist. Very thorough.  — Diana C.

Great dentist and hygienist. Very thorough.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT FIRST VISIT — Patricia C.

While this was only my first visit with Dr. Unruh, I was very impressed with the thoroughness of his examination and his explanation of everything pertinent. I was also quite impressed with the hygienist and with the office staff.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Unruh'... — Robert H.

Always a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Unruh's practice.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, caring, and very ... — Annette D.

The staff is always friendly, caring, and very professional!

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and quality service. — Robert N.

I have always had a positive experience. Dr. Unruh is very professional and I get the right level of care and attention.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of by a friendly, knowledgeable... — Judy C.

Well taken care of by a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Have been with Dr. Unruh and his group for over twenty years and highly recommend the group.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Support Staff — Theresa W.

Dr. Unruh and his staff are fantastic! I wouldn't go to any other dentist in the area but them.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is very conscientious and does a good... — Nancy M.

Dr. Unruh is very conscientious and does a good job.

Oct 21, 2021