StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is the only dentist I have ever had t... — Carly C.

Dr. Unruh is the only dentist I have ever had that makes me feel totally at ease, even though I can be a real coward! I completely trust him!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is calm and thorough in his examinati... — Dave C.

Dr. Unruh is calm and thorough in his examinations, the staff is nice to work with and very nice altogether! I’m very happy! Five Stars!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff! Very sati... — Mary N.

Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff! Very satisfied with the work done on my teeth!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscientious; thorough; efficient; comfor... — Robert H.

Very conscientious; thorough; efficient; comfortable; nice and competent!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dentist and staff very cou... — Diana C.

Very thorough exam. Dentist and staff very courteous and friendly.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Bev M.

I would recommend Dr Unruh to everyone. He and his staff are professional, friendly, highly competent. All procedures are fully explained and any questions are answered. Dr Unruh is a caring dentist and I would rate him as the best dentist in Northern nevada.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is kind, friendly great office — Margaret F.

everyone is kind, friendly great office

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been associated with. V... — John R.

Best dentist I’ve ever been associated with. Very painless

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service, wonderful conversation... — Merrill S.

As always great service, wonderful conversation!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was so nice getting my husband in fo... — Ray T.

The office was so nice getting my husband in for a check on a tooth that had been bothering him.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I fell safe and supported by Dr. Unruh and Staf... — Wendy B.

I fell safe and supported by Dr. Unruh and Staff.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you- you're all so great!!! — Janelle W.

Thank you- you're all so great!!!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience.. — Leonard M.

Shannon was very good and had great attitude. Kathy was very efficient and quick with the billing and payment. Could not ask for better service

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a nice experience . — Amy W.

Dr Unruh and staff have always treated my husband and I so kindly and professional. We are so happy to have found them. AmynJames Wentworth

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and professional. Best Dentist... — Susan H.

Everyone is nice and professional. Best Dentist and staff, ever!!!!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very through in what he does,explain to you wha... — Kenneth C.

Very through in what he does,explain to you what he wil be doing.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is a very kind and competent dentist.... — Jeanne R.

Dr. Unruh is a very kind and competent dentist. I appreciate so much that he takes care of my teeth, my mouth and gums, and cares about my jaws, too.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Very friendly. — Sue S.

Great office staff. Very friendly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh does excellent dentistry, painless, q... — Lynne B.

Dr. Unruh does excellent dentistry, painless, quick and never over diagnosis. I highly recommend his office.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, trustworthy. — Tracy C.

Friendly, professional, trustworthy.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and Staff consistently provide excellent se... — Michael P. B.

Tom and Staff consistently provide excellent service on every appointment. from cleanings to major care it has been just great!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

We absolutely love you all. Dr Unruh is so caring and patient and explains EVERYTHING that he is doing or preparing for a future exam; etc. I can not thank you all enough for everything. When I hear "Dentist", I immediately go into a panic attack and want to run. Dr Unruh and his staff are always making sure that I am comfortable. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental ... office — Mike C.

Excellent professional dental office. Friendly staff, great hygienist, Very fine dentist.. A pleasure to be served by such professionals!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unruh & staff are very professional and car... — Carol C.

Dr Unruh & staff are very professional and caring, Thanks!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every one is very competent  — Marian B.

every one is very competent

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful service. Great new... — Wayne S.

Wonderful people, wonderful service. Great new technician, very professional and gentle.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in on an urgent basis.  — Roger H.

Thanks for working me in on an urgent basis.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best hygientist, Shannon! — Della L.

I was just in for my bi-annual cleaning and was very very happy with my visit. In July my husband was in for his cleaning and came home and told me how wonderful our new hygienist was. I can now verify that he was 100% correct. Shannon was wonderful. Pleasant, efficient and my teeth felt wonderful when she was done!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more happy with my dentist ! — Jim M.

I couldn’t be more happy with my dentist !

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abscess tooth — Terry R.

I had discomfort on a tooth and called to request an appointment to determine the cause and was given an appointment time. The cause of the discomfort was diagnosed and a referral to a local endodontist made.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Unruh and his staff are the finest dental g... — Jeffrey W.

DR. Unruh and his staff are the finest dental group I've ever used in my 67 years on this earth!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh and Chriss and Cathy are so personabl... — George P.

Dr. Unruh and Chriss and Cathy are so personable I feel so relaxed and talk to them like family.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was able to get me in ASAP  — Andy E.

The office was able to get me in ASAP when I lost a crown.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and Staff — Lothar L.

Due to COVID, I was overdue for my semi-annual cleaning. Arrived and had my temperature checked, introduced to a new dental hygientist, Shannon. She did an awesome job on my teeth. They feel so clean and smooth. Dr Unruh and his staff are the best.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff!  — Kelsey M.

Dr. Unruh and his team are so friendly and caring! They also look out for the best approach and methods to help you get a perfect and healthy smile!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with you over 20 years. Always pleas... — Judy C.

Have been with you over 20 years. Always pleased.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new dental hygenist was awsome — Sue S.

Your new dental hygenist was awsome

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience in these unusual times. — Virginia C.

Great Experience in these unusual times.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already gave a recommendation after my visit to... — Steve K.

Already gave a recommendation after my visit to coworker.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh and his staff give the greatest and m... — Henry C.

Dr. Unruh and his staff give the greatest and most professional service. They are friendly, efficient, and caring.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unruh is fantastic. He makes time for me whe... — Jeanne R.

Dr Unruh is fantastic. He makes time for me when needed, and he carefully explains everything he plans to do. His manner is kind, quiet, gentle. Dr. Unruh's staff is welcoming, friendly, efficient. I love them all and love going there.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist available in the Carson Valley... — Robert S.

The best dentist available in the Carson Valley. Thomas and his staff really care about your well being, and it shows.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was one of the best ones that I have h... — Robert N.

Cleaning was one of the best ones that I have had. Completed appointment ahead of time. Teeth feel great.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar you make cleaning as easy as possile — Marian B.

you make cleaning as easy as possile

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim M.

I couldn’t have been happier

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, cordial and ... — Michael P. B.

The staff is always professional, cordial and friendly. Tom is an excellent meticulous dentist that goes way beyond acceptable.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A routine cleaning visit — Terry R.

A routine cleaning visit, greeted by smiling and friendly office staff and taken in right at appointed time. Hygienist was professional and efficient and asked my overall health and specifically if I was having any dental issues. The cleaning was done efficiently and completely. Hygienist is very professional. This dental practice is one I trust. I have been a patient here for a number of years and I am comfortable with the staff and the care I receive.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Good — Bettie K.

Best ever, great staff as well. I feel like I are visiting friends when I go in for my appointment.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, professional and thorough! I... — Mary S.

Prompt, friendly, professional and thorough! I am always very happy and well cared for! I highly recommend!!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best Dental Practice!! — Mia B.

Everyone at this practice is so warm, kind and considerate we are so grateful to be their patients.

Feb 1, 2020