StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is a very kind and competent dentist.... — Jeanne R.

Dr. Unruh is a very kind and competent dentist. I appreciate so much that he takes care of my teeth, my mouth and gums, and cares about my jaws, too.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Very friendly. — Sue S.

Great office staff. Very friendly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh does excellent dentistry, painless, q... — Lynne B.

Dr. Unruh does excellent dentistry, painless, quick and never over diagnosis. I highly recommend his office.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, trustworthy. — Tracy C.

Friendly, professional, trustworthy.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and Staff consistently provide excellent se... — Michael P. B.

Tom and Staff consistently provide excellent service on every appointment. from cleanings to major care it has been just great!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

We absolutely love you all. Dr Unruh is so caring and patient and explains EVERYTHING that he is doing or preparing for a future exam; etc. I can not thank you all enough for everything. When I hear "Dentist", I immediately go into a panic attack and want to run. Dr Unruh and his staff are always making sure that I am comfortable. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental ... office — Mike C.

Excellent professional dental office. Friendly staff, great hygienist, Very fine dentist.. A pleasure to be served by such professionals!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unruh & staff are very professional and car... — Carol C.

Dr Unruh & staff are very professional and caring, Thanks!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every one is very competent  — Marian B.

every one is very competent

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful service. Great new... — Wayne S.

Wonderful people, wonderful service. Great new technician, very professional and gentle.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in on an urgent basis.  — Roger H.

Thanks for working me in on an urgent basis.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best hygientist, Shannon! — Della L.

I was just in for my bi-annual cleaning and was very very happy with my visit. In July my husband was in for his cleaning and came home and told me how wonderful our new hygienist was. I can now verify that he was 100% correct. Shannon was wonderful. Pleasant, efficient and my teeth felt wonderful when she was done!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more happy with my dentist ! — Jim M.

I couldn’t be more happy with my dentist !

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abscess tooth — Terry R.

I had discomfort on a tooth and called to request an appointment to determine the cause and was given an appointment time. The cause of the discomfort was diagnosed and a referral to a local endodontist made.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Unruh and his staff are the finest dental g... — Jeffrey W.

DR. Unruh and his staff are the finest dental group I've ever used in my 67 years on this earth!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh and Chriss and Cathy are so personabl... — George P.

Dr. Unruh and Chriss and Cathy are so personable I feel so relaxed and talk to them like family.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was able to get me in ASAP  — Andy E.

The office was able to get me in ASAP when I lost a crown.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and Staff — Lothar L.

Due to COVID, I was overdue for my semi-annual cleaning. Arrived and had my temperature checked, introduced to a new dental hygientist, Shannon. She did an awesome job on my teeth. They feel so clean and smooth. Dr Unruh and his staff are the best.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff!  — Kelsey M.

Dr. Unruh and his team are so friendly and caring! They also look out for the best approach and methods to help you get a perfect and healthy smile!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with you over 20 years. Always pleas... — Judy C.

Have been with you over 20 years. Always pleased.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new dental hygenist was awsome — Sue S.

Your new dental hygenist was awsome

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience in these unusual times. — Virginia C.

Great Experience in these unusual times.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already gave a recommendation after my visit to... — Steve K.

Already gave a recommendation after my visit to coworker.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh and his staff give the greatest and m... — Henry C.

Dr. Unruh and his staff give the greatest and most professional service. They are friendly, efficient, and caring.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unruh is fantastic. He makes time for me whe... — Jeanne R.

Dr Unruh is fantastic. He makes time for me when needed, and he carefully explains everything he plans to do. His manner is kind, quiet, gentle. Dr. Unruh's staff is welcoming, friendly, efficient. I love them all and love going there.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist available in the Carson Valley... — Robert S.

The best dentist available in the Carson Valley. Thomas and his staff really care about your well being, and it shows.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was one of the best ones that I have h... — Robert N.

Cleaning was one of the best ones that I have had. Completed appointment ahead of time. Teeth feel great.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar you make cleaning as easy as possile — Marian B.

you make cleaning as easy as possile

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim M.

I couldn’t have been happier

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, cordial and ... — Michael P. B.

The staff is always professional, cordial and friendly. Tom is an excellent meticulous dentist that goes way beyond acceptable.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A routine cleaning visit — Terry R.

A routine cleaning visit, greeted by smiling and friendly office staff and taken in right at appointed time. Hygienist was professional and efficient and asked my overall health and specifically if I was having any dental issues. The cleaning was done efficiently and completely. Hygienist is very professional. This dental practice is one I trust. I have been a patient here for a number of years and I am comfortable with the staff and the care I receive.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Good — Bettie K.

Best ever, great staff as well. I feel like I are visiting friends when I go in for my appointment.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, professional and thorough! I... — Mary S.

Prompt, friendly, professional and thorough! I am always very happy and well cared for! I highly recommend!!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best Dental Practice!! — Mia B.

Everyone at this practice is so warm, kind and considerate we are so grateful to be their patients.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn S.

Excellent dental care. Staff is effective - JUST as important as efficient - courteous & very professional. The front desk personnel who also answer phone calls, are AMAZING. I never have to repeat numerous times who I am, or what I am calling about ... almost like I'm the only one who ever calls - even though my calls are infrequent, I (almost) expect them to say..."Who?..."What?" Overall, pleasant ambience. & probably the best dental care I have ever subjected myself to ; )

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and profession... — Della L.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They are not quick to spend your money. Dr Unruh gives you all options. No pressure, just information.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best, caring and family friendly... — Donald P.

Absolutely the best, caring and family friendly office and staff anywhere around! Dental work is done in a very soothing manner, especially since I don't like going to the dentist! Always treat you with a smile and ready to help no matter what the issue is, couldn't ask for more in a dentist office and the dentist himself! Thanks for making dental care not "a nightmare" anymore!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my hygxx teeth cleaner was the nicest little bi... — Earl U.

my hygxx teeth cleaner was the nicest little bird I know.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

Dr. Unruh and his staff are professional, courteous and compassionate. They take the time to know their patients and make you feel welcome. The service I receive is outstanding.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly and professional.  — Carla S.

As always very friendly and professional.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional, friendly, staff — William K.

Excellent professional, friendly, staff

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Unruh’s office makes me smile😃... — Gaye T.

Everyone at Dr. Unruh’s office makes me smile😃😃

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh always has your best interests in min... — Judy W.

Dr. Unruh always has your best interests in mind. The group provides quality dental care and when necessary refers to the #1 specialists in our area. They are always courteous and professional. I wouldn't trust my dental needs to anyone else.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. with great staff! — Steve K.

Everyone is very friendly from the moment you walk in. Besides the great staff Dr. Unruh will never push procedures you don't need. Very trustworthy gentle dentist with reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unrus and his team are very professional,  — David S.

Dr Unrus and his team are very professional, I have been very happy with the work they had done for me with very fair pricing, I recommend them if you need dental work.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruly, assistants and hygienists are the best — Corrine M.

Dr. Unruly, assistants and hygienists are the best! They are always concerned about your comfort at all times. I know quite a few people that are also patients of Dr. Unruh and they agree he is the best dentist around.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant at the office. I’ve nev... — Deborah H.

Everyone is so pleasant at the office. I’ve never had a bad experience. 😊😊😊

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you make the treatment as pleassant as possible... — Marian B.

you make the treatment as pleassant as possible

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the results of my visit yo... — Merle B.

I am very happy with the results of my visit you are my favorite dentist

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saw the Hygienist, did a very through cleaning ... — Kenneth C.

Saw the Hygienist, did a very through cleaning

Jul 3, 2019