StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist. Very thorough.  — Diana C.

Great dentist and hygienist. Very thorough.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT FIRST VISIT — Patricia C.

While this was only my first visit with Dr. Unruh, I was very impressed with the thoroughness of his examination and his explanation of everything pertinent. I was also quite impressed with the hygienist and with the office staff.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Unruh'... — Robert H.

Always a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Unruh's practice.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, caring, and very ... — Annette D.

The staff is always friendly, caring, and very professional!

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and quality service. — Robert N.

I have always had a positive experience. Dr. Unruh is very professional and I get the right level of care and attention.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of by a friendly, knowledgeable... — Judy C.

Well taken care of by a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Have been with Dr. Unruh and his group for over twenty years and highly recommend the group.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Support Staff — Theresa W.

Dr. Unruh and his staff are fantastic! I wouldn't go to any other dentist in the area but them.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is very conscientious and does a good... — Nancy M.

Dr. Unruh is very conscientious and does a good job.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Christine E.

The hygienists are friendly, skilled, thorough and kind. Dr Unruh cares for you as a person as much as he cares for the health of your teeth. I've been a patient here for over a decade and am very happy. The whole staff is professional, welcoming and clearly competent in their craft.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Profecional and worm treatment from hem and all... — Luis B.

Profecional and worm treatment from hem and all the staff

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to ONLY Dr. Unruh for 20 yrs no... — Diana P.

I've been going to ONLY Dr. Unruh for 20 yrs now & the reason for this is because I've gone to other dentist in the past & after the first visit, I never went back until a church member recommended Dr. Unruh to me & the rest is history. He's VERY gentle in giving you your shot & discusses what he's going to do in detail.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist AND staff, the latter being j... — Evelyn S.

Excellent dentist AND staff, the latter being just as important... but not always the case.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care I get from Dr Unruh and his staff is w... — Jeanne R.

The care I get from Dr Unruh and his staff is wonderful. My teeth and gums and was are in great shape thanks to them!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Unruh and his team. — Jim R.

Highly recommend Dr. Unruh and his team. He's been our family dentist for 20+ years and have always been pleased with his services.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with caring staff! — Helen K.

Great office with caring staff!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office, staff wonderful and deligh... — Jerrald W.

What a great office, staff wonderful and delightful to work with. Great Job!!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and makes the dental ex... — Deborah H.

Everyone is so pleasant and makes the dental experience less stressful!!!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another good trip to this dentist!  — Leonard M.

Shannon very effectively cleaned my teeth and got me out in a little less than an hour. Kathy checked me out in record time. I couldn't ask for better service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, friendly service.  — Kathleen K.

Painless, friendly service. Dr. Unruh and staff are great. I don’t feel like I’m going to the dentist, it more like visiting old friends and leaving with my teeth in great shape.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Always pleasant courteous and professional

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh and staff always have my best interes... — Judy W.

Dr. Unruh and staff always have my best interest at heart. They are extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of dental care and I have 100% confidence in the quality of care provided at each visit.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff ... — Shirley T.

Very friendly staff and even though I have a thing about having my teeth cleaned it always goes well.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly helpful staff — Charlotte B.

Very friendly helpful staff

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've experienced in years! Explai... — Robert S.

Best Dentist I've experienced in years! Explains in plain English your options so YOU can make the best decision for yourself.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality! — Peggy T.

A professional, friendly and caring group at this dental office. I am grateful I have access to such service.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with a soft touch — Betsy J.

I just moved to Carson Valley and needed a new dentist. I went to Dr. Unruh based on a friend's recommendation and couldn't be happier with the service I received from both him & his dental hygienist. No need to look any farther.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is a PRO! — Kim C.

Dr. Unruh is not only professional and very good at what he does, but he is incredibly patient and kind especially for those of us who fear going to the dentist. The last 2 experiences I have had were great, the work was excellent, and being a nervous nellie, I made it through the process with flying colors, thanks to Dr. Unruh!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. So glad I found them!... — Sandra D.

Great dentist and staff. So glad I found them!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas is truly the best dentist I've ever had.... — Steve K.

Thomas is truly the best dentist I've ever had. He always takes the time to listen and more importanly he explains every option, what he would recommend and lets you choose what you prefer. Every staff member working with Thomas has always been pleasant and courteous also, love this office!

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the very BEST!! — Peter M.

Without a doubt, this professional Dental practice is the very BEST I've ever been fortunate enough to know and be treated by. These guys are personally friendly and so very family oriented. They will leave you feeling so glad you went to the dentist ("I know what you're thinking"), but it's true!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Great service... — Gabriela P.

Professional and friendly staff. Great service and they all knew my name which made me feel comfortable.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You know, I been going to dentists all my life,... — Joshua G.

You know, I been going to dentists all my life, and Dr. Unruh really stands out in a very good way. Him and his whole staff are just the most complimentary genuinely pleasant staff I have ever had the pleasure of being with for starters. Then what really sets Dr. Unruh apart from the rest, is truly he is the only dentist that has ever given me ALL the information. I’ve never had a cavity, and thus far every dentist I have ever seen just looks, doesn’t say anything, and lets the Hygienist do their job. So this far I’ve believed everything is perfect, with no room for improvement. We all know their is always room for improvement, so it has been a real breath of fresh air to finally get some feedback from someone who cares on what I can be doing to improve things.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so nice and very sweet! Always ... — Kelsey M.

They are always so nice and very sweet! Always concerned if they see something slightly abnormal and makes sure you know that they care!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have only just met you. Happy to take survey... — Arnold K.

We have only just met you. Happy to take survey after services.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff.  — Gerald Y.

Great experience. Friendly staff.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST!Friendly, thorough, caring... — Mary S.

Absolutely the BEST! Friendly, thorough, caring

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, excellent cleaning. Always a pl... — Lawrence W.

Very friendly, excellent cleaning. Always a pleasure.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked into the office felt ver... — Sharyn D.

From the time I walked into the office felt very welcomed. Had my teeth cleaned and a full panel work up. Everyone was very kind and accommodating. Doctor checked my teeth and said I was good to go. Have been a patient since 2002.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and His Staff Can Walk on Water ;-) — Lothar L.

Tom and his staff can walk on water as far as I am concerned! I just had an old filling replaced and I felt NO pain whatsoever! No pain from the shot, No pain from the procedure. No pain afterwards. Friendly, caring and efficient.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and welcoming!  — Laura P.

Always kind and welcoming!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people & good cleaning. — Barbra U.

Very nice people & good cleaning.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment with data points well exp... — Bruce W.

Excellent appointment with data points well explained for a lay person.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is the only dentist I have ever had t... — Carly C.

Dr. Unruh is the only dentist I have ever had that makes me feel totally at ease, even though I can be a real coward! I completely trust him!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh is calm and thorough in his examinati... — Dave C.

Dr. Unruh is calm and thorough in his examinations, the staff is nice to work with and very nice altogether! I’m very happy! Five Stars!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff! Very sati... — Mary N.

Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff! Very satisfied with the work done on my teeth!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscientious; thorough; efficient; comfor... — Robert H.

Very conscientious; thorough; efficient; comfortable; nice and competent!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dentist and staff very cou... — Diana C.

Very thorough exam. Dentist and staff very courteous and friendly.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Bev M.

I would recommend Dr Unruh to everyone. He and his staff are professional, friendly, highly competent. All procedures are fully explained and any questions are answered. Dr Unruh is a caring dentist and I would rate him as the best dentist in Northern nevada.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is kind, friendly great office — Margaret F.

everyone is kind, friendly great office

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been associated with. V... — John R.

Best dentist I’ve ever been associated with. Very painless

Feb 19, 2021