StarStarStarStarStar I thought your new hygienist, Anita, did a good... — Paul A.

I thought your new hygienist, Anita, did a good job. Professional, friendly and thorough.

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharyn D.

I have been going to Dr. Thomas Unruh for 20ty years. This says it all. The staff & the Doctor are wonderful, caring and very professional. I have already made recommendations to friends when they are looking for a dentist.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I was sorry to see my hygienist left but the pe... — Nonie M.

I was sorry to see my hygienist left but the person who is temporary was fabulous!

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant office, very welcoming and very prof... — Rebecca C.

A pleasant office, very welcoming and very professional. The staff and Dr Unruh are friendly making the dental appointment very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose C.

Dr Unruh and his staff consistently provide excellent services. I state this with a long history as a patient of this special dentistry practice.

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Patricia C.

The office is well-run; everyone is kind, corteous and concerned about t heir patients. Dr. Unruh is amazing. In more than a year of dental work, he has never caused me a moment's pain or discomfort, and i've been dental-phobic my whole life.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendlly staff and very professional — Mike C.

Friendlly staff and very professional

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly and caring! — Annette D.

Entire staff is very friendly and caring!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim M.

Dr. Unruh tries his very best to do his very best and it is the best dental work I’ve ever had

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist hygienist and office staff ar... — Diana C.

Excellent dentist hygienist and office staff are great

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, painless teeth cleaning procedure w... — Karen B.

Efficient, painless teeth cleaning procedure was provided from a highly professional hygienist. Keep up the good work!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unruh was very gentle, calming and I didn’t ... — Theresa H.

Dr Unruh was very gentle, calming and I didn’t feel the numbing shots at all.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel special at my appointments! — Lynn K.

Always feel special at my appointments

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Robin did a very nice cleaning of my teeth with... — Robert N.

Robin did a very nice cleaning of my teeth without any pain. One of the best that I have had.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to the area and my neighbor recommend... — Gabriela P.

I was new to the area and my neighbor recommended Dr. Unruh and I'm so glad he did. The staff is always friendly and they always remember my name. Dr. Unruh is very professional but he takes the time to sit and talk about any concerns I may have.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was very kind and patient with me during ... — Laurie K.

Robin was very kind and patient with me during clean I ng and did a great job!!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to talk to and relate to.  — Jain G.

Easy to talk to and relate to. He is one of those people you immediately feel comfortable with. This was my first visit because we had to change Dentists because they no longer accepted our insurance. I could not be more happy than to find Dr. Unruh.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

A very kind Dentist & staff. Took a lot of time to explain things to me.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh as well as associates are good nature... — Charlotte U.

Dr. Unruh as well as associates are good natured, work well together and allow the patient to the last say as long as it doesn’t do damage to the outcome.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with teeth cleaning by Robin.And Dr... — Margaret F.

Very happy with teeth cleaning by Robin. And Dr’s check- up

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Unurh is the BEST Dentist I've ever been to.... — Lynnie T.

Dr Unurh is the BEST Dentist I've ever been to. He is so through & always explains procedures. Patient & calm when dealing sedating me with numbing gums. He is very gentle & understands a Patients anxiety as does all his assistants. It's such a pleasure to come for an appointment 🤗

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and his entire staff are absolutely wonderf... — Della L.

Tom and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. Friendly, efficient, professional and top of their game!

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar good office, great staff, painless!!! — Leonard M.

good office, great staff, painless!!!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional wor, as always !! — Mike C.

Great, professional wor, as always !!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor Unruh are friendly and car... — Kathleen K.

The staff and doctor Unruh are friendly and caring. The dental care is very good. Thanks for making what often could be an unpleasant experience comfortable.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Northern Nevada — Bev M.

Dr Unruh and staff are professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Pl... — Sandra D.

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience at a dental office? Yes.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility.  — Lawrence W.

Great staff and facility.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Minden — Donna T.

Love the staff at Dr. Unruh’s office. The moment you walk in the door you are welcomed and feel like you are part of the family! Dr. Unruh is very gentle and always makes dental visits easier by his calm nature. It is a top notch office!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is always friendly, ca... — Nora S.

Everyone in the practice is always friendly, caring and professional. I truly enjoy going back every 3 months for my cleaning or whatever procedure I may need.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Does Good Work, I could go to sleep while Dr Un... — Kenneth C.

Does Good Work, I could go to sleep while Dr Unruh is filling a cavity.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service is wonderful. Robin is an... — Michael P. B.

The staff and service is wonderful. Robin is an excellent hygienist. Tom is a very gentle and meticulous Dentist Professional.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, understanding and patient. ... — Elizabeth S.

Staff are friendly, understanding and patient. I was having a hard time explaining what/where the pain was coming from and they wouldn’t give up until we found the cause. Extremely grateful for them not giving up.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharyn D.

Everyone is very professional & friendly. Had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned. Everything was explained to me. The number one concern was that I was comfortable. I have been going to Dr Unruh for twenty years. That speaks for itself.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care is taken with my dental procedures. ... — Justin N.

Great care is taken with my dental procedures. Very happy with the results!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, gentle and profess — Shirley K.

Everyone is friendly, gentle and professional

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. You make me feel at ease and no ... — Patricia C.

You guys rock. You make me feel at ease and no pain. ❤️

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very welcoming and friendly. I ... — Rebecca C.

The office was very welcoming and friendly. I enjoyed my first visit and think I will be well taken care of.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, caring. Very professional. — Wayne S.

Kind, gentle, caring. Very professional.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The crew is friendly and very conscientious. — Nancy M.

The crew is friendly and very conscientious.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Well run practice. — Diana C.

Very professional. Well run practice.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff have been super great in ... — Robert H.

The Dentist and staff have been super great in every level of service. Skilled, compassionate, honest and nice.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen & Lisa made my 1st visit seem like I had ... — Isidore V.

Karen & Lisa made my 1st visit seem like I had been a patient for years!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and the staff is wonderful. I... — Theresa W.

Great dental care and the staff is wonderful. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim M.

Before I began seeing Dr Unruh I had another dentist do several repairs that eventually all failed. Dr Unruh has been able to fix all of them and they are all holding up perfectly.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh consults as to what needs to be done ... — Diana P.

Dr. Unruh consults as to what needs to be done & what he suggest would be good for the patient. He is just as careful in NOT hurting you when he gives you the anesthetic. I have been one of his patients for over 20 yrs.. I don't know who I'll go to when Dr. Unruh decides to retire...

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Dennis Z.

Shannon was pleasant, friendly and competent. Everyone in the office was upbeat and made going to the dentist more pleasant.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Unruh's staff is both professional and pers... — Marabel M.

Dr. Unruh's staff is both professional and personable. They make your dental experience a pleasant one. This is one dental office you can visit in complete confidence for the best professional and personal care.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Staff very friendly — Sue S.

Great office! Staff very friendly

Mar 24, 2022