StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience  — Delilah W.

Office climate is very pleasant and professional... very knowledgeable staff..👍

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys always the best service ever — Dinah M.

Love you guys always the best service ever

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always cordial and professional every time I ha... — Everett F.

Always cordial and professional every time I have an appointment.

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Erica as usual did an outstanding job cleaning ... — Robert W.

Erica as usual did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time like always!  — Debra P.

Had a great time like always!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Rebecca R.

Our family has been going to Dr Schleicher for 10 yrs. He is the best dentist we have ever been to. Extremely knowledgeable, stays current with new dental advancements and is so personable. Take your entire family to this practice

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient at Dr. Schleicher's office.... — Angela M.

I was a new patient at Dr. Schleicher's office. The staff was super friendly and informative. I am so glad I chose this office!

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Ezekiel M.

Great family friendly and knowledgeable staff! It has been excellent service from the beginning.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schleicher and his staff are all very friend... — Robert M.

Dr Schleicher and his staff are all very friendly, professional, and listen to any comments and concerns you might have. The 3d imaging they do for making a crown is amazing. My crown was made while I waited!! It only needed a very slight adjustment any only 1 time!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go for your dental care! Love... — Bonnie H.

The best place to go for your dental care! Love that crown are made there, they are proactive to prevent cavities, the hygienist are excellent and supportive, the doctor is very knowledgeable and fun to be around, but the real brains of the operation are the ladies at the front!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher's practice is an excellent denti... — Margaret G.

Dr. Schleicher's practice is an excellent dentistry with very professional and friendly staff who make sure that everything is taken care of. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, effective. — William G.

Friendly, efficient, effective.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very refreshing being in a dentist offic... — Elizabeth M.

It was very refreshing being in a dentist office with everybody being so helpful, courteous, friendly and good sense of humors. I think it will be a good fit for me. I felt so comfortable.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and all the staff are very nice & f... — Hermine S.

The dentist and all the staff are very nice & friendly. The dentist did a follow up call to me at home to see if I was ok. I appreciate this caring.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job,practice appears to be family based. — Donald V.

Great job,practice appears to be family based.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service - as always!Knowledge, critical... — Linwood H.

Superb service - as always! Knowledge, critical thinking, professional, very friendly staff! Thanks for being who y'all are!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher and his staff are ALWAYS helpful... — Jeffery A.

Dr. Schleicher and his staff are ALWAYS helpful, polite and very professional. Wait times are always short.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

I had a tooth bothering me and Dr. Schleicher saw me the next day. Took care of my problem tooth same day. Everyone in the office are outstanding.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist — Kenneth E.

awesome dentist, the hot blonde up front named jackie is awesome

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring practice — Debbie C.

I have been going to this practice for many years. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but Dr. Schleicher and his wonderful staff have changed my feelings about it. I actually look forward to seeing everyone. They've taken great care of me and my mouth is very healthy. I highly recommend this wonderful practice for any of your dental needs.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Great service  — Terrie G.

I had an emergency and I had an appointment within 30 minutes of calling! The entire staff was professional and very friendly. I’m very pleased with the care I received.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Knowledgeable  — Twylah E.

A great staff full of caring, knowledgeable, and helpful people. On top of that Dr. Schleicher is an artist. I have always found that folks whom invest in their creative interest are great problem solvers. Thank you for your service.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by the entire team. — George C.

Excellent service by the entire team.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Doc! — Caprice S.

I have loved being a patient at Dr. Scleicher’s office over the last 8 years. They are always so friendly, punctual and really do care about their patients. Dr. Schleicher is very quick on his after hour responses and even provides medical breakdowns that I had to share during an unexpected visit to an emergency room on my trip to New York. :)

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel like the dr was in and out to quick lite... — Michael R.

I feel like the dr was in and out to quick literally seconds. I feel like something could be overlooked to easily that way.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the front desk staff makes you feel right at ho... — Krystyna G.

the front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. I'm a long time patient. Everything is always on time , extremely professionally run office. A fantastic experience with Dr Schleicher , great dentist I always feel that I'm am in good hands. He is very gentle and kind. The best dentist ever!!! I would highly recommend to anyone !!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher and staff are the best, hands down! — Constance B.

I have been a client of Dr. Schleicher for many years. He has always been fair and honest about my dental hygiene needs, and always offered the most practical solutions to problems, The entire staff are wonderful, caring people, and it's always a pleasure to go for routine and other visits.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, extremely friendly.  — Cathy H.

Excellent service, extremely friendly.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience when I come... — Angele L.

I always have a pleasant experience when I come to the office.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Business as Usual — Richard B.

Thorough exam as usual. Hygenist is great at her job with a matching personality. Front desk is professional and courteous. Dr. Schleicher is OK :)

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seen in an Emergency — Mary Sue O.

Dr Schleicher substituted for my regular dentist who was on vacation. I found him to be very considerate, knowledgeable, and thorough in his work. If you are looking for a new dentist, come here!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell commented how it was a good experience... — Mitchell S.

Mitchell commented how it was a good experience despite getting a shot.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All people that work there are very nice & prof... — Hermine S.

All people that work there are very nice & professional. Would recommend this dentist.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher and his staff are knowledgeable,... — Melissa S.

Dr. Schleicher and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I was greeted seen on time (perhaps a few minutes early). The staff greeted me by name asked if I had any concerns, answered my questions, conducted my examination, and cleaning scheduled my next appointment, and sent me on my way happy and cavity free

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always so pleasant and polite! They provid... — James M.

They always so pleasant and polite! They provide a wealth of information about my dental care. I never feel like they are trying to sell me the latest dental tech. Thank you for treating us like humans and not like a transaction!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly ... — Kimberly S.

Always professional and friendly Love my dental care

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel everyone in this office cares about the ... — Dennis D.

I feel everyone in this office cares about the patient. Everyone was friendly. Glad I switched to this office.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are fabulous! — Dayle N.

You and your staff are fabulous!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest Dental Office Ever! — Constance B.

I've been going to Dr. Schleicher for years. He and his entire staff have always treated me for all my dental needs from cleaning, cavities, to major dental problems. I strongly recommend their practice to anybody needing dental care.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dave Jung — David J.

You're the best of the best

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went into the office for a new patient visit.... — Marlyn M.

I went into the office for a new patient visit. The atmosphere of the office was very pleasant and welcoming. From the front desk to the examination room my entire visit was a number 10. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone seeking one.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - professional staff - kind a... — Cathy H.

Excellent service - professional staff - kind and caring practice - very pleased with everything👍

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber M.

Another awesome visit. You all go above and beyond to help. You're awesome.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office; will treat you like family... — Alicia A.

This dentist office; will treat you like family, everyone is nice and caring; I never felt any pain in any of my dental work he was always gentle, I recommend this with 100% of gold stars along with all his staff..... thank you all ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Joshua B.

Excellent front test service and Dennis made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!Great team reception assistants... — Rise T.

Always the best!Great team reception assistants and Dr. wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! — Stacey L.

Incredible service, awesome staff, and great dental care. This visit simply further cements the stellar reputation of Team Schleicher!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Kevin C.

I am generally a dental coward and have been for years. I finally realized that I need to have some restorative work done and have begun that journey. Dr. Schleicher was highly recommended to me by another dentist and she was spot on in her recommendation. I found him to be very friendly and informative as he thoroughly evaluated my dental situation. I was in the office for about an hour and most of that time was spent with him performing his exam. I am glad I went to see him and I now look forward to my next visit and my improved dental health.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Atkinson — Thomas A.

For having 3 upper teeth extracted, process went very smoothly and the after affects were short. Follow up call received on Friday and everything was reported as smooth. Look forward to completing the replacement process.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always professional and fri... — Patricia W.

The entire staff is always professional and friendly. They always make you comfortable and everything is explained to your understanding. I always refer everyone to Dr. Schleicher.

Jan 14, 2021