StarStarStarStarStar Easy does it!!!! — Kimberly S.

I am always delighted with all care. The professional and easy atmosphere makes you feel valued and appreciated.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to get more info on removing wisdo... — Edward S.

I would like to get more info on removing wisdom tooth. Will Dr. S. do it? Or some oral DDS? If so, will your ofc set up? T. S.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me in, getting me treat... — Denise M.

Thank you for squeezing me in, getting me treated & on my way!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher Absolutely rocks!!! — Velencia B.

I absolutely love Dr. Schleicher and his team. They are very polite and caring. Made me feel right at home. Dr. Schleicher is very gentle and does a great job with quality of care as well as explaining what I was to expect. He is also very conservative, if something doesn’t need to be done, he will not do it. I’d recommend Dr. Schleicher and his team of professionals to everyone. Not to mention after my procedure, Dr Schleicher called me at home to make sure Inwas doing well. I was so shocked and in awe to learn just how much he truly cares. I use to hate going to the dentist office, now I’m looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Schleicher!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group.. They are very friendly and... — Jacque B.

What a great group.. They are very friendly and work great together.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Painless — Debra M.

Dr. Schleicher is a master craftsman. He can fashion a tooth to look like it is your very own. He works quickly and makes sure the work is satisfactory before finishing the job. What a great dentist he is!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant, professional ... — Jean S.

Everyone is always very pleasant, professional and friendly.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always polite and professional.  — Gail H.

Staff is always polite and professional. It is a welcoming environment which is a plus for me since I am usually terrified of the dentist.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Dr. Thomas Schl... — Yolanda B.

I had a very good experience at Dr. Thomas Schleicher Office he was amazing and he's very fast and good at what he does the staff is amazing and very polite and helpful they making you feel very comfortable and welcome I would refer his dental office to anyone

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MS. BETTY RESPESS — Betty R.

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY DENTAL APPOINTMENT WITH DR. SCHLEICHER AND I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANOTHER PERSON. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Jon B.

I was very impressed with Dr. Schleicher and his staff. I felt very comfortable with the consultation and look forward to have Dr. Schleicher perform the work.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental practice in the tri- cities! — Carole W.

The Best Dental practice in the tri- cities!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing!!!  — Ondrea E.

Absolutely Amazing. Took great care of me and explained everything I needed and why.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and friendly professional staff... — Gregory H.

Awesome Dentist and friendly professional staff.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Elise I.

In all my family's dealings with Dr. Schleicher's practice, we have never been met with anything but friendliness, professionalism and efficient, compassionate service. They truly treat you as one of their family. Your comfort, whether in the chair or at the cashier, is of foremost importance to them. Cannot recommend this fantastic dentist and his team highly enough. I wish I could give 10 stars!!!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Becky H.

Always a pleasant experience, even though none of us really likes going to the dentist :). Erika always does a great job cleaning and always has great suggestions to keep your mouth healthy! Love the whole crew there.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a bridge done. They were very professional ... — Justin P.

Got a bridge done. They were very professional and made me feel right at home. The procedure was painless and they made me as comfortable as possible.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I left feeling valued as a patient — Kimberly S.

As always I left feeling valued as a patient

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was absolutely amazing! She made my fam... — Bracken S.

Jessica was absolutely amazing! She made my family feel comfortable and happy with our experience. I highly recommend seeing her for your dental cleaning! She’s as nice as can be!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent straightforward answers & solutions t... — David K.

Excellent straightforward answers & solutions to my broken tooth issue! support staff very helpful 7 compassionate

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Schleicher and his staff!  — Cynthia K.

Love Dr. Schleicher and his staff!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and effective service, staff is pleas... — Corvelle P.

Very good and effective service, staff is pleasant and the environment is very comfortable.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First experience with a crown...AWESOME!  — Stacey L.

First experience with a crown...AWESOME! Dentist and hygienist took the time to explain every step and ensured I was comfortable throughout the visit.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work — Denise V.

Had an appointment on 1/15/18, came in was greeted by everyone, gave my insurance info, and was taken right away, Dr. Schleicher was great didn't feel my injections at all, had a bridge done by Miranda and Dr. Schleicher, time went by super fast...Best visit... Would recommend this group to anyone, super friendly makes you feel like part of the family...AAA++++ keep up the great work

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist — Wanda E.

I have been coming to this practice since it opened under Dr. Schleicher, and I love your office and the people in it. Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. Besides Dr. Schleicher top-notch professional skills, he has an awesome singing voice! No one there "pushes" treatment on the patient; rather it is suggestion and explained. All the staff is great, and I look forward to my appointments!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is AMAZING! — Cara P.

Erica was absolutely amazing with my 2 year old son (and me as well). She was very patient and open to letting him feel comfortable with all the new strange things that were all over the place. He thoroughly enjoyed his visit!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher was most kind to my mother (who ... — Ruby G.

Dr. Schleicher was most kind to my mother (who has dementia) during her visit with him. The lady at the front window was exceptionally courteous. The office atmosphere reminded of how customer service used to be in the old days. I have already recommended a friend and will be making an appointment for myself in the near future.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Support Team. — Suzanne V.

I am very thankful to have a dental support team. I had a denture problem and needed help before it got worst. I did not have an appointment but they were able to see me as soon as possible. The problem was solved immediately.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the area! — Amanda B.

Great dentist! The office staff is friendly and efficient, I never find myself waiting long, and Dr. Schleicher and his hygienists do wonderful work! Glad he has served my dental needs professionally and without parallel for years!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and his staff were all very friendly and wel... — Gregory H.

Dr and his staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Had a cleaning and a couple fillings. Excellent job!! A+

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not crazy about Dental work, but when I do... — Dora A.

I am not crazy about Dental work, but when I do go, I always have a laugh with the staff. The atmosphere is very family oriented and friendly. You are never pressured and everyone honestly cares about each patient. You always get a good feeling when everyone calls you by your first name instead of a number or Mr. and Mrs. unless requested. Dr, Schleicher has a great sense of humor which helps when he has a needle in his hands. Ha Ha

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is very kind, friendly, and ... — Debra M.

This dental office is very kind, friendly, and professional. Whatever service you need, they will make it as thorough and painless as possible. You leave the office knowing that you have been in good hands and have received the best treatment you could get. Very affordable also.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon D.

I was referred to Dr. Schleicher's office by a co-worker. I called late afternoon with concern about my wisdom teeth coming in and they were able to get me first thing the very next morning. Everyone I had an encounter with in the office was very customer service oriented and very helpful. I certainly plan on returning to their office!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent reception, quality evaluation & adice... — David K.

Excellent reception, quality evaluation & adice

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar JUST WHAT CAN ONE SAY ABOUT A DENTAL PRACTICE W... — Neil H.

JUST WHAT CAN ONE SAY ABOUT A DENTAL PRACTICE WHO STRIVES FOR PERFECTION? JUST GREAT ACCOLADES TO THE WHOLE STAFF. DR. TOMMY STRIVES TO MAKE YOU COMFORTABLE IN THE CHAIR AND AS WELL FINANCIALLY.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to smile and feel good about it — Bernard V.

I always feel that the Hygienist and Dr. Schleicher do a thorough job and I feel like they are genuinely interested in my teeth health.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I've had in a while.  — Frankita W.

Best dentist experience I've had in a while. He really loves what he does and you can tell, he explained everything clearly and made me feel very relaxed.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful! — Elizabeth T.

Always friendly and helpful!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Filling and painless — Dora A.

Always great to see everyone as we catch up on events. Especially loved last visit as it was painless and short. HA HA!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! — Elizabeth B.

I've always felt welcomed and comfortable every time I receive dental care from them. They are so kind and honest and it's not just about the money, you can tell they want to provide great service too. If you need services that they can't handle, they refer you to other dentist or in my case, oral surgeons, that are completely reliable. You really get the whole package of great customer service. I'm not changing dentist...ever.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , Quick sevice. The best dentist that... — Krystyna G.

Excellent , Quick sevice. The best dentist that I ever known,

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and caring atmosphere.  — Wendy J.

Very warm and caring atmosphere. The entire staff from check-in to check-out were so friendly and answered all my questions. Dr. Thomas Schleicher explained each and every step.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely, procedures were excelle... — John T.

Appointment was timely, procedures were excellent and personnel were very professional.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar laughs — Dora A.

I always end up laughing and having great talks both with the dentist and all other staff. Everyone is so friendly and love the fact they know who you are when you come in, you are not just a patient but you have a NAME and are always treated with respect and care. Not one of my favorite places to visit but I am sure they understand that from a lot of patients. HA HA! Thank you for trying to make visits painless.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Fred H.

Very professional, friendly, and competent. The hygienist was especially aware of my "dentist anxiety" and kept me at ease throughout. I'll be back.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Carole W.

Always friendly and professional!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first vist... — Sue H.

We are new in the area and this was my first visit to Dr. Schleicher's office. I had a broken crown and had not set up a new dentist yet. They saw me the same day I called and was able to fix the damage quickly. Pretty good service for a non-patient.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so pleasant.  — Candace M.

The staff is always so pleasant.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are so so nice and made me feel... — Josie H.

The people here are so so nice and made me feel welcomed! I'm terrified of the dentist and cry everytime but Dr. Schleicher made me feel comfortable and reassured me everything would be fine!!! Great great great place!!!!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable and up to date — Karen C.

Dr. Schleicher always goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable and I appreciate the continued interest he takes in keeping himself and his stall updated in current dental procedures.

Nov 10, 2016