StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher and staff are the best, hands down! — Constance B.

I have been a client of Dr. Schleicher for many years. He has always been fair and honest about my dental hygiene needs, and always offered the most practical solutions to problems, The entire staff are wonderful, caring people, and it's always a pleasure to go for routine and other visits.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, extremely friendly.  — Cathy H.

Excellent service, extremely friendly.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience when I come... — Angele L.

I always have a pleasant experience when I come to the office.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Business as Usual — Richard B.

Thorough exam as usual. Hygenist is great at her job with a matching personality. Front desk is professional and courteous. Dr. Schleicher is OK :)

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seen in an Emergency — Mary Sue O.

Dr Schleicher substituted for my regular dentist who was on vacation. I found him to be very considerate, knowledgeable, and thorough in his work. If you are looking for a new dentist, come here!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell commented how it was a good experience... — Mitchell S.

Mitchell commented how it was a good experience despite getting a shot.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All people that work there are very nice & prof... — Hermine S.

All people that work there are very nice & professional. Would recommend this dentist.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher and his staff are knowledgeable,... — Melissa S.

Dr. Schleicher and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I was greeted seen on time (perhaps a few minutes early). The staff greeted me by name asked if I had any concerns, answered my questions, conducted my examination, and cleaning scheduled my next appointment, and sent me on my way happy and cavity free

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always so pleasant and polite! They provid... — James M.

They always so pleasant and polite! They provide a wealth of information about my dental care. I never feel like they are trying to sell me the latest dental tech. Thank you for treating us like humans and not like a transaction!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly ... — Kimberly S.

Always professional and friendly Love my dental care

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel everyone in this office cares about the ... — Dennis D.

I feel everyone in this office cares about the patient. Everyone was friendly. Glad I switched to this office.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are fabulous! — Dayle N.

You and your staff are fabulous!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest Dental Office Ever! — Constance B.

I've been going to Dr. Schleicher for years. He and his entire staff have always treated me for all my dental needs from cleaning, cavities, to major dental problems. I strongly recommend their practice to anybody needing dental care.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dave Jung — David J.

You're the best of the best

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went into the office for a new patient visit.... — Marlyn M.

I went into the office for a new patient visit. The atmosphere of the office was very pleasant and welcoming. From the front desk to the examination room my entire visit was a number 10. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone seeking one.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - professional staff - kind a... — Cathy H.

Excellent service - professional staff - kind and caring practice - very pleased with everything👍

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber M.

Another awesome visit. You all go above and beyond to help. You're awesome.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office; will treat you like family... — Alicia A.

This dentist office; will treat you like family, everyone is nice and caring; I never felt any pain in any of my dental work he was always gentle, I recommend this with 100% of gold stars along with all his staff..... thank you all ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Joshua B.

Excellent front test service and Dennis made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!Great team reception assistants... — Rise T.

Always the best!Great team reception assistants and Dr. wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! — Stacey L.

Incredible service, awesome staff, and great dental care. This visit simply further cements the stellar reputation of Team Schleicher!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Kevin C.

I am generally a dental coward and have been for years. I finally realized that I need to have some restorative work done and have begun that journey. Dr. Schleicher was highly recommended to me by another dentist and she was spot on in her recommendation. I found him to be very friendly and informative as he thoroughly evaluated my dental situation. I was in the office for about an hour and most of that time was spent with him performing his exam. I am glad I went to see him and I now look forward to my next visit and my improved dental health.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Atkinson — Thomas A.

For having 3 upper teeth extracted, process went very smoothly and the after affects were short. Follow up call received on Friday and everything was reported as smooth. Look forward to completing the replacement process.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always professional and fri... — Patricia W.

The entire staff is always professional and friendly. They always make you comfortable and everything is explained to your understanding. I always refer everyone to Dr. Schleicher.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care you receive is excellent. The staff i... — Glenice A.

The care you receive is excellent. The staff is very friendly, they make you feel at home. They know their job and do very well. I highly recommend DR. Schleicher.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly staff, and safety protocols — Melissa S.

Dr. Schleicher and his staff are friendly,, effeceint, and thorough.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This a great place to have your dental needs me... — Dennis D.

This a great place to have your dental needs met.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental group!! — Nancy A.

I love this dental group!!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 🦷. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Maggie W.

🦷. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit , everyone did a awesome job! — Boris H.

Great visit , everyone did a awesome job!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been very happy with the care received so f... — James V.

Ive been very happy with the care received so far. The dentist and his assistant are very friendly and informative and really seem to want to make visits enjoyable and fun. I also got a chance to work with the hygenist and she is quite lovely and very knowledgable of her profession. 5/5.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and professional staff. Quality servi... — Richard M.

Personal and professional staff. Quality service.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marjorie... — Marjorie D.

Best dentist in town. Erica is my hygienist, she is a jewel, always maki g sure I'm o.k..The entire staff is the best.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher and his staff are the best. They... — Rise T.

Dr. Schleicher and his staff are the best. They are always professional and kind. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and do great work.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Casey T.

Wonderful Service. I am terrified of dental procedures, but Dr. Scleicher was very gentle, reassuring, quick, and even had a nurse hold my hand to gauge my discomfort at any given time as I have sensory issues. The most patient and efficient dentist I have ever met. Will continue being a patient for a long time!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

Every one was very polite 😃

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Dr. Schleich... — Jeffery A.

I always have a good experience at Dr. Schleicher's practice. The dental assistants and staff are always friendly and make you feel at ease.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,great dentist — Sandra H.

Great people,great dentist

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar family oriented establishment — Debbie C.

I have always enjoyed coming to this office. Everyone is so friendly and professional at the same time. It's like visiting old friends or family. It is also a very good dental office.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Tri-Cities — Evan D.

Great place, great customer service and experience!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service as usual. Friendly staff and nic... — John C.

Superb service as usual. Friendly staff and nice office.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleicher and his staff are always so pers... — Katrina E.

Dr. Schleicher and his staff are always so personable and professional! Each employee takes time to make you feel special, which makes the appointment more of a "visit" than a "doctor's appointment." Thank you!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie Coffey — Jacqueline C.

Dr. Thomas Schleicher and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. I have been going to this dentist for decades. Dr. Schleicher’s office went above and beyond to make sure the office was clean and set up with the necessary Covid 19 guidelines. Every visit is like visiting friends. I couldn’t be happier with my dental care.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Linda G.

I love the staff at Dr. Schleicher’s office, and I feel like I get excellent dental care here.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Maggie W.

Greatest dentist office I’ve ever had. Thanks!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained on requirements Concer... — Douglas A.

Everything was explained on requirements Concerning COVID-19 prior to appointment. Everyone was very professional and adhere to safety procedures.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pearly whites!!! — Kimberly S.

Love love love my hygienist Erica.... so very sweet and professional

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental staff and practice 👍❤️ — Cathy H.

Excellent dental staff and practice 👍❤️

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was absolutely fantastic and I coul... — Sara P.

Your office was absolutely fantastic and I could not have hoped for any better service! From Jackie working me in within hours of a call and helping me with my insurance to Miranda making me feel at ease to Dr. Schleicher fixing my tooth quickly and with very little discomfort. Thank you all so very very much! ( I would leave my name but I have not told my old dentist yet that I am switching over to your practice. )

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town — Andrew J.

I have been coming here for many years. This place is the best and the hygienist here are great. Dr. Schleicher is a very down to earth guy who will talk with you and remember you when you come in.

Jul 16, 2020