StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tyler was excellent!! He explained in simple... — Marilyn T.

Dr Tyler was excellent!! He explained in simple terms what services I needed and why.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors were excellent. The only thin... — Patti W.

Staff and doctors were excellent. The only thing is I wish the doctor was in network with my insurance

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Michael K.

I was impressed. I thought this was a very good business, very professional, and they ran their business most efficiently. I was very impressed with everyone at the office, and the Doctor was extremely impressive.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubino and staff are all very caring, very p... — Verne W.

Dr Rubino and staff are all very caring, very professional, very knowledgeable and have all the latest equipment. They have been taking care of my teeth for a couple of years now and I trust them. Verne Walsh

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great Experience — Susan Q.

My appointment was punctual, the facility clean and attractive, and the equipment modern. My issues were addressed and follow up care arranged in a very professional, caring and thorough manner. Overall great experience!

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The importance of dental health — Susan H.

Everyone was outstanding. I was a bit apprehensive and everyone reassured me. The doctors care was excellent. The desk staff was accommodating, the nurses were supportive...especially Shane. Thank you for your expert care. The doctor was thorough and cleaned the infection completely. Don't hesitate to contact these doctors and staff. Susan Heffernan

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most expensive cleaning I've ever gotten in 70 ... — Brian K.

Most expensive cleaning I've ever gotten in 70 years.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High marks for bi-annual visit. — D'arcy A.

While I did not see a doctor at this visit, I felt confident with the care of the hygienist. She was very gentle with the delicate “under the gum” cleaning procedure, thoughtful of water temperature and very thorough. Also, I felt she took the time to time to inform me of the status of my home care and areas that I could improve. I am grateful for her caring instruction, always.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth removed and would say Dr Rubino and... — Michael B.

Had a tooth removed and would say Dr Rubino and Shane made the experience very easy. Highly recommend

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and confident — Robert P.

Thorough and confident are the two words that come to mind each time I visit Rubino Perio and Dental Implants. The cleanings seem "extra thorough." And each implant procedure has been excellent from begining to through completion. Confidence is an important component of complex perio and implant procedures. This practice is excellent.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and experienced.  — Leslie L.

Very organized and experienced. Great atmosphere in office. Probably the most organized and efficient dentist I have ever been to.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best  — Greg K.

I can honestly say Rubino Pero has been the best working to correct an issue I have and highly recommend there services to all my friends and family. If you want great results this is the folks to go see.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always well organized, always professional, alw... — Verne W.

Always well organized, always professional, always kind. I feel very confident that I am getting the very best care here, Verne Walsh

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is always very attentive and efficient. — Kathleen B.

Shane is always very attentive and takes time to explain everything. He is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable...he answers all my questions patiently😬TY!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyler is fantastic. Explains everything in ... — Curtis H.

Dr. Tyler is fantastic. Explains everything in detail, Anna his assistant was new to the office but was also fantastic and obviously well trained. Jesse(so?) Performed a teeth cleaning that was excellent. Agnus might be the most pleasant and welcoming hygienist I've ever met. Could not recommend this office more!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for many year... — Carrie P.

I have been coming to this office for many years. They have always been knowledgeable, efficient and extremely caring. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing these services.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service 🙂 — Sharon B.

Excellent and friendly service 🙂

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caryn B.

Everyone at Doctor Rubino's practice is very professional and pleasant. I especially like how Dr. Tom Rubino treats his assistants with respect and explains not only to me as the patient but also to the staff that helped him during my implant.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my cleaning at Rubino's denta... — Frederick M.

I look forward to my cleaning at Rubino's dental office. They make my teeth feel so clean I don't even want to drink my coffee.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar seen them over 14 years. always professional a... — Pat W.

seen them over 14 years. always professional and takes care of problems and recommends preventive care.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Keith T.

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Answer

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent DDS and staff.  — Carol S.

Excellent DDS and staff.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He's the best! 1234567891011121314151617181912... — Joseph L.

He's the best! 12345678910111213141516171819120

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were both pleasant and accommo... — Steven O.

The entire staff were both pleasant and accommodating. No pressure on me at all.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the process of getting implants and Dr ... — Julia K.

I am in the process of getting implants and Dr Rubino and his staff are very professional. They always let me know what they are doing and what to expect.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time to answer all questions. A plan w... — Paula P.

Took the time to answer all questions. A plan was clearly communicated. Felt that the Doctor really cared.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shane deserves a raise.  — Margaret P.

Shane is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He is honest in his assessment of my needs and whether they can be met in your practice.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Ryan Rubino and his... — Peggy M.

I would highly recommend Dr Ryan Rubino and his staff, they are above personal and professional they take the time to care for each of their patients and their every need.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are fantastic, Doctors are personal, prof... — Deborah B.

Staff are fantastic, Doctors are personal, professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Thomas Rubino as ... — Janet P.

I was very impressed with Dr. Thomas Rubino as well as all the staff

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jordon and Dr Rubino were excellent. No pain e... — Joseph P.

Jordon and Dr Rubino were excellent. No pain even afterwards when the numbness wore off. Whole procedure took about 45 minutes.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would high recommend Dr. Rubino Perio & Dental ... — Karen M.

Would high recommend Dr. Rubino Perio & Dental Implants to anyone needing dental implants and great dental care. Staff is very kind and friendly. Answers all your questions.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & pleasant surroundings. Periodon... — Alfred M.

Great staff & pleasant surroundings. Periodontists and dentists usually are not the most favorite health specialists people like to visit, but in this case it is the opposite.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and cleaning — William B.

Very thorough exam and cleaning

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional and best periodon... — Renee F.

Always pleasant, professional and best periodontist for over 20 years. On time, organized and overall great visit. That’s my O’s and P’s about this great office.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly qualified, thorough and professiona — Adrienne S.

I have been a patient at Rubino for many years, initially for periodontal work and subsequently for ongoing cleanings and checkups. I have always been impressed with how well qualified and professional and thorough the staff are. I highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE, AS ALWAYS! — Pat W.

EXCELLENT CARE, AS ALWAYS!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel comfortable and offered great comm... — Rick S.

Made me feel comfortable and offered great communications throughout the process

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Steven D.

Extremely professional,friendly and efficient

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So Grateful for the Outstanding Care — Margaret M.

I have been a patient for 14 years and so grateful for the care I have received from this outstanding periodontal office. These dental specialists are knowledgeable and provide me with excellent advice on how to care for my gums and teeth.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and very professional. The entire ... — Aral A.

Exceptional and very professional. The entire implant process has gone very smooth. I feel as if I am in good care and the entire team has provided the highest quality service. I look forward to finally having a solution that I can rely on for years to come. Thank you

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle new tech for me no pain after treat... — Anthony C.

Very gentle new tech for me no pain after treatment thank you

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino did a great job on my implant.  — James M.

Dr. Rubino did a great job on my implant. my only issue is the high cost.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and caring dental group — JoAnn D.

Fantastic and caring dental group

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nasal Cannula  — Aspen H.

The only negative i have is. When you apply the nasal cannula, let the patient know if they don't feel the air they are to report it. I had it on for the whole time before the surgery. Then it stopped so i thought that was normal. At one time we stopped i asked why do i have to wear this ting if it's not doing anything. I was told it came unhooked. I stated again this happened the Dr said i just couldn't feel it. It was so far up my nose i differently could tell when there was air and when there was not. Other than that. I had the best experience one could have with a procedure like i had.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and personal. — Deborah B.

Staff were friendly and personal.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient around 15 years — Sharon L.

I have been a patient around 15 years, I have had the best care that is possible. I feel Dr. Rubino is a very competent and caring dentist. Always looking out for my best interest.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good experience even when they are diggi... — Renee F.

Always good experience even when they are digging below the gums.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, professional and very well done. Eve... — Thomas E.

Painless, professional and very well done. Everything was thoroughly explained including X-rays, etc. Everyone involved was prepared, very competent and friendly.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As thorough an exam as I have ever had. Very tr... — Michael Z.

As thorough an exam as I have ever had. Very trustworthy and professional.

Jun 30, 2021