StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional!  — Jim C.

Totally professional! Explained everything and the associated cost. Good eye contact and communication skills throughout the office.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Completely focused on my comfort! Professional,... — Laura R.

Completely focused on my comfort! Professional, kind and thoughtful!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and no pain so far although I'm ... — Russell L.

Excellent work and no pain so far although I'm still on pain pills but I don't think it will matter when I quit taking them. I just hope everything in my mouth is healing like it should and I get a good report on my 2-week visit.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino's Bradenton Office — Caterina S.

I highly recommend Dr. Rubino's Office for your dental needs. I have always been pleased with the professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and outstanding service I receive each and every visit. Dr. Rubino is exceptional. He goes out of his way to make sure his patients are well cared for and completely satisfied. His entire staff is excellent.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Everyone nice and felt very well ... — Clorinda H.

Great office. Everyone nice and felt very well taken care of

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and competent physician and staff — Anna S.

I found the staff from the front desk to the business offices to the treatment areas all to be friendly and caring. Everything was clean and ready for me to be taken care of. The staff and nurses were all knowledgeable, and explained my procedure and related care, and Dr Rubino answered my questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, they care about their patien... — George O.

Very professional, they care about their patients.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best care I’ve had yet, plus was out at ease as... — Benita Z.

Best care I’ve had yet, plus was out at ease as anxiety kicked in. I had no obvious swelling and seem to managing everything well from the instructions given. Great service, thank you for the kindness and putting me at ease.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Leslie L.

The entire office is friendly, efficient and very experienced. I feel very confident when I have a procedure that it will go well!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful and professional staff! If... — Lila C.

Absolutely wonderful and professional staff! If you thinking about implants do not hesitate and make apple with Dr. Rubino!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gummies💖 — Kathleen B.

💖My gums are healthy and I am happy😜Thank you for helping me keep my own teeth😬👏🏻💝

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino and his staff are skilled, knowledge... — Carol S.

Dr. Rubino and his staff are skilled, knowledgeable and caring.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack H.

Very professional, excellent communication, friendly service from front counter to the chair. The Dr and Techs did a good job of explaining the procedures

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I see Erin...Erin is the best — Suzanne G.

I see Erin...Erin is the best

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and professional. — Kathleen M.

The staff is kind and professional. Dr. Ryan Rubio is attentive and answers all questions throughly. Any concerns are address immediately. Dr. Rubio is available after hours by phone or text. Appointments are kept on time.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karyl C.

I am not a brave soul when it comes to going to the dentist. However, I would highly recommend this dental practice. They were very informative as the procedure progressed and very concerned that I was not feeling anything during the process which was very important to me. I had several bad experiences earlier in my life when I was growing up which caused my anxiety about dental extractions. When the process was completely over, I told them that they could pull a tooth for me anytime. I would definitely go back to them if I have another problem.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great appreciation for your staff. Ove... — Frederick M.

I have a great appreciation for your staff. Over my time here each individual has been friendly and instrumental in my continued progress. The appointments have been timely and the care has been superb.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very friendly and knew exactly what need... — Costel A.

Dr was very friendly and knew exactly what need to get done. Wonderful staff.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Rubino Dental has always bee... — Brenda L.

My experience with Rubino Dental has always been very professional and thorough. I have experienced different dentists in the past and this office is by far the best!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy L.

Office staff is friendly and efficient.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane F.

First visit to practice was 1998. Dr Rubino Saved a tooth that had been injured. I now go once a year cleaning with him to monitor for possible problems and once a year to my primary dentist.always a good Experience

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino and his team are excellent! — Thomas C.

Dr. Rubino and his team are excellent! They made sure that I understood the entire procedure, the healing and the next step in correcting the problem. All of my questions were answered and everyone was caring, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend them.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Two diagnosis and informa... — Keith L.

Very good experience. Two diagnosis and informational visits so far with Dr Ryan Rubino, all of my questions answered and never felt hurried.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Terry S.

I was very happy with the services provided by your staff and the staff.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and took the bes... — Linda S.

Everyone was very professional and took the best care of me that they could.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar profesional and caring — Susan K.

Dr. Tom Rubino is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He takes the time to explain what will happen and why, i.e. treats you like you can understand and care about your procedure.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i FEEL THAT THIS OFFICE IS TRULY INTERESTED IN ... — Bertha M.

i FEEL THAT THIS OFFICE IS TRULY INTERESTED IN PROVIDING THE VERY BEST CARE FOR MY ORAL HYGIENE. FOR THIS I AM VERY THANKFUL.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Rubino Periodontics.  — Michael K.

Very happy with Rubino Periodontics.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant to work with and ans... — Jerry D.

Everyone was very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions and some I hadn't even thought of.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara A.

Staff has always been efficient and virtuous. Dr Tyler Rubino was very patient and informative about everything he was doing. The hygienist,Jess, was very informative on the correct way to brush in order to avoid place build on my teeth near my gums. Thank you all very much for a wonderful experience.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal surgery made easy — Loretta M.

Just completed two extractions and extensive periodontal surgery. My experience before and during the surgery was professional, efficient and comfortable. Highly recommend Rubino Periodontics.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail12345678901234567890 — Gary S.

Attention to detail 12345678901234567890

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very happy overall, very professional — Johann H.

very happy overall, very professional

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual service and employees were friendly an... — Arline H.

As usual service and employees were friendly and hygienist informative.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the plant delivered the next day.... — Steve S.

Thank you for the plant delivered the next day.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely appointment and subsequent surgery  — Kay T.

Timely appointment and subsequent surgery

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personable care! Convenient choice of... — Mary Lou J.

Excellent personable care! Convenient choice of two offices!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is great.Always does a great job! — Michael B.

Shane is great. Always does a great job!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from the minute you walk in the... — Suzanne B.

Excellent staff from the minute you walk in the door! Incredibly professional and kind.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 2 referrals from one short evaluation had me st... — Mary T.

2 referrals from one short evaluation had me stunned. To pay $450 for a “deep cleaning” of one tooth seemed exorbant. But the tender care & thorough explanation by Shawn left me feeling it was worth it!! Thanks for the referral, Ryan!

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar WOW being scared and having anxiety over what I... — Vickie H.

WOW being scared and having anxiety over what I was about to encounter , turned out to be "easy peasy" felt at ease, hygienist was exceptional making me calm and comfortable ~ Dr. Rubino the same, I am so pleased with your work no pain ... little soreness ~ got my flipper fits perfect looks natural KUDOs to the whole staff at your office :) oh, I had bone grafting and tooth extraction fyi Many Many Thanks!!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were very professional. Thank you. Ani... — Anita H.

You guys were very professional. Thank you. Anita

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse was great. Good advice on current issues ... — Anthony C.

Jesse was great. Good advice on current issues and proper care.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tyler Rubino was very pleasant, as well ... — William K.

Doctor Tyler Rubino was very pleasant, as well as very informative!!!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little upset that we didn't do my proce... — Gordan D.

I was a little upset that we didn't do my procedure on my first referral visit. I am presently very pleased now that the initial procedure is complete. Every employee I met was very cordial and reassuring. I am pleased with My Dentist referred me to Rubino Perio and Implants. I am now also happy with the complete preliminary exam now.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rubino’s is awesome, for a periodontist 🦷  — Renee F.

Great cleaning by Jesse. Office is on time, professional but human also.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional diagnosis and pain free proc... — Luigi V.

Great professional diagnosis and pain free procedure.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tyler was excellent!! He explained in simple... — Marilyn T.

Dr Tyler was excellent!! He explained in simple terms what services I needed and why.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors were excellent. The only thin... — Patti W.

Staff and doctors were excellent. The only thing is I wish the doctor was in network with my insurance

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Michael K.

I was impressed. I thought this was a very good business, very professional, and they ran their business most efficiently. I was very impressed with everyone at the office, and the Doctor was extremely impressive.

Jan 5, 2022