StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle new tech for me no pain after treat... — Anthony C.

Very gentle new tech for me no pain after treatment thank you

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino did a great job on my implant.  — James M.

Dr. Rubino did a great job on my implant. my only issue is the high cost.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and caring dental group — JoAnn D.

Fantastic and caring dental group

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nasal Cannula  — Aspen H.

The only negative i have is. When you apply the nasal cannula, let the patient know if they don't feel the air they are to report it. I had it on for the whole time before the surgery. Then it stopped so i thought that was normal. At one time we stopped i asked why do i have to wear this ting if it's not doing anything. I was told it came unhooked. I stated again this happened the Dr said i just couldn't feel it. It was so far up my nose i differently could tell when there was air and when there was not. Other than that. I had the best experience one could have with a procedure like i had.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and personal. — Deborah B.

Staff were friendly and personal.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient around 15 years — Sharon L.

I have been a patient around 15 years, I have had the best care that is possible. I feel Dr. Rubino is a very competent and caring dentist. Always looking out for my best interest.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good experience even when they are diggi... — Renee F.

Always good experience even when they are digging below the gums.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, professional and very well done. Eve... — Thomas E.

Painless, professional and very well done. Everything was thoroughly explained including X-rays, etc. Everyone involved was prepared, very competent and friendly.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As thorough an exam as I have ever had. Very tr... — Michael Z.

As thorough an exam as I have ever had. Very trustworthy and professional.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino was very friendly and explained evey... — Kimberly L.

Dr. Rubino was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly in terms I could understand.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team - highly recommend this group.  — Ann V.

Excellent team - highly recommend this group.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino and staff are wonderful! Extremely ... — Anita C.

Dr. Rubino and staff are wonderful! Extremely caring and professional. I loved that Dr. explained what he was doing while performing my surgery! I strongly feel that the care and service Dr. Rubino was exemplary!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and educational this time — Steve F.

Very thorough and educational this time

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino and his staff — Barbara B.

Dr. Rubino and his staff made every effort to make me comfortable. I had made it clear that I am their typical anxious patient. I am usually not very comfortable with dentistry but Dr. Rubino and his staff have made me see how wrong I've been. The end result was a wonderful experience..

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, painless and caring service.... — Suzan N.

Very professional, painless and caring service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care Anywhere  — D'arcy A.

Have had many years of excellent care and treatment here stabilizing a gum condition. This is a very well run, organized and accommodating office. Hygienists take the time to educate you and are very careful and gentle. The Docs are skilled and current. From greetings to bill paying everyone is very cheerful and professional in this office.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with helpful advice m. — Michael N.

Great service with helpful advice m.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first cleaning went well. The only thing tha... — Aspen H.

My first cleaning went well. The only thing that hurt was the numbing part. But then it was wonderful there after!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Technicians given high praise — Howard M.

Technicians are always polite, respectful, professional and timely.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, very informative!!!! — Lorraine H.

Friendly, professional, very informative!!!!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and Dr are great.  — Jennifer S.

The nurses and Dr are great. I appreciate their fast and efficient service.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.... — Thomas E.

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Explained everything very well, going over X-rays to show what was going on and what should be done.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino and his entire staff are just the be... — Sharon H.

Dr. Rubino and his entire staff are just the best. They are caring, supportive and provide stress free, pain free, periodontal care. They all go out of their way to establish a personal connection to their patients with kind and fun birthday wishes , not to mention being greeted with a smile every visit. Shane has done both my deep cleanings as well as maintenance cleanings and when I "kind of" put these things on the back burner I have been known to receive a very gentle reminder that is so sincere that further stalling on my part is out of the question. I have been a patient for years and really appreciate their professionalism, immaculate environment and putting my comfort before anything else. Thanks to all.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and proficient care — JoAnn D.

Very accommodating and proficient care

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that there was no waiting and all em... — Barbara H.

Appreciate that there was no waiting and all employees were friendly and informative. Also the information folder was great. Thanks! See you soon.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office felt like a dental office and not li... — Dean M.

The office felt like a dental office and not like a business. Didn't feel like I was being pressured into services.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caryn B.

The office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Rubino took the time to explain my procedure and reassure me that my healing was going well.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was most thorough ever — Marsha C.

Cleaning was most thorough ever

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Finally Found A Dentist I Can Trust — Christine D.

It has taken years for me to even attempt to develop trust in a dentist again after a very traumatic experience with another dentist. Finding Dr. Rubino has been great so far. I have a long path of treatment ahead, but my first step was trust, and I believe I have found the right place. Thank you.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.Staff was very friendly, and eff... — Dr. James H.

Great service. Staff was very friendly, and efficient. Dr Rubino is excellent!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I’m getting the best care possible ... — Julia K.

I feel like I’m getting the best care possible while I’m getting dental implants. The staff is very professional and concerning.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning. My dental hygienist was ... — Robert A.

Great dental cleaning. My dental hygienist was excellent. She did a great job cleaning my teeth, and also showed me how to clean inside my lower right teeth better. I arrived at my appointment a little early and the hygienist took me in right away so I did not have to wait in the lobby. Very professional dental practice as always.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Team of Excellence — Tamra E.

This is my fourth surgery with Dr. Tom Rubino to prepare and receive dental implants. The office is very organized and always on time. The staff is professional and well trained in every area of the office. My surgeries have all been successful, with little discomfort and great healing. Looking forward to having my crowns placed on my implants in the next month. I highly recommend this team!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this establishment for many... — Bertha M.

I've been coming to this establishment for many years. I really appreciate the Service that I've gotten here and I think everyone who need special care will approve also.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very profession on time appointments Friendly ... — Joan F.

Very profession on time appointments Friendly staff My only complaint is too .u h texting

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As caring and gentle as any dental service I ha... — Jack H.

As caring and gentle as any dental service I have ever experienced, and dental people scare me to death

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personal and professional, making sur... — Scott O.

Extremely personal and professional, making sure you understand procedures and options.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino's Bradenton Office — Caterina S.

Dr. Rubino and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and patient.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Carolyn C.

The office and personnel are all very pleasant and professional. Their skills are very good and you feel safe.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I only had one initial visit. More to come. S... — Walter G.

I only had one initial visit. More to come. So far very good

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Nicola P.

Very professional service. Felt safe and would recommend.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and competent in every way! — Robert A.

Super professional and competent in every way!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Awesome Staff! — John N.

Great experience Awesome Staff!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Began an implant process and all went very well... — Joseph P.

Began an implant process and all went very well. Agnes was pleasant and administered the local anathesics with little discomfort. Dr. rubino extracted tooth and sutured without pain. I was given 600mg ibuprophen before procedure. Amazingly with all the work that was done I had no swelling or pain later that night. I didn't need to take anymore ibuprohen.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, detailed. The doct... — Rosita G.

Very professional, thorough, detailed. The doctor & All the crew members are friendly, they treat you well, they make you comfortable & work together as a team, I don’t hesitate to highly recommend doctor Rubino & Ryan to all my friends and family.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Communication was excellent regarding all proce... — Alice M.

Communication was excellent regarding all procedures and devices as to why I should be do implants.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very capable staff. Clean work areas — Marie K.

Very capable staff. Clean work areas

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great follow up — Earl E.

Dr Rubino is not just a great dentist. He goes the extra mile to carefully explain the procedures to his patients for their benefit. He also surrounds himself with a great staff of professionals on every level to ensure a positive experience and outcome. The genuine concern shown through personal follow up is a nice surprise. You get the feeling that they are all working together for your benefit. That’s sometimes hard to find with any Dr’s office.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar perfect experience, during procedure I was exac... — Johann H.

perfect experience, during procedure I was exactly told what they were doing and was well taken care of

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the experience and professi... — Glenda R.

Very impressed with the experience and professionalism of the doctor and staff.

Feb 15, 2021