StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino and his entire staff are just the be... — Sharon H.

Dr. Rubino and his entire staff are just the best. They are caring, supportive and provide stress free, pain free, periodontal care. They all go out of their way to establish a personal connection to their patients with kind and fun birthday wishes , not to mention being greeted with a smile every visit. Shane has done both my deep cleanings as well as maintenance cleanings and when I "kind of" put these things on the back burner I have been known to receive a very gentle reminder that is so sincere that further stalling on my part is out of the question. I have been a patient for years and really appreciate their professionalism, immaculate environment and putting my comfort before anything else. Thanks to all.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and proficient care — JoAnn D.

Very accommodating and proficient care

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that there was no waiting and all em... — Barbara H.

Appreciate that there was no waiting and all employees were friendly and informative. Also the information folder was great. Thanks! See you soon.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office felt like a dental office and not li... — Dean M.

The office felt like a dental office and not like a business. Didn't feel like I was being pressured into services.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caryn B.

The office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Rubino took the time to explain my procedure and reassure me that my healing was going well.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was most thorough ever — Marsha C.

Cleaning was most thorough ever

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Finally Found A Dentist I Can Trust — Christine D.

It has taken years for me to even attempt to develop trust in a dentist again after a very traumatic experience with another dentist. Finding Dr. Rubino has been great so far. I have a long path of treatment ahead, but my first step was trust, and I believe I have found the right place. Thank you.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.Staff was very friendly, and eff... — Dr. James H.

Great service. Staff was very friendly, and efficient. Dr Rubino is excellent!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I’m getting the best care possible ... — Julia K.

I feel like I’m getting the best care possible while I’m getting dental implants. The staff is very professional and concerning.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning. My dental hygienist was ... — Robert A.

Great dental cleaning. My dental hygienist was excellent. She did a great job cleaning my teeth, and also showed me how to clean inside my lower right teeth better. I arrived at my appointment a little early and the hygienist took me in right away so I did not have to wait in the lobby. Very professional dental practice as always.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Team of Excellence — Tamra E.

This is my fourth surgery with Dr. Tom Rubino to prepare and receive dental implants. The office is very organized and always on time. The staff is professional and well trained in every area of the office. My surgeries have all been successful, with little discomfort and great healing. Looking forward to having my crowns placed on my implants in the next month. I highly recommend this team!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this establishment for many... — Bertha M.

I've been coming to this establishment for many years. I really appreciate the Service that I've gotten here and I think everyone who need special care will approve also.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very profession on time appointments Friendly ... — Joan F.

Very profession on time appointments Friendly staff My only complaint is too .u h texting

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As caring and gentle as any dental service I ha... — Jack H.

As caring and gentle as any dental service I have ever experienced, and dental people scare me to death

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personal and professional, making sur... — Scott O.

Extremely personal and professional, making sure you understand procedures and options.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubino's Bradenton Office — Caterina S.

Dr. Rubino and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and patient.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Carolyn C.

The office and personnel are all very pleasant and professional. Their skills are very good and you feel safe.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I only had one initial visit. More to come. S... — Walter G.

I only had one initial visit. More to come. So far very good

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Nicola P.

Very professional service. Felt safe and would recommend.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and competent in every way! — Robert A.

Super professional and competent in every way!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Awesome Staff! — John N.

Great experience Awesome Staff!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Began an implant process and all went very well... — Joseph P.

Began an implant process and all went very well. Agnes was pleasant and administered the local anathesics with little discomfort. Dr. rubino extracted tooth and sutured without pain. I was given 600mg ibuprophen before procedure. Amazingly with all the work that was done I had no swelling or pain later that night. I didn't need to take anymore ibuprohen.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, detailed. The doct... — Rosita G.

Very professional, thorough, detailed. The doctor & All the crew members are friendly, they treat you well, they make you comfortable & work together as a team, I don’t hesitate to highly recommend doctor Rubino & Ryan to all my friends and family.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Communication was excellent regarding all proce... — Alice M.

Communication was excellent regarding all procedures and devices as to why I should be do implants.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very capable staff. Clean work areas — Marie K.

Very capable staff. Clean work areas

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great follow up — Earl E.

Dr Rubino is not just a great dentist. He goes the extra mile to carefully explain the procedures to his patients for their benefit. He also surrounds himself with a great staff of professionals on every level to ensure a positive experience and outcome. The genuine concern shown through personal follow up is a nice surprise. You get the feeling that they are all working together for your benefit. That’s sometimes hard to find with any Dr’s office.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar perfect experience, during procedure I was exac... — Johann H.

perfect experience, during procedure I was exactly told what they were doing and was well taken care of

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the experience and professi... — Glenda R.

Very impressed with the experience and professionalism of the doctor and staff.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. A competent, caring doctor ... — JoAnn D.

Wonderful practice. A competent, caring doctor and staff

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who understand and do their very be... — Jack H.

Great staff who understand and do their very best to make you very comfortable. Highly recommend their services.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After 75 years, would you believe!!!!!!! — Frank C.

After 75 years, would you believe I found a dentist that is so down to earth and really takes the time to explain everything thoroughly, even if it means he will buy you a cocktail afterwards. lol just kidding on the cocktail part. He has surrounded himself with a very knowledgeable staff who truly want to make you feel at ease. My experience at Dr. Rubino's office has been a very pleasant experience.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outcome as fully explained before the... — Stephen G.

Excellent outcome as fully explained before the procedure. Very professional from the entire staff. Explained everything and answered all questions.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Nicola P.

Excellent friendly service

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, appointments were on ti... — Karen S.

The staff was friendly, appointments were on time, Dr Rubino was great and caring,

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Marsha H.

I have been going to Dr. Rubino for almost 20 years. He and the staff have worked hard to keep my periodontal disease under control. From gum surgery to implants to periodic maintenance, I always feel well cared for. If you are one of the unfortunate people who have periodontal disease, see Dr. Rubino.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st visit.Pleasant office — Alfred M.

Excellent 1st visit. Pleasant office

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i would give it 5 stars also — Anthony C.

i would give it 5 stars also

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Aral A.

Highly Recommend Dr T. Rubino and staff. Thank You for making the procedure very comfortable and explaining in detail what to expect. A+

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald P.

Very clear and complete explanation

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, pleasant, professional — Michele V.

Dr T Rubino very thorough & easy to understand Agnes did a wonderful deep cleaning

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring staff. Good explanation of issues and pl... — Marie K.

Caring staff. Good explanation of issues and plan of care

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and treatment ex... — Marsha A.

Very professional office staff and treatment explained thoroughly.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rubino for severa... — Ann L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rubino for several years. I was referred to him by my regular dentist, Dr. Jungman for some specialty gum treatments and minor surgery. Every year I return to his office for an extensive periodontal exam and cleaning, in-between my annual exam by Dr. Jungman and bi-annual cleaning by his staff.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended this office to other... — Carrie B.

I have already recommended this office to others! My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was so friendly. Time was taken to make sure I understood everything & all my questions were answered. Very streamline operations.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind hearted surgeon  — Tatiane T.

Dr Rubino truly cares for his patients. I feel so blessed by God that I met this wonderful Doctor. My surgery was a smooth process, I am grateful for the time that Dr Rubino spent with me explaining the surgery process.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Personal Appointment Reminder — Mary Z.

I like the online connection. It’s nice to have reminders of appointments.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very satisfied with the service. The maskl... — Charles C.

I am very satisfied with the service. The maskless patient in the waiting room was very unnerving.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn D.

Reliable, high quality, caring medical care

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from Staff to Dr — James M.

Outstanding service from Staff to Dr. Every member of the team was extremely supportive, attentive, flexible, and professional. I would like to take this opportunity to commend both you and your staff for the exceptional, compassionate, quality patient care and support that you provide every day.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. Procedure not for two weeks yet... — Richard C.

So far so good. Procedure not for two weeks yet.

Dec 23, 2020