StarStarStarStarStar I only had one initial visit. More to come. S... — Walter G.

I only had one initial visit. More to come. So far very good

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Nicola P.

Very professional service. Felt safe and would recommend.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and competent in every way! — Robert A.

Super professional and competent in every way!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Awesome Staff! — John N.

Great experience Awesome Staff!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Began an implant process and all went very well... — Joseph P.

Began an implant process and all went very well. Agnes was pleasant and administered the local anathesics with little discomfort. Dr. rubino extracted tooth and sutured without pain. I was given 600mg ibuprophen before procedure. Amazingly with all the work that was done I had no swelling or pain later that night. I didn't need to take anymore ibuprohen.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, detailed. The doct... — Rosita G.

Very professional, thorough, detailed. The doctor & All the crew members are friendly, they treat you well, they make you comfortable & work together as a team, I don’t hesitate to highly recommend doctor Rubino & Ryan to all my friends and family.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Communication was excellent regarding all proce... — Alice M.

Communication was excellent regarding all procedures and devices as to why I should be do implants.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very capable staff. Clean work areas — Marie K.

Very capable staff. Clean work areas

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great follow up — Earl E.

Dr Rubino is not just a great dentist. He goes the extra mile to carefully explain the procedures to his patients for their benefit. He also surrounds himself with a great staff of professionals on every level to ensure a positive experience and outcome. The genuine concern shown through personal follow up is a nice surprise. You get the feeling that they are all working together for your benefit. That’s sometimes hard to find with any Dr’s office.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar perfect experience, during procedure I was exac... — Johann H.

perfect experience, during procedure I was exactly told what they were doing and was well taken care of

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the experience and professi... — Glenda R.

Very impressed with the experience and professionalism of the doctor and staff.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. A competent, caring doctor ... — JoAnn D.

Wonderful practice. A competent, caring doctor and staff

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who understand and do their very be... — Jack H.

Great staff who understand and do their very best to make you very comfortable. Highly recommend their services.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After 75 years, would you believe!!!!!!! — Frank C.

After 75 years, would you believe I found a dentist that is so down to earth and really takes the time to explain everything thoroughly, even if it means he will buy you a cocktail afterwards. lol just kidding on the cocktail part. He has surrounded himself with a very knowledgeable staff who truly want to make you feel at ease. My experience at Dr. Rubino's office has been a very pleasant experience.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outcome as fully explained before the... — Stephen G.

Excellent outcome as fully explained before the procedure. Very professional from the entire staff. Explained everything and answered all questions.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Nicola P.

Excellent friendly service

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, appointments were on ti... — Karen S.

The staff was friendly, appointments were on time, Dr Rubino was great and caring,

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Marsha H.

I have been going to Dr. Rubino for almost 20 years. He and the staff have worked hard to keep my periodontal disease under control. From gum surgery to implants to periodic maintenance, I always feel well cared for. If you are one of the unfortunate people who have periodontal disease, see Dr. Rubino.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st visit.Pleasant office — Alfred M.

Excellent 1st visit. Pleasant office

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i would give it 5 stars also — Anthony C.

i would give it 5 stars also

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Aral A.

Highly Recommend Dr T. Rubino and staff. Thank You for making the procedure very comfortable and explaining in detail what to expect. A+

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald P.

Very clear and complete explanation

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, pleasant, professional — Michele V.

Dr T Rubino very thorough & easy to understand Agnes did a wonderful deep cleaning

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring staff. Good explanation of issues and pl... — Marie K.

Caring staff. Good explanation of issues and plan of care

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and treatment ex... — Marsha A.

Very professional office staff and treatment explained thoroughly.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rubino for severa... — Ann L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rubino for several years. I was referred to him by my regular dentist, Dr. Jungman for some specialty gum treatments and minor surgery. Every year I return to his office for an extensive periodontal exam and cleaning, in-between my annual exam by Dr. Jungman and bi-annual cleaning by his staff.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended this office to other... — Carrie B.

I have already recommended this office to others! My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was so friendly. Time was taken to make sure I understood everything & all my questions were answered. Very streamline operations.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind hearted surgeon  — Tatiane T.

Dr Rubino truly cares for his patients. I feel so blessed by God that I met this wonderful Doctor. My surgery was a smooth process, I am grateful for the time that Dr Rubino spent with me explaining the surgery process.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Personal Appointment Reminder — Mary Z.

I like the online connection. It’s nice to have reminders of appointments.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very satisfied with the service. The maskl... — Charles C.

I am very satisfied with the service. The maskless patient in the waiting room was very unnerving.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn D.

Reliable, high quality, caring medical care

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from Staff to Dr — James M.

Outstanding service from Staff to Dr. Every member of the team was extremely supportive, attentive, flexible, and professional. I would like to take this opportunity to commend both you and your staff for the exceptional, compassionate, quality patient care and support that you provide every day.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. Procedure not for two weeks yet... — Richard C.

So far so good. Procedure not for two weeks yet.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results, great dentist and crew! — Kenneth O.

Excellent results, great dentist and crew!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is well informed about their duties. ... — Margaret S.

Every one is well informed about their duties. Friendly and listen to the patient.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being going to Dr Rubino since 1994  — Roosevelt D.

Being going to Dr Rubino since 1994

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Adrienne S.

I have been a patient of Dr Rubino and his team for many years for periodontal work and regular cleanings. They are simply the best in every way. I give them my highest recommendation.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I never give anyone a 10. No one is perfect — Marcia C.

I never give anyone a 10. No one is perfect

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in periodontal care.  — Ann V.

Excellence in periodontal care.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experience Counts — Robert P.

I'm a repeat patient in Dr. Rabino's practice. Periodontic treatment can be challenging but Dr. Rabino and his staff handle each phase of my treatment plan with both precision and compassion.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr. Rubino and entire staff — Michele D.

Great service from Dr. Rubino and entire staff

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisficed with the professional procedule... — Duncan B.

Very satisficed with the professional procedure

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and staff anywhere.  — Carol S.

Best dentists and staff anywhere.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Rubino's office by my Den... — Gerard V.

I was referred to Dr. Rubino's office by my Dentist Dr. Tito Hernandez. Dr. Rubino was very cordial and professional caring for my problem tooth. Everyone in the office was very courteous and helpful. They provide excellent dental care.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubino and staff are the best, always courte... — Verne W.

Dr Rubino and staff are the best, always courteous, careful, knowledgeable. I feel very safe there even with the Covid 19.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Joan C.

Simply the best. Dr. Rubino worked so hard to complete my implant and his competence inspired confidence. If you have an issue or concern, he gives a phone number and you get an immediate call back. They work very hard to make it as pain-free as possible. They explain everything they are doing before they do it. And the whole staff is great--courteous, helpful, and competent

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar While having teeth removed is certainly no fun,... — Rick S.

While having teeth removed is certainly no fun, Dr. Peri no and is staff made it as easy as possible - great service.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Randi G.

Dr. Ryan Rabino was referred to me by my dentist and could not be happier with my results. The oral surgery for my implant was fast and painless. If I ever need another one in the future, I will not be scared to have it done. Dr. Rabino went over the whole procedure and what to expect. I highly recommend him and his practice.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and educational. Totally impr... — Daniel C.

Very professional and educational. Totally impressed!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

As traumatic as the procedure was, they made a bad situation good. I believe her name is Jennifer ( the nurse ), she made me as comfortable as possible and is very good at what she does. I experienced no pain at all. Ryan did an incredible job and I believe the procedure was over in ten minutes. Great Job everyone. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2020