StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, warm and welc... — LYNDA B.

The entire staff is professional, warm and welcoming. The office is clean, attractive, and comfortable. The quality of care is excellent and they go out of their way to put their patients at ease. My hygienist is fantastic! Gentle, efficient, communicated everything she was doing. Overall great experience every time!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — MICHAEL D.

I absolutely love the people here and the service they provide. They always go above and beyond what is expected of them and they are honest about the problems you have with your teeth.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims has always provided us excellent denta... — KERRY J.

Dr. Sims has always provided us excellent dental service for over 25 years. He and his staff are professional and knd,.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VALERIE W.

I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of services & care provided

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — WILLIAM D.

Heather was awesome as always!!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — MICHELLE M.

I love everything about this dental office!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Heather did a great job t... — ADAM B.

My visit was great. Heather did a great job taking care of my teeth and Dr Bitton was fantastic and addressed any concerns or questions I had.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist's! Great staff. — ALAXANDRIA B.

Wonderful Dentist's! Great staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is always the best. I always enjoy my v... — MIKE C.

Heather is always the best. I always enjoy my visits.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sims & ffice staff are awesome! — DIANA W.

Dr Sims & Office staff are awesome very courteous very professional very calming !!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect experience with great and frie... — FRANCES O.

Always a perfect experience with great and friendly staff and efficient perfectionist work!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVE G.

While a visit to the dentist office can be daunting and intimidating, the entire staff is very welcoming and warm and creates the best environment of comfort and calm. It’s like stepping into a big family you comment here....and that goes a long way for me in reducing any anxiety I might have when I take that first step into the office.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Cleaning and Exrays — KERRY L.

Good exam. No teeth missing :)

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Next time I'm out of there without seeing the d... — SHERRI I.

Next time I'm out of there without seeing the doc! You have to teach the newbies about my escape plan.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Team of Professionals — ANNE C.

Our family is so happy to have found Dr. Liz Wallmann (we actually followed her from another practice). We couldn't ask for a kinder, more compassionate and gentle dentist. Heather is a skilled hygienist who is excellent at educating her patients. Susie and the rest of the front desk team are always friendly and professional. We have found our dentist for life!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and I felt they were being honest with... — NATALIE H.

Friendly and I felt they were being honest with me.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Wallmann is an amazing Dentist. I am ex... — FRANCES H.

Doctor Wallmann is an amazing Dentist. I am extremely overwhelmed at the Dentist except when I am in Doctor Wallmann care. The staff are very friendly and timely. My teeth were in terrible shape before I met Doctor Wallmann 4 years ago. I could receive free dental care on any military post but I chose to pay and see a civilian Doctor. Doctor Wallmann is truly the best.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, customer service and team!! — MICHAEL R.

Great place i have been coming here fir years and they keep getting better every year!!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment EVER!! — SHANNON B.

I can not say enough about the care given in this practice!! I am new to the area and was nervous about finding a new dentist. I travel so my schedule is not very open. The front desk staff (Kathleen) found an appointment and follow-up that worked and did so with a smile. I was a bit worried because I am such a baby when it comes to getting my teeth drilled on. So, I scheduled one long appointment to cover all fillings and a crown prep vs. multiple appointments (again, due to my past experiences not being pleasant). Dr. Liz Wallmann and her assistant took amazing care of me during my appointment. She was so understanding and kind. She explained everything and made sure I had no discomfort throughout the procedure. The visit went faster than expected and I can honestly say I had ZERO pain or discomfort. I am so happy this practice was recommended to me, I plan to be their patient forever.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to come over to my appointme... — ESTRELLA M.

It is always great to come over to my appointments, the whole staff is welcoming and with a nice smile! Thank you for making me feel like family!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell they care about their patients. — REGINA B.

I can tell they care about their patients. Dr. Sims and Dr. Bitton took the time to show me what was going on with my teeth and willingly answered my many questions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bitton was amazing!! She provided excellent... — DALLAS B.

Dr. Bitton was amazing!! She provided excellent care and went above and beyond to be sure I was satisfied. Patient for life!! Thank you Dani!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to see Dr. Bitten is a dentist. I swit... — DONNA R.

So happy to see Dr. Bitten is a dentist. I switched to her and I'm so pleased with her work!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent dental care for over 20-years — ROBERT H.

This is my 20th year of receiving dental services and care from Dr. Sims’ Center for Progressive Dentistry, and I continue to be very pleased with his services. Accordingly, I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as a valued patient! — SUSAN R.

Always treated as a valued patient!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very welcoming from the fro... — MARIA M.

The staff is always very welcoming from the front desk to the hygienists.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best from all the good people  — KEVIN K.

Always the best from all the good people

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA B.

Everyone is great, friendly and very kind to me and their staff. They tell you what to expect and got the job done as said. Very professional but in a relaxed and friendly way. Thank you....

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience was great! The hygienist ... — BRADYN N.

Overall my experience was great! The hygienist and assistant were punctual and professional.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims has been our family dentist for years.  — LINDA M.

Dr. Sims has been our family dentist for many years. Everyone from the staff to the dental hygienist to the doctor, we have only positive things to say. Personally, I get extra TLC. I have a very bad back and spine and when I arrive for my appointment, the chair has a temperpedic topper on the chair. Thank you Dr. Sims and staff, much appreciated!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so awesome! The best service there is. — VERONICA T.

You are all so awesome! The best service there is.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Sims Office & Staff — PEGGY S.

Everyone I came in contact with was very nice, gentle and friendly. Just wish all the extra checkup type things weren't extra charges. On a fixed income everything is already expensive.

May 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — MELISSA S.

Consistently professional service.

May 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased to find a new dentist where my wife and I feel comfortable. — CHAD S.

I'm pleased to find a new dentist where my wife and I feel comfortable.

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office  — MICHAEL H.

Friendly staff nice office

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Progressive Dentistry is always positive. I have great confidence in Dr — VICTORIA W.

My experience at Progressive Dentistry is always positive. I have great confidence in Dr. Sims and his ability. I know I'm getting high quality care and that's the most important thing to me.

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr — VIRGINIA N.

I have been going to Dr. Sims for 20 years! The BEST dental office!!! I will not go anywhere else! Most of the staff have been there since I started going there! Very friendly!

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like a valued patient and appreciate having my questions and concerns addressed in a... — SUSAN R.

I always feel like a valued patient and appreciate having my questions and concerns addressed in a way that I can understand.

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient — TEDDI M.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — ERIC M.

Very friendly staff - knowledgeable and efficient Dr. Sims is great - personable and professional

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent visit to update dental health! — CARMEN H.

Had an updated cost for dental care and need for dental insurance!!!

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This is simply the best dental office in the city — GREG S.

This is simply the best dental office in the city. Besides being treated like royalty, the doctor is a master of anesthesia. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time Patient — RICHARD G.

Dr. Sims and all of the other individuals in his dental practice are true professionals and make the experience as "enjoyable" as any visit to a dentist could possibly be.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Don — J. DONEL M.

Dr. Sims and all of his staff made me feel welcome and important to them. They were thorough and professional in every way.

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and all of his staff made me feel welcome and important to them — J. DONEL M.

Dr. Sims and all of his staff made me feel welcome and important to them. Thanks for a dental experience that was not problematic in any way.

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR — INGA B.

Love everyone who works here!!

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit in an uncomfortable situation — KATHLEEN S.

Always a pleasant visit in an uncomfortable situation

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and his team are great! — MICHAEL R.

I have been coming to see Dr. Sims and his team for at least 15 years, I keep coming back because of the service and care, the efficient office and the over all great atmosphere!

Apr 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, professional staff and Dr. Sims is great and empathetic. — DEBRA H.

Wonderful, caring, professional staff and Dr. Sims is great and empathetic.

Apr 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist's Office in Arizona!! I love the dentist now. I never did before.  — LINDA D.

Best Dentist's Office in Arizona!! I love the dentist now. I never did before.

Apr 11, 2014