StarStarStarStarStar 20-plus year customer/patient  — ROBERT H.

20-plus year customer/patient

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my experience. Would recomm... — KEVIN F.

Very satisfied with my experience. Would recommend. I plan on returning. High quality experience from beginning to end. No suggestions.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle dental care! From the office sta... — ELIZABETH C.

Caring, gentle dental care! From the office staff, Susie to hygienist, Heather to Dr Sims, the best! Thank u so much for making me like dental visits again! And for the best smile possible!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for over 15 ye... — STEPHANIE D.

I've been going to this practice for over 15 years. Our kids have gone as well. The dentists and office staff are terrific. In fact, of all the doctors/dentists offices I go to, whether for me or our kids, this office staff team is by far the best. They are always friendly, helpful, and efficient. I also appreciate that whenever you have a more urgent dental need, they get you in right away. I also like their referral network for specialty work.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment. No wait. Friendly staff a... — RAYMOND S.

Timely appointment. No wait. Friendly staff and caring friends.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and services — MARY C.

Excellent staff and services. A patient for 11 years and pleased every visit.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I have been to in a long time. — NATALIE H.

Best office I have been to in a long time. From when you walk in to when you’re done, every person you meet is so friendly and kind. Love my visits to this practice.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and Accommodating. Came in ... — DIANE B.

Everyone is so nice and Accommodating. Came in for just a cleaning and they had a cancellation and next thing I know I’m having a crown!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so personable. They a... — SCOTT V.

Everyone at the office is so personable. They are extremely efficient, professional and warm.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY S.

Pleasant office staff. Well qualified DDS

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Gun of Dental Teams! — THADDEUS W.

The entire staff at the Centre for Progressive Dentistry are amazing. They are the “Top Gun” or Best of the Best in terms of dental teams. Everyone is warm, friendly, professional and their knowledge & expertise is second to none!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Well, these denti... — LENORA M.

I love going to the dentist! Well, these dentists and their team are amazing and that’s why I love going. This time I had my teeth cleaned by Dena, the new hygienist. She was wonderful! Very gentle yet thorough, and personable and knowledgeable. Thanks everyone!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — CHRISTINE P.

Excellent service and care!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good and easy experience — JOHN H.

Always a good and easy experience

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE — KATHY M.

I switched to this office about 2 years ago when my dentist retired. I recently had a crown done and some old fillings replaced. t all went very well. They are very concerned about making you comfortable and giving you information so you know what to expect. Dr. Wallman followed up after the procedure to make sure I wasn't experiencing any pain. The entire office staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit overall — JAY N.

Great visit overall - the timing was great, service was excellent and I felt good about where my requirements going forward

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Care, Effecient, Fast — JOHN A.

Quality Care, Efficient, Fast

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional but with a personal tou... — BARTO S.

Excellent, professional but with a personal touch.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather did an excellent job cleaning, and Dr B... — RONALD B.

Heather did an excellent job cleaning, and Dr Bitton did an excellent job with exam.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims smile school — RICHARD S.

Learning to practice and enjoy great dental health.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, warm and welc... — LYNDA B.

The entire staff is professional, warm and welcoming. The office is clean, attractive, and comfortable. The quality of care is excellent and they go out of their way to put their patients at ease. My hygienist is fantastic! Gentle, efficient, communicated everything she was doing. Overall great experience every time!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — MICHAEL D.

I absolutely love the people here and the service they provide. They always go above and beyond what is expected of them and they are honest about the problems you have with your teeth.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims has always provided us excellent denta... — KERRY J.

Dr. Sims has always provided us excellent dental service for over 25 years. He and his staff are professional and knd,.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VALERIE W.

I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of services & care provided

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — WILLIAM D.

Heather was awesome as always!!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — MICHELLE M.

I love everything about this dental office!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Heather did a great job t... — ADAM B.

My visit was great. Heather did a great job taking care of my teeth and Dr Bitton was fantastic and addressed any concerns or questions I had.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist's! Great staff. — ALAXANDRIA B.

Wonderful Dentist's! Great staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is always the best. I always enjoy my v... — MIKE C.

Heather is always the best. I always enjoy my visits.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sims & ffice staff are awesome! — DIANA W.

Dr Sims & Office staff are awesome very courteous very professional very calming !!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect experience with great and frie... — FRANCES O.

Always a perfect experience with great and friendly staff and efficient perfectionist work!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVE G.

While a visit to the dentist office can be daunting and intimidating, the entire staff is very welcoming and warm and creates the best environment of comfort and calm. It’s like stepping into a big family you comment here....and that goes a long way for me in reducing any anxiety I might have when I take that first step into the office.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Cleaning and Exrays — KERRY L.

Good exam. No teeth missing :)

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Next time I'm out of there without seeing the d... — SHERRI I.

Next time I'm out of there without seeing the doc! You have to teach the newbies about my escape plan.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Team of Professionals — ANNE C.

Our family is so happy to have found Dr. Liz Wallmann (we actually followed her from another practice). We couldn't ask for a kinder, more compassionate and gentle dentist. Heather is a skilled hygienist who is excellent at educating her patients. Susie and the rest of the front desk team are always friendly and professional. We have found our dentist for life!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and I felt they were being honest with... — NATALIE H.

Friendly and I felt they were being honest with me.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Wallmann is an amazing Dentist. I am ex... — FRANCES H.

Doctor Wallmann is an amazing Dentist. I am extremely overwhelmed at the Dentist except when I am in Doctor Wallmann care. The staff are very friendly and timely. My teeth were in terrible shape before I met Doctor Wallmann 4 years ago. I could receive free dental care on any military post but I chose to pay and see a civilian Doctor. Doctor Wallmann is truly the best.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, customer service and team!! — MICHAEL R.

Great place i have been coming here fir years and they keep getting better every year!!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment EVER!! — SHANNON B.

I can not say enough about the care given in this practice!! I am new to the area and was nervous about finding a new dentist. I travel so my schedule is not very open. The front desk staff (Kathleen) found an appointment and follow-up that worked and did so with a smile. I was a bit worried because I am such a baby when it comes to getting my teeth drilled on. So, I scheduled one long appointment to cover all fillings and a crown prep vs. multiple appointments (again, due to my past experiences not being pleasant). Dr. Liz Wallmann and her assistant took amazing care of me during my appointment. She was so understanding and kind. She explained everything and made sure I had no discomfort throughout the procedure. The visit went faster than expected and I can honestly say I had ZERO pain or discomfort. I am so happy this practice was recommended to me, I plan to be their patient forever.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to come over to my appointme... — ESTRELLA M.

It is always great to come over to my appointments, the whole staff is welcoming and with a nice smile! Thank you for making me feel like family!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell they care about their patients. — REGINA B.

I can tell they care about their patients. Dr. Sims and Dr. Bitton took the time to show me what was going on with my teeth and willingly answered my many questions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bitton was amazing!! She provided excellent... — DALLAS B.

Dr. Bitton was amazing!! She provided excellent care and went above and beyond to be sure I was satisfied. Patient for life!! Thank you Dani!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to see Dr. Bitten is a dentist. I swit... — DONNA R.

So happy to see Dr. Bitten is a dentist. I switched to her and I'm so pleased with her work!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent dental care for over 20-years — ROBERT H.

This is my 20th year of receiving dental services and care from Dr. Sims’ Center for Progressive Dentistry, and I continue to be very pleased with his services. Accordingly, I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as a valued patient! — SUSAN R.

Always treated as a valued patient!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very welcoming from the fro... — MARIA M.

The staff is always very welcoming from the front desk to the hygienists.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best from all the good people  — KEVIN K.

Always the best from all the good people

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA B.

Everyone is great, friendly and very kind to me and their staff. They tell you what to expect and got the job done as said. Very professional but in a relaxed and friendly way. Thank you....

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience was great! The hygienist ... — BRADYN N.

Overall my experience was great! The hygienist and assistant were punctual and professional.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims has been our family dentist for years.  — LINDA M.

Dr. Sims has been our family dentist for many years. Everyone from the staff to the dental hygienist to the doctor, we have only positive things to say. Personally, I get extra TLC. I have a very bad back and spine and when I arrive for my appointment, the chair has a temperpedic topper on the chair. Thank you Dr. Sims and staff, much appreciated!

Jun 4, 2018