StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team  — NATALIE E.

I’ve been coming to Dr Sims office since I was a child. My parents still go here and I plan to bring my little toddler too. Fantastic team. I was impressed at the covid precautions at this time - a real relief. Thank you for caring for my family !

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims is the best and his staff is also grea... — JEFF F.

Dr. Sims is the best and his staff is also great.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly y'all are going to great lengths to pro... — JAMES H.

Clearly y'all are going to great lengths to provide safe services during this pandemic. Thanks!!!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent care for 24 years — DOUG I.

Great people and excellent care for 24 years

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and every one makes you feel... — LINDA B.

Very professional and every one makes you feel like we're Best friends. Very comfortable feeling.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Here — TRISTIN N.

Always prompt on appointment time, very friendly staff, and excellent service. Make me feel comfortable while discussing the work and treatment plan. Thoroughly enjoy talking to the hygienists, dentist, and Susie!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Why the change in hygienist??  — JAY N.

I have had Dena provide my cleaning for the last few visits. Why is my hygienist changing without any notice? All else was good, but I prefer some consistency. I booked with Dena.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent staff who are warm and sensitive... — WILLIAM S.

Very competent staff who are warm and sensitive to how I was feeling during the entire process

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A lovely warm welcome — JUDITH W.

As a new patient, I was welcomed with smiles, employees with excellent interpersonal skills and a gift bag! Although my husband is already a patient and I have accompanied him to his appointments with Dr. Sims, the spotlight was on me this time. I appreciated the high quality of care and expertise that I have never seen before with many previous dental offices.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees are just GREAT!! My teeth... — SOKLIE L.

All of the employees are just GREAT!! My teeth were cleaned and she made me feel so welcoming. She took her time to explain and clean. Great job!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience, this one was post COV... — WENDI C.

Another great experience, this one was post COVID 19 however. Did not disappoint, exceptional service once agan!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe during this time of pandemic/distancing — LAURIE B.

I recently went to the Centre for Progressive Dentistry for my semi-annual checkup; we'd postponed twice due to COVID-19 restrictions. I was concerned about feeling unsafe, due to risk factors in my immediate family, but I felt safe from the moment I entered the building. After calling from the parking lot, I was admitted, provided with a clean pen and a jar for used ones, filled in the COVID form, and was ready to be seen. All employees are wearing masks, and those working on patients have an additional face shield for protection. They skipped the water-scaling process; I didn't miss it as they scaled manually, and it was over in the usual amount of time. Precautions were taken at every step. Thanks to the team at the Centre! Well done.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great practice! Very caring, Very... — ALAXANDRIA B.

Great people, great practice! Very caring, Very considerate. The Drs. go out of their way to acommodate the patient in any way. The Drs. have met with me several times on Saturdays and Sundays to fix a problem. Really, truly lovely people That care!! very professional and very clean, hygenic.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment even during this great concer... — CLARK N.

Great appointment even during this great concern for the COVID-19 issue. Great attention to cleanliness and care during my cleaning

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 50 years old, I've had a lot of dental clea... — PENNY A.

I'm 50 years old, I've had a lot of dental cleanings and work done over the years. This office offers the best customer service from calling and scheduling the appointment. The front office is very accommodating and personable, the hygienist very detailed and works well with high anxiety clients, like myself because my teeth are so sensitive. Dr. Bitton is very professional, has a calming presence and the most dainty, confident hands I've ever had work on me. My husband and I are both clients and couldn't be happier with the service.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bitton is professional, thorough and pleasant. — MARGARET S.

My husband and I have been patients of Progressive Dentistry for many years and have never been disappointed. We had Dr. Bitton this time and were extremely pleased. She is personal, professional and explained everything we needed to know. Thank you for all you have and continue to do for us.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is first class. Everyone ... — THOMAS F.

As always the service is first class. Everyone in the office are terrific and the dentistry staff are equally terrific.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not only was I able to get into the office the ... — THOMAS M.

Not only was I able to get into the office the next morning after an emergency (tooth broke in half), but they also worked hard to reschedule another appointment for last week for a cleaning. Safe, competent and friendly. What else would you want from your dental team? Thank you, Tom

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office!! They got me in when no on... — Bonnie H.

Such a great office!! They got me in when no one else could and worked out a solution I would never have thought of. They really go above and beyond! Thanks to all of you.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional and my experience was gtrs... — GARY J.

Caring, professional and my experience was gtrst(other than the purpose for being there).

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with new dentists after 35 yea... — JAMES F.

Great experience with new dentists after 35 year great relationship in Cal—- you guys were great in every way—- my wife agreed

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all the professionals at t... — RONALD B.

Excellent service by all the professionals at the Center for Progressive Dentistry. I will continue to recommend additional friends and family to their practice for dental care!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bitton is so amazing! I was so nervous bec... — CHRISTA F.

Dr. Bitton is so amazing! I was so nervous because what I thought I had was a chip in a molar but it was actually a filling that came out. I don’t go numb with lidocaine so having any dental work done creates a tremendous amount of stress. Just by my body language alone she could tell I was anxious. The combination of her gentle approach and gentle technology, I didn’t feel a thing!!! Best dental appointment I have ever had! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Heather and everyone at The Centre for Progress... — MIKE C.

Heather and everyone at The Centre for Progressive Dentistry are the best! Very thorough and always professional.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the valley — FRANCES O.

Best dental office in the valley

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britton did a great job in treating my crac... — MARK Z.

Dr. Britton did a great job in treating my cracked tooth. I needed a crown. She was caring and very professional with very little discomfort during the procedure. I highly recommend her.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team are very friendly, and also expl... — TOOBA K.

The whole team are very friendly, and also explain in detail of the procedures they are doing, which I appreciate.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring.  — PEGGY R.

Everyone is very friendly and caring.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Defective filling — BRADLEY N.

Called during the holidays and the recorded message was to call back Jan 2nd, I did and was seen promptly that same day. Diagnosed, treated and set up with following appointment to complete all work one week later. Thank you for the available openings and the ability to do everything in one appointment rather than several. Brad

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are the best and have been for decade... — MARVIN W.

You folks are the best and have been for decades.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist! Made my daughter’s experi... — CECILIA O.

Excellent hygienist! Made my daughter’s experience a great one.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm office environment. Seeking to s... — LARRY C.

Friendly, warm office environment. Seeking to satisfy needs. Only disappointment so far is online enrollment did not post. Dr Sims most attentive and generous with prior second opinion visit.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20-plus year customer/patient  — ROBERT H.

20-plus year customer/patient

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my experience. Would recomm... — KEVIN F.

Very satisfied with my experience. Would recommend. I plan on returning. High quality experience from beginning to end. No suggestions.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle dental care! From the office sta... — ELIZABETH C.

Caring, gentle dental care! From the office staff, Susie to hygienist, Heather to Dr Sims, the best! Thank u so much for making me like dental visits again! And for the best smile possible!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for over 15 ye... — STEPHANIE D.

I've been going to this practice for over 15 years. Our kids have gone as well. The dentists and office staff are terrific. In fact, of all the doctors/dentists offices I go to, whether for me or our kids, this office staff team is by far the best. They are always friendly, helpful, and efficient. I also appreciate that whenever you have a more urgent dental need, they get you in right away. I also like their referral network for specialty work.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment. No wait. Friendly staff a... — RAYMOND S.

Timely appointment. No wait. Friendly staff and caring friends.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and services — MARY C.

Excellent staff and services. A patient for 11 years and pleased every visit.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I have been to in a long time. — NATALIE H.

Best office I have been to in a long time. From when you walk in to when you’re done, every person you meet is so friendly and kind. Love my visits to this practice.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and Accommodating. Came in ... — DIANE B.

Everyone is so nice and Accommodating. Came in for just a cleaning and they had a cancellation and next thing I know I’m having a crown!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so personable. They a... — SCOTT V.

Everyone at the office is so personable. They are extremely efficient, professional and warm.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY S.

Pleasant office staff. Well qualified DDS

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Gun of Dental Teams! — THADDEUS W.

The entire staff at the Centre for Progressive Dentistry are amazing. They are the “Top Gun” or Best of the Best in terms of dental teams. Everyone is warm, friendly, professional and their knowledge & expertise is second to none!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Well, these denti... — LENORA M.

I love going to the dentist! Well, these dentists and their team are amazing and that’s why I love going. This time I had my teeth cleaned by Dena, the new hygienist. She was wonderful! Very gentle yet thorough, and personable and knowledgeable. Thanks everyone!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — CHRISTINE P.

Excellent service and care!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good and easy experience — JOHN H.

Always a good and easy experience

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE — KATHY M.

I switched to this office about 2 years ago when my dentist retired. I recently had a crown done and some old fillings replaced. t all went very well. They are very concerned about making you comfortable and giving you information so you know what to expect. Dr. Wallman followed up after the procedure to make sure I wasn't experiencing any pain. The entire office staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit overall — JAY N.

Great visit overall - the timing was great, service was excellent and I felt good about where my requirements going forward

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Care, Effecient, Fast — JOHN A.

Quality Care, Efficient, Fast

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional but with a personal tou... — BARTO S.

Excellent, professional but with a personal touch.

Sep 6, 2019