StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this dentist for about 15 years — Daniel N.

Always fast, knowledgeable, and friendly. The dental team always puts me at ease, explains things thoroughly, and does a great job!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great smiling faces and service!  — Michelle B.

Always great smiling faces and service!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hanson Dental has a proven track record in the ... — Barrett C.

Hanson Dental has a proven track record in the 17years I’ve been a customer of top-notch service and professionalism.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service by all Hanson Dental sta... — Christian K.

Great customer service by all Hanson Dental staff as usual.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought all my grandchildren here - can't get... — Kathleen Y.

I brought all my grandchildren here - can't get a better endorsement than that.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and good friends — Jeffrey S. A.

Nicole did a wonderful job and is remarkably personable. I was comfortable and assured throughout the cleaning and exam. Ditto for Dr. Osmundson!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shanda W.

I actually enjoy going to this dental clinic. Everyone is friendly and kind.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Minnesota!! — RYAN K.

Best dental office in Minnesota!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Hanson Dental. I have been goin... — Jodi T.

Absolutely love Hanson Dental. I have been going here for the past 3 or 4 years, all the staff are so sweet and very kind. The office is always very clean and when I check in they know my name and always ask how I’m doing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my dental work done. Hanson Dental is my favorite place to be. Thanks ladies you all are AMAZING!!!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — JULIE L.

Very nice and friendly place. The staff is caring. I always leave feeling they did a wonderful job.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care — Mary C.

We have been going to Hanson Dental since we moved here 13 years ago. We are very pleased with the professionalism, kindness and expert care from the dental hygienists and dentists. The office staff is also very helpful.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, Great people & atmosphere, Gre... — Sarah F.

Always friendly, Great people & atmosphere, Great at what they do!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and friendly service. — Joseph W.

Always good and friendly service.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the dentist — Carol S.

I am some one who had a fear of the dentist thanks to Dr Hanson and his staff I can stay I am not afraid to go to the dentist. Thanks

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My six month visit. — Gladys N.

Exam and cleaning done in a timely manner from friendly professionals. Dental work done quickly with a minimum of discomfort.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'd recommend this office to any of my friends ... — Dana D.

I'd recommend this office to any of my friends or relatives. They are very responsive to your needs and take extra steps to ensure you are completely satisfied with their work. Excellent team!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your appointment starts on time, (Thank You). ... — John C.

Your appointment starts on time, (Thank You). John Campbell

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Staff — Elizabeth V.

The staff at Hanson Dental treat people with respect and courteousness. I like going into a place that calls me by my name and has an inviting, friendly atmosphere.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Tom & his staff. I highly recommend... — Andrew C.

Outstanding Tom & his staff. I highly recommend making Tom part of your annual Dental services.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had fantastic experiences with all of th... — Vicky L.

I have had fantastic experiences with all of the people there.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna O.

Dr. Hanson has been my dentist for about 18 years. He is the best.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Wanda C.

Everyone at the dental office is friendly a d courteous and show an interest in me as a patient.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Hanson Dental from a co-worke... — Denise D.

I was referred to Hanson Dental from a co-worker and have had the BEST care! The staff is friendly and go over and above to ensure your comfort. Coming from someone who procrastinated dental visits, I now look forward to my appointments! Thank you for having an amazing staff!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for almost 5 years now an... — Nick Z.

I've been coming here for almost 5 years now and I've always been treated well. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, and passionate about their work.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional people. — Richard B.

Kind and professional folks. I have referred many friends and they all have said similar things about Hanson Dental.

Mar 13, 2019