StarStarStarStarStar First time at new office and was impressed by a... — Ed S.

First time at new office and was impressed by all personnel including my favorite dentist, Dr. Maienschein!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute office visit — Randal B.

As always your service was great and everyone is very welcoming and tries to make my experience a positive one. You are the best in the business and are highly recommended.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and Assoc... — Dana S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and Associates to anyone looking for a dentist. Everyone was friendly and professional and they even have a paraffin was dip for your hands!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly — Chesnye G.

Everyone is so friendly and they get the job done!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit, I was very impressed! — Todd U.

For my first visit, I was very impressed. The entire team made me feel like a priority. I was informed all the way regarding what was being done and they even informed me of the expenses I would incur before moving forward, which one would think would be the norm. Outstanding Care!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perry is so compassionate and I feel very co... — Kerri M.

Dr Perry is so compassionate and I feel very confident in his care!!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Stephen S.

Awesome service and detailed summary of dental situation. Great visit!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years, and can't imagin... — Sarah H.

I've been a patient for years, and can't imagine trusting my grill to anyone other than Dr. Perry!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office is great and the enviro... — Martin A. C.

The staff at the office is great and the environment is very comfortable.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr Perry and :Love his Staff. — Betty H.

Dr Perry is a wonderful dentist. He explains in detail what procedures he recommends and why - but excepts my decisions about what procedures I want. The staff is friendly and is concerned about your likes and dislikes. I despise going to the dentist - and therefore just want to get in and out. They know that and treat me with kindness and respect. I Love This Dentist, even though I still hate going to the dentist. Oh and by the way the receptionist Michelle is the greatest!!

Apr 5, 2017