StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Everyone is so courteous and friendly

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office! Great staff! — Christine L.

Excellent dental office! Great staff!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Tenisha T.

I enjoy the positive energy, efficient service and knowledgeable staff! I continuously refer potential clients to your office! Thanks for making each of my myself and my child's visit, a great one!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garner is the Best!  — Patty S.

We absolutely love Dr Garner. We would drive out of town to see him if we had to. He’s the most honest and compassionate dentist we have ever had.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff!!!! Dr Anderson you ROC... — Georgette B.

I love the entire staff!!!! Dr Anderson you ROCK!!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit; great experience!! Dr. Anderson is... — Jane S.

First visit; great experience!! Dr. Anderson is extremely friendly and helpful. Loved my dental hygienist Divine. Will look forward to this being my new dental practice!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office and people that make going to ... — Annette A.

Fantastic office and people that make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Anderson for 14 years.  — Juanita B.

I’ve been going to Dr Anderson for 14 years. He always makes my visit enjoyable and personable. Everyone is extremely friendly and makes my visit fun.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a special dental office! The dent... — Karen S.

This is such a special dental office! The dentists, their assistants, the Freon office staff are all just THE BEST!! I have always been fearful of going to a dentist, until I met the people here. They really put you at ease, make you comfortable and perceive any need that you might have. I sooo highly recommend this group of dentists!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office - very upscale — Angeleen W.

5 star office - very upscale

Jun 11, 2018