StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office and people that make going to ... — Annette A.

Fantastic office and people that make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Anderson for 14 years.  — Juanita B.

I’ve been going to Dr Anderson for 14 years. He always makes my visit enjoyable and personable. Everyone is extremely friendly and makes my visit fun.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a special dental office! The dent... — Karen S.

This is such a special dental office! The dentists, their assistants, the Freon office staff are all just THE BEST!! I have always been fearful of going to a dentist, until I met the people here. They really put you at ease, make you comfortable and perceive any need that you might have. I sooo highly recommend this group of dentists!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office - very upscale — Angeleen W.

5 star office - very upscale

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very quick and simple visit. everyone of of the... — Tung L.

very quick and simple visit. everyone of of the staff members know their job duty and performs very well at it. very friendly staff

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Thigpen has been my family d... — Misty S.

I love this place. Thigpen has been my family dentist for 12 plus years. I hate that I have to use a different person when our schedules do not match but the other dentist do not disappoint. I only have one complaint so many reminders that I need to schedule an appointment. Even when I already did. Then confiming my appointment. Text my number and not my husband. I had to call this last time to ask for not so many reminders.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cory M.

Great experience. I hadn't gone to the dentist in 2 year because I hate going but they were all very nice and I had an extremely pleasant experience. The cherry on top is that they didn't ask me questions while they had their hands in my mouth

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thigpen and staff are top-notch!  — Joe B.

Dr. Thigpen and staff are top-notch! I drive over an hour one-way for my appointments with Dr. Thigpen and have been doing so for 16 years. I always tell my friends and family he is worth the drive! He has done a lot of restorative work for me and I am thankful for his passion and excellent dental skills.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciative of the service that the ... — Michael C.

I am very appreciative of the service that the office and the staff provide. They are always intensely friendly courteous and get everything provided quickly and efficiently. It makes me feel at ease and comfortable when I'm in this office. I have even sent my son and my granddaughter to them for dental treatment.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental office! Efficient, up-to-da... — Michael B.

What a great dental office! Efficient, up-to-date technology, and kind, friendly doctors and staff.

May 13, 2018