StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maienschein is the best dentist I've ever h... — Lori D.

Dr. Maienschein is the best dentist I've ever had. He's gentle and thorough, and he was very good to my mother when she was disabled and living with me.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri C.

Dr. Thomas Anderson and Associates are the Best.....I have no pain after any of my dental work and am very pleased with all the results.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar caring staff  — Leslie B.

Friendly staff and always appreciate the gentle care received from Fr Mainenscheim

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient  — Gene B.

Every thing went smoothly as this first visit although long time patient of Dr.Mainscheim and always been satisfied with his work

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Lorena F.

Dr. Thigpen's hygienist was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Thigpen did not have to do anything further to ensure they were cleaned to his satisfaction.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service with a SMILE! ... — Alyssa S.

Amazing service with a SMILE! Every part of my experience was pain free and professional. I would highly recommend this dental group.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient, prompt, and friendly.  — Scott H.

Convenient, prompt, and friendly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at new office and was impressed by a... — Ed S.

First time at new office and was impressed by all personnel including my favorite dentist, Dr. Maienschein!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute office visit — Randal B.

As always your service was great and everyone is very welcoming and tries to make my experience a positive one. You are the best in the business and are highly recommended.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and Assoc... — Dana S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and Associates to anyone looking for a dentist. Everyone was friendly and professional and they even have a paraffin was dip for your hands!

May 20, 2017