StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit, I was very nervous this time f... — Linda P.

I have to admit, I was very nervous this time for my biannual check-up and cleaning due to the pandemic. But everyone made me feel very comfortable during my visit. From the initial check-in and through the cleaning, I felt that everything was being done to keep me and everyone in the office safe. I've always been impressed with Dr. Tom and his staff, but they definitely earned an excellent from me on this visit.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — Lisa H.

Dr. Fredal's staff is very friendly, the office is very clean and the service unbeatable. I appreciate your long-time relationship. Lisa

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always thank you for all you g... — Jordan W.

Great service as always thank you for all you guys do!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREATEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!! I have been a pati... — Robert L.

GREATEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!! I have been a patient at this office since i was a child. Now my own children are patients at the office. Dr. Tom and his staff are professionals through and through! Always friendly!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and cutting edge technol... — Lisa S.

Professional, friendly and cutting edge technology dental office.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always professional, and caring staff. Can't ... — Michael D.

always professional, and caring staff. Can't say enough about Dr. Tom and his team.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucille M.

There have been very few dentists in my life that I have enjoyed going to but I always feel good about going to see Dr. Fredol. Everyone in his office is very friendly and I feel that he knows what he’s doing so I trust him. I am so glad our friend recommended him! I would definitely give him five stars!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes — Jacquelyn O.

Very careful about your health and the health of the employees

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brightest smile I’ve ever had😀 — Dean P.

Best dentist and hygienist. Professional in every aspect but yet very friendly and personal at the same time. They care and take time to tell you what’s going on in your mouth in a way anyone can understand. My smile has never been better!!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy To Express My Confidence With Dr Tom — Rose E.

Very Happy To Express My Confidence With Dr Tom

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal and staff spent sufficient time with... — Arnold T.

Dr. Fredal and staff spent sufficient time with me. explaining options I had for my dental situation. y wife and I appreciate this very much.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Several decades later and the only thing that has changed is the new technology now used. The personnel have always been a delight.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was as fine as ever. I wasn't ex... — Joan S.

My experience was as fine as ever. I wasn't expecting the wait outside the door when I arrived, and I'm glad it wasn't raining.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are very friendly and prof! — Eric B.

Everyone at the office are very friendly

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good work! — Teresa H.

you can tell the office staff has worked very hard to make everyone feel safe and sure about the care they receive here!! good work, guys!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr. Fredal for another dentist. I hav... — Ernest C.

I came to Dr. Fredal for another dentist. I have never regretted switching. He and his staff have always been friendly and shown great concern for their patients welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Fredal and his staff.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personal service! — Christene B.

Great and personal service!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on time,on waiting — Warren S.

Got in on time,on waiting

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the BEST!!! She is awesome!!! ... — Steven K.

My hygienist is the BEST!!! She is awesome!!! She is wonderful!!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees at this practice show kindness an... — Mary D.

All employees at this practice show kindness and professionalism!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great. Chris is always very thorough... — Doris R.

Visit went great. Chris is always very thorough in teeth cleaning.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience in a stressful situati... — Mark G.

Always a good experience in a stressful situation. Everyone is pleasant and caring and they seem genuinely happy to have you in the office. They always explain what they are about to do so there are no surprises. I have never felt nervous or hesitant about making a new appointment.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls in office great, and Doc Fredal t... — Suzanne J.

All the girls in office great, and Doc Fredal too. :) Very professional always friendly and always very helpful.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Staff is very professional ... — Lonnie V.

Great dental care. Staff is very professional and always noting any issues that might occur.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 practices with TLC — Frank B.

Covid 19 practices with TLC

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Julie H.

The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Tom is very knowledgeable and uses cutting edge technology.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and professional. — Daniel Z.

Experienced and professional.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist office. The staff is fantastic... — Mirnes B.

Love my Dentist office. The staff is fantastic.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine finding a nicer friendlier staf... — Edward R.

I can’t imagine finding a nicer friendlier staff anywhere. Very professional and with the latest equipment. I’ve been seeing the Fredal’s for more than 50 years .

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First the father, now the son, over 60 years of... — Eric K.

First the father, now the son, over 60 years of excellent care.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST — Louis R.

GREAT DENTIST,STAFF EXTREMLEY HELPFULL BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS ,DR.TOM CARES

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked de... — Kenneth G.

I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked denture. I got an appt. right way. Thank you!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KrysAnna P.

I absolutely love Dr. Fredal and his entire staff. I have been a patient of his for more than twenty years. I truly feel like I am treated like family every time I go.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Sara was very gracious. She also has... — Sandra B.

As always Sara was very gracious. She also has a great sense of humor.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are the best.  — Annette D.

You folks are the best.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always disliked the dentist. But Dr Fred... — Misty N.

I have always disliked the dentist. But Dr Fredal makes me relaxed and I don’t panic when I have an appointment anymore! The entire staff is top notch!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was to my expectations. — Daniel K.

The visit was to my expectations.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! And Staff! 😇 — Beverly K.

Best Dentist! And Staff! 😇

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eddie L.

Excellent service. Friendly Staff.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I've been going to this dentist for 30... — Daniel Z.

Awesome! I've been going to this dentist for 30 years now and am very pleased with the service I receiverd. The work and results are great.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is always efficient and frien... — Donald M.

Your office staff is always efficient and friendly, all your new equipment impressive! We’ve been impressed for 50 years! Can you believe it? Are there any new “dentists in the wings”? We might be needing them yet!!! Sincerely, Carol and Don Mordis

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist around,great staff,sharon and mary... — Sharon R.

best dentist around,great staff,sharon and mary are always helpfull

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. From the moment you wa... — David V.

What a great experience. From the moment you walk into the office to making your next appointment they treat you like you are the only patient they're seeing. Great people!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Marybeth S.

Great patient care, smooth appointment from start to finish, front desk greeted me with a smile, Sarah was pleasant and enjoyable, great first appointment!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar its been over 50 (FIFTY YEARS)  — Anthony N.

its been over 50 (FIFTY YEARS)

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and efficient dental offi... — Tina E.

The most professional and efficient dental office!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, outstanding service by... — Christina K.

Professional, courteous, outstanding service by Dr. Tom & the entire team!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very professional office with a great staff! — Eric B.

a very professional office with a great staff!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, office, and staff. We've been g... — Eric P.

Great dentist, office, and staff. We've been going there for years with our whole family

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always! I am always taken good care of! Go... — Beverly K.

As always! I am always taken good care of! Good report! 😍🥰😘

Jun 8, 2019