StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard E.

Have always been impressedand appreciate not only the ex

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you and your office for the gre... — Deborah A.

I want to thank you and your office for the great dental care you give me.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, no waiting. — Kevin W.

Pleasant staff, no waiting.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep up the great work — Darlene S.

Please keep up the great work

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fred... — Cynthia W.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fredal for nearly thirty years and would never consider going to any other dentist. He and his staff have always treated us with friendliness and consideration. They have even created a relaxing ambient atmosphere in their waiting area. I arrived a little early and they were already ready to receive me. No waiting! Dr. Fredal has always been more than fair with us. I can totally trust him to be absolutely honest in his evaluations of my needs and has never inflicted dental work simply to line his pocket. I absolutely recommend him as a family dentist to anyone.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Very nicely treated a... — Robert B.

Appointment was on time. Very nicely treated and friendly. Very competent staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal is the gold standard of dentistry. ... — Harry A.

Dr. Fredal is the gold standard of dentistry.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dr. Tom are great friendly and pro... — Eric B.

Staff and dr. Tom are great friendly and professional

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar perfect each time and will always be back! — Jennifer M.

perfect each time and will always be back!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Elizabeth B.

I love Dr. Fredal. Everyone in the office is amazing. From the receptionist to the hygienist and up through Dr. Fredal. Everyone is always to nice and makes me and my kids always feel very comfortable. I look forward to my cleanings.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people here. I've been going to ... — James V.

Great group of people here. I've been going to Fredal DDS for years and they've always taken good care of me. They are very professional and fun to be around.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I feel like I have known t... — Tonya J.

Very friendly staff. I feel like I have known them my whole life.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Susan R.

No one likes going to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Fredal's office makes the experience as quick and pleasant as possible. I highly recommend the professionalism and friendliness of the whole office.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaned my teeth. Did a good job.  — Thomas G.

Cleaned my teeth. Did a good job.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Professional, well manage... — John C.

Excellent dental care! Professional, well managed and caring environment and staff.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff on the planet! I'm grat... — Sandra K.

Best dentist and staff on the planet! I'm grateful to have them. I know I never have to worry about my teeth!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I even got in the chair early.... — Robert B.

Great service. I even got in the chair early.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ..Email reminders — June M.

Everything is perfect. I would have appreciated getting only one reminder email about my appointment date. I think I received one every day. But that is OK, I just kept deleting them. I was there for a cleaning and I am very pleased. I was out of there in good time.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke J.

Very pleasant experience.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice, efficient, and good ... — Cameron C.

Everyone is extremely nice, efficient, and good at what they do. Thank you!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Fabulous Team! — Cynthia G.

As always, Dr. Tom and his staff take such good care of me! As much as I so dislike dental visits, I'm thrilled that when I have to go I enjoy the people Dr. Tom has assembled on his team.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — David H.

I enjoyed very much my last visit to Dr Fredal,everyone is courteous, professional and caring.Dr Fredal is one of the finest dentist today.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with this dental offi... — Janet M.

I could not be more pleased with this dental office- from the cooperation of scheduling under difficult circumstances; the office itself; I was seen at my appoint time; the entire staff, dental associates and Dr. Fredal were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I am beyond pleased with the work itself done by Dr. Fredal and so pleased to have found him!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From Cleaning to Crowns Quality is #1  — Kelly S.

I appreciate that Dr. Fredal and his entire staff are considerate to the fact I am a big dental chicken. They are caring and do quality work whether that be for a cleaning, filling or getting a crown.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with a gentle touch. ... — Dominic P.

Excellent Dentist with a gentle touch.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric B.

The staff is friendly and professional!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. ... — Gjovalin G.

I had a great experience.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff has always been most helpful and professional. I have been using your company since 19... — Richard W.

Your staff has always been most helpful and professional. I have been using your company since 1971 with your father, Dr Joe.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark F.

I have always been very happy with the competence and pleasantness of Dr. Fredal and his staff. They are knowlegeable about the latest procedures and treatments pertaining to your dental health and well being.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, punctual and most importantly clean!!... — Deonna M.

Always friendly, punctual and most importantly clean!!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Mathews — Mary M.

Dr. Thomas Fredal and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly and put patients at ease. For me, "going to the dentist," is a pleasant experience.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal is a very good dentist. He takes the time to explain things in e and treatment options.... — Harry A.

Dr. Fredal is a very good dentist. He takes the time to explain things in easy to understand terms as well as the treatment options. His staff is top notch and there typically is little waiting time with appointments.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service in Utica Yesterday I received a cleanin... — Valerie B.

As always, you offer superior service; both Dr. Fredal and Chris. Yesterday I received a cleaning, and, as usual Chris did a very thoroughl job. Very knowledgeable in her field and always pleasant.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and informative.... — Joseph K.

Friendly, thorough and informative.

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia C.

One thing that could be very important and that I forgot to remind the hygienist was to check my entire mouth for anything that could be cancerous or pre-cancerous. In the past I have asked about this and am always told that it was done. However, this happens so rapidly that I am not aware of it so am wondering how thorough it is if it actually is done.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Fredal are always professional and make going to the dentist an 'almost' enjoyab... — Linda P.

The staff and Dr. Fredal are always professional and make going to the dentist an 'almost' enjoyable experience!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue that needed to be addressedasap. Dr Fredal was kind enough to squeeze me in the very n — James B.

I had an issue that needed to be addressedasap. Dr Fredal was kind enough to squeeze me in the very next day. He took his time and patiently answered all my questions.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who is deathly afraid of dentists, Dr Fredal has made me very comfortable and trusting of  — Misty N.

As someone who is deathly afraid of dentists, Dr Fredal has made me very comfortable and trusting of a dentist!!!

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever! — Andreina M.

The best ever!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tom is just a super dentist. — Loretta K.

Doctor Tom is just a super dentist.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tom is a very gentle, caring and intelligent dentist. At 71 I still have my own teeth. Doctor  — Joseph K.

Doctor Tom is a very gentle, caring and intelligent dentist. At 71 I still have my own teeth. Doctor Tom deserves all the credit.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, the staff, the handling of the issues. An all around awesome practice! — Michael B.

Awesome, the staff, the handling of the issues. An all around awesome practice!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had another great 6 month appointment this morning. All the staff is very friendly. Christine does a  — Deborah A.

Had another great 6 month appointment this morning. All the staff is very friendly. Christine does a great job cleaning my teeth! Thank you.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Cracked a tooth and they were able to get me in right away and get it fixed. — Dawn F.

Great job as always. Cracked a tooth and they were able to get me in right away and get it fixed.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star They made my teeth bleed I guess I need to floss more lol but very nice about it — Kylee E.

They made my teeth bleed I guess I need to floss more lol but very nice about it

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area is peaceful. It is obvious that much care has been taken to provide a relaxing atmos — Cynthia W.

The waiting area is peaceful. It is obvious that much care has been taken to provide a relaxing atmosphere. And that's just the beginning,. My exams are always thorough, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Tom has the highest integrity. I would totally recommend him.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great detail in cosmetic dentistry. I have had very complicated problems with great results — Susan S.

Great detail in cosmetic dentistry. I have had very complicated problems with great results

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever. They are all caring, thorough and helpful, not only regarding your teeth — Sandra K.

Best Dentist and staff ever. They are all caring, thorough and helpful, not only regarding your teeth but overall health. I actually look forward to my visits and all the tips that they give me. Always happy, friendly and concerned. I wish all small / large businesses were run this way.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years and now bringing my child too. They are all great to see every 6 months. — Esther F.

Been going for years and now bringing my child too. They are all great to see every 6 months.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great, friendly and quick. — Mickie Z.

This place is great, friendly and quick.

Mar 20, 2016