StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is just great. Always does a great job.... — Janet K.

Dr. Tom is just great. Always does a great job. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience all around, would recommend t... — Vanessa M.

Lovely experience all around, would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to by you from Dr Fredol my Orth... — Sean D.

I was referred to by you from Dr Fredol my Ortho. I really like Dr Fredol Jr and was just as happy to meet his father Sr. Your practices are the best experience I've ever had with dental work. I will recommend you to any and everyone. The facility is very nice, clean, up to date and the staff is amazing. Thank you for the pleasant experience I will definitely be back you have a patient for life 😁

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never liked dentists, but ... — Marie M.

I never liked dentists, but Dr. Tom and his staff make each visit pleasant and as pain-free as possible. I never dread going to see them.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s alway a good visit. Work than needs to be ... — Theresa N.

It’s alway a good visit. Work than needs to be done is scheduled to be done promptly.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family! — Paul H.

My family has always seen Dr. Fredal and I have now seen him my whole life. Staff is kind and helpful as well as gentle! Can’t imagine ever going anywhere else!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billie M.

kind staff, very very clean office, very well taken care of, great dentist.!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Michelle was very courteous and ... — Judith B.

The hygienist, Michelle was very courteous and capable

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal is professional and knowledgeable as... — Susan R.

Dr. Fredal is professional and knowledgeable as well as kind and caring. His staff reflects all those positive qualities. I would highly recommend Legacy!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care but I found drive a little too m... — Jocelyn P.

Excellent care but I found drive a little too much for this 81 year old - thought I had allowed plenty of time to get there (45 mins.) but ended up being a couple of minutes late and realized next appt. would be in the winter decided to go back to my old place. Thank you for your care!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, Wonderful People — Debra C.

Wonderful experience, Wonderful People

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, on time, gentle cleaning — Wesley S.

Great service, on time, gentle cleaning

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care the Way it Should Be — William F.

My family and I having been seeing Dr. Tom and his tea, for well over a decade. A few things that stand-out to us are: 1.) The time he spends with patients. He never making us feel rushed or that he's trying to "maximize the number of patients/insurance billings" per day. 2.) For any concern discovered during the exam, he reviews "all the available options" for addressing it. It never feels like he's defaulting to the most lucrative option, instead the treatment choice is a decision that's made together with the patient. 3.) No matter how good a doctor is, a world-class patient experience cannot be delivered without a world-class team in support. From arrival to departure, from the administrative staff, to the hygienists, and technicians, the entire team not only SHARE the same vision - but they DELIVER it to their patients! 4.) Embraces technology. In addition to the traditional communication methods of telephone and post, Dr. Tom utilizes most modern technological including email and text messaging. They have a solution for each patients unique preferences. In addition to these communication methods, Dr. Tom utilizes digital X-Ray technology (allowing patients to see any exam concerns in real time) plus has incorporated the latest advances in sonic and "warm-water based" (not sure of the real name) cleaning systems. These systems provide a more thorough and pain-free experience. 5.) Great facility. The new offices on 25 Mile Road in Shelby Township provides a modern minimalist and "high-tech" atmosphere in-which their world-class patient care is provided. For these reasons and many others, I expect our family to choose Dr. Tom and the team at Legacy Dental Professionals as our dental care providers for many years to come!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 25 years! Dr. Fredal an... — Sharada S.

I've been a patient for 25 years! Dr. Fredal and his staff provide exceptional service.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Fredal … best dentist ever! — Bonilynn D.

I love everyone and everything about Dr. Fredal’s dental practice! Been a patient for over 50 years! Quality work on my teeth, always satisfied!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love to frequent businesses that know you by ... — Michele O.

I love to frequent businesses that know you by name and respect you as a valued customer. Dr. Tom Fredal and his staff are top notch professionals who stepped up to help me fill out forms, listen and address my concerns and delivered the best dental care. I am thrilled to be a patient at Legacy Dental. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with the visit  — Jerome K.

Totally pleased with the visit

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Patrick R.

Michelle was very gentle and did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around. Staff was very... — Clay B.

Excellent experience all around. Staff was very friendly and thorough. This is my new Dentist!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. — Warren S.

Great and friendly service. Never have to wait for a long time like some Doctors.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Been coming to the Fredal ... — Norma D.

Love the new office. Been coming to the Fredal family for over 50 yrs. Always professional, on time, and great work.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and beautiful office  — Robert B.

Great staff and beautiful office

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist as always! Also dental assis... — Carol Y.

Excellent dentist as always! Also dental assistant is very thurough, gentle, and friendly! Secretary wonderful, polite and very efficient!!!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star - I was in a situation that needed immed... — Michael K.

5 Star - I was in a situation that needed immediate care and Dr. Fredal was most accommodating! Thank you to the whole staff for making it happen - much appreciated.

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Same wonderful experience just in better facili... — Mark W.

Same wonderful experience just in better facilities.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom & staff are always cheerful and friendl... — Charles F.

Dr. Tom & staff are always cheerful and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a joy,Thank You all!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Staff was fantastic as usu... — Teresa H.

Love the new office! Staff was fantastic as usual!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Thomas Fredal since he... — Kathleen S.

I have been going to Dr. Thomas Fredal since he started, I went to Dr. Joe Fredal since I was in Kindergarten. Dr. Tom took over for his father and I never wanted to see anyone else. Dr. Tom is very good at what he does, and up to date with what is new in the industry, the staff are the best at what they do and a very nice group of people.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel K.

Experience was as good as expected.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred L.

I recently had my first appointment with Dr. Fredal and his staff and had a truly terrific experience. It had been a very long time since I’d last saw a dentist and Dr. Fredal and his staff made me very comfortable and took excellent care of me, couldn’t be happier. They’ve also recently moved into a brand new office and it was very nice to be cared for in a brand new state of the art facility. A+

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've always have had great service. I don't eve... — Veronica W.

I've always have had great service. I don't even have to tell them who I am when I walk in. All are very friendly.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New location with all the latest technology.  — Eric K.

New location with all the latest technology. 3 generations of excellent treatment.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff — Kathy E.

Staff is wonderful, as always! Love the new office!

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to fin — Donna S.

Wonderful experience from start to finish

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom has been my dentist over 20  — Donna B.

Dr. Tom has been my dentist over 20 years

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best cleaning job from Chris a... — Doris R.

I always get the best cleaning job from Chris and her aide. I’m 83 and have my own teeth. Thanks Dr. Tom for always fixing the other issues that come up too.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle P.

I love Dr. Fredal and his staff! You won't find a better dentist.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful to have Dr. Tom and his staff take... — Joan S.

I'm grateful to have Dr. Tom and his staff take care of my dental needs. Everyone is skilled, friendly, efficient.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark R.

Great first experience Chris was my dental hygienist did a great job very thorough didn’t rush nothing but good things to say

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received great care from very prof... — Kim O.

As always, I received great care from very professional and friendly staff!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good job very pro — Stanley M.

Good job very professional

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal and the staff are fantastic. My who... — Mirnes B.

Dr. Fredal and the staff are fantastic. My whole family is seeing his office.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is one of the best I’ve see... — Joan L.

The online presence is one of the best I’ve seen. Being on the older side of life, it can be very frustrating to try and understand some of the instructions. It’s great.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and crew highly recommend  — Joseph P.

Great dentist and crew high

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madeline A.

I found your new office extremely cheerful and bright. Love the decorations. One thing that concerns me though, were the large glass doors. I personally have accidentally run into a glass door face first that I did not see. I know you have small long vertical lines, which look great, but my suggestion would be putting a solid line of color on the edge of the door, so that you see the edge. Made me nervous It was nice to see all of you so energized.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doctor — Kylee E.

Very friendly staff and Doctor

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies who clean your teeth are always frie... — Luz P.

The ladies who clean your teeth are always friendly and nice and do their job well. Dr. Tom is always nice too.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am comfortable with Dr Tom and appreciate his... — Polly P.

I am comfortable with Dr Tom and appreciate his calming words while he is performing his work. I also very much appreciate that you saw me the same day I called. Thank you!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Nancy L.

The new office is amazing!! As always, your staff takes great care of me. I am a lifetime patient...I realized that I have been coming to this practice over 50 years....Thanks for being exceptional health care providers and just wonderful people, period!!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional care — John F.

Dr. Fredal and Staff have always been extremely professional and trustworthy.

Jun 1, 2022