StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I ever been to, great servi... — Kenneth R.

Best dentist office I ever been to, great service and friendly people!!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jamie M.

I came in as a new patient needing an extraction, I was very nervous but Dr Fredal explained everything that would happen and was super gentle and professional, the office staff was very friendly and the office was neat and clean, they immediately brought me in and I had no wait time. My extraction was quick and pain free. I would definitely recommend this office and will be back in the near future!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always...Awesome! — Cynthia G.

As always...no wait time, friendly professional team, and Dr. Tom ready to make you laugh!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Organization — Richard W.

Sophie, my dental hygienist, is very thorough and professional. Always letting me ask questions and she does answer! I'm prejudice with the Fredals as I have been with them since 1970. Very good Dental organization.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is th only dr. or dentist that ALWAYS runs... — Deonna M.

This is th only dr. or dentist that ALWAYS runs on schedule!! Super clean and friendly as well.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly and professional. ... — Elizabeth G.

The whole staff is friendly and professional. They also show genuine concern regarding your health and advising you on all your options for optimal dental health.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wfie and I have been going to Dr. Fredal for... — Shone K.

My wfie and I have been going to Dr. Fredal for about 4 years now. They have a great staff and i have always had a great experience. Scheduling appointments are easy and when i show up i have little or no wait time. For cleanings, I'm usually in and out within 15- 20 mins. I have reccommended Dr. Fredal to many of my family and friends and will continue.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Everyone is so friendly, efficient, pleasant, it's ALMOST a pleasure to have an appointment.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

Dr. Fredal is excellent and so is his staff. I highly recommend his practice.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good staff is great — Thomas C.

Always good staff is great

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals! — Susan R.

Dr. Fredal's office has always been professional, friendly and quick. I've been a patient for over 40 years so have had many opportunities to judge; I've never found them to do anything but their best and I highly recommend them.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Nice cleaning. Not too painful

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client — Lydia V.

So happy I found Dr. Fredal! Not only is the office close to home, but the office is beautiful, clean and the staff was great! 5 stars!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminder online. It saves on phone c... — Doris R.

I like the reminder online. It saves on phone calls.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A painless dental experience, and everyone is a... — Rochelle G.

A painless dental experience, and everyone is always professional and welcoming. Very comfortable environment.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Dr. Tom and his staff make going to the dentist painless -- no stress involved either! Nancy Skidmore

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was great the staff and dr. tom!!!!!... — Eric B.

everybody was great the staff and dr. tom!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom & team — Christopher D.

Professional,hard working staff.Ive been going there for over 35 years.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Fredal's since 1975, fir... — June M.

Have been going to Dr. Fredal's since 1975, first Dr. Ralph and then after his retirement to Dr. Tom. Great Service June McClain

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the services I receive... — Julie H.

I am very satisfied with the services I receive.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that worked with me were great.  — Vance N.

The staff that worked with me were great.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-Annual Cleanning — Dianne V.

Always a pleasure to see everyone and catch up for the last six months. Friendly and professional staff. Kris does a great job cleaning my teeth and listens to my concerns.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great It was great and professional — MaryEllen P.

It was great It was great and professional

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional and... — Elizabeth G.

Everyone was very friendly and professional and that helped me feel at ease as it was my first appointment with this staff. I left feeling my teeth were cleaner than they have been in years. Good job! They also explained everything about my dental issues and what options I had to consider in the future.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Paul P.

Very professional. Excellent care and staff. Look forward to my next dental visit!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time happy patient.  — Daniel M.

Always quick easy and painless. That's why I always come back.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait past my appointment to sta... — Judith M.

I never have to wait past my appointment to start my teeth cleaning or dental procedure. They are very knowledgeable on the latest dental procedures.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard E.

Have always been impressedand appreciate not only the ex

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you and your office for the gre... — Deborah A.

I want to thank you and your office for the great dental care you give me.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, no waiting. — Kevin W.

Pleasant staff, no waiting.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep up the great work — Darlene S.

Please keep up the great work

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fred... — Cynthia W.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fredal for nearly thirty years and would never consider going to any other dentist. He and his staff have always treated us with friendliness and consideration. They have even created a relaxing ambient atmosphere in their waiting area. I arrived a little early and they were already ready to receive me. No waiting! Dr. Fredal has always been more than fair with us. I can totally trust him to be absolutely honest in his evaluations of my needs and has never inflicted dental work simply to line his pocket. I absolutely recommend him as a family dentist to anyone.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Very nicely treated a... — Robert B.

Appointment was on time. Very nicely treated and friendly. Very competent staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal is the gold standard of dentistry. ... — Harry A.

Dr. Fredal is the gold standard of dentistry.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dr. Tom are great friendly and pro... — Eric B.

Staff and dr. Tom are great friendly and professional

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar perfect each time and will always be back! — Jennifer M.

perfect each time and will always be back!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Elizabeth B.

I love Dr. Fredal. Everyone in the office is amazing. From the receptionist to the hygienist and up through Dr. Fredal. Everyone is always to nice and makes me and my kids always feel very comfortable. I look forward to my cleanings.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people here. I've been going to ... — James V.

Great group of people here. I've been going to Fredal DDS for years and they've always taken good care of me. They are very professional and fun to be around.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I feel like I have known t... — Tonya J.

Very friendly staff. I feel like I have known them my whole life.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Susan R.

No one likes going to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Fredal's office makes the experience as quick and pleasant as possible. I highly recommend the professionalism and friendliness of the whole office.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaned my teeth. Did a good job.  — Thomas G.

Cleaned my teeth. Did a good job.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Professional, well manage... — John C.

Excellent dental care! Professional, well managed and caring environment and staff.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff on the planet! I'm grat... — Sandra K.

Best dentist and staff on the planet! I'm grateful to have them. I know I never have to worry about my teeth!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I even got in the chair early.... — Robert B.

Great service. I even got in the chair early.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ..Email reminders — June M.

Everything is perfect. I would have appreciated getting only one reminder email about my appointment date. I think I received one every day. But that is OK, I just kept deleting them. I was there for a cleaning and I am very pleased. I was out of there in good time.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke J.

Very pleasant experience.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice, efficient, and good ... — Cameron C.

Everyone is extremely nice, efficient, and good at what they do. Thank you!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Fabulous Team! — Cynthia G.

As always, Dr. Tom and his staff take such good care of me! As much as I so dislike dental visits, I'm thrilled that when I have to go I enjoy the people Dr. Tom has assembled on his team.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — David H.

I enjoyed very much my last visit to Dr Fredal,everyone is courteous, professional and caring.Dr Fredal is one of the finest dentist today.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with this dental offi... — Janet M.

I could not be more pleased with this dental office- from the cooperation of scheduling under difficult circumstances; the office itself; I was seen at my appoint time; the entire staff, dental associates and Dr. Fredal were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I am beyond pleased with the work itself done by Dr. Fredal and so pleased to have found him!

Sep 14, 2016