StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and proficient  — Mark G.

After my last dentist retired I thought that it would be difficult to locate another I would like. Well, after trying another I went to Dr Fredal and am happy to say that my search is over. He is professional, proficient and pleasant and doesn’t look for procedures to perform at my expense. I will continue to use his practice and recommend it to anyone.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine E.

Excellent service.Everyone very professional but also very friendly

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service from Dr. Fredal... — Veronica W.

I have always had great service from Dr. Fredal's office. I and my family have been coming to Dr. Fredals since I was little - starting in 1957 and have continued to use this office with my current family. I have also recommended other family members as well as other people I have associated with. Great place for Dental care.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Doris R.

After Chris cleaned my teeth, I felt I had the cleanest teeth in town. They always care about their patient.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One happy smiling family. — Theresa N.

We have seen Dr. Joe in 1971snd Dr. Tom after his father passed. As family we have received excellent care as parents now in our 70s, our children had a good start with dental care and problems we had were taken of as soon as possible. The the office staff have been friendly and helpful. One of our grandsons has started to see Dr. Tom for good dental care in his future.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Sharada S.

I’ve been going to Dr Fredal for almost 25 years, and my whole family sees him too. Excellent dental service! Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very professional and patient car... — Julie J.

Great staff! Very professional and patient care!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a warm and knowledgeable practice! — Mary S.

What a warm and knowledgeable practice!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fredal and his friendly, professional staff ... — Carolyn M.

Dr Fredal and his friendly, professional staff make my visits a pleasure.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee J.

Been coming to Dr Fredal for 30 plus years. Wonderful staff and service. Dr Fredal has always gone out of his way to care for me and my family.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and even sharon were very friendly an... — Eric B.

The staff and even sharon were very friendly and professional!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3 generations of care. — Eric K.

First the father, then the son and grandson, over 60 years of excellent care.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was prompt and professional.... — Judith V.

As always, service was prompt and professional. I was in and out within an hour, and my teeth look and feel great.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and happy with great attit... — Jacquelyn O.

Everyone is friendly and happy with great attitudes.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Diane K.

After several years coming here, I continue to be impressed with the staff and their use of the latest technology. The dentist is my least favorite place to be, but they see me through it with kindness and compassion.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and ALWAYS punctual. Doesn’t ge... — Deonna M.

Clean, friendly and ALWAYS punctual. Doesn’t get better than that!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Fredal and his entire staff are the ... — Catherine S.

Dr. Thomas Fredal and his entire staff are the best. My family and I have been going there for years and they just keep getting better. They not only take good care of your teeth but have a way of making you feel comfortable..... yes at the dentist. Want a great dentist and now orthodontist too, look no further.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are well taken care of with excellent ... — Maureen R.

My teeth are well taken care of with excellent customer service and friendly, competent staff.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was great! I never have to... — Susan R.

As always, the staff was great! I never have to wait, they often ask how I'm doing and, of course, they're total professionals.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office!!  — Debra H.

I have been going to Fredal Dentistry my entire life and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. From Mary and Sharon at the front desk to Chris our hygienist...I just can’t say enough positive things about them. Dr.Tom is amazing and I appreciate all the dental care he has given to me. If you’re looking for a new dentist office this is the place to be.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar first rate as always. like family — Thomas D.

first rate as always. like family

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great staff. I would highly reco... — Diane M.

Great dentist. Great staff. I would highly recommend Dr Fredal

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Kayla D.

Everyone here is so incredibly kind! They always remember details about me and my life. Also have helped keep my teeth healthy since I was a kid!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been nervous to go the the dentis... — Misty N.

I have always been nervous to go the the dentist. Dr Fredal and his staff are awesome and make me very comfortable!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom has all the last tools to make cleaning ... — William T.

Dr Tom has all the last tools to make cleaning your teeth easier and less painful. This also helps his staff.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful as always — Marie M.

I don't know what I can say that I haven't already said. Everyone is just as friendly and kind as you always are. I find it hard to believe that I can actually look forward to a visit to the dentist. Thanks a million.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff, warm, funny, kind. ... — Sandra B.

Always professional staff, warm, funny, kind. Dr, Fredal uses the newest techniques to reduce pain and dental work time. Love the newest technique for creating crowns, No more cold plaster, or gel like substance as part of crown prep. All he does is trace the tooth, send it to the lab and back comes the new crown that fits perfect.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Nicholas M.

Always an excellent experience with the team at Fredal Dentistry!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Robert B.

Excellent service from a highly skilled staff

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always good service by caring individuals. N... — Ernest C.

As always good service by caring individuals. No better service anywhere.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Clean, friendly, comfortable... — Faye L.

Always a pleasure. Clean, friendly, comfortable services.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very professional and friendly experi... — Renee W.

I have a very professional and friendly experience !

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient - wouldn't go anywhere else — Michael B.

I am a longtime patient and have always been impressed with the service provided and the friendly and efficient staff.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and expierienced service. Very fri... — Daniel Z.

Professional and expierienced service. Very friendly!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get the best treatment and ever... — Carol T.

I always feel I get the best treatment and everyone in the office is friendly and helpful!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fredal is a great Dentist. The staff are al... — Valerie D.

Dr Fredal is a great Dentist. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and friendly staff. They ... — Deborah S.

Always excellent care and friendly staff. They make going to the dentist almost a pleasure🤣

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Geralyn K.

I have been a patient of Dr Tom and previous to that his dad got over 50 years!! I can’t say enough great things about him and his entire staff!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann H.

the only problem is the VERY long questionare we have to fill out

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  — Robert B.

I had a great experience.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High recommended  — Daniel B.

Fair, honest man I've been seeing him for at least 30 yrs.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and professional experience with... — Rodney S.

It was a great and professional experience with everyone I interacted with

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Mark W.

Always friendly and professional.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal is a skillful, caring dentist. I'm p... — Joan S.

Dr. Fredal is a skillful, caring dentist. I'm pleased that can rely on him and his staff.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is pristine, and the care is to... — Sarilyn K.

The environment is pristine, and the care is top notch. I have full confidence in Dr. Thomas Fredal and will always highly recommend his services.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation.  — Peter B.

Excellent consultation, all of my questions were covered and I came away with a clear understanding of my current condition and the process that will take place. I'm looking forward to having my alignment and smile improved.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always,its just the sticker shock that... — Judith C.

Great as always,its just the sticker shock that comes @ bill time.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything always goes well with you guys five ... — Robert D.

Everything always goes well with you guys five star My family has been going here forever I would highly recommend Tom Freadal dentist

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Fredal and his staff are the best!! ... — Mary M.

Dr. Thomas Fredal and his staff are the best!! I can say that because I've been a patient for over 50 years!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I could dream of! — Carol A.

Best dental care I could dream of! My experience at Dr. Thomas Fredal's dental office always is one of friendliness, comfort, professionalism, and respect. Such a personable and competent dentist and staff! I have been a patient there for over ten years, and have brought in my entire family. I actually look forward to my visits at Dr. Tom's office.

Jan 10, 2021