StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom is very thorough along with the dental h... — Elizabeth N.

Dr Tom is very thorough along with the dental hygeniest and his team. I feel very comfortable as I have been a patient of his and his father before him. No questions un answered and available to call if needed.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! — Cynthia G.

As always, the whole office is personal, flexible, and accommodating even though I struggled to be on time and asked if they wanted me to reschedule. Also met Sara for the first time who did a fabulous job and was extra considerate of my sensitive teeth and gums. Dr. Tom has so much to be proud of!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom Fredal and his staff are always kind, p... — Susan R.

Dr. Tom Fredal and his staff are always kind, professional and adept at their jobs. I'd highly recommend their services and would leave ten stars if possible.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great. You and your staff are the ... — William P.

It is always great. You and your staff are the best.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied!! — Mary M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas Fredal for many years and I have received excellent dental care from him. His hygenist, Chris, is the best!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is very user friendly. It make... — Gary H.

Online presence is very user friendly. It makes it much easier to fill out paperwork and remember my dental appointment.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional care is provided by a f... — Elizabeth G.

Wonderful, professional care is provided by a friendly staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jody C.

Dr. Fredal and his staff always provide a wonderful experience!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time or early. Pleasant staff. Everyo... — Norma D.

Always on time or early. Pleasant staff. Everyone knows their job and they all do it so well.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was pleasant and competent i... — Mark F.

As usual, everyone was pleasant and competent in every aspect.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They staff is always friendly & professional. — Judith M.

They staff is always friendly & professional.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff... — Teresa H.

great, friendly staff! they make me feel relaxed when I am freaking out inside! lol

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care i've ever had. Very honest and... — Ryszarda S.

Best dental care i've ever had. Very honest and caring dentist and an amazingly friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Tom's for as long ... — Donna B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Tom's for as long as I can remember. He is a wonderful dentist and would rate him 5 stars or A+. The staff are friendly and very professional. I have several family members that also go to Dr. Tom and feel the same way.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Dr. Fredals the st... — Eric B.

I had a great experience at Dr. Fredals the staff was very friendly and professional overall highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom Rocks! It was very thorough and profess... — Daniel Z.

Dr. Tom Rocks! It was very thorough and professional. I would recommend his services to my friends and family.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I ever been to, great servi... — Kenneth R.

Best dentist office I ever been to, great service and friendly people!!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jamie M.

I came in as a new patient needing an extraction, I was very nervous but Dr Fredal explained everything that would happen and was super gentle and professional, the office staff was very friendly and the office was neat and clean, they immediately brought me in and I had no wait time. My extraction was quick and pain free. I would definitely recommend this office and will be back in the near future!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always...Awesome! — Cynthia G.

As always...no wait time, friendly professional team, and Dr. Tom ready to make you laugh!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Organization — Richard W.

Sophie, my dental hygienist, is very thorough and professional. Always letting me ask questions and she does answer! I'm prejudice with the Fredals as I have been with them since 1970. Very good Dental organization.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is th only dr. or dentist that ALWAYS runs... — Deonna M.

This is th only dr. or dentist that ALWAYS runs on schedule!! Super clean and friendly as well.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly and professional. ... — Elizabeth G.

The whole staff is friendly and professional. They also show genuine concern regarding your health and advising you on all your options for optimal dental health.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wfie and I have been going to Dr. Fredal for... — Shone K.

My wfie and I have been going to Dr. Fredal for about 4 years now. They have a great staff and i have always had a great experience. Scheduling appointments are easy and when i show up i have little or no wait time. For cleanings, I'm usually in and out within 15- 20 mins. I have reccommended Dr. Fredal to many of my family and friends and will continue.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Everyone is so friendly, efficient, pleasant, it's ALMOST a pleasure to have an appointment.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

Dr. Fredal is excellent and so is his staff. I highly recommend his practice.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good staff is great — Thomas C.

Always good staff is great

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals! — Susan R.

Dr. Fredal's office has always been professional, friendly and quick. I've been a patient for over 40 years so have had many opportunities to judge; I've never found them to do anything but their best and I highly recommend them.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Nice cleaning. Not too painful

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client — Lydia V.

So happy I found Dr. Fredal! Not only is the office close to home, but the office is beautiful, clean and the staff was great! 5 stars!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminder online. It saves on phone c... — Doris R.

I like the reminder online. It saves on phone calls.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A painless dental experience, and everyone is a... — Rochelle G.

A painless dental experience, and everyone is always professional and welcoming. Very comfortable environment.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Dr. Tom and his staff make going to the dentist painless -- no stress involved either! Nancy Skidmore

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was great the staff and dr. tom!!!!!... — Eric B.

everybody was great the staff and dr. tom!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom & team — Christopher D.

Professional,hard working staff.Ive been going there for over 35 years.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Fredal's since 1975, fir... — June M.

Have been going to Dr. Fredal's since 1975, first Dr. Ralph and then after his retirement to Dr. Tom. Great Service June McClain

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the services I receive... — Julie H.

I am very satisfied with the services I receive.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that worked with me were great.  — Vance N.

The staff that worked with me were great.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-Annual Cleanning — Dianne V.

Always a pleasure to see everyone and catch up for the last six months. Friendly and professional staff. Kris does a great job cleaning my teeth and listens to my concerns.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great It was great and professional — MaryEllen P.

It was great It was great and professional

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional and... — Elizabeth G.

Everyone was very friendly and professional and that helped me feel at ease as it was my first appointment with this staff. I left feeling my teeth were cleaner than they have been in years. Good job! They also explained everything about my dental issues and what options I had to consider in the future.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Paul P.

Very professional. Excellent care and staff. Look forward to my next dental visit!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time happy patient.  — Daniel M.

Always quick easy and painless. That's why I always come back.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait past my appointment to sta... — Judith M.

I never have to wait past my appointment to start my teeth cleaning or dental procedure. They are very knowledgeable on the latest dental procedures.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard E.

Have always been impressedand appreciate not only the ex

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you and your office for the gre... — Deborah A.

I want to thank you and your office for the great dental care you give me.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, no waiting. — Kevin W.

Pleasant staff, no waiting.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please keep up the great work — Darlene S.

Please keep up the great work

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fred... — Cynthia W.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fredal for nearly thirty years and would never consider going to any other dentist. He and his staff have always treated us with friendliness and consideration. They have even created a relaxing ambient atmosphere in their waiting area. I arrived a little early and they were already ready to receive me. No waiting! Dr. Fredal has always been more than fair with us. I can totally trust him to be absolutely honest in his evaluations of my needs and has never inflicted dental work simply to line his pocket. I absolutely recommend him as a family dentist to anyone.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Very nicely treated a... — Robert B.

Appointment was on time. Very nicely treated and friendly. Very competent staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal is the gold standard of dentistry. ... — Harry A.

Dr. Fredal is the gold standard of dentistry.

Apr 1, 2017