StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean and ALWAYS on time! — Deonna M.

Very friendly, clean and ALWAYS on time!

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional staff — Martin T.

Always a very professional staff

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Staff is always helpful... — Ernest C.

Great service as usual. Staff is always helpful and concerned about our overall health. I highly recommend Dr. Fredal and his staff.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Robin G.

I have been seeing Dr Fredal for over ten years and have found him to be an excellent dentist. He and his entire staff are very caring and sensitive to the patients needs. I have been quite pleased with his work from a typical filling to various cosmetic dental care. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of dental care.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist  — Bonilynn D.

Dr. Fredal and staff are the greatest! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always prompt, professional, and the best at what they do! Love them!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating in taking my family of 4 f... — Jennifer M.

Always accommodating in taking my family of 4 from 5 hours out of town. Always will find an appointment for our travel needs

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolutely BEST dental office. The staff an... — Tina E.

The absolutely BEST dental office. The staff and dentist are professional, thorough and efficient.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosed and, I believe, corrected the source ... — Robert B.

Diagnosed and, I believe, corrected the source of my mild tooth ache.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a great and refreshing cleaning by C... — Norma D.

Always get a great and refreshing cleaning by Chris. She is very through.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & staff — John F.

I have been a long time patient of Dr Fredal. His staff is always very accommodating and always do their best to fit your schedule.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everybody — Ann W.

Friendly knowledgeable staff!!!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and professional staff that mak... — Kevin V.

A very pleasant and professional staff that makes you feel comfortable. They do a great job. Dr Tom and staff are the best!!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the service is good but i have lost alot of my ... — Christopher W.

the service is good but i have lost alot of my teeth

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Deborah S.

I always receive excellent and professional care from Dr Fredal and his staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful too!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and made dental my expe... — David L.

Staff was very friendly and made dental my experience great. Hygienist was friendly and was very thoughtful about cleaning my teeth. Tom is an excellent Dentist

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch care and treatment by Dr. Fred... — Robert L.

Always top notch care and treatment by Dr. Fredal and his team!!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and professionals all the way!! — Daniel M.

Awesome staff and professionals all the way!!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF DR FREDAL IS A VERY GOOD DENTIST... — Louis R.

GREAT STAFF DR FREDAL IS A VERY GOOD DENTIST,HE TEL YOU WANT HE IS DOING AND GOING TO DO ,HELPS YOU TO UNDERSTAND

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly staff. — Christine R.

Prompt and friendly staff.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Judith C.

Great service no pain.What more can i say.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was so awesome!  — Teresa H.

My hygienist was so awesome! Worked extra hard to get my teeth pretty, clean, & whiter than they've ever been!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff in the countr — Gary H.

Best Dentist and staff in the country

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and proficient  — Mark G.

After my last dentist retired I thought that it would be difficult to locate another I would like. Well, after trying another I went to Dr Fredal and am happy to say that my search is over. He is professional, proficient and pleasant and doesn’t look for procedures to perform at my expense. I will continue to use his practice and recommend it to anyone.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine E.

Excellent service.Everyone very professional but also very friendly

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service from Dr. Fredal... — Veronica W.

I have always had great service from Dr. Fredal's office. I and my family have been coming to Dr. Fredals since I was little - starting in 1957 and have continued to use this office with my current family. I have also recommended other family members as well as other people I have associated with. Great place for Dental care.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Doris R.

After Chris cleaned my teeth, I felt I had the cleanest teeth in town. They always care about their patient.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One happy smiling family. — Theresa N.

We have seen Dr. Joe in 1971snd Dr. Tom after his father passed. As family we have received excellent care as parents now in our 70s, our children had a good start with dental care and problems we had were taken of as soon as possible. The the office staff have been friendly and helpful. One of our grandsons has started to see Dr. Tom for good dental care in his future.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Sharada S.

I’ve been going to Dr Fredal for almost 25 years, and my whole family sees him too. Excellent dental service! Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very professional and patient car... — Julie J.

Great staff! Very professional and patient care!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a warm and knowledgeable practice! — Mary S.

What a warm and knowledgeable practice!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fredal and his friendly, professional staff ... — Carolyn M.

Dr Fredal and his friendly, professional staff make my visits a pleasure.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee J.

Been coming to Dr Fredal for 30 plus years. Wonderful staff and service. Dr Fredal has always gone out of his way to care for me and my family.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and even sharon were very friendly an... — Eric B.

The staff and even sharon were very friendly and professional!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3 generations of care. — Eric K.

First the father, then the son and grandson, over 60 years of excellent care.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was prompt and professional.... — Judith V.

As always, service was prompt and professional. I was in and out within an hour, and my teeth look and feel great.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and happy with great attit... — Jacquelyn O.

Everyone is friendly and happy with great attitudes.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Diane K.

After several years coming here, I continue to be impressed with the staff and their use of the latest technology. The dentist is my least favorite place to be, but they see me through it with kindness and compassion.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and ALWAYS punctual. Doesn’t ge... — Deonna M.

Clean, friendly and ALWAYS punctual. Doesn’t get better than that!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Fredal and his entire staff are the ... — Catherine S.

Dr. Thomas Fredal and his entire staff are the best. My family and I have been going there for years and they just keep getting better. They not only take good care of your teeth but have a way of making you feel comfortable..... yes at the dentist. Want a great dentist and now orthodontist too, look no further.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are well taken care of with excellent ... — Maureen R.

My teeth are well taken care of with excellent customer service and friendly, competent staff.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was great! I never have to... — Susan R.

As always, the staff was great! I never have to wait, they often ask how I'm doing and, of course, they're total professionals.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office!!  — Debra H.

I have been going to Fredal Dentistry my entire life and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. From Mary and Sharon at the front desk to Chris our hygienist...I just can’t say enough positive things about them. Dr.Tom is amazing and I appreciate all the dental care he has given to me. If you’re looking for a new dentist office this is the place to be.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar first rate as always. like family — Thomas D.

first rate as always. like family

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great staff. I would highly reco... — Diane M.

Great dentist. Great staff. I would highly recommend Dr Fredal

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Kayla D.

Everyone here is so incredibly kind! They always remember details about me and my life. Also have helped keep my teeth healthy since I was a kid!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been nervous to go the the dentis... — Misty N.

I have always been nervous to go the the dentist. Dr Fredal and his staff are awesome and make me very comfortable!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom has all the last tools to make cleaning ... — William T.

Dr Tom has all the last tools to make cleaning your teeth easier and less painful. This also helps his staff.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful as always — Marie M.

I don't know what I can say that I haven't already said. Everyone is just as friendly and kind as you always are. I find it hard to believe that I can actually look forward to a visit to the dentist. Thanks a million.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff, warm, funny, kind. ... — Sandra B.

Always professional staff, warm, funny, kind. Dr, Fredal uses the newest techniques to reduce pain and dental work time. Love the newest technique for creating crowns, No more cold plaster, or gel like substance as part of crown prep. All he does is trace the tooth, send it to the lab and back comes the new crown that fits perfect.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Nicholas M.

Always an excellent experience with the team at Fredal Dentistry!

Mar 30, 2021