StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked de... — Kenneth G.

I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked denture. I got an appt. right way. Thank you!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KrysAnna P.

I absolutely love Dr. Fredal and his entire staff. I have been a patient of his for more than twenty years. I truly feel like I am treated like family every time I go.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Sara was very gracious. She also has... — Sandra B.

As always Sara was very gracious. She also has a great sense of humor.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are the best.  — Annette D.

You folks are the best.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always disliked the dentist. But Dr Fred... — Misty N.

I have always disliked the dentist. But Dr Fredal makes me relaxed and I don’t panic when I have an appointment anymore! The entire staff is top notch!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was to my expectations. — Daniel K.

The visit was to my expectations.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! And Staff! 😇 — Beverly K.

Best Dentist! And Staff! 😇

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eddie L.

Excellent service. Friendly Staff.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I've been going to this dentist for 30... — Daniel Z.

Awesome! I've been going to this dentist for 30 years now and am very pleased with the service I receiverd. The work and results are great.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is always efficient and frien... — Donald M.

Your office staff is always efficient and friendly, all your new equipment impressive! We’ve been impressed for 50 years! Can you believe it? Are there any new “dentists in the wings”? We might be needing them yet!!! Sincerely, Carol and Don Mordis

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist around,great staff,sharon and mary... — Sharon R.

best dentist around,great staff,sharon and mary are always helpfull

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. From the moment you wa... — David V.

What a great experience. From the moment you walk into the office to making your next appointment they treat you like you are the only patient they're seeing. Great people!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Marybeth S.

Great patient care, smooth appointment from start to finish, front desk greeted me with a smile, Sarah was pleasant and enjoyable, great first appointment!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar its been over 50 (FIFTY YEARS)  — Anthony N.

its been over 50 (FIFTY YEARS)

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and efficient dental offi... — Tina E.

The most professional and efficient dental office!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, outstanding service by... — Christina K.

Professional, courteous, outstanding service by Dr. Tom & the entire team!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very professional office with a great staff! — Eric B.

a very professional office with a great staff!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, office, and staff. We've been g... — Eric P.

Great dentist, office, and staff. We've been going there for years with our whole family

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always! I am always taken good care of! Go... — Beverly K.

As always! I am always taken good care of! Good report! 😍🥰😘

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist for 70 years a... — Kenneth K.

I have been going to the dentist for 70 years and I have finally found the best.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a gentle dental experience. Great staff... — Donna B.

Always a gentle dental experience. Great staff, excellent dentist😬

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, painless fast service. appointm... — Kevin W.

Great results, painless fast service. appointment right on time.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one knows my history, even things I forge... — MaryLou F.

Every one knows my history, even things I forget.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Real professional. — John G.

Great service. Real professional.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was having a burning in my mouth and Dr. Fredal... — Steven E.

Was having a burning in my mouth and Dr. Fredal’s office got me in immediately. The staff is excellent and Dr. Fredal is the best.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Fredal. I a... — Harry A.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Fredal. I am grateful I found him. Harry H. Awdey

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, friendly, and always m... — Cynthia G.

As always, professional, friendly, and always make you feel comfortable. I never "dread" the dentist when I see Dr. Tom and his crew!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tom is awesome. — Philip B.

Doctor Tom is awesome. I'm a nervous patient and he's always very supportive of whatever I need. I've seen him for years and will continue to do so.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with office personnel & my dental a... — Elizabeth N.

Great visit with office personnel & my dental appt on time & courteous & helpful suggesting to use Water pic & floss to prevent calcium in my teeth

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in the world — Sandra K.

Best dentist and staff in the world

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I could go to with extremely frien... — Kayla D.

Best dentist I could go to with extremely friendly staff and always a positive experience

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom and staff are the best! I highly recomm... — Julie H.

Dr. Tom and staff are the best! I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Joe Fredal sinc... — Susan S.

My family has been going to Dr. Joe Fredal since 1965 - now Dr. Tom since he graduated from Dental College. Everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable. In all this time, have never had a problem or uncomfortable time. Just had my 6 month checkup - "Look Mom NO cavities!!"

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Denist and Staff — Elizabeth B.

My entire family see's Dr. Fredal. It's an amazing office with an amazing staff.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you're in search of an experienced dentist w... — Monika D.

If you're in search of an experienced dentist who is not only extremely talented, but kind, caring, and professional, then this is the practice for you. Dr. Fredal takes the time to explain every procedure in detail and I trust him completely. His entire staff is always welcoming and helpful, especially when emergencies arise.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and office is well run!  — Tina E.

Amazing staff and office is well run!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lorraine E.

Very pleasant atmosphere and very professional.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience! — Michael B.

Always an awesome experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not fond of going to the dentist (understatemen... — Diane K.

Not fond of going to the dentist (understatement!) but everyone made the appointment much easier.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly and professional even ... — Eric B.

Everybody is so friendly and professional even sharon Thank You!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom Rocks, he does great work with with gre... — Daniel Z.

Dr. Tom Rocks, he does great work with with great success.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom is very thorough along with the dental h... — Elizabeth N.

Dr Tom is very thorough along with the dental hygeniest and his team. I feel very comfortable as I have been a patient of his and his father before him. No questions un answered and available to call if needed.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! — Cynthia G.

As always, the whole office is personal, flexible, and accommodating even though I struggled to be on time and asked if they wanted me to reschedule. Also met Sara for the first time who did a fabulous job and was extra considerate of my sensitive teeth and gums. Dr. Tom has so much to be proud of!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom Fredal and his staff are always kind, p... — Susan R.

Dr. Tom Fredal and his staff are always kind, professional and adept at their jobs. I'd highly recommend their services and would leave ten stars if possible.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great. You and your staff are the ... — William P.

It is always great. You and your staff are the best.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied!! — Mary M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas Fredal for many years and I have received excellent dental care from him. His hygenist, Chris, is the best!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is very user friendly. It make... — Gary H.

Online presence is very user friendly. It makes it much easier to fill out paperwork and remember my dental appointment.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional care is provided by a f... — Elizabeth G.

Wonderful, professional care is provided by a friendly staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jody C.

Dr. Fredal and his staff always provide a wonderful experience!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time or early. Pleasant staff. Everyo... — Norma D.

Always on time or early. Pleasant staff. Everyone knows their job and they all do it so well.

Jun 23, 2018