StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Several decades later and the only thing that has changed is the new technology now used. The personnel have always been a delight.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was as fine as ever. I wasn't ex... — Joan S.

My experience was as fine as ever. I wasn't expecting the wait outside the door when I arrived, and I'm glad it wasn't raining.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are very friendly and prof! — Eric B.

Everyone at the office are very friendly

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good work! — Teresa H.

you can tell the office staff has worked very hard to make everyone feel safe and sure about the care they receive here!! good work, guys!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr. Fredal for another dentist. I hav... — Ernest C.

I came to Dr. Fredal for another dentist. I have never regretted switching. He and his staff have always been friendly and shown great concern for their patients welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Fredal and his staff.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personal service! — Christene B.

Great and personal service!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on time,on waiting — Warren S.

Got in on time,on waiting

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the BEST!!! She is awesome!!! ... — Steven K.

My hygienist is the BEST!!! She is awesome!!! She is wonderful!!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees at this practice show kindness an... — Mary D.

All employees at this practice show kindness and professionalism!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great. Chris is always very thorough... — Doris R.

Visit went great. Chris is always very thorough in teeth cleaning.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience in a stressful situati... — Mark G.

Always a good experience in a stressful situation. Everyone is pleasant and caring and they seem genuinely happy to have you in the office. They always explain what they are about to do so there are no surprises. I have never felt nervous or hesitant about making a new appointment.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls in office great, and Doc Fredal t... — Suzanne J.

All the girls in office great, and Doc Fredal too. :) Very professional always friendly and always very helpful.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Staff is very professional ... — Lonnie V.

Great dental care. Staff is very professional and always noting any issues that might occur.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 practices with TLC — Frank B.

Covid 19 practices with TLC

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Julie H.

The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Tom is very knowledgeable and uses cutting edge technology.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and professional. — Daniel Z.

Experienced and professional.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist office. The staff is fantastic... — Mirnes B.

Love my Dentist office. The staff is fantastic.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine finding a nicer friendlier staf... — Edward R.

I can’t imagine finding a nicer friendlier staff anywhere. Very professional and with the latest equipment. I’ve been seeing the Fredal’s for more than 50 years .

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First the father, now the son, over 60 years of... — Eric K.

First the father, now the son, over 60 years of excellent care.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST — Louis R.

GREAT DENTIST,STAFF EXTREMLEY HELPFULL BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS ,DR.TOM CARES

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked de... — Kenneth G.

I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked denture. I got an appt. right way. Thank you!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KrysAnna P.

I absolutely love Dr. Fredal and his entire staff. I have been a patient of his for more than twenty years. I truly feel like I am treated like family every time I go.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Sara was very gracious. She also has... — Sandra B.

As always Sara was very gracious. She also has a great sense of humor.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are the best.  — Annette D.

You folks are the best.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always disliked the dentist. But Dr Fred... — Misty N.

I have always disliked the dentist. But Dr Fredal makes me relaxed and I don’t panic when I have an appointment anymore! The entire staff is top notch!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was to my expectations. — Daniel K.

The visit was to my expectations.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! And Staff! 😇 — Beverly K.

Best Dentist! And Staff! 😇

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eddie L.

Excellent service. Friendly Staff.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I've been going to this dentist for 30... — Daniel Z.

Awesome! I've been going to this dentist for 30 years now and am very pleased with the service I receiverd. The work and results are great.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is always efficient and frien... — Donald M.

Your office staff is always efficient and friendly, all your new equipment impressive! We’ve been impressed for 50 years! Can you believe it? Are there any new “dentists in the wings”? We might be needing them yet!!! Sincerely, Carol and Don Mordis

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist around,great staff,sharon and mary... — Sharon R.

best dentist around,great staff,sharon and mary are always helpfull

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. From the moment you wa... — David V.

What a great experience. From the moment you walk into the office to making your next appointment they treat you like you are the only patient they're seeing. Great people!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Marybeth S.

Great patient care, smooth appointment from start to finish, front desk greeted me with a smile, Sarah was pleasant and enjoyable, great first appointment!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar its been over 50 (FIFTY YEARS)  — Anthony N.

its been over 50 (FIFTY YEARS)

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and efficient dental offi... — Tina E.

The most professional and efficient dental office!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, outstanding service by... — Christina K.

Professional, courteous, outstanding service by Dr. Tom & the entire team!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very professional office with a great staff! — Eric B.

a very professional office with a great staff!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, office, and staff. We've been g... — Eric P.

Great dentist, office, and staff. We've been going there for years with our whole family

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always! I am always taken good care of! Go... — Beverly K.

As always! I am always taken good care of! Good report! 😍🥰😘

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist for 70 years a... — Kenneth K.

I have been going to the dentist for 70 years and I have finally found the best.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a gentle dental experience. Great staff... — Donna B.

Always a gentle dental experience. Great staff, excellent dentist😬

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, painless fast service. appointm... — Kevin W.

Great results, painless fast service. appointment right on time.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one knows my history, even things I forge... — MaryLou F.

Every one knows my history, even things I forget.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Real professional. — John G.

Great service. Real professional.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was having a burning in my mouth and Dr. Fredal... — Steven E.

Was having a burning in my mouth and Dr. Fredal’s office got me in immediately. The staff is excellent and Dr. Fredal is the best.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Fredal. I a... — Harry A.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Fredal. I am grateful I found him. Harry H. Awdey

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, friendly, and always m... — Cynthia G.

As always, professional, friendly, and always make you feel comfortable. I never "dread" the dentist when I see Dr. Tom and his crew!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tom is awesome. — Philip B.

Doctor Tom is awesome. I'm a nervous patient and he's always very supportive of whatever I need. I've seen him for years and will continue to do so.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with office personnel & my dental a... — Elizabeth N.

Great visit with office personnel & my dental appt on time & courteous & helpful suggesting to use Water pic & floss to prevent calcium in my teeth

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in the world — Sandra K.

Best dentist and staff in the world

Apr 10, 2019