StarStarStarStarStar Great Day At The Dentist - what else can I say ... — Kevin V.

Great Day At The Dentist - what else can I say - everyone in the office are super nice and give you a feeling of knowledge and professionalism . Outstanding staff .

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr FredalAs always your total staff is great.... — William T.

Dr Fredal As always your total staff is great. From the front desk to the dental technicians that clean your teeth. They work together well and are very professional at their work. And always concerned for your safety and health.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came back after a number of years, It was grea... — Joan M.

Came back after a number of years, It was great

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant experience.  — Elizabeth G.

Very professional and pleasant experience.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly and thorough. They hav... — Tracy T.

Always on time, friendly and thorough. They have the latest technology that allows more precise diagnosis and treatment. I really love this dentist office and would never change

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is very difficult for me to go to the dentis... — Robin G.

It is very difficult for me to go to the dentist as my teeth are very sensitive and I also have a variety of medical issues that always have to be considered. When I go to see Dr. Fredal I am always made to feel comfortable and my issues are very easily addressed. My dental care is very good quality and all options are always identified when larger issues exist.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute BEST dental practice. The staff is... — Tina E.

The absolute BEST dental practice. The staff is warm, compassionate and skilled. Doctor Fredal has the latest and greatest equipment and knowledge.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is Great! Would recommend to anyone tha... — Edward B.

Dr. Tom is Great! Would recommend to anyone that had bad experiences at other places he will take that right away.! He makes sure you are comfortable and not in no pain! Thanks for everything!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Fredal Dental Office for a ... — Judith M.

I’ve been coming to Fredal Dental Office for a long time. I have never considered going anywhere else. Everyone in the office is very good at their jobs.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice! Friendly and encoura... — Mary S.

Wonderful dental practice! Friendly and encouraging staff. Dr. Tom is so professional and helpful. He listens and responds with suggestions.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have always gone here not changing any time soo... — John B.

Have always gone here not changing any time soon.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT years of experience!! I travel acros... — Jennifer M.

EXCELLENT years of experience!! I travel across the state for all my dental care!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar one thing that i will be accomplishing is that... — Christopher W.

one thing that i will be accomplishing is that i will end up with dentures and you have taken care me all my life

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always a great cleaning and exa... — Norma D.

Always on time, always a great cleaning and exam.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office,everyone is relaxed ,kind ... — Gary K.

Great Dentist Office,everyone is relaxed ,kind ,personal. Doc Fredal has an Awesome Staff of super professional employees .Great work !

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly excellent appointments and never have ... — Douglas N.

Friendly excellent appointments and never have to wait.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning - took her time, didn't hurt... — Carol Y.

Excellent cleaning - took her time, didn't hurt, very very nice - and Dr Tom, as always, best Dentist we have ever had! The whole staff is friendly and professional!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Scott P.

Service started on time, was quick yet thorough, friendly staff did a great job explaining everything. Highly recommend this dentist!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was first class like it always is. — James B.

Every thing was first class like it always is.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

I am the biggest chicken when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Fredal and his staff take all the fear and anxiety out of the visit. They are the best in town. Thank you to all of them! Gail Hess

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best!!! Have been going to thi... — Robert L.

The Best of the Best!!! Have been going to this office since i was a child. Dr. Fredal is professional, friendly, and a professional through and through! Oh. . . My children (12 and 14) see Dr. Fredal and his staff since day 1. Staff is just Awesome!!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Jennifer N.

The staff is always very pleasant and easy to deal with.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar dr tom and staff — Louis R.

excellent dentist always great service staff is out of site best in town

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — Janice B.

I'm very satisfied with Dr Fredel's practice. Staff is friendly and efficient. My cleaning went smoothly and the new technician was experienced and gentle. Dr Fredel is very cool. I'm excited for their move to a brand new facility.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph P.

The best , been going there since I was 14 years old.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, friendly fun staff. On time and ... — Mark G.

Great dentist, friendly fun staff. On time and a great experience. No pain.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well done cleaning of my teeth. Less scraping w... — Daniel K.

Well done cleaning of my teeth. Less scraping which suits me better.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Dr.Thomas Fredal dent... — Henry R.

This was my first time at Dr.Thomas Fredal dental office. I have not visited a dental office in two years due to recovering from long Covid. Dr. Fredal's office was quiet, calming and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. They were very thorough using his state of the art equipment and in cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas for quality patient care. There is an emphasis on the patient instead on the scheduled time limit.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything done was exceptional as... — Michael B.

Everyone and everything done was exceptional as always!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a new hygienist for my appointment. While s... — Misty N.

Had a new hygienist for my appointment. While she was very nice as everyone is in the office she was extremely rough. Think I may want to switch hygienists for next appointment.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Veronica W.

I have been with Dr. Fredal - between him and his dad - since I was 7 yrs old and I am now 73. They have always done a great job with their work - I have recommended several people in the past and they have also like his work.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. — Catherine S.

Tom Fredal DDS and his entire staff are great. Professional, yet so kind & friendly. I have total confidence in them. Have been going to this office for years and would never go anywhere else.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Chris is a great hyg... — Julie D.

Always a great experience. Chris is a great hygienist. I have never had to wait she is always on time. And She always takes her time with me.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Fredal Dentistry since I w... — Maggie B.

I have been going to Fredal Dentistry since I was young and have always received warm and thorough care from the receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Fredal himself. I am always greeted by name and welcomed into the office by each staff member.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 3 generations of care. — Eric K.

First the father, then the son and grandson, 60 years of excellent care.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Doris R.

When the Hygienist, Chris, cleans my teeth; they feel so clean. I’ve been following the 6 month rule for years and at 83 I still enjoy having my own teeth. Thank you Chris and Dr. Tom Fredal.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar my visits at your office are always pleasant — Mary D.

my visits at your office are always pleasant

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel my entire care is out of my hands, I hav... — Margaret T.

I feel my entire care is out of my hands, I have no say in the treatment I would like.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service given to me is always th... — Joan L.

As always, the service given to me is always the best. Everyone is professional and only cares about the patients needs. I would recommend Dr. Fredal to anyone I know. I tryst him completely. Joannie Lantzy

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only saw the "new" hygienist. Michelle. Cleani... — James W.

Only saw the "new" hygienist. Michelle. Cleaning seemed similar to most I have had done. Thanks.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom and staff are very thorough with our de... — Julie H.

Dr. Tom and staff are very thorough with our dental care. Everybody in the office so very friendly and very caring, and most helpful. This is a top notched business and one of the best dental practices around. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a new dentist or an honest second opinion,

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean and ALWAYS on time! — Deonna M.

Very friendly, clean and ALWAYS on time!

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional staff — Martin T.

Always a very professional staff

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Staff is always helpful... — Ernest C.

Great service as usual. Staff is always helpful and concerned about our overall health. I highly recommend Dr. Fredal and his staff.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Robin G.

I have been seeing Dr Fredal for over ten years and have found him to be an excellent dentist. He and his entire staff are very caring and sensitive to the patients needs. I have been quite pleased with his work from a typical filling to various cosmetic dental care. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of dental care.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist  — Bonilynn D.

Dr. Fredal and staff are the greatest! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always prompt, professional, and the best at what they do! Love them!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating in taking my family of 4 f... — Jennifer M.

Always accommodating in taking my family of 4 from 5 hours out of town. Always will find an appointment for our travel needs

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolutely BEST dental office. The staff an... — Tina E.

The absolutely BEST dental office. The staff and dentist are professional, thorough and efficient.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosed and, I believe, corrected the source ... — Robert B.

Diagnosed and, I believe, corrected the source of my mild tooth ache.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a great and refreshing cleaning by C... — Norma D.

Always get a great and refreshing cleaning by Chris. She is very through.

Sep 12, 2021