StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I could dream of! — Carol A.

Best dental care I could dream of! My experience at Dr. Thomas Fredal's dental office always is one of friendliness, comfort, professionalism, and respect. Such a personable and competent dentist and staff! I have been a patient there for over ten years, and have brought in my entire family. I actually look forward to my visits at Dr. Tom's office.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist is the best!!  — Steven K.

Your hygienist is the best!!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental and Ortho - Best Ever! — Marian B.

The dental care was excellent. I went in for a teeth cleaning and was able to have an orthodontics consultation in the same visit which was great because I have adult teeth coming in that need correcting. I know I won't always be able to have 2 appointments in 1 place, but I really like the dentist and the orthodontist.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, kind, caring team — Christina K.

Thanks to all the wonderful, kind, caring team members, I look forward to my visit each time!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety First at Dr Fredal’s — Carolyn M.

I have been a patient for many years and I have never left an appointment feeling like I was not taken care of in the safest, most competent manner. Everyone is professional yet friendly. I owe my smile to all of them.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very much appreciated!! — Patrick R.

Thank you for calling me to get me in early because you had a cancellation. As always, I've been with Dr. Tom Fredal for 33 years, and we were with his father before Dr. Tom. The entire staff is fantastic and always very caring and helpful. This is one place where I feel they have a real respect for their patients. Thanks for everything. Pat

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and staff is always friendly. — Kurt F.

Professional and staff is always friendly.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care great office  — Mirnes B.

Great care great office great people

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Luz P.

The girls are all helpful and friendly. Dr. Tom is great. My only complaint is it hurt to have my teeth cleaned, would like any kind of recommendation that would help with teeth cleaning to be more pain free.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Joseph P.

Very kind and courteous staff been going to Dr. Fredal’s since I was 15 years old highly recommend it

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I... — Kaden B.

Wonderful dentist. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust the dentist and staff which is not the case everywhere. There are a lot of bad dentists out there who will do what's best for their balance sheet. Dr. Fredal and his son are honest, informative, preventative and yet do not recommend needless procedures. Really the best! My whole family of 7 is very happy with our dental care.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very professional teamAwesome serv... — Thomas K.

Great place very professional team Awesome service, thank you.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 decades of excellent care. — Eric K.

First the father, then the son and grandson, six decades of excellent care with the latest technology.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Barriault — James B.

It's always a pleasure to see everyone. Makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable. I've been seeing the Fredal family since I was a child.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was professional and thourough. Go... — Michael B.

My hygenist was professional and thourough. Good cleaning with minimal discomfort. The staff is always couteous and professional.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit, I was very nervous this time f... — Linda P.

I have to admit, I was very nervous this time for my biannual check-up and cleaning due to the pandemic. But everyone made me feel very comfortable during my visit. From the initial check-in and through the cleaning, I felt that everything was being done to keep me and everyone in the office safe. I've always been impressed with Dr. Tom and his staff, but they definitely earned an excellent from me on this visit.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — Lisa H.

Dr. Fredal's staff is very friendly, the office is very clean and the service unbeatable. I appreciate your long-time relationship. Lisa

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always thank you for all you g... — Jordan W.

Great service as always thank you for all you guys do!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREATEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!! I have been a pati... — Robert L.

GREATEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!! I have been a patient at this office since i was a child. Now my own children are patients at the office. Dr. Tom and his staff are professionals through and through! Always friendly!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and cutting edge technol... — Lisa S.

Professional, friendly and cutting edge technology dental office.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always professional, and caring staff. Can't ... — Michael D.

always professional, and caring staff. Can't say enough about Dr. Tom and his team.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucille M.

There have been very few dentists in my life that I have enjoyed going to but I always feel good about going to see Dr. Fredol. Everyone in his office is very friendly and I feel that he knows what he’s doing so I trust him. I am so glad our friend recommended him! I would definitely give him five stars!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes — Jacquelyn O.

Very careful about your health and the health of the employees

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brightest smile I’ve ever had😀 — Dean P.

Best dentist and hygienist. Professional in every aspect but yet very friendly and personal at the same time. They care and take time to tell you what’s going on in your mouth in a way anyone can understand. My smile has never been better!!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy To Express My Confidence With Dr Tom — Rose E.

Very Happy To Express My Confidence With Dr Tom

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal and staff spent sufficient time with... — Arnold T.

Dr. Fredal and staff spent sufficient time with me. explaining options I had for my dental situation. y wife and I appreciate this very much.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Several decades later and the only thing that has changed is the new technology now used. The personnel have always been a delight.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was as fine as ever. I wasn't ex... — Joan S.

My experience was as fine as ever. I wasn't expecting the wait outside the door when I arrived, and I'm glad it wasn't raining.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are very friendly and prof! — Eric B.

Everyone at the office are very friendly

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good work! — Teresa H.

you can tell the office staff has worked very hard to make everyone feel safe and sure about the care they receive here!! good work, guys!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr. Fredal for another dentist. I hav... — Ernest C.

I came to Dr. Fredal for another dentist. I have never regretted switching. He and his staff have always been friendly and shown great concern for their patients welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Fredal and his staff.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personal service! — Christene B.

Great and personal service!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on time,on waiting — Warren S.

Got in on time,on waiting

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the BEST!!! She is awesome!!! ... — Steven K.

My hygienist is the BEST!!! She is awesome!!! She is wonderful!!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees at this practice show kindness an... — Mary D.

All employees at this practice show kindness and professionalism!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great. Chris is always very thorough... — Doris R.

Visit went great. Chris is always very thorough in teeth cleaning.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience in a stressful situati... — Mark G.

Always a good experience in a stressful situation. Everyone is pleasant and caring and they seem genuinely happy to have you in the office. They always explain what they are about to do so there are no surprises. I have never felt nervous or hesitant about making a new appointment.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls in office great, and Doc Fredal t... — Suzanne J.

All the girls in office great, and Doc Fredal too. :) Very professional always friendly and always very helpful.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Staff is very professional ... — Lonnie V.

Great dental care. Staff is very professional and always noting any issues that might occur.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 practices with TLC — Frank B.

Covid 19 practices with TLC

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Julie H.

The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Tom is very knowledgeable and uses cutting edge technology.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and professional. — Daniel Z.

Experienced and professional.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist office. The staff is fantastic... — Mirnes B.

Love my Dentist office. The staff is fantastic.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine finding a nicer friendlier staf... — Edward R.

I can’t imagine finding a nicer friendlier staff anywhere. Very professional and with the latest equipment. I’ve been seeing the Fredal’s for more than 50 years .

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First the father, now the son, over 60 years of... — Eric K.

First the father, now the son, over 60 years of excellent care.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST — Louis R.

GREAT DENTIST,STAFF EXTREMLEY HELPFULL BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS ,DR.TOM CARES

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked de... — Kenneth G.

I had an emergency ,for me anyway, a cracked denture. I got an appt. right way. Thank you!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KrysAnna P.

I absolutely love Dr. Fredal and his entire staff. I have been a patient of his for more than twenty years. I truly feel like I am treated like family every time I go.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Sara was very gracious. She also has... — Sandra B.

As always Sara was very gracious. She also has a great sense of humor.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are the best.  — Annette D.

You folks are the best.

Feb 26, 2020