StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office!!  — Debra H.

I have been going to Fredal Dentistry my entire life and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. From Mary and Sharon at the front desk to Chris our hygienist...I just can’t say enough positive things about them. Dr.Tom is amazing and I appreciate all the dental care he has given to me. If you’re looking for a new dentist office this is the place to be.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar first rate as always. like family — Thomas D.

first rate as always. like family

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great staff. I would highly reco... — Diane M.

Great dentist. Great staff. I would highly recommend Dr Fredal

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Kayla D.

Everyone here is so incredibly kind! They always remember details about me and my life. Also have helped keep my teeth healthy since I was a kid!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been nervous to go the the dentis... — Misty N.

I have always been nervous to go the the dentist. Dr Fredal and his staff are awesome and make me very comfortable!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom has all the last tools to make cleaning ... — William T.

Dr Tom has all the last tools to make cleaning your teeth easier and less painful. This also helps his staff.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful as always — Marie M.

I don't know what I can say that I haven't already said. Everyone is just as friendly and kind as you always are. I find it hard to believe that I can actually look forward to a visit to the dentist. Thanks a million.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff, warm, funny, kind. ... — Sandra B.

Always professional staff, warm, funny, kind. Dr, Fredal uses the newest techniques to reduce pain and dental work time. Love the newest technique for creating crowns, No more cold plaster, or gel like substance as part of crown prep. All he does is trace the tooth, send it to the lab and back comes the new crown that fits perfect.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Nicholas M.

Always an excellent experience with the team at Fredal Dentistry!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Robert B.

Excellent service from a highly skilled staff

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always good service by caring individuals. N... — Ernest C.

As always good service by caring individuals. No better service anywhere.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Clean, friendly, comfortable... — Faye L.

Always a pleasure. Clean, friendly, comfortable services.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very professional and friendly experi... — Renee W.

I have a very professional and friendly experience !

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient - wouldn't go anywhere else — Michael B.

I am a longtime patient and have always been impressed with the service provided and the friendly and efficient staff.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and expierienced service. Very fri... — Daniel Z.

Professional and expierienced service. Very friendly!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get the best treatment and ever... — Carol T.

I always feel I get the best treatment and everyone in the office is friendly and helpful!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fredal is a great Dentist. The staff are al... — Valerie D.

Dr Fredal is a great Dentist. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and friendly staff. They ... — Deborah S.

Always excellent care and friendly staff. They make going to the dentist almost a pleasure🤣

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Geralyn K.

I have been a patient of Dr Tom and previous to that his dad got over 50 years!! I can’t say enough great things about him and his entire staff!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann H.

the only problem is the VERY long questionare we have to fill out

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  — Robert B.

I had a great experience.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High recommended  — Daniel B.

Fair, honest man I've been seeing him for at least 30 yrs.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and professional experience with... — Rodney S.

It was a great and professional experience with everyone I interacted with

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Mark W.

Always friendly and professional.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredal is a skillful, caring dentist. I'm p... — Joan S.

Dr. Fredal is a skillful, caring dentist. I'm pleased that can rely on him and his staff.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is pristine, and the care is to... — Sarilyn K.

The environment is pristine, and the care is top notch. I have full confidence in Dr. Thomas Fredal and will always highly recommend his services.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation.  — Peter B.

Excellent consultation, all of my questions were covered and I came away with a clear understanding of my current condition and the process that will take place. I'm looking forward to having my alignment and smile improved.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always,its just the sticker shock that... — Judith C.

Great as always,its just the sticker shock that comes @ bill time.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything always goes well with you guys five ... — Robert D.

Everything always goes well with you guys five star My family has been going here forever I would highly recommend Tom Freadal dentist

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Fredal and his staff are the best!! ... — Mary M.

Dr. Thomas Fredal and his staff are the best!! I can say that because I've been a patient for over 50 years!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I could dream of! — Carol A.

Best dental care I could dream of! My experience at Dr. Thomas Fredal's dental office always is one of friendliness, comfort, professionalism, and respect. Such a personable and competent dentist and staff! I have been a patient there for over ten years, and have brought in my entire family. I actually look forward to my visits at Dr. Tom's office.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist is the best!!  — Steven K.

Your hygienist is the best!!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental and Ortho - Best Ever! — Marian B.

The dental care was excellent. I went in for a teeth cleaning and was able to have an orthodontics consultation in the same visit which was great because I have adult teeth coming in that need correcting. I know I won't always be able to have 2 appointments in 1 place, but I really like the dentist and the orthodontist.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, kind, caring team — Christina K.

Thanks to all the wonderful, kind, caring team members, I look forward to my visit each time!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety First at Dr Fredal’s — Carolyn M.

I have been a patient for many years and I have never left an appointment feeling like I was not taken care of in the safest, most competent manner. Everyone is professional yet friendly. I owe my smile to all of them.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very much appreciated!! — Patrick R.

Thank you for calling me to get me in early because you had a cancellation. As always, I've been with Dr. Tom Fredal for 33 years, and we were with his father before Dr. Tom. The entire staff is fantastic and always very caring and helpful. This is one place where I feel they have a real respect for their patients. Thanks for everything. Pat

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and staff is always friendly. — Kurt F.

Professional and staff is always friendly.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care great office  — Mirnes B.

Great care great office great people

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Luz P.

The girls are all helpful and friendly. Dr. Tom is great. My only complaint is it hurt to have my teeth cleaned, would like any kind of recommendation that would help with teeth cleaning to be more pain free.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Joseph P.

Very kind and courteous staff been going to Dr. Fredal’s since I was 15 years old highly recommend it

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I... — Kaden B.

Wonderful dentist. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust the dentist and staff which is not the case everywhere. There are a lot of bad dentists out there who will do what's best for their balance sheet. Dr. Fredal and his son are honest, informative, preventative and yet do not recommend needless procedures. Really the best! My whole family of 7 is very happy with our dental care.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very professional teamAwesome serv... — Thomas K.

Great place very professional team Awesome service, thank you.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 decades of excellent care. — Eric K.

First the father, then the son and grandson, six decades of excellent care with the latest technology.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Barriault — James B.

It's always a pleasure to see everyone. Makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable. I've been seeing the Fredal family since I was a child.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was professional and thourough. Go... — Michael B.

My hygenist was professional and thourough. Good cleaning with minimal discomfort. The staff is always couteous and professional.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit, I was very nervous this time f... — Linda P.

I have to admit, I was very nervous this time for my biannual check-up and cleaning due to the pandemic. But everyone made me feel very comfortable during my visit. From the initial check-in and through the cleaning, I felt that everything was being done to keep me and everyone in the office safe. I've always been impressed with Dr. Tom and his staff, but they definitely earned an excellent from me on this visit.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — Lisa H.

Dr. Fredal's staff is very friendly, the office is very clean and the service unbeatable. I appreciate your long-time relationship. Lisa

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always thank you for all you g... — Jordan W.

Great service as always thank you for all you guys do!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREATEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!! I have been a pati... — Robert L.

GREATEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!! I have been a patient at this office since i was a child. Now my own children are patients at the office. Dr. Tom and his staff are professionals through and through! Always friendly!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and cutting edge technol... — Lisa S.

Professional, friendly and cutting edge technology dental office.

Sep 18, 2020