StarStarStarStarStar Nice job! Very professional. — Brian B.

Nice job! Very professional.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone so nice all went well! — Betty G.

everyone so nice all went well!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and staff! The best!! — Marty P.

Love my dentist and staff! The best!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have told a couple people at work tha... — Desiree O.

I already have told a couple people at work that Dr Vert and his staff are awesome.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Vert's office when anyone needs... — Susan M.

I recommend Dr. Vert's office when anyone needs a dentist!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, communication, and caring! — Viva C.

Excellent care, communication, and caring!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , courteous and would not want t... — Jay W.

Professional , courteous and would not want to go anywhere else

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Highly recomm... — Laura M.

Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin H.

I so much appreciated you getting me an appointment in less than 24 hours! I had a painful tooth and NO dentist (my long time dentist had retired). You were all wonderful and I am so happy a friend gave me your name!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting established as a new patient has been a... — Chris M.

Getting established as a new patient has been an easy experience. The team has provided excellent communication and caused me to feel welcome and valued as a patient. Dr. Vert was timely, thorough, and discussed any needs, while providing well explained options for treatment.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. A potential tooth issu... — James M.

Great office and staff. A potential tooth issue was discovered and options given

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my last experience was very positive a... — Timothy M.

As usual my last experience was very positive and I would gladly recommend your services to anyone that was looking for a competent Dentist.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, nice, timely!Great place! Great w... — Damion S.

Always kind, nice, timely! Great place! Great work!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Maria E.

Good attention and service.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and understanding. Answered all my... — Leslie S.

Very patient and understanding. Answered all my questions thoughtfully.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and their work i... — Sara H.

The staff is very professional and their work is excellent

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things! — Sheila F.

I can’t say enough good things. Dr. Vert and his staff are wonderful. They have gone above and beyond helping me feel welcome in their office even though I am only here in California temporarily. Thank you, Dr. Vert and staff!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people, happy they could squeeze me i... — Stacy W.

very nice people, happy they could squeeze me in.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is amazing. She made teeth cleaning enj... — Jason B.

Heather is amazing. She made teeth cleaning enjoyable. She was quick but thorough and very pleasant.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful experience — Angel G.

Wonderful people, wonderful experience

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful. I've never... — Tanya H.

Everyone in the office is wonderful. I've never been happier to go to the dentist.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Vert and his staff. Very friendly, ... — Joyce C.

I love Dr. Vert and his staff. Very friendly, efficient and they do a fabulous job!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and staff made me feel like I’... — Cindy L.

First time there and staff made me feel like I’ve been going there for years!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vert is easily the greatest Doctor of Dentis... — David G.

Dr Vert is easily the greatest Doctor of Dentistry that ever lived, and his intrepid crew are marvelous, indeed. If you fear the pain signals sometimes associated with dental care, you should call this office. They have got a knack for making you forget you are in the chair.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An office that honors you . — Marianne L.

An office that honors you by always seeing you on time. No waiting. Compassionate dentist and gentle hygienist (Heather)

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurene S.

I appreciate all the good work that Dr. Vert and his employee's do for me. They are all helpful and understanding about what I need.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea G.

Love the staff and Dr. Vert is always so kind and attentive.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, they go overboard to make you f... — Laureen G.

Staff friendly, they go overboard to make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient to this office, I was pleasant... — Lori K.

As a new patient to this office, I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment within two weeks of my inquiry. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my comfort during the x-ray process, and I found Dr. Vert to be gentle and thorough in explaining the dental work I need.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Can't imagine going elsewhere. Dr... — Janice J.

Great staff. Can't imagine going elsewhere. Dr. Listens, discusses options and follows patients wishes.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional  — Naomi W.

Doctor Vert's office staff and dental hygienists are friendly and helpful. Doctor Thomas Vert is a skilled dental practitioner who genuinely cares for his clients and instills confidence and trust. He patiently answers questions helps patients choose the dental treatment that is right for them. I love having a dentist I trust and I recommend him to everyone I hear is looking for a dentist.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great. I have always hated going... — Lisa S.

Everyone is so great. I have always hated going to the dentist. This office and staff makes me feel so relaxed. Thank you so much for making me feel like going to the dentist is not so bad :-)

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygentist Heather Schmuard is best clean... — Nancie B.

Dental Hygentist Heather Schmuard is best cleaning my teeth and taking X-Rays. Very conscious worker careful on your mouth yet through and pleasant personality.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is the Best!! :-) — Margie B.

Heather is the Best!! :-)

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice- everyone. Helpful and honest . — Damion S.

Very nice- everyone. Helpful and honest .

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist.. — Viva C.

Dr. Vert is at the top of my list of dentists.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, but I hate these online servays.... — Tisa J.

Love you guys, but I hate these online servays. Tisa

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Margarita T.

Very professional, knowledgeable, attentive, courteous and gentle, client centered service.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Dr Vert client for about 15 years... — Tracey H.

I have been a Dr Vert client for about 15 years and have always received wonderful, caring service from him and his staff! I've also never felt pressured into unnecessary dental work.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! — Panhia Y.

Everything about the clinic was excellent!!! The staff, the doctor, and I even got my original appointment moved up! It was super convenient for me by the way! The environment is super clean and friendly, I was about 10 min late and they didn't seem to rush my appt. Total wait time was less than 5 minutes before heading back to the room.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service in a friendly environ... — Sara H.

Very professional service in a friendly environment

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vert is a real professional and provides car... — Jon S.

Dr Vert is a real professional and provides caring dental service.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental fear no more — Patricia M.

As you well know my fear of dental work is horrendous,, you and your staff always make me feel at ease,, even when I'm scared to death,, I have NEVER had a bad experience,, if I had only come to you at an earlier age my teeth would not have been in such bad shape when you first saw me... Thank you for your great work and great staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the office was very welcoming and ... — Lynn K.

The staff in the office was very welcoming and nice. Dr. Vert took a good amount of time with me to do a thorough exam and explain everything and didn't push a lot a treatment at once. Explained a long term plan however first going step by step.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great staff and dental care! — Marty P.

Always great staff and dental care!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very genuine and helpful staff. As a new patien... — Jason B.

Very genuine and helpful staff. As a new patient they got me in quickly and provided me with the information and resources I needed. Highly recommended.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heather and Rikki are tops!  — Ross R.

Heather and Rikki are tops! Their patient services are among the finest available in Humboldt County. And, my those new protective sunglasses are extra special.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to get my teeth cleane... — Michael D.

Always a pleasure coming to get my teeth cleaned! And when I've needed work, it's always top notch service.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaningv — Donna R.

Heather is wonderful. She is gentle and patient. Randi is always helpful and kind.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all around. Impressively kind, caring... — Eric M.

Fantastic all around. Impressively kind, caring, and professional. Makes me want to go to the dentist again.

Aug 6, 2017