StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly staff. Dr. Dudney is... — Marjorie B.

Great office and friendly staff. Dr. Dudney is excellent.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are always so pleasant... — Becky F.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are always so pleasant and there is never a wait.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable, professional and thorough... — Donald M.

Extremely personable, professional and thorough

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is polite and efficient.  — Barbara R.

The entire office is polite and efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are the BEST! I have ... — Patti W.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are the BEST! I have been smiling now for 14 years and travel about 70 miles to him for all my dental care. Well worth the time and expense. You won't find a friendlier and more capable team of professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Dudney!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Birmingham with a great staff. — Eugenia B.

Best dentist in Birmingham with a great staff.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine concern — Susan W.

Appt for cleaning and found issue with a tooth that needed consult of other dental provider. They called and got me worked in that day to help resolve the issue. Dr Dudney and his staff are AWSOME !

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always friendly, knowledgeable, a... — Ryan G.

Great staff. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Dr. Dudney is very experienced, versed, and well respected in the dental field. Would highly recommend this office.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 8/8 i r8 m8 — Dustin P.

First visit, but great staff nonetheless. Dr. Dudley was professional, yet down to Earth. Will definitely continue with them.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think I have the best dentist in the world. Y... — Jacquese Y.

I think I have the best dentist in the world. You should see his smile.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are the best! We've b... — Tim C.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are the best! We've been patients for nearly twenty years, and have never had issues.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST PRACTICE around!!! — Patti W.

Dr. Dudney and his team are THE best dental practice in the world! I drive about 65 miles to get to his office and it's well worth the time. He has taken excellent care of me for 14 years now and I highly recommend him for your dental needs. He gave me a beautiful smile back in 2004 and I'm still smiling today! I hope he never retires!!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist I was referred to by my orthodontist — Glenda C.

Dr. Dudley and his staff were great!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff who always make me feel wel... — Edith H.

Very friendly staff who always make me feel welcome. Great job on cleaning my teeth always asking if I am ok Makes me feel comfortable. Even provided a blanket for me!😁

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and staff are amazing — Gleran A.

Dr. Dudney and staff are amazing

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointments are always a pleasure an... — Caroline P.

My dental appointments are always a pleasure and I depend on the suggestions given to me when I am there. My smile is the most important thing to me outside my health, I appreciate greatly the service given to me.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They are so nice and make su... — Benjamin H.

I love this place. They are so nice and make sure you have everything you need. Dr Dudney is the man!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the folks at Dr Dudney's office. D... — Joseph W.

Love all of the folks at Dr Dudney's office. Dr Dudney's work is top notch. Would recommend to anyone!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr Dudney for about 15 years...duri... — Barry N.

I have used Dr Dudney for about 15 years...during this time I have never had a negative experience...The entire staff is top notch and professional...I live out of town and drive from Mccalla to Alabaster ..... I highly recommend Dr. Dudney and Staff

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience!  — Tina S.

My favorite thing about This Office is the prompt service. I never wait to be seen! The office appears to run very smoothly. And I feel the dental services I receive are excellent.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff along with Dr. Dudney  — Dean S.

The Staff along with Dr. Dudney would be the best I've every encountered. So very friendly and helpful. Go out of their way to accommodate you and your schedule the best they can.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and staff are always a pleasure. The... — Tracy A.

Dr. Dudney and staff are always a pleasure. They never let me forget an appointment and are eager to accommodate my busy schedule. Temple makes me feel comfortable and relaxed like visiting an old friend.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and office personnel! — Eugenia B.

Great Dentist and office personnel!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional  — Danny E.

Every member of the staff, including the dentist, is very personable and professional. You won’t feel like a number here. There is also no “salesmanship” here like other offices I’ve been to in the past, where they seem to be selling some product or service constantly. I­t­ is very much appreciated and I highly recommend this office.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and understanding!!!  — Zachary H.

Staff was very nice and understanding!!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney’s office is like being with family. ... — Kristie F.

Dr. Dudney’s office is like being with family. He and his staff are incredible and friendly! Such a relaxed and warm atmosphere.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are great! Always supe... — Madison H.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are great! Always super nice and very welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone (I already have!)!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER  — Cathy C.

Dr. Dudney is the best. I have been going there over ten years. They whole office is always friendly and makes you feel at ease.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty years plus as a very satisfied patient.  — James D.

I’ve been going to Dre Dudney for around 30 years. He always has the most professional and friendly staff. One great point is that you never have to sign in because they know who you are and they call you by your name when you walk in the door. I think I have convinced my wife to change over from her dentist which she has also been with for thirty years.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Dr. Dudney, I receive profess... — Julie B.

Each time I visit Dr. Dudney, I receive professional, safe, & speedy care. Dr. Dudney & his staff are always kind & welcoming..

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people who care about their pa... — Greg W.

Awesome group of people who care about their patients!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed when I visit Dr. Dudney's... — Vanessa M.

I am always impressed when I visit Dr. Dudney's office. I love the early morning appointments and the he and the staff are professional and so friendly!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by friendly, professional per... — Earl L.

Excellent service by friendly, professional personnel.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments with Dr Dudne... — Mara Haynes T.

I look forward to my appointments with Dr Dudney and staff. I’m always greeted with smiles and genuine concern for my wellbeing. I have been a patient with Dr Dudney for 38 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie W.

I have already recommend Dr. Dudney to a colleague.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like family when I enter the offi... — Linda Ellis J.

I always feel like family when I enter the office. Dr Dudney and his staff are the best.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very thorough.  — Twana D.

Wonderful staff. Very thorough.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are extremely nice and... — Traci K.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are extremely nice and professional. The staff members always have a smile and greeting for you when you walk in the door. The atmosphere in the office is calm and inviting. They are also willing to work with you to schedule your appointment as soon as they can. I have had a great experience every time I visit the office.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment — Valera J.

I was very pleased with my consultation appointment with Dr. Thomas Dudney. Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. A pleasant experience.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love! — Jennifer M.

Everyone at this office that I met was very friendly! I am very happy with my decision to come here!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Marjorie B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and puts you at ease. Great atmosphere!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that 2 of my kids are of age to re... — Jacquese Y.

I'm so happy that 2 of my kids are of age to receive adult dental services so that my favorite dentist Dr. Disney can see them!! The staff is so wonderful and the times are super convenient for my hectic schedule.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best!! — Emily B.

The best!! Friendly staff and clean office. Very professional and willing to accommodate your needs!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and friendly. Did not ha... — Elouise D.

Everyone was so kind and friendly. Did not have to wait and really liked Dr Dudney. Can't wait to move to Chelsey and use use this practice. Thanks!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in years having t... — Yolanda D.

I had not been to the dentist in years having the fear of going and how I was treated in the past, but Dr. Dudney staff was affecionate and professional. Ashlynn the dental hygienist clean my teeth she made me feel comfortable through the process and made sure I was ok, and Dr. Dudney came and spoke with about care options I needed. Ashlynn also referred me out to a specialist and got me a appt right then which I go tues. They was not judgemental all they cared about was the care of my oral hygeine and making sure I am in good hand for my oral hygeine. I highly recommend Dr. Dudney office. Once I get my oral hygeine on track. I definitely will be getting my teeth clean by them on a routine basis because they care about your health.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very sweet staff. excellent dental cae — Era P.

very sweet staff. excellent dental cae

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr, Thomas Dudney knows a lot about dentisty an... — Linda D.

Dr, Thomas Dudney knows a lot about dentisty and he is professional and very efficient. He has a great attitude and he will leave you smiling.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment there yesterday and ... — Abigail U.

I had my first appointment there yesterday and I will definitely be going back! The office was very clean and all of the ladies and Dr. Dudney we're very friendly!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and Staff are very professional and ... — Kristie F.

Dr. Dudney and Staff are very professional and friendly...Dr. Dudney did my new smile and I am very pleased with the ending results!!! I will continue using Dr. Dudney for further dental work! Thank you Dr. Dudney and staff for making me feel so welcomed!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dudney and the entire staff. They hav... — Laura B.

Love Dr. Dudney and the entire staff. They have been my go to dentist for years and they are the best! So friendly and so professional!!

Sep 6, 2017