StarStarStarStarStar Thirty years plus as a very satisfied patient.  — James D.

I’ve been going to Dre Dudney for around 30 years. He always has the most professional and friendly staff. One great point is that you never have to sign in because they know who you are and they call you by your name when you walk in the door. I think I have convinced my wife to change over from her dentist which she has also been with for thirty years.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Dr. Dudney, I receive profess... — Julie B.

Each time I visit Dr. Dudney, I receive professional, safe, & speedy care. Dr. Dudney & his staff are always kind & welcoming..

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people who care about their pa... — Greg W.

Awesome group of people who care about their patients!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed when I visit Dr. Dudney's... — Vanessa M.

I am always impressed when I visit Dr. Dudney's office. I love the early morning appointments and the he and the staff are professional and so friendly!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by friendly, professional per... — Earl L.

Excellent service by friendly, professional personnel.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments with Dr Dudne... — Mara Haynes T.

I look forward to my appointments with Dr Dudney and staff. I’m always greeted with smiles and genuine concern for my wellbeing. I have been a patient with Dr Dudney for 38 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie W.

I have already recommend Dr. Dudney to a colleague.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like family when I enter the offi... — Linda Ellis J.

I always feel like family when I enter the office. Dr Dudney and his staff are the best.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very thorough.  — Twana D.

Wonderful staff. Very thorough.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are extremely nice and... — Traci K.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are extremely nice and professional. The staff members always have a smile and greeting for you when you walk in the door. The atmosphere in the office is calm and inviting. They are also willing to work with you to schedule your appointment as soon as they can. I have had a great experience every time I visit the office.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment — Valera J.

I was very pleased with my consultation appointment with Dr. Thomas Dudney. Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. A pleasant experience.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love! — Jennifer M.

Everyone at this office that I met was very friendly! I am very happy with my decision to come here!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Marjorie B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and puts you at ease. Great atmosphere!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that 2 of my kids are of age to re... — Jacquese Y.

I'm so happy that 2 of my kids are of age to receive adult dental services so that my favorite dentist Dr. Disney can see them!! The staff is so wonderful and the times are super convenient for my hectic schedule.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best!! — Emily B.

The best!! Friendly staff and clean office. Very professional and willing to accommodate your needs!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and friendly. Did not ha... — Elouise D.

Everyone was so kind and friendly. Did not have to wait and really liked Dr Dudney. Can't wait to move to Chelsey and use use this practice. Thanks!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in years having t... — Yolanda D.

I had not been to the dentist in years having the fear of going and how I was treated in the past, but Dr. Dudney staff was affecionate and professional. Ashlynn the dental hygienist clean my teeth she made me feel comfortable through the process and made sure I was ok, and Dr. Dudney came and spoke with about care options I needed. Ashlynn also referred me out to a specialist and got me a appt right then which I go tues. They was not judgemental all they cared about was the care of my oral hygeine and making sure I am in good hand for my oral hygeine. I highly recommend Dr. Dudney office. Once I get my oral hygeine on track. I definitely will be getting my teeth clean by them on a routine basis because they care about your health.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very sweet staff. excellent dental cae — Era P.

very sweet staff. excellent dental cae

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr, Thomas Dudney knows a lot about dentisty an... — Linda D.

Dr, Thomas Dudney knows a lot about dentisty and he is professional and very efficient. He has a great attitude and he will leave you smiling.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment there yesterday and ... — Abigail U.

I had my first appointment there yesterday and I will definitely be going back! The office was very clean and all of the ladies and Dr. Dudney we're very friendly!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and Staff are very professional and ... — Kristie F.

Dr. Dudney and Staff are very professional and friendly...Dr. Dudney did my new smile and I am very pleased with the ending results!!! I will continue using Dr. Dudney for further dental work! Thank you Dr. Dudney and staff for making me feel so welcomed!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dudney and the entire staff. They hav... — Laura B.

Love Dr. Dudney and the entire staff. They have been my go to dentist for years and they are the best! So friendly and so professional!!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is most helpful and prof... — Dawn B.

Everyone in the office is most helpful and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have a great smile.  — Norma N.

I Love Dr Dudney & his staff. It's always pleasant there. Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, but I reallly don't mind visiting here at all. I love my teeth now & they help me keep things with my mouth great.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. Dudney and his staff!  — Patti W.

Love love love Dr. Dudney and his staff! They have provided excellent dental care for me for the past 14 years! I drive a long distance to get to them...but they are THE BEST! I highly recommend them, especially if you want to improve your smile! For decades, I did not smile because my teeth were small, spaced apart, and discolored. Looked terrible! Dr. Dudney gave me something to smile about in 2004 when he did my porcelain veneers and changed my life! Thank you so much!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed and pleased with all aspects of... — Donald M.

I was impressed and pleased with all aspects of my visit. I was there for a consultation and came away more than satisfied with the attention from the reception to my departure.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Dr. Dudney is a true... — Steven H.

Staff is very friendly and Dr. Dudney is a true professional.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and gave detailed explanation of ... — Hal H.

Very thorough and gave detailed explanation of my options

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff as well as Dr.Dudney are all v... — Tina S.

The office staff as well as Dr.Dudney are all very friendly and pleasant as well as professional. The adorable goodie bag I leave with after each visit is a treat--especially the cookie!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Vivian H.

The work done by Dr. Dudney 15 years ago still looks as good as it did then. Could not be more pleased. He's the best!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say you guys are the best! All the l... — Barabara Z.

What can I say you guys are the best! All the ladies working there are so pleasant and professional. Dr. Dudley you make me smile!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — Dean S.

These folks are always very pleasant to me! Everyone does a fantastic job of making sure I'm comfortable and at ease while doing the best job possible on my teeth. The gift bags are nice that you receive after a teeth cleaning. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Dudney and his team! They are exceptional so much so that I'm bringing my whole family to them.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. Dudney!!! — Patti W.

Love love love Dr. Dudney and his wonderful staff! He has been my dentist since 2004 and I drive a long distance to get to his practice. But it's worth it! Would give him a zillion star rating if possible!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Very pleasant atmosphere. Enjoyed be at the office. Not a long wait. Will use again and spread the word of how good the office is. Thanks for your time.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent experience at the office.... — Cheryl N.

As always, excellent experience at the office. Everyone there is so friendly and Dr. Dudney is a very skilled and compassionate Dentist. I would recommend him to everyone.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dudney is the best! I finally have the smil... — Jacqueline Lund L.

Dr Dudney is the best! I finally have the smile I've always wanted! The office staff is always so friendly and professional! I live 30 miles away, but I'll always make the drive for Dr Dudney!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although the last few times there has been some... — Samuel H.

Although the last few times there has been someone new that cleans my teeth they are always nice and very professional. Dr. Dudney is great. Thanks best dentist office ever. Samuel Harris

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would most definitely recommend Dr. Dudneys p... — Lauren S.

I would most definitely recommend Dr. Dudneys practice to everyone I know. The staff is always very friendly- they always ask me about my baby! They get me in & out in less than an hour every time I go. Dr. Dudney has the best bedside manner that really sets the bar high.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a friendly smile — Barry S.

It is always nice to go to a dentist office with smiling faces every time you visit. It is never fun going to the dentist, but Dr. Dudney and all of his friendly staff has always made each visit make you feel at ease.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and very professional at the... — James D.

Extremely friendly and very professional at the same time.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best around! The only dentist I ... — Jason P.

Hands down the best around! The only dentist I trust. Great experience.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All if the staff at the office are extremely fr... — Traci K.

All if the staff at the office are extremely friendly. They always have smiles on their faces and greet me by name. His is the first time that I do not mind going to the dentist's office on a regular basis. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dudney to friends and family if they are in need of dental service.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Sam H.

Very friendly and professional

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved visiting Dr. Dudney and will gladly co... — Wesley Kate S.

We loved visiting Dr. Dudney and will gladly come again!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are incredible. The mo... — Kristie F.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are incredible. The moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. The atmosphere is amazing! Everyone is none stop smiles and there to service any need you may have. Dr. Dudney did an awesome job on my smile... Thank you all!!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of my dent... — Judy D.

Thank you for taking such great care of my dental needs. It is most appreciated!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are amazing!! — Dana M.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are amazing!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dudney and his staff! — Dianna H.

I love Dr. Dudney and his staff!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Tarra B.

My first visit to Dr. Dudney was awesome! Coming from someone who is fearful of the dentist it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Dudney to anyone.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly service with a smile. Clean atmop... — Chris C.

Nice friendly service with a smile. Clean atmosphere.

Apr 14, 2017