StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and friendly. Did not ha... — Elouise D.

Everyone was so kind and friendly. Did not have to wait and really liked Dr Dudney. Can't wait to move to Chelsey and use use this practice. Thanks!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in years having t... — Yolanda D.

I had not been to the dentist in years having the fear of going and how I was treated in the past, but Dr. Dudney staff was affecionate and professional. Ashlynn the dental hygienist clean my teeth she made me feel comfortable through the process and made sure I was ok, and Dr. Dudney came and spoke with about care options I needed. Ashlynn also referred me out to a specialist and got me a appt right then which I go tues. They was not judgemental all they cared about was the care of my oral hygeine and making sure I am in good hand for my oral hygeine. I highly recommend Dr. Dudney office. Once I get my oral hygeine on track. I definitely will be getting my teeth clean by them on a routine basis because they care about your health.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very sweet staff. excellent dental cae — Era P.

very sweet staff. excellent dental cae

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr, Thomas Dudney knows a lot about dentisty an... — Linda D.

Dr, Thomas Dudney knows a lot about dentisty and he is professional and very efficient. He has a great attitude and he will leave you smiling.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment there yesterday and ... — Abigail U.

I had my first appointment there yesterday and I will definitely be going back! The office was very clean and all of the ladies and Dr. Dudney we're very friendly!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and Staff are very professional and ... — Kristie F.

Dr. Dudney and Staff are very professional and friendly...Dr. Dudney did my new smile and I am very pleased with the ending results!!! I will continue using Dr. Dudney for further dental work! Thank you Dr. Dudney and staff for making me feel so welcomed!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dudney and the entire staff. They hav... — Laura B.

Love Dr. Dudney and the entire staff. They have been my go to dentist for years and they are the best! So friendly and so professional!!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is most helpful and prof... — Dawn B.

Everyone in the office is most helpful and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have a great smile.  — Norma N.

I Love Dr Dudney & his staff. It's always pleasant there. Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, but I reallly don't mind visiting here at all. I love my teeth now & they help me keep things with my mouth great.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. Dudney and his staff!  — Patti W.

Love love love Dr. Dudney and his staff! They have provided excellent dental care for me for the past 14 years! I drive a long distance to get to them...but they are THE BEST! I highly recommend them, especially if you want to improve your smile! For decades, I did not smile because my teeth were small, spaced apart, and discolored. Looked terrible! Dr. Dudney gave me something to smile about in 2004 when he did my porcelain veneers and changed my life! Thank you so much!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed and pleased with all aspects of... — Donald M.

I was impressed and pleased with all aspects of my visit. I was there for a consultation and came away more than satisfied with the attention from the reception to my departure.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Dr. Dudney is a true... — Steven H.

Staff is very friendly and Dr. Dudney is a true professional.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and gave detailed explanation of ... — Hal H.

Very thorough and gave detailed explanation of my options

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff as well as Dr.Dudney are all v... — Tina S.

The office staff as well as Dr.Dudney are all very friendly and pleasant as well as professional. The adorable goodie bag I leave with after each visit is a treat--especially the cookie!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Vivian H.

The work done by Dr. Dudney 15 years ago still looks as good as it did then. Could not be more pleased. He's the best!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say you guys are the best! All the l... — Barabara Z.

What can I say you guys are the best! All the ladies working there are so pleasant and professional. Dr. Dudley you make me smile!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — Dean S.

These folks are always very pleasant to me! Everyone does a fantastic job of making sure I'm comfortable and at ease while doing the best job possible on my teeth. The gift bags are nice that you receive after a teeth cleaning. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Dudney and his team! They are exceptional so much so that I'm bringing my whole family to them.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. Dudney!!! — Patti W.

Love love love Dr. Dudney and his wonderful staff! He has been my dentist since 2004 and I drive a long distance to get to his practice. But it's worth it! Would give him a zillion star rating if possible!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Very pleasant atmosphere. Enjoyed be at the office. Not a long wait. Will use again and spread the word of how good the office is. Thanks for your time.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent experience at the office.... — Cheryl N.

As always, excellent experience at the office. Everyone there is so friendly and Dr. Dudney is a very skilled and compassionate Dentist. I would recommend him to everyone.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dudney is the best! I finally have the smil... — Jacqueline Lund L.

Dr Dudney is the best! I finally have the smile I've always wanted! The office staff is always so friendly and professional! I live 30 miles away, but I'll always make the drive for Dr Dudney!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although the last few times there has been some... — Samuel H.

Although the last few times there has been someone new that cleans my teeth they are always nice and very professional. Dr. Dudney is great. Thanks best dentist office ever. Samuel Harris

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would most definitely recommend Dr. Dudneys p... — Lauren S.

I would most definitely recommend Dr. Dudneys practice to everyone I know. The staff is always very friendly- they always ask me about my baby! They get me in & out in less than an hour every time I go. Dr. Dudney has the best bedside manner that really sets the bar high.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a friendly smile — Barry S.

It is always nice to go to a dentist office with smiling faces every time you visit. It is never fun going to the dentist, but Dr. Dudney and all of his friendly staff has always made each visit make you feel at ease.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and very professional at the... — James D.

Extremely friendly and very professional at the same time.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best around! The only dentist I ... — Jason P.

Hands down the best around! The only dentist I trust. Great experience.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All if the staff at the office are extremely fr... — Traci K.

All if the staff at the office are extremely friendly. They always have smiles on their faces and greet me by name. His is the first time that I do not mind going to the dentist's office on a regular basis. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dudney to friends and family if they are in need of dental service.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Sam H.

Very friendly and professional

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved visiting Dr. Dudney and will gladly co... — Wesley Kate S.

We loved visiting Dr. Dudney and will gladly come again!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are incredible. The mo... — Kristie F.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are incredible. The moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. The atmosphere is amazing! Everyone is none stop smiles and there to service any need you may have. Dr. Dudney did an awesome job on my smile... Thank you all!!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of my dent... — Judy D.

Thank you for taking such great care of my dental needs. It is most appreciated!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff are amazing!! — Dana M.

Dr. Dudney and his staff are amazing!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dudney and his staff! — Dianna H.

I love Dr. Dudney and his staff!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Tarra B.

My first visit to Dr. Dudney was awesome! Coming from someone who is fearful of the dentist it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Dudney to anyone.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly service with a smile. Clean atmop... — Chris C.

Nice friendly service with a smile. Clean atmosphere.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney is the best! The staff is very frien... — Patricia V.

Dr. Dudney is the best! The staff is very friendly and professional. Kristy and Temple are exceptional. Visit and see for yourself.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am impressed with the professional... — Carl M.

As always, I am impressed with the professionalism and pride that your staf take in their work

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr Dudney for about 7/8 years...... — Jacquese Y.

I've been with Dr Dudney for about 7/8 years...s staff is amazing and welcoming on each visit. My experience with them is always exceptional. The speed of the service and the professionalism of the staff is wonderful. The only complaint I have is that I need more of those delicious cookies..yummy

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! The staff is very professional ... — James B.

Great dentist! The staff is very professional and friendly. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr. Dudney.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased. Everything was done in a tim... — Karen D.

I am very pleased. Everything was done in a timely manner and I had no pain.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Thomas Dudney and his staff are very fri... — Linda D.

Doctor Thomas Dudney and his staff are very friendly and efficient. I receive good dental care and my in and out time is good. If you are looking for a dentist I would recommend him and his staff highly.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudney and his staff treated me with the ut... — Sharon D.

Dr. Dudney and his staff treated me with the utmost respect and very professional. but at the same time they made the experience fun and exciting. that's pretty hard to do at a dentist visit when having work done on your teeth! Next my daughter is going to have some work done by Dr. Dudney. I have told my neighbors and friends all about it. I would recommend his services to anyone with complete confidence!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Dudney's office ... — Chris D.

This was my first visit to Dr. Dudney's office and the staff was great. They go out of their way to take care of you and it was a great experience.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meet with Dr. Dudney on Monday to discuss all m... — Elaine H.

Meet with Dr. Dudney on Monday to discuss all my dental needs. Dr. Dudney and his entire staff were so nice and really cared about my oral health. I will definitely be using Dr. Dudney in the future and really encourage others to go see him soon.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough! — Carol W.

Very friendly and thorough!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going there to get my teeth cleaned, eve... — Rachel L.

I love going there to get my teeth cleaned, even though I'm scared of the dentist. The hygienist take their time I never feel rushed they were great when I had to bring my daughter and I know having to deal with the toddler is not easy. Dr dudney is a great he always has a smile on his face I've had cavities before and he'll check on me all the time to make sure I'm still numb I'm not feeling anything, they are just so sweet.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly impressed by the warmth and care ... — Josie D.

I was greatly impressed by the warmth and care offered by Dr. Dudney and his staff. I had broken a tooth and was quickly able to schedule an exam and they corrected the problem the same day.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are SUPER FRIENDLY!!! Love Tem... — Kim S.

All of the staff are SUPER FRIENDLY!!! Love Temple! :)

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit, as always. Dr. Dudne... — Ramona L.

I had an excellent visit, as always. Dr. Dudney and Kristy always take wonderful care of me, and they routinely make sure that my experience is a comfortable one. I highly recommend Dr. Dudney and his staff to anyone needing that "little extra" to ensure a pleasant dental experience.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad we finally found a dental home! — Lindsey B.

My husband and I started going to Dr. Dudney's office over the summer and have now been twice and absolutely love it! We had some trouble in the past finding a dental home that made us feel comfortable, work with our schedules and explain our payments in advance (which we loved). I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas Dudney and his wonderful staff to anyone looking for a dental home. From the very first visit that we had we felt very comfortable and knew that we would continue going back for visits. I found out about his office by reading such wonderful reviews online and wanted to share my experience with everyone as well because I know how important it is to hear other peoples opinions when looking for any service. You will not be disappointed with Dr. Dudney and his staff for your dental needs.

Jan 23, 2017