StarStarStarStarStar From setting up an appointment to the actual ex... — Ava D.

From setting up an appointment to the actual exam to discussing future needs for my child, this is a group of happy, committed professionals who clearly care about their jobs and the children they see. I will be coming here for many years to come.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Solution Center are fantastic ... — Claire B.

The staff at the Solution Center are fantastic and I thank you for the care you provided to my daughter. She's excited to get her glasses due to the top-notch attention and care.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming office and staff! — Isla S.

Welcoming office and staff! The doctor and exam were very impressive. She used multiple methods to test our children's eyes.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible!! — Joshua S.

This was our very first appointment at The Solutions Center. From the moment we walked into the door we were greeted with smiles and helpfulness. Everyone was so accommodating to our needs and truly made it a very pleasant experience. We don't have one bad thing to say. Great job!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is amazing. The doctors and staff... — Joshua B.

Everyone here is amazing. The doctors and staff are wonderful. I send 6 kids through this office. They are also wonderful with working with my 2 boys who have Autism (even the non verbal one😁) I would highly recommend this practice

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased !  — Tamara C.

I had a great appointment at The SolutionCenter. I appreciate Dr. Cologgi and her expertise so much. All the staff were friendly...the front desk gal , the fellow who assisted the Dr with my check up, and the gal who helped with choosing and ordering my glasses. My appointment was reassuring -- that my vision deficits can be compensated for through prescription changes.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the relationship that our child is buil... — Samara F.

We love the relationship that our child is building with Dr Evans. Our daughter was very reluctant to go in for an exam at the age of seven. Now at 11, my daughter trust and loves her, We love that Dr. Evans has gotten to know her on a personal level to build a strong relationship and in the process getting the best care.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! They were very patient wi... — Samyrah B.

The staff is awesome! They were very patient with my daughter, it was her first time going to an eye doctor so she was nervous,but the staff took their time with her and made her comfortable!!!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and patient with my daug... — Evelyn H.

Everyone was wonderful and patient with my daughter. They made a potentially stressful situation much easier for our family.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with the whole visit. Dr. ... — Reid W.

We were so impressed with the whole visit. Dr. Cologgi and her team were so accommodating to our special needs. She conducted the exam while our son was on the go and still managed to tell us everything she was checking for and her findings. I have already recommended your office to a co-worker. Thank you!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Brielle R.

I found The Solution Center after a friend told me about the InfantSee program and a Google search pointed me in their direction. I took my 7 month old for a free eye check. The office is very kid-friendly. Dr Cologgi was so great with my daughter, and explained to me what the exam told her and what we can expect as she gets older. Overall a really great experience :)

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and we had a great ap... — Alexandra B.

Everyone was very helpful and we had a great appointment.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Luciano B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional! — Stella S.

The staff was very friendly! They were great with my daughter, she was very nervous. She really enjoyed going there.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's not easy wrangling a 2 year old for an eye... — Morgan C.

It's not easy wrangling a 2 year old for an eye exam but Dr Evans and the staff were great!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We feel it's always good to visit you.  — Arihant P.

We feel it's always good to visit you.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ezekiel W.

Dr. Cologgi was wonderful along with the staff! I definitely will be going back there for my son's eye care needs.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy i found your office to get ava fi... — Ava L.

I am so happy i found your office to get ava fitted for her glasses at age 2! And so exited we have switched her exams to your location!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how kid centered this pract... — Nora F.

I really appreciate how kid centered this practice is! My daughter had a bad previous experience with getting her eyes dilated (at a different practice) and was terrified to do it again. You were able to make her comfortable and it was not a big deal at all. It was also wonderful for her to have so many options in picking out frames and working with your staff on what would look best on her face.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to take your kids! — Caden B.

The doctors, staff and vision therapist have always went out of there way to make each visit a great experience! Having a son with special needs is hard to take to different appointments but the solution center is so good with him and the office is great for kids!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing. They are wonderful with... — Danni U.

This office is amazing. They are wonderful with special needs individuals and have genuine care for their patients.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Evans and The Solution Center! Dr. Ev... — Emmeline R.

We love Dr. Evans and The Solution Center! Dr. Evans and staff always do a wonderful job with our two young girls. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my special needs son. ... — James T.

Great with my special needs son.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, explained everything and made... — Karris S.

Everyone was great, explained everything and made my daughter feel very comfortable. Liz was especially helpful in choosing the right glasses and explaining my benefit coverage.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Nolan T.

Both my boys are on the autism spectrum and this was the first time both of them were able to get thorough exams. They saw Dr Stutler and she was amazing with both of them. We will definitely continue with the solution center.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great community resource! — Emily W.

We always have a great experience at the Solution Center! Dr. Edwards is amazing with our daughter and the staff is very helpful and friendly!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathaniel K.

Wonderful staff and expertise with children!! Just love them!

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carole Burns continues to provide outstanding... — Ava S.

Dr. Carole Burns continues to provide outstanding care to my child with special needs. Dr. Burns and all of the staff are warm, welcoming, and respectful of my daughter. We are grateful for their patience and excellent service!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was amazing! — Alyssa C.

The visit was amazing! The doctor and staff were very patient and made it fun for my daughter!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients since Tomás was 7 years old... — Tomas M.

We have been patients since Tomás was 7 years old. He is now 13. As parents, we learned a lot during Vision Therapy, and it was very helpful to have the support of the staff and doctors. After that, all of us in the family became patients and always receive great service and treatment.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Solution Center. They are pleasant an... — Tesneem S.

We love the Solution Center. They are pleasant and friendly all the time. Every person on the staff takes their time with the patient to make sure they are well taken care of.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Claire B.

Excellent care provided to my rambunctious, spirited and stubborn two-year-old daughter. Kudos to the physicians and staff for their expert clinical abilities and patience with children!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at The Solution Center do an ex... — Joseph B.

The staff at The Solution Center do an excellent job!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlo R.

All staff members were extremely friendly and child centered

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Caring Doctor. ... — Gabriel T.

Excellent service. Caring Doctor.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We give the eye solution a five star rating....because they are on time with appointments. — Timothy C.

The staff is very courteous and kind. The centers are clean and well decorated. And on time with appointments.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!!! ... — Presley M.

Everything was wonderful!!!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometry Practice, Well Worth the Trip! — Jensen E.

The doctors and the staff at The Solution Center are courteous and professional, and they make our family feel special every time we visit. My daughter is autistic and until we consulted The Solution Center, we were not confident that her eye care needs were being met at a 'traditional' optometry practice. We are very happy with the care she receives at TSC, and we drive over 100 miles round trip to see Dr. Cologgi and her associates for our appointments.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Colton R.

Thank you for making my kids feel comfortable even though they were a little scared. Everyone was wonderful in making their appointment a positive experience!

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — Tamara C.

It is well worth the 1 hr and 15 min drive from Ashland to Columbus to have my eyes examined by Dr. Cologgi. She possesses the knowledge and experience to understand my visual deficits. She takes time to listen and makes skillful effort to prescribe lenses best suited for my situation. Her staff are friendly and interactive, working as a team to make the experience a positive one. Picking out glasses is made easier with professional recommendations and helpful feedback. Thanks Solution Center staff!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Now Able to Understand Why He is So FRUSTRATED with Reading and Writing.  — Elijah D.

We highly recommend anyone who is having issues with their child being resistant to reading and writing undergo a comprehensive eye exam.... After establishing that there was a visual issue with our son he has really come out of his shell and is much more willing to do work through reading and writing activities!!!! We are so happy that we have come to the Solution Center and they are able to provide us with a SOLUTION to assist our son with his difficulties with reading and writing, by teaching him how to train his eyes to work together. We are blessed!

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always! — Jackson O.

We annually visit The Solution Center for our two children; our son is on the severe end of the autism spectrum. The care and understanding we receive from TSC staff and Dr. Burns is unmatched. They are all very interested in how they can better approach our son and get the best possible results from his visit. Dr. Burns is extremely gentle and patient and is a master of getting on the kids' level, then explaining her findings to the parent. We'll continue our visits to The Solution Center because of our excellent experience.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best eye doctor's and service ever... — Shreya M.

The Best eye doctor's and service ever

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. They do a great job with kids. My normally tempermental son did really wel... — Gabriel T.

Everything was great. They do a great job with kids. My normally temperamental son did really well with them.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's and staff are always so nice. I highly recommend The Solution Center to anyone who is... — Samantha S.

The doctor's and staff are always so nice. I highly recommend The Solution Center to anyone who is looking for a vision place that works great with kids especially, those with disabilities.

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made the experience fun and comforting. My daughter was excited about the process. ... — Daelin P.

The staff made the experience fun and comforting. My daughter was excited about the process.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Helpful staff  — Mariam A.

Courteous and Helpful staff. I came in without an appointment because of broken glasses- I was seen quickly and all of the options through my insurance were clearly explained by the optician. Turn around time for new glasses was minimal and the entire interaction was so pleasant.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great at the appointment — Brooke M.

Everyone was great at the appointment. My only feedback would be that I was disappointed it ended up being just a typical eye exam. I explained when I made the appointment that we wanted to schedule Brooke for the more detailed tests. Honestly, having Brooke hear that her eyesight is perfect (after having multiple people talk to her about her spelling/reading issues and headaches) only made her more upset than she already was. She is an 11 year old girl struggling and she just wants to know what's wrong. This was not her first eye exam so maybe my appointment was set up wrong but I did explain when I called that I wanted the vision testing, not just a regular eye exam. I would have preferred to do the more extensive testing immediately following the eye exam. I understand the baseline is needed, however, it could be set up for the testing to follow for the kids that already know their basic vision prescription isn't the issue.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Edwards. She is the best!!! — Yosef W.

We love Dr. Edwards. She is the best!!!

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you were in the UHC Vision network. — Sarah C.

I wish you were in the UHC Vision network.

Mar 30, 2016