StarStarStarStarStar The staff worked me in next day! — Nita K.

The staff worked me in next day!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! — Travis B.

The staff is amazing and the doctors are some of the best in the business. I couldn't be happier with the care I'm given!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Augusta R.

This was my first visit and I absolutely loved how friendly and welcoming the staff was! My dental plan was made clear to me and the staff took their time to answer any questions I may have had about my dental care. I left feeling confident and happy knowing I am getting the best dental care!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff! Awesome knowledge and... — Thomas D.

Wonderful friendly staff! Awesome knowledge and experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the amazing staff made me feel comfortable and ... — Katelyn D.

the amazing staff made me feel comfortable and the office is very nice and clean! i’ve always enjoyed my visits to this awesome and welcoming dentist office. Dr. Jacie Daigle is absolutely spectacular and hygienist Ambre Daigle was so helpful and gentle. Love both of them so much!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the cleaning that was d... — Judith C.

I was very pleased with the cleaning that was done at my last appointment. When the dentist came in to examine me, she said I had a cavity. That cavity was filled last year and apparently the filling came out. I am getting it filled again on June 10, but am concerned that the filling didn't even stay in for a year.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I requested an appointment online late afternoo... — Kristie T.

I requested an appointment online late afternoon on 5/21. I received a call on 5/22 at 9 to fulfill my request. Ms. Ingrid was very nice and helpful. She offered me a same day appointment for 4. When I arrived, I could sense the excellence in the atmosphere. Ms. Emily and Dr. Daigle were EXCEPTIONAL!!! They included me in my treatment plan and thoroughly explained everything to me. They were very personable and I really enjoyed my visit! My financial obligation was explained to me and I was provided options. I couldn't wait to tell all of my friends and co-workers about my wonderful experience. Oh, I almost forgot. The message chair was AWESOME!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Appointment — Heidi B.

My 2 year old daughter and I both had our first appointments with Dr. Collins and Dr. Soirez. The staff was great from the moment I walked in to the time I left. Everyone seemed to enjoy their job and wore a smile on their face and was very helpful and knowledgeable. The Dr's were super sweet and personable and were able to answer any questions I had. I am glad I switched over to you!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. Least painful... — Kelsey W.

Very nice and professional staff. Least painful cleaning I've had in years. Very family oriented and listens to patient's concerns.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit, regardless of the services that I ... — Jonelle D.

Every visit, regardless of the services that I am having done, has been pleasant. The staff is very friendly and makes my whole family feel comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Donna R.

Very friendly and professional

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! Very thorough and unders... — Mary M.

Wonderful experience!! Very thorough and understanding!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff was very pleasant and engagi... — Jeffry L.

Front office staff was very pleasant and engaging. They answered my questions honestly and straightforward. The hygienist was very friendly and mindful at putting me at ease with what she was seeing and doing. Dr. Jaci Daigle who was also very pleasant and engaing, was very thorough and explained my options for a crown vs. a bridge in plain english.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed immediate service and they was able to... — Brittani S.

I needed immediate service and they was able to add me on that day! Everyone was super sweet and I felt so comfortable there. I would highly recommend Theriot Family Clinic! Thanks again and I will be seeing them again.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Bridget M.

Rickie and dr Daigle were awesome. Very nice and friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and exceptional service!  — Anthony M.

Awesome staff and exceptional service!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. My first visit an... — Katrina H.

I absolutely love this place. My first visit and everyone was so friendly and explained everything in detail!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kalain H.

Dr. Kayla and her team of people are awesome! They always make you feel comfortable. Thanks for making my experience always positive!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Avery B.

My 7 year olds visit before this one we did not even get through the cleaning. Yesterday she was nervous but the staff made her so comfortable, and she cooperated with everything they asked. She was so excited to tell everyone how good her visit was! A+ in my books!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Matthew B.

Friendly and efficient staff. I have been a patient for about 6 years now. I have anxiety about going to see dentist and their caring and calm demeanors really help to put me at ease. Dr. Theriot, Carly, Inger, and staff are genuine and professional beyond measure. I would recommend this team to anyone.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great!  — Quay M.

It was great! Very professional staff! Ambre was awesome!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable... — Roy M.

Very friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable and honest. The dental hygienist performed a very painless cleaning.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep it up — Sherry R.

It is always a pleasure visiting the office. Everyone is so nice and professional always. The positive experience makes it much easier to part with my money!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After relocating from Baltimore, we could not h... — Duchess A.

After relocating from Baltimore, we could not have landed in better hands for all our dental care needs. From start to finish the experience was great. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF! Ms. Rikky was great and Dr. Daigle is a gem.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Bob P.

Excellent as always. Fast and friendly; everyone always has a smile. Dr Theriot, as well as his staff, are extremely competent and are always helpful.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and knowledgeable.... — Kylie B.

The staff is so professional and knowledgeable. We love going here.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing! — Jessica H.

The staff is absolutely amazing! They treated me like a person and never like just another patient. If you have anxiety about going to a dentist this is the place to be.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service & friendly environment! — Tamika R.

Great customer service & friendly environment!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care & Great Service — Clint R.

I will definitely be returning

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I recently switched to Theriot ... — Audrey S.

My daughter and I recently switched to Theriot Family Dental and we both absolutely loved the staff that took care of us. Dr. Daigle saw both me and my daughter and she was excellent with both of us. Dr. Daigle was extremely friendly and my daughter (who isn’t particularly comfortable at the dentist) blossomed at her appointment. Bases were touched on all important topics from dental health to general health and how they coincide. The staff was kind, professional and met my needs as well as my daughters. I have been seen at multiple dental offices and this was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how personable you are and ... — Jillian H.

I really appreciate how personable you are and how you listen to my concerns and helped set expectations. Also, you were great with my little boy.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely, hands down the best dental experien... — Marcel S.

absolutely, hands down the best dental experience I have ever had . I will be continuing to use you all for all my dental needs.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was awesome, everyone is very pleas... — Kay A.

Appointment was awesome, everyone is very pleasant and kind.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drachelle R.

I love Dr.Theriot and family Dentistry they are very face, friendly, and show a lot of care for patients.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Melissa W.

I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist! I’ve had extensive work done in my mouth, I recently had to go in and saw Dr.Soirez, she was extra sweet and made sure that I stayed calm and unsestood what was going on! Great staff, great service! Highly recommend!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!  — Brandi D.

Absolutely love this dental practice! Everyone is always so friendly and I feel treated like family! I’m constantly referring my friends and family!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only visited the office twice and have n... — Kevin B.

I have only visited the office twice and have never been to a Dentist that has taken so much care, patience, persistence and perseverance to “get it right!”

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! Office is efficient, s... — Dana T.

Great first impression! Office is efficient, staff are friendly and welcoming and the new patient paper work was online. My hygienist was great, super friendly and skilled. Felt comfortable the whole time. Dr. Daigle is very relaxed and laid back. Took her time with me and explained everything. I appreciate that! Great experience!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasurable! experience! — Ronnie O.

Very pleasurable! experience!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and timely.  — Tara G.

Very professional, informative and timely.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! — Tori G.

Always friendly and professional. Great environment for the entire family. Would not go anywhere else.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind, friendly and profession... — Mary K.

Everyone is super kind, friendly and professional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was great. Ambrey did a fantastic... — Kathryn G.

The cleaning was great. Ambrey did a fantastic job. It was my first appointment at this office. Dr. Daigle was fantastic also. Will be back in six months!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the awesome staff at Theriot Family ... — Michael M.

Because of the awesome staff at Theriot Family Dental as well as having a wonderful dentist in Dr. Hebert, I no longer fear going to the dentist. In fact just the opposite, I love going their for all my dental needs. Kind, courteous, non judgmental staff who love to laugh with their patients. Thanks so much for helping me have clean and healthy teeth.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hebert is the absolute sweetest dentist I h... — Jimanesha C.

Dr. Hebert is the absolute sweetest dentist I have ever met! She’s very knowledgeable and trust worthy. Her dental skills are the sharpest around and the front office staff are wonderful too.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great effective and efficient services. — Paul L.

Always great effective and efficient services.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service oriented staff and great denta... — Amy P.

Customer service oriented staff and great dental care! I especially appreciated how the front office staff called me before my visit to discuss my benefits with me and what to expect in terms of charges. It is hard to find a medical/dental provider that has BOTH great care and great office staff. Theriot Family Dental Care is a practice that achieves both!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — JAKE R.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist before my first appointment with TFDC. After my first appointment with Rikki and Dr. Hebert I am a life-long client. Considering getting braces with Dr. Porter and the level of service and care from the entire team is just phenomenal!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan J. Hebert — Ryan H.

Overall experience was amazing. Had no wait time and was out really quick. Highly recommended.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and customer care. E... — Skylar F.

Wonderful customer service and customer care. Everyone is so pleasant and well informed. All my questions and concerns were handled in a timely, professional manner. Love coming here.

Jan 4, 2019