StarStarStarStarStar They worked with same day. I work offshore on 2... — Andrew G.

They worked with same day. I work offshore on 24/7 call so it's always hard to see a dentist. They worked with me and got everything I needed that same day. Great service and friendly staff

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, always cordial. Theriot Family... — Norma L.

Always thorough, always cordial. Theriot Family Dental Care is just a nice place to have as a quality health provider.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hate Going to the Dentist but LOVED THEM! — Melanie W.

Clean office, pleasant staff, and the hygienist was so compassionate and soft handed with me. I HATE going to the dentist but my visit was better than I've experienced in quite a few years.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place!! — Kade G.

Just had my first appt to have some major dental work done. This is the only time I can ever say, I’m actually looking forward to going back to the dentist. Great atmosphere and great staff!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Dr. Theriot does it all.  — Justin M.

Great! Dr. Theriot has been very helpful w my dental needs. It’s especially nice that he has multiple areas of expertise. It’s great having just one main dentist that can do it all. A “One stop shop” operation that’s highly professional and always courteous! 5 stars for sure!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Jessica V.

From the moment I walked in, I felt at ease. I have never been a huge fan of the dentist and to be greeted with a smile was reassuring. The tech was AMAZING! She told me everything she was doing and the reason. The doctor was extremely honest about any possible procedures I might face as well as other preventative measures. The services were laid out along with financial obligations each step of the way. There was no guessing or worrying about anything on my end. I was a new patient but will be switching my entire family there in the coming weeks.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr Hebert is the greatest. Sh... — Rachel A.

Great service and Dr Hebert is the greatest. She is so comforting and eases the anxiety of any kind of dental work.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and of course Dentist! — Sheila V.

Great employees and of course Dentist!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always satisfied  — William K.

The folks at Theriot are awesome. Friendly, courteous and respectful of your needs. I have been going there since 2011 and wouldn’t change!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found staff extremely nice and informative. Den... — Ashley B.

Found staff extremely nice and informative. Dental hygienist was informative and not rough at all..

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness! — Jude D.

As Jude’s mom, I was impressed and very comfortable with all of the staff. Everyone was very professional and nice. They took pride in their work and you could tell they cared about the patient. My son was spoken to like the young adult that he is. He was very comfortable as well. Thank you for taking care of my son! Look forward to seeing everyone again!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Theriot Family Denta... — Shauna B.

Always a pleasure visiting Theriot Family Dental. I am Usually in and out within 30 min and the staff is so friendly!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great meeting everyone involved in my visit. It... — Robbie M.

Great meeting everyone involved in my visit. It being my first time here, I was made to feel like a old customer. I felt comfortable enough to schedule a procedure here in very near future.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, complete, quick......in and out with... — Cathy D.

Courteous, complete, quick......in and out with no problems....love your staff. All were very friendly and everyone I saw was smiling......

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Cierra M.

This group of wonderful individuals made my experience an amazing one, after not having gone to the dentist in several years, which was nerve wracking enough, to say the least. Each person—from the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the dental intern, to the doctor, to the lady who schedules appointments—was incredibly welcoming, inviting, and nice to me as a new patient. I will DEFINITELY be returning to this establishment!!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit & it was an amazing excellent vi... — Sawyer A.

1st time visit & it was an amazing excellent visit for Sawyer!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Theriot Family Dentistry to anyone ... — Rebecca S.

I recommend Theriot Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone I meet! Y’all have surpassed exceptional patient care!!!!!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was efficient, pain-free and the staff... — Darrel M.

My visit was efficient, pain-free and the staff is genuinely caring about my dental health.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years, i finally made it to this offic... — JOHN B.

After 20 years, i finally made it to this office. I could not have picked a better staff to get me fixed up. Everyone has been very sweet and non judgmental. I have gotten nothing but positive encouragement since i started. I will be getting braces in a month or so, can't wait!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff worked me in next day! — Nita K.

The staff worked me in next day!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! — Travis B.

The staff is amazing and the doctors are some of the best in the business. I couldn't be happier with the care I'm given!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Augusta R.

This was my first visit and I absolutely loved how friendly and welcoming the staff was! My dental plan was made clear to me and the staff took their time to answer any questions I may have had about my dental care. I left feeling confident and happy knowing I am getting the best dental care!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff! Awesome knowledge and... — Thomas D.

Wonderful friendly staff! Awesome knowledge and experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the amazing staff made me feel comfortable and ... — Katelyn D.

the amazing staff made me feel comfortable and the office is very nice and clean! i’ve always enjoyed my visits to this awesome and welcoming dentist office. Dr. Jacie Daigle is absolutely spectacular and hygienist Ambre Daigle was so helpful and gentle. Love both of them so much!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the cleaning that was d... — Judith C.

I was very pleased with the cleaning that was done at my last appointment. When the dentist came in to examine me, she said I had a cavity. That cavity was filled last year and apparently the filling came out. I am getting it filled again on June 10, but am concerned that the filling didn't even stay in for a year.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I requested an appointment online late afternoo... — Kristie T.

I requested an appointment online late afternoon on 5/21. I received a call on 5/22 at 9 to fulfill my request. Ms. Ingrid was very nice and helpful. She offered me a same day appointment for 4. When I arrived, I could sense the excellence in the atmosphere. Ms. Emily and Dr. Daigle were EXCEPTIONAL!!! They included me in my treatment plan and thoroughly explained everything to me. They were very personable and I really enjoyed my visit! My financial obligation was explained to me and I was provided options. I couldn't wait to tell all of my friends and co-workers about my wonderful experience. Oh, I almost forgot. The message chair was AWESOME!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Appointment — Heidi B.

My 2 year old daughter and I both had our first appointments with Dr. Collins and Dr. Soirez. The staff was great from the moment I walked in to the time I left. Everyone seemed to enjoy their job and wore a smile on their face and was very helpful and knowledgeable. The Dr's were super sweet and personable and were able to answer any questions I had. I am glad I switched over to you!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. Least painful... — Kelsey W.

Very nice and professional staff. Least painful cleaning I've had in years. Very family oriented and listens to patient's concerns.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit, regardless of the services that I ... — Jonelle D.

Every visit, regardless of the services that I am having done, has been pleasant. The staff is very friendly and makes my whole family feel comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Donna R.

Very friendly and professional

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! Very thorough and unders... — Mary M.

Wonderful experience!! Very thorough and understanding!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff was very pleasant and engagi... — Jeffry L.

Front office staff was very pleasant and engaging. They answered my questions honestly and straightforward. The hygienist was very friendly and mindful at putting me at ease with what she was seeing and doing. Dr. Jaci Daigle who was also very pleasant and engaing, was very thorough and explained my options for a crown vs. a bridge in plain english.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed immediate service and they was able to... — Brittani S.

I needed immediate service and they was able to add me on that day! Everyone was super sweet and I felt so comfortable there. I would highly recommend Theriot Family Clinic! Thanks again and I will be seeing them again.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Bridget M.

Rickie and dr Daigle were awesome. Very nice and friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and exceptional service!  — Anthony M.

Awesome staff and exceptional service!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. My first visit an... — Katrina H.

I absolutely love this place. My first visit and everyone was so friendly and explained everything in detail!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kalain H.

Dr. Kayla and her team of people are awesome! They always make you feel comfortable. Thanks for making my experience always positive!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Avery B.

My 7 year olds visit before this one we did not even get through the cleaning. Yesterday she was nervous but the staff made her so comfortable, and she cooperated with everything they asked. She was so excited to tell everyone how good her visit was! A+ in my books!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Matthew B.

Friendly and efficient staff. I have been a patient for about 6 years now. I have anxiety about going to see dentist and their caring and calm demeanors really help to put me at ease. Dr. Theriot, Carly, Inger, and staff are genuine and professional beyond measure. I would recommend this team to anyone.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great!  — Quay M.

It was great! Very professional staff! Ambre was awesome!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable... — Roy M.

Very friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable and honest. The dental hygienist performed a very painless cleaning.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep it up — Sherry R.

It is always a pleasure visiting the office. Everyone is so nice and professional always. The positive experience makes it much easier to part with my money!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After relocating from Baltimore, we could not h... — Duchess A.

After relocating from Baltimore, we could not have landed in better hands for all our dental care needs. From start to finish the experience was great. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF! Ms. Rikky was great and Dr. Daigle is a gem.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Bob P.

Excellent as always. Fast and friendly; everyone always has a smile. Dr Theriot, as well as his staff, are extremely competent and are always helpful.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and knowledgeable.... — Kylie B.

The staff is so professional and knowledgeable. We love going here.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing! — Jessica H.

The staff is absolutely amazing! They treated me like a person and never like just another patient. If you have anxiety about going to a dentist this is the place to be.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service & friendly environment! — Tamika R.

Great customer service & friendly environment!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care & Great Service — Clint R.

I will definitely be returning

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I recently switched to Theriot ... — Audrey S.

My daughter and I recently switched to Theriot Family Dental and we both absolutely loved the staff that took care of us. Dr. Daigle saw both me and my daughter and she was excellent with both of us. Dr. Daigle was extremely friendly and my daughter (who isn’t particularly comfortable at the dentist) blossomed at her appointment. Bases were touched on all important topics from dental health to general health and how they coincide. The staff was kind, professional and met my needs as well as my daughters. I have been seen at multiple dental offices and this was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how personable you are and ... — Jillian H.

I really appreciate how personable you are and how you listen to my concerns and helped set expectations. Also, you were great with my little boy.

Mar 13, 2019