StarStarStarStarStar  — Kalain H.

Dr. Kayla and her team of people are awesome! They always make you feel comfortable. Thanks for making my experience always positive!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Avery B.

My 7 year olds visit before this one we did not even get through the cleaning. Yesterday she was nervous but the staff made her so comfortable, and she cooperated with everything they asked. She was so excited to tell everyone how good her visit was! A+ in my books!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Matthew B.

Friendly and efficient staff. I have been a patient for about 6 years now. I have anxiety about going to see dentist and their caring and calm demeanors really help to put me at ease. Dr. Theriot, Carly, Inger, and staff are genuine and professional beyond measure. I would recommend this team to anyone.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great!  — Quay M.

It was great! Very professional staff! Ambre was awesome!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable... — Roy M.

Very friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable and honest. The dental hygienist performed a very painless cleaning.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep it up — Sherry R.

It is always a pleasure visiting the office. Everyone is so nice and professional always. The positive experience makes it much easier to part with my money!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After relocating from Baltimore, we could not h... — Duchess A.

After relocating from Baltimore, we could not have landed in better hands for all our dental care needs. From start to finish the experience was great. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF! Ms. Rikky was great and Dr. Daigle is a gem.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Bob P.

Excellent as always. Fast and friendly; everyone always has a smile. Dr Theriot, as well as his staff, are extremely competent and are always helpful.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and knowledgeable.... — Kylie B.

The staff is so professional and knowledgeable. We love going here.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing! — Jessica H.

The staff is absolutely amazing! They treated me like a person and never like just another patient. If you have anxiety about going to a dentist this is the place to be.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service & friendly environment! — Tamika R.

Great customer service & friendly environment!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care & Great Service — Clint R.

I will definitely be returning

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I recently switched to Theriot ... — Audrey S.

My daughter and I recently switched to Theriot Family Dental and we both absolutely loved the staff that took care of us. Dr. Daigle saw both me and my daughter and she was excellent with both of us. Dr. Daigle was extremely friendly and my daughter (who isn’t particularly comfortable at the dentist) blossomed at her appointment. Bases were touched on all important topics from dental health to general health and how they coincide. The staff was kind, professional and met my needs as well as my daughters. I have been seen at multiple dental offices and this was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how personable you are and ... — Jillian H.

I really appreciate how personable you are and how you listen to my concerns and helped set expectations. Also, you were great with my little boy.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely, hands down the best dental experien... — Marcel S.

absolutely, hands down the best dental experience I have ever had . I will be continuing to use you all for all my dental needs.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was awesome, everyone is very pleas... — Kay A.

Appointment was awesome, everyone is very pleasant and kind.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drachelle R.

I love Dr.Theriot and family Dentistry they are very face, friendly, and show a lot of care for patients.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Melissa W.

I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist! I’ve had extensive work done in my mouth, I recently had to go in and saw Dr.Soirez, she was extra sweet and made sure that I stayed calm and unsestood what was going on! Great staff, great service! Highly recommend!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!  — Brandi D.

Absolutely love this dental practice! Everyone is always so friendly and I feel treated like family! I’m constantly referring my friends and family!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only visited the office twice and have n... — Kevin B.

I have only visited the office twice and have never been to a Dentist that has taken so much care, patience, persistence and perseverance to “get it right!”

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! Office is efficient, s... — Dana T.

Great first impression! Office is efficient, staff are friendly and welcoming and the new patient paper work was online. My hygienist was great, super friendly and skilled. Felt comfortable the whole time. Dr. Daigle is very relaxed and laid back. Took her time with me and explained everything. I appreciate that! Great experience!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasurable! experience! — Ronnie O.

Very pleasurable! experience!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and timely.  — Tara G.

Very professional, informative and timely.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! — Tori G.

Always friendly and professional. Great environment for the entire family. Would not go anywhere else.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind, friendly and profession... — Mary K.

Everyone is super kind, friendly and professional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was great. Ambrey did a fantastic... — Kathryn G.

The cleaning was great. Ambrey did a fantastic job. It was my first appointment at this office. Dr. Daigle was fantastic also. Will be back in six months!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the awesome staff at Theriot Family ... — Michael M.

Because of the awesome staff at Theriot Family Dental as well as having a wonderful dentist in Dr. Hebert, I no longer fear going to the dentist. In fact just the opposite, I love going their for all my dental needs. Kind, courteous, non judgmental staff who love to laugh with their patients. Thanks so much for helping me have clean and healthy teeth.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hebert is the absolute sweetest dentist I h... — Jimanesha C.

Dr. Hebert is the absolute sweetest dentist I have ever met! She’s very knowledgeable and trust worthy. Her dental skills are the sharpest around and the front office staff are wonderful too.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great effective and efficient services. — Paul L.

Always great effective and efficient services.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service oriented staff and great denta... — Amy P.

Customer service oriented staff and great dental care! I especially appreciated how the front office staff called me before my visit to discuss my benefits with me and what to expect in terms of charges. It is hard to find a medical/dental provider that has BOTH great care and great office staff. Theriot Family Dental Care is a practice that achieves both!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — JAKE R.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist before my first appointment with TFDC. After my first appointment with Rikki and Dr. Hebert I am a life-long client. Considering getting braces with Dr. Porter and the level of service and care from the entire team is just phenomenal!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan J. Hebert — Ryan H.

Overall experience was amazing. Had no wait time and was out really quick. Highly recommended.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and customer care. E... — Skylar F.

Wonderful customer service and customer care. Everyone is so pleasant and well informed. All my questions and concerns were handled in a timely, professional manner. Love coming here.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Keicia H.

My son and I had appointments scheduled just before the holidays. We were completely satisfied with the service we received. The quality of care and the patience demonstrated by everyone involved in our care was commendable.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Theriot Dentist. Very good e... — Sydney A.

I highly recommend Theriot Dentist. Very good experience and the people there are very friendly .

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. A tad bit expensive,... — Jordan T.

Very helpful and friendly. A tad bit expensive, but you get what you pay for and they do take care of you.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are wonderful, very friendly and... — Ashley V.

The staff here are wonderful, very friendly and welcoming! Could not have asked for a better experience at the dentist! Rikki and Dr Daigle we’re both amazing!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience, great service and great st... — Summer R.

Fabulous experience, great service and great staff. I wouldn’t change a thing!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you an 11. — Don B.

I would give you an 11, but doesn't the scale stop at 10? Also do whatever it take to keep Malina on staff; raises, extra vacations, BUT don't promote her; I want her to continue to be my hygienist...

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service was great. I would recomm... — Gerald S.

The staff and service was great. I would recommend my family to go there.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth R.

Exceeded all expectations!! Fabulous family practice.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making Kameron’s dental visit eas... — Kameron D.

Thank you for making Kameron’s dental visit easy for him!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental care in America. I have been wi... — Vanette H.

The BEST dental care in America. I have been with Dr. Theriot since he started his practice in Lafayette. I have NEVER been disappointed. He has always given me top notch care and treatment. Thank you, Doc.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole Team at Theriot are very professional and... — David Y.

Whole Team at Theriot are very professional and qualified. They are very committed in helping their customers with any issues that arises. I really appreciate their protocol of giving prices are estimates before proceeding with any kind of procedures.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, great attitudes from st... — Ryan C.

Great customer service, great attitudes from staff, very welcoming

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Excellent team! — Leslie C.

Excellent care, Excellent team!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory C.

Friendly and helpful staff. Office environment is professional and organized.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is amazing, from beginning to e... — Isabella B.

The whole staff is amazing, from beginning to ending! It was quick and thorough, and everyone was so patient with my daughter. Definitely the best experience for a pediatric dentist in Lafayette!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful trip at the dentist! — Katherine D.

Wonderful trip at the dentist!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The location is convenient. I didn’t wait long ... — Angella M.

The location is convenient. I didn’t wait long to be seen. Was uneventful appointment which is a positive.

Oct 24, 2018