StarStarStarStarStar Your service is completely satisfying!  — Chance C.

Your service is completely satisfying!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Autumn's mother I could have asked for bett... — Autumn H.

I'm Autumn's mother I could have asked for better care....fixing to have some extensive work done and I feel very comfortable with your place of business

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me within an hour, very impressed — Precilla B.

My husband called and managed to get me an emergency appointment for my dental abscess, within an hour as a new patient. We only waited as long as it took to fill out the new patient forms, with the entire appointment taking about 45 minutes. My husband an I were so impressed we signed up for their saving plan and prescheduled my next 2 appointments. My only issue was with the pain medication prescribed was completely ineffective. After the visit and X-rays my abscess became nearly unbearable, and the swelling persisted. After 2 doses of the pain medication I realized it wasn’t working on the pain or the swelling, even coupled with Tylenol like they suggested, and I have quit taking it entirely. I’m back to taking Tylenol, which isn’t ideal but it will work until Monday when the teeth will be extracted. I’m not very experienced in pain medication so I’m not sure if maybe this medication just doesn’t work for me, but I’ll be sure to request an alternative on extraction day.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Satisfied with Staff and Dr. Kayla Soirez‼... — Lisa B.

100% Satisfied with Staff and Dr. Kayla Soirez‼️Compassionate Care was given to me ‼️

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough!  — June B.

Friendly and thorough! The dentist office is not fun, but the staff and Dr. Daigle made it easy.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful place - great staff and all pr... — Rusty B.

Such a wonderful place - great staff and all professional and patient. Office is clean and spacious. Highly recommend anyone to Dr John Theriot.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Dr. Theriot's Offic... — Nicholas R.

I had a great experience at Dr. Theriot's Office!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with very short notice.  — Gerald W.

I had a problem start Tuesday evening. Wednesday morning around 9am and they got me in the same day at 2pm and addressed the problem which requires more treatment.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a positive experience, as usual. I waited l... — Jennifer G.

Had a positive experience, as usual. I waited less than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Ambre called me back and did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. As soon as she was finished, Dr. Daigle came in and checked my teeth, tongue and gum tissue. I have never had a dentist that has been so thorough. I really can't say enough good things about them as a team. Also, the receptionist and person who checked me out were pleasant, professional and expedient. I would highly recommend this dental practice without any reservations. Thanks to all involved in my dental care.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals. — Jude H.

Very knowledgeable and kind, I have had exceptional service every appointment.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theriot's Office is Great! — Cady C.

The staff is always friendly, and they do a good job of explaining things. The wait time does not usually exceed 10-15 minutes. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My own experience was great. The staff and atmo... — Jonathon D.

My own experience was great. The staff and atmosphere are the best. Doctor Jacie and her assistant did an excellent job and were very informative with everything they did.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theriot worked a miracle for me! Thank you!... — Donald B.

Dr. Theriot worked a miracle for me! Thank you!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place. Everyone i had any interaction ... — Jacque L.

Amazing place. Everyone i has any interaction with was amazing. Friendly, caring, comfortable atmosphere. The people there do everything they can to make sure you're at ease, comfortable, and as pain free as possible. My dental assistant was absolutely amazing. She made my first visit a wonderful experience. Within minutes of meeting her i knew id made the right choice with Theriot Family Dental Care. Even scheduling my appointment on the phone, you could tell how friendly everyone there is. I would recommend this place to ANYONE. Especially anyone who has any anxiety or fear or the dentist.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service with a smile — Steve M.

Always great customer service with a smile

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful place...just love Dr. Hebert a... — Valerie G.

What a wonderful place...just love Dr. Hebert and the staff there. I am always treated like I am the only patient there. Five stars!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and people. My daughter had n... — Rylie D.

Great environment and people. My daughter had no trouble getting a tooth fixed and she left happy. Can't stress enough how awesome an experience we both had there.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care.  — Brian B.

Always welcomed with a warm smile. The staff always seems to remember me from previous appointments which is pretty cool. Although I never asked, maybe try to have something else on TV other than the news if possible.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! — KYLEIGH B.

I recently brought my daughter there for the first time. She had a regular cleaning and also had a cavity filled. She is also needing braces. They were very patient, gentle, and kind to her and made the experience an amazing one. I am very thankful to have finally found a dentist office that we love and look forward to going to.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Use to be uncomfortable when I h... — Jennifer S.

Awesome staff! Use to be uncomfortable when I had a dentist appointment but the Theriot family makes that go away

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star care from all the staff. thanks ever so ... — Michael T.

5 star care from all the staff. thanks ever so much.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ishia T.

The lady that work the front and the lady that talk to me about my payment and also the Dentist and her assistant took good care of me in the back they were wonderful at my age I was very afraid and they made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be back to do the rest of my work there. If I could rate more than 5stars I would.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly  — Kassidy S.

LOVE THIS OFFICE! : ) I called to make an initial appointment and Claire was an angel. I definitely wanted to go to this office after speaking with her! Then Alexis called explaining the insurance benefits and what would be covered. She is also wonderful! You have a great group of girls working there! Enjoyed visit. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Theriot Family Dentistry is ... — Ashton K.

The whole staff at Theriot Family Dentistry is awesome! Smiles from everyone and just a great atmosphere for the kids! We especially love Rachelle she is the BEST! The care we get there is GREAT.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They worked with same day. I work offshore on 2... — Andrew G.

They worked with same day. I work offshore on 24/7 call so it's always hard to see a dentist. They worked with me and got everything I needed that same day. Great service and friendly staff

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, always cordial. Theriot Family... — Norma L.

Always thorough, always cordial. Theriot Family Dental Care is just a nice place to have as a quality health provider.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hate Going to the Dentist but LOVED THEM! — Melanie W.

Clean office, pleasant staff, and the hygienist was so compassionate and soft handed with me. I HATE going to the dentist but my visit was better than I've experienced in quite a few years.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place!! — Kade G.

Just had my first appt to have some major dental work done. This is the only time I can ever say, I’m actually looking forward to going back to the dentist. Great atmosphere and great staff!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Dr. Theriot does it all.  — Justin M.

Great! Dr. Theriot has been very helpful w my dental needs. It’s especially nice that he has multiple areas of expertise. It’s great having just one main dentist that can do it all. A “One stop shop” operation that’s highly professional and always courteous! 5 stars for sure!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Jessica V.

From the moment I walked in, I felt at ease. I have never been a huge fan of the dentist and to be greeted with a smile was reassuring. The tech was AMAZING! She told me everything she was doing and the reason. The doctor was extremely honest about any possible procedures I might face as well as other preventative measures. The services were laid out along with financial obligations each step of the way. There was no guessing or worrying about anything on my end. I was a new patient but will be switching my entire family there in the coming weeks.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr Hebert is the greatest. Sh... — Rachel A.

Great service and Dr Hebert is the greatest. She is so comforting and eases the anxiety of any kind of dental work.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and of course Dentist! — Sheila V.

Great employees and of course Dentist!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always satisfied  — William K.

The folks at Theriot are awesome. Friendly, courteous and respectful of your needs. I have been going there since 2011 and wouldn’t change!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found staff extremely nice and informative. Den... — Ashley B.

Found staff extremely nice and informative. Dental hygienist was informative and not rough at all..

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness! — Jude D.

As Jude’s mom, I was impressed and very comfortable with all of the staff. Everyone was very professional and nice. They took pride in their work and you could tell they cared about the patient. My son was spoken to like the young adult that he is. He was very comfortable as well. Thank you for taking care of my son! Look forward to seeing everyone again!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Theriot Family Denta... — Shauna B.

Always a pleasure visiting Theriot Family Dental. I am Usually in and out within 30 min and the staff is so friendly!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great meeting everyone involved in my visit. It... — Robbie M.

Great meeting everyone involved in my visit. It being my first time here, I was made to feel like a old customer. I felt comfortable enough to schedule a procedure here in very near future.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, complete, quick......in and out with... — Cathy D.

Courteous, complete, quick......in and out with no problems....love your staff. All were very friendly and everyone I saw was smiling......

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Cierra M.

This group of wonderful individuals made my experience an amazing one, after not having gone to the dentist in several years, which was nerve wracking enough, to say the least. Each person—from the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the dental intern, to the doctor, to the lady who schedules appointments—was incredibly welcoming, inviting, and nice to me as a new patient. I will DEFINITELY be returning to this establishment!!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit & it was an amazing excellent vi... — Sawyer A.

1st time visit & it was an amazing excellent visit for Sawyer!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Theriot Family Dentistry to anyone ... — Rebecca S.

I recommend Theriot Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone I meet! Y’all have surpassed exceptional patient care!!!!!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was efficient, pain-free and the staff... — Darrel M.

My visit was efficient, pain-free and the staff is genuinely caring about my dental health.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years, i finally made it to this offic... — JOHN B.

After 20 years, i finally made it to this office. I could not have picked a better staff to get me fixed up. Everyone has been very sweet and non judgmental. I have gotten nothing but positive encouragement since i started. I will be getting braces in a month or so, can't wait!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff worked me in next day! — Nita K.

The staff worked me in next day!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! — Travis B.

The staff is amazing and the doctors are some of the best in the business. I couldn't be happier with the care I'm given!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Augusta R.

This was my first visit and I absolutely loved how friendly and welcoming the staff was! My dental plan was made clear to me and the staff took their time to answer any questions I may have had about my dental care. I left feeling confident and happy knowing I am getting the best dental care!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff! Awesome knowledge and... — Thomas D.

Wonderful friendly staff! Awesome knowledge and experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the amazing staff made me feel comfortable and ... — Katelyn D.

the amazing staff made me feel comfortable and the office is very nice and clean! i’ve always enjoyed my visits to this awesome and welcoming dentist office. Dr. Jacie Daigle is absolutely spectacular and hygienist Ambre Daigle was so helpful and gentle. Love both of them so much!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the cleaning that was d... — Judith C.

I was very pleased with the cleaning that was done at my last appointment. When the dentist came in to examine me, she said I had a cavity. That cavity was filled last year and apparently the filling came out. I am getting it filled again on June 10, but am concerned that the filling didn't even stay in for a year.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I requested an appointment online late afternoo... — Kristie T.

I requested an appointment online late afternoon on 5/21. I received a call on 5/22 at 9 to fulfill my request. Ms. Ingrid was very nice and helpful. She offered me a same day appointment for 4. When I arrived, I could sense the excellence in the atmosphere. Ms. Emily and Dr. Daigle were EXCEPTIONAL!!! They included me in my treatment plan and thoroughly explained everything to me. They were very personable and I really enjoyed my visit! My financial obligation was explained to me and I was provided options. I couldn't wait to tell all of my friends and co-workers about my wonderful experience. Oh, I almost forgot. The message chair was AWESOME!

May 23, 2019