StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!  — Brandi D.

Absolutely love this dental practice! Everyone is always so friendly and I feel treated like family! I’m constantly referring my friends and family!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only visited the office twice and have n... — Kevin B.

I have only visited the office twice and have never been to a Dentist that has taken so much care, patience, persistence and perseverance to “get it right!”

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! Office is efficient, s... — Dana T.

Great first impression! Office is efficient, staff are friendly and welcoming and the new patient paper work was online. My hygienist was great, super friendly and skilled. Felt comfortable the whole time. Dr. Daigle is very relaxed and laid back. Took her time with me and explained everything. I appreciate that! Great experience!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasurable! experience! — Ronnie O.

Very pleasurable! experience!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and timely.  — Tara G.

Very professional, informative and timely.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! — Tori G.

Always friendly and professional. Great environment for the entire family. Would not go anywhere else.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind, friendly and profession... — Mary K.

Everyone is super kind, friendly and professional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was great. Ambrey did a fantastic... — Kathryn G.

The cleaning was great. Ambrey did a fantastic job. It was my first appointment at this office. Dr. Daigle was fantastic also. Will be back in six months!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the awesome staff at Theriot Family ... — Michael M.

Because of the awesome staff at Theriot Family Dental as well as having a wonderful dentist in Dr. Hebert, I no longer fear going to the dentist. In fact just the opposite, I love going their for all my dental needs. Kind, courteous, non judgmental staff who love to laugh with their patients. Thanks so much for helping me have clean and healthy teeth.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hebert is the absolute sweetest dentist I h... — Jimanesha C.

Dr. Hebert is the absolute sweetest dentist I have ever met! She’s very knowledgeable and trust worthy. Her dental skills are the sharpest around and the front office staff are wonderful too.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great effective and efficient services. — Paul L.

Always great effective and efficient services.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service oriented staff and great denta... — Amy P.

Customer service oriented staff and great dental care! I especially appreciated how the front office staff called me before my visit to discuss my benefits with me and what to expect in terms of charges. It is hard to find a medical/dental provider that has BOTH great care and great office staff. Theriot Family Dental Care is a practice that achieves both!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — JAKE R.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist before my first appointment with TFDC. After my first appointment with Rikki and Dr. Hebert I am a life-long client. Considering getting braces with Dr. Porter and the level of service and care from the entire team is just phenomenal!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan J. Hebert — Ryan H.

Overall experience was amazing. Had no wait time and was out really quick. Highly recommended.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and customer care. E... — Skylar F.

Wonderful customer service and customer care. Everyone is so pleasant and well informed. All my questions and concerns were handled in a timely, professional manner. Love coming here.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Keicia H.

My son and I had appointments scheduled just before the holidays. We were completely satisfied with the service we received. The quality of care and the patience demonstrated by everyone involved in our care was commendable.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Theriot Dentist. Very good e... — Sydney A.

I highly recommend Theriot Dentist. Very good experience and the people there are very friendly .

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. A tad bit expensive,... — Jordan T.

Very helpful and friendly. A tad bit expensive, but you get what you pay for and they do take care of you.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are wonderful, very friendly and... — Ashley V.

The staff here are wonderful, very friendly and welcoming! Could not have asked for a better experience at the dentist! Rikki and Dr Daigle we’re both amazing!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience, great service and great st... — Summer R.

Fabulous experience, great service and great staff. I wouldn’t change a thing!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you an 11. — Don B.

I would give you an 11, but doesn't the scale stop at 10? Also do whatever it take to keep Malina on staff; raises, extra vacations, BUT don't promote her; I want her to continue to be my hygienist...

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service was great. I would recomm... — Gerald S.

The staff and service was great. I would recommend my family to go there.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth R.

Exceeded all expectations!! Fabulous family practice.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making Kameron’s dental visit eas... — Kameron D.

Thank you for making Kameron’s dental visit easy for him!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental care in America. I have been wi... — Vanette H.

The BEST dental care in America. I have been with Dr. Theriot since he started his practice in Lafayette. I have NEVER been disappointed. He has always given me top notch care and treatment. Thank you, Doc.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole Team at Theriot are very professional and... — David Y.

Whole Team at Theriot are very professional and qualified. They are very committed in helping their customers with any issues that arises. I really appreciate their protocol of giving prices are estimates before proceeding with any kind of procedures.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, great attitudes from st... — Ryan C.

Great customer service, great attitudes from staff, very welcoming

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Excellent team! — Leslie C.

Excellent care, Excellent team!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory C.

Friendly and helpful staff. Office environment is professional and organized.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is amazing, from beginning to e... — Isabella B.

The whole staff is amazing, from beginning to ending! It was quick and thorough, and everyone was so patient with my daughter. Definitely the best experience for a pediatric dentist in Lafayette!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful trip at the dentist! — Katherine D.

Wonderful trip at the dentist!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The location is convenient. I didn’t wait long ... — Angella M.

The location is convenient. I didn’t wait long to be seen. Was uneventful appointment which is a positive.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit review — Steven B.

Always greated with smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. Very refreshing and worth my drive to have this kind of treatment. Keep up the great work. Kuddos to your entire staff!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff was friendly and caring to my concerns. — Michelle M.

staff was friendly and caring to my concerns.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and warm. My son lo... — Renan C.

The staff was very friendly and warm. My son loved all of the toys and Halloween decorations. As this was his first visit, of course I was nervous about how he would act. He started crying, naturally, when Dr. Collins went to count his teeth. She just kept right on doing her thing like it was nothing out of the ordinary, which made me feel a lot better. It was a great experience!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable about services prov... — Kimberly P.

Staff is very knowledgeable about services provided. Staff is also very amiable and courteous. Wait time is almost nonexistent.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were awesome! Dr. Soirez was ... — Gay B.

The entire staff were awesome! Dr. Soirez was wonderful! She explained everything in detail and I didn’t feel I was being rushed through my appointment! A wonderful experience.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — June C.

I had a wonderful experience

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Meghan G.

Exceptional Service! My first time adulting on my own and they made it easy:)

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 8 year old commented that everyone was so ni... — Emma C.

My 8 year old commented that everyone was so nice! She was joking and laughing with the staff that too care of her:)

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Very friendly staff, made my visit v... — Beau B.

Great job! Very friendly staff, made my visit very comfortable.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Theriot Dental is awesome ...... — HOLDYN M.

Theriot Dental is awesome the staff was so nice and helpful! We love Dr. Porter can’t wait to get braces soon!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE IT HERE — Cecil Y.

Always great service! I'm one of those people who hate going to dentist, but going here is different; The staff is very knowledgeable and you're in good hands with ALL of them. The dentist on my ship, when I was stationed in Virginia made me hate going to the dentist; These ladies changed that.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves coming to Theriot Family Dent... — Chloe G.

My daughter loves coming to Theriot Family Dental Care. The employees are so nice and genuinely caring. The dental assistants always make my child feel comfortable and like she is playing an active role in her dental hygiene. The dentist is always super friendly and explains things so both my child and I understand. Appointments are very easy to schedule and reminders are sent out via email and text for upcoming appointments. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to all parents out there looking for a dental office with a warm family friendly atmosphere!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice building, ample close parking, friend... — Jeannette P.

Very nice building, ample close parking, friendly greeter, did not wait very long, the employees were happy to see us.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff — Farin L.

My daughter and I have been here recently. The staff is very friendly and very kind. They try their best to get you in as soon as possible (of course your personal schedule may affect when you can go). They explain all charges prior to any work done, which I appreciate very much. Dr. Collins is amazing! She saw my daughter and she was gentle and kind with my daughter. I saw Dr Hebert and she was amazing as well. They are out of network with my insurance, however I don't mind paying a little more especially for the service we receive here. We have found our permanent dental office. Thank y'all!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my denta... — Jennifer G.

I was very pleased with all aspects of my dental experience. As a first time patient, procedures were well explained. Especially appreciated Dr. Daigle's explanation of work that needed to be completed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience!!! — Tommie L.

Always an awesome experience!!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE THERIOTS! — Lindsey R.

My husband and I are patients of Theriot's. My daughter's first appointment with a "general" dentist was yesterday. She had been seen by a pediatric dentist before. She was all smiles and extremely impressed. She said that the equipment is the best and she absolutely loved her new dentist. My husband and I had no doubt as we too love Theriots! The entire staff is friendly and accommodating.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time and everyone was so nice! ... — Allison R.

It was my first time and everyone was so nice! The visit was very quick!

Sep 11, 2018