StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!  — Chelsea W.

Great service as always!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta G.

Great people! Every one makes the experience of going to the dentist a more comfortable time. Thank you!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Susan C.

I have been going to Erika for my dental needs ever since she started in Sauk Rapids. She and her staff are so professional, friendly and helpful. I was especially impressed with the safety/preventative measures they have taken during this COVID19 virus. I felt very safe and I’m guessing their employees do, too.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Gabrielle S.

They are very good at what they do. They get you in and out as quick as possible while still letting you knowing what you need to know, and they have utilized that mentality even more during the pandemic. Plus, with all the electronic reminders they send, there's no way you'll forget your appointment. My family has been going to them for years, and we will continue to do so.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15-yr-old who doesn't mind dental visits here — Calvin T.

I am a 15-yr-old and don't mind going to the dentist as long as I can go here. Even when I went through a period of not brushing so well, they told me how to do a better job and did it in a way that was nice and helpful. The staff always have a way of making me laugh and are really nice.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, flexible and professional — Trinity T.

I am a high school senior and have been going to Theisen dental clinic since I was really young. The people there are always helpful and flexible. When I was about to get braces as well as when I inquired about whitening, Dr. Theisen discussed the pros and cons of all my options and allowed me and my parents to make decisions which best fit my circumstances. She and her staff are always very nice and professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Services Ever! — Sophia T.

Dr. Theisen and staff are always smiling and friendly...making you feel as though they are really happy to see you. Alll procedures are explained in detail with patience, kindness and attention to personal preferences. On our most recent visit there were very many hygienic safety precautions in place to prevent spread of the corona virus.....felt very safe. Great rapport with people of all ages. Our four-yr-old loved the bubble-gum flavored toothpaste and flouride treatment. Would highly recommend!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and confident with plac... — Melissa T.

Always feel comfortable and confident with placing my dental needs in your hands. Excellent customer service and care.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, organized and timely. — Kris M.

Nice job with how organized you all are with the COVID requirements.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for patient and staff safety. — Lori P.

Great care for patient and staff safety.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed this dental office… As mu... — Steve B.

I have always enjoyed this dental office… As much is one can enjoy a dental visit! The staff is exceptional. Very friendly and professional. I think Erika Theisen is a good dentist. I have had a good result from the work she has done on my teeth. The hygienists are great! Thank you Becky!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was overly done. I knew what I ... — Thomas L.

The examination was overly done. I knew what I needed and was recommended exactly what was needed.my X-rays and work done by my previous dentist was sent to them. I did not see the need to take dozens and dozens of X-rays when I was told there would only be a few.They also took picture after picture with a camera.They took so many pictures that they had to put new batteries in the camera.They put mouth stretchers and mirrors in my mouth for yet even more pictures.They probed and rated every single tooth.They picked at my teeth intensely and a couple of them bled I brush and floss my teeth twice a day and have not had any bleeding.they would not give me the cleaning I requested without first getting a deep cleaning. I feel they are using my dental insurance company.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits to your dental office. E... — Gloria H.

Always enjoy my visits to your dental office. Everyone is very professional and concerned about the health of my teeth. These are trying times and I felt no qualms about coming to you at this time. Thank you for a calm and efficient visit.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making me feel welcome! Al... — Britt G.

Thank you for always making me feel welcome! All of you ladies are great!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and does great with my kids  — Nia T.

Always friendly and does great with my kids

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! I recommend you to everyone! The kindn... — Krystil F.

5 Stars! I recommend you to everyone! The kindness and comfort you provide for myself and my children is one no other has surpassed!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in in such a timely ma... — Anthony R.

Thank you for getting me in in such a timely manner when I needed it most. Your staff never seems to disappoint and the Service is excellent. Thanks again, Tony

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied & Happy — Susan O.

My hygienist, Becky, was amazing. She works well with patients in the sense that she explains what she is doing, is gentle, not rough! This was probably the best dental exam/cleaning I've had in years.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Chad M.

I'm always happy to leave a review. The team at Theisen Dental take great care of my teeth and help me know how I can improve my own care.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Theisen Dental does a wonderful job. Very gentl... — Susan L.

Theisen Dental does a wonderful job. Very gentle and nice. My dental anxiety is much more under control since. Dr. Theisen took over

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, Even though going to the denti... — Beth K.

always friendly, Even though going to the dentist isn't always a fun time you and your crew are always pleasant!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GoThere — Jay A.

Are you seeking a dental home for yourself and family? Is it time for a routine checkup? Have you been procrastinating about addressing your dental issues out of aversion to even the thought? Know there is an answer! Theisen Dental is a truly patient centered dentistry practice that believes in shared decision-making and will partner with you to provide a full range of services using current technologies in the warmest of atmospheres. In my case, it has been over thirty years with this dedicated group through two extractions, the occasional filling and several crowns - all with no pain - not even a wince! I can honestly say that I look forward to my scheduled visits knowing the greetings will be genuine, the care and services exceptional, and the outcomes great as always. GO THERE!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Office around — Gary J.

I have been going to Theisen Dental for years. Everyone if friendly and professional from the receptionist and office manager to my dental hygienist (who I have seen for 15+ years) and Dr Theisen. We always have a few chuckles during my visit and I love how my teeth feel after my cleaning. I routinely schedule appointments every 6 months but had to cancel the last one for a conflict which arose. Julie (my hygienist) had the scheduler call me when an opening came up and they got me in without any trouble. I will not go anywhere else for my dental care and recommend Theisen to all my friends.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and worry free experience! Sa... — Josh M.

Always a pleasant and worry free experience! Samantha was very gentle and great at what she does! Dr. Theisen always treats you like family!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always as enjoyable as going to the dentist can... — Frank V.

Always as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. I do actually enjoy my visits.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I have a dental issue,Erika and her te... — Thomas W.

Whenever I have a dental issue,Erika and her team are there,personally,professionally always listening to me before coming up with a plan to attack my issue through pain management to paying for my services I would recommend any one to Erika and her team they make a dental experiance the best it can be!!!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my hygiene specialist! Sh... — Noel B.

I was very happy with my hygiene specialist! She was patient and very pleasant to be around. Julie is awesome 👏

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated your willingness to see me off ho... — Mark B.

I appreciated your willingness to see me off hours. Shelley, who performed the work that needed to be done was amazing. Competent, informative and pleasant.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Becky for cleaning my teeth its alway... — Isabella K.

Thank you Becky for cleaning my teeth its always fun visiting with everyone there! Merry Christmas to you all!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist experience: Our family apprec... — Laura K.

Excellent dentist experience: Our family appreciates the friendly atmosphere, excellent bedside manner and welcomed questions on our oral hygiene and dental needs by the amazing team at Theisen Dental! Highly recommend always!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience  — Paul H.

Every time I have an appointment I have nothing but good things to say about the staff. Everyone is nice and respectful.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough!  — Deborah O.

Very thorough! Heidi was gentle on my teeth during my cleaning.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Kind and caring. Concerned abo... — Jon-Scott J.

Wonderful staff. Kind and caring. Concerned about you care.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great Dental office!!! — Judy C.

I used to dread going to the dentist due to some unfortunate experiences when I was young, but now I am completely calm and do not mind going at all!!! This is due to Dr Erika Theisen!! And to Julie, hygienist extraordinaire!!!! You guys rock!!! Thank you!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does an excellent job and is extremely... — Paul B.

Everyone does an excellent job and is extremely pleasant!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Erika Theisen and her dentist office... — Kolton K.

We love Dr Erika Theisen and her dentist office! Highly recommend!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and excellent staff — Susan L.

Excellent dentist and excellent staff

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So lucky to have found Theisen Dental — Mary D.

I was so lucky to find Dr. Theisen when I first moved here from another state a little over a year ago. Everyone here is so nice, (from the front desk all the way up to Dr. Theisen), gentle though thorough with the cleanings and not judgmental when you don't floss as often as you should. I chose this office based on my dental insurance and the location - just down the street from me. But even when I move from this location, I will continue to go to Theisen Dental.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard T.

Everything was great. Your personal does a great job.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Erika and her team are friendly, well traine... — Logan C.

Dr.Erika and her team are friendly, well trained, and make going to the dentist enjoyable (honestly!). I would recommend Theisen Dental to anyone!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Review to Support Your Online Presence — Rod S.

Seems to work for me. I appreciate the reminders when my appointment is getting close. My memory isn't quite what it used to be. I have trouble remembering what month it is!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my toddler — Hudson W.

Great experience with my toddler. Appreciate how they try to get them used to it and make it positive, without forcing anything. This was our fourth visit in the last year and a half, and he finally let them do a full cleaning and exam. The first few times were just introducing it to him and making it positive.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic - I've been going here for years. ... — Heidi H.

Great clinic - I've been going here for years. Very friendly staff. Julie, my hygienist is awesome!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Chad M.

Best dental practice ever!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent!!! Friendly, efficient staff ... — Dennis J.

Always excellent!!! Friendly, efficient staff and always considerate.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing, welcoming & always friendly to visit ... — Cheryl H.

Relaxing, welcoming & always friendly to visit your office and take care of my teeth:)

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is just the greatest! She is professiona... — Sue P.

Heidi is just the greatest! She is professional, compassionate, and very meticulous. I’m always happy to see her, and I’m not too keen on going to the dentist. Dr. Theisen is great, too. I would also like thank Maggie for her help in getting me to an entodontist earlier this spring. She made several calls and set up a appointment for me when I had some trouble with a tooth. I was going to thank her in person this past Monday but she was on vacation.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Thank... — Adam N.

Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the best! Thorough, kind and funny. ... — Linda S.

Julie is the best! Thorough, kind and funny. She makes "going to the dentist" worth the trip.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I handle mouth pain very poorly, so over the ye... — Tim H.

I handle mouth pain very poorly, so over the years I ave been able to use gas to help relax and was never charged. It was nice to have patient comfort taken into account. Unfortunately, at my last visit I was informed this was now going to be a $30.00 charge! It seems everything nowadays is about a fee and a charge where ever one can be assessed. Too bad.

Apr 25, 2019