StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic - I've been going here for years. ... — Heidi H.

Great clinic - I've been going here for years. Very friendly staff. Julie, my hygienist is awesome!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Chad M.

Best dental practice ever!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent!!! Friendly, efficient staff ... — Dennis J.

Always excellent!!! Friendly, efficient staff and always considerate.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing, welcoming & always friendly to visit ... — Cheryl H.

Relaxing, welcoming & always friendly to visit your office and take care of my teeth:)

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is just the greatest! She is professiona... — Sue P.

Heidi is just the greatest! She is professional, compassionate, and very meticulous. I’m always happy to see her, and I’m not too keen on going to the dentist. Dr. Theisen is great, too. I would also like thank Maggie for her help in getting me to an entodontist earlier this spring. She made several calls and set up a appointment for me when I had some trouble with a tooth. I was going to thank her in person this past Monday but she was on vacation.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Thank... — Adam N.

Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the best! Thorough, kind and funny. ... — Linda S.

Julie is the best! Thorough, kind and funny. She makes "going to the dentist" worth the trip.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I handle mouth pain very poorly, so over the ye... — Tim H.

I handle mouth pain very poorly, so over the years I ave been able to use gas to help relax and was never charged. It was nice to have patient comfort taken into account. Unfortunately, at my last visit I was informed this was now going to be a $30.00 charge! It seems everything nowadays is about a fee and a charge where ever one can be assessed. Too bad.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very welcoming environment and I know ... — Jackie L.

Always a very welcoming environment and I know I can ask any question.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite. They take the tim... — Rodney B.

Very professional and polite. They take the time to interact with you, listening to any issues or concerns you may have. They only do what is required for cost and efficiently.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. They answer ALL your question... — Jon-Scott J.

Wonderful staff. They answer ALL your questions.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and knows who you are.... — Lori P.

Staff is always pleasant and knows who you are.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Ann S.

Easy to schedule, friendly staff, always informative

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful family dentist — Karen P.

I have been a patient here for years and never have been disappointed. I bring my son here too and have always had positive experiences. They are easy to work with regarding schedules or other concerns. Their employees are knowledgable and pleasent. Lastly, they are timely. I don't know if I have ever waited longer than 5 or 10 minutes past my appointment.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Scott B.

The best dentist I have ever brought the family to. The kids are excited to go and everyone is very pleasant to work with.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In a first-time visit to Theisen Dental, it was... — Ellen G.

In a first-time visit to Theisen Dental, it was great to feel welcomed. I found everyone there to be friendly and helpful. Dr. Theisen seemed knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to her expertise in resolving my dental concerns.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get in and out. Never have to wait long... — Michael L.

Easy to get in and out. Never have to wait long. We took our 4 year old for his first appointment and it went great! They made him feel comfortable and he enjoyed the "prizes" as well.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one dental office I actually love to go... — Samantha S.

This is one dental office I actually love to go to! Everyone is friendly, caring, remembers you, asks how you are doing, what's new in your life. Getting teeth worked on is painless and stress free, because they do all they can to keep you comfortable. They have a lot to offer, but what's most important - they care about their patients!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional.  — James S.

Staff was friendly and professional.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond once again!  — Kathy H.

Went above and beyond once again! I am so grateful for Dr. Theisen and her team - and my recent emergency visit was another reason why they are amazing. They got me in within 4 hours of my breaking a tooth - fixed me up with a temporary crown - and got me back to work. They are so kind and caring during all of my treatments - because I really do not enjoy going to the dentist! Can't recommend them enough!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Mary Jo L.

Becky was great!, Dr. Theisen was great, Maggie was great, Brenda was great = GREAT team!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for over 12 ye... — Chad M.

Have been going to this practice for over 12 years. I always receive excellent and helpful service.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have confidence in your work and everyon... — Faye D.

Always have confidence in your work and everyone is so nice!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theisen’s office is a welcoming place. They... — Jeanne S.

Dr. Theisen’s office is a welcoming place. They provide gentle, expert care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky — Janet S.

I had a very pleasant visit.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great looking of... — Lawrence B.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great looking office. They took the time to really educate me....priceless! I very highly recommend Dr Erika Theisen and her entire staff!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are some of the nicest people that I have ... — Gale M.

They are some of the nicest people that I have met. With their upbeat attitude you can't help but feel good.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy going to Theisen Dental. The hy... — Kristin H.

We really enjoy going to Theisen Dental. The hygienists are great and Dr. Theisen is wonderful!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Theisen and Julie my hygienist for 15+ ... — Gary J.

Love Dr Theisen and Julie my hygienist for 15+ years. I have a lot of crowns/bridges etc and gum health is very important especially as we get older. The folks at Theisen help keep me healthy. Thanks

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Sherry S.

The ladies are always so nice to have an appointment with! Everyone is efficient in what they do and funny! I like to hear about their lives as much as they ask about mine! I just wish I could answer more while they fingers are in my mouth, haha!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly service. Everyone knows my name a... — Tony O.

Very Friendly service. Everyone knows my name and treats me like a person. Not just a number. I get better service at the dentist then I do at the doctors office. Wish things were this good at the doctors office too. I do really like my Doctor but a lot of the clinic staff treat me more like a number.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, professional and friendly. Als... — Sue J.

Always thorough, professional and friendly. Also, caring and A+ as far as dental visits can be🤗

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized dental — Amy S.

This place had the most wonderful staff. They know your name when you walk in the door. Everyone is friendly and cater to your needs!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for everything/everybody! — Talleiv V.

5 stars for everything/everybody!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and great to me. I wo... — Paul H.

Everyone was professional and great to me. I would recommend

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many Happy Years — Mark B.

I have been a patient of this practice many years. My family has grown very comfortable with the care we receive from everyone. It is comforting to see employees who have ben with the practice for a long time. All the various forms of treatment we have received have been very satisfactory.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, and friendly, wit... — Rodney B.

Very professional, courteous, and friendly, with the expertise in cleaning and any dental work that may be needed.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dentist I have had in my 47 ye... — Paul B.

You are the best dentist I have had in my 47 years. You are the only dentist I want working on my teeth!!!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FAST & PROFESSIONAL — Noah J.

Dr. Erika and Team are fantastic to work with. They recognize the importance of getting you in and out timely combined with making the visit effective and enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  — Lora G.

My hygienist was absolutely fantastic! She was so caring and compassionate as I had a cold that had me feeling under the weather.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brennan B.

I’m definitely going back

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Theisen dental are the best!!! We... — Alexander N.

The people at Theisen dental are the best!!! We have a son with special needs and all the staff is so good to him! They make him feel so welcome and comfortable that he loves going there!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people family friendly.5 star — Isaac O.

great people family friendly.5 star

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They put me first — Susan L.

I have dental anxiety but everyone at Theisen Dental help me get through appointments and have been able to do my cleanings without gas. All staff have been very gentle and they put me first.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a awesome experience.  — Theodore M.

As always I had a awesome experience.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Theisen's dental practice is alw... — Michael S.

A visit to Dr. Theisen's dental practice is always a pleasant experience. Her staff, from the front desk to the hygienists, to Dr. Theisen herself are alway friendly, patient, and honest.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theisen and her team are the best. They pr... — Chad M.

Dr. Theisen and her team are the best. They provide a relaxed, personable atmosphere and top professional services. I would highly recommend giving Theisen Dental a try if you are looking for a dentist.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole Family — Meagan S.

I very much enjoy Theisen Dental. Everyone is very nice. They do a great job cleaning showing you your issues visually. My whole family goes there and they are great with children. I would highly recommend them.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my 2 sessions of cleaning sin... — Joel T.

very pleased with my 2 sessions of cleaning since switching to Theisen dental

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julie has been our family hygienist forever. I... — Doug B.

Julie has been our family hygienist forever. I don't necessarily look forward to my visit but I do look forward to chatting with Julie. Thanks Julie for all you do. Doug

May 17, 2018