StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the visionary. Staff is attenti... — Rachael G.

I love going to the visionary. Staff is attentive and thorough!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Shawnte B.

The optometrist and the office staff are absolutely friendly and professional

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place ROCKS!!!!! — Dempsey H.

Such a friendly place and welcoming atmosphere. Would go there just to hang out if I could.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and courteous service. Thorough... — James W.

Fast, friendly and courteous service. Thorough exam and fillting.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and helpful st... — Shelley K.

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff and GREAT SELECTION!!!...would never go anywhere else! Have been a loyal customer for many, many years. Always get compliments on my glasses!!!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are so very professional and helpful. I a... — Marianne D.

They are so very professional and helpful. I always feel they treat the patients like one of the family.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The building and office are both very inviting.... — Marjorie N.

The building and office are both very inviting. The employees soooo very nice and helpful in the selection of frames. Grace is wonderful.....my second time being with her. So very pleased with frames both times.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend the Visionary. The entire Visionary ... — Dean K.

Recommend the Visionary. The entire Visionary team is great. They don't rush your or push you to select a certain brand. I feel very comfortable when going there.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great business and staff — Josh B.

The staff is very friendly and they seem to be using the latest technology to diagnose eyes and prescriptions needed

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feline Opthalmology — Richard S.

I had no idea there was such a thing as feline corrective eye surgery. ...better now or now... ...meow.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many friends to the visionary. ... — Jeannie B.

I have referred many friends to the visionary. The service is A-1 and the staff is amazing.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love The Visionary! — Linzi T.

I absolutely love The Visionary! There is no doubt that this place is a well oiled machine that takes customer service seriously. They are friendly, helpful and definitely care about their patients. The Optometrist, Jennifer Ciak, is always so kind and so personable. I feel like I'm visiting an old friend every time I am in her chair. Annette has a one of a kind awesome personality and is a pleasure to work with every time I'm there. Outstanding job to everyone on the Visionary team!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind service. Iโ€™ve nev... — Jake I.

Always professional and kind service. Iโ€™ve never had a poor experience with the team at The Visionary! I highly recommend for all your vision needs.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ladies at Visionary! Very sweet and ... — Huong M.

I love the ladies at Visionary! Very sweet and knowledgeable! They really take care of me here!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff  — Angelina M.

The Visionary staff are always friendly and helpful.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Iโ€™ve been going to the visionary for years and ... — Brianna D.

Iโ€™ve been going to the visionary for years and they are by far the best!!! They are very accommodating and caring! They go above and beyond for their patients!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — James Z.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment, pleasant atmosphere, very ... — Patricia R.

Excellent treatment, pleasant atmosphere, very helpful, efficient

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Visionary for many yea... — Cynthia J.

I have been going to the Visionary for many years, and the staff has always been friendly and very helpful! This now out of network coverage for me, but I still go back!!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly crew. Picking out frames was fun.... — Pamela R.

Very friendly crew. Picking out frames was fun. The staff and patrons were all helping me with my frames. ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ‘๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful!! They always make you... — Sandra F.

Everyone is very helpful!! They always make you feel welcome and very comfortable and safe during Covid.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at the Visionary for year... — Amy Z.

I have been a patient at the Visionary for years. Annette and her staff are the best and I am always well taken care of. I would not go anywhere else!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annette, you are my favorite opticator !! — Kenneth L.

Annette, you are my favorite opticator !!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia - Wyandotte, Mi. — Patricia S.

Professional and friendly experience/environment. I highly recommend them to all my friends, family and neighbors. Thank you for providing such great service!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Visionary fo... — Damen S.

My family and I have been going to Visionary for year. They have a pretty good selection of frames and amazing service/staff.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary are the perfect comb... — Grace V.

The staff at the Visionary are the perfect combination of professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to help their clients find the best possible frames to compliment their features. I really appreciate their expert opinion and always feel confident that my glasses are going to look and feel great.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none — Marian G.

The Visionary staff is second to none. They go above and beyond to make sure you find a frame you are not just ok with but very ok with. They are patient, I am picky lol and they really make sure you love them. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and frame selection — Lesley P.

Great service and frame selection. Friendly staff that helps you find just the right frame for you.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to the provider, everyone was pr... — Chasity B.

From the staff to the provider, everyone was professional and polite, an exceptional team.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Katelyn G.

We go to Optomeyes but after finding the Visionary we will never go anywhere else the service was amazing and the team members were extremely helpful. Annette offered to order any kind of frame for my daughter in the color she wanted if she didn't find anything she liked that was in-stock. I would definitely recommend the Visionary.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this place for years. From... — Melissa R.

I have been going to this place for years. From the doctor to all of the staff they are absolutely amazing! Any questions or concerns they answer them right away. I highly recommend them.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in the ladies are always great to m... — Nicolas C.

Love coming in the ladies are always great to me. Annette is a shining star that always helps me pick out great glasses. Tons of info to share with someone else who loves great frames. I live for it ! Also covid precautions are prime. No worries about going to get your eyes checked.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place! — Danielle L.

I have been going to The Visionary for at least 10 years and I will never go anywhere else. No matter who is taking care of me I am always in great hands!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary Three Thumbs Up — Olivia J.

The Visionary staff are professional, consciences, patient and knowledgeable about vision concerns, product and covid-19. They are extremely helpful and good at helping us pick out glass styles that look great !

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and everyone was friendl... — Michele A.

Had a great experience and everyone was friendly

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and friendly. — Wendy I.

Always helpful and friendly.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl F.

I love my new glasses! Thank you for making me feel safe during this pandemic.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go to the Visionary  — Timothy B.

Very professional, very friendly, just a great overall business to take care of all your optical needs. Thank you visionary

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love The Visionary!! — Suzanne M.

Love love love The Visionary!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so friendly and helpful!! — Hunter S.

All the staff is so friendly and helpful!!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Visionary, staff is great, Cleanliness... — Tammy P.

Love the Visionary, staff is great, Cleanliness, efficiency are all 100%.Highly recommended..

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. They took care with the soc... — Sheri F.

Very good service. They took care with the social distancing and masks.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Visionary and all the helpful ladies t... — Mary Kay F.

Love the Visionary and all the helpful ladies that work there!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are always #1 — Kimberly C.

The Doctor and Staff are always so nice and helpful. Their number one task is to serve their patients. Thank you for always making your patients #1.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

always feel like a valued customer; great service; great selection

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who cares about there patient's.... — Helen K.

Friendly staff who cares about there patient's.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a Top Notch Business. — Joseph G.

The Staff and the Doctor are really great. The Doctor is very detailed, and yet listens to your input and perspective the way you would want your input being taken into consideration when dealing with something as important as your eyes and eyesight. Staff are always willing to adjust your glasses for you, which is nice. We all know glasses are subject to being โ€œbentโ€ due to daily wear. Just an all around great place to go to. Thoughtful and Helpful STAFF. I have been going to The Visionary from the day it opened in Allen Park. Personally, I love it there. Friendliness and attention to DETAIL are two things that are paramount for me to continue to give my trust and business to. A+

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary offers personal, friendly service... — Tonya C.

The Visionary offers personal, friendly service and very thorough eye exam. The staff and doctor are so kind and professional.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annette and her staff are wonderful! I've alway... — Ellen G.

Annette and her staff are wonderful! I've always gotten excellent service during each appointment. I recently needed an emergency appointment and was taken in right away. I can't say enough good things about the Visionary's commitment to provide great service!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is the best! — Kendra P.

The Visionary is the best! Itโ€™s the only place I trust with the care of my eyes. The doctors and staff are amazing!

Jun 20, 2020