StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. I loo... — Thomas B.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although it has been awhile, since my last visi... — Kimberly M.

Although it has been awhile, since my last visit. I was completely satisfied, the Staff is always friendly & so willing to help out in any way possible. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend the Visionary to anyone in need of eye care!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone I dealt with was... — Kimberly H.

Very good experience. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful!🙂

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Do yourself a favor  — Donna F.

Everything from start to finish is efficient and effective. The entire staff are friendly and do their jobs well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, staff are so knowled... — Tammy F.

Always a great experience, staff are so knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Visionary! — Cynthia B.

I love The Visionary! Everyone is so kind and helpful. They always have the best selection of glasses.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class service!  — Maureen D.

Dr. Ciak is wonderful, personable, and beyond helpful with questions. I followed her here from a previous location! The customer service of the team is best in class. I have worked with Grace and she helped me pic out the perfect frames (I received tons of compliments on them) , and this is not to over shadow the rest of the team as they are all truly exceptional. So refreshing to know there are still places that provide this level of service.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very nice and respectful. Alw... — Gianni M.

All employees are very nice and respectful. Always willing to help and answer all questions asked.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was caring and professional. Everyone ... — Ann W.

Everyone was caring and professional. Everyone took time to make me feel that my appointment was very important to them. I really appreciated their help.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Always there to help you. — Cindy W.

Very nice people. Always there to help you.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, nice staff excellent doctor.  — Fadie G.

Great place, nice staff excellent doctor.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary is the Best! — Willard J.

Love you Guys! Ordered my glasses and a week later I was called to pick them up. Took less than 10 minutes to fit and out the door. Thanks for everything you do for our family.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — David H.

Always a pleasure to come in for an exam and new glasses.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience — Sheryl M.

Overall experience very good. Technician who did pre-vision exam could improve customer skills. Also new visual field testing equipment could use updated technology. The wavy line thing doesn't cut it after having field tests at other facilities.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly staff that goes out of it... — Francis K.

Great place, friendly staff that goes out of its way to please.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary is so knowledgeable ... — Dolores K.

The staff at the Visionary is so knowledgeable and helpful to their patients.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, appointment was on time, great v... — David C.

Very friendly, appointment was on time, great variety in glasses. Not competitive with discount centers but was assured quality is superior.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on time, timely and very courteous.... — James W.

Service was on time, timely and very courteous. Very Professional.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a wonderful experience with my appoi... — Nancy R.

I have had a wonderful experience with my appointment last year and again this year. I feel like a received a thorough exam and the staff is very friendly.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary staff and Dr. Ciak are knowledgeable,... — Sandra J.

Visionary staff and Dr. Ciak are knowledgeable, friendly, very helpful.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized customer service  — Theresa B.

Great personalized customer service

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy to make an appointment; the e... — Tandra C.

It was very easy to make an appointment; the entire staff is genuinely nice and helpful. The doctor is thorough and honest. The process of choosing glasses was easy and everything was handled with my insurance. My glasses even arrived early!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & Care; This is the first eye car... — Joan N.

Great Service & Care; This is the first eye care facility that doesn't say I always need new glasses. I really appreciate that.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always stellar service. Highly recommend. I wou... — Liam V.

Always stellar service. Highly recommend. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Friendliest staff around.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Th Visionary is the Best! — Mary C.

Best experience, wonderful service and awesome employees! I came in almost 2 hours earlier than my scheduled appointment and they got me in to see Dr. Jennifer and I picked out my new frames and sunglasses. They are so accommodating and patient, especially when I think I tried on 15++ frames and sunglasses. Best place to go for your eye exam & glasses & contacts.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so dedicated to resolving all your... — Diane G.

The staff is so dedicated to resolving all your needs and wants when you enter. They listen to what you want and not what they want to show you. I have been coming here for a few years. Never disappointed.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary in Allen Park- Highly Recommended — Tabitha M.

I've been going to The Visionary for many years. The staff is warm and inviting, the Dr. is great and their selection of frames is amazing. Due to some urgency they worked me in to an earlier appointment. They always give me just what I need and don't try to sell me up. They really are highly qualified and just good people.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friend  — John A.

Very friendly staff good service great service timely service

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Marcia A.

Very friendly and professional

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime of come to this office, they have alway... — Jacqueline B.

Anytime of come to this office, they have always been friendly and spend the time needed with me. The doctor is so kind. The best eye doctor ive Ever been to

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of glasses.  — Patricia T.

Great selection of glasses. Staff is friendly and super helpful

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and selection — Raymond L.

Excellent service and selection. The entire staff is helpful, friendly, and welcoming.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, personable staff. Every visit is a p... — Leslie R.

Wonderful, personable staff. Every visit is a pleasure. I love The Visionary!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough evaluation; friendly staff — Jeannine L.

The evaluation was very thorough--better than what I had typically had at my previous eye doctor. Dr. Ciak was friendly and personable, as was all the staff.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful service, as always! — Luke I.

Great staff and wonderful service, as always!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and honest staff. — Samantha H.

Friendly, helpful, and honest staff.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text reminders! Very helpful! Don't ... — Karen H.

I love the text reminders! Very helpful! Don't care for phone calls from other places. Texting is just fine (for me.) This doctor & staff are truly AWESOME...THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!😊 wish I could visit EVERY week if only to get a dose of their smiling faces & pleasant /warm atmosphere...and I really mean it! Thanks Visionary.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a pleasure to deal with the Visionar... — Michael T I.

It is such a pleasure to deal with the Visionary!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and really helpful. — Dawn C.

Everyone was very nice and really helpful.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Impressed — Jill B.

We are always impressed with the skill, knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Great training and great group of employees.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Visionary for years an... — Sandra O.

I have been going to the Visionary for years and have never been disappointed. Knowledgeable staff and a great Dr make exams and glasses shopping a breeze. I KNOW I'll get a great fitting and looking pair of glasses.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was 5 star . The exam room ha... — Elaine L.

Customer service was 5 star . The exam room has state of the art equiptment and was very clean. I received alot of information from the Optometrist and from the girls helping me with my glasses. I felt very pampered.. Great experience

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extermely friendly and helpful, th... — Helen K.

The staff is extermely friendly and helpful, they made sure I was comfortable enough with wearing & cleaning my contacts. The doctor was amazing she got me the correct contacts I needed for both eyes. She is not only friendly but she cares about her patients and there vision

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and service — Cheryl S.

My husband and I loved our 1st visit. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The Visionary is a professional place for your eye exam and help with choosing glasses and sunglasses. Our optometrist was wonderful too!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are extremely pleasant and pol... — Robert J.

The people there are extremely pleasant and polite. THE BEST service around. Would never go anywhere else

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel like family — Kimberly C.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In fact I do all the time.  — Connie H.

In fact I do all the time. If someone is looking for a recommendation I always say The Visionary.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole K.

The staff is simply wonderful -- so friendly and eager to help with any questions you may have. I also had a great number of choices for frames, and was given all of the time I needed to select one. I love The Visionary.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lost insurance, but The Visionary still gave me... — Jay K.

Lost insurance, but The Visionary still gave me a big discount (more than the insurance used to!). Always an accurate, complete exam--and the best prescription and new glasses. Finally, always available to do adjustments and repairs.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciak makes you feel so comfortable during y... — Bonnie R.

Dr. Ciak makes you feel so comfortable during your exam, she will take all the time you need, and the staff always helpful and pleasant!!!

May 18, 2019