StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating when I requested to see addi... — Deborah C.

Very accommodating when I requested to see additional sunglass frames that were not in the store. Annette provided me with so many options!! Jennifer was awesome with my ordering of the lenses, as I messed up the order and she saw to it that I was able to get the correct lenses. I am certain you cannot find this type of individualized service anywhere else!! Thank you Visionary : )

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of the Visionary associates is friend... — David B.

Every one of the Visionary associates is friendly, thoughtful and truly helpful. They helped with picking out the frames with multiple options to pick from and offered their input as to what looks good.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eye exam and Anna was very helpful in... — Francene S.

excellent eye exam and Anna was very helpful in selecting my new glasses.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very hosp — Amy D.

Great service, very hospitable

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Amy K.

The best part of the Visionary is the customer service - every employee treats you like you are the single most important person in their life. Not the next guy, not the guy on the phone but you are the most important person

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service at The Visionary is the best!  — Willard J.

The service at The Visionary is the best! There was little wait time, the eye exam was quick and thorough, and eye glass selection was educational and friendly.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Janet D.

Quick, thorough and efficient. A pleasure to have my eyes checked!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a great place to go. They are ... — Karen H.

The Visionary is a great place to go. They are so warm & welcoming the minute u enter & for your entire visit. The doctor is great & makes u feel comfortable. I've been going there for my glasses & appreciate their help in recommendations for frames that are suitable for my face. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Awesome!!!!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Gregory S.

All of the staff here are wonderful to work with and extremely helpful. Always receive excellent service and they answer your questions completely. Wide selection of eyewear for all ages and excellent support as well. I've gone other places and been sorry for it.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your eyes. — Donald B.

Great staff. Helpful and always take care of you. Doctor is very kind and sweet.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go! — Jessica R.

Absolutely the best staff! I was referred here several years ago and I’m grateful I found them! Everyone there is super nice. They address your concerns and take great care of their patients. Highly recommended!!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else!... — Kendra P.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust the staff of the Visionary implicitly. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and the turnaround time on my glasses was super speedy!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a terrific place! — Kathleen D.

The Visionary is a terrific place for all eyewear needs. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have recommended friends to go there and I will continue to do so.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is fantastic. — Ronald M.

Service is fantastic. I drive 35 miles to come here because I can count and their professionalism, courtesy and working with me since my insurance does not cover them.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was helpful and very ple... — Anna B.

Everyone in the office was helpful and very pleasant.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was "Professional", "Efficient" and ki... — Debra G.

Everyone was "Professional", "Efficient" and kind. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Kelly M.

Excellent service and care, short if any wait for your appointment, thorough exam, the staff is GREAT at helping pick out frames, everyone is friendly, professional and personable. I highly recommend them!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as usual! — Roberta S.

Always a good experience with friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciak & Staff at The Visionary are the best!... — Veronica D.

Dr. Ciak & Staff at The Visionary are the best! Customer service is top rated. Everyone is friendly.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant knowledgeable staff and great frame se... — Janice H.

Pleasant knowledgeable staff and great frame selection

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal and professional service — Mark J.

Great personal and professional service

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly & helpful in choo... — Sue M.

The staff are always friendly & helpful in choosing new eyewear to from start to finish. They are precise & on-time every visit. I love that they know me & always ask about my family, it makes my visit very personal and I don’t feel like “just another customer “, they make you feel like Family.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience, everyone was supe... — Valerie K.

I had a very nice experience, everyone was super helpful and friendly.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Take time with you to find what suits you — Timothy M.

Take time with you to find what suits you

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are very professional & cou... — Michael H.

The Visionary staff are very professional & courtesy. I highly recommend them.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clients are always first. Professional, knowled... — Sheryl M.

Clients are always first. Professional, knowledgeable and always listen to concerns and do best to resolve any problems

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the visionary — Susan D.

I’ve been going to the visionary for years. Great staff and very thorough eye exam.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff... friendly and caring — Corey M.

Love the staff... friendly and caring

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very professional, efficient and fri... — Jacqueline F.

Office is very professional, efficient and friendly!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Visionary! — Sheila C.

I look forward to my annual eye examination and seeing all the great ladies at The Visionary! They help my daughter and I select our frames and are always so kind and patient. I love this practice and continue to drive to Allen Park even though I have moved. I highly recommend!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service!  — Cheryl S.

Friendly and professional service! Great selection and staff helped me find the exact frame and lens I was looking for.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend your service if I hear of so... — Donna F.

I always recommend your service if I hear of someone looking for an eye appointment!!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend The Visionary! We ar... — Deborah F.

Definitely would recommend The Visionary! We are happy we switched to The Visionary....great staff.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Prompt, professional ... — Jeffrey S.

I had a great experience. Prompt, professional and thorough. Plus, great selection of glasses.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Everyone is so kind and hel... — Cheryl H.

Excellent Service! Everyone is so kind and helpful.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall  — Karen P.

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful and the Doctor was very accommodating and kind. Great experience overall

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, thank you so much — Teresa V.

Very thorough exam, thank you so much

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie K.

love your staff and my exam is always excellent

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very helpful  — Laura B.

Always friendly and very helpful

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff, very friendly, helpful, and... — Paul K.

Love all the staff, very friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Visionary. I have moved to Southfiel... — Anita M.

I love The Visionary. I have moved to Southfield and do recommend anyone who asks to you :)

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great People dependable Very helpful.  — Gianni M.

Great People dependable Very helpful.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ladies in this office! — Adrian N.

Love the ladies in this office!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Very customer service driven. I wou... — Kriss L.

Fantastic! Very customer service driven. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a great place for eye care — Robert G.

Everyone at the Visionary is amazingly friendly and professional. I very much appreciate the covid protocols in place as well.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciak and the entire staff are warm, friendl... — Christopher B.

Dr. Ciak and the entire staff are warm, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erika S.

All the staff is so friendly and accommodating, helpful with choosing frames and using your benefits.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis D.

What great service! It is always a pleasure to do business with Annette and the entire staff at the Visionary. I have a complicated prescription but always leave looking good and seeing great!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer Ciak is a great doctor, have been ... — Jean K.

Dr. Jennifer Ciak is a great doctor, have been under her care for more then ten years . Staff at this office are kind and helpful.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua A.

Helpful staff, open and honest.

Mar 9, 2021