StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. They a... — Jeanne R.

The staff is friendly and professional. They all go out of their way to know their customers and keep them happy.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

Excellent friendly professional service as usual

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place around to get glasses. My family lov... — Benjamin C.

Best place around to get glasses. My family loves the visionary

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to see your Staff very informati... — Michael M.

I was pleased to see your Staff very informative And very knowledgeable

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the visionary the staff and Dr ar... — Mary Jo D.

Love going to the visionary the staff and Dr are wonderful and so helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere , the doctor, the ladies ... — Sandy B.

I love the atmosphere , the doctor, the ladies and the selection of glasses from High end to whatever your budget is. Never do they let you NOT look your best in your selection.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for me and my 6 year old! — Christie B.

The Visionary did a great job of getting me fitted for new glasses and contacts and they also took excellent care of my 6 year old as he had his first "real" eye exam and his first pair of glasses. They were supportive and helpful even when he was hesitant about it. Everyone was kind and helpful from beginning to end!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st time here and it was an excelle... — Donna F.

This was my 1st time here and it was an excellent experience mostly due to the customer service

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 3.5 hours because i love them so much. ... — Michael M.

I drive 3.5 hours because i love them so much.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was seamless! On time, efficient... — Sheila C.

My appointment was seamless! On time, efficient, the doctor was great!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Visionary!  — Antonio T.

The Visionary Staff and Doctors are very Professional, Knowledgeable, Kind and Helpful! And at the same time treat you like you are family!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to the Visionary... — Lisa J.

I always look forward to going to the Visionary. The staff is so friendly and efficient. I love all the frame styles and how willing the staff is to really help find the best looking frame for each customer.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personal service, along with the options (... — Steve K.

Nice personal service, along with the options (in eyeware) available to choose from. Very Friendly staff, also.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad my family changed over to you. Very ple... — Lisa A.

So glad my family changed over to you. Very pleased!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly conscientious professionals  — Theodore O.

These are the friendliest professionals you will ever encounter. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and answer all your questions. I can't imagine using anyone else.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam appointment — Gary D.

My visit was extremely pleasant and very timely. The staff were very professional and the Doctor was thorough and explained everything.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with the Visionary have all been... — Mark J.

My experiences with the Visionary have all been good.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very attentive and make your expe... — Rebecca P.

The staff are very attentive and make your experience personal

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly! Reasonably priced! Great servic... — Tracey F.

Super friendly! Reasonably priced! Great service!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very helpful. — James W.

Everyone was great and very helpful.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley P.

The ladies at the visionary are all wonderful. Even though it had been years since I had come in for an appointment they still remembered me and made me feel welcome. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing glasses or contacts.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional from the moment ... — Geraldine G.

Everyone was very professional from the moment I walked in to the time I left. They couldn’t have been more nice or helpful. If you want a great experience going to the eye doctor this is the place to go. Thank you Doctor, Annette and the whole Visionary Staff.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful ;)  — Elizabeth M.

Very friendly and helpful ;)

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Barbara D.

This was my first visit. I was very impressed. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. The tech that helped me select frames found me the perfect pair from their huge selection. I’m very happy with my new glasses. Thank Visionay!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is staffed with very friendly, kn... — Yvonne M.

The Visionary is staffed with very friendly, knowledgeable and polite people. It's easy to get an appointment that fits my schedule and they have a wide selection of frames to choose from. I highly recommend them.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place around — Ora W.

Very Friendly Office. Great Service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and friendly. ... — Sandra Q.

The staff is always professional and friendly. I feel comfortable, all my questions get answered and I know I am receiving the best care for my eyes. All appointments are met in a timely fashion I never wait long and they have a great selection of eyeglasses. Been coming here for years and I plan on coming for many more!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that the office staff took the... — Jerome U.

I was very happy that the office staff took their time with showing me the frame options they were great!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, staff and customer service — James H.

Awesome doctor, staff and customer service

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Visionary are pleasant and profess... — Tamera J.

The folks at Visionary are pleasant and professional. Always a pleasure to go in for my exam. I love the retina photos to gauge changes.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in, you will be greeted ... — Robert H.

From the time you walk in, you will be greeted with smiles and respect. The Doctor is very professional and friendly and informative. The girls on the floor are truly looking out for your best interest (my favorite Jessica)willing to take the time for you to make the right decision (good eyewear is not cheep)I have been coming here for 18 years. We now live outside of Nashville and we still use the Visionary for all of our eye exam and purchase needs. Call me crazy but I can see as good as an eagle. See Yall' soon. Rob n Kim Houpt

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Nancy N.

The staff at Visonary are always welcoming and ready to help you with anything. I received my glasses before the timeframe and love them. This is my favorite place to get my glasses. I recommend it highly.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea R.

I had a great visit. It was quick, efficient and the staff was very helpful!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with kids — Jeannette P.

I had to bring my grandkids (2) along on my visit. The doc took the time to explain to them what she was doing every step of the way. She then entertained their questions!!! My granddaughter is now even more interested in the profession!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get glasses. The staff is the b... — Mark G.

Great place to get glasses. The staff is the best.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and Wonderful doctor! — MaryAnn Y.

Very helpful staff and Wonderful doctor!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Sheila M.

I have been going to the Visionary for 20 years and will not go anywhere else. The staff is amazing. They help pick out frames(in fact I trust them more than myself). Great business!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! — Howard P.

I love going here! Wish every other similar service would treat customers the way the visionary does! I always felt welcomed and taken care of from start to finish! Can’t say enough good things.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk to the exa... — Julie L.

Great experience from the front desk to the exam room. Fantastic people working there provide a comfortable and friendly environment.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service around☺ — Jackie H.

Best customer service around☺

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Ciak were super friendly, helpful,... — Cynthia M.

Staff and Dr Ciak were super friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Dr Ciak is wonderful and answered all my questions. Along with the comfortable and relaxed atmosphere it was an enjoyable experience.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Idalia M.

This was our first visit at The Visionary. Everyone we encountered from receptionist to the Doctor was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The only disappointment for my daughter was that she did not need glasses. All of her friends wear them and she was really looking forward to having to wear them as well :) The Visionary is definately the place we will go for all of our Eye Care needs. Thank you for a great experience!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always take care of us. — Daniel M.

They always take care of us.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Devin C.

The ladies were very helpful and in a great mood. It’s a real good atmosphere!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annette and her Team are the BEST! Friendly and... — John C.

Annette and her Team are the BEST! Friendly and modern equipment.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems able to track down answers to al... — David H.

Everyone seems able to track down answers to all my questions.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office excels in customer service. The sta... — Susan M.

This office excels in customer service. The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves the staff at The Visiona... — Lillian C.

Our whole family loves the staff at The Visionary. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Thank you!! — Cheryl F.

Exceptional service! Thank you!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, kind, helpful, welcoming  — Eva Y.

Clean, kind, helpful, welcoming

May 4, 2018