StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary are the perfect comb... — Grace V.

The staff at the Visionary are the perfect combination of professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to help their clients find the best possible frames to compliment their features. I really appreciate their expert opinion and always feel confident that my glasses are going to look and feel great.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none — Marian G.

The Visionary staff is second to none. They go above and beyond to make sure you find a frame you are not just ok with but very ok with. They are patient, I am picky lol and they really make sure you love them. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and frame selection — Lesley P.

Great service and frame selection. Friendly staff that helps you find just the right frame for you.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to the provider, everyone was pr... — Chasity B.

From the staff to the provider, everyone was professional and polite, an exceptional team.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Katelyn G.

We go to Optomeyes but after finding the Visionary we will never go anywhere else the service was amazing and the team members were extremely helpful. Annette offered to order any kind of frame for my daughter in the color she wanted if she didn't find anything she liked that was in-stock. I would definitely recommend the Visionary.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this place for years. From... — Melissa R.

I have been going to this place for years. From the doctor to all of the staff they are absolutely amazing! Any questions or concerns they answer them right away. I highly recommend them.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in the ladies are always great to m... — Nicolas C.

Love coming in the ladies are always great to me. Annette is a shining star that always helps me pick out great glasses. Tons of info to share with someone else who loves great frames. I live for it ! Also covid precautions are prime. No worries about going to get your eyes checked.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place! — Danielle L.

I have been going to The Visionary for at least 10 years and I will never go anywhere else. No matter who is taking care of me I am always in great hands!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary Three Thumbs Up — Olivia J.

The Visionary staff are professional, consciences, patient and knowledgeable about vision concerns, product and covid-19. They are extremely helpful and good at helping us pick out glass styles that look great !

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and everyone was friendl... — Michele A.

Had a great experience and everyone was friendly

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and friendly. — Wendy I.

Always helpful and friendly.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl F.

I love my new glasses! Thank you for making me feel safe during this pandemic.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go to the Visionary  — Timothy B.

Very professional, very friendly, just a great overall business to take care of all your optical needs. Thank you visionary

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love The Visionary!! — Suzanne M.

Love love love The Visionary!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so friendly and helpful!! — Hunter S.

All the staff is so friendly and helpful!!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Visionary, staff is great, Cleanliness... — Tammy P.

Love the Visionary, staff is great, Cleanliness, efficiency are all 100%.Highly recommended..

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. They took care with the soc... — Sheri F.

Very good service. They took care with the social distancing and masks.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Visionary and all the helpful ladies t... — Mary Kay F.

Love the Visionary and all the helpful ladies that work there!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are always #1 — Kimberly C.

The Doctor and Staff are always so nice and helpful. Their number one task is to serve their patients. Thank you for always making your patients #1.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

always feel like a valued customer; great service; great selection

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who cares about there patient's.... — Helen K.

Friendly staff who cares about there patient's.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a Top Notch Business. — Joseph G.

The Staff and the Doctor are really great. The Doctor is very detailed, and yet listens to your input and perspective the way you would want your input being taken into consideration when dealing with something as important as your eyes and eyesight. Staff are always willing to adjust your glasses for you, which is nice. We all know glasses are subject to being โ€œbentโ€ due to daily wear. Just an all around great place to go to. Thoughtful and Helpful STAFF. I have been going to The Visionary from the day it opened in Allen Park. Personally, I love it there. Friendliness and attention to DETAIL are two things that are paramount for me to continue to give my trust and business to. A+

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary offers personal, friendly service... — Tonya C.

The Visionary offers personal, friendly service and very thorough eye exam. The staff and doctor are so kind and professional.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annette and her staff are wonderful! I've alway... — Ellen G.

Annette and her staff are wonderful! I've always gotten excellent service during each appointment. I recently needed an emergency appointment and was taken in right away. I can't say enough good things about the Visionary's commitment to provide great service!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is the best! — Kendra P.

The Visionary is the best! Itโ€™s the only place I trust with the care of my eyes. The doctors and staff are amazing!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team around! Always so welcoming and help... — Jackie H.

Best team around! Always so welcoming and helpful!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Very friendly atmosphere.Su... — Michael D.

Excellent service. Very friendly atmosphere. Super supportive, helpful and knowledgeable.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff courteous efficient and spee... — Beverly M.

Professional staff courteous efficient and speedy to get your glasses

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute top service. They go out of their way ... — John C.

Absolute top service. They go out of their way to give you that personable touch.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional!! — Delores R.

Always courteous and professional!!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have been there I have been treate... — Brian R.

Every time I have been there I have been treated with respect and felt like I was one of the family. Everything and everyone is amazing!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great great customer service!!! — Linda M.

Great great customer service!!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and technicians are very qualified t... — Mary C.

The doctor and technicians are very qualified to assist patients with any optical need they require. I have personally known Annette and Dena for many years and have always experienced excellent professional and personal care.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Glasses or Contacts — Ora W.

I would not go any where else for glasses or contacts. The staff and Doctor are very nice and really take all the time necessary to make sure you get the correct glasses and that the fit for you is perfect. Only place I will go! Annette and Jessica are the best and so is Dr. Jennifer!

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get em there forever or till I go blind — Gary R.

Nice good people, they care oh, they are taking the extra step make me a satisfied customer and for that I am indebted to them.

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam, glasses , and service — Francene S.

Great eye exam, glasses , and service

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this female owned and operated business! — Elizabeth N.

I love this female owned and operated business! Annette specifically went above and beyond to help me get glasses ordered before my vision coverage ended and I can't thank her enough. Fantastic customer service.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service we receive and the staff is ex... — Nicholas P.

Love the service we receive and the staff is exceptional

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate being able to pickup glasses and con... — Deborah E.

Appreciate being able to pickup glasses and contacts during this time! Be well all โค

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jenn awesome ......Jessica always finds the ... — Craig H.

Dr.Jenn awesome ......Jessica always finds the best glasses for me and succeeded once again. Annette is always pleasant to work with. Class act business!!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor always go above and beyond... — Vincent G.

The staff and doctor always go above and beyond the normal to make my family and myself to feel comfortable with our choices๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is always s... — Sandra G.

Always a great experience. Everyone is always so helpful in picking out new frames. Completely satisfied!!๐Ÿ’•

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism, expertise and friendlines... — Margaret F.

The professionalism, expertise and friendliness that each and every Team Member at the Visionary share, has always made my exams and selection of frames an amazing experience.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Debra D.

The only thing I can say about the Visionary is that Annette and her crew are awesome!!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great office, great service — Walt S.

Dr. Ciak has provided excellent service and care, very knowledgeable about my specific needs. Office staff could not be more accommodating and pleasant every time I have been seen. I have recommended the office to family and friends who all have been more than satisfied with the service. Will cont. to recommend.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. I loo... — Thomas B.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although it has been awhile, since my last visi... — Kimberly M.

Although it has been awhile, since my last visit. I was completely satisfied, the Staff is always friendly & so willing to help out in any way possible. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend the Visionary to anyone in need of eye care!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone I dealt with was... — Kimberly H.

Very good experience. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful!๐Ÿ™‚

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Do yourself a favor  — Donna F.

Everything from start to finish is efficient and effective. The entire staff are friendly and do their jobs well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, staff are so knowled... — Tammy F.

Always a great experience, staff are so knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 10, 2020