StarStarStarStarStar Great business — Patricia J.

Friendly staff that is always there to help.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff at the Visionary are helpful and atte... — Cathy B.

All staff at the Visionary are helpful and attentive. They have a knack for really knowing ALL of their clients/customers and helping them. I would recommend them easily to everyone!!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Legal Secretary — Alisa S.

You all are amazing. I have never had a bad experience with your office. You are always ready and happy to answer questions, make changes or replacements. Not only do we see the smiling faces when we are there in person, we can see the smiles when we speak to you on the phone.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC — David M.

Annette... you and your staff couldn't have treated me better!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care and service. ... — Willard J.

I always receive the best of care and service.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.....Treated well by all. — Kathryn H.

Very good service.....Treated well by all.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Echo were very helpful. Dr. Ciak wa... — Greg K.

Jessica and Echo were very helpful. Dr. Ciak was thorough and easy to talk to. I loved my experience at the Visionary. I would certainly refer my friends and family.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care and service πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ — Steven B.

Great customer care and service πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees at the Visionary seem genu... — Stanley C.

All of the employees at the Visionary seem genuinely concerned and interested in their patients. The staff is extremely helpful and quick to smile. They are knowledgeable about their products and services and willing to do what it takes to make their clients 100% satisfied.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying my new eyeglasses! — Richard A.

Service was great. The doctor was very knowledgeable and I didn't wait long for service.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are so friendly and helpfu — Karrie V.

The Dr and staff are so friendly and helpful

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service — Jennifer M.

Staff and doctor all very friendly, always willing to answer questions. I never felt rushed, got great feedback on frames. Really 4.5 stars; only problem was that glasses had to be redone because progressive lenses measurements​ were off. Still, I had my glasses within 2 weeks, as promised, and I'm very happy with them. I switched from another downriver optometrist, and am very glad I did. Highly recommended!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My two sons and I have been going to the Vision... — Teresa G.

My two sons and I have been going to the Visionary for over a decade. The staff is very helpful and informative. I'm very happy with their service.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, again, for your professional, kind a... — Carole V.

Thank you, again, for your professional, kind and caring service!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and friendly I'm really... — Anthony F.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly I'm really glad my wife and I went there.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annette's always helpful ! — Anthony R.

Annette's always helpful !

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! ... — Lorinda B.

I love this place! Dr. Ciak and the staff are wonderful! They really do care about you! Anna was so informative about all the different types of lenses and frames and she is excellent at picking out the perfect pair of frames for me.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Visionary for many years. ... — Nancy B.

I have been going to Visionary for many years. Staff has always been outstanding. Dr.'s have been excellent, I have worn glasses my whole life and I won't trust my vision to anyone else.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annette knew exactly the special lenses that I ... — Kimberley L.

Annette knew exactly the special lenses that I need on my first phone call. Doc did an excellent exam, overall fantastic experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind, friendly and help... — Meghan H.

Everyone is always very kind, friendly and helpful. No awkward standing around, I know I'm well taken care of.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience. All the staff are v... — April C.

Always the best experience. All the staff are very attentive. Always make great suggestions for glasses. A+!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and a great selectio... — Eileen V.

Wonderful customer service and a great selection of glasses. The owner Annette Preveaux is always available.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Connie H.

I love The Visionary. I love that anytime I go in whether it is a scheduled appointment or an unexpected visit to get my glasses adjusted, the staff welcomes me by my name. They are always very friendly and patient with me.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Daniel S.

Friendly and professional staff. Listened to my needs and provided the best option for my vision and budget.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff of people. All of them a... — Vincent G.

You have a great staff of people. All of them are so nice and willing to work with your customers.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to go for Vision needs. — Sandy B.

Love the doctor- Love the staff! Best place around for service. You will not regret visiting this office with the staff to assist in helping you look your finest. Would recommend them to anyone searching for a new Optometrist with an excellent selection in eyewear and a wonderful group of optical technicians.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the quality of service ... — LaJuan B.

I'm always pleased with the quality of service and care the staff provides. They They take the time to be sure you are happy with the product you select.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Just Great — Marc S.

Friendly and helpful employees around every corner. Wonderful selection. I absolutely loved that they did the glaucoma test first and just got it out of the way. It allowed me to relax for the remainder of the exam. I will certainly return for my next set of glasses! (The goody bag was a nice touch. Loved it!)

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I dont see myself going anywhere else. — Robert L.

I can't say enough good things about the Staff and overall experience going to the Visionary! I don't see myself going anywhere else.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come into the Visionary once a year and each ... — Sandra G.

I come into the Visionary once a year and each and every time everyone is always friendly, courteous and very helpful. Thanks so much.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Timothy B.

I am always treated friendly and respectfully when I visit the Visionary. If just for an adjustment or my eye exams and followups.My questions are answered knowledgeabiy . Very Professional office and staff.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary is awesome!  — Margaret B.

The staff at the Visionary is awesome! Everyone is so friendly. You feel like you matter when you are there!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Contacts — Matthew A.

My 14 year old son got contacts for the first time and the office staff were very patient and helpful with the transition. They are always very helpful, very knowledgeable about my insurance benefits and very friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is willing ao help a cu... — Melanie F.

Everyone there is willing and able to help a customer from picking out glasses to fitting them. This is a wonderful staff.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was professional, kind, flexible... — Eliza M.

Everyone there was professional, kind, flexible, and easy to work with. Everyone took their time with us to make sure we were getting the right prescription, the right glasses, and the right accessories.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. Appointment was on time  — Jeffrey B.

Fast and efficient. Appointment was on time and thorough. Everything was explained to me and options presented. Glasses came in when they said and they custom fit them in a few minutes. Really happy. Had my co-worker make an appointment.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better eye care facilitie.  — Terri A.

Couldn't ask for a better eye care facilitie.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and took great care of me  — John A.

Very professional and took great care of me

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from beginning to end, lov... — Charmaine M.

Wonderful experience from beginning to end, loved the staff.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quality place. — Michael A.

Good service and good people.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You rule.......... — Patricia T.

I have recommended your service online (Facebook) and personally. The service you give to patients/clients is irreproachable and speaking personally I'm picky but have come to you and left with a smile for over 20 years. Whether I come in for glass frames or nose pads, I always come back!!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary's staff is incredible. Excellent ... — Susanne A.

The Visionary's staff is incredible. Excellent customer experience, and frame selection is wonderful, too.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne E.

No matter how long it is between our visits we are always made to feel welcome and that you are glad to see us! Very friendly and helpful staff who go out of their way to make sure we are happy with choice and fit of glasses.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meagan S.

Absolutely amazing! Easy scheduling, excellent customer service, wide selection -- The Visionary definitely goes above and beyond!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service Staff is great  — James B.

Great customer service Staff is great

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Molly O.

The staff is always very friendly and eager to help find a frame. I appreciate the honesty about what frame suits your face and personality.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are beyond helpful, knowledgeable and s... — Shelley W.

The staff are beyond helpful, knowledgeable and super nice!!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've recently moved an hour away and will contin... — Laura K.

I've recently moved an hour away and will continue to come back to The Visionary for my exams. My prescription is always right and all of the ladies in the office go out of their way to help out in any way possible. It's a great office and I feel like everyone cares!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice at the Visionary! ... — Lisa L.

Everyone is so nice at the Visionary!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff are kind and knowledgeable!... — Jacob B.

the entire staff are kind and knowledgeable!

Oct 13, 2016