StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and really helpful. — Dawn C.

Everyone was very nice and really helpful.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Impressed — Jill B.

We are always impressed with the skill, knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Great training and great group of employees.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Visionary for years an... — Sandra O.

I have been going to the Visionary for years and have never been disappointed. Knowledgeable staff and a great Dr make exams and glasses shopping a breeze. I KNOW I'll get a great fitting and looking pair of glasses.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was 5 star . The exam room ha... — Elaine L.

Customer service was 5 star . The exam room has state of the art equiptment and was very clean. I received alot of information from the Optometrist and from the girls helping me with my glasses. I felt very pampered.. Great experience

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extermely friendly and helpful, th... — Helen K.

The staff is extermely friendly and helpful, they made sure I was comfortable enough with wearing & cleaning my contacts. The doctor was amazing she got me the correct contacts I needed for both eyes. She is not only friendly but she cares about her patients and there vision

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and service — Cheryl S.

My husband and I loved our 1st visit. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The Visionary is a professional place for your eye exam and help with choosing glasses and sunglasses. Our optometrist was wonderful too!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are extremely pleasant and pol... — Robert J.

The people there are extremely pleasant and polite. THE BEST service around. Would never go anywhere else

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel like family — Kimberly C.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In fact I do all the time.  — Connie H.

In fact I do all the time. If someone is looking for a recommendation I always say The Visionary.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole K.

The staff is simply wonderful -- so friendly and eager to help with any questions you may have. I also had a great number of choices for frames, and was given all of the time I needed to select one. I love The Visionary.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lost insurance, but The Visionary still gave me... — Jay K.

Lost insurance, but The Visionary still gave me a big discount (more than the insurance used to!). Always an accurate, complete exam--and the best prescription and new glasses. Finally, always available to do adjustments and repairs.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciak makes you feel so comfortable during y... — Bonnie R.

Dr. Ciak makes you feel so comfortable during your exam, she will take all the time you need, and the staff always helpful and pleasant!!!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly examination. Incredi... — Elaine R.

Very thorough and friendly examination. Incredible one to one attention and care by entire staff. Annette is amazing in helping with frame selection as always! Can't think of a better place to go for eye care and eyeglasses.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly staff, I recommend often ... — Sean E.

Great place, friendly staff, I recommend often

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne B.

I am new to the Visionary and couldn’t be more pleased. The doctor and staff were professional, knowledgeable, but most importantly kind.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar impressively talented, caring, knowledgable sta... — Conrad R.

impressively talented, caring, knowledgeable staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here! Everyon... — Leila O.

We always have a great experience here! Everyone is friendly and patient, making you feel truly valued as a patient/customer.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Visionary are not only friendly... — Janice W.

Everyone at the Visionary are not only friendly, but extremely knowledgeable. I always am happy with their help and recommendations for a great looking frame that suits my personality. Keep up the awesome work..

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! — John M.

Great experience. Professional, courteous and unrushed.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very pleasant and professional alwa... — Lori J.

The team is very pleasant and professional always.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie K.

every one is so helpful and friendly, love coming to your office

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly  — Penny D.

The staff is so friendly. Every time we walk in someone greets us by name.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy M.

The staff are knowledgeable and help you with picking your style of glasses vs letting you make a fashion mistake.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always friendly and willing to help yo... — Barbara G.

Everyone always friendly and willing to help you.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have Ben coming toVisionary for years. Great st... — Susan D.

Have Ben coming toVisionary for years. Great staff

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria S.

Everyone in the office is great! Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor and staff. I will be comi... — Debra D.

Excellent eye doctor and staff. I will be coming back again.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. The office hours ... — Carol Z.

Wonderful and friendly staff. The office hours are very accommodating to my schedule. Received glasses and contacts within 10 days. I would highly recommend The Visionary.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this place very fast and good.Everyone is ... — Tammy P.

love this place very fast and good.Everyone is very professional and efficient.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with my experience at The Visionar... — Ava R.

I am pleased with my experience at The Visionary. My 10 year old daughter is new to wearing glasses. They were very kind and patient with her.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else. I have gone to The Vi... — Nicklas B.

Won't go anywhere else. I have gone to The Visionary since I was six. I am almost 40 now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I moved about 30 minutes away over 15 years ago and I still go back to The Visionary for my glasses and contacts! I took my kids to a local place and they left with poorly fitting glasses, what a mess. Never again. Now I take my kids to The Visionary as well. This is a premium experience, very tough to find this level of service anywhere these days. Highly recommend.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with how friendly and quick the sta... — Meghan M.

Very please with how friendly and quick the staff is!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I love the Dr she is so awesome... — Jeffrey L.

Great staff and I love the Dr she is so awesome! Best eye place around!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. They a... — Jeannie R.

The staff is friendly and professional. They all go out of their way to know their customers and keep them happy.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

Excellent friendly professional service as usual

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place around to get glasses. My family lov... — Benjamin C.

Best place around to get glasses. My family loves the visionary

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to see your Staff very informati... — Michael M.

I was pleased to see your Staff very informative And very knowledgeable

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the visionary the staff and Dr ar... — Mary Jo D.

Love going to the visionary the staff and Dr are wonderful and so helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere , the doctor, the ladies ... — Sandy B.

I love the atmosphere , the doctor, the ladies and the selection of glasses from High end to whatever your budget is. Never do they let you NOT look your best in your selection.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for me and my 6 year old! — Christie B.

The Visionary did a great job of getting me fitted for new glasses and contacts and they also took excellent care of my 6 year old as he had his first "real" eye exam and his first pair of glasses. They were supportive and helpful even when he was hesitant about it. Everyone was kind and helpful from beginning to end!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st time here and it was an excelle... — Donna F.

This was my 1st time here and it was an excellent experience mostly due to the customer service

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 3.5 hours because i love them so much. ... — Michael M.

I drive 3.5 hours because i love them so much.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was seamless! On time, efficient... — Sheila C.

My appointment was seamless! On time, efficient, the doctor was great!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Visionary!  — Antonio T.

The Visionary Staff and Doctors are very Professional, Knowledgeable, Kind and Helpful! And at the same time treat you like you are family!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to the Visionary... — Lisa J.

I always look forward to going to the Visionary. The staff is so friendly and efficient. I love all the frame styles and how willing the staff is to really help find the best looking frame for each customer.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personal service, along with the options (... — Steve K.

Nice personal service, along with the options (in eyeware) available to choose from. Very Friendly staff, also.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad my family changed over to you. Very ple... — Lisa A.

So glad my family changed over to you. Very pleased!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly conscientious professionals  — Theodore O.

These are the friendliest professionals you will ever encounter. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and answer all your questions. I can't imagine using anyone else.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam appointment — Gary D.

My visit was extremely pleasant and very timely. The staff were very professional and the Doctor was thorough and explained everything.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with the Visionary have all been... — Mark J.

My experiences with the Visionary have all been good.

Dec 20, 2018