StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend The Visionary! We ar... — Deborah F.

Definitely would recommend The Visionary! We are happy we switched to The Visionary....great staff.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Prompt, professional ... — Jeffrey S.

I had a great experience. Prompt, professional and thorough. Plus, great selection of glasses.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Everyone is so kind and hel... — Cheryl H.

Excellent Service! Everyone is so kind and helpful.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall  — Karen P.

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful and the Doctor was very accommodating and kind. Great experience overall

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, thank you so much — Teresa V.

Very thorough exam, thank you so much

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie K.

love your staff and my exam is always excellent

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very helpful  — Laura B.

Always friendly and very helpful

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff, very friendly, helpful, and... — Paul K.

Love all the staff, very friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Visionary. I have moved to Southfiel... — Anita M.

I love The Visionary. I have moved to Southfield and do recommend anyone who asks to you :)

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great People dependable Very helpful.  — Gianni M.

Great People dependable Very helpful.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ladies in this office! — Adrian N.

Love the ladies in this office!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Very customer service driven. I wou... — Kriss L.

Fantastic! Very customer service driven. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a great place for eye care — Robert G.

Everyone at the Visionary is amazingly friendly and professional. I very much appreciate the covid protocols in place as well.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciak and the entire staff are warm, friendl... — Christopher B.

Dr. Ciak and the entire staff are warm, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erika S.

All the staff is so friendly and accommodating, helpful with choosing frames and using your benefits.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis D.

What great service! It is always a pleasure to do business with Annette and the entire staff at the Visionary. I have a complicated prescription but always leave looking good and seeing great!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer Ciak is a great doctor, have been ... — Jean K.

Dr. Jennifer Ciak is a great doctor, have been under her care for more then ten years . Staff at this office are kind and helpful.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua A.

Helpful staff, open and honest.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolutely best place to go for glasses, ou... — Mark M.

The absolutely best place to go for glasses, outstanding service, can't say enough about how well I'm treated.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar NC1Perkins — Clarence P.

I found it to be very nice, well constructed design, and easy to maneuver

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional. Didn't try to upsell m... — Kevin F.

Completely professional. Didn't try to upsell me on anything, hell didn't try to sell me on anything at all.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary went beyond my expectationsI so ... — Gloria C.

The Visionary went beyond my expectationsI so wonderful to work with, I would recommend them to family and friends.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so very helpful and nice...Super ... — Dan B.

Everybody is so very helpful and nice... Super prompt and seem to have a very intimate knowledge of their craft.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional & friendly service. Would re... — Liam V.

Always exceptional & friendly service. Would recommend to anyone. Felt very safe with their covid precautions as well.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting glasses from the visionary ... — Michael E. M.

I have been getting glasses from the visionary for many years their staff is always look to make sure I get the best quality at the best prices that assures me a quality product I highly recommend them.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and all the women there are v... — Stacy D.

I love this place and all the women there are very helpful and wonderful to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist and business  — Fadie G.

I always feel comfortable there, Dr Jennifer C is great, been going there for years

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff has always provided excelle... — Michael F.

The Visionary staff has always provided excellent service for myself and my family. I am always satisfied with my visits.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan T.

I have been coming to the Visionary since I was in elementary school. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I truly appreciate their honesty when picking out frames and what looks best on me. Due to insurance I had to go to two other places and was very disappointed. So glad to be back. The service is above and beyond.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are the best! — Eugene M.

Doctor and staff are the best!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best place! — Lisa K.

Wonderful service and staff. I've been going to the Visionary for years now. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a nice meeting my first time there.. — Linda P.

I had a nice meeting my first time there. Was given much attention and information regarding my eyesight, which I really appreciated.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the visionary. Staff is attenti... — Rachael G.

I love going to the visionary. Staff is attentive and thorough!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Shawnte B.

The optometrist and the office staff are absolutely friendly and professional

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place ROCKS!!!!! — Dempsey H.

Such a friendly place and welcoming atmosphere. Would go there just to hang out if I could.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and courteous service. Thorough... — James W.

Fast, friendly and courteous service. Thorough exam and fillting.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and helpful st... — Shelley K.

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff and GREAT SELECTION!!!...would never go anywhere else! Have been a loyal customer for many, many years. Always get compliments on my glasses!!!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are so very professional and helpful. I a... — Marianne D.

They are so very professional and helpful. I always feel they treat the patients like one of the family.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The building and office are both very inviting.... — Marjorie N.

The building and office are both very inviting. The employees soooo very nice and helpful in the selection of frames. Grace is wonderful.....my second time being with her. So very pleased with frames both times.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend the Visionary. The entire Visionary ... — Dean K.

Recommend the Visionary. The entire Visionary team is great. They don't rush your or push you to select a certain brand. I feel very comfortable when going there.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great business and staff — Josh B.

The staff is very friendly and they seem to be using the latest technology to diagnose eyes and prescriptions needed

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feline Opthalmology — Richard S.

I had no idea there was such a thing as feline corrective eye surgery. ...better now or now... ...meow.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many friends to the visionary. ... — Jeannie B.

I have referred many friends to the visionary. The service is A-1 and the staff is amazing.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love The Visionary! — Linzi T.

I absolutely love The Visionary! There is no doubt that this place is a well oiled machine that takes customer service seriously. They are friendly, helpful and definitely care about their patients. The Optometrist, Jennifer Ciak, is always so kind and so personable. I feel like I'm visiting an old friend every time I am in her chair. Annette has a one of a kind awesome personality and is a pleasure to work with every time I'm there. Outstanding job to everyone on the Visionary team!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind service. I’ve nev... — Jake I.

Always professional and kind service. I’ve never had a poor experience with the team at The Visionary! I highly recommend for all your vision needs.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ladies at Visionary! Very sweet and ... — Huong M.

I love the ladies at Visionary! Very sweet and knowledgeable! They really take care of me here!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff  — Angelina M.

The Visionary staff are always friendly and helpful.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to the visionary for years and ... — Brianna D.

I’ve been going to the visionary for years and they are by far the best!!! They are very accommodating and caring! They go above and beyond for their patients!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — James Z.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment, pleasant atmosphere, very ... — Patricia R.

Excellent treatment, pleasant atmosphere, very helpful, efficient

Nov 12, 2020