StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Terri A.

The Visionary is the best eye care facility around. Great glasses to choose from and the best, caring staff and doctor.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great business, clean, friendly and efficient.... — Douglas T.

Great business, clean, friendly and efficient. Thank you to everyone at the Visionary for helping me care for my eyes 👀

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have had a great experience with the staff! ... — Shea K.

We have had a great experience with the staff!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! — Yvonne R.

Great customer service every time I go to the Visionary.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very kind and did the... — Nancy P.

The doctor and staff were very kind and did their best to help me through the process. I'm going to change to The Visonary for all my for all my eye appointments.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom W.

As a patient of the Visionary for many years I have always been treated respectfully and professionally

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

I have been a Patient for most of my life and I have always been treated with respect. I would recommend this practice for anyone have issues with eyesight.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and kind….they never me... — Sarah E.

Everyone is so friendly and kind….they never meet a stranger

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at the Visionary treats you like... — Kristy M.

The whole team at the Visionary treats you like family. The selection and care far exceed any place we have ever visited for eye care.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar service was great from start to finish — Margaret A.

service was great from start to finish

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and super helpful! If you need ... — Matt P.

Awesome staff and super helpful! If you need anything, just come here!!!!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annette and staff are friendly and outgoing wit... — David G.

Annette and staff are friendly and outgoing without sacrificing professionalism and safety. All are very approachable and sincere in providing exceptional service consistently. Once you contact them, you won't be sorry.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very kind and helpful. Very p... — Susan K.

Everyone here is very kind and helpful. Very professional and pleasant.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jennifer R.

Love the staff at the visionary! Annette and her staff know how to take care of their patients and leave feeling happy with their new contacts or glasses!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ciak is the best optometrist i ever had. — Daniel D.

Dr Ciak is the best optometrist i ever had.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is wonderful. They treat you gr... — Vanessa C.

The whole staff is wonderful. They treat you great and it the prices are great.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary — Meagan S.

I absolutely love The Visionary! I've been coming here for a handful of years and I don't ever plan to switch providers. The staff are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. It's my favorite appointment to make all year. Thank you!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, knowledgeable and great selection al... — Raymond H.

Very nice, knowledgeable and great selection also very clean

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at The Visionary are awesome & amazing! V... — Mary C.

Staff at The Visionary are awesome & amazing! Very helpful, especially at helping me pick out my frames. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care, contacts and glasses!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and support even after the purcha... — Robert C.

Great service and support even after the purchase has been made.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, thorough and friendly. I h... — Jeff S.

Very accommodating, thorough and friendly. I have been going there for years.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and helpful staff. Th... — Lorana P.

Professional, courteous, and helpful staff. They go out of their way to ensure you have the best experience possible. Everyone goes above and beyond!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful — Michelle B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating when I requested to see addi... — Deborah C.

Very accommodating when I requested to see additional sunglass frames that were not in the store. Annette provided me with so many options!! Jennifer was awesome with my ordering of the lenses, as I messed up the order and she saw to it that I was able to get the correct lenses. I am certain you cannot find this type of individualized service anywhere else!! Thank you Visionary : )

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of the Visionary associates is friend... — David B.

Every one of the Visionary associates is friendly, thoughtful and truly helpful. They helped with picking out the frames with multiple options to pick from and offered their input as to what looks good.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eye exam and Anna was very helpful in... — Francene S.

excellent eye exam and Anna was very helpful in selecting my new glasses.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very hosp — Amy D.

Great service, very hospitable

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Amy K.

The best part of the Visionary is the customer service - every employee treats you like you are the single most important person in their life. Not the next guy, not the guy on the phone but you are the most important person

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service at The Visionary is the best!  — Willard J.

The service at The Visionary is the best! There was little wait time, the eye exam was quick and thorough, and eye glass selection was educational and friendly.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Janet D.

Quick, thorough and efficient. A pleasure to have my eyes checked!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a great place to go. They are ... — Karen H.

The Visionary is a great place to go. They are so warm & welcoming the minute u enter & for your entire visit. The doctor is great & makes u feel comfortable. I've been going there for my glasses & appreciate their help in recommendations for frames that are suitable for my face. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Awesome!!!!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Gregory S.

All of the staff here are wonderful to work with and extremely helpful. Always receive excellent service and they answer your questions completely. Wide selection of eyewear for all ages and excellent support as well. I've gone other places and been sorry for it.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your eyes. — Donald B.

Great staff. Helpful and always take care of you. Doctor is very kind and sweet.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go! — Jessica R.

Absolutely the best staff! I was referred here several years ago and I’m grateful I found them! Everyone there is super nice. They address your concerns and take great care of their patients. Highly recommended!!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else!... — Kendra P.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust the staff of the Visionary implicitly. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and the turnaround time on my glasses was super speedy!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a terrific place! — Kathleen D.

The Visionary is a terrific place for all eyewear needs. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have recommended friends to go there and I will continue to do so.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is fantastic. — Ronald M.

Service is fantastic. I drive 35 miles to come here because I can count and their professionalism, courtesy and working with me since my insurance does not cover them.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was helpful and very ple... — Anna B.

Everyone in the office was helpful and very pleasant.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was "Professional", "Efficient" and ki... — Debra G.

Everyone was "Professional", "Efficient" and kind. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Kelly M.

Excellent service and care, short if any wait for your appointment, thorough exam, the staff is GREAT at helping pick out frames, everyone is friendly, professional and personable. I highly recommend them!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as usual! — Roberta S.

Always a good experience with friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciak & Staff at The Visionary are the best!... — Veronica D.

Dr. Ciak & Staff at The Visionary are the best! Customer service is top rated. Everyone is friendly.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant knowledgeable staff and great frame se... — Janice H.

Pleasant knowledgeable staff and great frame selection

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal and professional service — Mark J.

Great personal and professional service

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly & helpful in choo... — Sue M.

The staff are always friendly & helpful in choosing new eyewear to from start to finish. They are precise & on-time every visit. I love that they know me & always ask about my family, it makes my visit very personal and I don’t feel like “just another customer “, they make you feel like Family.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience, everyone was supe... — Valerie K.

I had a very nice experience, everyone was super helpful and friendly.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Take time with you to find what suits you — Timothy M.

Take time with you to find what suits you

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are very professional & cou... — Michael H.

The Visionary staff are very professional & courtesy. I highly recommend them.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clients are always first. Professional, knowled... — Sheryl M.

Clients are always first. Professional, knowledgeable and always listen to concerns and do best to resolve any problems

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the visionary — Susan D.

I’ve been going to the visionary for years. Great staff and very thorough eye exam.

May 20, 2021