StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience. All the staff are v... — April C.

Always the best experience. All the staff are very attentive. Always make great suggestions for glasses. A+!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and a great selectio... — Eileen V.

Wonderful customer service and a great selection of glasses. The owner Annette Preveaux is always available.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Connie H.

I love The Visionary. I love that anytime I go in whether it is a scheduled appointment or an unexpected visit to get my glasses adjusted, the staff welcomes me by my name. They are always very friendly and patient with me.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Daniel S.

Friendly and professional staff. Listened to my needs and provided the best option for my vision and budget.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff of people. All of them a... — Vincent G.

You have a great staff of people. All of them are so nice and willing to work with your customers.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to go for Vision needs. — Sandy B.

Love the doctor- Love the staff! Best place around for service. You will not regret visiting this office with the staff to assist in helping you look your finest. Would recommend them to anyone searching for a new Optometrist with an excellent selection in eyewear and a wonderful group of optical technicians.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the quality of service ... — LaJuan B.

I'm always pleased with the quality of service and care the staff provides. They They take the time to be sure you are happy with the product you select.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Just Great — Marc S.

Friendly and helpful employees around every corner. Wonderful selection. I absolutely loved that they did the glaucoma test first and just got it out of the way. It allowed me to relax for the remainder of the exam. I will certainly return for my next set of glasses! (The goody bag was a nice touch. Loved it!)

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I dont see myself going anywhere else. — Robert L.

I can't say enough good things about the Staff and overall experience going to the Visionary! I don't see myself going anywhere else.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come into the Visionary once a year and each ... — Sandra G.

I come into the Visionary once a year and each and every time everyone is always friendly, courteous and very helpful. Thanks so much.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Timothy B.

I am always treated friendly and respectfully when I visit the Visionary. If just for an adjustment or my eye exams and followups.My questions are answered knowledgeabiy . Very Professional office and staff.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary is awesome!  — Margaret B.

The staff at the Visionary is awesome! Everyone is so friendly. You feel like you matter when you are there!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Contacts — Matthew A.

My 14 year old son got contacts for the first time and the office staff were very patient and helpful with the transition. They are always very helpful, very knowledgeable about my insurance benefits and very friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is willing ao help a cu... — Melanie F.

Everyone there is willing and able to help a customer from picking out glasses to fitting them. This is a wonderful staff.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was professional, kind, flexible... — Eliza M.

Everyone there was professional, kind, flexible, and easy to work with. Everyone took their time with us to make sure we were getting the right prescription, the right glasses, and the right accessories.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. Appointment was on time  — Jeffrey B.

Fast and efficient. Appointment was on time and thorough. Everything was explained to me and options presented. Glasses came in when they said and they custom fit them in a few minutes. Really happy. Had my co-worker make an appointment.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better eye care facilitie.  — Terri A.

Couldn't ask for a better eye care facilitie.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and took great care of me  — John A.

Very professional and took great care of me

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from beginning to end, lov... — Charmaine M.

Wonderful experience from beginning to end, loved the staff.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quality place. — Michael A.

Good service and good people.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You rule.......... — Patricia T.

I have recommended your service online (Facebook) and personally. The service you give to patients/clients is irreproachable and speaking personally I'm picky but have come to you and left with a smile for over 20 years. Whether I come in for glass frames or nose pads, I always come back!!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary's staff is incredible. Excellent ... — Susanne A.

The Visionary's staff is incredible. Excellent customer experience, and frame selection is wonderful, too.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne E.

No matter how long it is between our visits we are always made to feel welcome and that you are glad to see us! Very friendly and helpful staff who go out of their way to make sure we are happy with choice and fit of glasses.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meagan S.

Absolutely amazing! Easy scheduling, excellent customer service, wide selection -- The Visionary definitely goes above and beyond!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service Staff is great  — James B.

Great customer service Staff is great

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Molly O.

The staff is always very friendly and eager to help find a frame. I appreciate the honesty about what frame suits your face and personality.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are beyond helpful, knowledgeable and s... — Shelley W.

The staff are beyond helpful, knowledgeable and super nice!!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've recently moved an hour away and will contin... — Laura K.

I've recently moved an hour away and will continue to come back to The Visionary for my exams. My prescription is always right and all of the ladies in the office go out of their way to help out in any way possible. It's a great office and I feel like everyone cares!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice at the Visionary! ... — Lisa L.

Everyone is so nice at the Visionary!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff are kind and knowledgeable!... — Jacob B.

the entire staff are kind and knowledgeable!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at the Visionary do everything p... — Maureen D.

The entire staff at the Visionary do everything possible to make your optical experience a positive one.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, make you feel welcome!... — Gary H.

Great people, make you feel welcome!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

My first dealings with the Visionary have been outstanding. These ladies have re-written the book on customer service! My entire family will now be customers here.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best opticians around!! — Madeleine C.

Best opticians around!!we drive from western suburbs and the entire family enjoys the personal and professional service.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my appointment — Gary D.

I had not had an eye exam for a few years. The staff personnel were very professional. My visit was timely and I felt I had a very thorough exam.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Anita C.

Such an awesome experience! The eye exam was thorough and not rushed. The staff is super.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients of The Visionary fo... — Olivia W.

Our family have been patients of The Visionary for more than 20 years! We have only experienced top-notch care and service. The staff is warm and friendly. The doctors and staff are thorough and efficient. We never wait for treatment or evaluations. Wonderful!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees! Prices are a bit too high... — Kathleen A.

Very professional employees! Prices are a bit too high

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service and Care — Daniel M.

The staff at the Visionary are second to none!! Very personalized and individual care to all patients. It is so refreshing to have an eye care professional that is small enough to know you yet provided you with world class care.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff! ... — Elizabeth T.

Friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff!

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Douglas Leonard — Douglas L.

I have been going to the Visionary for many many years and have purchased glasses for my wife, my children and myself. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Also their selection is second to none, If they don't have anything your looking for in the store, they will special order frames for you.They make you feel right at home as soon as you walk in. They have become more of friends than just an establishment to get eye wear. They care and will go to great lengths to make sure you are satisfied. Last year when my son was visiting here he unexpectedly broke his glasses, we went right to them and they took amazing care of him. Not only did he have an eye exam and picked out frames they had his glasses in 2 days to go back home to Vegas. I would highly recommend The Visonary to anyone thinking about new eyewear.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always going above and beyond for the ultimate eye care experience!... — Junita B.

Always going above and beyond for the ultimate eye care experience!

Jul 20, 2016