StarStarStarStarStar First time calling for an appointment, the lady... — Nancy G.

First time calling for an appointment, the lady who answered had a very friendly demeanor. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, the Dr was professional and the entire staff helpful and friendly. Happy with my experience!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to the Visionary upon my bosses recommen... — Nancy D.

I went to the Visionary upon my bosses recommendation. I was a disgruntled "America's Worst" patient. While I found the Visionary to cost more than America's Worst, the extra was well worth it!!! The staff is FANTASTIC! I learned this about my eyes I never knew before... impressive. And the best thing is, with my new lenses, I can see clearly now... sounds like a song, right? So, the moral of the story: pay the extra, see the best, go to the Visionary.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill B.

Anna couldn't be more helpful or more knowledgeable and friendly. We always enjoy working with her. It seems like the entire office is extremely well versed in their field and highly organized. Of course, we love Dr. Ciak too. Thank you for taking the time with us.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why I come back — Francis K.

Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and cooperative staff, professional examination along with a wonderful selection of frames,

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Sandra J.

Awesome. On time for my appointment, staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are excellent and very help... — Dennis J.

The Visionary staff are excellent and very helpful. Selection of glasses and along with personal help are wonderful.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service that goes way above and beyond... — Cindy T.

Customer service that goes way above and beyond expectations. There is not a nicer group of women anywhere!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always extremely helpful and welcoming... — Patricia T.

Staff is always extremely helpful and welcoming. Too many awesome frames, it's hard to choose!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people and I'm glad my insurance... — Michael N.

Great group of people and I'm glad my insurance changed so I could changed so I could go back.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with the staff and doctor. Ple... — David C.

Very comfortable with the staff and doctor. Pleasant environment. Did not feel rushed and all of my questions were answered clearly. Two thumbs up!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, thorough and kind! — Joshua D.

Always helpful, thorough and kind!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn P.

As always, I received top notch service. The Doc, and all of the girls there treat you like family. I am a long time patient and every time I walk in the door I feel welcome. From adjusting my glasses to fitting my contact lenses I've never been unsatisfied. I recommend you to everyone I know, I love you guys!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience that was fun and easy! — Bryan B.

Had a great experience that was fun and easy!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic, excellent service — James K.

fantastic, excellent service

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing! — Emma S.

I have been a patient at the Visionary for over 20 years, as has my immediate and extended family. We have never had anything less than phenomenal service and care by the staff. My oldest daughter just ordered her first pair of glasses and, as always, they took wonderful care of her and listened to her thoughts and opinions, carefully helping her select what she wanted (and ordered extra frames for her too chose from). Whenever we arrive, even though we haven't seen them since the last eye exam, the staff (especially Annette) remembers not only us, but our style and preferences when it comes to picking out frames and has some set aside that they believe we would love (and they're always right!). They always try save us some money when we order, and look out for us in every way. We'll never go anywhere else!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything - from the eye exam to picking up m... — Barbara E.

Everything - from the eye exam to picking up my new glasses - went quickly and efficiently. All charges and options were explained thoroughly and if I wasn't happy with what I chose, I had the opportunity for a re-do. My husband and son have also received services at the Visionary and have been pleased. Annette and her crew are on top of it....thank you!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service. — John M.

Very good customer service.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — David C.

The Visionary was an amazing place to go for my eye exam and glasses. You can tell that there is a culture in place that values world class customer service. It was comfortable, educational and the eye exam was way more thorough than the last company I went to. I would highly recommend The Visionary in Allen Park.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great,no waiting time, great servi... — Tammy P.

everyone was great, no waiting time, great service

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar glasses are great, however, i have a film on th... — Terry K.

glasses are great, however, i have a film on them and it its hard to get off to see clearly. Glasses also need to be adjusted (hurts my head on the left side).

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best service from the staff.  — John S.

Always get the best service from the staff.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best! — Carol W.

I've been to my share of eye doctors. The Visionary is hands down my favorite! I have finally found my home for all of my eye care needs.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy smiling faces and people who seem ... — Ronald W.

Always enjoy smiling faces and people who seem to be enjoying their professions. That's just what you will experience on the visit to the visionary. All are interested in providing the best service during your visit and that's exactly what you will receive. If you haven't been, make an appointment and experience for yourself.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Great service. Pleasant staf... — Lois B.

Always a pleasure. Great service. Pleasant staff.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

appointment time was kept and even early, excellent treatment and care from entire staff. Huge selection of frames to choose from, very helpful staff, very patient also, I took quite a long time to make my selection. I've been a patient for years, wouldn't go anywhere else, highly recommend "the visionary" !!!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since I got my first pa... — Jessica G.

I have been coming here since I got my first pair of contacts, that was 16 years ago, the staff has always been very friendly and accommodating whenever I needed to cancel or switch my appointment. They are very helpful in helping me choose which contacts are best for my eyes and which glasses fit into my budget.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME — Janet W.

Everything from the cleanliness, staff, services, etc you guys are awsome! i always tell people to go see you!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else! Dr. Ciak is a pleas... — Michael M.

I'd never go anywhere else! Dr. Ciak is a pleasure, and the office staff are wonderful too.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional — Robert T.

Everyone is very friendly and professional

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service!  — William L.

Fantastic service! Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. As a plus, they had a great selection of frames, lenses and options to meet anyone''s needs.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the Visionary! — Nicole K.

I absolutely love the Visionary! The customer service and variety of frames is top notch, I feel well taken care of at the Visionary. I did not have to wait to get an appointment, and there was also very little wait time to see the eye doctor. I would recommend the Visionary to everyone I know!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent service. I would... — David A.

Very friendly staff, excellent service. I would certainly recommend to others.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful, we have told friends!! — Tricia R.

Everyone is wonderful, we have told friends!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to work with and very caring! — Gianni M.

Always great to work with and very caring!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very personable. They make you feel co... — Timothy M.

Staff is very personable. They make you feel comfortable.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! — Danielle L.

I absolutely love every single one of the girls at the office. They are always extremely helpful, and the second you walk in they make you feel like family. They make every single person feel special and appreciated. I have been going there since 2012 and will not go anywhere else!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with every aspect of m... — Renee L.

I have been very pleased with every aspect of my experience at The Visionary. I still have some concerns with my new computer glasses prescription. But, based on the service I have received so far, I am confident that we will resolve those concerns together. Thank you!!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my examination — James T.

I was very pleased with my examination

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great business — Patricia J.

Friendly staff that is always there to help.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff at the Visionary are helpful and atte... — Cathy B.

All staff at the Visionary are helpful and attentive. They have a knack for really knowing ALL of their clients/customers and helping them. I would recommend them easily to everyone!!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Legal Secretary — Alisa S.

You all are amazing. I have never had a bad experience with your office. You are always ready and happy to answer questions, make changes or replacements. Not only do we see the smiling faces when we are there in person, we can see the smiles when we speak to you on the phone.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC — David M.

Annette... you and your staff couldn't have treated me better!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care and service. ... — Willard J.

I always receive the best of care and service.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.....Treated well by all. — Kathryn H.

Very good service.....Treated well by all.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Echo were very helpful. Dr. Ciak wa... — Greg K.

Jessica and Echo were very helpful. Dr. Ciak was thorough and easy to talk to. I loved my experience at the Visionary. I would certainly refer my friends and family.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care and service πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ — Steven B.

Great customer care and service πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees at the Visionary seem genu... — Stanley C.

All of the employees at the Visionary seem genuinely concerned and interested in their patients. The staff is extremely helpful and quick to smile. They are knowledgeable about their products and services and willing to do what it takes to make their clients 100% satisfied.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying my new eyeglasses! — Richard A.

Service was great. The doctor was very knowledgeable and I didn't wait long for service.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are so friendly and helpfu — Karrie V.

The Dr and staff are so friendly and helpful

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service — Jennifer M.

Staff and doctor all very friendly, always willing to answer questions. I never felt rushed, got great feedback on frames. Really 4.5 stars; only problem was that glasses had to be redone because progressive lenses measurements​ were off. Still, I had my glasses within 2 weeks, as promised, and I'm very happy with them. I switched from another downriver optometrist, and am very glad I did. Highly recommended!

Mar 26, 2017