StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and friendly. ... — Sandra Q.

The staff is always professional and friendly. I feel comfortable, all my questions get answered and I know I am receiving the best care for my eyes. All appointments are met in a timely fashion I never wait long and they have a great selection of eyeglasses. Been coming here for years and I plan on coming for many more!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that the office staff took the... — Jerome U.

I was very happy that the office staff took their time with showing me the frame options they were great!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, staff and customer service — James H.

Awesome doctor, staff and customer service

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Visionary are pleasant and profess... — Tamera J.

The folks at Visionary are pleasant and professional. Always a pleasure to go in for my exam. I love the retina photos to gauge changes.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in, you will be greeted ... — Robert H.

From the time you walk in, you will be greeted with smiles and respect. The Doctor is very professional and friendly and informative. The girls on the floor are truly looking out for your best interest (my favorite Jessica)willing to take the time for you to make the right decision (good eyewear is not cheep)I have been coming here for 18 years. We now live outside of Nashville and we still use the Visionary for all of our eye exam and purchase needs. Call me crazy but I can see as good as an eagle. See Yall' soon. Rob n Kim Houpt

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Nancy N.

The staff at Visonary are always welcoming and ready to help you with anything. I received my glasses before the timeframe and love them. This is my favorite place to get my glasses. I recommend it highly.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea R.

I had a great visit. It was quick, efficient and the staff was very helpful!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with kids — Jeanette P.

I had to bring my grandkids (2) along on my visit. The doc took the time to explain to them what she was doing every step of the way. She then entertained their questions!!! My granddaughter is now even more interested in the profession!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get glasses. The staff is the b... — Mark G.

Great place to get glasses. The staff is the best.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and Wonderful doctor! — MaryAnn Y.

Very helpful staff and Wonderful doctor!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Sheila M.

I have been going to the Visionary for 20 years and will not go anywhere else. The staff is amazing. They help pick out frames(in fact I trust them more than myself). Great business!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! — Howard P.

I love going here! Wish every other similar service would treat customers the way the visionary does! I always felt welcomed and taken care of from start to finish! Can’t say enough good things.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk to the exa... — Julie L.

Great experience from the front desk to the exam room. Fantastic people working there provide a comfortable and friendly environment.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service around☺ — Jackie H.

Best customer service around☺

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Ciak were super friendly, helpful,... — Cynthia M.

Staff and Dr Ciak were super friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Dr Ciak is wonderful and answered all my questions. Along with the comfortable and relaxed atmosphere it was an enjoyable experience.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Idalia M.

This was our first visit at The Visionary. Everyone we encountered from receptionist to the Doctor was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The only disappointment for my daughter was that she did not need glasses. All of her friends wear them and she was really looking forward to having to wear them as well :) The Visionary is definately the place we will go for all of our Eye Care needs. Thank you for a great experience!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always take care of us. — Daniel M.

They always take care of us.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Devin C.

The ladies were very helpful and in a great mood. It’s a real good atmosphere!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annette and her Team are the BEST! Friendly and... — John C.

Annette and her Team are the BEST! Friendly and modern equipment.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems able to track down answers to al... — David H.

Everyone seems able to track down answers to all my questions.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office excels in customer service. The sta... — Susan M.

This office excels in customer service. The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves the staff at The Visiona... — Lillian C.

Our whole family loves the staff at The Visionary. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Thank you!! — Cheryl F.

Exceptional service! Thank you!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, kind, helpful, welcoming  — Eva Y.

Clean, kind, helpful, welcoming

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have fun going there — Albert K.

I always have fun going there

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Ryan M.

Very pleasant experience. The employees were friendly and helpful. The doctor was professional and personable. The office has a welcoming feel.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful as well as... — Melanie F.

Everyone in the office is so helpful as well as cheerful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always extremely friendly.  — Kathleen D.

Staff is always extremely friendly.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and sincere staff! — Danielle A.

Very friendly and sincere staff! Never had a bad experience there.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love the Visionary! I've been a custo... — Jadon J.

Love Love Love the Visionary! I've been a customer for the last 8 yrs. Their customer service is the Best. Very friendly, highly recommend ♡

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office i... — Vickie Y.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office is spectacular and clean!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff  — Cristina E.

The staff at The Visionary are awesome! Very friendly and helpful. The doctors are approachable and explain everything. They also have an incredible selection of eyeglasses so you can’t go wrong here.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Took the time needed to fi... — John D.

Very friendly staff! Took the time needed to find the perfect frames for my son

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have sought advice and purchased eyewear at t... — Richard C.

I have sought advice and purchased eyewear at the Visionary for many years and have not been disappointed with the immediate and professional service. The selection of eyewear is exceptional.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with EVERYTHING on my first ... — Marjorie N.

Was very impressed with EVERYTHING on my first visit!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful variety of frame st... — Cynthia G.

Great service and wonderful variety of frame styles. The staff is very knowledgeable and caring.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office — Susan J.

Very professional, friendly office

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice for Eye Care — Douglas M.

The staff is awesome! They are friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. Their space is small compared to some other eye glass stores, so you may question their selection... At first! They will find and order your perfect pair of frames (contacts too) if they don't have them in stock. I've only had to do this once because they have more selections that aren't on display. This is where their knowledge and attentiveness comes in; They understand quickly what you're looking for and are experienced enough to know the proper fit of a pair of fresh spectacles! Our family won't go anywhere else for glasses or contacts!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful!!! — Gary L.

Everyone was friendly and helpful!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional! — Debra M.

Everyone was friendly and professional!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are always friendly and ver... — Stefanie S.

The Visionary staff are always friendly and very accommodating! Has a wide selection of frames to choose from. Great place and definitely would recommend!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary treats you like family! they take... — Sonya J.

The Visionary treats you like family! they take the time to get to know you as a person first.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne E.

We keep coming back to The Visionary because of your excellent staff and services. From the moment we walk in the door to the moment we leave, nothing but the best! We are always made to feel welcome and appreciated.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is fantastic! — Eugene M.

The entire staff is fantastic!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service. Professional and ... — Sheryl M.

Outstanding personal service. Professional and knowledgeable. Each visit a great experience.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This woman-owned and operated business has the ... — Natalie W.

This woman-owned and operated business has the friendliest staff ever! In-person and on the phone, they are actually pleasant (what business actually has friendly staff anymore?), work to get appointments in quickly and very fast service for eyeglass and contact exams and receiving your orders. I really, really like this place!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy New Patient — Joshua B.

I felt like I was in competent and caring hands from reception to check out. My examination was very efficient, professional, and informative; which was balanced perfectly by Dr. Ciak's empathetic manner. I had a great experience picking out glasses. The technician (Jessica) talked me through all of my insurance and financing options, and she worked very hard to find frames that were right for me - not just to make a sale. But most importantly, I can see great! I'm very happy to have found this practice, and I know that my eye health is well provided for.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Visionary is personable yet ver... — Grace V.

Everyone at the Visionary is personable yet very professional. Dr Ciak is very pleasant and friendly and very competent in her profession. All the ladies do a great job of providing helpful guidance in picking out just the right glasses.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes a point to provide the b... — Molly O.

The entire staff makes a point to provide the best service from the eye examination to whether new glasses compliment your face.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time calling for an appointment, the lady... — Nancy G.

First time calling for an appointment, the lady who answered had a very friendly demeanor. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, the Dr was professional and the entire staff helpful and friendly. Happy with my experience!

Nov 2, 2017