StarStarStarStarStar Love the Visionary, staff is great, Cleanliness... — Tammy P.

Love the Visionary, staff is great, Cleanliness, efficiency are all 100%.Highly recommended..

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. They took care with the soc... — Sheri F.

Very good service. They took care with the social distancing and masks.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Visionary and all the helpful ladies t... — Mary Kay F.

Love the Visionary and all the helpful ladies that work there!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are always #1 — Kimberly C.

The Doctor and Staff are always so nice and helpful. Their number one task is to serve their patients. Thank you for always making your patients #1.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

always feel like a valued customer; great service; great selection

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who cares about there patient's.... — Helen K.

Friendly staff who cares about there patient's.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is a Top Notch Business. — Joseph G.

The Staff and the Doctor are really great. The Doctor is very detailed, and yet listens to your input and perspective the way you would want your input being taken into consideration when dealing with something as important as your eyes and eyesight. Staff are always willing to adjust your glasses for you, which is nice. We all know glasses are subject to being โ€œbentโ€ due to daily wear. Just an all around great place to go to. Thoughtful and Helpful STAFF. I have been going to The Visionary from the day it opened in Allen Park. Personally, I love it there. Friendliness and attention to DETAIL are two things that are paramount for me to continue to give my trust and business to. A+

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary offers personal, friendly service... — Tonya C.

The Visionary offers personal, friendly service and very thorough eye exam. The staff and doctor are so kind and professional.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annette and her staff are wonderful! I've alway... — Ellen G.

Annette and her staff are wonderful! I've always gotten excellent service during each appointment. I recently needed an emergency appointment and was taken in right away. I can't say enough good things about the Visionary's commitment to provide great service!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is the best! — Kendra P.

The Visionary is the best! Itโ€™s the only place I trust with the care of my eyes. The doctors and staff are amazing!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team around! Always so welcoming and help... — Jackie H.

Best team around! Always so welcoming and helpful!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Very friendly atmosphere.Su... — Michael D.

Excellent service. Very friendly atmosphere. Super supportive, helpful and knowledgeable.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff courteous efficient and spee... — Beverly M.

Professional staff courteous efficient and speedy to get your glasses

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute top service. They go out of their way ... — John C.

Absolute top service. They go out of their way to give you that personable touch.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional!! — Delores R.

Always courteous and professional!!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have been there I have been treate... — Brian R.

Every time I have been there I have been treated with respect and felt like I was one of the family. Everything and everyone is amazing!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great great customer service!!! — Linda M.

Great great customer service!!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and technicians are very qualified t... — Mary C.

The doctor and technicians are very qualified to assist patients with any optical need they require. I have personally known Annette and Dena for many years and have always experienced excellent professional and personal care.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Glasses or Contacts — Ora W.

I would not go any where else for glasses or contacts. The staff and Doctor are very nice and really take all the time necessary to make sure you get the correct glasses and that the fit for you is perfect. Only place I will go! Annette and Jessica are the best and so is Dr. Jennifer!

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get em there forever or till I go blind — Gary R.

Nice good people, they care oh, they are taking the extra step make me a satisfied customer and for that I am indebted to them.

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam, glasses , and service — Francene S.

Great eye exam, glasses , and service

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this female owned and operated business! — Elizabeth N.

I love this female owned and operated business! Annette specifically went above and beyond to help me get glasses ordered before my vision coverage ended and I can't thank her enough. Fantastic customer service.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service we receive and the staff is ex... — Nicholas P.

Love the service we receive and the staff is exceptional

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate being able to pickup glasses and con... — Deborah E.

Appreciate being able to pickup glasses and contacts during this time! Be well all โค

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jenn awesome ......Jessica always finds the ... — Craig H.

Dr.Jenn awesome ......Jessica always finds the best glasses for me and succeeded once again. Annette is always pleasant to work with. Class act business!!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor always go above and beyond... — Vincent G.

The staff and doctor always go above and beyond the normal to make my family and myself to feel comfortable with our choices๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is always s... — Sandra G.

Always a great experience. Everyone is always so helpful in picking out new frames. Completely satisfied!!๐Ÿ’•

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism, expertise and friendlines... — Margaret F.

The professionalism, expertise and friendliness that each and every Team Member at the Visionary share, has always made my exams and selection of frames an amazing experience.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Debra D.

The only thing I can say about the Visionary is that Annette and her crew are awesome!!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great office, great service — Walt S.

Dr. Ciak has provided excellent service and care, very knowledgeable about my specific needs. Office staff could not be more accommodating and pleasant every time I have been seen. I have recommended the office to family and friends who all have been more than satisfied with the service. Will cont. to recommend.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. I loo... — Thomas B.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although it has been awhile, since my last visi... — Kimberly M.

Although it has been awhile, since my last visit. I was completely satisfied, the Staff is always friendly & so willing to help out in any way possible. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend the Visionary to anyone in need of eye care!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone I dealt with was... — Kimberly H.

Very good experience. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful!๐Ÿ™‚

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Do yourself a favor  — Donna F.

Everything from start to finish is efficient and effective. The entire staff are friendly and do their jobs well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, staff are so knowled... — Tammy F.

Always a great experience, staff are so knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Visionary! — Cynthia B.

I love The Visionary! Everyone is so kind and helpful. They always have the best selection of glasses.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class service!  — Maureen D.

Dr. Ciak is wonderful, personable, and beyond helpful with questions. I followed her here from a previous location! The customer service of the team is best in class. I have worked with Grace and she helped me pic out the perfect frames (I received tons of compliments on them) , and this is not to over shadow the rest of the team as they are all truly exceptional. So refreshing to know there are still places that provide this level of service.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very nice and respectful. Alw... — Gianni M.

All employees are very nice and respectful. Always willing to help and answer all questions asked.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was caring and professional. Everyone ... — Ann W.

Everyone was caring and professional. Everyone took time to make me feel that my appointment was very important to them. I really appreciated their help.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Always there to help you. — Cindy W.

Very nice people. Always there to help you.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, nice staff excellent doctor.  — Fadie G.

Great place, nice staff excellent doctor.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary is the Best! — Willard J.

Love you Guys! Ordered my glasses and a week later I was called to pick them up. Took less than 10 minutes to fit and out the door. Thanks for everything you do for our family.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — David H.

Always a pleasure to come in for an exam and new glasses.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience — Sheryl M.

Overall experience very good. Technician who did pre-vision exam could improve customer skills. Also new visual field testing equipment could use updated technology. The wavy line thing doesn't cut it after having field tests at other facilities.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly staff that goes out of it... — Francis K.

Great place, friendly staff that goes out of its way to please.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary is so knowledgeable ... — Dolores K.

The staff at the Visionary is so knowledgeable and helpful to their patients.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, appointment was on time, great v... — David C.

Very friendly, appointment was on time, great variety in glasses. Not competitive with discount centers but was assured quality is superior.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on time, timely and very courteous.... — James W.

Service was on time, timely and very courteous. Very Professional.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a wonderful experience with my appoi... — Nancy R.

I have had a wonderful experience with my appointment last year and again this year. I feel like a received a thorough exam and the staff is very friendly.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary staff and Dr. Ciak are knowledgeable,... — Sandra J.

Visionary staff and Dr. Ciak are knowledgeable, friendly, very helpful.

Nov 21, 2019