StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Suzanne O.

Dr. Ciak and the office staff are very kind and professional.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Nice staff. Dr. Ciak is very kind ... — Bruce O.

Great place. Nice staff. Dr. Ciak is very kind and thorough.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The women that work at the visionary are absolu... — Claudia H.

The women that work at the visionary are absolutely wonderful!! They help you pick out frames and give their advice. They also wipe each and every frame I touched after I decided which I wanted. The doctor is lovely. She was wonderful Not your mall type eye exam. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana B.

I love the Visionary! Great employees - friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. And a nice selection of glasses.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Friendly and knowledgeabl... — Cheryl S.

Excellent experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you were partners with WellCare.. I hav... — Susan D.

I wish you were partners with WellCare.. I have really enjoyed going there .. Great service .

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff great selection of frames — Rita R.

Excellent staff great selection of frames

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for about 10 years. Th... — Kristina J.

We have been coming here for about 10 years. The staff is friendly and they know how to do their jobs. They are very knowledge and care about their patients.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service. Never pressured into ... — Elizabeth L.

Always the best service. Never pressured into anything not needed. Nice staff, great owner

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a mature 66 year old hippie at heart LOL — Diana C.

Dr. J. Ciak and staff are always professional, kind and friendly. Dr. Ciak knows exactly what you need. She is a top leading Optometrist in Allen Park. You want to talk frames!!! Well let me tell ya!! At the Visionary you'll find so many frame's you like to fit your personal, wild, crazy, sexy, fabulous, favorite look, style, color or just fun in the sun look!!!!! You just won't know which pair to choose! I highly recommend The Visionary for all of your optical needs. Diana Cain

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Kim S.

Everyone was so very helpful. All the staff members were all so happy and approachable, I kind of wanted to stay and chat more.😂😂

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experiences at every visit — Lenora P.

Services and staff are also fast, efficient, and friendly.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly great people  — Lona M.

Fast, friendly great people

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is the Best! — Lois F.

The Visionary is outstanding. Awesome Dr, I’m very confident in her. The staff is outstanding. I like it so much there Ive opted to continue us going there in spite of The Visionary being ‘out of network’ insurance wise. Now that’s saying something. They’re that good 👍🏻

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service The staff was vey friendly ... — Rolando H.

Outstanding service The staff was vey friendly and accommodating.8

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Helen K.

I really love this place the step and doctor are really friendly I'm just sad that they no longer take my insurance

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are so friendly and helpfu... — Danielle A.

The Doctor and staff are so friendly and helpful. They are patient and you don't feel like you're being rushed through.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Client for over 20 years. I cannot recommend Th... — Colleen F.

Client for over 20 years. I cannot recommend The Visionary more highly. Friendly doctor, friendly staff, excellent customer service.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Visionary!  — Jeannine L.

I love The Visionary! Their exams are thorough and the staff is wonderful. Although they don’t take my insurance, they do give discounts to make their glasses mor affordable.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Remembers me by name even tho... — Jana V.

Always friendly! Remembers me by name even though I only come in every 1 to 2 years.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Helpful na... — Edward C.

Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Helpful nature and persons I interacted with.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and friendly. — Kathleen C.

Everyone very professional and friendly.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time Client! — Chris L.

I have been going to The Visionary for the past 25 years and would recommend them to anyone I know. The techs are the best part: they love picking out and viewing new frames for you. They're willing to go above and beyond to find the right fit.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and helpful! — Margaret W.

Everyone is always very nice and helpful!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent professional and friendly service! — Matthew G.

excellent professional and friendly service!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in Customer Service & Quality! — Catherine C.

I highly recommend The Visionary…even though they are not in EyeMed’s network, they were still able to help me file a claim via a third party to get a portion of my cost reimbursed directly…within a week! I loathed going somewhere else when my vision insurance changed, and am so happy to be back!! They simply take good care of their patients all around❤️

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Sarah A.

My entire experience beginning with calling to make an appointment, the pre exam, exam with the doctor, and choosing my frames was wonderful. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, polite, and helpful.  — Cheryl T.

Efficient, polite, and helpful.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service — Matt B.

I’ve had glasses since I was 10 and this was the best experience I have had going to the eye doctor. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Grace helped me out initially she was awesome and extremely helpful with everything. I Would definitely recommend going here in the future. Thank you for the help!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone in the office and the huge selec... — Jamie G.

Loved everyone in the office and the huge selection of frames!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience. Staff is great ... — Robert G.

It's always a great experience. Staff is great to work with.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you call to make an appointment t... — Todd B.

From the time you call to make an appointment through picking up your glasses, the entire staff is incredibly friendly and professional.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciak is the best--very knowledgeable, skill... — Robert W.

Dr. Ciak is the best--very knowledgeable, skilled, and caring professional. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the level of care and the st... — Mason M.

We absolutely love the level of care and the staff at The Visionary. They treat everyone like family and they go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care and everyone is so ... — Cynthia G.

I always receive great care and everyone is so friendly. I love that the staff is so helpful when I select frames. Follow up service is always great too.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary are always friendly ... — Scott F.

The staff at the Visionary are always friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome whenever you are there. I would highly recommend them if you need glasses or contacts.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Brian T.

I've been going to the Visionary for 20 years. Top notch place!

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa D.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the glasses they had helped me pick out. I picked a pair that is different for me, I was nervous. I honestly get compliments all the time on them. I definitely would recommend The Visionary.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer skills, wonderful communication.... — Laura F.

Great customer skills, wonderful communication. Felt elated after my purchase

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place Ladies are all very know — Anne P.

Love this place Ladies are all very knowledgeable

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful service. They genuinel... — Ann H.

Always friendly, helpful service. They genuinely want you to be happy with the end result.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best optometrist I've ever seen. No... — Thomas M.

This is the best optometrist I've ever seen. No pun intended. Staff was awesome. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place east of the Mississippi — Fred K.

These people are absolutely incredible. We travel 600 miles every other year just to have the Visionary experience. Highly recommended.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary is excellent. From scheduling to... — Kurt S.

The Visionary is excellent. From scheduling to exam to frame selection, truly outstanding. The entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They look to meet your needs and provide great service. I highly recommend that if you are looking for Optometry services, you visit the Visionary!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to The Visionary since they opened. ... — Donna C.

Been going to The Visionary since they opened. Always excellent service and my glasses are always PERFECT. Annette and her staff are awesome.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Fred C.

The staff and Dr. Ciak are just amazing! They take their time to make sure I'm happy with my vision results and they spend time to make sure I get the best frame that suits my face and taste.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great Selection  — Xavier G.

Friendly, thorough, professional, flexible, fair and the list goes on and on. Excellent selection of frames. Just a top notch place with great people at the helm.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. — William B.

Very professional and personable. First visit and I will return.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed  — Raymond L.

Always professional, friendly, efficient, and on time. Great selection of frames.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Terri A.

The Visionary is the best eye care facility around. Great glasses to choose from and the best, caring staff and doctor.

Oct 15, 2021