StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Ryan M.

Very pleasant experience. The employees were friendly and helpful. The doctor was professional and personable. The office has a welcoming feel.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful as well as... — Melanie F.

Everyone in the office is so helpful as well as cheerful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always extremely friendly.  — Kathleen D.

Staff is always extremely friendly.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and sincere staff! — Danielle A.

Very friendly and sincere staff! Never had a bad experience there.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love the Visionary! I've been a custo... — Jadon J.

Love Love Love the Visionary! I've been a customer for the last 8 yrs. Their customer service is the Best. Very friendly, highly recommend ♡

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office i... — Vickie Y.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office is spectacular and clean!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff  — Cristina E.

The staff at The Visionary are awesome! Very friendly and helpful. The doctors are approachable and explain everything. They also have an incredible selection of eyeglasses so you can’t go wrong here.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Took the time needed to fi... — John D.

Very friendly staff! Took the time needed to find the perfect frames for my son

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have sought advice and purchased eyewear at t... — Richard C.

I have sought advice and purchased eyewear at the Visionary for many years and have not been disappointed with the immediate and professional service. The selection of eyewear is exceptional.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with EVERYTHING on my first ... — Marjorie N.

Was very impressed with EVERYTHING on my first visit!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful variety of frame st... — Cynthia G.

Great service and wonderful variety of frame styles. The staff is very knowledgeable and caring.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office — Susan J.

Very professional, friendly office

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice for Eye Care — Douglas M.

The staff is awesome! They are friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. Their space is small compared to some other eye glass stores, so you may question their selection... At first! They will find and order your perfect pair of frames (contacts too) if they don't have them in stock. I've only had to do this once because they have more selections that aren't on display. This is where their knowledge and attentiveness comes in; They understand quickly what you're looking for and are experienced enough to know the proper fit of a pair of fresh spectacles! Our family won't go anywhere else for glasses or contacts!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful!!! — Gary L.

Everyone was friendly and helpful!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional! — Debra M.

Everyone was friendly and professional!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are always friendly and ver... — Stefanie S.

The Visionary staff are always friendly and very accommodating! Has a wide selection of frames to choose from. Great place and definitely would recommend!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary treats you like family! they take... — Sonya J.

The Visionary treats you like family! they take the time to get to know you as a person first.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne E.

We keep coming back to The Visionary because of your excellent staff and services. From the moment we walk in the door to the moment we leave, nothing but the best! We are always made to feel welcome and appreciated.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is fantastic! — Eugene M.

The entire staff is fantastic!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service. Professional and ... — Sheryl M.

Outstanding personal service. Professional and knowledgeable. Each visit a great experience.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This woman-owned and operated business has the ... — Natalie W.

This woman-owned and operated business has the friendliest staff ever! In-person and on the phone, they are actually pleasant (what business actually has friendly staff anymore?), work to get appointments in quickly and very fast service for eyeglass and contact exams and receiving your orders. I really, really like this place!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy New Patient — Joshua B.

I felt like I was in competent and caring hands from reception to check out. My examination was very efficient, professional, and informative; which was balanced perfectly by Dr. Ciak's empathetic manner. I had a great experience picking out glasses. The technician (Jessica) talked me through all of my insurance and financing options, and she worked very hard to find frames that were right for me - not just to make a sale. But most importantly, I can see great! I'm very happy to have found this practice, and I know that my eye health is well provided for.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Visionary is personable yet ver... — Grace V.

Everyone at the Visionary is personable yet very professional. Dr Ciak is very pleasant and friendly and very competent in her profession. All the ladies do a great job of providing helpful guidance in picking out just the right glasses.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes a point to provide the b... — Molly O.

The entire staff makes a point to provide the best service from the eye examination to whether new glasses compliment your face.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time calling for an appointment, the lady... — Nancy G.

First time calling for an appointment, the lady who answered had a very friendly demeanor. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, the Dr was professional and the entire staff helpful and friendly. Happy with my experience!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to the Visionary upon my bosses recommen... — Nancy D.

I went to the Visionary upon my bosses recommendation. I was a disgruntled "America's Worst" patient. While I found the Visionary to cost more than America's Worst, the extra was well worth it!!! The staff is FANTASTIC! I learned this about my eyes I never knew before... impressive. And the best thing is, with my new lenses, I can see clearly now... sounds like a song, right? So, the moral of the story: pay the extra, see the best, go to the Visionary.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill B.

Anna couldn't be more helpful or more knowledgeable and friendly. We always enjoy working with her. It seems like the entire office is extremely well versed in their field and highly organized. Of course, we love Dr. Ciak too. Thank you for taking the time with us.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why I come back — Francis K.

Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and cooperative staff, professional examination along with a wonderful selection of frames,

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Sandra J.

Awesome. On time for my appointment, staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are excellent and very help... — Dennis J.

The Visionary staff are excellent and very helpful. Selection of glasses and along with personal help are wonderful.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service that goes way above and beyond... — Cindy T.

Customer service that goes way above and beyond expectations. There is not a nicer group of women anywhere!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always extremely helpful and welcoming... — Patricia T.

Staff is always extremely helpful and welcoming. Too many awesome frames, it's hard to choose!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people and I'm glad my insurance... — Michael N.

Great group of people and I'm glad my insurance changed so I could changed so I could go back.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with the staff and doctor. Ple... — David C.

Very comfortable with the staff and doctor. Pleasant environment. Did not feel rushed and all of my questions were answered clearly. Two thumbs up!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, thorough and kind! — Joshua D.

Always helpful, thorough and kind!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn P.

As always, I received top notch service. The Doc, and all of the girls there treat you like family. I am a long time patient and every time I walk in the door I feel welcome. From adjusting my glasses to fitting my contact lenses I've never been unsatisfied. I recommend you to everyone I know, I love you guys!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience that was fun and easy! — Bryan B.

Had a great experience that was fun and easy!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic, excellent service — James K.

fantastic, excellent service

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing! — Emma S.

I have been a patient at the Visionary for over 20 years, as has my immediate and extended family. We have never had anything less than phenomenal service and care by the staff. My oldest daughter just ordered her first pair of glasses and, as always, they took wonderful care of her and listened to her thoughts and opinions, carefully helping her select what she wanted (and ordered extra frames for her too chose from). Whenever we arrive, even though we haven't seen them since the last eye exam, the staff (especially Annette) remembers not only us, but our style and preferences when it comes to picking out frames and has some set aside that they believe we would love (and they're always right!). They always try save us some money when we order, and look out for us in every way. We'll never go anywhere else!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything - from the eye exam to picking up m... — Barbara E.

Everything - from the eye exam to picking up my new glasses - went quickly and efficiently. All charges and options were explained thoroughly and if I wasn't happy with what I chose, I had the opportunity for a re-do. My husband and son have also received services at the Visionary and have been pleased. Annette and her crew are on top of it....thank you!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service. — John M.

Very good customer service.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — David C.

The Visionary was an amazing place to go for my eye exam and glasses. You can tell that there is a culture in place that values world class customer service. It was comfortable, educational and the eye exam was way more thorough than the last company I went to. I would highly recommend The Visionary in Allen Park.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great,no waiting time, great servi... — Tammy P.

everyone was great, no waiting time, great service

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar glasses are great, however, i have a film on th... — Terry K.

glasses are great, however, i have a film on them and it its hard to get off to see clearly. Glasses also need to be adjusted (hurts my head on the left side).

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best service from the staff.  — John S.

Always get the best service from the staff.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best! — Carol W.

I've been to my share of eye doctors. The Visionary is hands down my favorite! I have finally found my home for all of my eye care needs.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy smiling faces and people who seem ... — Ronald W.

Always enjoy smiling faces and people who seem to be enjoying their professions. That's just what you will experience on the visit to the visionary. All are interested in providing the best service during your visit and that's exactly what you will receive. If you haven't been, make an appointment and experience for yourself.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Great service. Pleasant staf... — Lois B.

Always a pleasure. Great service. Pleasant staff.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

appointment time was kept and even early, excellent treatment and care from entire staff. Huge selection of frames to choose from, very helpful staff, very patient also, I took quite a long time to make my selection. I've been a patient for years, wouldn't go anywhere else, highly recommend "the visionary" !!!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since I got my first pa... — Jessica G.

I have been coming here since I got my first pair of contacts, that was 16 years ago, the staff has always been very friendly and accommodating whenever I needed to cancel or switch my appointment. They are very helpful in helping me choose which contacts are best for my eyes and which glasses fit into my budget.

Jul 13, 2017