StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get glasses. The staff is the b... — Mark G.

Great place to get glasses. The staff is the best.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and Wonderful doctor! — MaryAnn Y.

Very helpful staff and Wonderful doctor!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Sheila M.

I have been going to the Visionary for 20 years and will not go anywhere else. The staff is amazing. They help pick out frames(in fact I trust them more than myself). Great business!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! — Howard P.

I love going here! Wish every other similar service would treat customers the way the visionary does! I always felt welcomed and taken care of from start to finish! Can’t say enough good things.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk to the exa... — Julie L.

Great experience from the front desk to the exam room. Fantastic people working there provide a comfortable and friendly environment.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service around☺ — Jackie H.

Best customer service around☺

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Ciak were super friendly, helpful,... — Cynthia M.

Staff and Dr Ciak were super friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Dr Ciak is wonderful and answered all my questions. Along with the comfortable and relaxed atmosphere it was an enjoyable experience.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Idalia M.

This was our first visit at The Visionary. Everyone we encountered from receptionist to the Doctor was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The only disappointment for my daughter was that she did not need glasses. All of her friends wear them and she was really looking forward to having to wear them as well :) The Visionary is definately the place we will go for all of our Eye Care needs. Thank you for a great experience!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always take care of us. — Daniel M.

They always take care of us.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Devin C.

The ladies were very helpful and in a great mood. It’s a real good atmosphere!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annette and her Team are the BEST! Friendly and... — John C.

Annette and her Team are the BEST! Friendly and modern equipment.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems able to track down answers to al... — David H.

Everyone seems able to track down answers to all my questions.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office excels in customer service. The sta... — Susan M.

This office excels in customer service. The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves the staff at The Visiona... — Lillian C.

Our whole family loves the staff at The Visionary. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Thank you!! — Cheryl F.

Exceptional service! Thank you!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, kind, helpful, welcoming  — Eva Y.

Clean, kind, helpful, welcoming

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have fun going there — Albert K.

I always have fun going there

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Ryan M.

Very pleasant experience. The employees were friendly and helpful. The doctor was professional and personable. The office has a welcoming feel.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful as well as... — Melanie F.

Everyone in the office is so helpful as well as cheerful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always extremely friendly.  — Kathleen D.

Staff is always extremely friendly.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and sincere staff! — Danielle A.

Very friendly and sincere staff! Never had a bad experience there.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love the Visionary! I've been a custo... — Jadon J.

Love Love Love the Visionary! I've been a customer for the last 8 yrs. Their customer service is the Best. Very friendly, highly recommend ♡

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office i... — Vickie Y.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office is spectacular and clean!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff  — Cristina E.

The staff at The Visionary are awesome! Very friendly and helpful. The doctors are approachable and explain everything. They also have an incredible selection of eyeglasses so you can’t go wrong here.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Took the time needed to fi... — John D.

Very friendly staff! Took the time needed to find the perfect frames for my son

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have sought advice and purchased eyewear at t... — Richard C.

I have sought advice and purchased eyewear at the Visionary for many years and have not been disappointed with the immediate and professional service. The selection of eyewear is exceptional.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with EVERYTHING on my first ... — Marjorie N.

Was very impressed with EVERYTHING on my first visit!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful variety of frame st... — Cynthia G.

Great service and wonderful variety of frame styles. The staff is very knowledgeable and caring.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office — Susan J.

Very professional, friendly office

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice for Eye Care — Douglas M.

The staff is awesome! They are friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. Their space is small compared to some other eye glass stores, so you may question their selection... At first! They will find and order your perfect pair of frames (contacts too) if they don't have them in stock. I've only had to do this once because they have more selections that aren't on display. This is where their knowledge and attentiveness comes in; They understand quickly what you're looking for and are experienced enough to know the proper fit of a pair of fresh spectacles! Our family won't go anywhere else for glasses or contacts!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful!!! — Gary L.

Everyone was friendly and helpful!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional! — Debra M.

Everyone was friendly and professional!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are always friendly and ver... — Stefanie S.

The Visionary staff are always friendly and very accommodating! Has a wide selection of frames to choose from. Great place and definitely would recommend!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary treats you like family! they take... — Sonya J.

The Visionary treats you like family! they take the time to get to know you as a person first.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne E.

We keep coming back to The Visionary because of your excellent staff and services. From the moment we walk in the door to the moment we leave, nothing but the best! We are always made to feel welcome and appreciated.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is fantastic! — Eugene M.

The entire staff is fantastic!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service. Professional and ... — Sheryl M.

Outstanding personal service. Professional and knowledgeable. Each visit a great experience.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This woman-owned and operated business has the ... — Natalie W.

This woman-owned and operated business has the friendliest staff ever! In-person and on the phone, they are actually pleasant (what business actually has friendly staff anymore?), work to get appointments in quickly and very fast service for eyeglass and contact exams and receiving your orders. I really, really like this place!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy New Patient — Joshua B.

I felt like I was in competent and caring hands from reception to check out. My examination was very efficient, professional, and informative; which was balanced perfectly by Dr. Ciak's empathetic manner. I had a great experience picking out glasses. The technician (Jessica) talked me through all of my insurance and financing options, and she worked very hard to find frames that were right for me - not just to make a sale. But most importantly, I can see great! I'm very happy to have found this practice, and I know that my eye health is well provided for.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Visionary is personable yet ver... — Grace V.

Everyone at the Visionary is personable yet very professional. Dr Ciak is very pleasant and friendly and very competent in her profession. All the ladies do a great job of providing helpful guidance in picking out just the right glasses.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes a point to provide the b... — Molly O.

The entire staff makes a point to provide the best service from the eye examination to whether new glasses compliment your face.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time calling for an appointment, the lady... — Nancy G.

First time calling for an appointment, the lady who answered had a very friendly demeanor. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, the Dr was professional and the entire staff helpful and friendly. Happy with my experience!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to the Visionary upon my bosses recommen... — Nancy D.

I went to the Visionary upon my bosses recommendation. I was a disgruntled "America's Worst" patient. While I found the Visionary to cost more than America's Worst, the extra was well worth it!!! The staff is FANTASTIC! I learned this about my eyes I never knew before... impressive. And the best thing is, with my new lenses, I can see clearly now... sounds like a song, right? So, the moral of the story: pay the extra, see the best, go to the Visionary.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill B.

Anna couldn't be more helpful or more knowledgeable and friendly. We always enjoy working with her. It seems like the entire office is extremely well versed in their field and highly organized. Of course, we love Dr. Ciak too. Thank you for taking the time with us.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why I come back — Francis K.

Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and cooperative staff, professional examination along with a wonderful selection of frames,

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Sandra J.

Awesome. On time for my appointment, staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Visionary staff are excellent and very help... — Dennis J.

The Visionary staff are excellent and very helpful. Selection of glasses and along with personal help are wonderful.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service that goes way above and beyond... — Cindy T.

Customer service that goes way above and beyond expectations. There is not a nicer group of women anywhere!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always extremely helpful and welcoming... — Patricia T.

Staff is always extremely helpful and welcoming. Too many awesome frames, it's hard to choose!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people and I'm glad my insurance... — Michael N.

Great group of people and I'm glad my insurance changed so I could changed so I could go back.

Sep 28, 2017