StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best! — Carol W.

I've been to my share of eye doctors. The Visionary is hands down my favorite! I have finally found my home for all of my eye care needs.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy smiling faces and people who seem ... — Ronald W.

Always enjoy smiling faces and people who seem to be enjoying their professions. That's just what you will experience on the visit to the visionary. All are interested in providing the best service during your visit and that's exactly what you will receive. If you haven't been, make an appointment and experience for yourself.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Great service. Pleasant staf... — Lois B.

Always a pleasure. Great service. Pleasant staff.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

appointment time was kept and even early, excellent treatment and care from entire staff. Huge selection of frames to choose from, very helpful staff, very patient also, I took quite a long time to make my selection. I've been a patient for years, wouldn't go anywhere else, highly recommend "the visionary" !!!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since I got my first pa... — Jessica G.

I have been coming here since I got my first pair of contacts, that was 16 years ago, the staff has always been very friendly and accommodating whenever I needed to cancel or switch my appointment. They are very helpful in helping me choose which contacts are best for my eyes and which glasses fit into my budget.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME — Janet W.

Everything from the cleanliness, staff, services, etc you guys are awsome! i always tell people to go see you!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else! Dr. Ciak is a pleas... — Michael M.

I'd never go anywhere else! Dr. Ciak is a pleasure, and the office staff are wonderful too.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional — Robert T.

Everyone is very friendly and professional

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service!  — William L.

Fantastic service! Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. As a plus, they had a great selection of frames, lenses and options to meet anyone''s needs.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the Visionary! — Nicole K.

I absolutely love the Visionary! The customer service and variety of frames is top notch, I feel well taken care of at the Visionary. I did not have to wait to get an appointment, and there was also very little wait time to see the eye doctor. I would recommend the Visionary to everyone I know!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent service. I would... — David A.

Very friendly staff, excellent service. I would certainly recommend to others.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful, we have told friends!! — Tricia R.

Everyone is wonderful, we have told friends!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to work with and very caring! — Gianni M.

Always great to work with and very caring!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very personable. They make you feel co... — Timothy M.

Staff is very personable. They make you feel comfortable.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! — Danielle L.

I absolutely love every single one of the girls at the office. They are always extremely helpful, and the second you walk in they make you feel like family. They make every single person feel special and appreciated. I have been going there since 2012 and will not go anywhere else!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with every aspect of m... — Renee L.

I have been very pleased with every aspect of my experience at The Visionary. I still have some concerns with my new computer glasses prescription. But, based on the service I have received so far, I am confident that we will resolve those concerns together. Thank you!!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my examination — James T.

I was very pleased with my examination

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great business — Patricia J.

Friendly staff that is always there to help.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff at the Visionary are helpful and atte... — Cathy B.

All staff at the Visionary are helpful and attentive. They have a knack for really knowing ALL of their clients/customers and helping them. I would recommend them easily to everyone!!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Legal Secretary — Alisa S.

You all are amazing. I have never had a bad experience with your office. You are always ready and happy to answer questions, make changes or replacements. Not only do we see the smiling faces when we are there in person, we can see the smiles when we speak to you on the phone.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC — David M.

Annette... you and your staff couldn't have treated me better!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care and service. ... — Willard J.

I always receive the best of care and service.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.....Treated well by all. — Kathryn H.

Very good service.....Treated well by all.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Echo were very helpful. Dr. Ciak wa... — Greg K.

Jessica and Echo were very helpful. Dr. Ciak was thorough and easy to talk to. I loved my experience at the Visionary. I would certainly refer my friends and family.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care and service πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ — Steven B.

Great customer care and service πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees at the Visionary seem genu... — Stanley C.

All of the employees at the Visionary seem genuinely concerned and interested in their patients. The staff is extremely helpful and quick to smile. They are knowledgeable about their products and services and willing to do what it takes to make their clients 100% satisfied.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying my new eyeglasses! — Richard A.

Service was great. The doctor was very knowledgeable and I didn't wait long for service.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are so friendly and helpfu — Karrie V.

The Dr and staff are so friendly and helpful

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service — Jennifer M.

Staff and doctor all very friendly, always willing to answer questions. I never felt rushed, got great feedback on frames. Really 4.5 stars; only problem was that glasses had to be redone because progressive lenses measurements​ were off. Still, I had my glasses within 2 weeks, as promised, and I'm very happy with them. I switched from another downriver optometrist, and am very glad I did. Highly recommended!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My two sons and I have been going to the Vision... — Teresa G.

My two sons and I have been going to the Visionary for over a decade. The staff is very helpful and informative. I'm very happy with their service.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, again, for your professional, kind a... — Carole V.

Thank you, again, for your professional, kind and caring service!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and friendly I'm really... — Anthony F.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly I'm really glad my wife and I went there.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annette's always helpful ! — Anthony R.

Annette's always helpful !

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! ... — Lorinda B.

I love this place! Dr. Ciak and the staff are wonderful! They really do care about you! Anna was so informative about all the different types of lenses and frames and she is excellent at picking out the perfect pair of frames for me.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Visionary for many years. ... — Nancy B.

I have been going to Visionary for many years. Staff has always been outstanding. Dr.'s have been excellent, I have worn glasses my whole life and I won't trust my vision to anyone else.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annette knew exactly the special lenses that I ... — Kimberley L.

Annette knew exactly the special lenses that I need on my first phone call. Doc did an excellent exam, overall fantastic experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind, friendly and help... — Meghan H.

Everyone is always very kind, friendly and helpful. No awkward standing around, I know I'm well taken care of.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience. All the staff are v... — April C.

Always the best experience. All the staff are very attentive. Always make great suggestions for glasses. A+!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and a great selectio... — Eileen V.

Wonderful customer service and a great selection of glasses. The owner Annette Preveaux is always available.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Connie H.

I love The Visionary. I love that anytime I go in whether it is a scheduled appointment or an unexpected visit to get my glasses adjusted, the staff welcomes me by my name. They are always very friendly and patient with me.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Daniel S.

Friendly and professional staff. Listened to my needs and provided the best option for my vision and budget.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff of people. All of them a... — Vincent G.

You have a great staff of people. All of them are so nice and willing to work with your customers.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to go for Vision needs. — Sandy B.

Love the doctor- Love the staff! Best place around for service. You will not regret visiting this office with the staff to assist in helping you look your finest. Would recommend them to anyone searching for a new Optometrist with an excellent selection in eyewear and a wonderful group of optical technicians.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the quality of service ... — LaJuan B.

I'm always pleased with the quality of service and care the staff provides. They They take the time to be sure you are happy with the product you select.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Just Great — Marc S.

Friendly and helpful employees around every corner. Wonderful selection. I absolutely loved that they did the glaucoma test first and just got it out of the way. It allowed me to relax for the remainder of the exam. I will certainly return for my next set of glasses! (The goody bag was a nice touch. Loved it!)

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I dont see myself going anywhere else. — Robert L.

I can't say enough good things about the Staff and overall experience going to the Visionary! I don't see myself going anywhere else.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come into the Visionary once a year and each ... — Sandra G.

I come into the Visionary once a year and each and every time everyone is always friendly, courteous and very helpful. Thanks so much.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Timothy B.

I am always treated friendly and respectfully when I visit the Visionary. If just for an adjustment or my eye exams and followups.My questions are answered knowledgeabiy . Very Professional office and staff.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Visionary is awesome!  — Margaret B.

The staff at the Visionary is awesome! Everyone is so friendly. You feel like you matter when you are there!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Contacts — Matthew A.

My 14 year old son got contacts for the first time and the office staff were very patient and helpful with the transition. They are always very helpful, very knowledgeable about my insurance benefits and very friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 17, 2017