StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very caring staff.  — John L.

Great experience. Very caring staff.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my daughter Brooklyn in for an exam a... — Brooklyn B.

I brought my daughter Brooklyn in for an exam and everyone we encountered there was so nice and helpful. The doctor listened to me and answered all of my questions.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We FINALLY feel like we have answers! — Anna G.

We FINALLY feel like we have answers to help our daughter in academic areas she has struggled in for 10 years! What a relief! Dr. B and support staff were fabulous.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision therapy...take the time to consider it!  — Drew H.

Our daughter completed 6 weeks of syntonics and 9 months of tthe weekly sessions of vision therapy and it was well worth the time and money. She was a mild case, her regular optometrist referred us and had it not been detected I can't imagine the struggles she would have had in high school and college in the coming years. She can read and focus on her school work so much better and her athletic performance also improved. Highly recommend Dr. Kneppel and her staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar While your doctors were referred by their “prof... — Alexander W.

While your doctors were referred by their “professors”; I was very impressed to feel that my 17 year old son was addressed in the Dr.’s interview and recognition was given to all of his commentary. AS IMPORTANTLY; he was commended when the doctor felt his input to be self-aware, or “astute” to coin one of the words she used.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all are fantastic!  — Phyllis K.

I think you all are fantastic! Innovative, competent and caring.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time - we got an appointment next da... — Zackary J.

Short wait time - we got an appointment next day which was nice. Enjoy the staff.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that you talked to my son and jus... — James B.

I appreciated that you talked to my son and just me. He was treated respectfully and spoken to like an adult.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Therapy Center staff are always excellent — Vance M.

The Vision Therapy Center staff are always excellent: courteous, professional, and kind. I am so glad we are able to take our son their for his vision needs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has gotten excellent care from Dr. K... — Tami W.

Our family has gotten excellent care from Dr. K for the past 17 years! It all started after moving to the Madison area. Karna was our daughter's therapist for the first round, when she was in 3rd grade! The staff was always helpful and did all they could to help baby brother, who was born after therapy started, comfortable. We recommend this center because from the moment of contact there has been nothing but the best care by every employee. Therapy helped that daughter so much that not only was third grade better, but middle school, high school, undergrad and now even vet school are working for her! Thank you to everyone, past, present and future at The Vision Therapy Center for being a part of a healthier future and making our daughter's vision for herself and her service to our nation a reality!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son had his initial evaluation in the Brookf... — Oliver S.

My son had his initial evaluation in the Brookfield clinic yesterday. Our experience was great! Staff was welcoming, warm and very knowledgeable. We felt well cared for and left confident that our needs will be addressed.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent at what they do, highly professional,... — Piper M.

Excellent at what they do, highly professional, the process is clearly explained and the people are kind.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Flash S.

I think you should change your address to Bishop Lane because drying to find you on Bluemound Road is impossible. I spent 10 to 15 minutes before I just got out of my car and went into your building. It was just luck that I picked out the correct building.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Micah L.

Dr. Begotka worked with our son with such compassion and understanding. He did an excellent job evaluating our son to determine the specific therapies he will need. He made us all feel very comfortable and explained things in words we could understand. Thank you!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff 's behavior shows a concern fo... — Patricia V.

The entire staff 's behavior shows a concern for their clients.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K was very informative about what the issue... — Melissa A.

Dr. K was very informative about what the issue with my eyes. She gave detailed suggestions on how to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend friends and family to see her if they are having issues with their eyes.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Logan M.

Dr Motisi did a amazing job. Was friendly and made my son very comfortable during his exam

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal, hands-on, detailed assessment of... — Tina S.

Very personal, hands-on, detailed assessment of all aspects of vision, not just acuity. Much more thorough than a traditional eye exam.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your professionalism — Nathan K.

Thank you so much for your professionalism and your personal approach with my son Nathan.
 Our visit to your office yesterday was so encouraging. The increased eye crossing indicated that Nathan, at age 18, needed help again and you were able to evaluate him, determine the needed direction and give us hope.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Anne W.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mom had a stoke that compromised her vision and... — Edna B.

Mom had a stoke that compromised her vision and we were able to get a very timely appointment. Dr. Begotka was very thorough and reassured where he could but also set reasonable expectations for what changes to expect. The front desk staff were pleasant; the initial screening was done by a very pleasant person. Mom starts vision therapy next week and we left with some things to do at home after the first visit there. Looking forward to our next appointment.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice to our 5 year old boy, the... — Jett W.

Everyone was so nice to our 5 year old boy, they made us feel very welcome and were very patient with our son.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's not all about business! — Lucas B.

We have had several good experiences at The Vision Therapy Center. From my oldest daughter needing some major intervention, and being quite a success story. My middle child has needed just a bit of at home work. Just took my youngest child in for good measure, and he doesn't need any intervention nor corrective lenses. Dr. B is fantastic and has worked miracles with my oldest daughter! Thank you. I feel in good hands with you and always steered in the right direction - its not all about business at the Vision Therapy Center!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Great atmosphere! — Blake H.

Wonderful staff! Great atmosphere!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Heather M.  — Elizabeth B.

I highly recommend Dr Heather M. and the Vision Therapy Center! Dr Heather was gentle, very knowledgable and helped me with the issues I was struggling with!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and highly professional.  — Peggy M.

Very thorough and highly professional.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Therapy has an amazing Staff of caring m... — Avery N.

Vision Therapy has an amazing Staff of caring miracle workers! Vision Therapy gave sight back when glasses were never the answer. We are so thankful for all of you! There are no words to express our heartfelt thank-you. You made all the difference!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get paid for my time too. — James F.

I get paid for my time too.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changer — Kyan B.

We have been so blessed to find The Vision Therapy Center. We started with a 7 year old boy, who was falling behind on both education and self esteem. With Dr. K's help, as well as the amazing staff, my son is now thriving! I can't imagine a life without Vision Therapy, and am so amazed at my son's continued growth! It has been hard work, and a huge financial investment, but SO SO SO SO worth it!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

We are so thankful for all of the care, help and support we have received at the Vision Therapy Center. Our son would not be where he is today without all of their efforts. We have seen him be much more successful in all areas of his life!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Vision Therapy  — Joshua L.

Dr. B and Gretchen are awesome! Both are truely committed to what they do and helping children. My son has his vision, self-esteem and his future is bright!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good information easy to find — Shannon C.

Good information easy to find

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE everyone we've worked with to date. Ver... — Jack B.

We LOVE everyone we've worked with to date. Very friendly and always willing to take the extra time to answer questions and make recommendations!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really a welcoming experience.My son felt very ... — Luca M.

Really a welcoming experience.My son felt very good and excited to go to school.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional to work with. — Hope R.

Very friendly and professional to work with.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic professionals — Michael D.

Everyone was wonderful from start to finish. The did every test imaginable!!! They don't push services or glasses. Instead, they focus on what you need and/or don't need. I only needed 1.0 glasses and they told me go ahead and get cheap ones at the Dollar Store if they work well for me. LOVE the honesty and caring about the customer over selling to the customer.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, right from the moment I ca... — Kylie L.

Everyone was friendly, right from the moment I called to schedule. They kept my 7 year old daughter comfortable throughout the process so she could remain focused on the assessment.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable and efficient! — Anna Z.

We were called in for our appointment a little early, which was great! The two professionals doing the exam with my daughter were both very friendly with her and helped her to feel comfortable.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both of the people we met with were very kind and... — Olivia C.

Both of the women we met with were very kind and caring. They worked very well with Olivia and made her feel comfortable!

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place, I needed to have an eye exam done, and it exceeded my expectations. The staff was... — Kyle W.

Fantastic place, I needed to have an eye exam done, and it exceeded my expectations. The staff was so friendly and the doctor was great at explaining my situation.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vision therapy for nystagmus — Juleen D.

Vision therapy helped me so much. After my stroke I had a lot of nystagmus in my eyes. My actual visual acuity was not affected but it takes a lot more concentration and effort to do everyday things. Vision therapy has significantly improved my quality of life. I am in graduate school and this significantly increased my reading speed and many other aspects of my vision. I was skeptical about working with them because everyone told me there were no cures for nystagmus and I would just have to accept the way things were. Vision therapy really teaches your brain how to better deal with altered visual information and adjust to it. They work everything from reading to hand eye coordination. I have completed the therapy session but I still do some of the vison therapy homework almost every day because I can tell that my eyes are still improving when I do the exercises. It has given me so much hope. The staff is so helpful and supportive. I would definitely recommend this.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Manuevered appointments with two kids. A fast a possible while still being complete and courteous.... — Cyrus N.

Maneuvered appointments with two kids. A fast a possible while still being complete and courteous.Explained and gave suggestions for home.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great facility — Ella P.

From the beginning of my child's diagnosis the Vision Therapy Center has consistently provided the highest quality therapy catered to my child's interests. The Doctors and staff work diligently to create a therapy regiment that is challenging but never overbearing, in an environment that recognizes the difficulties of impaired vision conditions. I can not thank them enough for being so accomodating to my child.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Therapy is one of the best clinics of any type I've ever worked with. — Jesse L.

The Vision Therapy is one of the best clinics of any type I've ever worked with. The whole staff is very positive and helpful. The doctors knowledge, attention to detail, and compassion are truly world class!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Damien P.

The Vision Therapy Center has great staff and will do everything they can to help you with your vision.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We recently had our first evaluation appointment and were so impressed! We finally found someone ... — Sian D.

We recently had our first evaluation appointment and were so impressed! We finally found someone who had a excellent understanding of the problem my child was struggling with.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard for me to put into words the respect that I have for Dr. "K" and her team. The multiple... — Garry R.

It's hard for me to put into words the respect that I have for Dr. "K" and her team. The multiple exams which I experienced were all handled professionally but most importantly, the guidance; counsel; and insights which Dr. K provided will enable me to continue to make progress with my vision. Dr. K goes the extra mile of not only telling me WHAT to do and HOW to do it but importantly for me, also helps me understand WHY I will benefit from taking the steps she recommended. I wish that there was a way for Dr. K to share her knowledge with more professionals in her field as they could truly benefit from her expertise.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor we met with was very thorough and very informative. I think the front desk/registratio... — Elizabeth J.

The doctor we met with was very thorough and very informative and that part of our visit was great. I think the front desk/registration process/what to expect, etc could have been communicated better to me as the parent of a first time patient...

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Easton K.

We had our first appointment and the Doctor and staff are very friendly.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit... Still unsure — Tage J.

I wish we could have talked more about the commitment and length of time needed to treat his condition to get better....but was told that comes at third visit...

Mar 25, 2016