StarStarStarStarStar So efficient. Excellent explanation. Very profe... — Carolyn H.

So efficient. Excellent explanation. Very professional, but also friendly and caring.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and supportive — Margaret R.

Very informative and supportive

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Weyer was very good. He explained what ... — Kristi M.

Dr. Jon Weyer was very good. He explained what was going on with me well for me to understand.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp is always very thorough in his examin... — Charles T.

Dr. Tharp is always very thorough in his examinations. I am very pleased with him, and his nurses!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gordon Green provides exceptional care- he i... — Sylvia K.

Dr Gordon Green provides exceptional care- he is thorough, and provides explanations on anything discussed - ( disease state, prescriptions, treatment options etc.) My husband and I are super impressed! We are happy to be patients of Dr Green and the Vision Center

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great customer service — Christa M.

Great service and great customer service

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Center has been caring for my visio... — Greta B.

Vision Care Center has been caring for my vision for years. The staff and Doctors are professional and courteous. They take the tome to explain procedures and answer questions.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable and patient — Pamela E.

very knowledgeable and patient

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca H.

The staff is exceptional

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weyer and his Nurse were both professionally... — Cecilia B.

Dr Weyer and his Nurse were both professionally effective and caring and I rate them a 5 Gold Star. There was an issue with the eye test, but I discussed with Dr Weyer. The lady at check-in window was friendly and nice.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Douglas H.

Very professional from receptionist Doctors and Medical assistants

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional exam, done efficiently. Very... — Dale H.

Very professional exam, done efficiently. Very satisfied with Stephanie and Dr. Tharp.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is very thorough... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Jon is very thorough and professional and very attentive to detail!

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, on time.All good!! — John B.

Polite, on time. All good!!

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Jon Weyer for 3 yea... — Lana T.

I have been a patient of Dr Jon Weyer for 3 years and I rate him 5 Stars! In just three years, he has save my eyesight several times! Initially I was a 47 year old female referred to Dr Jon due to having just been diagnosed with a Macro Pituitary Adenoma (Pituitary Tumor) and I was informed by my doctor that the reason I needed to see an ophthalmologist was because it appeared that the tumor was pushing up on my optic chasm (optic nerve) on the MRI. If that was true, then I was likely going to lose my vision rapidly. Dr Jon had met with me and had set me up with a series of tests. He was invested in my sight, it was obvious. He prepared documents for the Neurosurgeon regarding my vision. I was able to bring the documents to the Neurosurgeon appointment, which was extremely helpful. I had appointments and tests regularly and it was he who noted when the tumor grew dangerously close to making me lose all of my vision. I did lose my peripheral, which I have never regained after the surgery. Dr Jon was also critical in treating histoplasmosis that attacked my macular! He did shots, which ended up stopping the two bleeding spots! I now just have a small area in the left of center that is a scar. Finally, I live on corticosteroids since I do not have a pituitary gland or thyroid and as a result my eyes have cataracts and glaucoma. I now have to have cataract surgery. I wouldn’t allow anyone else to do it but Dr Jon! He is the steady hand I need to get my vision back!

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and efficient as always — James S.

Quick and efficient as always

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle H.

There was no waiting appointment on time. Everyone was friendly and helpful !

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The professional service of employees at the ch... — Sharon C.

The professional service of employees at the check in window is always a blessing. All nurses are courteous and professional. Of course, Dr. Tharpe is pleasant and very no nonsense knowledgeable. I'm blessed to be his patient.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Valued by Dr. Green & the VCC team — Neil R.

Dr. Green and the staff at Vision Care Center made me feel valued through their warm and positive attitudes, the questions asked, taking time to listen and understand, then explaining options in my best interest. One of the best experiences I've ever had. I highly recommend!

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Z.

At my appointment, Dr. Tharp was, as he always is, patient, thorough, and encouraging, exhibiting a good sense of humor. His assistant, Stephanie, put me at ease before my OCT and pressure check. She was upbeat, energetic, and affable. She’s a keeper.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Weyer was very informative about every... — Allen C.

Dr. Eric Weyer was very informative about everything.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was pleasant and upbeat. The doctor sp... — Timothy B.

everyone was pleasant and upbeat. The doctor spent some good time going over my eye care issues.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time — Jill M.

Quite a wait for such an early appointment 7:40. I arrived at 7:35 & beat the nurse who treated me. She came in 15 minutes after me. She called be back at 8:55. I saw Dr at 8:25.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Friendly Service — Robert M.

Excellent, Friendly Service

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Green. He is knowledgeable, professi... — Sheryl A.

I love Dr Green. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I recommend him to my friends. I was disappointed with the lack of professionalism by the front desk. It was lunchtime and a woman took 2 calls while I was sitting in the lobby. She was frustrated with the people and complained loudly about them. The 2 other people in the lobby both reacted with eye contact with me and shocked facial responses. My other interactions with everyone else was very good. I understand being frustrated with people but this woman needs to find a more isolated place to complain. It is a bad reflection on the practice and completely inappropriate.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  — Betty L.

Appointments seemed overbooked but everyone was super polite and knowledgeable. Did a great job

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are Super — Rebecca H.

The office staff are Super

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and Dr Baker was very nice ... — Sherry B.

I had a great visit and Dr Baker was very nice and gave me the meds needed for my eye. First visit with him and was impressed. Thank you do much. All of your doctors are very good.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Monica L.

Extremely thorough and detail-oriented. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and kind as well. Dr Baker is very very good and found something no other doctor ever noticed that I can now get taken care of. Highly recommend.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Baker! So patient and under... — Lenora B.

Highly recommend Dr Baker! So patient and understanding and will clearly explain things and is so wonderful with both my kiddos.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Very little waiting. — James P.

Very professional staff. Very little waiting.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was great  — David C.

Jackie was great - friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care! Little wait time and do... — Ayden S.

Excellent patient care! Little wait time and doctor is very thorough.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Jeffrey B.

Everything went well the doctor and nurses were so professional look forward to getting my glasses in a few weeks always a pleasure to deal with

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor  — Dinah H.

I am always so pleased with the treatment I receive. Dr. Tharp is the best eye doctor ever. He has done surgery on both of my eyes and checks them for diabetic damage. The others in the office are the nicest people and always put me at ease. Just a great office.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp and the Vision Center are amazing!  — Darlene D.

Dr. Tharp and the Vision Center are amazing!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar recent visit — Leisa B.

After a serious fall, I was concerned about possible bleeding/damage to my eyes and head. My regular doctor was booked so Dr. Baker was kind enough to see me quickly. I truly appreciate him, and the whole staff.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff. I couldn’t ask for more kind pe... — Amanda D.

The best staff. I couldn’t ask for more kind people to take care of me. They explained everything and made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. I would recommend every time!!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. All were professional and knowl... — Janice B.

Friendly staff. All were professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Jon explained what he was doing and why during my exam.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy cataract removal — Michael M.

Staff was knowledgable, friendly & available to answer all my questions. Dr. Jon took the time to make sure I knew what was happening at every point. The procedure was easy and painless. It was over before I realized it. I am scheduled to have my other cataract removed and I feel confident that I will see even better then!

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were so great with my daughter (age 5). Re... — Hattie H.

They were so great with my daughter (age 5). Renea should train everyone how to handle kids with their first appointment. She was patient and kind and made the visit a breeze for us! Dr betz was equally as nice. No one rushed us or made my daughter feel anxious! 10 stars!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall great experience with all staff! — Everett S.

Overall great experience with all staff! Very patient and professional with my 3 yr old. I do understand that the Opthalmologist was very busy, but the only thing I wished went differently was time spent on explaining my son's vision issues with me more. I got very little information on his eyesight. I've never worn glasses, and none of my kids have. So I do not know much about vision issues, and would have liked it if the Dr. was not in such a hurry to move on to the next patient. Or at the very least, had his assistants/staff go over things with me. I asked a few questions to get a better understanding, but could definitely sense that the Dr. was rushed. I wish I was asked if I had any other questions. Perhaps, it will be different on his follow-up appt after he's worn his glasses for a month. I of course googled everything to get a better understanding. That's my only suggestion, I still feel the appt went great, and I do understand the Dr's time is precious. I also appreciate the quality of work completed to diagnose, fit and prepare my son's glasses from the Opthalmologist, his direct staff and the eyeglasses staff!

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been there many times. Sometimes the sho... — Thomas S.

I have been there many times. Sometimes the shots & etc are not much fun, but the people are all wonderful.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, on time, and very professional... — Stephen P.

Always pleasant, on time, and very professional

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Connie M.

Staff very professional but yet friendly. They explained everything they were going do. Dr Tharp is always professional but still friendly and easy to talk to, answering each concern

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora P.

My yearly appointment was handled in an efficient and timely manner. Arrangements for future treatment was also made immediately at that visit.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thorp was excellent . — David W.

Dr. Thorp was excellent .

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly\ — Sandra T.

friendly and did not a long wait

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people all the way around! — Ryan W.

Great people all the way around!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Timothy R.

Always friendly staff, Dr John is fast and professional

Jun 23, 2022