StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tharp has been there for me throughout my ey... — Diane K.

Dr Tharp has been there for me throughout my eye problems. He always made sure I was taken care of.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by everyone in the office durin... — Clarence H.

Great treatment by everyone in the office during this visit and pandemic

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wire and his nurse and staff were wearing ma... — Cheryl W.

Dr Wire and his nurse and staff were wearing masks, practiced social distancing, made thus an enjoyable experience- not fearful.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth  — John H.

My appointment went very professional. A good time was had by all.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints staff always very accommodating,... — Karen F.

No complaints staff always very accommodating, professional. The only issue I had was that I had an early spot and when I called prior to Leaving my home they did not have me scheduled; had to reschedule. In the current I understood

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints staff always very accommodating,... — Karen F.

No complaints staff always very accommodating, professional. The only issue I had was that I had an early spot and when I called prior to Leaving my home they did not have me scheduled; had to reschedule. In the current I understood

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Dr. Jon is A number1! — Susan H.

I have no complaints. Dr. Jon is A number1!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up exam... — John K.

Dr. Tharp is very thorough and he and his staff are great to deal with.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Shop — Kelly S.

I’ve been going to the same place for almost 20 years. I highly recommend Dr Tharp and the staff who are so kind and professional. I couldn’t ask for a better place to get all my eye care needs met.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went as expected. No complaints at all. Ve... — Timothy M.

All went as expected. No complaints at all. Very smooth exam and planned our next step. Very pleased on how it went!!

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing problems with my vision. — April C.

I was experiencing problems with my vision. I called and was given an appointment with Dr. Tharp in just hours.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service like i always get, getting in qui... — Clarence H.

Great service like i always get, getting in quickly and keeping social distancing

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office. Everyone is caring,... — Janet M.

This is a wonderful office. Everyone is caring, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Eric Weyer has been my doctor for over 30 years.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient focused! — Dennis S.

Very professional and patient focused!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam ever. — Claude B.

I have known the doctors at TVCC since I was 2 years old. My mom worked with them when we moved to Indiana. This was my first ever eye exam. I have great eyes. Kay is really smart. She knows how to work all kinds of machines and is very nice. I got to see Miss Julie too. I really miss her. Doctor Loehr did my exam. He's so funny. I liked how he did my exam because he told my mom that I don't need glasses. She REALLY likes glasses. Not me. I'm going to tell all my friends to go see the Doctors at TVCC because everyone is so nice. Claude Bedwell Age 9

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 service  — Betty W.

I have been going here for years. Dr. Lohr is so very pleasant and easy to talk to. The reception lady was very nice and helpful. I recommend this office to all my friends.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and team.Can’t wait to see again.... — Gail S.

Great Doctor and team. Can’t wait to see again. 5 stars

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Tharp and his staff was ... — Timothy M.

My experience with Dr. Tharp and his staff was excellent. The nurses were very helpful and the surgery was done quickly and with great care. I am in the recovery period now but will have my other eye repaired asap. Again, great experience and hope my next surgery in my other eye goes just as well and I am confident that it will!!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional care. — Barbara P.

Friendly professional care.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care services.  — Walter G.

Excellent vision care services.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had great care from Dr. Jon.  — Joyce M.

Had great care from Dr. Jon.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Loehr and he is always nice and effic... — Marcia G.

I saw Dr. Loehr and he is always nice and efficient. I was there on a cloudy day and had a problem driving home, glad I had a straight way to drive. never had that happen before. Did I do something wrong? Never have had any one with me in the past to drive. Thanks, Marcia Gebhard

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positively impressed.  — Clarence A.

I was very impressed with the appointment. The technician was thorough and professional. She was easy to talk with and kind. Check in and out was good.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous! — Dennis H.

Staff is very professional and courteous!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable staff and doctors. — James B.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctors.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first office visit as a patient. I ... — Michael Y.

This was my first office visit as a patient. I can only say that my experience was great!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and determined to help. — Diane K.

Caring and determined to help.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough — John B.

Professional and thorough

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention and servi... — Gary H.

I was very pleased with the attention and service provided my the staff and Dr. Tharp during my visit.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and informative service. — Deah S.

Prompt and informative service.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient with Dr. Green. Both times I... — Ida C.

I'm a new patient with Dr. Green. Both times I have seen him he has been very patient. I had a retinal detachment in April and I have glaucoma. He explains everything so I can know what is going on with my eyes. He did such a good job fitting my glasses and my surgeon was very pleased with how well I could see with my glasses.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Daniel A.

Always a good experience!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term patient — Amy A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Tharp's almost since he started practice in Evansville. My eyes have had some unusual problems, so I see him several times a year. Dr. Tharp is kind, gentle, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable. I think very highly of him and would recommend him to anyone, especially someone with eye problems. I've had several surgeries and procedures that Dr. Tharp carried out, and I am grateful for his wonderful care. Thank you, Dr. Tharp. Thank you to your kind and competent staff as well. Amy Abbott, Newburgh, Indiana

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! Available in a semi-emergency ... — Peggy F.

Excellent Care! Available in a semi-emergency situation. The staff are wonderful and eager to help!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Patterson  — Linda P.

Excellent service all the way around. I truly trust the doctors and staff. Both are amazing.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good experience. Thank you.  — Mary G.

All good experience. Thank you.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough pre op, with everything explained... — Sheila V.

Very thorough pre op, with everything explained in detail.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the care I receive at Vis... — Tonya M.

Always impressed with the care I receive at Vision Care Center

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and convenient to have. — Joyce M.

Nice and convenient to have.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to answer all my questions even thoug... — Linda B.

Took time to answer all my questions even though the office was quite busy.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I told Dr. Jon, he, the various staff member... — Cullen A.

As I told Dr. Jon, he, the various staff members, including the front desk lady were of the highest quality. At 76 I’ve had a lot of experience with optometrists and ophthalmologists and I know of none better. People were very accommodating of my scooter and O2 tank. Thanks

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have courteous people behind the counter... — Gayle W.

Always have courteous people behind the counter and from drs and .nurses.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Root — John R.

I've been seeing Dr. Tharp for about 4 years.He explains things very thourghly and takes his time with you Very satisfied.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Tharp and entire staff .  — Michael P.

Very pleased with Dr Tharp and entire staff . Very professional and friendly.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Weir is the best .. — Michael C.

Dr. Eric Weir is the best. Several years ago he did a thorough investigation of my vision troubles. I had been wearing contacts and just couldn't stand them any longer. He spent a great deal of time examining my eyes.He determined I had two astigmatisms causing the trouble. He fitted me with glasses and my eyes relaxed and I have had no further problems. He is the most thorough Doctor I have. The staff is very helpful also.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had an eye appointment check up with... — Michael H.

I recently had an eye appointment check up with Dr Tharp and also saw an assistant for an OCT test. Both were very pleasant and professional in our interactions. Also they explained procedures well and were informative. I will return for a follow-up appointment in 6 months.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional.  — Teri M.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, and quick to resp... — James T.

The staff is always friendly, and quick to respond to questions. Dr. Loehr is the best I have seen in my lifetime. I can read my phone without reading glasses.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place! Trust the ophthalmologists I have... — Elizabeth W.

Great place! Trust the ophthalmologists I have seen over the years.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was Amazing! Dr. Tharpe was great as w... — Michael S.

Amanda was Amazing! Dr. Tharpe was great as well. Great from start to finish. Very professional and answered all questions and concerns. Never felt uncomfortable or rushed.

Sep 20, 2019