StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr — Keith L.

Excellent service and staff. The Doctor was very thorough and explained everything.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with The Vision Care Cente... — Janis T.

My first appointment with The Vision Care Center was comfortable and easy. An eye assistant prepped me for the eye testing and then, ready to have thorough testing by Dr. Chad Baker. All staff members were very polite and even humorous.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp is awesome, professional, and very kn... — Sherry R.

Dr. Tharp is awesome, professional, and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier or feel more confident. His team nurses and office are all professional courteous and very helpful. Love you all. Thank you all!!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eight stars on Dr Chad Baker He is great docto... — John B.

Eight stars on Dr Chad Baker He is great doctor and personality!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I did it sooner — Seth D.

I was tired of glasses and I couldn’t see as well with contacts as I could with glasses so I opted for LASIK. I was shocked how fast, easy, and painless it was. Dr Tharp is very adamant that it will affect your ability to see while reading but your far vision will be better than ever. I couldn’t say enough good things about LASIK and Dr. Tharp

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice appointment from beginning to end!!! — Carl S.

Very nice appointment from beginning to end!!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Lucretia F.

I have had to change my lenses twice, with no charge, I do recommend vision center, they have been very helpful and kind.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Promptly reassuring after professional attention — Lawrence J.

I had developed a change of vision, requested a visit and was promptly seen. They gathered data, did an exam and explained what happened. It was not a serious condition, nor was it the Macular Degeneration which runs in our family. With accurate information my concerns were laid to rest.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well...everyone was very f... — Susan A.

The appointment went well...everyone was very friendly and new their stuff...would recommend you all to everyone's!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient 😀 — Margaret S.

Always professional, and concise. I've been a patient for a number of years. I feel very confident that doctor Tharp is providing the best service possible. I have and will continue recommending him to others.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD AFTERNOON, AS ALWAYS DR THARP S NURSES A... — Gary J.

GOOD AFTERNOON, AS ALWAYS DR THARP S NURSES AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT, AND THEY ALWAYS ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS, AND SO DOES DR THARP 6 STAR RATING FOR ME GARY

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

I was seen by Dr Tharp within 10 minutes of my check in and was leaving after my exam twenty minutes later. Very efficient and friendly service.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is always friendly, pleasant, profess... — Melody M.

Dr Green is always friendly, pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good Dr Tharp is great! — Suzanne J.

Everything was very good Dr Tharp is great!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Michael G.

Been going to the Vision Eye Care Center for 3 or 4 years now. Always have recieved very professional service, was treated very well. Will continue going there.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision care center staff and Dr. THARP ARE... — Michael Y.

The Vision care center staff and Dr. THARP ARE AWESOME,!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The online notices are informative. — Patricia P.

The online notices are informative.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care is top notch — Mary W.

Very attentive office from the first person that greets you in the door to the doctors/nurses. I recently had cataract surgery and Dr Eric Weyer made me feel at ease with recommending Dr Jon Weyer to complete the job. Very good results.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jane G.

I was having some vision problems after a severe fall that resulted in a severe concussion. Dr. Baker, at the Vision Center figured out what a neuro-optometrist in Indianapolis missed. Dr. Baker, along with the great staff at VC, got my normal sight back for me and I can drive again, read again, and no longer fear falling. I am very grateful to Dr. Baker and the Vision Care staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well excellent service — Wayne H.

Everything went well excellent service

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office visit with Dr. Green — Billy P.

My office visit with Dr. Green was on time and as always pleasant.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Bevarly H.

Excellent care and friendly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara P.

Wonderful staff. Professional and friendly. God bless each and every one of them.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies behind the check in desk were so helpful... — Laura W.

Ladies behind the check in desk were so helpful & professional. Dr Green & nurse are wonderful. I was very nervous but nurse made me feel come. I would recommend to anyone needing eye care.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit — Michael Y.

Dr. Tharp and staff are friendly, respectful and professional.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care. — Ora G.

As always, excellent care.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping an Eye Out For you — Brian J.

Always a professional and pleasant experience

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are outstanding and treat... — Kelsey K.

The staff and doctors are outstanding and treated me with respect. Talked me through all the procedures done and made me feel less nervous. I would highly recommend.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Eric Weyer for quite ... — Patricia W.

I've been a patient of Dr Eric Weyer for quite some time and have always been treated with respect and professionalism by both Dr Eric and the staff.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for my sudden eye problem. ... — Mary W.

Excellent service for my sudden eye problem. Dr Tharp diagnosed the problem and got me a referral to a retina specialist that afternoon. I could not ask for more.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from beginning to end were courteous a... — Kevin M.

Everyone from beginning to end were courteous as well as professional. I never doubted my choice of business and the health of my eyes to anyone else but the Vision Care Center!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star not happy with handling of paper work  — Wilder A.

not happy with handling of paper work

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Vision Care Center!! — Shelley V.

This was my first visit to The Vision Care Center! I was very pleased from start to finish! The staff is extremely pleasant! Dr. Betz had a magnificent "bedside manner" and was extremely knowledgeable!! I have definitely found my forever home for eye care!!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric — Gail P.

My visit was great. The Doctor was very attentive and answer all my questions.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a patjent of Dr. Eric Weir since 1... — Michael C.

We have been a patjent of Dr. Eric Weir since 1987 and couldnt be more pleased with his thoroughness and professionalism

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar o. — Mary G.

Dr Baker was very prompt and gave me a very good exam.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well. — Paula W.

Always treated very well.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Available when I needed an appointment — Linda T.

The Vision Care Center was open with available spots when I was needed them to check my eyes when I was concerned about a cleaning solution misting into my eyes.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recent office visit — Michael H.

The appointment went well as Dr Tharp and his support staff are friendly, courteous, and thorough with the eye exam which included a glaucoma pressure check. He explained this to me and indicated that routine tests such a visual field test is recommended at my next appointment in 6 months.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time with appointments. Awesome friendly sta... — Michele G.

On time with appointments. Awesome friendly staff all the way around. Dr Betz was wonderful!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Competent staff. Skilled ... — Sherrianne S.

Wonderful experience. Competent staff. Skilled physician. On-time appointment. I’m seeing great today!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating, all in office are kind. — Jerry P.

5 star rating, all in office are kind.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tharp is excellent. He is always concerned a... — Burke M.

Dr Tharp is excellent. He is always concerned about his patients. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The first day I met Dr. Andrew Tharp, MD was po... — Tonia T.

The first day I met Dr. Andrew Tharp, MD was polite, gentle, and very thorough he was in my exam.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people from the first to the last.  — Sara W.

Wonderful people from the first to the last.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the care I received from Vis... — Betty I.

I was pleased with the care I received from Vision Care. The receptionist was very helpful, the nurse worked me in quickly, and the doctor was efficient in checking me. I would recommend the Vision Care to anyone.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciated Dr Green taking the tim... — Michael D.

I sincerely appreciated Dr Green taking the time to explain the Optos examination and his patient rapport skills are top notch!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Care Center Team does truly Care — John S.

For years I have relied on the Vision Care Team to help me with the health of my eyes. My sight and physical health of my eyes has been helped and improved by the team at Vision Care.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, efficient facility. — Conley K.

Professional, courteous, efficient facility.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough every time. Expertise is impecca... — Roland F.

Very thorough every time. Expertise is impeccable.

Nov 6, 2020