StarStarStarStarStar I love the Vision Care Center. Especially my d... — Marme P.

I love the Vision Care Center. Especially my doctor Jon Weyer & his staff. They are attentive to my needs. They clearly explain what tests will be performed on me. Dr. Jon Weyer explains what is found then, how we will move forward. He considers expense on seniors. His staff is friendly, helpful and kind. I have going here for 6 years.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service .. I love the vision care cen... — Christy F.

Excellent service .. I love the vision care center

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from start to finish absolutely amazin... — Kelly S.

Everyone from start to finish absolutely amazing!!!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jon & staff provide excellent care & adv... — John R.

Doctor Jon & staff provide excellent care & advice. On time & efficient.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area, I was very pleased ... — Robert C.

New to the area, I was very pleased with the service. I was seen on schedule. The exam was complete and all my questions answered.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has very Very nice and informative. T... — Carl S.

Everyone has very Very nice and informative. Thank you!!!

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Vision Care Center for... — Gilbert V.

I have been going to the Vision Care Center for over 20 years. I have always been pleased with the level of care and the service. I feel that the doctors are invested as much as me. I would recommend them highly.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Betz was so kind and put my son at ease dur... — Levi B.

Dr. Betz was so kind and put my son at ease during his exam. The staff is excellent here from the office to the process of picking out glasses.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very accommodating. — Timothy M.

Staff was very accommodating. Pam was very thorough in her providing Dr. J Weyer with all my medical issues and current medications.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very nice. Right on time. — Mary Jo W.

Very thorough, very nice. Right on time.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very nice and helpful.  — Christina M.

The Doctor was very nice and helpful.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My go-to eyecare for many years. Always profess... — Cheryl K.

My go-to eyecare for many years. Always professional, always courteous. Everyone from front desk, medical staff, to optical shop is great.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment with Dr. Eric Weyer was a bl... — Jeanne B.

My eye appointment with Dr. Eric Weyer was a blessing. His assistant, Victoria, was very professional and answered all my questions. Dr. Weyer made me feel confident that my eyesight was great and there were no problems to be resolved. Eyesight is such an important part of my life since I do a lot of needlework. The assistants at the front desk were very friendly and helpful and made the check in and payment very easy. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my husband!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendship staff, very clean and professio... — Lisa P.

Very friendship staff, very clean and professional. Highly recommend

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar OD — John J.

Dr. Betz was awesome. She is very professional is all aspects along with a great sense of humor makes a true asset to the Vision Care Center.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye are — Charlotte M.

I really treat Dr. Tharp for the care of my eyes.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Weyer is a caring and patient — Sarah B.

Dr Eric Weyer is a caring and patient

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such great care! — Richard F.

Thank you for such great care!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tharp and his support team have been incredi... — Mark P.

Dr.Tharp and his support team have been incredible to work with over the past year. He has helped diagnose and treat my issues with professionalism, compassion and perfection! I would highly recommend Dr. Tharp to anyone seeking a professional eye care specialist! Sincerely, Mark Powell

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weyer and his assistant are very thorough, k... — Sharon J.

Dr Weyer and his assistant are very thorough, knowledgeable, organized and friendly. I couldn’t be happier after my lens replacements.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp is very thorough- checks your vision ... — Cynthia W.

Dr. Tharp is very thorough- checks your vision from every angle to be sure that he has covered everything. The technician was very helpful with selecting my new glasses.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome experience!!!! The doctors an... — Pam G.

It was an awesome experience!!!! The doctors and staff were great. The care I received in ordering my classes was very good!!!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp and the staff at the vision center is... — Janis T.

Dr. Tharp and the staff at the vision center is friendly and informative when asking questions. Comfortable environment.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your two employees were cordial, professional, ... — Frank H.

Your two employees were cordial, professional, friendly, efficient, and answered all my questions.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I got quick and friendly service. I also asked ... — Sandra L.

I got quick and friendly service. I also asked for a vision test which I wasn't there for and they gave me one.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. with Dr. Gordon Green was very pleasan... — Marsha L.

My appt. with Dr. Gordon Green was very pleasant & thorough.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff, short waiting time,... — Julie M.

Very pleasant office staff, short waiting time, and Dr. Betz is thorough and kind.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp and his staff are always fantastic. ... — Harold B.

Dr. Tharp and his staff are always fantastic. I look forward to going to see them.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric is great! He gives a great exam and ex... — Lana N.

Dr. Eric is great! He gives a great exam and explains things well.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the efficient way my appointment ... — Marilyn S.

I appreciated the efficient way my appointment was handled. I went in on time and barely waited between the nurse and doctor. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker & his staff are excellent. Very satisf... — Katharine B.

Dr Baker & his staff are excellent. Very satisfied with my visit & would recommend him to family & friends.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience ALWAYS :@) — Susan H.

Friendly professional front desk employee, professional friendly “nurse” in room, very friendly and engaging eye picture tech, My doctor was warm friendly engaging and professional! Everything you expect out of your Eye Care Provider and staff. Vision Care Center Gateway For The Win!!

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff Dr Tharp — Mary S.

Love all of the staff Dr Tharp

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Arrianna P.

Amazing service, very fast and everything was explained.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and understanding.  — Richard F.

Excellent care and understanding.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Friendly staff. — Patricia C.

Love this place. Friendly staff.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Vocational Teacher. ... — Betty I.

Dr. Tharp did my cataract surgery February 28. Everything went well. I was pleased with the efficiency of the surgery staff and care I received. I could see much better at my check-up. I would recommend The Vision Care to others.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Greene and is staff give the best eye test e... — Michael J.

Dr.Greene and is staff give the best eye test ever

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Center is the Absolute Best — John S.

Excellent personnel from checkin to doctor. In office eye procedure (surgery) completed with minimal discomfort. The name says it all, Vision Care Center.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, personable and ha... — Janine M.

The staff is always friendly, personable and have very good knowledge of their job. Dr. Eric Weyer is the very best eye doctor that I have ever been to see. He keeps tract of my glaucoma pressure, test results, shows and explains so well the results over the years to me and is such a caring, knowledgeable eye specialist. Your vision department has always been extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend your Vision Care facility and doctors to my friends who are seeking great care and expertise. Thank you to your entire staff and especially to Dr. Eric Weyer! Janine Moore

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly  — Melanie M.

Everyone was professional yet friendly. This was my first appointment there, but I'll gladly go back. Highly recommend!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Professional and welcoming! — Randall B.

Great! Professional and welcoming!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and very thorough on your examina... — Patricia E.

Always prompt and very thorough on your examination...answers all questions and doesn't rush you. I've gone here for years, and wouldn't consider any place else.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Becky S.

On time and explains what they are doing.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient experience.  — Jon L.

Courteous and efficient experience.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Betz awesome. Service buying glasses first c... — Darren M.

Dr Betz awesome. Service buying glasses first class and a breeze. Adjusted my old glasses no charge. Dr in time and prompt and professional.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Patrick G.

Always a good experience.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU AS ALWAYS BEING PROFESSIONAL — Gary J.

THANK YOU AS ALWAYS BEING PROFESSIONAL

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Amy W.

Excellent staff and service

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high quality care from all the sta... — Stephen P.

Consistently high quality care from all the staff. They are pleasant, professional and on time.

Mar 3, 2022