StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. But too long waiting — Marilyn K.

Great doctor. But too long waiting

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, thorough, and professional; a... — Roger B.

Very comfortable, thorough, and professional; all options were discussed and decisions were easy to make.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with were not only highl... — Kevin M.

Everyone I had contact with were not only highly skilled, as one would expect, but they were also extremely personable. They made me feel like they really were glad that I was there. I would recommend this organization to anyone!

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Check in was easy and an assistant was kind and... — Janis T.

Check in was easy and an assistant was kind and easy to speak with during the process of checking my vision. before Dr. Baker.. Dr. Baker did a thorough check on my vision and was easy to speak with during the process.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my yearly examination... — Deborah C.

Always a pleasure to have my yearly examination here. The doctors and staff are always so knowledgeable and kind.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Cynthia G.

Good service!! Always treated with respect at at Vision Care.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star rushed — Margaret K.

The preliminary procedures were thorough. but Dr. Tharp is obviously over-worked and rushed. Barely had time for questions....

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't wait long no more than 10 minutes. Dr.... — Daphine H.

I didn't wait long no more than 10 minutes. Dr. Green is always pleasant and very informative.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tharp couldn’t do better care of me and I th... — Bonnie B.

Dr Tharp couldn’t do better care of me and I think the world of him

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seeing dr Tharp. He is kind and ... — Margaret H.

I always love seeing dr Tharp. He is kind and honest with you!!!! 5 rating. He does excellent job.

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Doctor and staff exceptional — Gary L.

My care was awesome! The Doctor and staff were exceptional.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy go to the eye Dr there they r ve... — Londa M.

I really enjoy go to the eye Dr there they r very good,

Dec 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as always but that new $17 fe... — Christopher G.

Service was great as always but that new $17 fee to give contact script is rediculous

Dec 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jon Weyer and his staff are wonderful.  — Marme P.

Jon Weyer and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional people with the right equipment. Q... — Daniel A.

Professional people with the right equipment. Quality care.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The technician who did the first part of my exa... — Jodi O.

The technician who did the first part of my exam was kind and put me at ease. Dr Tharp was professional and thorough as usual. I have tremendous faith in the care I receive there every year.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp was very helpful and thorough. Will ... — Joshua T.

Dr. Tharp was very helpful and thorough. Will be seeing him for any vision related issues in the future!

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Dr Tharp is not only an excellent ophthalmologist but he also has a very kind caring heart and a genuine concern for his patients.

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and grateful for the wonderful eye... — Sara W.

Very pleased and grateful for the wonderful eye care I received, once again. From the time I entered The check in area until I left. Pleasant and kind service. Very please with the care I receive from Dr Green and his nurse. Very professional. Answered my questions. Explained test results to my understanding. Thank you for asking

Dec 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Tharp’s is always great! — Elizabeth R.

Everyone at Dr Tharp’s is always great!

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely and asset to the eye world. — Mary E.

Very kind, caring, knowledgeable and listens and comforting when explaining things about your eyes.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Thorough Eye Exam — John S.

From checkin, to very short wait, to initial vision check by the ladies in blue, to doctor eye exam and finally to checkout, everyone is professional, knows their responsibilities and is pleasant.....Vision Care Center folks are the best. If I had to pick just one thing of the many that I appreciate, it was the final discussion with Dr. Betz showing me the pictures of the inside of my eyes from 2021 and 2022 and explaining what had changed. Thank you for helping me take good care of my eyes.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — Carol E.

Friendly, professional, thorough... always a good experience with all at Vision Care Center.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeab... — Janet M.

Great office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr Eric Weyer has been my optometrist for years; he is excellent!

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My vision is fixed!!! 20/15! So happy with the ... — Robert E.

My vision is fixed!!! 20/15! So happy with the lasik operation. Everyone is very friendly too. Highly recommended

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Linda C.

Dr. Tharp has been my eye doctor for many years. It’s always a pleasure to see him and his team.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is a very nice person, concerned about... — Patricia G.

Dr Green is a very nice person, concerned about my needs. He gave thorough explanation for my questions. And a thorough exam of my eyes.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Green — Jenanne L.

Great experience with Dr Green

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see Dr. Andrew Tharp. I saw Dr. Eric... — Bonnie W.

I did not see Dr. Andrew Tharp. I saw Dr. Eric.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally excellent experience. — Roland F.

Totally excellent experience. Everyone is at so professional yet extremely friendly. Totally recommend the Vision Eye Care.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sue — Susan H.

I rely on Dr. Jon. He is a very good doctor. Trust him unconditionally.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Care service went above and beyond d... — Kristen S.

The Vision Care service went above and beyond during my recent appointment. I was so nervous about some possible results that I experienced vasovagal near syncope, and the support team coached me through my panic - and I was still able to complete my appointment and get the answers I needed. An absolutely wonderful team! Would give 7/5 stars if I could.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. — Lesa M.

Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch vision medical care  — Stephen P.

The Vision Care Center staff is consistently top notch, visit after visit, from the check in, nursing and tech, and of course, Dr Weyer. Keep up the good work.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Care Center - Newburgh has always ta... — Janet M.

The Vision Care Center - Newburgh has always taken good care of my eyes. Dr. Eric Weyer and Dr. Andrew Tharp and now Dr. Morgan Betz are always thorough, caring, and detail oriented. As my eyes have changed and my needs have changed, each doctor has played their part to assure that I see better than ever. I truly appreciate everything they have done for me and my eyesight.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough care. Professional technici... — Gary L.

Quick and thorough care. Professional technicians.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was quick. The staff was very friend... — Dennis K.

The visit was quick. The staff was very friendly. The doctor was professional and answered all my questions. I was very happy with my experience overall.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & explained everything!. — Larry A.

Very professional & explained everything! Dr. Tharp's handling of my urgent exam allowed me to leave feeling very reassured I was in good hands!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tharp and staff have my complete trust. The ... — Stacy E.

Dr Tharp and staff have my complete trust. The entire staff is knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend Dr Tharp.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green provides excellent care. He’s very kn... — Pamela J.

Dr. Green provides excellent care. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. The staff does a great job.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience — Mary R.

Dr. Jon and his staff are always efficient, professional, and available for questions. It was a very busy day at sign in and the women at the desk maintained a friendly, helpful demeanor.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough courteous helpful resourceful ver... — Vestil D.

Very thorough courteous helpful resourceful very pleasant visit thank you dr. !!!!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, and efficient.  — Sharon L.

Everyone was polite, and efficient.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana C.

I saw Dr. Eric Weyer for my annual exam on Thursday. Everyone is so kind there. He always gives a thorough exam and answers any questions I have. I will continue to go there for all my eye care needs.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite in Evansville! — Randall W.

Always a great experience. All the staff is very polite, respectful and helpful.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Maurie L.

Always pleased with the docs and the service I receive from the vision care center! Staff is courteous and efficient. I think you all are top notch. The optical shop is well run too!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye care! — Andrea B.

The staff is always friendly & professional as well as thorough. It really is a wonderful eye care experience. Dr. Betz was super friendly & able to give me options which was a huge plus for me.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, knowledgeable and great service. — Gregory L.

Quick, knowledgeable and great service.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Charlotte M.

Always get the best service there.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors and thevstsff — Rebecca H.

Love the doctors and the staff

Oct 28, 2022