StarStarStarStarStar The rating is top 5! The staff were great! — Rebecca R.

The rating is top 5! The staff were great!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time — Suetta B.

After waiting weeks for an appointment and then having my appointment changed by the office, I then waited for over 30 minutes to see the nurse/technician. She was very efficient and nice but then I waited another 15 or 20 minutes to see the doctor. He was great but had to step out for another 10 or 15 minutes. He explained everything so I understood him and felt comfortable enough to ask questions. I felt he was attentive to my problem while he was there. An appointment that should have lasted 30 to 40 minutes lasted 2 hours.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar sorry, i do not use google — Christine M.

sorry, i do not use google

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Routine — Peggy C.

I really liked Dr. Lehr and seemed to really care about my vision.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful staff — Kim A.

Professional and helpful staff

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctors and very convienent to get t... — Billie S.

Fantastic doctors and very convienent to get to. Glasses are affordable.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very customer friendly! — Diana L.

Great service. Very customer friendly!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Care Center is the best ... — Patricia W.

I've been with The Vision Care Center for many years now and have always been pleased with the service given. Dr. Eric Weyer is professional and friendly and always takes the time to explain everything I need to know about taking care of my eyes. The staff is always friendly and go above and beyond to accommodate the patient's needs.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Toni F.

Very thorough . I was very pleased with the service that I received from the nurse and Dr. Tharp.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Jon Weyer for LASIK Surgery. He was v... — Leigh Ann H.

I saw Dr. Jon Weyer for LASIK Surgery. He was very informative and explained the expected results as well as the draw backs. He explained the potential complications and alternatives. Staff explained the cost and what to expect as well. Everyone was fantastic. LASIK is now scheduled.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service — Dianna S.

I had a very good visit. The man that fitted me with my new glasses, went above and beyond what was expected of him.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to have the exam with you after 5... — James O.

It was great to have the exam with you after 5 or 6 years lapse.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Health is in Good Hands — Dinah H.

My appointment and exam were done with expert care and professionalism. Both the tech and Dr Tharp know what they are doing. Always happy to get a good report from them. Will keep getting my eye health monitored by this office.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Mary B.

I have always had a good experience at the Vision Care Center. The staff is vey good about attending needs. Appointments are rarely more than 10 or 15 minutes late. I would recommend the VCC to anyone looking for ay type of eye care.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie D.

My first appointment with Dr.Morgan Betz. I was very impressed with her.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Will NOT be DISAPPOINTED! — Barbara V.

I chose to see Dr. Morgan Betz as my primary eyecare physician as a few months ago I had an eyelash rubbing my eyeball that needed to be removed. She was very professional, quick, and personable. I also appreciate the work of her assistant, Renee, as she, too, is very personable, professional, and efficient. The entire staff takes and makes great effort in taking time for their patients. It’s easy access in and out of the parking lot and the building. From the moment you arrive and speak to the receptionist to the moment you leave and check out with the receptionist, you will not be disappointed!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Eric Is Great! — James T.

Dr. Eric is the BEST optometrist that I have ever had! My corrected eyesite continues to be above expecations. Your Eyeglass sales, I believe it was Angela was great to work with...masks and all!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service at Vision Care.  — Joan V.

I am pleased with the service at Vision Care.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for better care. The girls that ... — Susan H.

I couldn’t ask for better care. The girls that take care of me before Dr. Jon comes in are very informative. Dr.Jon has always been very very nice.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary G.

Everything was top notch I got right in got right out and got my glasses ordered really appreciate all the hard work and the excellent customer service

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are all so nice and caring !!  — Carolyn K.

They are all so nice and caring !!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loehr and his staff were great as always! — Valerie D.

Dr. Loehr and his staff were great as always!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tharp has been there for me throughout my ey... — Diane K.

Dr Tharp has been there for me throughout my eye problems. He always made sure I was taken care of.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by everyone in the office durin... — Clarence H.

Great treatment by everyone in the office during this visit and pandemic

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wire and his nurse and staff were wearing ma... — Cheryl W.

Dr Wire and his nurse and staff were wearing masks, practiced social distancing, made thus an enjoyable experience- not fearful.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth  — John H.

My appointment went very professional. A good time was had by all.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints staff always very accommodating,... — Karen F.

No complaints staff always very accommodating, professional. The only issue I had was that I had an early spot and when I called prior to Leaving my home they did not have me scheduled; had to reschedule. In the current I understood

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints staff always very accommodating,... — Karen F.

No complaints staff always very accommodating, professional. The only issue I had was that I had an early spot and when I called prior to Leaving my home they did not have me scheduled; had to reschedule. In the current I understood

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Dr. Jon is A number1! — Susan H.

I have no complaints. Dr. Jon is A number1!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up exam... — John K.

Dr. Tharp is very thorough and he and his staff are great to deal with.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Shop — Kelly S.

I’ve been going to the same place for almost 20 years. I highly recommend Dr Tharp and the staff who are so kind and professional. I couldn’t ask for a better place to get all my eye care needs met.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went as expected. No complaints at all. Ve... — Timothy M.

All went as expected. No complaints at all. Very smooth exam and planned our next step. Very pleased on how it went!!

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing problems with my vision. — April C.

I was experiencing problems with my vision. I called and was given an appointment with Dr. Tharp in just hours.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service like i always get, getting in qui... — Clarence H.

Great service like i always get, getting in quickly and keeping social distancing

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office. Everyone is caring,... — Janet M.

This is a wonderful office. Everyone is caring, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Eric Weyer has been my doctor for over 30 years.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient focused! — Dennis S.

Very professional and patient focused!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam ever. — Claude B.

I have known the doctors at TVCC since I was 2 years old. My mom worked with them when we moved to Indiana. This was my first ever eye exam. I have great eyes. Kay is really smart. She knows how to work all kinds of machines and is very nice. I got to see Miss Julie too. I really miss her. Doctor Loehr did my exam. He's so funny. I liked how he did my exam because he told my mom that I don't need glasses. She REALLY likes glasses. Not me. I'm going to tell all my friends to go see the Doctors at TVCC because everyone is so nice. Claude Bedwell Age 9

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 service  — Betty W.

I have been going here for years. Dr. Lohr is so very pleasant and easy to talk to. The reception lady was very nice and helpful. I recommend this office to all my friends.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and team.Can’t wait to see again.... — Gail S.

Great Doctor and team. Can’t wait to see again. 5 stars

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Tharp and his staff was ... — Timothy M.

My experience with Dr. Tharp and his staff was excellent. The nurses were very helpful and the surgery was done quickly and with great care. I am in the recovery period now but will have my other eye repaired asap. Again, great experience and hope my next surgery in my other eye goes just as well and I am confident that it will!!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional care. — Barbara P.

Friendly professional care.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care services.  — Walter G.

Excellent vision care services.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had great care from Dr. Jon.  — Joyce M.

Had great care from Dr. Jon.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Loehr and he is always nice and effic... — Marcia G.

I saw Dr. Loehr and he is always nice and efficient. I was there on a cloudy day and had a problem driving home, glad I had a straight way to drive. never had that happen before. Did I do something wrong? Never have had any one with me in the past to drive. Thanks, Marcia Gebhard

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positively impressed.  — Clarence A.

I was very impressed with the appointment. The technician was thorough and professional. She was easy to talk with and kind. Check in and out was good.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous! — Dennis H.

Staff is very professional and courteous!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable staff and doctors. — James B.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctors.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first office visit as a patient. I ... — Michael Y.

This was my first office visit as a patient. I can only say that my experience was great!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and determined to help. — Diane K.

Caring and determined to help.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough — John B.

Professional and thorough

Jan 6, 2020