StarStarStarStarStar I love The Vision Care Center!! — Shelley V.

This was my first visit to The Vision Care Center! I was very pleased from start to finish! The staff is extremely pleasant! Dr. Betz had a magnificent "bedside manner" and was extremely knowledgeable!! I have definitely found my forever home for eye care!!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric — Gail P.

My visit was great. The Doctor was very attentive and answer all my questions.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a patjent of Dr. Eric Weir since 1... — Michael C.

We have been a patjent of Dr. Eric Weir since 1987 and couldnt be more pleased with his thoroughness and professionalism

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar o. — Mary G.

Dr Baker was very prompt and gave me a very good exam.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well. — Paula W.

Always treated very well.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Available when I needed an appointment — Linda T.

The Vision Care Center was open with available spots when I was needed them to check my eyes when I was concerned about a cleaning solution misting into my eyes.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recent office visit — Michael H.

The appointment went well as Dr Tharp and his support staff are friendly, courteous, and thorough with the eye exam which included a glaucoma pressure check. He explained this to me and indicated that routine tests such a visual field test is recommended at my next appointment in 6 months.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time with appointments. Awesome friendly sta... — Michele G.

On time with appointments. Awesome friendly staff all the way around. Dr Betz was wonderful!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Competent staff. Skilled ... — Sherrianne S.

Wonderful experience. Competent staff. Skilled physician. On-time appointment. Iā€™m seeing great today!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating, all in office are kind. — Jerry P.

5 star rating, all in office are kind.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tharp is excellent. He is always concerned a... — Burke M.

Dr Tharp is excellent. He is always concerned about his patients. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The first day I met Dr. Andrew Tharp, MD was po... — Tonia T.

The first day I met Dr. Andrew Tharp, MD was polite, gentle, and very thorough he was in my exam.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people from the first to the last.  — Sara W.

Wonderful people from the first to the last.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the care I received from Vis... — Betty I.

I was pleased with the care I received from Vision Care. The receptionist was very helpful, the nurse worked me in quickly, and the doctor was efficient in checking me. I would recommend the Vision Care to anyone.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciated Dr Green taking the tim... — Michael D.

I sincerely appreciated Dr Green taking the time to explain the Optos examination and his patient rapport skills are top notch!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Care Center Team does truly Care — John S.

For years I have relied on the Vision Care Team to help me with the health of my eyes. My sight and physical health of my eyes has been helped and improved by the team at Vision Care.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, efficient facility. — Conley K.

Professional, courteous, efficient facility.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough every time. Expertise is impecca... — Roland F.

Very thorough every time. Expertise is impeccable.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp and his staff were all great!! Very c... — Marilou C.

Dr. Tharp and his staff were all great!! Very caring!!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff was friendly and knowledgea... — Nancy L.

As usual, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doc was willing to share information about condition of eyes, etc. Overall, a good experience.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and safe eye exam experience . — Kathleen S.

I felt that everyone was friendly while being aware of the safety measures in place due to the virus. Dr. Green was professional and thorough as well as personable. The nurse was attentive and kind as well since I kept blinking! šŸ™„

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always! — Tim S.

Service was excellent as always!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment time, very complete eye revi... — Thomas S.

Prompt appointment time, very complete eye review, Love the nurse and of course Dr. Loehr

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne H.

Dr.Tharp and his team are the best. Excellent service, and very professional thank you

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway a pleasant experience at the Vision Care ... — Janet M.

Alway a pleasant experience at the Vision Care Center.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon was very nice and friendly. We would rec... — Donald R.

Dr Jon was very nice and friendly. We would recommend him to our friends and family

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Totally... — Conley K.

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Totally satisfied with the experience!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at it's Best! — Edward M.

I am very happy that I have such excellent eye care and am very pleased to say you guys are the best!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Carolyn H.

Very impressed by the expertise and professionalism. Staff is efficient and knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the vision center, The appointments are ... — Kathy M.

I love the vision center, The appointments are always running on time, and the staff is kind and knowledgeable

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years. Always treate... — Paula W.

I've been coming here for years. Always treated well. I have lots of confidence in Dr. Green

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group of eye doctors! Dr. Loehr is t... — Amy N.

Love this group of eye doctors! Dr. Loehr is thorough very personable and professional. Very experienced and takes all the time needed to answer your questions. The staff is very helpful and friendly. My family has seen others in this practice and they are wonderful too. Would highly recommend these eye doctors!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green does an exceptional job — Theresa O.

Dr. Green is professional and informative. I feel the exam is thorough and he answers all my questions. I never feel like he is rushing me in and out. I do recommend him to others.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Imogene B.

Everyone made my appointment very enjoyable very nice people that work there.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great experiences at The Vision  — Sandra U.

I have always had great experiences at The Vision Center from check-in to check-out. All staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Green is thorough in his explanations to my questions. I also purchased glasses and Tamara took the time to assist me with choosing frames. (I actually bought 2 pair.) I would highly recommend the Vision Center.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Called back to a... — Bobbi M.

Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Called back to appt. at designated time, Appreciate the professionalism.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any where else. — Billie S.

I would not go any where else.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The rating is top 5! The staff were great! — Rebecca R.

The rating is top 5! The staff were great!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time — Suetta B.

After waiting weeks for an appointment and then having my appointment changed by the office, I then waited for over 30 minutes to see the nurse/technician. She was very efficient and nice but then I waited another 15 or 20 minutes to see the doctor. He was great but had to step out for another 10 or 15 minutes. He explained everything so I understood him and felt comfortable enough to ask questions. I felt he was attentive to my problem while he was there. An appointment that should have lasted 30 to 40 minutes lasted 2 hours.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar sorry, i do not use google — Christine M.

sorry, i do not use google

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Routine — Peggy C.

I really liked Dr. Lehr and seemed to really care about my vision.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful staff — Kim A.

Professional and helpful staff

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctors and very convienent to get t... — Billie S.

Fantastic doctors and very convienent to get to. Glasses are affordable.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very customer friendly! — Diana L.

Great service. Very customer friendly!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Care Center is the best ... — Patricia W.

I've been with The Vision Care Center for many years now and have always been pleased with the service given. Dr. Eric Weyer is professional and friendly and always takes the time to explain everything I need to know about taking care of my eyes. The staff is always friendly and go above and beyond to accommodate the patient's needs.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Toni F.

Very thorough . I was very pleased with the service that I received from the nurse and Dr. Tharp.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Jon Weyer for LASIK Surgery. He was v... — Leigh Ann H.

I saw Dr. Jon Weyer for LASIK Surgery. He was very informative and explained the expected results as well as the draw backs. He explained the potential complications and alternatives. Staff explained the cost and what to expect as well. Everyone was fantastic. LASIK is now scheduled.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service — Dianna S.

I had a very good visit. The man that fitted me with my new glasses, went above and beyond what was expected of him.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to have the exam with you after 5... — James O.

It was great to have the exam with you after 5 or 6 years lapse.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Health is in Good Hands — Dinah H.

My appointment and exam were done with expert care and professionalism. Both the tech and Dr Tharp know what they are doing. Always happy to get a good report from them. Will keep getting my eye health monitored by this office.

Jun 25, 2020