StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor and Decision Ever!! — Melody G.

I cannot express how thankful and grateful I am to Dr Jon Weyer and his entire staff! I am 3 days post op Lasik surgery and the entire process was so easy! Having Amanda in the surgical room (whom I never met only talked to on the phone) just hearing her soothing voice walking me through the process comforted me more than she will ever know! This has been the best decision I have ever made and the only regret I have is not getting this done sooner! I went back the next morning for a quick f/u visit and was in and out within a few minutes. I am happy to report that I now have 20/15 vision w/o contacts or glasses!! The staff is prompt, friendly, very knowledgeable and there to help you! I already have two friends who are seriously thinking about Lasik after hearing my testimonial! I highly recommend Dr Jon Weyer and staff!

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr. Tharp and the support sta... — Mary B.

I appreciate that Dr. Tharp and the support staff always tell me exactly what they are doing and keep me informed on the progression of my disease. It takes the worry away and helps me make informed decisions. This visit was quick and everyone was so friendly.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and thorough exam. — Mark K.

Friendly staff and thorough exam. I did not need new glasses and they staff is really great about maintaining a no pressure environment. Thank you!

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service and accessibility is great!  — Wilhelmina S.

Service and accessibility is great!

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had been to the Gatew... — Sharon A.

This was the first time I had been to the Gateway office. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Weyer  — Sherry B.

Dr Eric Weyer is always so kind and very concerned about eye health and vision. I love that he listens and takes the time to give me the best care. Outstanding doctor!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, answer all questions you have, re... — Mark S.

Great people, answer all questions you have, really professional, make you feel at ease. All staff makes you feel at ease. Would recommend to anyone, nice, professional and personable they all are

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client — Randall W.

Great staff and a very efficiently ran business. Besides the great doctors, the VCC has a good selection of frames to choose from. I always leave happy.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alway pleased with Dr Eric Weyer. Always patien... — Patricia S.

Alway pleased with Dr Eric Weyer. Always patient, positive and concerned.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Too much paperwork to fill and then asked the s... — Virgina J.

Too much paperwork to fill and then asked the same questions I had filled out—brought my records from my retired M.D. and they did not seem too interested in them.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete eye examination/ — James P.

The examination was quick but complete.It got to the root of my problem by Dr Baker.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have had excellent eye care from this medical o... — Michael L.

Have had excellent eye care from this medical office for many years.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna W.

I have been a patient with Dr. Eric Weyer for a good while. He is personable and listens to your concerns. He takes the time to answer your questions. I have always had a good experience with The Vision Care Center personnel.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.Friendly staff.Dr Joh Weyer i... — Leeann C.

Love this place. Friendly staff. Dr Joh Weyer is great to talk to.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office — Donna R.

The staff and doctor were very nice and helpful. I felt valued as a patient.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to receive eye care.  — Judy B.

Appointment went good! No issues! Staff very professional and respectful!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were friendly and professional.  — Jackie C.

All personnel were friendly and professional.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help.  — Linwood F.

Thank you for your help.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doretta A.

I saw Dr Green on Tuesday for annual exam and new glasses. All around experience was very good. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gail — Gail P.

Visit was great. Everyone was so nice. Dr. Baker did a great job.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my evaluation. Amanda too... — Kimberly B.

I was very happy with my evaluation. Amanda took time to answer all my questions and concerns. After speaking with Dr. Tharp initially I was disappointed with his thoughts and plan for treatment. After thinking further on his treatment plan I now am pleased with his suggestions. He doesn't want to rush into anything just yet. I have an appointment for reevaluation in three months and will be looking forward to that appointment.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional, thorough. Staf... — Carolyn H.

Service is always professional, thorough. Staff is very thoughtful and kind. I certainly appreciate The Vision Care Center.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. All around excel... — Bobbie W.

Friendly and efficient staff. All around excellent experience.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Excellent Doctor? — Larry M.

Excellent staff. Excellent Doctor?

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with Dr., Andrew Tharp. — Marian G.

I am very please with Dr., Andrew Tharp.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service — Sharon L.

Dr Tharp and his staff are very professional and provide great service.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is so friendly and help... — Linda D.

Great service. Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the office in a timely manner. Check ... — Sandra L.

Got me in the office in a timely manner. Check in was quick. Paid my bill in a quick and efficient manner. Associates and doctors are friendly and do a good job.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I have re... — Robbie F.

I am very satisfied with the service I have received from you

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service amazing staff — David S.

Great service amazing staff

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff — Joan K.

All staff are professional, treat you kindly, and answer any questions you may have.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark O.

A pleasant experience with no hassle

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with Vision Care Center — Bobbi M.

Excellent service with Vision Care Center

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marlise E.

Dr. Morgan Betts is awesome. She’s thorough she’s informative and friendly. The ladies at the front desk could be a little more, I wouldn’t say they were rude, but very brusque. And Renee who calls you back I tried to talk to her in a friendly manner and it wasn’t received well and I felt like she was reading from a script and not really interested in how my day was going

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen on time. Very.good visit — Anna C.

Was seen on time. Very.good visit

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the staff were very prompt and thorough. dr tha... — Michael D.

the staff were very prompt and thorough. dr tharp was also very thorough and informative.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care with great caring staff — Kathie K.

Top notch care with great caring staff

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant first time experience with Vis... — Barry B.

I had a pleasant first time experience with Vision Care Center. I have been using “bargain eye care” places for a number of years and was fed up with lack of experienced staff and their focus of speeding you through. VCC staff were much more experienced and professional.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long time patient of this group. M... — Maurie L.

I've been a long time patient of this group. My whole family have been patients and we consider the eye care we've received as top notch.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Weyer is a caring and gracious man. He... — Tonya B.

Dr. Eric Weyer is a caring and gracious man. He is wonderful.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Late, late, late, — Paul J.

Late but still worked me in. I was about 15 minutes late for my appointment but the receptionist said if she could squeeze me in. She came back and said if I wanted to wait, she would call me. I went and looked at glasses and within 10 minutes I was called in. I needed many tests and I never had to wait more than two minutes to go from one test to another. All the staff were knowledgeable and considerate. I was extremely pleased with the service provided.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon has always answered my questions. Is ne... — Susan H.

Dr. Jon has always answered my questions. Is never in a hurry.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite service.  — Danny L.

Very professional and polite service.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Service  — Patricia W.

I've been with Dr. Eric Weyer for several years and consider him to be a top-notch Doctor. In fact, everyone at The Vision Care Center is professional, friendly, and accommodating.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outcome. Professional staff — Ralph B.

Excellent outcome. Professional staff

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. I learned a lot about my eye p... — Diana L.

Very good visit. I learned a lot about my eye problems

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thought eye exam was through and professional. ... — Kris P.

Thought eye exam was through and professional. Vision Eye Care met my expectations.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place. I liked Dr. Baker — Brenda V.

Good place. I liked Dr. Baker

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tharp was very professional and relatable — Laura B.

Dr. Tharp was very professional and relatable - characteristics that don’t always go together in medical providers. Amanda did an exceptional job of explaining what to expect at every step of the process.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service and support to our daughter was phenome... — Eldana A.

Service and support to our daughter was phenomenal. Thank you for serving us so well.

Jul 16, 2021