StarStarStarStarStar  — Merry H.

It is not too often that you can give someone an excellent score in every category. Everyone at this office deserves nothing less.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, top to bottom.  — Tracy L.

Excellent staff, top to bottom. Always give us time...never feel rushed.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Seger.  — Wanda R.

I was very impressed with the friendly staff. They were very knowledgeable about my insurance. Dr. Seger is the most impressive optometrist I have ever gone to. She explained every test and was not rushed. I previously had Lasik surgery twice. I felt very confident about the health of my eyes after my exam with her. I immediately recommended her to a relative. So glad my insurance referred me to Dr. Seger.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at The Spectacle Shoppe is wonderful! ... — Kristopher K.

Everyone at The Spectacle Shoppe is wonderful!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended: The Spectacle Shop — Michele C.

Dr. Seger is the best! I wear glasses over contacts and image worked very hard to find a Rx and contact lens that would work for me. Amy has been there since day 1and always remembers me and is caring and kind.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, and professional — Angelisa F.

Knowledgeable, Friendly, and professional

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and professional, knowledgeable st... — Hilda J.

Great doctor and professional, knowledgeable staff.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Spectacle Shoppe is a friendly, professiona... — Andrea T.

The Spectacle Shoppe is a friendly, professional practice where your needs are a priority. Dr. Sever is knowledgeable and very personable. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and respected.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine staff and kind treatment. The office is... — Erin M.

Genuine staff and kind treatment. The office is welcoming and convenient. I have taken my seven-year-old son there and they did such a great job with him, so I am now a patient and I will take the rest of my family there now.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to be greeted like family.  — Kim S.

Always nice to be greeted like family. Staff is friendly and always feel like time is dedicated to you and not rushed through.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff. And as always feel that my exa... — Janet R.

Excellent Staff. And as always feel that my exam and care met my needs

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so kind and welcoming! They are incred... — Alexa K.

Staff is so kind and welcoming! They are incredibly accommodating and offered to rework the doctor's schedule in order to get me in for my exam before Thanksgiving week. They have a lot of options for frames as well.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very progressive and professional — James S.

Very progressive and professional

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Joanne M.

Amazing personal attention

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star full examination plus! — Tammie S.

Doctor was extremely thorough. I really needed someone to spend time with me as my eyes are a mess!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and exam. Greatest people! — Carmen M.

Excellent service and exam. Greatest people!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Spectacle Shop!  — Melanie C.

Love The Spectacle Shop!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was great. Dr. Seger does a great j... — Brian H.

Appointment was great. Dr. Seger does a great job!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Stresser — Michael S.

Very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions. Will about to quickly re-schedule my appointment - on same day - when I had a conflict.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam experience was fantastic and everyone ... — Cheryl W.

The exam experience was fantastic and everyone was so kind. I also love that they have early morning and evening hours!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this friendly neighbor... — Marylou W.

I would highly recommend this friendly neighborhood Spectacle Shop

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a first time patient to the Spectacle Shopp... — Michael B.

I'm a first time patient to the Spectacle Shoppe and had a great experience. I was highly satisfied with my last doctor so my expectations were high. The only reason I changed was convenience, so I was apprehensive but I am now a very happy patient at the Spectacle Shoppe.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly atmosphere. When office was b... — Jerry C.

Pleasant friendly atmosphere. When office was busy after school the staff was friendly, courteous and each patient received their deserved attention.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really had a great experience all they way thro... — Gavin D.

Really had a great experience all they way through the process, and my son was well cared for, and the results were excellent.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the doctor is so caring and listens ... — Laura D.

I love how the doctor is so caring and listens to concerns. She makes sure everything is perfect.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred C.

Great shop and selection. Very service oriented staff!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful Patient  — Charlotte W.

Dr. Segar and the entire staff are highly skilled and very friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to make sure their patients received not only excellent health care, but also amazing customer service.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Diana Braud — Diana B.

As always, my visit was very pleasant!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia E.

The whole experience at the spectacle Shoppe was very good. Employees addressed issues help with anything you needed and I would continue to recommend a spectacle shop at Westhaven.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Renee Bouey — Renee B.

Service was excellent, from every one in this office.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eye health check ups a... — Kathy P.

Great place to have your eye health check ups and a beautiful array of frames to choose from and the staff are the BEST!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They’re always so much fun and so nice! — Amelia S.

They’re always so much fun and so nice!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Kevin F.

Dr. Seger and her staff are fantastic - we will continue to come back!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff. Expert Care.  — Kenneth L.

Amazing Staff. Expert Care.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam.  — James S.

Very thorough exam. Very friendly and caring staff.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Mark R.

Great service and friendly staff

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Staff was friendly,knowledgeable and courteous as always

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Excellent professional and personable service ... — William H.

"Excellent professional and personable service making for a very pleasant and productive appointment.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and courteous staff.  — Susan B.

Helpful and courteous staff. The doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personal and thorough care.  — Richard H.

Extremely personal and thorough care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new home for vision care! — Ruth L.

The doctor and staff were very friendly and I received a thorough exam. The doctor was knowledgeable about the latest research on one of my issues and obviously knows the importance of continuing education. While reading my current eye glass prescription the staff member noticed the ear piece was loose and the nose pads needed replacing. She volunteered to fix them at no charge even though the glasses were purchased elsewhere before moving to this area. I have found my new home for vision care!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service & product offerings. — Lisa M.

Highly recommend. Great customer service and

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  — Katherine T.

The staff is very friendly. Through the online registration process, it seemed they already knew me when I went for my appointment.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was was very professional and f... — Harvard V.

The examination was was very professional and fully explained

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

Excellent care! Dr. Seger and her staff were highly professional and I received great care.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Spectacle Shoppe — Charles M.

The Spectacle Shoppe has always been very friendly and helpful. I missed an appointment on Friday and they were able to get me in the following Monday!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne M.

Prompt, courteous staff. Dr. listened to my observations regarding my vision and prescribed corrective lenses accordingly.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful personnel very helpful, fr... — Louise L.

Absolutely wonderful personnel very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, lovely ladies at front des... — Marie H.

Very accommodating, lovely ladies at front desk, and doctor was very thorough.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely nice and ... — Barbara L.

Everyone in the office was extremely nice and friendly. My experience was a very pleasant one.

Mar 11, 2018