StarStarStarStarStar As always, The Smile Center was friendly, welco... — Leslie M.

As always, The Smile Center was friendly, welcoming, and professional. They make dental appointments more pleasant than I would have believed possible.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office! The staff is f... — Melissa H.

This is the best dental office! The staff is friendly and very professional and they always greet me with a smile. Dr. King and Dr. Berry are amazing, they always listen to my dental needs and handle everything with kindness and care. I’ve been a patient at this office for more than 10 years and highly recommend them.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like a million bucks when I leave... — Vicki D.

I always feel like a million bucks when I leave The Smile Center! Awesome staff that really care!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest , most professional staff and p... — Trudy R.

The friendliest , most professional staff and personnel in town!! Make you feel much at ease and carefully explain in detail any problems or procedures!! Highly recommend!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy and enjoyme — Carl R.

Always easy and enjoyable

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST IN THE U.S.A.! — Frank P.

BEST DENTIST IN THE U.S.A.!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Surav S.

I have yet to have a bad experience when I visit Dr. Berry. She has always been informative during my routine visits and has a great eye for details. I also had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Kang when he worked to get my wisdom tooth out, and did a fantastic job. I have been going here since I moved to Louisville a few years ago, and don't plan on changing this anytime soon.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Quality Service — Mi Sook F.

I had my teeth cleaned at the Smile zener. The staff was well prepared and professional The doctor covered his and mine concerns right away and the visit went smooth.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kang and staff are always wonderful in ever... — Vicki D.

Dr. Kang and staff are always wonderful in every way. I actually look forward to going there.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,courteous staff! Everyone is sensitive... — Trudy R.

Friendly,courteous staff! Everyone is sensitive to your needs , makes you feel comfortable and at ease !

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,courteous staff! Everyone is sensitive... — Trudy R.

Friendly,courteous staff! Everyone is sensitive to your needs , makes you feel comfortable and at ease !

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kang is the best! His team is always person... — Karen E.

Dr. Kang is the best! His team is always personable and I look forward to every visit. Dr. Kang is quick and thorough; no hemming and hawing here.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kang and staff are always so professional a... — JENNIE H.

Dr. Kang and staff are always so professional and friendly! Felt very safe even with everything going on! Thanks!! Jennie Harris

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I have ever vis... — Lynn Cheryl E.

This is the best dentist office I have ever visited. The customer service is awesome, love Dr. Kang. He truly cares about his patients. The office is very clean and all the equipment is top notch.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care five stars  — PATRICIA A.

Excellent dental care five stars for sure

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always my pleasure. Wonderful staff and facili... — Vicki D.

Always my pleasure. Wonderful staff and facility.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and all of the staf... — JENNIE H.

Always treated with respect and all of the staff are very courteous and professional.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, wonderful doctors, and alwa... — Melanie B.

Great office staff, wonderful doctors, and always smiling faces. Thanks!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Wonderful Visit to The Smile Center! — Bret S.

This was yet another absolutely wonderful visit to Dr. Berry. As someone who isn't exactly giddy for their next dentist appointment (probably because I know I don't floss enough - water pick to the rescue), visiting The Smile Center is always enjoyable. The atmosphere is warm, the facilities are top notch, and the location is perfect for me. Keep up the great work, everybody! -Bret Saxton

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Surav S.

Dr. Berry is amazing at what she does. My wife and I have been coming to her for years and I can't recommend her enough!

May 28, 2019