StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Katherine... — Rachel C.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Katherine and the hygienist that I saw. I loved that she not only explained the treatment plan in depth to me, but she also visually showed me. She was very kind and understanding and took what I said in consideration. I cannot say enough kind words about this office.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Roll’s professionalism and attention to deta... — Rajnikant P.

Dr.Roll’s professionalism and attention to detail is examplery. She listens,executes and communicates her observations well.I plan to Schedule an appointment for my wife to see her. I have also recommended her to our friends. Keep up the good work. Furthermore,all the ancillary staff was very professional and makes a good all round experience for a client.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a dentist, this is the pr... — Rosemary U.

If you have to go to a dentist, this is the practice to go to!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable st... — Pamela C.

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super people... — Marvin L.

The people at The Silberg Center are the most friendliest, yet professional people you will ever come across. They try very hard to put the patient at ease while they perform their dental miracles. They care about the patient, and it shows from the minute you enter their office until you leave. Great, knowledgeable staff.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever my tooth extraction was easy ! ... — Karen S.

First time ever my tooth extraction was easy ! Minimal pain , quick to heal and no dry socket . The staff are amazing . I will definitely be going back .

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamele G.

I enjoyed meeting everyone, Thank you for being so kind.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard F.

Very professional, very friendly. Well satisfied.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Silberg Center is a choice you won’t regret... — Jessica D.

The Silberg Center is a choice you won’t regret. If you’re anything like I am, extremely nervous with any dental work, this office does an excellent job with making your experience so great. You’ll leave feeling at ease. I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else besides The Silberg Center. I would give this place 10 stars if I could.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service for my annual implant checkup — James V.

Dental service for my annual implant checkup was highly professional, prompt, friendly, and high quality as usual.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with The Silberg Center was the ... — Pat O.

My appointment with The Silberg Center was the first since the Covid procedures were put in place. I received numerous emails outlining all of the safety measures taken by the office. As always when I arrived the staff was courteous, welcoming and prepared for my appointment. Everyone was practicing recommended safety protocol. As always Dr. Silberg and the direct service staff were great! Always a pleasure to work with this staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Successful double extraction- comfortable and q... — Bruce W.

Successful double extraction- comfortable and quick

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella Z.

My appointments are on time. Employees are always pleasant and helpful.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. — Nadine D.

The treatment was thorough as always. My only issue is that lately, I seem to have a different hygienist each visit. Each person seems very competent and pleasant but it would be nice to be able to build up a rapport with someone that I see more than once. Other than that, I would recommend the practice, Dr. Silberg is wonderful and very involved in the process.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie L.

Felt very safe. Nicolette was patient and understanding. Good job Sorry I didn't get to see Dr. Silberg.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care!!! — Karlene W.

I have been a patient for over 20 years. I feel that I have received the best care and treatment. I drive over 2 Hours to continue the maintenance. His staff is so accommodating. Love the Dr. too.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, staff is courteous and... — Michael R.

Appointment was on time, staff is courteous and professional. Very thorough exam. Dr Silberg’s explanations and examples were easy to understand.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always service that is completely professional.... — Ronald A.

Always service that is completely professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I was a valued patient ... — Amy C.

I have always felt that I was a valued patient and even more so with the extra precautions taken by the staff to insure my well being while I was in the office.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dolph A.

Dr. Roll is a truly gifted periodontal surgeon with a very supportive and competent staff. Gum surgery was made less stressful by their skill and caring.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident of the highest quality in taki... — John S.

Always confident of the highest quality in taking care of my needs , The personnel engaging and professional,

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was very safe professional and ... — Susan D.

My recent visit was very safe professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for asking. It was great to be seen duri... — Nancy B.

Thanks for asking. It was great to be seen during this weird time. The staff was wonderful as always.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! Every staff member I encount... — Colleen P.

Excellent staff!! Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and calming. Very professional staff! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - amazing doctor. What more can I s... — Linda J.

Great staff - amazing doctor. What more can I say?

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great no waiting time felt safe with safety m... — Mary Ann P.

great no waiting time felt safe with safety measures

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First trip since Oct 2019.All went well  — Ralph W.

First trip since Oct 2019. All went well

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

five star review...always with Dr. Silberg's practice

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can Highly Recommend This Office — Nathan A.

Professional care received here with a caring touch. Longtime patient. Very pleased.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jason S.

The entire process from scheduling my appointment through my visit made me feel safe and informed.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit very through and informative  — Virginia K.

Visit very through and informative

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very helpful. Dr ... — Gloria T.

Everyone is professional and very helpful. Dr Silberg is thorough and explains everything

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very satisfied with everything that I have ... — Gerald C.

I’m very satisfied with everything that I have had done Everyone is friendly and very informative They have answered all my questions

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Thank you — Frances B.

Everything was perfect. Thank you

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, this practice does their job efficie... — David S.

As always, this practice does their job efficiently and skillfully. I was treated nicely and was seen within just a couple minutes of my arrival. My check-up went well, and overall, I was out of there in record time.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, comfortable, and complete. — Michael B.

As aways, my appointment/annual check up was quick, to the point, and assuring. Mark and his assistants answered questions and made me feel very comfortable. I'd recommend Mark's practice to anyone.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service. very professional. — Bruce M.

outstanding service. very professional.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL CARE, AS USUAL — Richard G.

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL CARE, AS USUAL

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same old...Same old... — Michael L.

Like the title says, with you guys it’s always the same old routine as it’s been for the last I can’t even remember how many years it’s been now. I show up, I’m immediately greeted with smiling faces, I’m taken on time, I’m given a thorough examination and cleaning and some good conversation, and I’m on my way! The greatest dental practice east of the Mississippi - probably in the entire world!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberg and his team are as good as they co... — Tom K.

Dr. Silberg and his team are as good as they come. He's a superb dentist and surgeon and he's surrounded by a bright, warm and highly trained team. I always feel like I'm in good hands from the start of my visit to their post-op care and concern, including a personal follow up call from Dr. Silberg.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick responding, efficient, friendly. Thank yo... — Jurgita B.

Quick responding, efficient, friendly. Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the visit. The best care With a pe... — Karlene W.

Always enjoy the visit. The best care With a personal touch.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Silberg Center provides excellent care. Dr.... — Pat O.

The Silberg Center provides excellent care. Dr.Silberg is very personable and caring. I always feel comfortable with the staff and. their treatment. Everyone is very professional .

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit — Ronald R.

Very nice group and folks. Thorough in their work and helpful in any explanation of what patients need to know. Respectful of my time.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star plus — Robert C.

For over thirty years I have been receiving the most professional, conscientious and courteous care possible

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Bradley H.

Excellent customer service

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality appointment  — Michael B.

As always, my appointment was professional, friendly, and complete. From the time I checked in to my checkout, every member of the staff was there for me. There is not enough I can say about Mark and his care for me.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After something like thirteen years it’s become... — Michael L.

After something like thirteen years it’s become more of a socializing time than a dental checkup!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Silberg Center is where I go...! — Raymond H.

The Silberg Center is where I go when I need Top Grade Quality work done on my teeth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I’ve been going to Dr. Silberg for over thirty years…! Why go anywhere else when I already go to the Best…!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Philip N.

carli was great and very thorough. A always, your service is the best!

Jul 27, 2018