StarStarStarStarStar Quality appointment  — Michael B.

As always, my appointment was professional, friendly, and complete. From the time I checked in to my checkout, every member of the staff was there for me. There is not enough I can say about Mark and his care for me.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After something like thirteen years it’s become... — Michael L.

After something like thirteen years it’s become more of a socializing time than a dental checkup!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Silberg Center is where I go...! — Raymond H.

The Silberg Center is where I go when I need Top Grade Quality work done on my teeth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I’ve been going to Dr. Silberg for over thirty years…! Why go anywhere else when I already go to the Best…!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Philip N.

carli was great and very thorough. A always, your service is the best!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star experience with this office. On... — Pat O.

Always a 5 star experience with this office. Online info is always helpful.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberg is the best periodontist in Pittsbu... — Kathryn P.

Dr. Silberg is the best periodontist in Pittsburgh. I would recommend him without reservation. He is, without a doubt, a true professional. His staff are equally good at their jobs. He only hires the best!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit is always a pleasure (even to he dentist)... — Charles W.

Visit is always a pleasure (even to he dentist). Everyone is always so kind, cheerful and professional. Patient for 27 years.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Cynthia S.

My best review would be that Dr. Silberg has keep my teeth in good working order for the last 23 years.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same old same old again. You guys make me feel... — Michael L.

Same old same old again. You guys make me feel like family! The highest possible level of care and attention to my individual situation. Don’t let Doc retire...!!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberg and his staff are very professional... — John G.

Dr. Silberg and his staff are very professional and pleasant as I have experienced during my implant procedure and recent yearly follow-up visit. They are an excellent team that have always done the best for me.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional service. Always the bes... — Ronald A.

Completely professional service. Always the best.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed. — Philip N.

it’s always a pleasure to be associated with your practice,knowing my dental care will be very professionally handled.Emily is very instrumental in this.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient since 1991. Everyone has al... — Charles W.

Have been a patient since 1991. Everyone has always been kind, courteous, and professional.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another visit to the "Silberg Crew." — Michael L.

Same old...Same old...you show up...you are treated to an hour or more of the most personalized and comprehensive and focused and highest level of dental care available in the United States...and you are on your way again. Clearly the premier periodontal practice to which all others shoul be compared!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie L.

Emily was pleasant as usual, and kept me informed all the way. Hate getting those x - rays though.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always attentive, professional and... — Michael C.

The staff is always attentive, professional and very capable. Willing to address any questions and concerns. Always sharing great dental care practices.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey D.

Great staff!! Always friendly

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ExceOral Sergeant. Great staff.  — John M.

Excellent Oral Sergeant. Great staff.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Things went very well at the visit with the doc... — Corinda N.

Things went very well at the visit with the doctor. Doctor calling for a checkup is impressive

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning. — Charles W.

Professional, kind, and courteous. Always the best of care. Have been a patient for 26 Years.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the checkup.  — Karlene W.

Always enjoy the trip. Everybody in Dr. Sick be rug's office is so nice.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough check up. — Kalliopi S.

Professional, friendly and thorough check up.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best-run office and greatest people anywhere. — Marty F.

Every aspect of visiting the office has been thought out. I've never seen such total dedication to the concept that a trip to a doctor's office can be regarded as perfect. All the staff seem to be in tune with the dedication to patient care. Dr. S. is the best. I'm pretty sure he knows *everything*!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .patty cea — Patricia C.

exceptional service is always welcome at the silberg center. dr. silberg and his loyal staff go the extra 10 yards to make me feel like a member of their family.they make my problems their problems with kindness and professionalism.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time with no waiting. the aft... — Chris D.

Everything was on time with no waiting. the after care was explained in detail,

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul H.

I have always been very pleased with my treatment by your entire staff

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

I continue to praise Dr. Silberg and his staff for the overall operation of his practice -- punctuality, friendly/professional/caring attention. More dental and medical practices should be similarly trained!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable ... — Karen B.

The staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable and I left the consult with the feeling I was at the right place to get my procedure done

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and willing to answer ... — Michael C.

Staff is always pleasant and willing to answer any questions or concerns.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent care during the procedure. ... — Pat O.

As always excellent care during the procedure. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Silberg takes great care with all of his work. The office runs like a well oiled machine!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and his staff have never disappointed me. ... — Michael B.

Mark and his staff have never disappointed me. I would recommend them if asked and give them a 5 star rating.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional but friendly and caring — Betty Ann M.

Always professional but friendly and caring

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My search for a dental-implant surgeon was sole... — Laurie I.

My search for a dental-implant surgeon was solely based on information gathered through the Internet, where your website's professional appearance and detailed content involving procedures and staff members provided the insight necessary to feel a sense of confidence in my decision to move forward with an appointment.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly faces and voices as soon as you... — Milena M.

Always friendly faces and voices as soon as you walk through the door!! And we are always very satisfied when we leave. My daughter has been there often through the years and when she has an appointment at your office with Dr. Silberg she never feels any kind of stress or anxiety, she is so comfortable and confident with your all of you!! Thank you!!!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comforting and professional staff make ... — Eric B.

Friendly, comforting and professional staff that make you feel at ease.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have had experience with, in your prac... — Frances B.

Everyone I have had experience with, in your practice is excellent.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar "Just another day in paradise," to quote Doc. — Michael L.

Same old same old for me. Greeted by Lisette's big smile. Said hello to smiling Pam. Happy the usual wonderful chat and superbly comprehensive cleaning with Emily. Conclude by Doc telling me that my gums are looking fine. Yawn. Same old stuff at the best periodontist practice in the world.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr. Silberg and his staff. I ... — Claudia F.

Very satisfied with Dr. Silberg and his staff. I find Dr. Silberg to be an excellent oral surgery specialist. In the time I have seen him, have had excellent care in all areas. The staff is exceptional, well trained & very comforting to patients.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Dr. Silberg is the consummate medical professional with a personality and demeanor that put his patients immediately at ease. His main goal seems to be his patient's health and comfort. So very happy to have been referred to him!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied! — Philip N.

I am always pleased with services provided. Staff are always pleasant and professional Courtney was thorough and and helpful.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The staff is so nice and very prompt. All very positive... — Diane S.

Everything was great. The staff is so nice and very prompt. All very positive

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to have dental work, Dr. Silberg is the BEST!! — Suzanne F.

I always leave Dr. Silvers office feeling like it was a 5Star experience.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria M.

While visiting Pittsburgh recently I had an appointment with Dr. Silberg because I trust his opinion and value his care.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation.  — Lisa H.

Great consultation, excellent quality. I also really appreciated the kindness of the staff and Dr.!

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone involved was knowledgeable, professional and kind.... — Robert S.

Excellent experience. Everyone involved was knowledgeable, professional and kind.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as pleasant a visit to such a practice can be 😋 — Kalliopi S.

Pleasant as pleasant a visit to such a practice can be 😋

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everything is good for the next year. — Sheila G.

everything is good for the next year.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everything! everyone was great! — Karen H.

everything! everyone was great!

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very pleasant and considerate.  — Pat O.

The staff is always very pleasant and considerate.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fabulous. Emily did a magnificent job and everyone is so friendly and welcoming — Hillary C.

My visit was fabulous. Emily did a magnificent job and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Thank you!

Mar 30, 2016