StarStarStarStarStar Always service that is completely professional.... — Ronald A.

Always service that is completely professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I was a valued patient ... — Amy C.

I have always felt that I was a valued patient and even more so with the extra precautions taken by the staff to insure my well being while I was in the office.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dolph A.

Dr. Roll is a truly gifted periodontal surgeon with a very supportive and competent staff. Gum surgery was made less stressful by their skill and caring.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident of the highest quality in taki... — John S.

Always confident of the highest quality in taking care of my needs , The personnel engaging and professional,

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was very safe professional and ... — Susan D.

My recent visit was very safe professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for asking. It was great to be seen duri... — Nancy B.

Thanks for asking. It was great to be seen during this weird time. The staff was wonderful as always.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! Every staff member I encount... — Colleen P.

Excellent staff!! Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and calming. Very professional staff! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - amazing doctor. What more can I s... — Linda J.

Great staff - amazing doctor. What more can I say?

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great no waiting time felt safe with safety m... — Mary Ann P.

great no waiting time felt safe with safety measures

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First trip since Oct 2019.All went well  — Ralph W.

First trip since Oct 2019. All went well

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

five star review...always with Dr. Silberg's practice

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can Highly Recommend This Office — Nathan A.

Professional care received here with a caring touch. Longtime patient. Very pleased.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jason S.

The entire process from scheduling my appointment through my visit made me feel safe and informed.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit very through and informative  — Virginia K.

Visit very through and informative

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very helpful. Dr ... — Gloria T.

Everyone is professional and very helpful. Dr Silberg is thorough and explains everything

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very satisfied with everything that I have ... — Gerald C.

I’m very satisfied with everything that I have had done Everyone is friendly and very informative They have answered all my questions

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Thank you — Frances B.

Everything was perfect. Thank you

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, this practice does their job efficie... — David S.

As always, this practice does their job efficiently and skillfully. I was treated nicely and was seen within just a couple minutes of my arrival. My check-up went well, and overall, I was out of there in record time.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, comfortable, and complete. — Michael B.

As aways, my appointment/annual check up was quick, to the point, and assuring. Mark and his assistants answered questions and made me feel very comfortable. I'd recommend Mark's practice to anyone.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service. very professional. — Bruce M.

outstanding service. very professional.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL CARE, AS USUAL — Richard G.

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL CARE, AS USUAL

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same old...Same old... — Michael L.

Like the title says, with you guys it’s always the same old routine as it’s been for the last I can’t even remember how many years it’s been now. I show up, I’m immediately greeted with smiling faces, I’m taken on time, I’m given a thorough examination and cleaning and some good conversation, and I’m on my way! The greatest dental practice east of the Mississippi - probably in the entire world!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberg and his team are as good as they co... — Tom K.

Dr. Silberg and his team are as good as they come. He's a superb dentist and surgeon and he's surrounded by a bright, warm and highly trained team. I always feel like I'm in good hands from the start of my visit to their post-op care and concern, including a personal follow up call from Dr. Silberg.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick responding, efficient, friendly. Thank yo... — Jurgita B.

Quick responding, efficient, friendly. Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the visit. The best care With a pe... — Karlene W.

Always enjoy the visit. The best care With a personal touch.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Silberg Center provides excellent care. Dr.... — Pat O.

The Silberg Center provides excellent care. Dr.Silberg is very personable and caring. I always feel comfortable with the staff and. their treatment. Everyone is very professional .

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit — Ronald R.

Very nice group and folks. Thorough in their work and helpful in any explanation of what patients need to know. Respectful of my time.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star plus — Robert C.

For over thirty years I have been receiving the most professional, conscientious and courteous care possible

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Bradley H.

Excellent customer service

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality appointment  — Michael B.

As always, my appointment was professional, friendly, and complete. From the time I checked in to my checkout, every member of the staff was there for me. There is not enough I can say about Mark and his care for me.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After something like thirteen years it’s become... — Michael L.

After something like thirteen years it’s become more of a socializing time than a dental checkup!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Silberg Center is where I go...! — Raymond H.

The Silberg Center is where I go when I need Top Grade Quality work done on my teeth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I’ve been going to Dr. Silberg for over thirty years…! Why go anywhere else when I already go to the Best…!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Philip N.

carli was great and very thorough. A always, your service is the best!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star experience with this office. On... — Pat O.

Always a 5 star experience with this office. Online info is always helpful.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberg is the best periodontist in Pittsbu... — Kathryn P.

Dr. Silberg is the best periodontist in Pittsburgh. I would recommend him without reservation. He is, without a doubt, a true professional. His staff are equally good at their jobs. He only hires the best!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit is always a pleasure (even to he dentist)... — Charles W.

Visit is always a pleasure (even to he dentist). Everyone is always so kind, cheerful and professional. Patient for 27 years.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Cynthia S.

My best review would be that Dr. Silberg has keep my teeth in good working order for the last 23 years.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same old same old again. You guys make me feel... — Michael L.

Same old same old again. You guys make me feel like family! The highest possible level of care and attention to my individual situation. Don’t let Doc retire...!!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberg and his staff are very professional... — John G.

Dr. Silberg and his staff are very professional and pleasant as I have experienced during my implant procedure and recent yearly follow-up visit. They are an excellent team that have always done the best for me.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional service. Always the bes... — Ronald A.

Completely professional service. Always the best.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed. — Philip N.

it’s always a pleasure to be associated with your practice,knowing my dental care will be very professionally handled.Emily is very instrumental in this.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient since 1991. Everyone has al... — Charles W.

Have been a patient since 1991. Everyone has always been kind, courteous, and professional.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another visit to the "Silberg Crew." — Michael L.

Same old...Same old...you show up...you are treated to an hour or more of the most personalized and comprehensive and focused and highest level of dental care available in the United States...and you are on your way again. Clearly the premier periodontal practice to which all others shoul be compared!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie L.

Emily was pleasant as usual, and kept me informed all the way. Hate getting those x - rays though.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always attentive, professional and... — Michael C.

The staff is always attentive, professional and very capable. Willing to address any questions and concerns. Always sharing great dental care practices.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey D.

Great staff!! Always friendly

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ExceOral Sergeant. Great staff.  — John M.

Excellent Oral Sergeant. Great staff.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Things went very well at the visit with the doc... — Corinda N.

Things went very well at the visit with the doctor. Doctor calling for a checkup is impressive

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning. — Charles W.

Professional, kind, and courteous. Always the best of care. Have been a patient for 26 Years.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the checkup.  — Karlene W.

Always enjoy the trip. Everybody in Dr. Sick be rug's office is so nice.

Apr 12, 2017