StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommend — Annalyn J.

The staff here are incredibly helpful and attentive. When you walk into the office, they greet you with a smile. Dr. Hyman is great and took the time to carefully explain everything and the various options of treatment. Would definitely recommend The Podiatry Center. Happy I found them!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at your o... — Elisabeth C.

I was very pleased with my experience at your office. The office was very nice and also the staff was very professional and friendly.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office and the ... — Lynelle W.

This was my first visit to this office and the staff as well as Dr Limido were professional, courteous and friendly.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and care — Deborah V.

My experience was excellent. Staff is warm and knowledgable. Dr Hyman is the best. A great combination of expertise and patience to explain all details.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Limido is one of the best doctors I have ha... — Keith D.

Dr. Limido is one of the best doctors I have had. She is friendly, compassionate and thorough. She does an excellent job in helping me manage my diabetes. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent podiatrist, Excellent staff. Dr. Hyman — Diana B.

Excellent podiatrist, Excellent staff. Dr. Hyman has the patience of Job; he greets/acknowledges you when you are seated in the patient's chair; even if you are the next patient. Once he is with you, he patiently listening to your concerns, Dr. Hyman explains the procedures clearly so that it is understood and you have the ability to ask any questions. A office visit can sometimes become a therapy session; that how patient he is . I recommend him highly recommend.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman is my buddy and a a good doctor. Staf... — Alvin H.

Dr. Hyman is my buddy and a a good doctor. Staff ar group of nice and professional ladles

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Great visit. — Hattie M.

Great experience Great visit.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Madison R.

The doctor is kind and gentle. He put my very nervous daughter at ease. I would recommend him to everyone.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit at the Podiatry Ctr...l... — Joyce O.

Always a pleasant visit at the Podiatry Ctr...lovely staff...Dr Hyman is always thorough in his explanations & procedures, gentle & professional. I have been a patient, as well as family members, for many years.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Limido was warm and friendly and knowledgabl... — Lisa C.

Dr Limido was warm and friendly and knowledgable....I really liked her!!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Definitely will be back. Than... — Lorre G.

Great experience. Definitely will be back. Thank you.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff were very polite, friendly... — Allyson R.

The front desk staff were very polite, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Howard Hyman was very competent and took his time listening and taking care of my toes.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience. Everyone was so pleasant a... — Mark H.

Terrific experience. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful especislly Dr. Limido

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly supportive staff and great podiatrists... — Tara K.

Friendly supportive staff and great podiatrists

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and helpful. Love all the... — Aisha G.

Every one is friendly and helpful. Love all the staff

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience  — Margaret G.

Excellent, professional, knowledgeable doctor who puts you at ease with her friendly personality. Helpful office staff who greets you with a smile. I have already shared this positive experience with friend and family.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg is amazing. She has made a huge d... — Patricia B.

Dr. Goldberg is amazing. She has made a huge difference in managing my issues with my feet.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services were on point and my feet feel great! — Sheila H.

Services were on point and my feet feel great!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder full staff — Janet G.

Excellent care from the person that checks you in to the wonderful Dr. Goldberg!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Service — Delores V.

This was my first time visiting this Center, I was very impressed by the office staff pleasantness. They made me feel welcome. The doctor I saw, Dr. Limido was very gentle and explained what she was doing every step of the way having to remove a part of my nail. You can tell by her mannerism that she is in the medical field because she cares about people. I would recommend anyone who wants to be seen bya good podiatrist to go to The Podiatry Center, 90 Millburn Ave, Suite 203, Maplewood NJ 07041

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 starsDr Hyman is always extremely profession... — Laurence K.

5 stars Dr Hyman is always extremely professional Not only is he a fantastic DR but his bed side manner is 2nd to none!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very nice initial meeting  — Joel J.

Tender foot tender doctor

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg was awesome. Thorough, took her t... — Debra S.

Dr. Goldberg was awesome. Thorough, took her time to examine me and took time to explain the diagnosis. Very personable and I gelt confident in her care.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit from front office staff to Dr L... — Robert N.

Excellent visit from front office staff to Dr Limido and her assistant On a separate note for your survey, default setting should be no stars illuminated n let participant rate otherwise bias. Also when checking could not rate 0 stars not that I would have

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, service and compassion. — Clare K.

Excellent care, service and compassion.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always very efficient and very pleasant he... — Barrie S.

It's always very efficient and very pleasant here. And the waiting time is usually minimum.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience five star service — Crystal P.

Great experience five star service

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla L.

I was extremely happy that my early appointment was on time. I arrived early and was graciously attended to immediately

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Podiatry Center 5 stars — James R.

The Podiatry Center treats its patients with a friendly, compassionate, patient centered focus and provides quality and professional care. Kudos to the excellent staff and doctors

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Particularly enjoyed the chance to see Dr Hyman... — Michael B.

Particularly enjoyed the chance to see Dr Hyman again!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors, staff and care — Eleanor L.

Excellent Doctors, staff and care

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience Judith  — Judith F.

I had a very good experience Judith

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff including doctors are very pro... — Jacqueline J.

The entire staff including doctors are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and doctor are very professional and ... — Pamela M.

the staff and doctor are very professional and kind

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Podiatry Center couldn't have ... — Barbara K.

The staff at the Podiatry Center couldn't have been more welcoming and pleasant. It was truly a pleasant experience if one needs a podiatrist. Dr. Goldberg was knowledgeable and extremely professional, with a warm caring demeanor.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleassure visiting the office — Sandra B.

always a pleassure visiting the office

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman is very detail, knowledgeable and fri... — Janet T.

Dr. Hyman is very detail, knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is also wonderful.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen Goldberg — Donna C.

Dr. Karen Goldberg is very knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive. She took time and explained my situation, conservative solutions, as well as surgical. Excellent!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karyn Goldberg & her office staff are most ... — Diane L.

Dr. Karyn Goldberg & her office staff are most accommodating & make sure my comfort & needs are met before & after the visit. Coming to this office on my pain management doctor's recommendation was the best decision to keep me walking with what could be done with my issues! She & her staff are my feet caregivers for life!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice doctor, attentive and caring! — Amy W.

very nice doctor, attentive and caring!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar QI am so pleased with service I receive , from ... — Denise Y.

I am so pleased with service I receive , from the moment I enter the office, the receptionist, the medical assistant, and especially my doctor who I love and appreciate Dr. Teresa Lomido.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr. Karyn Goldberg... — Linda L.

I love coming to see Dr. Karyn Goldberg because she has helped me in the past decade with some issues that could have been very painful without her assistance. And the staff at The Podietry Center is very accommodating and helpful.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors! — Patricia M.

These doctors are extremely competent and personable and it’s a pleasure to go there:

Dec 15, 2017