StarStarStarStarStar Podiatry of excellence.  — Maude L.

Clean place, great staff, finally a doctor who tells me in details about my concerns and help me resolve and fix my hammer toe problems. Thanks doctor Howard.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lemido and staff are always friendly and ta... — Sofia D.

Dr. Lemido and staff are always friendly and take time to answer your questions.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation and thanks. — John C.

The Podiatry Center made my experience a pleasant one. From the health history forms I down loaded on line and filled out home, to the visit itself, could not have more pleasing and easy.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place the staff is very nice and fr — Vivian H.

Very nice place the staff is very nice and friendly

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman takes excellent care of me and has fo... — Jane S.

Dr. Hyman takes excellent care of me and has for years. He is expert and professional, but warm and caring at the same time. I cannot say enough superlatives about him and his office staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Podiatry Center — Patricia G.

The staff at the Podiatry Center is always professional and welcoming. They are helpful when assisting me with any questions. Dr. Limido is awesome. She is professional, yet she has made me completely comfortable with my treatment. I was very nervous initially. However, I actually look forward to my appointments at the Podiatry center.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Very good office staff — Shirish P.

Excellent services. Very good office staff

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

I always find the office very clean

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Peter B.

great people and great service

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything conducted perfectly. — Noel S.

As always, everything conducted perfectly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The new relocated office on Millburn Ave is bea... — Ghitta E.

The new relocated office on Millburn Ave is beautiful and clean. I was taken into the treatment room promptly, no waiting! The doctors and staff are very professional and I am very satisfied with the treatment received by Dr. Limido. I am highly recommending this office.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Podiatry Center — Lisa F.

I have been coming to The Podiatry Center for years every one is so professional.You get treated like you are the only patient everyone is warm and caring Dr Hyman is the best.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle — Danielle J.

I give Dr. LIMIDO and staff Five stars. Everyone I came in contact with was very nice. I felt comfortable. I can't wait to come back for my follow-up visit. I am grateful that I got a fast appointment. I couldn't wait for two weeks. My toe would have been worse than it was. Thank-You

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and warm staff and awesome Dr! — Rita F.

Friendly and warm staff and awesome Dr!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office; love the staff and the doc... — Maria R.

Love the new office; love the staff and the doctor. Miss foot bathing. Need to make sure that a foot analysis is completed by looking between the toes and grinding down all nails.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new office was an excellent atmosphere from... — Ernestine N.

The new office was an excellent atmosphere from the staff to the Decor. Dr Hyman as usually always greet you with such pleasantness, kindness, respect and professionalism. Always great to go to my appointment

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will be your patient for a long time coming th... — Alvin H.

Will be your patient for a long time coming thank you very much

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LIKE HOW YOUR TEAM OPERATE.. — William C.

I LIKE HOW YOUR TEAM OPERATE. .

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar John Dolan  — John D.

Staff was very attentive and accommodating. Great 1st visit.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Limido is the best doctor I have. During my... — Keith D.

Dr. Limido is the best doctor I have. During my recent visit, for example, I was very concerned about some diabetic type symptoms I was experiencing. She was reassuring, empathetic and very thorough. She explained her diagnosis clearly and patiently addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Limido!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Radha K.

It was our first visit with Dr Howard Hyman. He is very friendly, made us feel comfortable and understood our problems instantly. The staff was friendly and courteous. They followed all Covid-19 precautions as expected.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the Podiatry Center are the best!... — Carolann R.

The people at the Podiatry Center are the best! they are nice, friendly, also ready to answer your questions with a smile. you know that they care. the doctors are friendly and very thorough with their examination of your condition. they will see you through whatever your condition is.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Christopher S.

From the immediate response to my need for an appointment (made same day) , to the staff and Dr. Hyman, every aspect of this procedure was handled professionally , compassionately , and in aa very timely manner. My highest recommendation is appropriate.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Belinda F.

Very professional staff! Doctor was very pleasant and knowledgeable!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally five stars staff is very accommodating... — Laurence K.

Totally five stars staff is very accommodating and Dr. Hyman has the best bedside manner. Period Always very accommodating very helpful understanding professional

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Limido is great! — Oksana F.

Dr. Limido is great! She walked me through what to expect from procedure, listened and addressed all of my concerns. Very pleasant, very understanding. I would recommend to everyone! Also, impressed that I was seen within few minutes of scheduled appointment time which is super rare compared to typical medical offices.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll give the podiatry center 5 stars! — Sylvana P.

I’ll give the podiatry center 5 stars!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and happy atmosphere coming t... — Marilyn H.

Always a pleasure and happy atmosphere coming to this office. Staff very friendly

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great care, friendly courteous — Sandra B.

great care, friendly courteous

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Examination was very informative. — Kenneth C.

Examination was very informative.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Karyn F.

I had a very positive experience. I broke my toe and I’m an avid runner so it is very upsetting to me. Dr. Hyman was very understanding and took his time which I love. I hate to feel rushed at a doctor’s office. I also like that he asked me to come back in 2 weeks to monitor how it’s healing.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Hyman was very professional.... — Paula B.

Great service. Dr. Hyman was very professional.I informed him of my general complaint and he promptly advised me on the steps I should take to improve the problem with my feet.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and treatment to the Podiatry Center  — Maurice J.

My visit to the Podiatry Center was great. The location was convenient. The environment pleasant. The staff was congenial and professional. And Dr. Hyman was terrific. He was informative, has a gentle touch and a wonderful bedside manner.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was warm, friendly and supportive. I am... — Aleza R.

Service was warm, friendly and supportive. I am especially appreciative of the call I received (after sending a photo of my foot) from Dr. Hyman on the weekend to allay any fears I may have had.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found my podiatrist!!!! — Ethel P.

No complaints at all everyone was great starting from the front desk.The staff was very friendly and professional.The Doctors was knowledgeable and actually listened

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and Professionalism. — Patricia M.

Love the Podiatry Center- have been going there for many years. The reason for the consistency is Dr. Hymen and his staff. Dr. Hymen is thorough, kind and professional and so is his staff. Always leave feeling better than when I came in!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorne G.

As usual Dr. Hyman and staff are always on point.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Limido was fantastic and I would highly reco... — Brad C.

Dr Limido was fantastic and I would highly recommend the practice .

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The medical and front office staff renders exce... — Bruno L.

The medical and front office staff renders exceptional service!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very compasionate staff.  — Freddy N.

Great service very compasionate staff.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office was good. It is a plea... — Ina D.

My visit to the office was good. It is a pleasure to come to Doctor Hyman. His manner is pleasant and he is excellent in what he is doing. Also, the girls are very healthful. They are so pleasant.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirish P.

Very prompt & efficient experience from staff & Dr Hyman

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman was very patient and helpful. — Susan S.

Dr. Hyman was very patient and helpful.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment checkup — Betty W.

5 Star service would recommend it to anyone that I know that s looking for a Podiatry thank the staff very much

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Zenobia M.

I had a great experience. The staff was polite and helpful. The doctor was very kind and asked lots of questions and was very informative. They did a great job at making me feel comfortable. :)

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Podiatry Center is the best of the best,the... — Annette H.

The Podiatry Center is the best of the best,the staff is excellent in everything they do,Dr Limido is best ,her bedside manner is like no other,excellence is her name.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the doctor’s thoroughness an... — David G.

Really appreciated the doctor’s thoroughness and guidance. My only criticism is having to wait 30-40 mins to see him.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of your staff is very courteous an... — Benito L.

Every member of your staff is very courteous and professional. Always greets my wife and I with a smile. We love Dr. Limido as she is one of the best doctor’s we’ve met. She is wonderful and you experience what patient care is all about. Continue the hard work and we continue to pray for the success of The Podiatry Center. All the best to the staff and to Dr. Limido for making this a great place. God Bless you all for the work you do!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice to me  — Lori R.

Everyone was very nice to me

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Super helpful and friendly staff a... — Vladimir A.

Great place! Super helpful and friendly staff and Dr. Limido is awesome.

Jun 13, 2019