StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hyman is always professional He takes good... — Maryann F.

Dr Hyman is always professional He takes good care of my foot problems

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm friendly atmosphere, I love this dr... — Felicia D.

Such a warm friendly atmosphere, I love this dr. And staff

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at my appointed time — Frederick H.

I was seen at my appointed time and the Dr was very thorough and informative

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhang was a consummate, highly skilled prof... — Marilynn S.

Dr. Zhang was a consummate, highly skilled professional, and my care was absolutely first rate!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from Dr. Teresa Limido. The sta... — Sheree R.

Amazing service from Dr. Teresa Limido. The staff is great!!! Wait time was very little and they as re very accommodating to your needs. Dr. Limido listened to the reason for my visit and explained in details my options. She took time to treat me during her lunch time as I decided at the last minute to begin treatment on the day of my visit. Very happy with The Podiatry Center.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Nancy J.

Great experience! I was seen exactly on time. Doctor answered all my questions completely Thank you

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my last visit to your office. I am mov... — Deborah C.

This was my last visit to your office. I am moving out of the area. Let me say I always had a good interaction with your staff. Very friendly helpful and caring. Dr. Limido is the best!!!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond pleased with the service received ... — Bruno L.

I was beyond pleased with the service received during my appointment from the front desk staff, the assistant, and the physician. I applaud you!!!

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased everything was pleasant visit was ... — Gerard R.

Very pleased everything was pleasant visit was not prolonged unnecessarily will definitely come back.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.  — Philip P.

Excellent service as usual.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A nice experience! Dr Was able to inject cortis... — Alda W.

A nice experience! Dr Was able to inject cortisone when I was previously told impossible! Also diagnosed & injected cortisone in tendonitis i was unaware of!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here has/still is the best. Kind, cou... — Stephanie G.

The staff here has/still is the best. Kind, courteous & very professional.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with the dr — Stella W.

I had a very good experience

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very professional. Dr. Lim... — Dorette M.

The office staff is very professional. Dr. Limido is the best...she took care of the issue I had with my toe and it's much better. Thanks as always.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Lynn K.

Always feel comfortable and in good hands with Dr Hyman

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fenomenal care I highly recommend th... — Joel P.

Absolutely fenomenal care I highly recommend the podiatry center

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. Dr Limido is pleasan... — Elvoid C.

I always enjoy my visits. Dr Limido is pleasant, skillful, and always professional.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Happy! — Peter G.

I would recommend this place to family and friends.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy this office great doctors and staff.. — Sherein S.

I enjoy this office great doctors and staff..

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Foot care at its best... — Valerie H.

Very nice office, attentive employees and the Dr. was gentle and throrough. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. My feet feel so much better after the footcare and treatment.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were very courteous, prompt and knowledgea... — Bradford H.

They were very courteous, prompt and knowledgeable.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howard Hyman is a superb world class podiatrist — Anthony N.

Dr Howard Hyman is a superb physician. He is very caring and takes his time with his patients and addresses all of their concerns and needs. He is very dedicated to all of his patients. Dr Howard Hyman is very personable and friendly and always maintains a very cheerful countenance.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star all the way. The front office was frien... — Brenda F.

5 Star all the way. The front office was friendly and efficient. Dr. Limido was clearly experienced and compassionate. I will highly recommend The Podiatry Centry.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the treatment I receive at the ... — Theresa D.

Very happy with the treatment I receive at the Podiatry Center. Dr Limido is very quick and very complete with the treatment. I definitely recommend your services

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this office for a long... — Ghitta E.

I have been a patient at this office for a long time. The office is always clean, the staff is forthcoming and professional and the doctors are knowledgeable . I always recommend this office to friends and relatives.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. Never had a complaint. The... — Willie A.

Always good service. Never had a complaint. They listen and is compassionate about answering questions

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and cordial at this office... — Esther G.

Everyone is so nice and cordial at this off ice. Dr. Hyman is excellent. He does a very job and he has a wonderful personality . I give Everyone a 5 stars.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean and very friendly staff — Charmaine H.

Nice, clean and very friendly staff

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Walter B.

Always perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria, patient — Gloria L.

My overall experience at the center has been positive. In the past the service that I received was exceptional. However, upon making my last appointment. I was not told that I needed a reverial. When I showed up for the visit, I was not seen. It ended up being a wasted trip for me. I do understand that things happen that are unexpected. I will still use the services of the office. Because I value good service and that has been my overall experience with the doctors in the office. Thank You.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff team was very helpful and friendly. I... — Patricia S.

The staff team was very helpful and friendly. I was seen earlier than my scheduled appointment. Dr. Hyman MD is a terrific Podiatrist. When I left the office, my feet were feeling better already. He was very informative and answered all my questions. I will highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hyman and staff are caring and awesome  — Rita F.

Dr Hyman and staff are caring and awesome

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent, excellent doctor. very co... — April C.

This is an excellent, excellent doctor. very courteous and informative, the office is very very clean and the staff is so courteous and the office hours are wonderful.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Drs are fantastic and truly care about the... — Brad C.

Both Drs are fantastic and truly care about their patients .

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff consistently provide great service an... — Bruno L.

The staff consistently provide great service and Dr. Hyman is awesome!!!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great staff, great service! — Ronald B.

Great Doctor, great staff, great service!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hyman is extremely knowledgeable and really ... — Paul M.

Dr Hyman is extremely knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen and explain

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care. — James R.

As always exceptional care. Dr Hyman and his staff are professional and patient care is their number one priority

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly and very he — Diane S.

The whole staff was friendly and very helpful

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice  — Clarence O.

I am very impressed with the professionalism of the office staff. Dr. L is fantastic! Sense of humor, knowledgeable and explains everything in detail.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Broken Toe, Your Website, & Digitizing Admissions — David S.

I was very happy that you called me at the last minute so I could make an appointment that had canceled unexpectedly. My problems once in the office were handled very expeditiously. I do think your website needs fixing because I had registered for an appointment on it perhaps a week and a half earlier and no one got back to me. I also think you should invest in an effort to create your paperwork for first time patients in such a way that they can fill it out and submit it on line. When I had my first appointment, filling them out when I got to the office was very time-consuming and clogs up your ability to see patients in a more efficient manner throughout the day . Doctor Limido is very professional and took care of my broken pinky toe in a straightforward yet caring manner. For question 4 below, I had to wait about 30 - 45 minutes for my 1st appointment, for my 2nd appointment, I was seen right away.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and concern podiatrist  — Brenda M.

Dr. Hyman and the environment of the office staff is the best. Dr. Hyman, relaxed stress free, friendly approach, is a professional that take your foot care very seriously, whatever your feet issues maybe. Dr. Hyman, is that doctor that takes his time with you, hear your concerns, listen to you and then explain what's going on, testing and/or treatment plan. The office staff scheduling or rescheduling is great, no double booking, your appointment time maybe a few minutes off, definitely minutes well spent waiting, because when your turn come you'll leave with a clear understanding about your feet issues. Totally recommend scheduling an appointment.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The podiatry center is the best place to keep y... — Paula B.

The podiatry center is the best place to keep your feet looking and feeling great.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I ever went to a podiat... — Alberta D.

This was the first time I ever went to a podiatrist. Everyone was kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hyman answered my questions and concerns. It was a very pleasant visit.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita D.

The Doctor and staff was very professional and friendly.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just sweet!!! — Jeremy R.

Dr. Limido was soo nice to my son. I havent had that kind of care for the longest. I sure do recommend this podiatry clinic to everyone!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn L.

Staff was extremely courteous and professional. My doctor was outstanding! She listened to my issues and addressed every problem that I was facing! I will definitely see her again!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ooh, my feet feel so good. As always the servic... — Neice B.

Ooh, my feet feel so good. As always the service is excellent. Looking forward to my next appointment.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman and staff were very professionally an... — Sandra H.

Dr. Hyman and staff were very professionally and friendly. Glad he was recommend to me.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. Dr. Hyman's expertis... — Stuart Y.

Great service, as always. Dr. Hyman's expertise and congenial manner provide a most rewarding experience, both medically and emotionally. Stuart Y.

Apr 8, 2021