StarStarStarStarStar John Dolan  — John D.

Staff was very attentive and accommodating. Great 1st visit.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Limido is the best doctor I have. During my... — Keith D.

Dr. Limido is the best doctor I have. During my recent visit, for example, I was very concerned about some diabetic type symptoms I was experiencing. She was reassuring, empathetic and very thorough. She explained her diagnosis clearly and patiently addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Limido!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Radha K.

It was our first visit with Dr Howard Hyman. He is very friendly, made us feel comfortable and understood our problems instantly. The staff was friendly and courteous. They followed all Covid-19 precautions as expected.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the Podiatry Center are the best!... — Carolann R.

The people at the Podiatry Center are the best! they are nice, friendly, also ready to answer your questions with a smile. you know that they care. the doctors are friendly and very thorough with their examination of your condition. they will see you through whatever your condition is.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Christopher S.

From the immediate response to my need for an appointment (made same day) , to the staff and Dr. Hyman, every aspect of this procedure was handled professionally , compassionately , and in aa very timely manner. My highest recommendation is appropriate.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Belinda F.

Very professional staff! Doctor was very pleasant and knowledgeable!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally five stars staff is very accommodating... — Laurence K.

Totally five stars staff is very accommodating and Dr. Hyman has the best bedside manner. Period Always very accommodating very helpful understanding professional

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Limido is great! — OkSana F.

Dr. Limido is great! She walked me through what to expect from procedure, listened and addressed all of my concerns. Very pleasant, very understanding. I would recommend to everyone! Also, impressed that I was seen within few minutes of scheduled appointment time which is super rare compared to typical medical offices.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll give the podiatry center 5 stars! — Sylvana P.

I’ll give the podiatry center 5 stars!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and happy atmosphere coming t... — Marilyn H.

Always a pleasure and happy atmosphere coming to this office. Staff very friendly

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great care, friendly courteous — Sandra B.

great care, friendly courteous

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Examination was very informative. — Kenneth C.

Examination was very informative.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Karyn F.

I had a very positive experience. I broke my toe and I’m an avid runner so it is very upsetting to me. Dr. Hyman was very understanding and took his time which I love. I hate to feel rushed at a doctor’s office. I also like that he asked me to come back in 2 weeks to monitor how it’s healing.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Hyman was very professional.... — Paula B.

Great service. Dr. Hyman was very professional.I informed him of my general complaint and he promptly advised me on the steps I should take to improve the problem with my feet.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and treatment to the Podiatry Center  — Maurice J.

My visit to the Podiatry Center was great. The location was convenient. The environment pleasant. The staff was congenial and professional. And Dr. Hyman was terrific. He was informative, has a gentle touch and a wonderful bedside manner.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was warm, friendly and supportive. I am... — Aleza R.

Service was warm, friendly and supportive. I am especially appreciative of the call I received (after sending a photo of my foot) from Dr. Hyman on the weekend to allay any fears I may have had.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found my podiatrist!!!! — Ethel P.

No complaints at all everyone was great starting from the front desk.The staff was very friendly and professional.The Doctors was knowledgeable and actually listened

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and Professionalism. — Patricia M.

Love the Podiatry Center- have been going there for many years. The reason for the consistency is Dr. Hymen and his staff. Dr. Hymen is thorough, kind and professional and so is his staff. Always leave feeling better than when I came in!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorne G.

As usual Dr. Hyman and staff are always on point.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Limido was fantastic and I would highly reco... — Brad C.

Dr Limido was fantastic and I would highly recommend the practice .

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The medical and front office staff renders exce... — Bruno L.

The medical and front office staff renders exceptional service!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very compasionate staff.  — Freddy N.

Great service very compasionate staff.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office was good. It is a plea... — Ina D.

My visit to the office was good. It is a pleasure to come to Doctor Hyman. His manner is pleasant and he is excellent in what he is doing. Also, the girls are very healthful. They are so pleasant.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirish P.

Very prompt & efficient experience from staff & Dr Hyman

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman was very patient and helpful. — Susan S.

Dr. Hyman was very patient and helpful.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment checkup — Betty W.

5 Star service would recommend it to anyone that I know that s looking for a Podiatry thank the staff very much

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Zenobia M.

I had a great experience. The staff was polite and helpful. The doctor was very kind and asked lots of questions and was very informative. They did a great job at making me feel comfortable. :)

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Podiatry Center is the best of the best,the... — Annette H.

The Podiatry Center is the best of the best,the staff is excellent in everything they do,Dr Limido is best ,her bedside manner is like no other,excellence is her name.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the doctor’s thoroughness an... — David G.

Really appreciated the doctor’s thoroughness and guidance. My only criticism is having to wait 30-40 mins to see him.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of your staff is very courteous an... — Benito L.

Every member of your staff is very courteous and professional. Always greets my wife and I with a smile. We love Dr. Limido as she is one of the best doctor’s we’ve met. She is wonderful and you experience what patient care is all about. Continue the hard work and we continue to pray for the success of The Podiatry Center. All the best to the staff and to Dr. Limido for making this a great place. God Bless you all for the work you do!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice to me  — Lori R.

Everyone was very nice to me

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Super helpful and friendly staff a... — Vladimir A.

Great place! Super helpful and friendly staff and Dr. Limido is awesome.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow can’t top this?! — Laurence K.

Dr. Hyman sets the bar for all doctors professional amazing bedside manner caring considerate and excellent as a doctor what more can I say

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry G.

My experience at the Podiatry Center was a pleasant and rewarding one. The doctors are excellent and very professional. The staff was very efficient, articulate, and clear in their instructions and explanations.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AAA class patient care. DR. Hyman is an amazing... — Syed A.

AAA class patient care. DR. Hyman is an amazing podiatrist. Staff was very professional and courteous.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the Podiatry Center! — Shirley V.

Thank you to the Podiatry Center for being so courteous and scheduling me the same day for an emergency visit. I too work in the medical field and it help to know there are others out there that have a true concern for their patients. Thanks again!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Foot Pain over 55 — Carlos G.

Nice place, nice staff and plenty of parking .

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always terrific care, procedures and advice — Patricia M.

always terrific care, procedures and advice

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 4/04/2019 visit — Gregory P.

Dr Limido put me @ ease by explaining everything she was doing and why during the procedure I clearly needed to have done.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Teresa Limido was awesome. Had a very pleasa... — Michael C.

Dr Teresa Limido was awesome. Had a very pleasant experience and she explained everything & answered all my questions & concerns

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office. — Hollice B.

Very nice and clean office, the staff at the front seat are very welcoming. The Dr. She is very nice and make you feel welcome, she spend time with you was not rushing and listen to your concern when she did some she explain to you what she is doing and the reason for doing it, I like that a lot, I am glad I choose this office.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful and kind!  — Katherine C.

You are wonderful and kind!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything went perfect! — Leslie B.

As usual everything went perfect!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a very good experience at The Podiat... — Steven P.

I have had a very good experience at The Podiatry Center since becoming a patient about four years ago on the recommendation of a retired podiatrist (Robert Neufeld). This applies both to Dr. Hyman and to the very amiable staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

I wish they were more than. great podiatrists. I ‘d use them in a heartbeat!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Maryann F.

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient practice. Staff and... — Cliff W.

Very friendly and efficient practice. Staff and doctors were wonderful. Highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit... — Darrell A.

Exam was okay, however I did not receive any documentation of my diagnosis. Please advise how this can be obtained. Also, would have been nice if my blood pressure was taken,it was not.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommend — Annalyn J.

The staff here are incredibly helpful and attentive. When you walk into the office, they greet you with a smile. Dr. Hyman is great and took the time to carefully explain everything and the various options of treatment. Would definitely recommend The Podiatry Center. Happy I found them!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at your o... — Elisabeth C.

I was very pleased with my experience at your office. The office was very nice and also the staff was very professional and friendly.

Dec 17, 2018