StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care. — James R.

As always exceptional care. Dr Hyman and his staff are professional and patient care is their number one priority

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly and very he — Diane S.

The whole staff was friendly and very helpful

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice  — Clarence O.

I am very impressed with the professionalism of the office staff. Dr. L is fantastic! Sense of humor, knowledgeable and explains everything in detail.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Broken Toe, Your Website, & Digitizing Admissions — David S.

I was very happy that you called me at the last minute so I could make an appointment that had canceled unexpectedly. My problems once in the office were handled very expeditiously. I do think your website needs fixing because I had registered for an appointment on it perhaps a week and a half earlier and no one got back to me. I also think you should invest in an effort to create your paperwork for first time patients in such a way that they can fill it out and submit it on line. When I had my first appointment, filling them out when I got to the office was very time-consuming and clogs up your ability to see patients in a more efficient manner throughout the day . Doctor Limido is very professional and took care of my broken pinky toe in a straightforward yet caring manner. For question 4 below, I had to wait about 30 - 45 minutes for my 1st appointment, for my 2nd appointment, I was seen right away.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and concern podiatrist  — Brenda M.

Dr. Hyman and the environment of the office staff is the best. Dr. Hyman, relaxed stress free, friendly approach, is a professional that take your foot care very seriously, whatever your feet issues maybe. Dr. Hyman, is that doctor that takes his time with you, hear your concerns, listen to you and then explain what's going on, testing and/or treatment plan. The office staff scheduling or rescheduling is great, no double booking, your appointment time maybe a few minutes off, definitely minutes well spent waiting, because when your turn come you'll leave with a clear understanding about your feet issues. Totally recommend scheduling an appointment.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The podiatry center is the best place to keep y... — Paula B.

The podiatry center is the best place to keep your feet looking and feeling great.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I ever went to a podiat... — Alberta D.

This was the first time I ever went to a podiatrist. Everyone was kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hyman answered my questions and concerns. It was a very pleasant visit.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita D.

The Doctor and staff was very professional and friendly.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just sweet!!! — Jeremy R.

Dr. Limido was soo nice to my son. I havent had that kind of care for the longest. I sure do recommend this podiatry clinic to everyone!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn L.

Staff was extremely courteous and professional. My doctor was outstanding! She listened to my issues and addressed every problem that I was facing! I will definitely see her again!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ooh, my feet feel so good. As always the servic... — Neice B.

Ooh, my feet feel so good. As always the service is excellent. Looking forward to my next appointment.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman and staff were very professionally an... — Sandra H.

Dr. Hyman and staff were very professionally and friendly. Glad he was recommend to me.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. Dr. Hyman's expertis... — Stuart Y.

Great service, as always. Dr. Hyman's expertise and congenial manner provide a most rewarding experience, both medically and emotionally. Stuart Y.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The place to be — Mark T.

Efficient, prompt service. Personable staff

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received a five star service in The Podiatry ... — Mercy E.

I received a five star service in The Podiatry Center.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT !! — Sherein S.

My experience at The Podiatry Center was Great staff awesome, and the doctors are Good.. 5 stars

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar At The Podiatry Center I feel very comfortable. — Anthony N.

At The Podiatry Center I am always treated most professionally and with a great amount of respect and courtesy.Dr Hyman is a very skilled and knowledgable professional and He maintains a superb bedside manner and always addresses all of my concerns and issues. Additionally, I feel especially comfortable in the environment of the brand new office and parking is readily available.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace B.

Excellent experience! The staff was very professional.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Podiatry of excellence.  — Maude L.

Clean place, great staff, finally a doctor who tells me in details about my concerns and help me resolve and fix my hammer toe problems. Thanks doctor Howard.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lemido and staff are always friendly and ta... — Sofia D.

Dr. Lemido and staff are always friendly and take time to answer your questions.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation and thanks. — John C.

The Podiatry Center made my experience a pleasant one. From the health history forms I down loaded on line and filled out home, to the visit itself, could not have more pleasing and easy.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place the staff is very nice and fr — Vivian H.

Very nice place the staff is very nice and friendly

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyman takes excellent care of me and has fo... — Jane S.

Dr. Hyman takes excellent care of me and has for years. He is expert and professional, but warm and caring at the same time. I cannot say enough superlatives about him and his office staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Podiatry Center — Patricia G.

The staff at the Podiatry Center is always professional and welcoming. They are helpful when assisting me with any questions. Dr. Limido is awesome. She is professional, yet she has made me completely comfortable with my treatment. I was very nervous initially. However, I actually look forward to my appointments at the Podiatry center.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Very good office staff — Shirish P.

Excellent services. Very good office staff

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

I always find the office very clean

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Peter B.

great people and great service

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything conducted perfectly. — Noel S.

As always, everything conducted perfectly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The new relocated office on Millburn Ave is bea... — Ghitta E.

The new relocated office on Millburn Ave is beautiful and clean. I was taken into the treatment room promptly, no waiting! The doctors and staff are very professional and I am very satisfied with the treatment received by Dr. Limido. I am highly recommending this office.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Podiatry Center — Lisa F.

I have been coming to The Podiatry Center for years every one is so professional.You get treated like you are the only patient everyone is warm and caring Dr Hyman is the best.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle — Danielle J.

I give Dr. LIMIDO and staff Five stars. Everyone I came in contact with was very nice. I felt comfortable. I can't wait to come back for my follow-up visit. I am grateful that I got a fast appointment. I couldn't wait for two weeks. My toe would have been worse than it was. Thank-You

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and warm staff and awesome Dr! — Rita F.

Friendly and warm staff and awesome Dr!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office; love the staff and the doc... — Maria R.

Love the new office; love the staff and the doctor. Miss foot bathing. Need to make sure that a foot analysis is completed by looking between the toes and grinding down all nails.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new office was an excellent atmosphere from... — Ernestine N.

The new office was an excellent atmosphere from the staff to the Decor. Dr Hyman as usually always greet you with such pleasantness, kindness, respect and professionalism. Always great to go to my appointment

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will be your patient for a long time coming th... — Alvin H.

Will be your patient for a long time coming thank you very much

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LIKE HOW YOUR TEAM OPERATE.. — William C.

I LIKE HOW YOUR TEAM OPERATE. .

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar John Dolan  — John D.

Staff was very attentive and accommodating. Great 1st visit.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Limido is the best doctor I have. During my... — Keith D.

Dr. Limido is the best doctor I have. During my recent visit, for example, I was very concerned about some diabetic type symptoms I was experiencing. She was reassuring, empathetic and very thorough. She explained her diagnosis clearly and patiently addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Limido!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Radha K.

It was our first visit with Dr Howard Hyman. He is very friendly, made us feel comfortable and understood our problems instantly. The staff was friendly and courteous. They followed all Covid-19 precautions as expected.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the Podiatry Center are the best!... — Carolann R.

The people at the Podiatry Center are the best! they are nice, friendly, also ready to answer your questions with a smile. you know that they care. the doctors are friendly and very thorough with their examination of your condition. they will see you through whatever your condition is.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Christopher S.

From the immediate response to my need for an appointment (made same day) , to the staff and Dr. Hyman, every aspect of this procedure was handled professionally , compassionately , and in aa very timely manner. My highest recommendation is appropriate.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Belinda F.

Very professional staff! Doctor was very pleasant and knowledgeable!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally five stars staff is very accommodating... — Laurence K.

Totally five stars staff is very accommodating and Dr. Hyman has the best bedside manner. Period Always very accommodating very helpful understanding professional

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Limido is great! — Oksana F.

Dr. Limido is great! She walked me through what to expect from procedure, listened and addressed all of my concerns. Very pleasant, very understanding. I would recommend to everyone! Also, impressed that I was seen within few minutes of scheduled appointment time which is super rare compared to typical medical offices.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll give the podiatry center 5 stars! — Sylvana P.

I’ll give the podiatry center 5 stars!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and happy atmosphere coming t... — Marilyn H.

Always a pleasure and happy atmosphere coming to this office. Staff very friendly

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great care, friendly courteous — Sandra B.

great care, friendly courteous

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Examination was very informative. — Kenneth C.

Examination was very informative.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Karyn F.

I had a very positive experience. I broke my toe and I’m an avid runner so it is very upsetting to me. Dr. Hyman was very understanding and took his time which I love. I hate to feel rushed at a doctor’s office. I also like that he asked me to come back in 2 weeks to monitor how it’s healing.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Hyman was very professional.... — Paula B.

Great service. Dr. Hyman was very professional.I informed him of my general complaint and he promptly advised me on the steps I should take to improve the problem with my feet.

Jun 24, 2020