StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 — Joseph B.

From the moment you walk in, the whole staff is impressive. Was quickly greeted with a smile . Quick friendly service ,that was knowledgeable,appointment made. And glasses received in two days, Impeccable shop Very impressive 👍🏻👍🏻

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with this family owned busine... — Laura M.

I am very pleased with this family owned business. They go above and beyond to help you. They are friendly, remember your name when you enter. I don't have insurance, they were willing to work with my budget and get me new eyeglasses. I've been coming here since 2015 and will always use them for my eye care needs. I would to thank Jamie, her dad and the staff for being amazing.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our eye exams by Dr. Steve... — Virginia S.

My husband and I had our eye exams by Dr. Steve, who is so nice and friendly, we are so sorry to hear he is retiring but are happy for him to enjoy retirement. We love the large choices of frames for glasses and Dave and his staff are very nice and friendly, and very knowledgeable on what kind of glasses to get for what we need. Very nice people and optical shop...

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place.  — Steven R.

This is the best place to go for glasses.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! — Brandon U.

My family has been coming here for years! The staff is amazing and they have a wide selection of frames! Stop in and see for yourself!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service excellent answer all your ques... — Judith F.

Customer service excellent answer all your questions made you feel a part of the family thank you guys..

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR was thorough and very polite, He explained e... — Stephen F.

DR was thorough and very polite, He explained everything nicely and so that I could understand ....

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great selections. — James D.

Great service and even better service.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. Service is al... — Emilia C.

I have been going here for years. Service is always great and friendly.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply,the best... — Linda S.

My family & I have been going to, the Optical Shoppe for years. Great personalized service. One stop for all your vision needs. Comprehensive eye exam and great selection of frames to choose from. Also,great about making any adjustments you may need to,glasses long after the sale. Highly recommend.. Great people who know their stuff!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. The d... — Donna T.

Always friendly and professional service. The doctor always answers questions and does not rush the patient.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Mr Sharon was . — Joanne M.

My experience with Mr Sharon was unlike anything I have ever encountered! All of the equipment he uses to prepare your lenses is state of the art and he is a pleasure to deal with! His staff are courteous and it was an overall great experience!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dave Sharon 42 years. Have always g... — Margaret A.

I've known Dave Sharon 42 years. Have always got my glasses from him. His expertise is reassuring in all aspects of your eyes & optical care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer of The Optical Shoppe fo... — Frank R.

I have been a customer of The Optical Shoppe for many years now and am always pleased with my glasses and with the service I receive. Dave and Jamie are the best!!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dave is always friendly and advises me politely... — Robert H.

Dave is always friendly and advises me politely and accurately

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor is great, when in and... — George B.

Excellent service. Doctor is great, when in and my needs were serviced and the diagnosis was spot on. I thought I had a cut in my eye and he said it was pink eye and gave me drops and a day later it's already healing!!!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice and helpful — Barbara L.

everyone is very nice and helpful

Dec 14, 2016