StarStarStarStarStar The Optical Shoppe is the best!  — Nicole W.

My first experience at The Optical Shoppe was wonderful! Everyone there is so helpful and kind. I encountered an issue with my insurance and the entire team jumped in to help--including calling my insurance company! The whole team also spent so much one-on-one time helping me find the perfect pair of glasses!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional. — Salvatore A.

Great service and very professional.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were extremely helpful and cou... — Michelle T.

Staff and doctor were extremely helpful and courteous during my visit. They have immediately retuned my phone calls and helped me get a rebate on my contact lense purchase. I am sad that Sears Optical closed, but thankful I discovered The Optical Shoppe.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was better than I had expected. — Richard W.

Service was better than I had expected.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd visit — Edward J.

First visit with the new doctor, Dr. Geary and she was great!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall outstanding experience  — William J.

Everything about the optical shoppe was outstanding. Unlike the large eyeglass shops they didn’t try to up sell everything. They treated me as an individual and they were very accommodating

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, Very helpful with picking... — John G.

Always great service, Very helpful with picking out the right frame, Eye exams on premises which are done professionally and painless Excellent service provided by everyone there highly recommended.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and helpful doctor and staff. Everyone ... — Melissa P.

Amazing and helpful doctor and staff. Everyone was friendly and well informed. The atmosphere was welcoming and I will recommend to family and friends.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Friendly and Helpfull staff. — Michael D.

Very thorough. Friendly and Helpfull staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeab... — Karen A.

Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Highly recommend. — John P.

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place.  — Linda P.

I love this place. I came right home and recommended them to my best friend, who scheduled her whole family for appointments.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% happy with my experience!  — Raymond K.

I walked into wonder customer service and was taken care of immediately! Had a great experience with my eye exam. I came back the next day to look at frames and finally decide what look I was going for and they helped me pic the pair that fit me best! Great service and left me a very happy customer.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time for eye exam & new glasses — Duane A.

Was time for eye exam and new glasses. Had my first eye exam with the new optometrist, Dr. Geary. I wax impressed and pleased with her examination. Ordering new glasses was also a pleasure again. No pressure and very helpful service. David was extremely helpful in my selection of new frames and lenses. Pick up my new glasses and everything seems perfect so far. Good fit and more importantly, no issues with these new lenses. As with other glasses and replacement lenses, I doubt I will need to return fir corrections or adjustment. This is about the 6th or 7th pair I have purchased at The Optical Shoppe and they are right every time, certainly not like other providers where I had to return several times because glasses and lenses were not right for one or another reason. I highly recommend The Optical Shoppe to everyone I know who is looking for new glasses.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new doctor very much — William L.

I liked the new doctor very much

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the new doctor — Barbara L.

I was very impressed with the new doctor

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 — Joseph B.

From the moment you walk in, the whole staff is impressive. Was quickly greeted with a smile . Quick friendly service ,that was knowledgeable,appointment made. And glasses received in two days, Impeccable shop Very impressive 👍🏻👍🏻

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with this family owned busine... — Laura M.

I am very pleased with this family owned business. They go above and beyond to help you. They are friendly, remember your name when you enter. I don't have insurance, they were willing to work with my budget and get me new eyeglasses. I've been coming here since 2015 and will always use them for my eye care needs. I would to thank Jamie, her dad and the staff for being amazing.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our eye exams by Dr. Steve... — Virginia S.

My husband and I had our eye exams by Dr. Steve, who is so nice and friendly, we are so sorry to hear he is retiring but are happy for him to enjoy retirement. We love the large choices of frames for glasses and Dave and his staff are very nice and friendly, and very knowledgeable on what kind of glasses to get for what we need. Very nice people and optical shop...

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place.  — Steven R.

This is the best place to go for glasses.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! — Brandon U.

My family has been coming here for years! The staff is amazing and they have a wide selection of frames! Stop in and see for yourself!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service excellent answer all your ques... — Judith F.

Customer service excellent answer all your questions made you feel a part of the family thank you guys..

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR was thorough and very polite, He explained e... — Stephen F.

DR was thorough and very polite, He explained everything nicely and so that I could understand ....

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great selections. — James D.

Great service and even better service.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. Service is al... — Emilia C.

I have been going here for years. Service is always great and friendly.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply,the best... — Linda S.

My family & I have been going to, the Optical Shoppe for years. Great personalized service. One stop for all your vision needs. Comprehensive eye exam and great selection of frames to choose from. Also,great about making any adjustments you may need to,glasses long after the sale. Highly recommend.. Great people who know their stuff!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. The d... — Donna T.

Always friendly and professional service. The doctor always answers questions and does not rush the patient.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Mr Sharon was . — Joanne M.

My experience with Mr Sharon was unlike anything I have ever encountered! All of the equipment he uses to prepare your lenses is state of the art and he is a pleasure to deal with! His staff are courteous and it was an overall great experience!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dave Sharon 42 years. Have always g... — Margaret A.

I've known Dave Sharon 42 years. Have always got my glasses from him. His expertise is reassuring in all aspects of your eyes & optical care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer of The Optical Shoppe fo... — Frank R.

I have been a customer of The Optical Shoppe for many years now and am always pleased with my glasses and with the service I receive. Dave and Jamie are the best!!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dave is always friendly and advises me politely... — Robert H.

Dave is always friendly and advises me politely and accurately

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor is great, when in and... — George B.

Excellent service. Doctor is great, when in and my needs were serviced and the diagnosis was spot on. I thought I had a cut in my eye and he said it was pink eye and gave me drops and a day later it's already healing!!!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice and helpful — Barbara L.

everyone is very nice and helpful

Dec 14, 2016