StarStarStarStarStar I had chin liposuction and WOW just one week ha... — Lilia B.

I had chin liposuction and WOW just one week has gone by and already my hanging side cheeks & large neck bulge are almost gone! Amazing you do such precise and excellent work. I look 10 years younger! Forever grateful.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murray happens to be the kindest, most since... — Debra C.

Dr Murray happens to be the kindest, most sincere doctor. I had sclerotherapy done last week, he was so gentle and thorough. Thank you for everything.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Murray for many yrs an... — Barbara W.

I have been going to Dr Murray for many yrs and i will continue to do so. I have always been very happy with my results. Dr.Murray and his staff are amazing. Everyone is always so friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because you all are the best! — Karen S.

Because you all are the best!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murray and his staff are supportive, profes... — Helene S.

Dr. Murray and his staff are supportive, professional and knowledgeable.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr, Murray for 20 years.... — Judy D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr, Murray for 20 years. It seems I never look older. That’s all due to his amazing touch. Oh, and injections of course.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience. Was getting a seco... — Debra C.

I had an amazing experience. Was getting a second opinion and Dr. Murray couldn’t have been more honest. I’m definitely glad I did because I didn’t need what the other Dr said I did. I will be going back and getting sclerotherapy on my legs. I also recommended my friend April too. Thank you again !! Left your office feeling grateful.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murray is one of the best doctors I have be... — Jeanie K.

Dr. Murray is one of the best doctors I have been to. I have been going to Dr. Murray for years & it is obvious to me that he really cares about his patients. I have had a variety of procedures done at the Murray Center. I also went to several doctors for leg veins before I found Dr. Murray; and I can say that he is definitely the best at treating leg veins. His staff is very efficient and kind as well.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are very fortunate to have found Dr. Murray.... — Sharon Z.

We are very fortunate to have found Dr. Murray.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dr. Murray for over 20 ... — Paige P.

I have been a client of Dr. Murray for over 20 years, and have never, ever felt the need to see any other doctor but him. Over the years, he continually impresses me with his knowledge of the most up and coming techniques. I have flown cross country to see him and that will never change!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murray and his staff are friendly, informati... — Laura R.

Dr Murray and his staff are friendly, informative, and efficient! My husband and I have used them for several years and have always had tremendous results!! Excellent reviews for the whole office!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with The Murray Center — Dori C.

I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Murray for over a decade. I recently chose to take advantage of the many deals they offer. I explained to Dr. Murray what I wanted and as experienced, he listened, treated me with Dysport. I cant express in this post how excited I am that he took the time to listen and now my face is line free for my daughters upcoming wedding. From the first phone call, reception, treatment, any insurance needs and final check out was an excellent experience. Dr. Murray along with his staff are truly caring of their patients needs. I come from a medical community so I am very familiar with how a medical office experience can be ruined by just one staff member. But that has never been the case, in my experience, with Dr. Murray or his staff. I would recommend The Murray Center to my family and anyone in need of his services. He truly cares about his patients and that's a rare quality, unfortunately, these days for a medical office or any office. I have always felt very well taken care of after leaving The Murray Center from the beginning of an appointment to my final check out with his staff.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Physician and Artist — William B.

Dr. Murray is talented both as a physician and artiste. His advice and procedures are exceptional.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Botox Results! Dr Murray is an artist!  — Sandra G.

Best Botox Results! Dr Murray is an artist!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobbie F.

The staff is a pleasure to work with. My experience with Dr Murray and his staff has exceeded my expections .

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dr for ever .. recommended 100% Positi... — Juan Carlos H.

The best Dr for ever .. recommended 100% Positive

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr Murray and staff. They a... — Robert C.

Always pleased with Dr Murray and staff. They are the best.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Kim G.

Very friendly staff & Dr. Murray was great, very knowledgeable and took time to explain my diagnosis.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda O.

Always a pleasant experience and I always learn something amazing and helpful from Dr. Murray.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Murray and I really like the efficie... — Arlene J.

I trust Dr Murray and I really like the efficiency and friendliness of the staff!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Murray is so courteous it's always a pleasu... — Linda B.

Dr, Murray is so courteous it's always a pleasure to go and see him...His staff are wonderful, helpful and so friendly.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire M.

I have been a pt.of Dr Murray for many years.the staff is a credit to the Dr. Everyone recieves loving and professional care .i would highly recommend the Murray center .

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is personable and caring, which means... — Jenny O.

The staff is personable and caring, which means a lot.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for anyone — Stacie R.

The staff are excellent. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Murray is great at listening to your concerns and addressing your specific problems and does not try to "oversell" products or procedures.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Murray how he welcome his patience! fee... — Alexandra M.

Love Dr Murray how he welcome his patience! feel very confortable. also, love the way he explained the proceed. i will come back for sure

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Murray, He is great at what he does, I ... — Ellie M.

Love Dr Murray, He is great at what he does, I refer him to all my patients.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and Staff ❤💋❤️ — Kiki C.

Dr. Murray always listens and delivers what you are wanting to achieve. Even at their busiest times I never feel hurried. The staff is A+ Julie,😍, Samantha😻,and Leah 💕are very knowledgeable and always try their best to be accommodating and will help you get what you want. I have been going to Dr. Murray for many years, I always leave feeling beautiful! Thank you to everyone there for being so wonderful to me, my family and friends! 😘Kiki

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend this clinic enough and what ... — Jessica H.

I cannot recommend this clinic enough and what makes it extraordinary is their friendly staff who is always cheerful and ready to help.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Murray, he always listens to me and my ... — Deborah E.

Love Dr Murray, he always listens to me and my needs and has always made me happy for all my cosmetic problems! His staff is Wonderful especially Samantha who has always been by my side! I would not ever go anywhere else!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly environment and comfortable kno... — Nancy S.

Always friendly environment and comfortable knowledgeable process. I have been coming for years and would not go anywhere else

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best medical office I have ever been to.  — Roger N.

The best medical office I have ever been to.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most organized and friendly Doctor ... — James J.

This is the most organized and friendly Doctor and full office staff I have ever been blessed to have watch over my health. Finally a Doctor and nurse and great front office support persons that actually listen and takes the time to explain.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service! — Shari R.

Consistently excellent service from Dr. Murray and his friendly staff. He has provided me with years of outstanding natural results.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murray and staff consistently give the best... — Jayne B.

Dr. Murray and staff consistently give the best service, consultation and products I have ever used.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ada S.

Very pleased with all service I've received from Dr. Murray.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murray and staff are terrific. So much mor... — Regina L.

Dr. Murray and staff are terrific. So much more than as the tics, they manage my thyroid and has him otolaryngology disease better than any of the Endocrinologists I've tried. They are trusted medical professionals.

Jan 6, 2017