StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is extremely thorough and takes the ... — Chelsea J.

The Doctor is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain all options backwards and forwards. His Patient Coordinator, Tracy is the perfect balance and really rounds out the experience with a personal touch! By far my best consultation experience to date.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P — Jessica S.

Dr. P, Tracy, and his staff have been so professional, caring, and attentive at every step of the surgical process. I was amazed at how thorough he was with my consultation and after considering other providers in San Diego, he quickly became my top choice. The surgical team was excellent and made me feel so comfortable. I am currently POD#1 with no significant pain. Highly recommend, I would chose La Jolla Plastic Surgery Institute in a heartbeat.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P and staff very professional and he takes c... — Joannie D.

Dr P and staff very professional and he takes care of his Patience

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really amazing service and staff is super frien... — Magali V.

Really amazing service and staff is super friendly and professional.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Janice G.

I am 6 days past surgery for a neck and lower face lift. The info describing the emotional changes you may experience was “spot on” for me. I feel a little better every day. I interviewed surgeons on and off for almost 4 years. Dr. Pietraszek was the last surgeon I interviewed and I flew from Michigan to have this surgery. I worked hard my entire life and the money I have spent on myself means no new car for 4 years!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.James is very kind snd nice Doctor.He has m... — Junko B.

Dr.James is very kind snd nice Doctor. He has many knowledge about my surgery.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and calming office. Staff friendly, ... — Wendy K.

Beautiful and calming office. Staff friendly, and always check if there are any questions. No wait time to see doctor! Several up to date pamphlets from eye procedures to tummy tuck and beyond. Impressive CV.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, great front staff, doctor is frie... — Larissa G.

Clean office, great front staff, doctor is friendly and caring. He is really professional and does his work carefully.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Palm Desert client — Mark D.

Hi is an artist with lots of experience and really cares about his clients/patients.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Always a great experience. Amazi... — Rosamaria D.

Great staff!!! Always a great experience. Amazing results

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL experience every time!! — Michelle M.

Dr. Pietraziak is WONDERFUL!! I have been going to see Dr. Pietraziak for many years now. He always takes the time to sit and listen to my concerns and adds his expertise to the conversation. He does a fantastic job being conservative so I always look natural. I also want to mention the office staff. Those ladies are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. The staff is awesome too! — Joannie D.

Highly recommend. The staff is awesome too!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff is also great! — Linda W.

He is very professional and really makes the patient feel good about having surgery by him! He is very nice and goes over all procedures that anyone can understand plus my being a retired nurse I am sure anyone would feel very comfortable and his nurse is extremely knowledgeable and very kind! Great place to get reconstructive surgery and everyone there is very nice!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first consultation for a Breast ... — Stacey E.

I just had my first consultation for a Breast augmentation. Dr. P was extremely patient and helpful. He explained in detail all of the options and made sure I was considering what was best for me. I’ve been told to get multiple consults before committing but based on all the reviews I’ve read about his practice and after meeting his incredible staff I didn’t see the point. I’m excited for the next step!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best plastic surgeon in town !!! — Dorota P.

The best plastic surgeon in town !!!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr. Pietrazek and his ... — Michelle M.

I can’t say enough about Dr. Pietrazek and his office staff. They are friendly, take the time to get to know you and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. I have been going to this office for 8 years now and would not go anywhere else.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and Tracy his rn, are wonderful and ... — Joannie D.

The doctor and Tracy his rn, are wonderful and very caring!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you LJIPS!  — Jessica D.

Dr. P was AMAZING! Very thorough and answered all my questions. His calm and gentle demeanor was exactly what I needed to make me feel at ease. I will be booking my surgery very soon! Tracy at the front was so sweet and very helpful as well. Whole staff was professional and kind. Very excited to see my results!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pietraszek and his staff are very friendly ... — James M.

Dr. Pietraszek and his staff are very friendly and professional. I am an physcian/surgeon, so I am aware of Dr. Pietraszek's excellent reputation and his fine work. He has operated on a family member in the past. His office is very comfortable and they are very rigourous in protecting the office staff and patients with respect to the pandemic.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran C.

What warm and welcoming professionals! Any nervousness just “dissolved” after meeting Dr. P. and his team. I have the utmost respect for all of them!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor Who Listens.  — Michelle M.

Dr. Pietrazek is a fantastic doctor!! He takes the time to listen to my concerns and tells me what he notices so we can come up with a well thought out plan of action. I use Dysport and fillers and always look very natural.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P and his entire staff is fantastic!  — Karen G.

Dr. P and his entire staff is fantastic!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Breast implant  — Junko B.

He explained my previous Brest implant problem very well and he looked like very kind, honest and professional.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came in asking about a conservative touch up ... — Antoinette M.

I came in asking about a conservative touch up for my face and neck but left being told that I basically needed a whole new face with all the works. When I left, I felt very overwhelmed, deflated and basically quite old and homely looking. I don’t want to look 25, I just wanted to feel like a better version of my hard earned 58 years of living.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went to a couple other places before I had my... — Karla A.

I went to a couple other places before I had my consultation with Dr. Pietraszek and as soon as I spoke to the doctor I felt comfortable and had all my questions and concerns answered and I was sold before I even got my estimate. They make you feel safe and go over every detail before you even think about asking a question they have already answered it.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable knowing I'm in good h... — Connie R.

I always feel comfortable knowing I'm in good hands.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P and Staff — Laurie L.

Dr. P and his team are wonderful. They are a professional, warm and caring staff. I have entrusted my care with them for over 20 years.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait between 30-40 minutes past schedule... — Joannie D.

Had to wait between 30-40 minutes past schedule appt time. Doctor is fabulous and honest and a very warm personality.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NLN — Nancy N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pietraszek for many years and I absolutely love and enjoy the improvements he has made for me. He is the kindest doctor I have ever met. HE TRULY KNOWS HIS SURGERY! All the members of his staff are equally as wonderful. They are the BEST!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pietrazak! Besides him being a skill... — Connie R.

I love Dr. Pietrazak! Besides him being a skilled surgeon he makes you feel so comfortable. I have and will continue to recommend him.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pietraszek is the best  — Lucy J.

Dr Pietraszek is the best, I have been a patient for a few years now and I would never trust anyone more than I do him. His bedside manner is also impeccable and he really cares about his patients. I also have to say how amazing Karen is, she’s always so helpful and really enjoying going to my appointments to see her.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pietraszek emely ... — Donald B.

Dr. Pietraszek and his staff are all extremely caring!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism.Honesty.Experience.In short ... — Monica W.

Professionalism. Honesty. Experience. In short three words that was my experience during a consultation with La Jolla Inst. of Plastic Surgery. They answered all of my questions and gave me great support. Dr Pietraszek was fantastic!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra C.

Dr. Pietraszek is kind, gentle and thorough. The office staff is the same . I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends .

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Pietrazak! H... — Connie R.

I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Pietrazak! He's wonderful and so is his staff. They always make you feel comfortable.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Except for having to wait 45 minutes for my app... — Erika S.

Except for having to wait 45 minutes for my appointment this last time I'm very pleased with the Doctor and office staff. Everyone has been very nice and helpful, easy to reach. Doctor P does a wonderful job and is very upbeat.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff and Doctor! — Cheryl S.

Very kind staff and Doctor!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i received detailed information on my future pr... — Daria Q.

i received detailed information on my future procedure. I felt like I was going to be in very capable hands and left feeling comfortable about my decision.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr P.! He is a Miracle Worker! Could not b... — Priscila L.

Love Dr P.! he is a miracle worker! could not be happier with the job he did on my breast augmentation. I recommend all of my friends and family.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After seeing a few doctors are over the last co... — Greg O.

After seeing a few doctors are over the last couple of years. I decided to have my procedure after meeting Drr Petrasek. The professional and informative way he spoke with me and made me feel comfortable and confident that it would be done right. It absolutely was. From the procedure itself to the care I received afterwards. I couldn’t be happier with him or the outcome!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation experience  — Stephanie B.

Very courteous & professional staff. Answered all my questions while making me feel comfortable. Thoroughly explained all my options so I could make the best decision for myself; no pressure or persuasion.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always trusted Dr. Pietrazak. It's a ver... — Connie R.

I have always trusted Dr. Pietrazak. It's a very comfortable setting and his staff is great!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff. If there’s something I feel ... — Elena M.

I love your staff. If there’s something I feel the office could improve with is getting back to me faster. For example, I called and emailed and it took 3 days to hear back. Yesterday I left a message early in the morning and haven’t heard back. That’s the only thing. You are all awesome! ❤️

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pietraszek did an excellent breast augment... — Cathy C.

Dr. Pietraszek did an excellent breast augmentation on me. I am completely satisfied with his work. He's a great surgeon. I would highly recommend his work to anyone. He's very professional, polite, friendly and concerned with your needs. He's a blessing!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg O.

I have spoken with other surgeons. Dr. Petrasek is the only one that made me feel comfortable with my procedure. I have decided to move forward with it based on my trust for Dr. Petrasek in this office.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and answers all my questions — Laura C.

Always very friendly and answers all my questions and concerns. His work is amazing

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P is awesome. Great results compassionate, ... — Angelita I.

Dr. P is awesome. Great results compassionate, reassuring. Staff is friendly, accommodating. Dr. P was recommended by a friend and I now recommend him to other friends. I go back for the quality of his work and competitive prices.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice — Sandra C.

I have been going here for 20 years. I’ve have various procedures and not only is he an excellent, skilled plastic surgeon but his bedside manner is extremely kind and compassionate. From Botox to plastic surgery I’ve never been less than extremely satisfied but also never looked as if I had any work done. That’s a skilled surgeon. His staff is also kind, professional and discrete. I highly recommend him.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanne A.

Such an amazing and attentive doctor AND staff. I was only considering the procedures and ended up booking them that day after consultation with Dr. P.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pietraszek is a kind , patient, skilled surg... — Danela L.

Dr Pietraszek is a kind , patient, skilled surgeon who is very interested in achieving your desired result. I am very grateful to have found him!

Aug 10, 2018