StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service.  — David W.

Prompt and courteous service.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a god feeling about my visits. Can... — Helen R.

I always have a god feeling about my visits. Cannot think of anything to improve your services.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had. I feel like I'm part... — Jonathan P.

Best dentist I've ever had. I feel like I'm part the family. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and my mouth has never looked and felt better. Thank you Dr. Heimke, Carol and the whole FAD family. 😃

Aug 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Susan T.

Always a pleasant experience.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure knowing such Great people !Do not change anything. — James G.

As always a pleasure knowing such Great people ! Do not change anything.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental office!! — Rebecca C.

Love your dental office!!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team — Nancy J.

I was met promptly and with enthusiasm. Everyone was beyond friendly. I was nervous but everyone made me feel very comfortable and I was able to relax and enjoy the visit. I am excited about going back and feeling confident and good about my smile again

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a great experience with Dr. Heimke and staff — Samantha W.

I've always had a great experience with Dr. Heimke and staff. They are always kind and I will forever be grateful for what they've done for me! HIGHLY recommended!!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carole was very professional & friendly She has called me back several times with answers to... — Dotty W.

Carole was very professional & friendly She has called me back several times with answers to additional questions....

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. — Cheri W.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient - always look forward to seeing everyone! — Mary Eileen F.

long time patient - always look forward to seeing everyone!

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for seeing me on short notice and helping me get my tooth abcess taken care of... — Lisa H.

Thanks so much for seeing me on short notice and helping me get my tooth abcess taken care of right away. I really appreciate it!

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you're doing! Thank you for keeping me in my beautiful smile. — Amy B.

Keep doing what you're doing! Thank you for keeping me in my beautiful smile.

Apr 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is the perfect office manager — Gloria M.

Carol is the perfect office manager

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office!!! Michelle Porter is the best!!!!! — Rebecca C.

I love your office!!! Michelle Porter is the best!!!!!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was beyond the call of duty that both Dr — Lea P.

It was beyond the call of duty that both Dr. Heimke and an assistant were there to correct my issue (a veneer falling off) the very next morning. I emailed Dr Heimke on a Friday night of our 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday weekend (didn't even call, since not an emergency) and I did not expect that it would be re-attached within hours and not days or weeks. I even told him that is was only cosmetic and that there was no pain or other issues. But, again within hours my teeth looked better than ever.

Nov 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. H and team.  — Cynthia A.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. H and team.

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Both Carol, Martha and Dr. Heimke were all extremely professional and easy to talk with.  — Lynn S.

Both Carol, Martha and Dr. Heimke were all extremely professional and easy to talk with.

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heimke is always very pleasant and attentive, and it is great to be greeted by Carole who... — Steve T.

Dr Heimke is always very pleasant and attentive, and it is great to be greeted by Carole who always makes me feel welcome.

Jul 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys and love your office!  — Coal A.

Love you guys and love your office!

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my appointment was excellent including my interactions with Dr — Michael M.

Everything about my appointment was excellent including my interactions with Dr. Heimke, Michelle and Carol. See you all in six months.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Better than most — Cynthia B.

Carol was top notch; went beyond the call Dr was informative and friendly Everyone was great

Mar 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and Mchelle are very professional — Gloria M.

Carol and Mchelle are very professional

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Jessica L.

I appreciate how friendly everyone on the staff was. I felt welcomed and comfortable immediately. I am looking forward to continuing my cavity-free streak with FAD :)

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar professional but friendly — Anna K.

I always feel comfortable with the entire staff. Everyone at FAD goes out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Yes, I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for providing excellent sevice. — Patricia L.

Thanks again for providing excellent sevice.

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. — William L.

Excellent service as usual.

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar great people and wonderful service — Eva H.

great people and wonderful service

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, thank you for making Emma's first cleaning a fun  — James B.

Everything was great, thank you for making Emma's (4yrs old) first cleaning a fun experience!

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Carole,very nice and helpful — Stephen K.

Carole,very nice and helpful

Aug 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is always friendly and professional — Carrie R.

Michelle is always friendly and professional. She completes each cleaning quickly to get you in and out and on with your day. She is thorough and efficient and really cares about her patients.

Aug 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Susan T.

Everything was professional and over my expectations!

Aug 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive vibe in your office — Samuel B.

Very positive vibe in your office. Overall very good experience.

May 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars! — Christy P.

Dr. Heimke and the entire staff are welcoming and thorough. They take time to explain procedure and cost. They make me comfortable and relaxed. They are confident and so am I that they are doing perfect work. I recommend Dr Heimke with more stars if I could!

May 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and especially kind! Thank you for your input and excellent review of my... — SR A.

Everyone was great and especially kind! Thank you for your input and excellent review of my options and alternatives. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to visiting FAD again soon. P.S. I love you guys veneers too- FABULOUS!!!

Apr 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...Yah...at the dentist! — Alan M.

Michelle is friendly, funny and, as always, very professional! She does a great job and even makes getting gag-inducing x-rays a generally good experience! She is great! Martha's memory is always amazing! She remembers me and my family from when I was a patient of Dr Uvegas (Not Skip...his dad!) over 35 years ago! Dr. Heimke is friendly and professional and clearly manages his practice very well. I like the fact that while I'm aware of all sorts of cosmetic procedures that are available to me, he and his staff don't push and 'pimp' them to me. Keep up the good work, everyone!

Dec 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heimke and his staff treated me with great care. There is nothing I would change — Michelle R.

Dr. Heimke and his staff treated me with great care. There is nothing I would change. Keep up the excellent work!!!!!!

Dec 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and accomdating. Great experience.  — Dana D.

Everyone was very friendly and accomdating. Great experience.

Nov 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar flexible scheduling — George J.

Scheduling appts. are very flexible. Getting into the office for a 7:30 AM appt. works for me.

Oct 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure Dr. H and team to see you and you all take care of my smile beautifully! Thanks — Cynthia A.

Always a pleasure Dr. H and team to see you and you all take care of my smile beautifully! Thanks.

Oct 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Wonderful! — Lindsey C.

Thank you for an incredible experience. A very professional environment and terrific staff.

Aug 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar DIane Groupon Botox — Diane M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable office. Dr. Heimke is very nice. I'm looking forward to seeing the full results of my ABotox in 2 weeks.

Jul 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Anne S.

Fantastic customer service! Functionality of office space and culture was top-grade!

Jul 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Many people that I have talked to are interested in stopping over as well! — Cassandra E.

Very nice experience. Many people that I have talked to are interested in stopping over as well!

Jul 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!! I love that I don't look so serious anymore- yet still have a very expressive face — Anette S.

Thank you!!!! I love that I don't look so serious anymore- yet still have a very expressive face. Amazing! I knew I was in good hands. I'll be back when it wears off. See you in the hood! Xoxo

May 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the FAD office atmosphere was so calm and welcoming and everyone at FAD is friendly,... — JoAnne W.

As always, the FAD office atmosphere was so calm and welcoming and everyone at FAD is friendly, skilled and helpful. I am proud of my smile -- created by Dr. Heimke's vision and skill and the support of this great team.

May 25, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was absolutely amazing — Joanne C.

Everyone was absolutely amazing. Very educated and thorough regarding process yet so warm and comforting. Cannot wait to begin my transformation!

May 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar first botox visit — Heather R.

It was almost painless and no side effects. I guess well see how well it turned out after a week or so, so far, it's good

Apr 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Zita V.

Prompt courteous & friendly

Mar 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Botox — Elisabeth R.

An excellent value. I cannot wait to see the results

Mar 16, 2012