StarStarStarStarStar ... — Ronnie W.

Everyone was very friendly, efficient, and professional. I had a very pleasant experience.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5...the best place. I have been going for 20 ye... — Brenda C.

5...the best place. I have been going for 20 years

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne H.

Love The Eye Care Group....Dr. Kowal is exceptional and is very thorough. He always takes time to explain and answer any questions or concerns. He is THE BEST!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and professional and polite.  — Shane K.

Nice place and professional and polite.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super nice and the doctor we saw ... — Nathan B.

The staff was super nice and the doctor we saw was extremely friendly and timely

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Cynthia S.

Dr Kowal and the entire staff are very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant. They truly make eye care a much better experience overall. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and helpful. — Kerri B.

Everyone there is very nice and helpful.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Bricca S.

Everyone was courteous, thorough, and timely! Dr. York's exam was quite complete, and her advice was very helpful. Choice of glasses was great, and pricing was quite reasonable.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just wondering why I was asked if the glasses I... — Marie P.

Just wondering why I was asked if the glasses I currently have when I went in for my exam were purchased from The EyeCare Group.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very productive. — Stephen V.

Great visit, very productive.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit here was great got in and w... — Tiana M.

I thought the visit here was great got in and was seen fast and got all the answers to what I needed. I definitely recommend others to go there.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Fontaine and the staff.... — Harold M.

Excellent care from Dr. Fontaine and the staff. Explained visit in detail. I would highly recommend Eye Care

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to have your eye exam done. St... — Randy H.

Excellent place to have your eye exam done. Staff is very courteous to you. Dry Professionally run.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna T.

Staff is professional and friendly. Very helpful when "issues" arise. Minimal wait times and very thorough.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience! — Tina S.

The Dr's and staff always take time to answer my questions, treat me like they are truly invested in my care, and never rush so they can get to the next patient. I have been a patient here for several years, and so has my husband. Very please with our Eye Care!!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very prompt and efficient! — Kathy S.

Great service! Very prompt and efficient!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at its best!  — Ann M.

We were very pleased and appreciative of the great customer service we received!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and Dr Daughtry is great and ver... — Fred H.

Great practice and Dr Daughtry is great and very thorough. I felt the Dr covered all the issues.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice professional visit enjoyed it — Thomas P.

It was a nice professional visit enjoyed it

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in office. Hard to get in tou... — Jamie D.

Great experience in office. Hard to get in touch with contact lenses person but it worked out.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great doctors and staff. — Angela T.

Great place, great doctors and staff.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, I don't get the masks th... — Vicki S.

Everything went great, I don't get the masks tho, they are gone everywhere except hospitals. not sure if I think wearing mask is such a good idea at this point. We should try to move on from this.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and on time with no waitin... — Marvin L.

Everything went well and on time with no waiting.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Everything — Bettie L.

All went well. Everything was on time and no waiting.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care group was great  — Debi K.

The eye care group was great very nice and professional. I did not like having to wear a mask! They were amazing I would definitely recommend if you don’t mind wearing the mask.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. York. She is friendly and d... — Renee G.

I really liked Dr. York. She is friendly and doesn’t rush you through the exam. I will get my glasses in a couple of weeks and I am super excited to be able to see better!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marty M.

Dr. Daughtry really took to give me a thorough exam and explain things. Very professional and sincere Dr.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a good experience because of the att... — Betsy B.

As always, a good experience because of the attentive, professional, courteous staff.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare!  — Melody A.

Since age 5 I have worn glasses. I had only one Dr - Dr. Erico in High Point and he passed away. This is the FIRST group that has accurately filled my prescription well enough for me to actually see! I have retinal detachment in my right eye and have a very strong prescription but they have been accurate all the way through. I am so glad God led me to this group. Thank you so much Eyecare Group!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia B.

Dr. David Daughtry and the complete staff are extremely helpful, very professional and highly recommended. The complete staff from the check in to the eye exam and to check out always greet you with a smile. I highly recommend The EyeCare Group to any and every that need an eye exam.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Eye Care Group! — Jasmin J.

I have been going to the Eye Care Group for about 20 years now. The care that I receive here is always state of the art. The providers are always attentive to my eye concerns.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind and respectful!! — Angela L.

Everyone is super kind and respectful!!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kowal is great. The problem I have is with t... — Julia C.

Dr.Kowal is great. The problem I have is with the check out policy. I was told I had to pay a $35.00 co-pay. I told them I shouldn't have a co-pay, my insurance covers a yearly eye exam. She then told me I have a $30.00 credit on my account from last year that I was never told about. I was told to pay a co-pay last year and insurance covered my exam and they never reimbursed me! Now I had to pay $5.00 to make up for the $35.00 co-pay for this year which I shouldn't have to pay! Not happy with their policy but when my insurance EOB comes in I will take it to them and show them they owe me $35.00.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, visit was exceptional! Love Dr. Beck... — Renee B.

As always, visit was exceptional! Love Dr. Becky!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and the eye Dr I saw wa... — Kristina W.

Staff is super friendly and the eye Dr I saw was fantastic.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very nice and friendly. I would se... — Barbara H.

You all were very nice and friendly. I would send anyone to you.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No problems , staff was great Really loved the ... — Stephen H.

No problems , staff was great Really loved the doctor !

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous. — Kevin D.

Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Staff is professional an... — Mary H.

Very pleasant visit. Staff is professional and informative.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Mara P.

Friendly staff and very informative.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was a pleasant experience. Staff was good n go... — Roger C.

Was a pleasant experience. Staff was good n got what we needed. They will help any way they can.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service as usual. Wish they would take my... — Kelly G.

Good service as usual. Wish they would take my insurance "WellCare"

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and on time  — Douglas N.

Great friendly service and on time

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Group has a friendly and professional s... — Kenneth M.

The Eye Group has a friendly and professional staff, good at keeping the patient updated on appointment.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting the Eye Care Group!  — Rani W.

I love visiting the Eye Care Group! They are always knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I have been going there for at least 10 years and Dr Daughtry always takes his time with you and works with you to find the right combo of strengths for contacts to help you see clearer. You never feel like you are bothering him, but that he is happy to help so that you have the best vision possible.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa C.

Everyone was nice and helpful.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great — Devin H.

Absolutely wonderful experience definitely will be the only place I go!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on such short notic... — Colleen L.

Thank you for getting me in on such short notice! Everyone was pleasant and professional!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This past visit was one of my best yet. They c... — John C.

This past visit was one of my best yet. They checked me in quickly, took time to answer my questions during my exam and helped me select frames that would accommodate the lenses I require. Very efficient service indeed!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Victor M.

Great service! Dr. York is very thorough and personable. Explains the entire process. The optician explains everything also. Overall a very very good Eye exam.

Apr 1, 2022