StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Dorene S.

Dr. York is so knowledgeable and I feel she really cares about my eye health!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in understanding nice new building... — Lori P.

Very helpful in understanding nice new building that have

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the eye doc. — Bobby B.

The guys at the eye care center are great .

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thank its great. Working well — Linda P.

I thank its great. Working well

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous staff. Doctor was knowledgeab... — Rebecca S.

Prompt courteous staff. Doctor was knowledgeable. All questions answered

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great. However the lady helping me get m... — Angela M.

Dr was great. However the lady helping me get my lenses was rude. And hateful. I left and went directly some where esle and spent my money

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I had our first appointment and... — Amy H.

My daughter and I had our first appointment and was very happy with our service and the time that was spent on our exams and finding glasses

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Monday visit was okay the lady who did my t... — Mary C.

The Monday visit was okay the lady who did my tests before I saw the Dr I was not fond of. She seemed impatient with me. The second visit on Tuesday was better because I had Erica.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Care Visit — Sylvia H.

They greet you as you walk in and make you feel right at Home. It's nice to go to a Place like that and you know they care about your health.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & friendly service from start... — Laura C.

Very Professional & friendly service from start to finish. My vision issues were discussed thoroughly to give me a better understanding of my current vision issues.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorthea B.

Excellent knowledgeable service

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye can see! — Nicholas P.

Thanks for fitting me perfectly with my contacts. I can see!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup — Mckenzie K.

Good service, friendly ppl. Quick also.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar R.Davis — Rhea D.

Would recommend Dr. Becky to family and friends.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to come, the staff and my Eye dr.... — Connie W.

A great place to come, the staff and my Eye dr. seem to really care.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and excellent patient care! — Mitzi T.

Always kind and excellent patient care!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shiny new place , same friendly service. Awse — Joe H.

Shiny new place , same friendly service. Awesome

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Paul L.

Everyone was kind, fun & knowledgeable

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff provided excellent care! — Virginia C.

Excellent staff provided excellent care!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.they took time to explain the pr... — Sandra H.

Friendly staff.they took time to explain the procedure of the exam.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Larger office is nice and better ... — Dean M.

Great people. Larger office is nice and better choi5 of glasses.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online support was great. They notified me ... — Brian E.

The online support was great. They notified me of my upcoming appointment and when my order was ready.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and facility. — Howard M.

Very pleased with the service and facility.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica H.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. On time and thorough. — David D.

Very pleasant visit. On time and thorough.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BECKY YORK . THE EYE GROUP. — Glenn D.

DR. BECKY YORK IS A GREAT OPTOMETRIST. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HER PROFESSION. DR. YORK TOOK TIME TO DO MY EYE EXAM PROPERLY. SHE SEEMS TO BE A DOCTOR, VERY CARING IN HER WORK. IT SEEMS THAT ALL THE PERSONAL AT, [ THE EYE GROUP ] ARE VERY CARING ABOUT THEIR WORK.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jenny O.

In and out in an hour! Friendly, and knowledgeable staff!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service all the way through appointme... — Frederic H.

Five star service all the way through appointment.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk, nurses, and Dr. Kowal were so k... — Alexandria A.

The front desk, nurses, and Dr. Kowal were so kind and I felt very well taken care of! I knew I was in good hands from the very first interaction I had with them.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, effective, complete in a timely manner, ... — Lewis R.

Quick, effective, complete in a timely manner, and painless.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the team members were very nice and friendl... — Melissa R.

All the team members were very nice and friendly. Great place to get your eye ex and get glasses

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Eye Care Group, ... — Shannon B.

This was my first visit to the Eye Care Group, and it was awesome!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the eye care group. Very fr... — Susan R.

I highly recommend the eye care group. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kowal was thorough with my eye exam and explained everything.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient first visit — Denise B.

Very pleased with the service that I received. Dr Daughtry was very informative. He did not rush through the visit and provided me with answers to all my questions. Robin was excellent at assisting me with picking out my glasses

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great. Everyone took great ... — Jenna W.

The experience was great. Everyone took great care of me.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend very professional staff . — Stanley E.

Highly recommend very professional staff .

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey B.

Everyone always makes you feel welcome!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professionals — Steve B.

Everyone is friendly and pleasant. Wait times are short. Dr. Simpson is very congenial and explains everything thoroughly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and wonderful pe — Terry T.

Wonderful place and wonderful people

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is not Zachary and i didn't have an app... — Zachary B.

My name is not Zachary and i didn't have an appointment with you.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hope to continue my needs with eye care group — David T.

My very 1st visit at this facility was a good experience so far it is really good

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie — Katherine M.

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Daughtry was thorough and made it easy for me to understand what he was explaining. The new building was a plus too!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellant! — Robert B.

The experience was excellant!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was a great help to me. — Pattie D.

Robin was a great help to me.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars,I would recommend your service to anyon... — Georgina M.

5 stars,I would recommend your service to anyone who wants eyecare.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience--nice facility and gre... — Kenneth S.

very pleasant experience--nice facility and great staff, very pleased.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring group of medical professio... — Amanda O.

Wonderful and caring group of medical professionals.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place looks very nice and clean and very br... — Johnny B.

The place looks very nice and clean and very bright :)

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff it's not just eyeglas... — Sheree H.

Amazing doctors and staff it's not just eyeglasses it's eye health and they stay on top of it.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit... did I really just say that? — Terri D.

Very informative visit, friendly staff and beautiful new building.

Aug 13, 2018