StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha L.

I am always treated with great respect and utmost professionalism...thank you all!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best, I will return! — Kelsey L.

My experience at The EyeCare Center was one of the best I have ever had. Having unique eye care issues, Dr. Olson was open to discussing options and ways that my glasses could be improved. Scott, the Optician was great in finding solutions that were best for my situation and long term eye health,

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. listened. ... — Heather S.

I rarely check my email, so just happened onto this. I saw the dr., and he said I needed a lens change, so we ordered new lenses. The aide told the Dr., that I was having problems hearing him and he spoke up and slower, so I could understand his words.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Wanda T.

I met Dr. Olson for the first time. He made an appointment available for me with in a couple of hours.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Taylor E.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Thompson in a way that I understood. The appointment was quick and there was no time wasted.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on schedule and very though examine by G... — Nancy H.

Got in on schedule and very though examine by Gabby and Dr. Thompson.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As I said several times , I do not have eye ins... — Joan R.

As I said several times , I do not have eye insurance. Please do not do any tests that I have to pay for. I’m disabled and on social security and live with my son because I don’t have enough money coming in to live independentally.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive to each patient. — Cierra V.

Friendly and attentive to each patient.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could ask for a better staff to take care of ... — Kathy B.

I could ask for a better staff to take care of my eye needs.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery — John M.

Had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was very nice.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment. Dr. Olson and the staff... — Roger R.

Very good appointment. Dr. Olson and the staff really care and are very attentive.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Service Ever! — Alexander B.

I liked everything about my check up. The best checkup I have ever had. Only 1 concern: Need a bigger variety of frames to choose from. At least another 20 different frames to choose from. Yours were all closely the same look. Front receptionist is hot. Dad thinks she should be a Miss America Winner!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people to work with  — Ricky P.

Fantastic people to work with

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to The Eye Car Center ... — Adel S.

I always enjoy my visits to The Eye Car Center in Beloit. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was easy and painless. Thank you. O... — Debby R.

First visit was easy and painless. Thank you. Once I arrived and checked in I only waited a couple minutes in the comfortable waiting area before being taken to the exam room/area.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good appointment — Fawna B.

It was a good appointment

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at your Beloit office an... — Sandie M.

This was my first time at your Beloit office and I was very pleased both with all the equipment and the staff. The girls were very friendly and professional and made me feel very welcome. Of course Dr. Thompson was his same happy self and the whole experience was very nice.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and reliable as always! — Michael G.

Highly professional and reliable as always!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly and answered all questio... — Kenyen B.

Great service friendly and answered all questions I had

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Very satisfied customer — Teresa B.

I really support your online presents as if I need something it's right there. I think that only 1 or 2 reminders for an appointment are sufficient. I got at least 5 for this appointment I just had but not a problem as I would rather have more reminders then none at all. Thank you for all that you do and the kindness shown to all.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean W.

Was very happy with all aspects of my suituation from the first call to the visit with Dr. Olsen. I do appreciate having great Drs.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Carla W.

Very pleasant experience, except for the billing part! Am on a fixed income, and it took a chunk that needed to go towards other bills!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very well. Dr is treating a pr... — Shirley L.

We were treated very well. Dr is treating a problem I did not know I had. I feel I had a good exam.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Eye Care Center Staff, I found your organi... — David D.

Dear Eye Care Center Staff, I found your organization very professional. I don't use the term loosely, because today many people and companies like to label themselves professional. If you have to toot your own horn, then you probably are not professional. I came to the E.C.C. because of Rebecca Gray. I told her I was a veteran, but didn't know if the VA would help me get eye care. She took it upon her own to find out for me and got back to me. She said they would help me and the next thing I know it was all set up. I got notification and reminders when, where etc., and also a form to fill out about myself. I thought this was a good idea instead of coming in cold. It told me they were prepared for my visit instead of waiting until I got there to find out my needs and history. From beginning to end it was well done. I don't have to come back (3) or (4) times for this or that. My glasses will be ready shortly and I'm happy. Dave Denton, Stockton, Ks

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and the staff and ey... — Sabrina M.

They are very professional and the staff and eye doctors are great. Take all my boys here for their eye care needs.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel special when I visit the Eyecare ... — Tonja B.

I always feel special when I visit the Eyecare Center in Beloit for an appointment. They have a fantastic team that is helpful and supportive. Their waiting room is also worth mentioning, very inviting with coffee, water, snacks, tv and toys for the little ones.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ThanksIt was relieved and happy to have the si... — Diane K.

Thanks It was relieved and happy to have the situation with my eye diagnosed so quickly and hopefully, as I follow the instructions I was given, it will completely clear up. Diane Kolman

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to getting the new left lens. ... — Larry L.

Looking forward to getting the new left lens. For some reason when the dilation drops wore off and it took until the next day my right eye came back seeing to strong. This is frustrating as it checked good Thursday. Maybe, give it some more time. Don't be surprised if I have to visit Scott again. Just got the new left lens. Seems to be good.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Patricia B.

These guys are SO caring and give great service!!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite friendly and pleasant. — Joan R.

Quite friendly and pleasant.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Andrea A.

The staff at the EyeCare Center in Smith Center are awesome. They have been so gracious to me through every step of trying to figure out my vision issues.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Quality people and very professional... — Allan D.

Great job. Quality people and very professional

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

My first experience with The Eye Care Center was very good and met all my expectations. Thank you for providing this service and care in Beloit.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, informed and kind — Fawna B.

Prompt, informed and kind

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson was able to see me immediately whe... — James G.

Dr. Thompson was able to see me immediately when I came in with an eye infection & gave me some drops that appears to have cleared up the situation.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, couldn't get this to scroll down after ... — Rosalie M.

Sorry, couldn't get this to scroll down after answering 1 or 2 questions. Service was great.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! — Rachel M.

Great visit as always. Staff was courteous and cheerful. I didn't wait hardly at all before being seen and during my appointment.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a Great experience  — Jerome D.

It was a Great experience

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there  — Karen C.

The people that work there always makes me feel important and is friendly and polite. I have no bad to say about that any of them.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful and th... — Kerra W.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and the girls up front were very accommodating to my two kids who waited for me to finish up my exam in the lobby. It was a nice, pleasant visit.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit...I so appreciate the posit... — Robert S.

Another great visit...I so appreciate the positive & professional staff. You all are the best!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenience — Debbie P.

Convenient way to verify and remember appointments with email

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and accommodating! — Heather S.

The staff is always so nice and accommodating!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

It is strange to me that the assistant does most of the work and the doc doesn't. I may be seeing things wrong, but that is my thinking. Almost all the testing is done by an assustabtm little is done by the doc. Does jhe just need to see the results?

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and competent service so close to home! — Heidi S.

I had been getting my eye exams out of town but a year ago I had an issue with my vision that required immediate attention. The Eye Care Center was able to get me in right away and Dr Olson educated me with my diagnosis and what to watch for. He alleviated my concerns and I felt very confident in his skills and knowledge so I decided to continue using The Eye Care Center permanently. Each time I've been to the office since then, they have all made me feel welcome and like I was their most important customer.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fine. Please do not address... — Pamela H.

The appointment was fine. Please do not address me as Pamela. Pam is what I prefer. I'm sorry, but I have a real aversion to being called Pamela.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best, courteous service. Chad... — Edgar M.

I always get the best, courteous service. Chad is the best eye doctor.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love that they text ya to remind you of your ap... — Danetta G.

Love that they text ya to remind you of your appointments !

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Karen N.

All staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The doctors are professional and explain things in clear and concise terminology. Excellent care and facilities!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer — Michael G.

Since I have been going to the EyeCare Center for over 15 years, I have been pleased with the service and therefore continue to visit the Center for any eye concerns.

Oct 24, 2017