StarStarStarStarStar I was definitely pleased with the service there... — Tammy E.

I was definitely pleased with the service there.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my office visit and exam. — Beth S.

I was very pleased with my office visit and exam. The exam was very thorough. I was so happy I decided to visit Dr. Thompson as I had been very unhappy with my previous eye doctor. The optical tech did a great job, and they were fitted well. My vision is great.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to do business! — Kenny R.

Great place to do business!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So comfortable being there. — Shari C.

You all were so very nice. I was very comfortable and and at ease with all the tests that were done. They really explained the tests so I understood what was going to be done. I would recommend everyone to go and see them. It was an awesome visit.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was quick and efficient. Enjoyed the vis... — David S.

Staff was quick and efficient. Enjoyed the visit and they answered all my questions.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, Dr was very helpful and said he ... — Elaine G.

Very thorough, Dr was very helpful and said he would figure out what was going on with my eye

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

I always feel comfortable in your offices and your personnel are nice

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment as a new patie... — Tara K.

I was able to get an appointment as a new patient right away with my daughter’s appointment the same day and time! The staff was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional — Rex O.

Very pleasant and professional

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara O.

You are a great drs. I would recommend you to everyone.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited the Eyecare Center for many year... — Amber D.

I have visited the Eyecare Center for many years and have always had a fantastic experience there. On this visit, Dr. Thompson was very helpful in explaining the type of lenses I would need and how they would improve my vision. The optician helped me select the perfect frame for my face. Overall, I would recommend the Eyecare Center to anyone in the area. They make going to the doctor a pleasant experience!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fine visit, genuine interest in answering my qu... — Joan R.

Fine visit, genuine interest in answering my questions and concerns.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care the young ladies... — John M.

I was very happy with the care the young ladies provided. Dr. Thompson was professional and explained every thing he was doing. He also was enjoyable to talk with.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olson does great with children. His demean... — Eislee S.

Dr. Olson does great with children. His demeanor and patience, makes the process comfortable and fun.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and caring, as usua... — Priscilla L.

Excellent service, friendly and caring, as usual. Thank you!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience.  — Victor E.

It was a very pleasant experience.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne F.

It was a very pleasant visit. Every one was very nice!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the Eye Care Center in Beloit b... — Adel S.

I like going to the Eye Care Center in Beloit because they take to time to know me and what I need so they can serve me better. Also when I had an eye injury, they worked me in their schedule so Dr. Thompson could see me the very same day. Not all doctors will do that.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit and the exam was faster th... — Victor H.

It was a great visit and the exam was faster than expeted and I just love the staff there they are awesome and very understanding and helpful..... i would reccomend the eye care center to everyone

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good and comfortable experience. — Katherine N.

Good and comfortable experience.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well! — Rosalie M.

Everything went well!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful. And conc... — Bonnie S.

Everyone was very polite and helpful. And concerned about my health and well-being.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group of people. They put you... — Rebecca I.

Very professional group of people. They put you at ease as well as explaining all the procedures they do and the results.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The EyeCare Center Review — Melissa C.

The EyeCare Center did an amazing job with my children and myself. Dr. Olson listened to my concerns and addressed them. Him and his staff were kind and answered all questions.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The EyeCare Center saw me on an emergency basis... — Kyle S.

The EyeCare Center saw me on an emergency basis as a new patient. This place is great! Took me in on the morning I called. I was in and out in a short time and my eye problem was fixed!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Miss. Linda MCFARLAND — Linda M.

My experience was absolutely wonderful they were informative and made me feel very at ease I will return from My Eyecare

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Very patient with my todd... — Emily H.

Everything was great. Very patient with my toddler.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha L.

I am always treated with great respect and utmost professionalism...thank you all!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best, I will return! — Kelsey L.

My experience at The EyeCare Center was one of the best I have ever had. Having unique eye care issues, Dr. Olson was open to discussing options and ways that my glasses could be improved. Scott, the Optician was great in finding solutions that were best for my situation and long term eye health,

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. listened. ... — Heather S.

I rarely check my email, so just happened onto this. I saw the dr., and he said I needed a lens change, so we ordered new lenses. The aide told the Dr., that I was having problems hearing him and he spoke up and slower, so I could understand his words.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Wanda T.

I met Dr. Olson for the first time. He made an appointment available for me with in a couple of hours.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Taylor E.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Thompson in a way that I understood. The appointment was quick and there was no time wasted.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on schedule and very though examine by G... — Nancy H.

Got in on schedule and very though examine by Gabby and Dr. Thompson.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As I said several times , I do not have eye ins... — Joan R.

As I said several times , I do not have eye insurance. Please do not do any tests that I have to pay for. I’m disabled and on social security and live with my son because I don’t have enough money coming in to live independentally.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive to each patient. — Cierra V.

Friendly and attentive to each patient.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could ask for a better staff to take care of ... — Katherine B.

I could ask for a better staff to take care of my eye needs.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery — John M.

Had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was very nice.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment. Dr. Olson and the staff... — Roger R.

Very good appointment. Dr. Olson and the staff really care and are very attentive.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Service Ever! — Alexander B.

I liked everything about my check up. The best checkup I have ever had. Only 1 concern: Need a bigger variety of frames to choose from. At least another 20 different frames to choose from. Yours were all closely the same look. Front receptionist is hot. Dad thinks she should be a Miss America Winner!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people to work with  — Ricky P.

Fantastic people to work with

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to The Eye Car Center ... — Adel S.

I always enjoy my visits to The Eye Car Center in Beloit. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was easy and painless. Thank you. O... — Debby R.

First visit was easy and painless. Thank you. Once I arrived and checked in I only waited a couple minutes in the comfortable waiting area before being taken to the exam room/area.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good appointment — Fawna B.

It was a good appointment

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at your Beloit office an... — Sandra M.

This was my first time at your Beloit office and I was very pleased both with all the equipment and the staff. The girls were very friendly and professional and made me feel very welcome. Of course Dr. Thompson was his same happy self and the whole experience was very nice.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and reliable as always! — Michael G.

Highly professional and reliable as always!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly and answered all questio... — Kenyen B.

Great service friendly and answered all questions I had

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Very satisfied customer — Teresa B.

I really support your online presents as if I need something it's right there. I think that only 1 or 2 reminders for an appointment are sufficient. I got at least 5 for this appointment I just had but not a problem as I would rather have more reminders then none at all. Thank you for all that you do and the kindness shown to all.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean W.

Was very happy with all aspects of my suituation from the first call to the visit with Dr. Olsen. I do appreciate having great Drs.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Carla W.

Very pleasant experience, except for the billing part! Am on a fixed income, and it took a chunk that needed to go towards other bills!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very well. Dr is treating a pr... — Shirley L.

We were treated very well. Dr is treating a problem I did not know I had. I feel I had a good exam.

Jun 27, 2018