StarStarStarStarStar It was a good appointment — Fawna B.

It was a good appointment

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at your Beloit office an... — Sandie M.

This was my first time at your Beloit office and I was very pleased both with all the equipment and the staff. The girls were very friendly and professional and made me feel very welcome. Of course Dr. Thompson was his same happy self and the whole experience was very nice.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and reliable as always! — Michael G.

Highly professional and reliable as always!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly and answered all questio... — Kenyen B.

Great service friendly and answered all questions I had

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Very satisfied customer — Teresa B.

I really support your online presents as if I need something it's right there. I think that only 1 or 2 reminders for an appointment are sufficient. I got at least 5 for this appointment I just had but not a problem as I would rather have more reminders then none at all. Thank you for all that you do and the kindness shown to all.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean W.

Was very happy with all aspects of my suituation from the first call to the visit with Dr. Olsen. I do appreciate having great Drs.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Carla W.

Very pleasant experience, except for the billing part! Am on a fixed income, and it took a chunk that needed to go towards other bills!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very well. Dr is treating a pr... — Shirley L.

We were treated very well. Dr is treating a problem I did not know I had. I feel I had a good exam.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Eye Care Center Staff, I found your organi... — David D.

Dear Eye Care Center Staff, I found your organization very professional. I don't use the term loosely, because today many people and companies like to label themselves professional. If you have to toot your own horn, then you probably are not professional. I came to the E.C.C. because of Rebecca Gray. I told her I was a veteran, but didn't know if the VA would help me get eye care. She took it upon her own to find out for me and got back to me. She said they would help me and the next thing I know it was all set up. I got notification and reminders when, where etc., and also a form to fill out about myself. I thought this was a good idea instead of coming in cold. It told me they were prepared for my visit instead of waiting until I got there to find out my needs and history. From beginning to end it was well done. I don't have to come back (3) or (4) times for this or that. My glasses will be ready shortly and I'm happy. Dave Denton, Stockton, Ks

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and the staff and ey... — Sabrina M.

They are very professional and the staff and eye doctors are great. Take all my boys here for their eye care needs.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel special when I visit the Eyecare ... — Tonja B.

I always feel special when I visit the Eyecare Center in Beloit for an appointment. They have a fantastic team that is helpful and supportive. Their waiting room is also worth mentioning, very inviting with coffee, water, snacks, tv and toys for the little ones.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ThanksIt was relieved and happy to have the si... — Diane K.

Thanks It was relieved and happy to have the situation with my eye diagnosed so quickly and hopefully, as I follow the instructions I was given, it will completely clear up. Diane Kolman

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to getting the new left lens. ... — Larry L.

Looking forward to getting the new left lens. For some reason when the dilation drops wore off and it took until the next day my right eye came back seeing to strong. This is frustrating as it checked good Thursday. Maybe, give it some more time. Don't be surprised if I have to visit Scott again. Just got the new left lens. Seems to be good.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Patricia B.

These guys are SO caring and give great service!!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite friendly and pleasant. — Joan R.

Quite friendly and pleasant.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Andrea A.

The staff at the EyeCare Center in Smith Center are awesome. They have been so gracious to me through every step of trying to figure out my vision issues.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Quality people and very professional... — Allan D.

Great job. Quality people and very professional

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

My first experience with The Eye Care Center was very good and met all my expectations. Thank you for providing this service and care in Beloit.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, informed and kind — Fawna B.

Prompt, informed and kind

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson was able to see me immediately whe... — James G.

Dr. Thompson was able to see me immediately when I came in with an eye infection & gave me some drops that appears to have cleared up the situation.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, couldn't get this to scroll down after ... — Rosalie M.

Sorry, couldn't get this to scroll down after answering 1 or 2 questions. Service was great.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! — Rachel M.

Great visit as always. Staff was courteous and cheerful. I didn't wait hardly at all before being seen and during my appointment.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a Great experience  — Jerome D.

It was a Great experience

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there  — Karen C.

The people that work there always makes me feel important and is friendly and polite. I have no bad to say about that any of them.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful and th... — Kerra W.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and the girls up front were very accommodating to my two kids who waited for me to finish up my exam in the lobby. It was a nice, pleasant visit.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit...I so appreciate the posit... — Robert S.

Another great visit...I so appreciate the positive & professional staff. You all are the best!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenience — Debbie P.

Convenient way to verify and remember appointments with email

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and accommodating! — Heather S.

The staff is always so nice and accommodating!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

It is strange to me that the assistant does most of the work and the doc doesn't. I may be seeing things wrong, but that is my thinking. Almost all the testing is done by an assustabtm little is done by the doc. Does jhe just need to see the results?

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and competent service so close to home! — Heidi S.

I had been getting my eye exams out of town but a year ago I had an issue with my vision that required immediate attention. The Eye Care Center was able to get me in right away and Dr Olson educated me with my diagnosis and what to watch for. He alleviated my concerns and I felt very confident in his skills and knowledge so I decided to continue using The Eye Care Center permanently. Each time I've been to the office since then, they have all made me feel welcome and like I was their most important customer.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fine. Please do not address... — Pamela H.

The appointment was fine. Please do not address me as Pamela. Pam is what I prefer. I'm sorry, but I have a real aversion to being called Pamela.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best, courteous service. Chad... — Edgar M.

I always get the best, courteous service. Chad is the best eye doctor.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love that they text ya to remind you of your ap... — Danetta G.

Love that they text ya to remind you of your appointments !

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Karen N.

All staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The doctors are professional and explain things in clear and concise terminology. Excellent care and facilities!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer — Michael G.

Since I have been going to the EyeCare Center for over 15 years, I have been pleased with the service and therefore continue to visit the Center for any eye concerns.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we came in for our Yearly check... — Maxwell D.

From the moment we came in for our Yearly check up we felt Special! Rebekah made us Welcomed! To the doctor coming out and explaining Max’s exam... and the ordering new glasses Young lady...made us Very Special! We continue to be “Blessed” at Every appointment!! THANK YOU ALL, For providing such a Family -type Caring atmosphere!!!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!  — Alicia W.

Great experience every time!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The doctor took time... — Kelli S.

I had a great experience! The doctor took time to explain my vision issues and to listen to my concerns and he addressed them all. I appreciated him mentioning the test that cost me $30, sometimes I wonder if it is really looked at but he talked to me about it. Also, he explained issues with my glasses but handed me over to the "expert". I cannot remember his name but he helped me find a pair of glasses that would work well and I liked them and he explained the differences in lenses and different big box store discounts. I learned alot!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The EyeCare Center staff are always so nice whe... — Kristi H.

The EyeCare Center staff are always so nice when me or one of my family members or friends goes in for an eye exam or if something just needs to be fixed on the glasses we already have. My daughter has been in a few times because a screw fell out of her glasses or the nose piece has fallen off, one of the staff members fix it for free and don't mind if we just "drop in". Thank you for all your help!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla B.

Yes, I do support your online presence and like that very much. We need to keep being informed how we are doing.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff  — DeeAnn H.

very friendly staff but frustrated with how long I was left to wait in room. I had a time restraint but my fault for not telling anyone.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis B.

My first time here and i was very pleased. They were very friendly and explained everything. A very thorough eye exam. Turns out i did not have the right size frames for last 2 yrs. I will continue to go and will recommend to anyone.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good work as usual . Thanks — Barbara W.

Good work as usual . Thanks

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You rate more than five stars — Randell C.

You rate more than five stars

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sandie M.

All around professional care and very helpful and pleasant staff and doctors. Would recommend to anyone.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Lambert — Larry L.

The new lens I picked up Friday Aug 11 works wonderful.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Staff is friendly & helpful. — Haley M.

Fast service. Staff is friendly & helpful.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office.. — Elizabeth D.

This was my first visit to the office. I received a complete eye exam by Dr. Olson . The staff at the desk is very friendly and professional, Morgan did the preliminary parts of the exam and performed with care and professionalism. Dr. Olson was extremely pleasant and thorough with explanations of the results. I would rate this visit as a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. I would definitely recommend this office to others if asked.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love how quick we get in and how helpful eve... — Jessica B.

We love how quick we get in and how helpful everyone is!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and thorough. Every concern... — Jay R.

Very professional, and thorough. Every concern was met with a superb explanation, and all questions were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend The Eye Care Center.

May 24, 2017