StarStarStarStarStar Professional operation — Ernesto D.

Very efficient operating procedures. From billing to specialist. I really like the explanations given to me about my procedure.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful in answering all my ... — David M.

The staff was very helpful in answering all my questions.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi... — Michael Y.

My visit to the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi was a pleasure. Very courteous and professional staff. Would highly recommend them.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make The Eye Institute of CC your #1  — Norma M.

Dr. Krishnan and team are amazing! A caring and compassionate team of individuals that have so enriched my life. They will do the same for you.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional and help... — Irene C.

Everyone was friendly and professional and helpful, Had no problems and did not have to wait long to start checkup and see doctor.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine. Just a short wait in lobb... — Betty A.

Everything was fine. Just a short wait in lobby.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria S.

I find the care and treatment the best I have ever had.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and impressed with the profession... — Robert B.

I was pleased and impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the complete visit. I left there with a better understanding of my vision weaknesses and hopefully will soon receive the procedure to rectify them.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Daniel D.

Great customer service by everyone from the front office to the medical assistants and the doctors.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good!! Staff was friendly and welcoming. T... — Jubilee M.

Very good!! Staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was very nice.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an outstanding visit. From the time I s... — Seth S.

I had an outstanding visit. From the time I stepped in the clinic, I was presented with professionalism and a smile. For some reason this a rarity in this town, you are an exception to what I've seen here.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan always explains everything to me a... — Nancy J.

Dr. Krishnan always explains everything to me and answers all of my questions.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care I received. — Patrick L.

Very satisfied with the care I received.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Update required... — Robert D.

Lobby furniture is showing considerable wear and needs replacing or cleaning. One restroom is very inconvenient. Should have a male and female.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Otis P.

Minimum waiting coupled with Excellent service. I have availed myself of services here for over five years and have found each experience to be consistently outstanding!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and my questions wer... — Hector G.

Everyone was very pleasant and my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at The Eye Institute were Professional... — Jesse G.

Everyone at The Eye Institute were Professional and courteous and were working hard to find a solution to my eye problems.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received very professional and courteous care... — Nancy F.

I received very professional and courteous care with Dr. Voight and his assistants. I highly recommend his practice.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the doctor very much. He was very prof... — Josie D.

I liked the doctor very much. He was very professional and explained what the tests indicated. The female technicians could use more training on how to deal with patients. The one doing my eye test, practically jabbed her finger in my eye while trying to lift up me eyelid. For them, I give a 2 star rating!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Ravi for years and he h... — Gary M.

We have been seeing Dr. Ravi for years and he has always been great. When I was called to set my appointment I was told another Dr. would be seeing me. I told the nurse that I would rather see Dr. Ravi and she changed my date to be able to see him. That is called customer service and that is how we operate at the company I work for. Customer service is everything. Thank you Eye Inst.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the way I am treated... — Sandra D.

I am always impressed with the way I am treated by all the people that work in this institute.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i look forward to my appointments with Dr. Ravi... — Genoveva C.

i look forward to my appointments with Dr. Ravi. I have full confidence on his ability to take care of whatever eye problem I may have. I praise God for the day that i met Dr. Ravi and all the care he has given me since around 2002!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend . — Karla U.

This was my 1st visit & I felt I was in good hands from the start. No real wait & all were friendly. The girl that did all my test was professional & provided me with information I asked about & the Dr Kishnan was efficient & friendly.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very impressed with the quality of servic... — Mayra H.

Very, very impressed with the quality of service and expertise.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient nice atmosphere — James V.

Fast efficient nice atmosphere

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with staff and Dr. I am... — Juan F.

I feel very comfortable with staff and Dr. I am very satisfied my overall experience.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was impeccable.  — Johanne R.

Service was impeccable. My apt was at 1.20 and I went in at the exact time.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and excellent doctor! — Carlos B.

Very nice staff and excellent doctor!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Everyone at Dr. Krishnan's Office is always very professional and courteous. The first person that took me in (I believe her name was Gabby )listened to me when I told her that I was very uneasy when it comes to putting eye drops in my eyes. She did it very gently with no problems. I greatly appreciate that care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and explained what was happen... — Gloria C.

Everyone was kind and explained what was happening and why.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very pleasant and helpful.  — Jimmie L.

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Wait time was a bit expensive but

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is do professional and thourough. They... — Jessica R.

Everyone is do professional and thourough. They explain things simply and answered all my questions and concerns the best they could.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Courteous and Professional place.  — Shonnah G.

Dr. Voigt was very helpful in diagnosing my condition.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marta T.

The atmosphere at the Eye Institute is comfortable. Everyone is friendly. There is no long waiting. Thank you everyone

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the appointment; everything ... — Robert R.

I was pleased with the appointment; everything was explained to me as to my understanding and knowledge.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were very friendly, explained ... — Patricia M.

Staff and doctor were very friendly, explained what they were doing, and took time to answer questions.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service. IMy matter was an urgent situat... — Janet R.

Superb service. IMy matter was an urgent situation they saw me almost immediately. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful felt very much at ease considering the severity of my problem. Thank you for a wonderful experience it was my first time there ever. I will definitely continue any future visits and will highly recommend anyone to The Eye Institute.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Wait t... — Michael O.

Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Wait time almost nonexistent and the doc had great chair side manners, nice guy

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful staff. No unnecessar... — Karl N.

Very courteous and helpful staff. No unnecessary test were conducted.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and cou — Ramiro C.

Everyone was very professional and courteous

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff ,Dr Ravi very thorough details a... — Oralia Z.

Friendly staff ,Dr Ravi very thorough details about procedure..

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose G.

Staff is always pleasant and helpful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite and knowledgeable.  — Timothy G.

The staff is very polite and knowledgeable.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and efficient. — Alfred M.

Professional, friendly and efficient.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was only my 1st visit but everyone was very ... — Velia M.

It was only my 1st visit but everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ROCKPORT  — Mickey R.

Staff and Doctor are very professional, courteous and confident

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly staff and Doctor — Jeffrey C.

A friendly staff and Doctor

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ For The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi. — Vietta P.

I was well received and made to feel comfortable with the professionalism of the facility and staff. Dr. Voight was very gentle and explained everything about my exam precisely. I pleased that it seemed that the entire office staff and Doctor's team worked very smooth, unified, and organized. My every concern was addressed before I could ask. The same goes for my second visit I had to set up my eye surgery with Dr. Krishnan. Thank you for valuing me as an important patient.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Deborah C.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first on line communication. No co... — Neill A.

This is the first on line communication. No comment yet.

Feb 5, 2019