StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Staff was friendly. Quick time waiting to be called in. Office area very clean.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend The eye institute. I left fe... — Debra W.

I highly recommend The eye institute. I left feeling confident that I understood my situation and that I was in good hands.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People there are always patient and informative... — Leonel R.

People there are always patient and informative.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people working there but mold needs to be ... — Dennis M.

Nice people working there but mold needs to be clean on ceiling in waiting area or replace.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and well inform ... — Elena B.

The staff is very professional and well inform there eloquently is very clear presentaation very professional no tattoos or anything like that office is clean ‘Drs are interesting in your well-being and look for the best for the Pt’ I am very bless to have them for my care’

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on the 29th the nurse was very good, b... — Dora F.

My visit on the 29th the nurse was very good, but I wasn't very happy. After that I've always had someone see me afterwards.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had at a doctor... — Michael S.

The best experience I have ever had at a doctors office.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was knowledgeable and attentive.  — Isaiah A.

The staff was knowledgeable and attentive.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

As told the Doctor’s and staff yesterday, I have never had a greater experience with doctors as I have with this facility they are punctual,kind and very accommodating.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though I wasn't offered dark plastic shade... — Jose G.

Even though I wasn't offered dark plastic shades and drove home in the bright sunlight with squinty eyes. The vivid colors of pink and green inside my home reminded me of some of my wasted college nights. Otherwise the service and visit was fine.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, accommodating, friendly. — Martin K.

Professional, timely, accommodating, friendly.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied with Dr. Voight and staff.... — Mary L.

Absolutely satisfied with Dr. Voight and staff. Answered all my questions and staff was very friendly.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit — Anna S.

I always have a great visit wit The Eye Institute the staff is always friendly from the time you walk in to the time you walk out. The techs always explain what will be done to you before it is done and what will be done at you next appointment, Dr, Khrishnan is a very caring Dr and explains everything to you as well and how you are doing such a compassionate Dr.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super personnel, very professional, very helpfu... — John K.

Super personnel, very professional, very helpful, no issues.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for many years, and the servic... — Jorge C.

Been going there for many years, and the service is great. The doctor & staff are very courteous & friendly! Doctor is very knowledgable!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very polite and the Doctor is very inform... — Russell I.

Staff very polite and the Doctor is very informative and helpful. Great experience.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar won't go anywhere else. — Kathie B.

The people who work there are very nice and the Dr. is informative. If you ask questions they answer them without thinking your stupid.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professionally Staff — Charlene O.

Everyone is the office was friendly and professional. I appreciated the fact that I did not have to wait.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done correctly to help prevent ... — Dennis J.

Everything was done correctly to help prevent Covid-19 from spreading 👍Give you 5 Stars 👍

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient doctor's office I have ever expe... — Sandra S.

Most efficient doctor's office I have ever experienced - even in the Covid-19 environment.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous service — Frances B.

The staff are knowledgeable and respectful. They perform their duties well.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff!  — Yvette K.

Very caring and friendly staff!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get service. The front desk ladies are... — Basilia G.

I always get service. The front desk ladies are very attentive to all customers. The doctor n nurses explain everything they will b doing. Over all I could not ask for better service.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nerio P.

I have been a patient at the eye Institute since 2000 and find the staff and especially Dr. Christian and Dr. Voight the top of their profession. The caring and the time they spend with each patient is remarkable.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointed no one noticed my dr had made the ... — Linda J.

Disappointed no one noticed my dr had made the appt due to my eye pressures. Emoyees noted it was yearly. When dr said everything was fine i pointed out my dr said i needed slt again. It was only then they checked my chart, then neededtoschedule speciality testing.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly well informed, knowledgeable staff. — Frances C.

Friendly well informed, knowledgeable staff.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE and CARING STAFF — Dora J.

I receive excellent care here. The staff is so efficient and at times there is a wait, but the Doctors there are the BEST!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything stays on schedule with only a minimu... — Billie P.

Everything stays on schedule with only a minimum for waiting!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos G.

Really like Dr. Krishnan's staff the office environment , I feel comfortable and knowing that I will be treated with best care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rave review! — Nora M.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Office is always clean. Dr. KRISHNAN IS THE BEST!!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the staff. The wait time is mi... — Gloria C.

I appreciate all the staff. The wait time is minimal and everyone has been kind and attentive.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, compassionate, no time wasted. Total... — Robert A.

Organized, compassionate, no time wasted. Totally satisfied.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of my appointment/exam was very prof... — John S.

Every part of my appointment/exam was very professional,, systematic (step by step), thorough, in a reasonable time,. Good Job

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana G.

Dr. Krishnan was positive, reassuring, and informative.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffessional, pleasant people, and excell... — Rodger P.

Very proffessional, pleasant people, and excellent results

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Visits are easy. — Timothy J.

The best! Visits are easy.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people and assistance!  — Dolores G.

Great people and a wonderful energy throughout! Thank you all so much for your help and assistance, truly!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan and his staff are very friendly, I... — Margaret M.

Dr. Krishnan and his staff are very friendly, I'm always comfortable when I go for my visits. Not afraid. the staff make you feel relax. I have recommended Dr. Krishnan to my friends and they really like him and his staff. He explains everything to you.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Very competent Doctors. — Ernest G.

Friendly staff and very competent Doctors.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team and doctor is very engag... — Michael M.

Very professional team and doctor is very engaged in patient care.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. — Sylvia T.

I like the staff.. They are always very nice and professional.. The Dr is very good about explaining everything to me and always ask if I have any questions..

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Everyone was very fri... — Isaiah G.

Very professional staff. Everyone was very friendly. My great grandson Isaiah had an appointment. Carolyn Bursey.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krishnan is great! I have to go in for check... — Michelle E.

Dr Krishnan is great! I have to go in for checkups every 3 months for my glaucoma. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He always strives to take good care of me and has always made the best decisions for my eye care. I trust him completely.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Technical was polite and got "down to business... — James B.

Technical was polite and got "down to business" quickly.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Me Hernandez — Irene H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Doctor was very professional and explained everything to my understanding.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Johanne R.

The place was nice and clean and all precautions were taken because of Covid19. I went in right away amd everyone was courteous.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been using The Eye Institute for 12-13 years, t... — Frances H.

Been using The Eye Institute for 12-13 years, the team is always friendly and timely. The housekeeping is superb! Dr. Krishnan is the best. This is the place for eye care, period.....pun intended!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was perfect!! — Norma G.

Tech Joe Gomez was very thorough and explained everything step by step

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi is comprise... — Donna H.

The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi is comprised of professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and organized individuals. They are attentive and quick to assist and answer questions, providing you with comprehensive information regarding your complete eye care.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fast — Charles G.

Very professional and fast

May 28, 2020