StarStarStarStarStar Heartfelt and sincere — Margaret B.

Eye inst of corpus is fast friendly and very professional. They treat you like family and i wouldn't take my eyes anywhere else. Doc K and his staff our here for you.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar seen in a timely manner. doctor and support st... — Henry A.

seen in a timely manner. doctor and support staff treated me very professional

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long waiting time — Janis F.

I had to wait at least an hour when I was taken back to the examination room for Dr. Voight.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service nice people.  — Adolfo S.

Very good service nice people.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star experience! — Penny A.

My visit started with a friendly and efficient staff. It was the same with the two doctors that came in to exam me. Explained each procedure and answered my questions with ease. I was in and out in a jiffy. I didn’t have real issues but I feel that if I did they would have been very attentive to help with them.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very prompt, professional and cou... — Jose T.

The staff was very prompt, professional and courteous!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and atentive — Delbert B.

very professional and atentive

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was received very well,and the service of the... — Refugio R.

I was received very well,and the service of the nurse was very nice (Sam) and also the DR.RAVI

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased i... — Micheal R.

I am very pleased with the service I have received.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen A.

Love Dr VOIGT. Very professional and caring.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good fast service happy with visit — Roel R.

good fast service happy with visit

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New eyes!!! — Lucky H.

The Doctors and staff were wonderful. Both of my eye implants were done easily with no trouble. It was like a miracle. I didn’t realize how bad my eyes were. Hallelujah!!! I can see. Love it

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean C.

Very professional office and equipment nice staff well trained,overall good experience

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really comfortable through out my visit. ... — Melody M.

I was really comfortable through out my visit. Friendly, helpful folks.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very professional. Th... — Lawrence B.

Everyone is friendly and very professional. The time of service with an appointment is spot on. Everyone portrays a professional and competent manner.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Friendly and customer focu... — Arthur C.

Professional staff. Friendly and customer focused.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great..if I arrive early I am usuall... — Maria S.

Service is great..if I arrive early I am usually seen right away without having to wait for my appointment time. Dr has answered any questions that have had and I trust my eyesight in his hands. Would recommend him to anyone that is need of a caring Dr. Maria Salazar

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met who works at The Eye Institute w... — Margaret R.

Everyone I met who works at The Eye Institute was helpful. Procedures were explained.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit and use the ac... — Robert E.

It is always a pleasure to visit and use the accommodations at the eye institute of Corpus Christi .

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffing  — Robert J.

I really like the way the staff took care of the people and the doctors were very helpful

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE CARE  — Elizabeth M.

The staff were friendly and professional. They made me feel I was important to them not just a number or a paycheck. They patiently answered all my questions in simple terms I could understand.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Barbara S.

My visit to the eye doctor was excellent. The service was exceptional.....everyone was nice and the eye doctor was patient, very professional and thorough.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One Doctors Office I Don't Mind Going To. — John K.

Really nice and professional personnel, thank you!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, Friendly, Efficient — Russell S.

I was referred to Dr. Krishnan at The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi by my optometrist last year after he discovered early evidence of glaucoma. The staff is courteous, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Krishnan assessed my condition and immediately scheduled appropriate treatment. He is continuing to treat my condition and I'm pleased with him and his staff.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional treatment all around. — Gary S.

Professional treatment all around.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and patient explanation and answe... — Ronald F.

very thorough and patient explanation and answers to upcoming cataract surgery.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

Staff from receptionists to technicians to doctors to check out staff are courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Any questions are answered, and I am encouraged to add information as necessary.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only my first visit and testing the service and... — John T.

Only my first visit and testing the service and people were great. So far so good

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Experience — Sylvia W.

My first visit was 6/26 at the recommendation/referral of Dr. Setterberg, Optometrist. Treatment was very professional and efficient. All staff was very kind and personable. 10:30 appointment, however not seen till 11:30, but did not mind the wait.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edmundo G.

Loved the friendly attitude & professional treatment exhibited by Dr. Krishnan & staff...Also, appreciated the short time wait to be attended & at the same time did not feel rushed...5+ stars...

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was quick and thorough 👍It was all ... — Dennis J.

Everything was quick and thorough 👍It was all explained very clearly to me and the options available 👌

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful—each procedure was... — Gelinda C.

My first visit was wonderful—each procedure was explained.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and good at explaining what... — Ruben B.

Staff very friendly and good at explaining what they were doing. Doctor very honest and polite.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job. Well done. — Donald M.

Another great job. Well done.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional staff.  — Norman D.

Very thorough and professional staff.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly front desk and tech... — Carrie K.

Excellent service, friendly front desk and technicians.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to have a technician that re... — Elena B.

I was very pleased to have a technician that recognize me and he demonstrates very high standers during his service one of the things that invite me to come back is that he and the rest of the staff treat me with kindness, respect and more so as a person, his communication was clear and with time to listen to me with eye contact that is very important to me and is what makes a visit more success also he identified himself at the beginning of my appointment, the waiting time was very real. Dr. Krisna was more friendly and relax that is fantastic and I welcome any students because in my time of student as LPTA I had nice people allowing me to practice yes i like to help students. Thank you for a beautiful and positive Drs Visit. Elena H Blackburn

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nerio P.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Krishnan and his practice for 19 years we would only hope that all doctors would have the wonderful demeanor and professionalism that he has, displayed throughout that time.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see....... — Augustine M.

Dr. and staff at Surgicare were awesome and very professional. Some staff at Eye Institute appeared to not appreciate their jobs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great friendly staff, nurse was knowledgeable, ... — Rodolfo V.

Great friendly staff, nurse was knowledgeable,

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly  — Carmen V.

Office staff was very friendly

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I've had is with the nurse tha... — Dora F.

The only problem I've had is with the nurse that named Janice...Love you

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fidela — Fidela M.

Great care and great doctors. I've always been treated with great care and compassion.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had great service from all on your staff. ... — Clyde L.

Have had great service from all on your staff. Both Doctors have treated me with great results.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn R.

Very efficient and thorough. Techs and doctor explained everything as we went along.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in till the time I left ... — Shirley L.

From the time I walked in till the time I left everything was great. The staff was very helpful and answered all questions. The Doctor prompt and explained everything. I am very pleased.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

Great service overall. Staff is polite and caring. Wait time is minimal.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia’s visit  — Sylvia T.

Staff was very helpful. I had no problem with anything. Everyone made me comfortable. Enjoyed my whole visit.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with doctor and treatment by ass... — Shirley B.

Very satisfied with doctor and treatment by assistants.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my 1st visit the staff and Dr was court... — Barbara L.

I liked my 1st visit the staff and Dr was courteous and friendly. I had to reschedule my surgery though for more testing

May 30, 2019