StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Isaias G.

Friendly staff short waiting times explained everything very well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have always been pleased with ... — Patsy W.

My husband and I have always been pleased with the service you have provided. Thank you.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to detail.  — Clemente A.

Great service and attention to detail.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional at every step: I was seen pr... — Frances P.

Very professional at every step: I was seen promptly, technicians and doctor at each test explained what was going on and were polite and patient with my questions

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service — Barbara G.

Everyone was kind and personable. It wasn’t just next, next, next!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Krishnan and the ... — Margaret C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Krishnan and the way he runs his office. He seemed to know what he was doing. I liked the way he talked to me, dictated his findings so I could hear them, and so he did not bog down typing into a computer.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody was friendly and caring  — Juan P.

Everybody was friendly and caring

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly, and knows exactly wha... — Karen J.

They are always friendly, and knows exactly what is wrong with my eyes. Thank w

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good visit with Dr. Krishnan; however, he ... — Humberto R.

Very good visit with Dr. Krishnan; however, he verified/certified the "Extremely" professional and thorough work his aid (Ariana?) did. I am an old man and do not recommend anything nor anyone to anyone. This has nothing to do with your business! We were treated right, prompt and pretty much got the results we expected. You guys have got to work with the patients however and schedule the follow up surgeries to aid with the insurance co pays. In my case, I need you to do both surgeries in December of this year!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and everyone given great care to the pa... — Anna K.

Doctors and everyone given great care to the patients.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Browning is th... — Rose Marie R.

Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Browning is the best!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank your staff for being frie... — Natalia G.

I would like to thank your staff for being friendly,courteous and professional.The service was excellent and timely.i will recommend your services to my family and friends

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth appointment with very friendly staff and... — Ruben D.

Smooth appointment with very friendly staff and very thorough with eye exam and went over their findings.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Luann D.

The staff are kind and professional. They are always willing to explain the procedures when asked.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. — Dennis G.

The service was excellent. The staff was very friendly courteous and knowledgeable. They performed their tests professionally and thoroughly. It was a pleasure to be treated as they did.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Very professional!!! — Rosalinda S.

Excellent service Very professional!!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff made a great first impre... — Velma S.

The front office staff made a great first impression! Everyone in the office was excellent.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was on time...front office staff is awesom... — Clara C.

Appt was on time...front office staff is awesome...

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most Pleasant office I've be... — Nedra L.

This is one of the most Pleasant office I've been in in many years from the front desk to when you leaving you're through the folks in between are so sensitive to your needs very much on time and explained everything thoroughly. Several of my family members also have had their eye needs taken care of at this office I would never change

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and quick aervice — Erica O.

Very friendly staff and quick aervice

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sense of sight. — Alida M.

Our 1st impression was that these are down to Earth people, approachable and helpful. We look forward to returning.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well and have been v... — Will D.

I have always been treated well and have been very pleased with The Eye Inst of CC. The staff are friendly and timely. Dr. V and Dr. Krishnan are friendly, thorough and professional. They have helped save my eyesight.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Quick, professional, caring, c... — Wanda A.

Amazing service. Quick, professional, caring, courteous, thorough.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff and doctors. — Pamela I.

Friendly and efficient staff and doctors.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, Professional in all areas.  — Kevin K.

Nice staff, Professional in all areas.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan and his staff were prompt and prof... — Harold B.

Dr. Krishnan and his staff were prompt and professional in every aspect of their business. Looking forward to my next consultation.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and cordial employees — George T.

Great service, and cordial employees

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and patient.  — Maria C.

Very courteous and patient.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please make an effort to allow open carry.The w... — Agustina P.

Please make an effort to allow open carry.The way things are now a days there just ain't enough of us around.And your services are great just like that.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ravi and his Team -- are the BEST in Corp... — John W.

Dr. Ravi and his Team -- are the BEST in Corpus Christi !

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, helpful and friendly servi... — Gregoria L.

Great, professional, helpful and friendly service by all.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva C.

Thank you so much! It was a very Professional and Kind staff! From front desk to leaving ! Being in my mid-80’s appreciated the thoughtful explanations ! Was very helpful!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind,Liston and answer your concerns.  — Maria G.

Kind,Liston and answer your concerns.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and answer all quest — Jesse C.

Personal attention and answer all questions

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Power  — Anita J.

The Eye Institute of CC is an excellent facility. All personnel are very attentive to every patient’s needs / reasons of the visit.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice. — Harold S.

Everyone was very nice.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly Dr Voit explained everything to ... — Irene R.

Staff friendly Dr Voit explained everything to me and how he wanted to treat my glaucoma

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so courtious and helpful, everythin... — Valentin D.

Everyone is so courtious and helpful, everything is explained as it is done. Very pleased.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Patient, Considerate,Professional, Honest  — Raymond S.

Caring, Patient, Considerate,

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a long wait. Also had a eye exam there and... — Carol H.

Had a long wait. Also had a eye exam there and the prism on my glasses was lowered and now I cannot track a line in a book properly. Partly my fault because I did not g back in a timely manner too have the problem resolved.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience — Shirley M.

I'm afraid I wasn't very patient while I was waiting Thursday. I did have my Kindle and my phone for entertainment, but I didn't realize how long I would be waiting. I apologize for being inconsiderate. The Doctor must complete his time with each patient.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff everyone was l... — Rosa A.

I am very pleased with the staff everyone was looking out for my best interest. They explained everything they were doing. And then Dr. Krishnan walked in and was so polite and he too explained what he his plan for treatment for me was going to be. He was wonderful. I was in and out of the office in about one hour and fifteen minutes. The wait before going in was 20 minutes! Not bad at all.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good to office to go to! Friendly, knowle... — Donald C.

Very good to office to go to! Friendly, knowledgeable,& very pleasant.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great and professional person... — Maria H.

Excellent service great and professional personal I can't ask for for better service I am proud to be a patient of this awesome dr.Krisnan.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness , you feel welcomed — Elisa V.

Kindness , you feel welcomed

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience — Leonard S.

Lobby waiting room was crowded and needs an update. There were talk shows on television, music coming from the ceiling speakers, and loud patients; it was sensory overload! Exam rooms and inside waiting areas were well appointed and very clean; equipment was up-to-date and well maintained. Employees were courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Krishnan was very professional, courteous and friendly. He provided excellent explanations and was attentive to my questions/concerns.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courtesy staff — Roel S.

Prompt and courtesy staff

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic staff was very knowledgeable and patient... — Adela F.

Clinic staff was very knowledgeable and patient.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Way tooo much nail decor  — Anna L.

Julie didn’t say Hi,introduce herself,she spoke to me like her words were commands to a dog in training. I was hesitant to open my eyes for the drops cuz the pointed end of her nails

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were friendly and efficient. Were mo — William M.

Had to wait 20 to 25 minutes in the lobby before my appointment. Dr. and staff were friendly and efficient. Were more thorough with the exam then I have had in the past.

Aug 28, 2019