StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan is the best opthomol... — Dorothy F.

In my opinion Dr. Krishnan is the best opthomologist and the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi is the most efficiently run medical office in Texas. Patients are checked in, seen, and taken care of promptly, no waiting incessantly in the waiting area like most other medical offices.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

I see this as a continuing effort to show the excellence of care I received.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very attentive and concerned that I... — Fernando M.

Everyone is very attentive and concerned that I understand what is being done and the end result

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good safety precautions and a friendly atmosphe... — Mary M.

Good safety precautions and a friendly atmosphere.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.  — James S.

Very professional and thorough.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a short wait, everyone is focused and pr... — Velma P.

Always a short wait, everyone is focused and professional!

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Medical Service — Richard E.

Very professional and efficient service. I will be using them for my annual eye exams in the future.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose T.

Top notch professionals, excellent srvice. I highly recommend Dr. Krishnan and his professional staff.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your doctor and staff talked to me in tones of ... — Mary W.

Your doctor and staff talked to me in tones of valuing me as a person as well as a customer. This personalized behavior made me feel appreciated. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I encountered was knowledgeable, p... — Elza L.

Every person I encountered was knowledgeable, patient, and very nice.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly they donโ€™t take long everybody is... — Mary H.

Very friendly they donโ€™t take long everybody is very courteous thank you

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody was super polite and nice — Myria P.

Everybody was super polite and nice, it wasn't so busy that it felt like being rushed but it was efficient. Just make sure to ask what the machines do; there's a whole slew of new tech! Pretty neat

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the staff was very ... — Amanda R.

From the moment I walked in the staff was very pleasant. Dr. Krishnan was very polite. Very informative.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Ravi and staff is awesome and I look... — Linda V.

I think Dr Ravi and staff is awesome and I look forward to my app nxt mo with unveiling confidence all will turn out well n that I will be able to see clearly ๐Ÿ˜€

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Top Notch Staff and Services — Steven J.

100% Top Notch Staff and Services

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen very quickly and had great care. Tha... — Alyson P.

I was seen very quickly and had great care. Thank you for all your help.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff was quick to get to my my a.pt. and were ... — Don C.

staff was quick to get to my my a.pt. and were plesant

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice. — Sue D.

Everyone was very professional and nice.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and personnel, very friendly and k... — Elva R.

Great doctor and personnel, very friendly and knowlegeable

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional, and caring. — Dennis K.

Polite, professional, and caring. I have a mild disability and all the staff were quite patient and supportive.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and cautious with your patients ... — Lidia D.

Very attentive and cautious with your patients concerning this coronavirus. Was worried going over to my appt. thank you

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zulema V.

I'm very pleased with the staff and the doctor.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Dan S.

All who helped me were Professional and friendly. Thanks

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindia H.

I have taken my 93 year old father to the Eye Inst. for years. Everyone is courteous: doctors, technicians and other staff members. My husband, sister are patients and now me.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. — Yolanda G.

Staff was friendly and professional.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit to see Dr Voight. Visit went wel... — Laura S.

My first visit to see Dr Voight. Visit went well. More visits will better form my opinions,

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to see that you kept your appointmen... — David A.

I was glad to see that you kept your appointment time and handled everything professionally.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care for your eyes in Corpus Christi, Texa... — Rodger P.

Best care for your eyes in Corpus Christi, Texas, great service, great people that have your sight in their hands

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great level of professionalism and transparency... — Leonel R.

Great level of professionalism and transparency

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Iโ€™m a time of worry, I really appreciated team ... — Teresa W.

Iโ€™m a time of worry, I really appreciated team at the Eye Institute fitting my appointment into their packed schedule. The office staff and optometrist were incredibly knowledgeable and kind!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most definitely, great staff. — Theodore A.

Most definitely, great staff.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar was diapointed that masks were not used — Alberto G.

was diapointed that masks were not used

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Gave me good information.... — Cecilia D.

Very friendly staff. Gave me good information.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great technicians! — Kevin A.

The doctors and the staff were phenomenal. Especially the first tech to help me she was amazing for being a new employee. She took her time listening to all my requirements and would she got stuck she would for help and walked through the procedure with the senior technician. Instead of trying to fumble around and frustrate the patient. Well done

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care I... — Nerio P.

I have been a patient Dr Krishnan and The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi for many years. The care and understanding of the doctor and his staff is remarkable, I could not think of going any where else.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had never had such a thorough examination suc... — Armando S.

I had never had such a thorough examination such as the one in your office for any kind of examination. From the front desk to your the young lady ( ms Aviles) in the exam room, every one was very professional. And the The Dr, with such a polite greeting, gave me a very good explanation of my condition snd future exams to come before surgery. THANK YOU

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Employees and doctor — Isaiah A.

Employees and doctor were knowledgeable and polite

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

I was extremely satisfied with my eye appointment And Dr Christian thabks

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You and all your associates were very kind and ... — Lee S.

You and all your associates were very kind and professional ! I appreciated the kind and professional service I received !

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VE... — Eugene B.

FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE AND NEAT OFFICE.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. professional. I was seen close to my ... — Cynthia V.

Friendly. professional. I was seen close to my scheduled time.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star good staff, comfortable surrandings. Knowledg... — James B.

good staff, comfortable surrandings. Knowledgable staff.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and good testing activity. — Victor M.

On time and good testing activity.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well-run practice with friendly, helpful staff.... — Carol A.

Well-run practice with friendly, helpful staff. Thorough evaluation and review of treatment options. Would definitely recommend (as a doctor friend did to me).

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and friendly. Dr. explained e... — Edith B.

Service was fast and friendly. Dr. explained everything in a clear manner and I am very satisfied with the care I received.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and your employees were well abo... — Debbie C.

Your service and your employees were well above average. They were efficient and personable. I would definitely recommend this facility to others. I apologize for any errors as gray on white is difficult for me to see. I have not had my surgery yet! Best regards, D.L Campbell

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with their service — Juan C.

Very satisfied with their service

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional ๐Ÿ‘Œ  — Ana S.

Very clean and professional ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Rose M.

The service I received yesterday was very quick and efficient. Kim was great at explaining the testing procedures and answering questions.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous reception team and other techn... — Frances C.

Prompt courteous reception team and other technicians as well.

Jul 15, 2021