StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff. — Sylvia T.

I like the staff.. They are always very nice and professional.. The Dr is very good about explaining everything to me and always ask if I have any questions..

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Everyone was very fri... — Isaiah G.

Very professional staff. Everyone was very friendly. My great grandson Isaiah had an appointment. Carolyn Bursey.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krishnan is great! I have to go in for check... — Michelle E.

Dr Krishnan is great! I have to go in for checkups every 3 months for my glaucoma. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He always strives to take good care of me and has always made the best decisions for my eye care. I trust him completely.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Technical was polite and got "down to business... — James B.

Technical was polite and got "down to business" quickly.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Me Hernandez — Irene H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Doctor was very professional and explained everything to my understanding.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Johanne R.

The place was nice and clean and all precautions were taken because of Covid19. I went in right away amd everyone was courteous.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been using The Eye Institute for 12-13 years, t... — Frances H.

Been using The Eye Institute for 12-13 years, the team is always friendly and timely. The housekeeping is superb! Dr. Krishnan is the best. This is the place for eye care, period.....pun intended!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was perfect!! — Norma G.

Tech Joe Gomez was very thorough and explained everything step by step

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi is comprise... — Donna H.

The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi is comprised of professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and organized individuals. They are attentive and quick to assist and answer questions, providing you with comprehensive information regarding your complete eye care.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fast — Charles G.

Very professional and fast

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr.Demonstrated kindness, ... — Marta T.

Friendly staff and Dr. Demonstrated kindness, concern and patience

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan and team are great! Caring, compa... — Norma M.

Dr. Krishnan and team are great! Caring, compassionate and kind. I highly recommend.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Dr Krishnan was very through, a... — Oscar S.

Awesome staff. Dr Krishnan was very through, and informative

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with you for about 10 years very ha... — Gail A.

I have been with you for about 10 years very happy with the service and the doctor

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff; appreciate being addressed as ... — Kevin R.

Very nice staff; appreciate being addressed as Dr. When called. joe Gomez was very professional but also pleasant.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Elinor S.

Eye institute is very professional and I like to come to it. It is very clean and all the staff is very friendly.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that signed me in and did my tem... — Linda G.

The young lady that signed me in and did my temperature was very nice. Joe that did my test has helped me several times. Your staff is exceptional. I will recommend you always.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting time for my appointment was only ab... — Pamela C.

The waiting time for my appointment was only about 5 minutes. The staff,techs and my doctor were all very friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia P.

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt quite at ease knowing I was in good hands.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very caring. They are, working on... — Maria R.

Your staff is very caring. They are, working on the computer but at the same time, they say I will put a note for the Dr to see.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always your services are exceptional. Thank ... — Madelyn A.

As always your services are exceptional. Thank you so very much for the great care you have provided to us for the last 11 years.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the Institute for years a... — Karen G.

I have been coming to the Institute for years and have always been very happy with the experience

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional yet friendly! The offices ... — Genoveva C.

Always professional yet friendly! The offices are spotless and yet comfortable! Today there was not a long period of waiting, I liked that!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took great care to protect me. Very orga — Helen B.

Took great care to protect me. Very organized

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office always very efficient. — Velia M.

Office always very efficient.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Alfredo P.

Awesome staff, friendly and knowledgeable

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. — Zulema V.

Great people, great service.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Brenda B.

Friendly and professional.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous staff — Thomas W.

Courteous staff. The eye inst of CC doctors should have every reason to be proud of their employees.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and service ! — Angel L.

Great Staff and service !

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Start pronouncing my name correctly. It's "hav... — Carol H.

Start pronouncing my name correctly. It's "have-RAH-nek."

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fast and efficient! — Jason M.

Professional, fast and efficient!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and employees.. — Raymond P.

Great service and employees. .

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia R.

Appreciate the protection used at this time of Corona virus threat.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal Care — Susan W.

Dr. Krishnan and his staff are very professional every time I have an appointment. I appreciate the professional and personal care that they give to me. I always tell them that I am afraid to put drops in my eyes and they are always very understanding and very helpful. I trust them with my eye care and I would recommend them to others!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff and comprehensive dia... — Brenda H.

Friendly, efficient staff and comprehensive diagnostics. Pleased with this medical provider.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great,from start to finish — Raymundo G.

Great,from start to finish

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar fast service and very nice nurse and doctor exp... — Alberto G.

fast service and very nice nurse and doctor explained the dialation to my husband.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and most all GREAT Docto... — Janie K.

Great customer service and most all GREAT Doctor!!!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mary S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Ravi explainsd very well my condition.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional organization. — Elmer C.

Very professional organization.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one very professional and friendly except... — Julie D.

Every one very professional and friendly except the early morning receptionist

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time eye exam. — Kenneth S.

It was my first encounter with this orginazation. Julie the eye was extremely personable as was Kevin O D (I believe that was his name). I have another appt coming up for surgical consultation which I am looking forward to.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Krishn... — Stephen M.

I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Krishnan every time I come there.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I finally got my referral you got me in ri... — Lavisa C.

When I finally got my referral you got me in right away. Thanks to the Doctor and staff my eyes are so much better.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Making a bad experience suck a little less — Robert D.

Due to the nature of my eye issue, any visit I make to the Eye Institute is going to be unpleasant. There's just no way around it. But yall are very professional, competent, and kind, and I greatly appreciate it.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere with very professional serv... — Wayne H.

Friendly atmosphere with very professional service.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Cummunication,everyone is very polite and ... — David C.

Good Cummunication,everyone is very polite and professional

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with my surgery, Dr.Kr... — Elva R.

I have been very pleased with my surgery, Dr.Krisham is a great doctor I have had no problems since my surgery and my eyesight is very good.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff was very efficient and profess... — Judy B.

The Dr and staff was very efficient and professional.

Mar 2, 2020