StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the Eye Inst. of Corpu... — Patsy W.

I am very satisfied with the Eye Inst. of Corpus Christi.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar covid requirements — Richard W.

suggest you advise new patients in advance they must be fully vaccinated before treatment. i thought that was an antiquated rule.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care  — Maria M.

It takes a while to get an appointment but when you do get one, Personnel does a great job of taking care of you and preparing you before Dr sees you. Dr. Kirshnan is an excellent and knowledgeable Dr. I truly trust him with my eyes.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nextdoor App — Alford B.

I gave the Eye Institute name to someone on Nextdoor looking for an eye doctor. Doctor Krishnan is the best!!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly and professional. — Timothy G.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent  — Ginger M.

Everyone I interacted with was professional, helpful, pleasant and competent! I was seen in a timely fashion and everyone wore masks! Thank you for that! I will return and would recommend to others this health care facility.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was professional and patient. — Thalia C.

Everyone here was professional and patient.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very caring and professional do... — Maria S.

Everyone was so very caring and professional doing their work.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Competent Annual Eye Exam. — Thomas S.

On December 23, 2021, I waited less than 15 minutes after my appointment time for a technician to summons me. She checked the vision and the pressure of each eye. My vision had not changed. She used my current clear eye glasses to print out the prescription that had been used several years ago for the eye glasses. She dilated both eyes and took me to a waiting room for patients whose eyes are being dilated. A second technician summoned me. Ravi Krishnan, M.D., looked at each eye and dictated medicate notes of his observations to the second technician. He told me he had found no problem with my eyes. He signed the prescription the first technician had given him. I told him I needed a new set of clear eye glasses because my current eye glasses had frames too damaged to repair. I asked him to recommend an optical store, and he gave me the optical store he and his family go to. He told me to see him again in a year for another complete eye exam. (A few years ago, Ravi Krishnan, M.D., had removed the cataract from my right eye and then the one in my left eye.) The second technician took me to the cashier employee. I was not charged a refraction fee. Since I have Medicare, I paid about $25.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely polite and helpful  — Sonia G.

The staff were extremely polite and helpful

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was very satisfactory. On time ... — Diane L.

The appointment was very satisfactory. On time and right to the point.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with what the doctor recommended... — Maria I.

Very satisfied with what the doctor recommended. His generous and understanding.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Roberto G.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved the people there. Everyone ... — Karen G.

I have always loved the people there. Everyone is kind and very helpful

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MVP — Mary P.

Always very nice, very professional, both doctors answer all my questions and in ways that I understand everything. The staff is very patient with my special needs brother, I very much appreciate that

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The medical and technical staff are outstanding... — David B.

The medical and technical staff are outstanding. I have a high level of confidence in the quality of care, and appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of everyone involved with my care.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the people were professionals at their work... — Ruben V.

All the people were professionals at their work

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional — Marian W.

Everyone was friendly and professional

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent experience at the eye institut... — Adolph K.

Had an excellent experience at the eye institute FCC.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar total satisfied. No complaints — Gustavo D.

total satisfied. No complaints

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with everything. We gave be... — Elisabeth D.

I am very satisfied with everything. We gave been going there for a long time and I have no complaints

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice 👀 Doctor  — Gloria G.

Love Dr V…. I was very impressed w dr V…. I look forward to having him as my 👁 doc….

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Institute personnel are always personable a... — Betty T.

Eye Institute personnel are always personable and professional.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voight was very friendly and professional.... — Sheila G.

Dr. Voight was very friendly and professional. The staff was friendly too!!

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my rye appointment. Every emplo... — Linda J.

I truly enjoyed my rye appointment. Every employee and my doctor Voight were so pleasant and informative. I appreciated their helpfulness, kindness and knowledge!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to The Eye Institute for year... — Gary M.

I have been going to The Eye Institute for years and have always gotten great service.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with this office, ... — Kevin D.

This was my first experience with this office, I was very pleased with how efficient it ran once taken back for appointment. Things were explained very clearly by doctors staff. The doctor was very welcoming and clearly gained my trust quickly.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & attention to problems associate... — Belia S.

Great service & attention to problems associated with eyes.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar timely friendly and professional staff. — Robbie S.

timely friendly and professional staff.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice, Vanessa Ardrina and others e... — Edward S.

Everyone was nice, Vanessa Ardrina and others except the receptionist. I don't know her name but I would say she was rude to me. I don't play the "race card." I am African American and she greeted everyone with, "Hello, How can I help you." For me there was no hello with a stern face. She said to me, "Do you have an appointment?" I am a successful professional engineer nearing 80 yrs. Not pleased. Treat everyone the same. That's all I'm asking.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visitation — Dennis W.

Great doctor who provides excellent and compassionate care.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally enjoyed my experience at the eye instit... — Van V.

Totally enjoyed my experience at the eye institute. I was prescreened by phone before my visit thus cutting down my waiting time at the practice. The OD, Voight (sorry I only remembered his last name) did a marvelous job explaining to me my possible problem.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been back for my appointments since c... — Kent N.

I had not been back for my appointments since cov'd hit. So it was a year and a half since my last appointment until I went in this week. Doctor Voigt is very good as is all the staff there. I am thankful in my 1 1/2 years of not going that my eye's are still fine for my age. I recommend the eye institute to everyone.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan T.

All staff and Dr Krishnan are professional,caring and super efficient. I truly value the level of care provided by Dr. K and his team.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Graciela S.

The Dr And technician were very helpful and answered all my questions.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and customer service is excellent  — Richard L.

Knowledge and customer service is excellent

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truely a Godsend. — William S.

I recently underwent Cataract surgery from another ophthalmologist in a nearby city, I knew the surgery had not went as planned do to complications that were out of my control. During my post OP exam the surgeon briefly talked to me and examined my eye and sent me on my way with a follow up appointment the next week. The next day I still had considerable amount of swelling in that eye and I was literally unable to see anything with any clarity. I called my Optometrist and she immediately told me to go see Dr. Kevin Voigt who was able to work me in right away. After Dr. Voigt examined my eye he was able to determine that my pressure was extremely high for post surgery and gave me a steroid eye drop to decrease the pressure as well as giving me his professional opinion which helped relieve the stress I felt dealing with the possible lose of eye sight. I am still not out of the woods on this and wonder how my eye will ultimately heal, but I know if it wasn't for my optometrist recommending me to see Dr. Voigt I would most definitely lose sight in my eye.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both professional and support staff exceed expe... — Agnes L.

Both professional and support staff exceed expectations.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, highly recommended — Marla M.

Very good service, highly recommended

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are excellent.  — Elias Z.

The staff and doctor are excellent. They pay attention to everything that is going on with your vision.I am very happy with the service and they are very nice to the patients.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was fast service and waiting to long Thank ... — Adolfo S.

It was fast service and waiting to long Thank you very much

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Inst of Corpus Christi is always very t... — Criselda G.

The Eye Inst of Corpus Christi is always very thorough with your eye testing. You walk out knowning your vision is in GREAT hands.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been friendly and professional... — Gordon S.

Staff has always been friendly and professional

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received exceptional care from both Dr. Krish... — Michael D.

I received exceptional care from both Dr. Krishnan, Dr. Voigt and the entire staff over the past 15 months. It was a long process that ultimately ended with fantastic results. I highly recommend The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the service I get from The Eye ... — Frances B.

I am happy with the service I get from The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The wait ... — Wanita P.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The wait was short, which I appreciate very much. Time is valuable!! I will be in touch again after I see Dr. Khrisnan, to see what he recommends. Thanks for your concern! You're the best!!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at the Eye Institute are very compe... — Sylvia R.

The doctors at the Eye Institute are very competent, experienced, and caring. The staff are all efficient, competent. So far, I've had nothing but positive experiences at the Eye Institute.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana S.

Was very pleased, Dr Voight explained everything so well

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and explained everything to me. ... — Debra D.

Friendly staff and explained everything to me.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and most of all, excell... — Steven L.

Professional, friendly, and most of all, excellent care!

Oct 6, 2021