StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very efficient, wait time only 10 min... — Renee D.

Staff was very efficient, wait time only 10 minutes for schedules appointment. The nurses were very quick to enter data and do eye drops and prep. I asked a lot of questions and they were very helpful. Dr. Krishnan was very helpful in easing all of my concerns and answering questions. Very friendly. Front desk staff all very professional. The only thing I did not like was telling them personal info (social security, date of birth, etc) while standing there next to other people. Why ask when I had to write it all down anyway? Other than that, great place.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Eve B.

Normally, the clinic is friendly, but, this time the front desk was not @ all friendly & the one girl in the exam room NEVER ackñowledge me as I walked in & never told me her name as she kept typing!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and makes you feel lik... — Stephanie C.

Everyone here is so nice and makes you feel like you are important.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff... — Cheryl V.

Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff. The Eye Institute was recommended to me and now I will recommend them to others.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top facility, professional staff, clean. 100% r... — Daniel N.

Top facility, professional staff, clean. 100% recommended

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and helpful . Dr explains every... — Sandra F.

Staff friendly and helpful . Dr explains everything and your options

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. My first time experience was g... — Clifford B.

Staff was great. My first time experience was great.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & Prompt. Dr. Krishnan... — Abel G.

Staff was very friendly & Prompt. Dr. Krishnan was very helpful in giving me a second opinion as I was told by another Eye Doctor that I had cataracts in both eyes and needed surgery. Results were negative. Thank you!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment time don’t mean any thing to compan... — Mehboob L.

Appointment time don’t mean any thing to company unfortunately? My appointment was @ 9.20 AM and I have wait 50 minutes?

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and polite and made m... — Linda R.

Everyone was professional and polite and made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service No wait time Very courteous... — Murthy M.

Excellent service No wait time Very courteous staff

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar More than one person goes there that I have sen... — Damon E.

More than one person goes there that I have sent to you

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I never have a long wait. — Linda D.

I never have a long wait.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous very friendly staff — Sylvia P.

Very courteous very friendly staff

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend everyone to go get your eyes... — Fernando Z.

I highly recommend everyone to go get your eyes checked at the eye Institute. Everyone there is very professional.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional staff.  — Toni M.

Excellent care and professional staff.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast efficient and knowledgeable staff. ... — Paul C.

Always fast efficient and knowledgeable staff. Dr Voigt is extremely competent and professional. I never worry about his diagnosis or treatments. He explains everything in a easy to understand yet detailed manner.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend very highly the Eye Institute to ev... — Fernando Z.

I recommend very highly the Eye Institute to everyone it is very relax and comfortable setting and very respectful and professional.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very PROFESSIONAL in their Work prose... — Ramiro A.

staff was very PROFESSIONAL in their Work prosedures.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I'm in good hands here. The ... — Richard M.

I always feel that I'm in good hands here. The staff is professional and friendly.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and informative. — Martin B.

Staff is friendly and informative.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Eye Institute of Corpu... — Lydia D.

I have been a patient at Eye Institute of Corpus Christi for over ten years. Dr. Krishnan and his staff are very knowledgeable, patient, courteous and helpful . I have never had an issue and highly recommended them Thank you

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the waiting to get in to see the doctor wa... — Jose G.

Just the waiting to get in to see the doctor was long

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to your Eye's- don't go second be... — Philip S.

When it comes to your Eye's- don't go second best, go for the gusto!!!!!!!!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Institute is an EXCELLENT service provi... — Alma K.

The Eye Institute is an EXCELLENT service provider.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Admin and Staff provided excellent service.  — Ronald G.

Excellent service. Admin staff went the extra mile to meet my priority appointment needs. Doctor provided a thorough exam and recommendations of specific medication for resolution of my issue.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service excellent n assistant was exceptional. ... — Tony B.

Service excellent n assistant was exceptional. Thank you for your treatment of me.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very very good 😊 great job 👍 — John M.

Very very good 😊 great job 👍

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, but a little too fast with the pati... — Larry C.

Good visit, but a little too fast with the patient. Not enough time with me.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella L.

Mr. Joe Gomez was very professional, and answered all of my questions during the visit.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like the doctor's demeanor. — Susan B.

Like the doctor's demeanor.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care — Jose C.

I was treated in a very professional manner. The whole staff was very supportive in their concern in providing the best eye care possible. I strongly recommend all veterans to get their eye treatment at this facility

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable staff.  — Jackie D.

Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and friendly.  — Mary K.

Staff is courteous and friendly.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to see us and did not have an appoint... — Lawrence K.

Took time to see us and did not have an appointment.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy... — Kathleen D.

After waiting almost an entire hour, I finally see a tech who turns out to be about the only one who does anything in the practice. Dilates my eyes and takes me to the dark room where I sit more...then off to the other place where smothered person asks me the same questions again and tells me the doctor will be in shortly. DO will be in shortly. I said I was supposed to see the Medical Doctor, I thought. She says no you see the DO. And so I wait more and the DO comes in looks at me...says, “you have had your cataracts done and there’s a slight wrinkle in the left one”. He advises me to do nothing about it and gets up to leave. I asked what about an eye exam for glasses and I’m told I was just there for being evaluated for cataracts. Then the BB tech in the room says you have to make a special appointment for that! I have just wasted almost 3 hours to be right where I was when I walked in the door.....no prescription, eye issues unsolved and now I get to drive back to the Coast with horrid vision by myself. But first I have to wait in line to make an appointment to come back!!!!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional, courteous, friendly — Solomon W.

professional, courteous, friendly

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always. So personable, professional and not ... — Jewel J.

As always. So personable, professional and not enough stars to truly show how I feel. Keep up the excellent work!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Joseph W.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRONT AND BACK STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE.  — Amparo H.

FRONT AND BACK STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Dr explained procedureWell... — Gloria R.

Professional staff. Dr explained procedure Well.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Very professional and courteous

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait time is unacceptable. I get seen by t... — Joseph B.

The wait time is unacceptable. I get seen by three different doctors, Dr. Davin is the only one that I can leave understanding my problem(s). At one time I had to get a second opinion due to the lack of confidence because three different doctors see me and I get three different opinions throughout the year. Despite these downfalls I would go anywhere else.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Isaias G.

Friendly staff short waiting times explained everything very well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have always been pleased with ... — Patsy W.

My husband and I have always been pleased with the service you have provided. Thank you.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to detail.  — Clemente A.

Great service and attention to detail.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional at every step: I was seen pr... — Frances P.

Very professional at every step: I was seen promptly, technicians and doctor at each test explained what was going on and were polite and patient with my questions

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service — Barbara G.

Everyone was kind and personable. It wasn’t just next, next, next!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Krishnan and the ... — Margaret C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Krishnan and the way he runs his office. He seemed to know what he was doing. I liked the way he talked to me, dictated his findings so I could hear them, and so he did not bog down typing into a computer.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody was friendly and caring  — Juan P.

Everybody was friendly and caring

Nov 29, 2019