StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Luann D.

The staff are kind and professional. They are always willing to explain the procedures when asked.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. — Dennis G.

The service was excellent. The staff was very friendly courteous and knowledgeable. They performed their tests professionally and thoroughly. It was a pleasure to be treated as they did.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Very professional!!! — Rosalinda S.

Excellent service Very professional!!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff made a great first impre... — Velma S.

The front office staff made a great first impression! Everyone in the office was excellent.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was on time...front office staff is awesom... — Clara C.

Appt was on time...front office staff is awesome...

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most Pleasant office I've be... — Nedra L.

This is one of the most Pleasant office I've been in in many years from the front desk to when you leaving you're through the folks in between are so sensitive to your needs very much on time and explained everything thoroughly. Several of my family members also have had their eye needs taken care of at this office I would never change

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and quick aervice — Erica O.

Very friendly staff and quick aervice

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sense of sight. — Alida M.

Our 1st impression was that these are down to Earth people, approachable and helpful. We look forward to returning.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well and have been v... — Will D.

I have always been treated well and have been very pleased with The Eye Inst of CC. The staff are friendly and timely. Dr. V and Dr. Krishnan are friendly, thorough and professional. They have helped save my eyesight.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Quick, professional, caring, c... — Wanda A.

Amazing service. Quick, professional, caring, courteous, thorough.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff and doctors. — Pamela I.

Friendly and efficient staff and doctors.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, Professional in all areas.  — Kevin K.

Nice staff, Professional in all areas.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan and his staff were prompt and prof... — Harold B.

Dr. Krishnan and his staff were prompt and professional in every aspect of their business. Looking forward to my next consultation.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and cordial employees — George T.

Great service, and cordial employees

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and patient.  — Maria C.

Very courteous and patient.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please make an effort to allow open carry.The w... — Agustina P.

Please make an effort to allow open carry.The way things are now a days there just ain't enough of us around.And your services are great just like that.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ravi and his Team -- are the BEST in Corp... — John W.

Dr. Ravi and his Team -- are the BEST in Corpus Christi !

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, helpful and friendly servi... — Gregoria L.

Great, professional, helpful and friendly service by all.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva C.

Thank you so much! It was a very Professional and Kind staff! From front desk to leaving ! Being in my mid-80’s appreciated the thoughtful explanations ! Was very helpful!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind,Liston and answer your concerns.  — Maria G.

Kind,Liston and answer your concerns.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and answer all quest — Jesse C.

Personal attention and answer all questions

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Power  — Anita J.

The Eye Institute of CC is an excellent facility. All personnel are very attentive to every patient’s needs / reasons of the visit.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice. — Harold S.

Everyone was very nice.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly Dr Voit explained everything to ... — Irene R.

Staff friendly Dr Voit explained everything to me and how he wanted to treat my glaucoma

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so courtious and helpful, everythin... — Valentin D.

Everyone is so courtious and helpful, everything is explained as it is done. Very pleased.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Patient, Considerate,Professional, Honest  — Raymond S.

Caring, Patient, Considerate,

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a long wait. Also had a eye exam there and... — Carol H.

Had a long wait. Also had a eye exam there and the prism on my glasses was lowered and now I cannot track a line in a book properly. Partly my fault because I did not g back in a timely manner too have the problem resolved.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience — Shirley M.

I'm afraid I wasn't very patient while I was waiting Thursday. I did have my Kindle and my phone for entertainment, but I didn't realize how long I would be waiting. I apologize for being inconsiderate. The Doctor must complete his time with each patient.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff everyone was l... — Rosa A.

I am very pleased with the staff everyone was looking out for my best interest. They explained everything they were doing. And then Dr. Krishnan walked in and was so polite and he too explained what he his plan for treatment for me was going to be. He was wonderful. I was in and out of the office in about one hour and fifteen minutes. The wait before going in was 20 minutes! Not bad at all.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good to office to go to! Friendly, knowle... — Donald C.

Very good to office to go to! Friendly, knowledgeable,& very pleasant.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great and professional person... — Maria H.

Excellent service great and professional personal I can't ask for for better service I am proud to be a patient of this awesome dr.Krisnan.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness , you feel welcomed — Elisa V.

Kindness , you feel welcomed

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience — Leonard S.

Lobby waiting room was crowded and needs an update. There were talk shows on television, music coming from the ceiling speakers, and loud patients; it was sensory overload! Exam rooms and inside waiting areas were well appointed and very clean; equipment was up-to-date and well maintained. Employees were courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Krishnan was very professional, courteous and friendly. He provided excellent explanations and was attentive to my questions/concerns.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courtesy staff — Roel S.

Prompt and courtesy staff

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic staff was very knowledgeable and patient... — Adela F.

Clinic staff was very knowledgeable and patient.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Way tooo much nail decor  — Anna L.

Julie didn’t say Hi,introduce herself,she spoke to me like her words were commands to a dog in training. I was hesitant to open my eyes for the drops cuz the pointed end of her nails

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were friendly and efficient. Were mo — William M.

Had to wait 20 to 25 minutes in the lobby before my appointment. Dr. and staff were friendly and efficient. Were more thorough with the exam then I have had in the past.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your politeness and your prof... — Cayetano A.

Thank you all for your politeness and your professionalism. I am well pleased. There was a clear and clean surrounding everywhere I went. Please thank all your staff for me for a job well done. My appreciations, thanks.🇺🇸

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and friendly. And love the timin... — Joyce M.

Very satisfied and friendly. And love the timing of calling me back room. Wait is fast. Thank u

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very p — George S.

Very professional service

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be good to have some paperwork on what... — Jose R.

It would be good to have some paperwork on what was done that day

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good to me...  — Gerald C.

I arrived on time and waited about 15 minutes. The pre-exam was good and then waited for dilation. The real exam was quick and the Dr. was very professional. The other ladies were nice too. Overall, I had a pleasant experience. The place is clean and comfortable. The atmosphere was ok, people waiting we're talking loud or listening to their devices loudly. The parking is somewhat cramped but clean enough. The entrance is clearly marked. I feel confident my eyes are in good condition. Thanks!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the services. Staff is ver... — Janie M.

Very satisfied with the services. Staff is very polite and professional.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heartfelt and sincere — Margaret B.

Eye inst of corpus is fast friendly and very professional. They treat you like family and i wouldn't take my eyes anywhere else. Doc K and his staff our here for you.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar seen in a timely manner. doctor and support st... — Henry A.

seen in a timely manner. doctor and support staff treated me very professional

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long waiting time — Janis F.

I had to wait at least an hour when I was taken back to the examination room for Dr. Voight.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service nice people.  — Adolfo S.

Very good service nice people.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star experience! — Penny A.

My visit started with a friendly and efficient staff. It was the same with the two doctors that came in to exam me. Explained each procedure and answered my questions with ease. I was in and out in a jiffy. I didn’t have real issues but I feel that if I did they would have been very attentive to help with them.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very prompt, professional and cou... — Jose T.

The staff was very prompt, professional and courteous!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and atentive — Delbert B.

very professional and atentive

Aug 13, 2019