StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and efficient. — Alfred M.

Professional, friendly and efficient.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was only my 1st visit but everyone was very ... — Velia M.

It was only my 1st visit but everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ROCKPORT  — Mickey R.

Staff and Doctor are very professional, courteous and confident

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly staff and Doctor — Jeffrey C.

A friendly staff and Doctor

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ For The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi. — Vietta P.

I was well received and made to feel comfortable with the professionalism of the facility and staff. Dr. Voight was very gentle and explained everything about my exam precisely. I pleased that it seemed that the entire office staff and Doctor's team worked very smooth, unified, and organized. My every concern was addressed before I could ask. The same goes for my second visit I had to set up my eye surgery with Dr. Krishnan. Thank you for valuing me as an important patient.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Deborah C.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first on line communication. No co... — Neill A.

This is the first on line communication. No comment yet.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha S.

Very professional and courteous

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Si W.

The staff is very friendly and very professional. It sure makes it easy on on the patient. Thank you very much.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Voigt and staff made me feel at ease- very k... — Jose M.

Dr Voigt and staff made me feel at ease- very knowledgeable will highly recommend

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and polite — Stephanie C.

Everyone was nice and polite

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Linda S.

Very friendly and professional office. I appreciated the doctor taking the time to review previous records and use that information in making a diagnosis and treatment plan.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, professional and friendly ser... — Carolyn S.

Quick, efficient, professional and friendly service. They got me in a little ahead of time and I was in and out within 45 minutes, including dilation. I absolutely love this place!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, explained about cataracts, chec... — Janet W.

Friendly staff, explained about cataracts, checking my eyes, etc

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo C.

The young lady who did the initial eye testing, eye drops, and dilating could use a lesson in "customer service". She is much too unfriendly. Dr. Ravi, on the other hand, is and continues to be one of the most pleasant and friendly doctors I've ever come across.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor. Very pleased — Ramon L.

Excellent staff and Doctor. Very pleased

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly,professional, a... — Pamela C.

The staff are all very friendly,professional, and knowledgeable. I only had to wait about 10 minutes before I was seen. Both Dr. KRISHNAN and Dr. VOIGHT are excellent doctors.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron N.

Dr. Voigt and staff were great-- Professional, friendly, and quick/efficient. Highly recommended. Thanks y'all!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the technician that t... — Sarita G.

I was very impressed with the technician that took care of me (Sam). She double checked her work with the doctor and was able to prevent a situation.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very competent and effici... — Brenda B.

Doctors and staff are very competent and efficient. I put my trust in them

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office from the doctors to the... — William T.

Everyone at this office from the doctors to the support staff is very professional and represents the best in their profession. The standard of care is at the highest level from simple matters to complicated procedures.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring eye practice. — Hilary M.

Very professional, caring eye practice.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient and knowledgeable. — Gary G.

Staff was efficient and knowledgeable.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and friendly staff. Very profess... — Richard M.

Very competent and friendly staff. Very professional which puts you at ease.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already referred multiple times.  — David H.

Have already referred multiple times.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar like everything about this place.. the people ... — Philip S.

like everything about this place.. the people "YES".. haha

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ravi is well versed in his Specialty. I had... — Samuel K.

Dr. Ravi is well versed in his Specialty. I had an eye injury 60 years ago and have been treated by many Opthalmology Specialists in my geographical travels. He is at the top of the list!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis G.

personnel is always very courteous and professional. I have their patient for over 15 years and would never trade them for someone else. dr Krishnan and dr Voight are truly the best. many thanks

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Only problem is the wait ... — William W.

Always great service. Only problem is the wait time occassionally.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Concepcion G.

Staff is very courteous and friendly. was seen in a timely manner.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People were great as well as the doctor. Was ve... — Homer L.

People were great as well as the doctor. Was very knowledgeable. Explained everything very well.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were on time. No waiting! — Alice L.

You were on time. No waiting!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything fine except the wait is too long. — Judith T.

Everything fine except the wait is too long.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with great respect a... — Marion W.

I have always been treated with great respect and care. I would gladly recommend the Eye Institute to any of my family or friends .

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service. Personnell wih in and out servi... — George R.

Awsome service. Personnell wih in and out service.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor — Rosie G.

Dr Krishnan was excellent. He was very thorough with the exam and answered every question we asked.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and competent.  — Niki H.

Staff was friendly and competent.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very interesting, professional and com... — Alma K.

I had a very interesting, professional and comforting appointment

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful and not a long wait u we... — Joe Z.

They were very helpful and not a long wait u were in and out and u didnt have to wait very long to aee the dr

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience and I would re... — Fernando Z.

I had a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this optometry office.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had rofessional service. — Joseph D.

Always have had rofessional service.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing! Very nice and ... — Andriana G.

The staff is absolutely amazing! Very nice and polite! Amazing first experience will definitely recommend and return !

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend The EyeInst of corpus Chris — Linda S.

Have not had an urgent need for an appointment but based on staff's concern for patient I don't think it would be a problem seeing the doctor if it was an urgent situation.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think about going to other facilities, but I ... — Sonjie T.

I think about going to other facilities, but I always come back here. Dr. Krishnan is very knowledgeable and has a high degree of professionalism. He and his staff treat you with the utmost respect. I will always recommend Dr. Krishnan to others. I have one dislike at The Eye Institute, Dr. Voight. He makes me feel very uncomfortable and shows a certain degree of not knowing what he’s talking about. I hope Dr. Krishnan reads this and perhaps sees about getting that doctor into training. He’s probably very smart and maybe DOES know what he’s talking about, but for Pete’s sake, show it!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy!! — Elodia C.

Was treated very well by everyone from front desk to exam rooms to seeing my doctor. Thank You 😊

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo C.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Voight was very thorough in explaining My diagnosis.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit  — Shirley S.

My visit to the eye institute was excellent. My wait time was reasonable. I found everyone with whom I interacted to be friendly and efficient. Dr. K explained everything in a way that I could understand.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment was for 2:20, sat in waiting room t... — Pamela S.

Appointment was for 2:20, sat in waiting room tell 3:15.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment  — Nelda M.

I found the Eye Institute , to be very cordial, friendly, pleasant, & professional. I was pleased with the eye exam

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 28, 2018