StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly front desk and tech... — Carrie K.

Excellent service, friendly front desk and technicians.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to have a technician that re... — Elena B.

I was very pleased to have a technician that recognize me and he demonstrates very high standers during his service one of the things that invite me to come back is that he and the rest of the staff treat me with kindness, respect and more so as a person, his communication was clear and with time to listen to me with eye contact that is very important to me and is what makes a visit more success also he identified himself at the beginning of my appointment, the waiting time was very real. Dr. Krisna was more friendly and relax that is fantastic and I welcome any students because in my time of student as LPTA I had nice people allowing me to practice yes i like to help students. Thank you for a beautiful and positive Drs Visit. Elena H Blackburn

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nerio P.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Krishnan and his practice for 19 years we would only hope that all doctors would have the wonderful demeanor and professionalism that he has, displayed throughout that time.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see....... — Augustine M.

Dr. and staff at Surgicare were awesome and very professional. Some staff at Eye Institute appeared to not appreciate their jobs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great friendly staff, nurse was knowledgeable, ... — Rodolfo V.

Great friendly staff, nurse was knowledgeable,

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly  — Carmen V.

Office staff was very friendly

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I've had is with the nurse tha... — Dora F.

The only problem I've had is with the nurse that named Janice...Love you

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fidela — Fidela M.

Great care and great doctors. I've always been treated with great care and compassion.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had great service from all on your staff. ... — Clyde L.

Have had great service from all on your staff. Both Doctors have treated me with great results.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn R.

Very efficient and thorough. Techs and doctor explained everything as we went along.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in till the time I left ... — Shirley L.

From the time I walked in till the time I left everything was great. The staff was very helpful and answered all questions. The Doctor prompt and explained everything. I am very pleased.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

Great service overall. Staff is polite and caring. Wait time is minimal.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia’s visit  — Sylvia T.

Staff was very helpful. I had no problem with anything. Everyone made me comfortable. Enjoyed my whole visit.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with doctor and treatment by ass... — Shirley B.

Very satisfied with doctor and treatment by assistants.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my 1st visit the staff and Dr was court... — Barbara L.

I liked my 1st visit the staff and Dr was courteous and friendly. I had to reschedule my surgery though for more testing

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of folks being seen so my time was more th... — Marsha L.

Lots of folks being seen so my time was more than I had anticipated but with that being said I was pleased with my visit.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan was very informative and sincere w... — Eileen T.

Dr. Krishnan was very informative and sincere with the information he provided.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Impression  — Frances B.

I am impressed with the doctors and staff at the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi. Very professional, courteous and helpful.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my first impressions — Fernando M.

you accommodate my appointments for which I am very grateful. your staff is respectful and ready to assist, that is important.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Ramon G.

Very professional, treat you with respect and very friendly. They are awesome!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see the doctor during this visit. Th... — James M.

I did not see the doctor during this visit. There was a mess up with the appointment time that was not the fault of the doctor or his staff.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Maria M.

Being a little nervous and not knowing what to expect on my first visit, my fears were soon gone. The staff was very friendly, the technicians were very knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and cared about my needs. Dr Krishnan explained my situation and surgery and relieved me of my fears.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and professional staff — Olga M.

Fast and professional staff

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took me right in, no long wait. The nurses... — Jerry U.

They took me right in, no long wait. The nurses were friendly and nice. The tecnision and Dr. explained everything to me before and as they were working.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with our visit. Very profess... — Isaias P.

We were very happy with our visit. Very professional staff

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, knowledgeable staff — Gerald E.

Efficient, knowledgeable staff

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma G.

Everyone was wonderful. The only problem I had was that no one informed me that my eyes were going to be dilated and I went by myself and it was very difficult for me to drive back all the way to Sinton. Thanks to God I made it home safely. So please, make sure the patients know beforehand so they can have someone drive them back home.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Lloyd M.

Great service, well trained staff! Made same day appointment for my problem!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All were very kind and helpful. Dr.Krishnan was... — Kathy G.

All were very kind and helpful. Dr.Krishnan was very helpful and kind and explained things so that I understood. Since I can't work right now because I can't see. He is going to work with me over payments.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous staff. — Frances C.

Always friendly, courteous staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Dan S.

Staff was friendly, courteous and professional.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly people working there — Olga G.

I love the friendly people working there

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff from checking in, ... — Rodney C.

Friendly, professional staff from checking in, throughout doctors visit and checking out

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was friendly and sm... — David D.

My first visit and everyone was friendly and smiley faces. It made me feel welcomed to be there.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with staff and Doctor. Gave me s... — Wilson P.

Very satisfied with staff and Doctor. Gave me several choices to improve my vision and answered all my questions. Thank you.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional operation — Ernesto D.

Very efficient operating procedures. From billing to specialist. I really like the explanations given to me about my procedure.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful in answering all my ... — David M.

The staff was very helpful in answering all my questions.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi... — Michael Y.

My visit to the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi was a pleasure. Very courteous and professional staff. Would highly recommend them.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make The Eye Institute of CC your #1  — Norma M.

Dr. Krishnan and team are amazing! A caring and compassionate team of individuals that have so enriched my life. They will do the same for you.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional and help... — Irene C.

Everyone was friendly and professional and helpful, Had no problems and did not have to wait long to start checkup and see doctor.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine. Just a short wait in lobb... — Betty A.

Everything was fine. Just a short wait in lobby.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria S.

I find the care and treatment the best I have ever had.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and impressed with the profession... — Robert B.

I was pleased and impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the complete visit. I left there with a better understanding of my vision weaknesses and hopefully will soon receive the procedure to rectify them.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Daniel D.

Great customer service by everyone from the front office to the medical assistants and the doctors.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good!! Staff was friendly and welcoming. T... — Jubilee M.

Very good!! Staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was very nice.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an outstanding visit. From the time I s... — Seth S.

I had an outstanding visit. From the time I stepped in the clinic, I was presented with professionalism and a smile. For some reason this a rarity in this town, you are an exception to what I've seen here.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan always explains everything to me a... — Nancy J.

Dr. Krishnan always explains everything to me and answers all of my questions.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care I received. — Patrick L.

Very satisfied with the care I received.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Update required... — Robert D.

Lobby furniture is showing considerable wear and needs replacing or cleaning. One restroom is very inconvenient. Should have a male and female.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Otis P.

Minimum waiting coupled with Excellent service. I have availed myself of services here for over five years and have found each experience to be consistently outstanding!

Mar 28, 2019