StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Analisa G.

It was great Meeting with Dr. Voight, he was thorough, professional, and friendly, plus patient with my daughter who is a special needs lady. We are very pleased with the services of The Eye Institute and would recommend it to anyone who needs eye care. Thank you for your services, Analisa's mother (Belia M Gonzalez

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Young man that did my test was so respectful n ... — Yolanda G.

Young man that did my test was so respectful n professional. Me being a senior citizen I really appreciate it. Dr Voight always professional.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very informative.  — Robert C.

Very friendly and very informative.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best run doctor’s office I h... — Chris H.

This is one of the best run doctor’s office I have ever been in. They are efficient, caring and very professional. Dr. Krishnan and his staff are absolutely top notch.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both clinical and clerical associates were exce... — Agnes L.

Both clinical and clerical associates were excellent. The physician was excellent.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — John H.

Very professional and friendly.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Eye Institute is very professio... — Betty T.

Everyone at the Eye Institute is very professional, helpful, and pleasant.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the demeanor and perfor... — Genoveva E.

I was very pleased with the demeanor and performance of the staff and the doctor.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krishnan and the staff were outstanding. I ... — Dwayne L.

Dr Krishnan and the staff were outstanding. I was in and out very quickly. Very efficient operation.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional doctors and sta... — Maria C.

Very courteous and professional doctors and staff. Glad to be a patient of this office. Thank you all

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I dealt with were very kind and c... — Bruce B.

Everyone that I dealt with were very kind and considerate to me.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ravi and his staff are awesome. Very though... — Arthur S.

Dr. Ravi and his staff are awesome. Very thoughtful and thorough. Recommend them every chance I get.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff . No wasted time. — Ricardo C.

Friendly, efficient staff . No wasted time.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They take care of me!  — Ken S.

Great staff! They take care of me!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing personnel, both professionally and... — Lawrence B.

Out standing personnel, both professionally and personally.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Sylvia P.

All the staff are very knowledgeable and show a very caring attitude. The facility is very efficient and I feel I received the best medical treatment.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite, efficient and timely.... — Guybret B.

Everyone is very polite, efficient and timely.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willie J.

I'm very pleased with the Dr and his staff, they're friendly and courteous at all the time and if I need help on the telephone, the clerk's are doing a great job.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen B.

Promptly fitting me into their schedule was appreciated. Efficient and courteous staff.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar James Nunez  — James N.

My husband had the appointment and he came out saying the doctor was very professional. That he answered all the questions he had asked him. He was very satisficed with the way he was treated and he said that he would tell his friends that this is a great place.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan and Excellent Eye Care — Suzanne T.

I appreciate the excellent eye care, concern, and guidance that Dr. Krishnan provided to manage my eye issue.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the quick friendly service p... — Rachel C.

I was impressed by the quick friendly service provided. The only thing that bothered me is that I’m well aware that my insurance covers refractions but the attendant the the check out window told me no they don’t. I’ve had this insurance for years and am well aware of my benefits. I did call BCBS who confirmed they do pay for it asked the claim be submitted.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and efficient. Friendly staff — Dawn C.

Always polite and efficient. Friendly staff

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care for patients making them feel ... — Thelma M.

Exceptional care for patients making them feel comfortable with the care

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are very professional and sanita... — Thomas J.

Everyone there are very professional and sanitary. The techs always wiped down every item that was in close contact with me and I felt very safe. Thank you.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care — Leonard S.

Dr. Krishnan and his staff provide excellent patient care and customer service,. They are extremely competent, efficient, courteous and friendly

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gustavo D.

What else can I say. I have always been satisfied with the services.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elisabeth D.

I am limited with words. I am a native German. My husband takes care of this type of problems but since he first made an appointment at the Eye Clinic for me I have always been very satisfied with services.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star very professional .  — Mary W.

Five star very professional .

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last visit was for 2 tests only and had to w... — Kathryn S.

My last visit was for 2 tests only and had to wait 45 minutes which should not have happened during the pandemic.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Inst of Corpus Christi provides outstanding... — Stephen B.

Eye Inst of Corpus Christi provides outstanding care for it patients.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All great except reception bathroom desperately... — Rebecca D.

All great except reception bathroom desperately needs re-do

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personal where friendly. Have always been ... — Lenard O.

All personal where friendly. Have always been taken care of everytime I go in.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff.  — Ron M.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From rattled to reassured! — Pat R.

Although I was nervous about my condition, everyone at the Eye Institute was professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring as to the diagnosis and outcome. The front desk staff worked efficiently. The technical staff was personable and expedient. Dr. Krishman was absolutely comforting in conversation and professional knowledge. I feel quite fortunate to be in his capable hands!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Salome K.

With this challenging time , the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi kept its standards as usual. I am very satisfied with my eye care .

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent! However checking out a... — Serena R.

The staff was excellent! However checking out and making an appointment didn’t feel so professional. The clerk wasn’t very friendly nor was she in a good mood to make me feel comfortable with my disability that I needed help with.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan and his staff have always been ver... — Jose T.

Dr. Krishnan and his staff have always been very prompt and professional and very in tune with the protection of patients against the Covid-19 virus. Highly recommended!!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been their in a while, I truly enjoye... — Rubin G.

I had not been their in a while, I truly enjoyed a very professional experience. See you next year God willing, please be safe and thank you. Keep wearing masks.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional answered my question... — Joyce B.

The staff was professional answered my questions

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good 1st impression. — Elza L.

I had a very good 1st impression.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always greeted with a friendly smile and a ... — Criselda G.

I’m always greeted with a friendly smile and a helping hand. I’m made to feel at home.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional — Leandro M.

Everyone is very professional

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Elizabeth M.

All the staff are friendly and helpful. They never made me feel I was in the way or a nuisance. The doctor took the time to explain things to me, not rushing in and out but patient and understanding.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleasantly surprised  — Doris M.

Was pleasantly surprised at how courteous and friendly all the staff were while being professional. Glad I chose to go to the eye institute.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Ravi is the best! — Santa G.

They have a very friendly staff and Dr. Ravi is the best. They are very good at getting you in on your appointment time. They are taking extra precautions during this pandemic to keep everyone safe and healthy.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional people, doctor take... — Henry A.

Great service, professional people, doctor takes good care of patient and explains and listens to any concerns.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We moved down here to be close to our daughter,... — George M.

We moved down here to be close to our daughter, and our wonderful granddaughters. we really lucked out in locating the eye center. if we ever move another time we will always use the eye center.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best I have been with then for 15 ... — Fidela M.

They are the best I have been with then for 15 years They give you the best care.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and excellent staff.  — Sheila S.

Excellent care and excellent staff. Always kin

Aug 19, 2020