StarStarStarStarStar Jim — James C.

Very organized and professional.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service . Quickly got through the app... — Jeanie A.

Very good service . Quickly got through the appointment. Everybody friendly.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staffCourteous n respectfulDr w... — Lolita H.

Very friendly staff Courteous n respectful Dr was great.very understanding and I will refer many people .I was very satisfied with the first visit.i will be going back for further treatment.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous staff. Very thoro... — Dennis G.

Very professional, courteous staff. Very thorough examination. I was very impressed.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, and makes you feel comfo... — Mary M.

The staff is friendly, and makes you feel comfortable.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's very polite and professional but need to k... — John C.

It's very polite and professional but need to know the results to see if I need glasses or not

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not an established patient with this prac... — Janet T.

I was not an established patient with this practice and they got me in to be seen the afternoon my optometrist requested I be seen on an emergent basis. The care I received here seemed very competent and professional;

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Norma S.

Dr. Krishnan is very friendly and informative. Their safety precautions are great! Office and staff are also very friendly!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Annette Villarreal  — Annette V.

Entire staff courteous, friendly, attentive and prompt. Dr Voigt was professional and addressed my concerns. I am very pleased with my care.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eyes checked, quick at... — Lucella C.

Great place to have your eyes checked, quick attention, friendly staff.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the doctor took the tim... — Dorsen G.

Very friendly staff and the doctor took the time to make sure my wife and I understood everything. Very good service and I would highly recommend.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Stella S.

The entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helping. — Mary R.

Everyone was very professional and helping.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a medical office where the... — Leo B.

I have never been to a medical office where the staff is so customer service oriented and always with a smile. Very courteous, helpful and professional. The physicians were very clear and exact and greatly appreciate the services provided.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Thomas P.

Everyone was very professional.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the quality of service prov... — Debra D.

Very impressed with the quality of service provided by the staff.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visits To Eye Institute — Ramon L.

I have been to The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi twice and so far so good.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Ophthalmologist is probably the best we hav... — Margo C.

The Ophthalmologist is probably the best we have encountered in Corpus. However, the staff does not work well with handicapped people.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My glaucoma has been problematic for over 15 ye... — David C.

My glaucoma has been problematic for over 15 years, but once I started seeing Dr. Krishnan, my glaucoma was finally stable. He has been a stellar provider.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services — Robin S.

Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr. Ortiz and his staff was very friendly and great about explaining everything happening

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great Doctors  — Mickey R.

Great staff great Doctors

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar electrician — Jesse H.

First time Referred by TSO

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and I am so grateful to trust my ... — Gwenda T.

Awesome Staff and I am so grateful to trust my eyesight to the Eye Institute of Corpus Christi great doctor very friendly staff respectful professionals

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was considerate and professional — George W.

Everyone was considerate and professional

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

The technician was very personable and helpful. He was patient and listened to all of my questions. I really like the doctor as well. He too is very personable and kind and answered all of my questions.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella L.

I am very pleased these past years of my outstanding experience from the treatment I have had. Everyone is pleasant, keep up the great job.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely efficient, friendly and ... — Nancy S.

Everyone was extremely efficient, friendly and made me feel assured I was in great hands. Many thanks.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Staff and doctors were very welcoming

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New client — Ana R.

I liked the nursing staff and the doctor who attended to me. Beautiful, clean office.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient office I have been to.  — Michael W.

The most efficient office I have been to.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and very professional team of Doctor ... — Marie S.

Courteous and very professional team of Doctor and assistants.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely wonderful. Every one i... — Russell S.

The staff is absolutely wonderful. Every one is extremely friendly and very professional. Always courteous.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick A.

The staff is great. Dr. Krishnan is kind, compassionate and makes you feel as if you Are talking to a friend, easy to understand explanations and he always answers your questions. Excellent bedside manner! His clinical skills and expert knowledge are awesome and we are lucky to have a doctor such as him available here in Corpus Christi! Thank you for all that you do!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Trustworthy Doctor — Stephen C.

Felt very secure with the honest, sincere, and profesional attention I received.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Barry Laughlin M.D. — Barry L.

Receptionist Nice. The medical assistants appeared competent but not gave me more of an aloof feeling in interacting.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean place, wait time was short and employees ... — Maria Estella C.

Clean place, wait time was short and employees were very friendly.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William J.

I been very please with the attention the Eye Inst of Corpus Christi have giving me and my wife !

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Research BCBlueShield — Leila B.

I did research on my BCBlueShield website for the best Ophthalmologist in Corpus Christi, and found Ravi Krishnan, M.D. I was impressed with his knowledge on Glaucoma disease. He answered my questions and my concerns. I feel I can trust his treatment on my condition (Glaucoma) moving forward and his recommendations.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Professional and Competent  — Paul C.

Excellent Eye Care. Dr Voight is always professional and highly knowledgeable. He explains every test and procedure clearly and succinctly. I have complete trust in the care I receive from him and the staff.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist, Nurse Alina, and Doc. Rav were ve... — Arnulfo R.

Receptionist, Nurse Alina, and Doc. Rav were very friendly and made me feel welcome and were happy to see me.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the doctor was ... — Jose C.

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very caring and helpful.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional .Kind .passionate  — Muhamad A.

very professional .Kind .passionate

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in explain every step of the ... — Hector H.

Very professional in explain every step of the examination.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were personable, professional an... — Hector H.

All staff were personable, professional and thorough.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Employees very sweet & Cari — Linda H.

Employees very sweet & Caring

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional clinic and personnel I highly... — Sandy B.

Very professional clinic and personnel I highly recommend this group for your eye needs

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is very thorough and professional. He ta... — Will D.

Dr. V is very thorough and professional. He takes plenty of time and he answers my questions in language I understand.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with their tests. — Bambi S.

Very thorough with their tests.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold G.

My appointment was on time, everyone was helpful and courteous, and the service was prompt.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Institute — Donna S.

Everyone at the Eye Institute is friendly, courteous and helpful. Have already recommended several to Dr. Krishnan who feel he is extremely good.

Jan 14, 2021