StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold G.

My appointment was on time, everyone was helpful and courteous, and the service was prompt.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Institute — Donna S.

Everyone at the Eye Institute is friendly, courteous and helpful. Have already recommended several to Dr. Krishnan who feel he is extremely good.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Mark E.

First appointment and exam was eccellent and the staff was courteous and efficient.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was prompt, courteous, and professiona... — Ronald G.

Everyone was prompt, courteous, and professional.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen quickly  — Sheryl N.

I was able to be seen quickly

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and outstanding service. Doctor and... — Grant M.

Very caring and outstanding service. Doctor and staff went above and beyond to help with our son’s eye issue.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, welcoming staff. All very... — Sylvia G.

A very professional, welcoming staff. All very efficient in their special area. Very limited brief wait time.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are ex — Yolanda N.

The staff and Doctors are excellent

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are most pleased with the help we received ... — Beverly K.

We are most pleased with the help we received at your facility.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far I have had nothing but great experiences... — Margaret C.

So far I have had nothing but great experiences with this doctor. He treats my Glaucoma. He also made me a wonderful pair of glasses. However, my yard man recently gave me a very negative report on my doctor. Saying he wouldn’t meet him at the hospital after a laser procedure this doctor had performed on him gave him problems that caused him to have a two day hospital stay and extremely bad vision temporarily. This is hearsay, of course, but my Yardman has a great job at the base and is a very positive person usually. His girlfriend and daughter work in the medical field. Another friend, a retired principal, has warned me about this doctor. She, however, never went to him. I respect her opinion on all matters. However, for one year, I personally have received superb care from this doctor. I have not heard the doctors side on the Yardmans story. There are always two sides to a story.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan made sure I understood what he was... — David R.

Dr. Krishnan made sure I understood what he was telling me. His staff made me feel relaxed and safe. Excellent!!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr was very nice and friendly  — Anita R.

Great staff, Dr was very nice and friendly

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar personable staff, quick to have appointment and... — Robert Y.

personable staff, quick to have appointment and though explanation of exam

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very friendly. From time of appointme... — Martha D.

staff was very friendly. From time of appointment till checkout was less than30 minutes.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is excellent and the Dr. put al... — Thalia C.

The staff there is excellent and the Dr. put all my ear concerns at ease.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Voight — Ronald H.

Kevin Voigt was wonderful. Took test after test to make sure he qualified for cataract surgery, explained the different lens available. His whole team is awesome.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Dr. Krishnan is an awesome doctor and really cares for his patients.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated that I was seen the same day . Grea... — Manuel P.

Appreciated that I was seen the same day . Great service from staff.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience, from the time I ... — Debbie S.

It was a wonderful experience, from the time I I walked in the door till leaving everyone was was so helpful. The doc and tech were great

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough was very satisfied. — Jose R.

Very thorough was very satisfied.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernesto R.

Very caring and professional

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional personnel .👍🏽 — Roel S.

Great and professional personnel .👍🏽

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All ways the best of service, I’ve been go ther... — Karen J.

All ways the best of service, I’ve been go there for years. All ways the best and nice

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review of The Eye Institute of Corpus Christi — Arturo V.

Most efficiently run office I have ever visited. Everyone knows and does their job expeditiously. Everyone is courteous and I have never been kept waiting for my appointment. Dr. Krishnan has the best 'bedside manner' I have experienced in my 73 years. He takes the time to explain your situation in an understandable manner and listens to your concerns. He will be my eye doctor as long he is in business or I cash out, whichever comes first. Art Valdez

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken back for testing at 8:25; 5 minutes... — Gary H.

I was taken back for testing at 8:25; 5 minutes early! No Dr’s office I’ve ever visited has taken me early except your office! Staff is always friendly and courteous and the Dr is so pleasant and efficient-

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cataracts Removed — Daniel M.

The Eye Institute of Christi Corpus removed my cataracts several years ago. Their pre-surgery instructions were clear and easy to uderstand and follow. Whenever I had a question my phone calls were returned promptly. After the operation, I was able to pass my vision test administered by the Department of Public Safety. I no longer have to wear glasses while driving.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming. efficient staff  — Jane G.

Very welcoming. efficient staff

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Eye Institute for many... — Cheryl H.

I have been a patient of Eye Institute for many years. My late husband was a patient for over 20 years. Care has always been excellent. A place of trust and confidence.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to see your office utilizing online — Thomas S.

It is nice to see your office utilizing t

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and done expeditiously. Thank yo... — Sherry C.

Very thorough and done expeditiously. Thank you!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING SERVICE, FRIENDLINESS and COMPETENC... — William A.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE, FRIENDLINESS and COMPETENCE.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and of course, my doctor. I am ... — Maria M.

Love the staff and of course, my doctor. I am always treated as if I was the only one.... very special.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krishnan is very attentive and very knowled... — Esmerelda H.

Dr. Krishnan is very attentive and very knowledgeable about eye diseases. He takes the time to explain things. His staff is very nice. Assistants are very thorough and friendly.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene H.

l havew recommended the Eye Institute to several friends who are also pleased withe Drs. Voight and Krishnan and the courteous and friendly staff. Thank you.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Analisa G.

It was great Meeting with Dr. Voight, he was thorough, professional, and friendly, plus patient with my daughter who is a special needs lady. We are very pleased with the services of The Eye Institute and would recommend it to anyone who needs eye care. Thank you for your services, Analisa's mother (Belia M Gonzalez

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Young man that did my test was so respectful n ... — Yolanda G.

Young man that did my test was so respectful n professional. Me being a senior citizen I really appreciate it. Dr Voight always professional.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very informative.  — Robert C.

Very friendly and very informative.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best run doctor’s office I h... — Chris H.

This is one of the best run doctor’s office I have ever been in. They are efficient, caring and very professional. Dr. Krishnan and his staff are absolutely top notch.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both clinical and clerical associates were exce... — Agnes L.

Both clinical and clerical associates were excellent. The physician was excellent.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — John H.

Very professional and friendly.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Eye Institute is very professio... — Betty T.

Everyone at the Eye Institute is very professional, helpful, and pleasant.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the demeanor and perfor... — Genoveva E.

I was very pleased with the demeanor and performance of the staff and the doctor.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krishnan and the staff were outstanding. I ... — Dwayne L.

Dr Krishnan and the staff were outstanding. I was in and out very quickly. Very efficient operation.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional doctors and sta... — Maria C.

Very courteous and professional doctors and staff. Glad to be a patient of this office. Thank you all

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I dealt with were very kind and c... — Bruce B.

Everyone that I dealt with were very kind and considerate to me.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ravi and his staff are awesome. Very though... — Arthur S.

Dr. Ravi and his staff are awesome. Very thoughtful and thorough. Recommend them every chance I get.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff . No wasted time. — Ricardo C.

Friendly, efficient staff . No wasted time.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They take care of me!  — Ken S.

Great staff! They take care of me!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing personnel, both professionally and... — Lawrence B.

Out standing personnel, both professionally and personally.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Sylvia P.

All the staff are very knowledgeable and show a very caring attitude. The facility is very efficient and I feel I received the best medical treatment.

Oct 2, 2020