StarStarStarStarStar Great people, exceptional care — Martin D.

Great people, exceptional care

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went well, very friendly and professional offic... — Herman E.

Went well, very friendly and professional office.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and efficient — Jane K.

Everyone is friendly, professional and efficient. And facility is awesome.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted with a smile — Sondra S.

I was checked in immediately and didn't even sit down before I was greeted with a smiling face calling me back to begin my appointment.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. It is very quiet in t... — Barbara H.

Everyone is so pleasant. It is very quiet in the Lobby. Soft music playing continually. Screen with beautiful scenes! Everyone was very helpful and made you at ease.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, friendly, respectful and a... — Richard M.

Highly professional, friendly, respectful and accommodating at every level from Reception to the Doctors.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Doctor Price. You and your staff alw... — Sandy P.

Thank you Doctor Price. You and your staff always exhibit your expertise with a smile.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammie — Tammie C.

Excellent Service and beautiful facility

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MarthaJane Weber, Ph.D. — Martha W.

The support team for Dr. Knox were as professional and courteous as he was. I felt secure in the level of eye health care I received.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar been using them for years. dedicated staff coul... — James O.

been using them for years. dedicated staff couldnt b beat.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price is the best doctor ever . There is not... — Aubrey N.

Dr Price is the best doctor ever . There is not a moment go by without her smile . All the staffs are sweet and kind even the optical shop staffs .

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce O.

Dr Knox and staff were excellent. Very pleasant check up visit.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the tests, and explana... — Lee K.

I was quite pleased with the tests, and explanation of what would follow.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with results, however still having vision... — Cora Lee W.

Happy with results, however still having vision problems and feel i need a new prescription for eye glasses, since mine are 6 yrs old, i was not offered one. Still having vision problems with reading material and watching tv. and have problems with eye lab in fl telling me i had the beginning of mac, and no sign of this disease in your testing.. having trouble with the difference in 2 tests in just 6 months apart.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience professional courtesy here! ... — Dan P.

Always experience professional courtesy here! Have confidence that I am receiving the best of care for my eyes with Dr. Knox and his staff!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I have received... — Deborah L.

I am very pleased with the care I have received at Eye Group MD. The staff is great and I love Dr. Price!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great bunch people working for them... — Curtis D.

They have a great bunch people working for them they are all very professional and do a good job

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with the service . — Linda C.

I was well pleased with the service .

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha P.

Both my husband and I see dr Knox. Have for years. We live mostly n Texas but com every year to see him. This should give u a good idea of what we think of him

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very timely — Harold H.

My appointment was very timely

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, thorough, informing doctor. — Margaret C.

Wonderful, thorough, informing doctor.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment at the Eye Group with Dr. Price is... — Linda S.

My treatment at the Eye Group with Dr. Price is excellent.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visi. Everyone is helpful and frien... — Lois S.

A very good visit. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and friendly. would recommend comple... — Rebecca W.

efficient and friendly. would recommend completely.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as usual! Love Ms Claire. — Nicole W.

Fantastic service as usual! Love Ms Claire.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best Eye Technician in my 4 yearly visits. Pro... — Greg N.

Best Eye Technician in my 4 yearly visits. Professional! Courteous! Great attitude!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam by friendly staff. Clearly e... — Joyce S.

Very complete exam by friendly staff. Clearly explain findings. Allow patient to make choices. Dr. Knox is great. The new office is beautiful and comfortable. I never have to wait. Seen at appointment time, which I very much appreciate.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit!  — Cynthia D.

Very pleased with my visit!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Kerry W.

It was an excellent experience. I was called back within about two minutes of arriving for my appointment and the exam started immediately - that's very important to me. Dr. Price is top notch and always so kind. The optical assistant, Donna, was very helpful and patient as I picked out frames and she offered a few tips that helped ease my concerns about wearing bifocals for the first time.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lowell L.

THIS VISIT WAS SUPER. THE TIME WITH THE TEC WHO DID MY EXAM WAS VERY GOOD AT BEING FRIENDLY YET GETTING THE JOB DONE. SHE ANSWERED THE QUESTIONS SHE WAS ABLE TOO AND REFERRED ME TO ASK THE DR WHEN SHE WAS NOT ABLE TO/

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, everyone was helpful, my appointmen... — Bobbie B.

Five stars, everyone was helpful, my appointment was on time and I love the building

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to see Dr Knox. The entire staff ... — Claudia C.

I was so glad to see Dr Knox. The entire staff treated me and made me feel at ease Dr Knox told me what to do about my problem.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I didn' t have to wait .... — Sarah J.

Everything was fine. I didn' t have to wait . The staff was very professional. It was a pleasant experience.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Everyone is both frie... — Billy V.

It was a good experience. Everyone is both friendly and professional.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No issues.  — Steven C.

No issues. The men's selection has always been poor. I have always gone to Dr. Stiles to get my glasses.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at The Eye Gro... — Tiffany R.

I had a very positive experience at The Eye Group.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff was friendly and p... — Judy C.

Everything was great. Staff was friendly and polite. Appointment was on time and efficient. Only change I would suggest is music in the exam rooms to distract those of us who ate claustrophobic while waiting.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff at the Eye Group was very ... — Ann L.

As always, the staff at the Eye Group was very friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in working with me to assess my vision changes.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, friendly and the pl... — Audra W.

The staff was professional, friendly and the place was kept neat.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Group Excels — Carol B.

I have been going to the eye group for about 10 years. Dr Price is my doctor and I have always felt she was very interested in me and my care. I have diabetes and Dr Price is very knowledgeable on the risks and care for eyes with this disease.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I have received from the Eye Group ... — Alice N.

The service I have received from the Eye Group for many years has been constant - caring, prompt and professional. I am not just a number on a chart, I'm a person with questions and concerns; my care is the first priority.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never any complaints, with the medical care. — Agnes C.

Never any complaints, with the medical care.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, on schedule & super friendly s... — Scott N.

Awesome service, on schedule & super friendly staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new building, friendly and helpful em... — Frances B.

Loved the new building, friendly and helpful emplyoyee's.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had nothing but praise to say for... — Elizabeth M.

I have always had nothing but praise to say for everyone st the eye group.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was not very friendly — Tiffaney R.

Front desk was not very friendly but after I was called back the service was top notch

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Geren and staff are the best! — Lisa L.

Excellent thorough exam. Friendly staff. D

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I most appreciate that service is so much faste... — Nancy I.

I most appreciate that service is so much faster than when we were in the old building. And I particularly appreciate that Eye Group is so near my home now. Three or four miles.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give my experience a 5 star review. Couldn’t ... — Deborah T.

I give my experience a 5 star review. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Caring — Nathan W.

This is the only clinic I will trust my sons care with. He had laser surgery in his right in 2005 so I am very choosy about where he goes. Dr. Knox fits the bill.

Mar 6, 2019