StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geren and staff are thorough, efficient, co... — Jacqueline W.

Dr. Geren and staff are thorough, efficient, courteous, and medically professional. I receive the very very eye care from this opthamologist. I will not see anyone else.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. have used you for many year... — Judy S.

very professional. have used you for many years and will continue to do so

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They care were very prompt and very friendly. ... — Loretta W.

They care were very prompt and very friendly. My appointment was on time and the people took good care of me.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knox has been such a wonderful doctor for o... — Joyce S.

Dr. Knox has been such a wonderful doctor for our family. He is competent and kind. I will truly miss his care. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The office space is wonderful. I could not ask for more. Thank you

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My fave place!!  — Suzanna P.

My visit here was one for the books! The staff was all so friendly and I felt so comfortable, 10/10 would recommend!!

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very nice. Dr. Geren ... — Chelsea J.

Everyone at the office is very nice. Dr. Geren answered all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend anyone to The Eye Group!

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reassurance guaranteed  — Martha W.

Gracious care by knowledgeable people that, once again, insures me of eye health.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and helpful. — Linda C.

Staff courteous and helpful.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There was no waiting other than waiting for my ... — Kenneth J.

There was no waiting other than waiting for my eyes to dilate. Every step of the processes moved quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very pleasant. As always, Dr Price was amazing. I couldn’t ask for anyone better. Probably because there isn’t one.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My review of Eye Group. — Jimmie M.

My visit was pleasant and professional, would tell friends about Eye Group.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and friendly group. Everything ... — Billy C.

Very organized and friendly group. Everything always explained in detail and to my satisfaction.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Ellen C.

No waiting. Professional eye care from start to finish. Very satisfied.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always on time. Have com... — Scott N.

Very professional and always on time. Have complete trust with Dr. Price and my eye care

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated with such kindness by front ... — Rebecca H.

I’m always treated with such kindness by front desk, nurses and Dr Knox.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! — Cindy G.

Always a pleasant visit!

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience in all depa — Delois W.

Good Experience in all departments

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .Great Job Eye Group — James S.

The Eye Group has always been fair priced. The best part of using them is that they're punctual. If your appointment is at 3:00, they come out at 3:00 to get you. A++ Eye Group.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Price and the other ladies that work with h... — Mary F.

Dr. Price and the other ladies that work with her are very nice and professional. I recommend The Eye Group to everyone.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone ... — Diane B.

Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone has a smile and makes you feel comfortable. Not a better eye doctor than Dr Price!!!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Price is wonderful! Shes taken good care of... — Lauren D.

Dr. Price is wonderful! Shes taken good care of me for years and is always friendly. I completely trust her with my care and have referred many friends to her.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and helpful.  — Michael B.

Everyone was nice and helpful.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care received at the Eye Group... — Frances W.

I appreciate the care received at the Eye Group. All the visits were prompt and professional. The assistants to Dr Knox, were kind and handle the patient with knowledge in testing and are truly kind. The surgery center was a caring professional experience. I truly recommend them all. I thank Dr Knox for his care in my surgery and correction to my vision. Thank you So Very Much! Mrs F. Williams

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming. Everyone is so friendly and kind. ... — Janie S.

Love coming. Everyone is so friendly and kind.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine! I didn’t have to wait and ... — Sarah J.

Everything was fine! I didn’t have to wait and my eye exam went well. Dr Knox does a wonderful job!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very professional, caring and tho... — Charles R.

Everyone are very professional, caring and thorough. The exam checks every aspect of my vision problems and I trust them 100%.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Full confidence in Dr. knox and the staff of th... — Paul P.

Full confidence in Dr. knox and the staff of the Eye Group.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit.  — Rosemary H.

I had an excellent visit.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at the ey... — Sarah K.

I was very pleased with my experience at the eye group.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy making an appointment, friendly and polite... — Ronald K.

Easy making an appointment, friendly and polite receptionist, great exam technician, and superior eye doctor. Thank you to Dr. Price and her staff.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friends an... — Alicia F.

I would recommend Dr.Price to all my friends and family.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff — Jade O.

Very professional and caring staff

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Previous Eye Visit — Dorothy L.

Previous Eye Visit It is always a wonderful experience when I visit the Eye Group. The staff is always courteous with smiling faces. They are prompt with getting you in to see the doctor. Dr. Price is such a lovely, caring doctor.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had the BEST lady I have ever had! Her name w... — Edna P.

I had the BEST lady I have ever had! Her name was Teresa, she waited for me to evaluate the pictures on the screen, she was very thorough in every aspect of her work!!!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at The Eye Group are all very friendly... — Judy B.

Everyone at The Eye Group are all very friendly. They all are very knowable too.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for my appointment but was seen... — Freda S.

I arrived early for my appointment but was seen almost immediately by your professional staff.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review yesterday and was pleased beyon... — Margaret M.

I left a review yesterday and was pleased beyond words with my recent situation. I’ll miss you great people as I shift to care in Fayetteville because of my move to Rogers last February.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Dr. Price is great! — Deborah B.

Appointment was on time. Dr. Price is great!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price and Staff  — Sarah M.

Dr Price and staff are awesome!! Everyone is always friendly and everything is explained perfect to me. I highly recommend Dr Price!!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles W.

Best place to have your eyes checked! Love Miss Claire .

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. — Georganna C.

The most friendly people took care of us. They are always professional.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They need a new title. — Shari F.

"The Eye Group" should call themselves "The Best Eye Group."

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Liesa W.

Everyone was very professional and helpful

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Daniel B.

Always a great experience!

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service staff is friendly and takes care o... — Curtis D.

Good service staff is friendly and takes care of been a long time patient with no problems

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional service. Thank yo... — Donna S.

As always, very professional service. Thank you.!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, very competent, and professional. — Frank S.

Prompt, very competent, and professional.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love and Appreciate Dr. Claire Price, MD — Holly W.

I have been using Dr. Price since I was about 14, and I’m 40! I adore her and have appreciated the excellent medical care she has provided me all these years. My parents, my husband, and now my 3 children all see her. I’m so thankful for Dr. Price!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job.  — Phillip M.

Everyone did a great job.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As the manager of a collection agency I noticed... — Laura N.

As the manager of a collection agency I noticed the ladies upfront don't ask for ID, address, phone, or updated insurance. Just asked if I had any changes. Most people say no changes. This creates havoc for billing if they don't have good insurance or addresses.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and personal! Well done! — Jane K.

Efficient, professional and personal! Well done! My primary care physician is Stephanie ,and the diabetic exam results were to be sent to her. On the "My Mercy" website, the results do not show. Maybe her office did receive the results, and I just can't view them. But you should check to see that they were received so you don't tell patients you're sending when the "send" is not completed with actual receipt by the doctor. . . ?? MyMercy page said: "There is no component information for this result."

Jun 6, 2022