StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with a Smile — Andrew P.

Dr. Price always does an amazing job! Well respected. The best around. Thankful for her willingness to serve our community.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called in with a concern I had with one of my e... — Ronald C.

Called in with a concern I had with one of my eyes. I was scheduled for an appointment the same day.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Prompt — James K.

Very professional and very prompt with each appointment.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Amy I.

The Eyegroup has great staff and terrific service.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr Price. She is... — Jerry S.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr Price. She is the best.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and great environment.  — Aaron C.

Outstanding service and great environment.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Claire Price. She is great!  — Barbara B.

I love Dr. Claire Price. She is great

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyesight to Dr. Geren Enough said❤️... — Clyde S.

I trust my eyesight to Dr. Geren Enough said❤️❤️

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William J.

Very good experience. Friendly polite staff

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, professional, thoughtful and... — Terry C.

Excellent Service, professional, thoughtful and kind. I always enjoy going.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star rating  — Janette D.

I select a 5 star rating all services.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group!! The entire staff is very accommo... — Janet C.

Great Group!! The entire staff is very accommodating, caring and helpful with everything.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and employees.  — Linda B.

Great doctors and employees.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful that we were able to see Dr. Pr... — Jonathan H.

We are thankful that we were able to see Dr. Price quickly with an emergency eye injury. We got an appointment the same morning that we called. This was our first visit to Eye Group. The staff were helpful and friendly. We appreciate your kindness in seeing us so quickly. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient staff. A good ... — Jeri C.

Very professional and efficient staff. A good experience

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Knox and the staff always pleasant.  — Darlene K.

I love the new office. The only thing I would add is a sign to the exit desk. Otherwise, it is a great place and they treat you like family. They send me a birthday card every year and they always send me an email before my next eye appointment so I never forget to get my eyes checked.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous. ... — Deborah B.

Everyone was very professional and courteous. I felt the exam was very thorough.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Beau B.

The building was incredible. Very nice and very new. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Wait time was minimal. The doctor and staff seemed knowledgeable and thorough. It was my first time there as a patient and I look forward to coming back for my next visit. I did however wish the doctor was more personable in getting to know me as a person rather than just a client going in/out of the building. That goes a long way.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Length Of Visit Greatly Improved — Dobbie V.

Improved exam times based on past history. Smooth transitions and short waiting time. No exam room hopping. Appt time to call back only about 3 minutes. Entire visit under 40 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable techs and Dr.s. Over all a great experience.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Price is a Very nice and patient t... — Rosemary L.

We love Dr. Price is a Very nice and patient to listen to us. The nurse assistants are very good too. Always been pleased with Eye Group. My husband's first visit was a surgery done by Dr. Wallace in 1974.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good, it was what I am use to — Stacey J.

All was good, it was what I am use to

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate not having to wait a long time. St... — Jeanne T.

I appreciate not having to wait a long time. Staff & drs are great.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was c — Carole S.

Staff was courteous and professional

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miles S.

Always a pleasant and profitable appointment very professional

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful offices but even better great care fo... — Dianna M.

Beautiful offices but even better great care for your eyes the staff is great

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Most were very friendly and help... — Denise F.

Awesome staff. Most were very friendly and helpful

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ,great eye care. — Richard F.

Great place ,great eye care.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of. I have no complaints ... — Shirley F.

I was well taken care of. I have no complaints of the initial exam or with Dr. Price. She has taken very good care of my husband and I feel confident in her care.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Price... — Jackie T.

I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Price.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line service & workers — Brenda W.

Top of the line service & workers

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars everyone is very nice treat me very g... — Mary C.

5 stars everyone is very nice treat me very good

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early, expecting to wait, but was calle... — Sharon T.

Arrived early, expecting to wait, but was called back almost immediately. everyone was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Knox explained everything that was done regarding my treatment, and also what I needed to do to follow up.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Employees — Jack J.

All of your folks are very friendly at the Eye Group. I've never known anyone to be having a bad day, outwardly at least. Dr. Geren's assistant is wonderful and fun to be around. She laughs at my lame attempts at humor, which is how I stay calm, especially when people are going to poke around on my eyes! Kudos to everyone!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye group is the very best for your eyes. E... — David T.

The eye group is the very best for your eyes. Everyone is nice & courteous.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geren  — Michelle Lynn C.

Dr. Geren has been my Dr for over 10yrs. He is a great Dr and the lady's in his office are amazing. I would never go to anyone else.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Opthamologist’s if Fort Smith! Dr. Pri... — Mary C.

The best Opthamologist’s if Fort Smith! Dr. Price is wonderful and all the staff are friendly and helpful!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Ave been a patient of Dr Knox for over 20 yea... — Sharon H.

I Ave been a patient of Dr Knox for over 20 years. I trust him completely to take care of my eye health and recommend him highly. I have also I used the Eye Group for all my vision needs. The staff is caring, helpful and very efficient at follow ups and follow through.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geren and his staff are great! They have be... — Stanley E.

Dr. Geren and his staff are great! They have been taking care of us for over 10 years.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The check up was excellent and after the eye ex... — Cynthia E.

The check up was excellent and after the eye exam the ordering of contacts and glasses were super.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using the Eye Group for years and hav... — Judith L.

I’ve been using the Eye Group for years and have always been satisfied with the service and treatment providef

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. — Patsy J.

The appointment went well.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding! On time, efficient, e... — Martha L.

My visit was outstanding! On time, efficient, enjoyable and yet very professional! Dr Claire is great and always makes the day happy! Thanks for providing top grade medical care in one of the most beautifully decorated facilities I’ve ever seen. So calming and relaxing!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the office staff and the profession... — Charles R.

Everyone on the office staff and the professional staff are dedicated to helping you with your sight. They are cordial and attentive, taking time to listen to any concerns or questions you may have. They answer your questions clearly and in a way that is easily understood. They genuinely are interested in your comfort, understanding and care. I've never experienced a "doctor group" that's better. When you leave you will understand your diagnosis and the plan of treatment. Great bunch of people!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the team that helped with my vis... — Dale S.

All members of the team that helped with my visit to Eye Group was most professional and courteous.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was called back quickly, didn’t have to wait. — Thomas P.

Was called back, didn’t have to

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Stephen H.

Beautifully designed lobby kept my mind off my worries. Dr. Price is excellent.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love coming for my appointments wi... — Ann B.

As always, I love coming for my appointments with the Eye Group. Everyone is very professional and you never have to wait long for your appointment. Great Job everyone!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were professional, courteous and helpful.... — Benjamin L.

Staff were professional, courteous and helpful. Dr. Knox was informative and built confidence that he knows what to do and how to do it to help me....

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience. — Richard V.

Always a positive experience from Dr. Price to all the assistants who help with the examination process. I always leave the clinic feeling like I am getting the best care possible!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience, I will b... — Doug E.

I was very pleased with my experience, I will be back.

Jul 1, 2019