StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha E.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went great! — Francis B.

First visit went great. Very professional and friendly staff far superior to the constant confusion in my previous doctors office. I will definitely continue with this group.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased. Thank you Dr. Knox.  — Irma T.

Very well pleased. Thank you Dr. Knox.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the EYE GROUP — Barbara J.

I appreciate the EYE GROUP

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the eye group is so helpful and pro... — Donald C.

Everyone at the eye group is so helpful and professional. Our visits are always a pleasure.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Mitheal R.

Friendly and professional.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.  — Jacqueline W.

The Eye Group was extremely professional and very thorough. I have never had an eye exam so thorough as this one. Dr. Geren was phenomenal. Gina in the office and retinal testing was also very incredible. This facility has these evaluations and screenings down to a fine art.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good checkup — Karen S.

My 6 month checkup went very well. I was seen in a timely manner. As usual, everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Price is the best!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting the Eye... — Cynthia S.

Always a great experience when visiting the Eye Group. Friendly and efficient staff and of course, I love Dr. Price. I had cataract surgery with lens implant 7 years ago and afterward I now am 20/20. Never before had I been able to see as well as I do now. I still have to wear glasses to read, but they are nothing like what I had before. I would definitely recommend the Eye Group and Dr. Price to everyone!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the follow up Excellent customer... — Ralph W.

Thank you for the follow up Excellent customer service as always

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful care — Aaron P.

Great fast friendly caring service! Always been taken great care of with wonderful doctors!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience... — Greta O.

I give you the best possible rating. EVERYONE was super nice to me from the moment I walked in until I left. You were great.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at eye gr... — Brenda T.

I was very pleased with my experience at eye group.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwen B.

They were on time, wonderful employees! Lots of attention and explained everything.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had no problems at all with my recent appoint... — David K.

I had no problems at all with my recent appointment with Dr. Price. It all went very smoothly.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Called me into the appointment on ti... — Ruth S.

Friendly. Called me into the appointment on time.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra W.

The Dr i saw was great,he said i have cataracts and wants me to have surgery.He said glasses might not help but wanted me to get bifocals,i was not able to get glasses cause my insurance wouldnt pay for the glasses.wants me to come back i. 6 months.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got there early and checked in and it was eas... — Larry T.

I got there early and checked in and it was easy got into room and examined early. Was very impressed by how easy and fast service I received. Thank you!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan M.

From the reception desk, to the technician (Leslie), to wonderful Dr. Know, everyone was friendly and professional. I love the new building!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Doctor price and her staff at the... — Joy P.

My visit with Doctor price and her staff at the eye group was very thorough.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional , and thorough delivery... — Mike S.

Friendly , professional , and thorough delivery of eye care

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. I was treated professionally ... — Larry S.

Very good visit. I was treated professionally and in a timely manor.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye surgery is a very scary thing. But Dr Clair... — Mary R.

Eye surgery is a very scary thing. But Dr Claire Price made me feel at ease about it. Dr Price is very experienced with cataract surgery and has great reviews from my sisters. I felt very confident about my eye surgery when she explained everything to me. All of Dr. Prices assistants were knowledgeable in their area of my exam. I know I made the best choice of eye surgeons in Ft Smith.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, as usual, but the 40 min... — Julie W.

Everyone was pleasant, as usual, but the 40 minute wait for my appointment was a bit too long.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Very happy with the... — Gina E.

It was a great experience. Very happy with the eye group

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience but after my appointment (which... — Bobby M.

Good experience but after my appointment (which was on time) I heard a lot of grumbling from folks that had been waiting for more than an hour. The wait to see the girls who fit new glasses was too long also. More personnel might improve this tremendously

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and efficient. Seemed to be busy when... — Neil H.

Very fast and efficient. Seemed to be busy when I first arrived. But didn’t take long toro be called back and my exam complete. Also have a pleasant experience in my visits with Dr. Price

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with a Smile — Andrew P.

Dr. Price always does an amazing job! Well respected. The best around. Thankful for her willingness to serve our community.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called in with a concern I had with one of my e... — Ronald C.

Called in with a concern I had with one of my eyes. I was scheduled for an appointment the same day.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Prompt — James K.

Very professional and very prompt with each appointment.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Amy I.

The Eyegroup has great staff and terrific service.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr Price. She is... — Jerry S.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr Price. She is the best.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and great environment.  — Aaron C.

Outstanding service and great environment.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Claire Price. She is great!  — Barbara B.

I love Dr. Claire Price. She is great

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyesight to Dr. Geren Enough said❤️... — Clyde S.

I trust my eyesight to Dr. Geren Enough said❤️❤️

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William J.

Very good experience. Friendly polite staff

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, professional, thoughtful and... — Terry C.

Excellent Service, professional, thoughtful and kind. I always enjoy going.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star rating  — Janette D.

I select a 5 star rating all services.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group!! The entire staff is very accommo... — Janet C.

Great Group!! The entire staff is very accommodating, caring and helpful with everything.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and employees.  — Linda B.

Great doctors and employees.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful that we were able to see Dr. Pr... — Jonathan H.

We are thankful that we were able to see Dr. Price quickly with an emergency eye injury. We got an appointment the same morning that we called. This was our first visit to Eye Group. The staff were helpful and friendly. We appreciate your kindness in seeing us so quickly. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient staff. A good ... — Jeri C.

Very professional and efficient staff. A good experience

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Knox and the staff always pleasant.  — Darlene K.

I love the new office. The only thing I would add is a sign to the exit desk. Otherwise, it is a great place and they treat you like family. They send me a birthday card every year and they always send me an email before my next eye appointment so I never forget to get my eyes checked.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous. ... — Deborah B.

Everyone was very professional and courteous. I felt the exam was very thorough.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Beau B.

The building was incredible. Very nice and very new. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Wait time was minimal. The doctor and staff seemed knowledgeable and thorough. It was my first time there as a patient and I look forward to coming back for my next visit. I did however wish the doctor was more personable in getting to know me as a person rather than just a client going in/out of the building. That goes a long way.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Length Of Visit Greatly Improved — Dobbie V.

Improved exam times based on past history. Smooth transitions and short waiting time. No exam room hopping. Appt time to call back only about 3 minutes. Entire visit under 40 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable techs and Dr.s. Over all a great experience.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Price is a Very nice and patient t... — Rosemary L.

We love Dr. Price is a Very nice and patient to listen to us. The nurse assistants are very good too. Always been pleased with Eye Group. My husband's first visit was a surgery done by Dr. Wallace in 1974.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good, it was what I am use to — Stacey J.

All was good, it was what I am use to

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate not having to wait a long time. St... — Jeanne T.

I appreciate not having to wait a long time. Staff & drs are great.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was c — Carole S.

Staff was courteous and professional

Sep 25, 2019