StarStarStarStarStar  — Miles S.

Always a pleasant and profitable appointment very professional

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful offices but even better great care fo... — Dianna M.

Beautiful offices but even better great care for your eyes the staff is great

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Most were very friendly and help... — Denise F.

Awesome staff. Most were very friendly and helpful

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ,great eye care. — Richard F.

Great place ,great eye care.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of. I have no complaints ... — Shirley F.

I was well taken care of. I have no complaints of the initial exam or with Dr. Price. She has taken very good care of my husband and I feel confident in her care.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Price... — Jackie T.

I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Price.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line service & workers — Brenda W.

Top of the line service & workers

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars everyone is very nice treat me very g... — Mary C.

5 stars everyone is very nice treat me very good

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early, expecting to wait, but was calle... — Sharon T.

Arrived early, expecting to wait, but was called back almost immediately. everyone was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Knox explained everything that was done regarding my treatment, and also what I needed to do to follow up.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Employees — Jack J.

All of your folks are very friendly at the Eye Group. I've never known anyone to be having a bad day, outwardly at least. Dr. Geren's assistant is wonderful and fun to be around. She laughs at my lame attempts at humor, which is how I stay calm, especially when people are going to poke around on my eyes! Kudos to everyone!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye group is the very best for your eyes. E... — David T.

The eye group is the very best for your eyes. Everyone is nice & courteous.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geren  — Michelle Lynn C.

Dr. Geren has been my Dr for over 10yrs. He is a great Dr and the lady's in his office are amazing. I would never go to anyone else.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Opthamologist’s if Fort Smith! Dr. Pri... — Mary C.

The best Opthamologist’s if Fort Smith! Dr. Price is wonderful and all the staff are friendly and helpful!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Ave been a patient of Dr Knox for over 20 yea... — Sharon H.

I Ave been a patient of Dr Knox for over 20 years. I trust him completely to take care of my eye health and recommend him highly. I have also I used the Eye Group for all my vision needs. The staff is caring, helpful and very efficient at follow ups and follow through.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geren and his staff are great! They have be... — Stanley E.

Dr. Geren and his staff are great! They have been taking care of us for over 10 years.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The check up was excellent and after the eye ex... — Cynthia E.

The check up was excellent and after the eye exam the ordering of contacts and glasses were super.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using the Eye Group for years and hav... — Judith L.

I’ve been using the Eye Group for years and have always been satisfied with the service and treatment providef

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. — Patsy J.

The appointment went well.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding! On time, efficient, e... — Martha L.

My visit was outstanding! On time, efficient, enjoyable and yet very professional! Dr Claire is great and always makes the day happy! Thanks for providing top grade medical care in one of the most beautifully decorated facilities I’ve ever seen. So calming and relaxing!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the office staff and the profession... — Charles R.

Everyone on the office staff and the professional staff are dedicated to helping you with your sight. They are cordial and attentive, taking time to listen to any concerns or questions you may have. They answer your questions clearly and in a way that is easily understood. They genuinely are interested in your comfort, understanding and care. I've never experienced a "doctor group" that's better. When you leave you will understand your diagnosis and the plan of treatment. Great bunch of people!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the team that helped with my vis... — Dale S.

All members of the team that helped with my visit to Eye Group was most professional and courteous.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was called back quickly, didn’t have to wait. — Thomas P.

Was called back, didn’t have to

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Stephen H.

Beautifully designed lobby kept my mind off my worries. Dr. Price is excellent.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love coming for my appointments wi... — Ann B.

As always, I love coming for my appointments with the Eye Group. Everyone is very professional and you never have to wait long for your appointment. Great Job everyone!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were professional, courteous and helpful.... — Benjamin L.

Staff were professional, courteous and helpful. Dr. Knox was informative and built confidence that he knows what to do and how to do it to help me....

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience. — Richard V.

Always a positive experience from Dr. Price to all the assistants who help with the examination process. I always leave the clinic feeling like I am getting the best care possible!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience, I will b... — Doug E.

I was very pleased with my experience, I will be back.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and didn't let the compu... — Patricia G.

Everyone was courteous and didn't let the computer problem affect patient care.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THEY CAN BE TRUSTED WITH YOUR EYES.. — Edward H.

One thing I noticed on my last visit, is that before I was given the different test, that they cleaned and sterilized the equipment before and after the test. They are very cautious about spreading germs. I've trusted them with my eyes for several years now and the whole staff knows and cares about their patients..

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, exceptional care — Martin D.

Great people, exceptional care

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went well, very friendly and professional offic... — Herman E.

Went well, very friendly and professional office.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and efficient — Jane K.

Everyone is friendly, professional and efficient. And facility is awesome.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted with a smile — Sondra S.

I was checked in immediately and didn't even sit down before I was greeted with a smiling face calling me back to begin my appointment.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. It is very quiet in t... — Barbara H.

Everyone is so pleasant. It is very quiet in the Lobby. Soft music playing continually. Screen with beautiful scenes! Everyone was very helpful and made you at ease.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, friendly, respectful and a... — Richard M.

Highly professional, friendly, respectful and accommodating at every level from Reception to the Doctors.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Doctor Price. You and your staff alw... — Sandy P.

Thank you Doctor Price. You and your staff always exhibit your expertise with a smile.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammie — Tammie C.

Excellent Service and beautiful facility

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MarthaJane Weber, Ph.D. — Martha W.

The support team for Dr. Knox were as professional and courteous as he was. I felt secure in the level of eye health care I received.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar been using them for years. dedicated staff coul... — James O.

been using them for years. dedicated staff couldnt b beat.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price is the best doctor ever . There is not... — Aubrey N.

Dr Price is the best doctor ever . There is not a moment go by without her smile . All the staffs are sweet and kind even the optical shop staffs .

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce O.

Dr Knox and staff were excellent. Very pleasant check up visit.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the tests, and explana... — Lee K.

I was quite pleased with the tests, and explanation of what would follow.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with results, however still having vision... — Cora Lee W.

Happy with results, however still having vision problems and feel i need a new prescription for eye glasses, since mine are 6 yrs old, i was not offered one. Still having vision problems with reading material and watching tv. and have problems with eye lab in fl telling me i had the beginning of mac, and no sign of this disease in your testing.. having trouble with the difference in 2 tests in just 6 months apart.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience professional courtesy here! ... — Dan P.

Always experience professional courtesy here! Have confidence that I am receiving the best of care for my eyes with Dr. Knox and his staff!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I have received... — Deborah L.

I am very pleased with the care I have received at Eye Group MD. The staff is great and I love Dr. Price!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great bunch people working for them... — Curtis D.

They have a great bunch people working for them they are all very professional and do a good job

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with the service . — Linda C.

I was well pleased with the service .

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha P.

Both my husband and I see dr Knox. Have for years. We live mostly n Texas but com every year to see him. This should give u a good idea of what we think of him

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very timely — Harold H.

My appointment was very timely

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, thorough, informing doctor. — Margaret C.

Wonderful, thorough, informing doctor.

May 9, 2019