StarStarStarStarNo Star Best Eye Technician in my 4 yearly visits. Pro... — Greg N.

Best Eye Technician in my 4 yearly visits. Professional! Courteous! Great attitude!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam by friendly staff. Clearly e... — Joyce S.

Very complete exam by friendly staff. Clearly explain findings. Allow patient to make choices. Dr. Knox is great. The new office is beautiful and comfortable. I never have to wait. Seen at appointment time, which I very much appreciate.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit!  — Cynthia D.

Very pleased with my visit!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Kerry W.

It was an excellent experience. I was called back within about two minutes of arriving for my appointment and the exam started immediately - that's very important to me. Dr. Price is top notch and always so kind. The optical assistant, Donna, was very helpful and patient as I picked out frames and she offered a few tips that helped ease my concerns about wearing bifocals for the first time.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lowell L.

THIS VISIT WAS SUPER. THE TIME WITH THE TEC WHO DID MY EXAM WAS VERY GOOD AT BEING FRIENDLY YET GETTING THE JOB DONE. SHE ANSWERED THE QUESTIONS SHE WAS ABLE TOO AND REFERRED ME TO ASK THE DR WHEN SHE WAS NOT ABLE TO/

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, everyone was helpful, my appointmen... — Bobbie B.

Five stars, everyone was helpful, my appointment was on time and I love the building

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to see Dr Knox. The entire staff ... — Claudia C.

I was so glad to see Dr Knox. The entire staff treated me and made me feel at ease Dr Knox told me what to do about my problem.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I didn' t have to wait .... — Sarah J.

Everything was fine. I didn' t have to wait . The staff was very professional. It was a pleasant experience.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Everyone is both frie... — Billy V.

It was a good experience. Everyone is both friendly and professional.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No issues.  — Steven C.

No issues. The men's selection has always been poor. I have always gone to Dr. Stiles to get my glasses.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at The Eye Gro... — Tiffany R.

I had a very positive experience at The Eye Group.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff was friendly and p... — Judy C.

Everything was great. Staff was friendly and polite. Appointment was on time and efficient. Only change I would suggest is music in the exam rooms to distract those of us who ate claustrophobic while waiting.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff at the Eye Group was very ... — Ann L.

As always, the staff at the Eye Group was very friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in working with me to assess my vision changes.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, friendly and the pl... — Audra W.

The staff was professional, friendly and the place was kept neat.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Group Excels — Carol B.

I have been going to the eye group for about 10 years. Dr Price is my doctor and I have always felt she was very interested in me and my care. I have diabetes and Dr Price is very knowledgeable on the risks and care for eyes with this disease.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I have received from the Eye Group ... — Alice N.

The service I have received from the Eye Group for many years has been constant - caring, prompt and professional. I am not just a number on a chart, I'm a person with questions and concerns; my care is the first priority.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never any complaints, with the medical care. — Agnes C.

Never any complaints, with the medical care.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, on schedule & super friendly s... — Scott N.

Awesome service, on schedule & super friendly staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new building, friendly and helpful em... — Frances B.

Loved the new building, friendly and helpful emplyoyee's.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had nothing but praise to say for... — Elizabeth M.

I have always had nothing but praise to say for everyone st the eye group.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was not very friendly — Tiffaney R.

Front desk was not very friendly but after I was called back the service was top notch

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Geren and staff are the best! — Lisa L.

Excellent thorough exam. Friendly staff. D

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I most appreciate that service is so much faste... — Nancy I.

I most appreciate that service is so much faster than when we were in the old building. And I particularly appreciate that Eye Group is so near my home now. Three or four miles.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give my experience a 5 star review. Couldn’t ... — Deborah T.

I give my experience a 5 star review. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Caring — Nathan W.

This is the only clinic I will trust my sons care with. He had laser surgery in his right in 2005 so I am very choosy about where he goes. Dr. Knox fits the bill.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was 1 hour and 20 minutes after my appointme... — Tressa S.

It was 1 hour and 20 minutes after my appointment time before I saw the doctor!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are all very professional and ... — James B.

Staff and doctor are all very professional and courteous. Appointment times are honored. On my visit 2/27/19 Christy the nurse that examined me on check in gave me the most through exam I have had and was very professional and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been a patient at the eye group for ... — Conner R.

My son has been a patient at the eye group for 3 years now. We first came when he was 2 and now he is 5! Dr. Knox has always been gentle and kind. He even operated on my son! 10/10 would recommend!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Price is wonderful and Shannon G. was so he... — Cheryl S.

Dr. Price is wonderful and Shannon G. was so helpful and thorough.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam.  — Belva L.

Everything went great. I also love your new building.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Eye Group have been extremely g... — Larry H.

Everyone at the Eye Group have been extremely good to me for many years. I cannot imagine going to another doctor other than Dr. Clare Price, even if she will not tell me what stage 1 and stage 2 cataracts mean.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Mary G.

Dr Price and associates are the best. Very professional and through in my exam. Did not feel rushed and had ample time for questions and answers. Dr Price is at a minimum a 5 superior star Dr. I am glad she practices here in Fort Smith.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knox and staff are awesome  — Brenda Z.

Dr. Knox and staff are awesome

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment. Dr. Geren gave me a th... — Vontella B.

Excellent appointment. Dr. Geren gave me a thorough explanation of the difficulties with my eyes and the plan of care.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facility. Same excellent service... — Terri N.

Beautiful new facility. Same excellent service with techs and doctors. Always the best care possible.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Super friendly staff!  — Tammy M.

Great place! Super friendly staff!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the front to back were great! Th... — Kimberly I.

The staff from the front to back were great! The front desk was busy busy but the ladies handled it amazingly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always loved the Eye Group. They are al... — Janet O.

We have always loved the Eye Group. They are all very professional and always on time to accommodate our needs. Love their new building!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and stylish.  — Larry M.

Great new and stylish location.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price is an amazing physician and board cert... — Sandra J.

Dr Price is an amazing physician and board certified ophthalmologist who is not only smart but also caring and compassionate. The entire team is phenomenal. The clinic is beautiful.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personell as always, very professional and ... — Wanda M.

The personell as always, very professional and friendly. Love the new facilities

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff, very thorough. I always receiv... — Fred K.

Efficient staff, very thorough. I always receive great care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional Team I highlRecommend. ... — Kala M.

Excellent, Professional Team I highly Recommend them

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cynthia P.

I had a great experience. I feel very secure in my decision to have the cataract surgery. The staff was so helpful.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Went ok. Think reminding me three times was a b... — Randell C.

Went ok. Think reminding me three times was a bit of an overkill tho.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional at the eye group vis... — Julie L.

Very nice and professional at the eye group visit. Thank you.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to visit — Phillip C.

I enjoyed the visit with the staff and Dr. They took time to answer my questions to my satisfaction.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very friendly  — Jadin P.

Great place very friendly

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt went very smoothly — Riley W.

My appt went very smoothly

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy and great service. — Mary H.

Speedy and great service.

Jan 21, 2019