StarStarStarStarStar Nice location, doctor is very thorough and prov... — Jasmine P.

Nice location, doctor is very thorough and provides a lot of information. Appointment was on time and they have a great glasses selection. Would definitely recommend!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friend had suggested Dr. Bulos and I've been ... — Kristen S.

A friend had suggested Dr. Bulos and I've been very satisfied with the two exams I have gotten here. Dr. Bulos is very thorough. He even shed light on a condition that UM failed to tell me about when I'd been there for a consult. He is very professional and thorough. My dry eye syndrome is much better--he prescribed drops that have helpedmy sight considerably. I am an inquisitive person by nature and Dr. Bulos is always very patient and gives me in-depth answers to my questions.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. I had nume... — Corissa C.

Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. I had numerous questions for the doctor and he was able to answer them efficiently and in a way I was able to understand. Also, the exam is actually kind of cool with the technology they utilize.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and medical equipment  — Zachery S.

Exceptional service and medical equipment

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and attentive service.  — Devon M.

Fast and attentive service.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment!  — Carlene G.

I had a great appointment! The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. The quality and selection of glasses frames offered is very large; it took me close to a half hour to pick out a pair of frames!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience I've ever had — Jake M.

Everyone I met was super friendly. They work very efficiently and the use of Technology is very impressive. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why they are doing it. They made scheduling the appointment super easy. I wish going to my doctor was this easy.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, professional, love the selecti... — Cheryl G.

Clean, friendly, professional, love the selection of eyewear, always get your glasses within 7days. Location is perfect. 3 members of my family go here, it's absolutely the best place to go for eye care

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Michelle P.

Staff was very friendly and prompt. All are very knowledgeable and helpful.I have a tenancy to act like i have known total strangers for years and the staff fell right into play and acted as if they have known me for years as well. AWESOME.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Allyson G.

Nice ambiance & friendly staff

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The overall professional, polite and customer s... — Melissa G.

The overall professional, polite and customer service oriented approach was appreciated and well received. Dr. Bulos was very thuruogh and took his time, with great "chair-side" manner! The selection of frames that were covered by my instance was a lack there of and somewhat disappointing compared to other offices. Also, it would have been nice to see at least one female working! I believe there are female staff members (I think!!!), but it was an office of 4 males and this can be a huge turn-off to the female population.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bulos is an exceptional eye doctor — Miriam W.

Dr. Bulos is an exceptional eye doctor. He is very thorough, takes his time and does tests that other opthomoligist who I have seen never do. He also follows through with a very detailed report of your exam. I would give him 10 stars out of 10.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient courteous supberb clinical informatio... — Brian K.

Efficient courteous supberb clinical information

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Right Fit.  — Laurel S.

The Right Fit. I was about to give up finding the right fit for my vision situations which are frustrating & challenging to live with. But your doctor's approach really bolstered my confidence in that he seems to know what's doing AND explained everything to me in a nice way. My past experiences with other vision experts left me frustrated. They made me feel dismissed, unimportant, or wanted to give me a general fix. Your doctor offered me solutions (no pun intended) no other vision dr ever has, a fix that fits ME.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the customer service. I went here in the ... — Kai O.

Loved the customer service. I went here in the past and returned due to the professionalism. Not sure why I left, but glad I am back.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the Eye Gallery, Dr... — Lindsay G.

I had a great experience at the Eye Gallery, Dr. Bulos and his staff were very friendly and helpful.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AAA+++!! . Nice office with friendly people and... — Jeffrey F.

AAA+++!! . Nice office with friendly people and excellent service!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hello ~ What I do not like is the introduction ... — Anna J.

Hello ~ What I do not like is the introduction when entering the gallery. The gentleman that greeted us used a photo taken to identify us. It was very impersonal and it didn't resignate well for an introduction. We came into the gallery and I had to say who we we're before I received a greeting. This method was poor method of opening up a dialogue for client relations. Thanks for allowing me to share. Respectfully,

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and helpful. My family ... — Tamika C.

The staff was very kind and helpful. My family was comfortable. We were all a little nervous but they made the visit pleasant. The doctor was very thorough and kind. He listened to all of our concerns and emailed afterwards with helpful supplement information. We all loved this place

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Gallery: The premier optical experience — George W.

The Eye Gallery is simply the premier optical experience in Ypsilanti. The space is inviting and relaxing. The team is professional and friendly. It's just a wonderful experience over all. I highly recommend the Eye Gallery for your optical needs.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Fred W.

Thoroughly impressed by the friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Dr Bulos is thorough, and very reassuring. The equipment is state of the art.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cheerful environment, disappointing follow through — Karen P.

Very happy with Dr. Bolous and his staff during the appointment. Each procedure was explained by the tech, Dr. Bolous' skills were top notch, as well as his delightful personality, and the staff was extremely helpful in choosing frames. The only downside was follow through. My information wasn't emailed to me and the referral wasn't sent because the office didn't have my email address. However, I do have a working phone, but didn't receive a call. I had to follow up several days later.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was absolutely flawless. The staff was... — Michael Y.

My visit was absolutely flawless. The staff was incredible, the facilities were immaculate, and I was in and out within my allotted appointment time.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank them enough. — Bryan J.

Fantastic doctor with a great staff. They exceeded expectations by going above and beyond to help me select frames that i am comfortable with.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and accommodating. Testing very ... — Eva J.

Very friendly, and accommodating. Testing very informative. Lots of frames to choose from. Thanks!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best feature of The Eye Gallery is the compr... — Wanda H.

My best feature of The Eye Gallery is the comprehensive report that you are sent after your visit. That was the first time any eye doctor has done that for me.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bulos gave me the best exam I have ever had... — Carla W.

Dr. Bulos gave me the best exam I have ever had!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the Eye Gallery. Everyone is a... — Stefanie B.

I enjoy going to the Eye Gallery. Everyone is always very friendly and fast to help.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very thorough with the exam.  — Tori N.

They are very thorough with the exam.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, my wait time was next to no... — Corey S.

Staff was friendly, my wait time was next to nothing, very thorough, and everything was explained well.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I ever had.  — Mark S.

Most thorough eye exam I ever had.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bulos ROCKS! — Heather W.

The team was great and very accommodating. Dr. Bulos is wonderful, funny, and attentive to your concerns and really educating on the health of your eyes. I would, and have, recommended family and friends!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional!!! — Jacqueline N.

Very nice and professional!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The environment/staff is so fr... — Zuleyka U.

Love this place! The environment/staff is so friendly and I always leave happy!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly right when I walked in th... — Alex J.

Everyone was friendly right when I walked in the door and Dr. Bulos really knows what he's talking about.

Feb 23, 2017