StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. Was very happy to see him again . Gr... — LouAnn K.

Great Dr. Was very happy to see him again . Great staff too!!!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We didn’t have to wait long at all and the drs ... — Jessica T.

We didn’t have to wait long at all and the drs were all super nice to me and my daughter.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greenfield and staff are wonderful! — Bonnie B.

Dr Greenfield and staff are wonderful!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr greenfield and staff always do a great job!!... — Larry M.

Dr greenfield and staff always do a great job!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye doctors have always kept my eyes in good co... — Donald T.

eye doctors have always kept my eyes in good condition and helped me to toward better vision. Very friendly and helpful staff and excellent doctors. Have always had great care.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Doctor Vanderzee's at Th... — James A.

I've been a patient of Doctor Vanderzee's at The Eye Doctor's for around 15 years. I had been at another fine clinic in Sioux falls for about 10 years. The reason we made the change and stayed with the The Eye Doctors is the way that their entire staff treats their patients with not only Professionalism but with Kindness, which is all to often forgotten in the rush to provide service these days. From the Front End personel, to the Doctor, to the folks that help you fit frames, lenses, and order your contacts all are friendly, kind, genuinely caring, and thoroughly professional.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and knowledgeable provid... — Dawn B.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable providing a comprehensive exam.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See it Clearer — Edward S.

Sight is what we do better than the other guys.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Opinion  — James H.

Friendly, honest, tells you what is right or wrong or if everything is fine and you don’t need to spend money the tell you.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely wonderful experience for my 7 year old  — Ivan P.

If you are in need of am eye exam for your little ones in Sioux Falls I recommend taking them to Dr. Jeannie Dehne at Eye Doctors PC here in Sioux Falls. She and the staff there were absolutely incredible. I had an appt for one child, and my other son was struggling that he didn't get to participate. They did almost the exact same exam for my son without an appointment so he could feel involved. Both kids were on cloud nine. She is so kind and listened so sincerely to their (and my) concerns. She was incredibly thorough too. Go there. You won't regret it.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, this was a first class experience in ... — Mike H.

As usual, this was a first class experience in all respects. Thank you.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I seem to remember the name Jalen. Anyway the ... — Ruby B.

I seem to remember the name Jalen. Anyway the young man that I first saw was very informative and comfortable to be around. And I have always liked Dr Paul and his way with the examination itself.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast! — Brad L.

It was very much appreciated to see the team there get me through my appointment so efficiently! Started on time and had no waiting when moving to exam rooms! Thank you!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was right on time. Pleasant surroundi... — Marilyn P.

My visit was right on time. Pleasant surrounding, friendly attendants . I am happy with my appointment.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service — Richele H.

I was just in for a standard vision check and Dr. Greenfield was incredibly helpful!. He explained every test and took the time to walk through my scans and what issues would look like if they were to arise. He also reviewed several options to assist with my screen fatigue at work. I was pleasantly surprised at the time he took to explain everything. I never felt rushed or pressured.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and personable exam. Always... — Robert W.

Always professional and personable exam. Always very thorough and complete.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Greenfield he is so pleasant and so t... — Cheryl G.

I love Dr Greenfield he is so pleasant and so thorough I am always pleased with him. I know my check ups are complete.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone was friendly and pro... — Steve N.

Great experience, everyone was friendly and professional!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate getting in the morning I called to... — Diane R.

I appreciate getting in the morning I called to have my eye checked

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had been a patient of Dr. Sietstra for a long... — Karen P.

I had been a patient of Dr. Sietstra for a long time. After he retired, I wanted to stay in the same facility, as all my records are there. The Eye Doctors, is a great place to go. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy w/service by all. — Sharon A.

Happy w/service by all.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to other family members  — Joan R.

I recommended you to other family members

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and awesome staff. — Kent R.

Friendly doctors and awesome staff.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming. All staff were enjoyable.  — Charles H.

Very welcoming. All staff were enjoyable.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience — Joy T.

I was 30 minutes early for a late afternoon appointment and to my delight I was seen immediately! Very kind staff and I really enjoyed the professionalism and care from Dr. Dehne!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly at Eye Doct... — Barbara P.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly at Eye Doctors. They are very knowledgeable and treat patients how they would like to be treated

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Gary S.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile and I'm very s... — Kay H.

I am always greeted with a smile and I'm very satisfied with the service.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very professionally and am ... — Ronald M.

I am always treated very professionally and am very pleased with Dr. Vander Zee and staff.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients since 1997 — Brianna W.

Our family has been a patient here since I was in high school back in 1997. They are so awesome and welcoming. Hands down best! I reccomend them to everyone!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients since 1997 — Isabel B.

Our family has been a patient here since I was in high school back in 1997. They are so awesome and welcoming. Hands down best! I reccomend them to everyone!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients since 1997 — James B.

Our family has been a patient here since I was in high school back in 1997. They are so awesome and welcoming. Hands down best! I reccomend them to everyone!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love The Eye Doctors! — Alexis V.

We love The Eye Doctors! We have been going to this clinic for 7 years and the staff is very helpful and friendly and we just love Dr. Dehne - she is great with kids!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane D.

The Eye Doctors is the only place I feel completely confident in to meet my eye care and prescription glasses needs. The staff knows how to treat people and and I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Paul Greenfield who is my Doctor.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, answering all questions you may... — Donna G.

Friendly staff, answering all questions you may have.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and welcoming to me as a ne... — Trisha J.

They were very nice and welcoming to me as a new patient.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Greenfield is the Best. He did a throu... — Richard L.

Dr. Paul Greenfield is the Best. He did a through exam of my eyes.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig W.

This was my first visit to Eye Doctors and I was very pleased.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very friendly Takes time to e... — James P.

Excellent service very friendly Takes time to explain everything. .

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very friendly and helpful!! Wou... — Chad H.

All staff were very friendly and helpful!! Would highly recommend them.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greenfield is always very friendly and infor... — Janis B.

Dr Greenfield is always very friendly and informative. I keep learning information I need.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great check-up! The doctor is so caring and th... — Kari B.

Great check-up! The doctor is so caring and the service was prompt!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! And my appointment we... — Kathryn B.

Everyone was so friendly! And my appointment went very quick. I love the large selection of glasses.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence. Made things very easy.  — Patrick K.

Great online presence. Made things very easy.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! — Carson S.

Very friendly and helpful!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about The Eye Doctors is professiona... — Ronald F.

Everything about The Eye Doctors is professional and well run. All personnel are helpful and friendly. I have been patient of clinic for about 12 yrs. and have been extremely satisfied with the services provided to me. Dr. Vanderzee is thorough and helpful in his exam as well as his suggestions for further treatment. The optician (LVZ) who worked with me in choosing my new lenses was patient, friendly, and helpful. I have worked with her the last few years and her customer service skill are excellent.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, on time appointments, very knowl... — Ann T.

Very friendly, on time appointments, very knowledgable

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly! — Kennedy M.

Great staff very friendly!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy experience. Staff friendly. All que... — Jimmy H.

Very easy experience. Staff friendly. All questions were answered.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quick and friendly service. Really caring peopl... — Robert W.

quick and friendly service. Really caring people.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my visit. — Frances J.

very pleased with my visit.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Secretary — Linda N.

Staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was not offered any sunglasses after having eye... — Lori S.

Was not offered any sunglasses after having eyes dialated and did not have any along was difficult driving home

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly!  — Ashley B.

Everyone was so friendly!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good choice for eye care  — Barbara P.

Professional, get right in, like the people working there and Dr.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service — Lauri H.

I always received excellent service when I visit the Eye Doctors. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and I really appreciate Dr. Dehne's expertise. They always have a great selection of glasses as well. I highly recommend this clinic.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always am amazed how quick, but not rushed, m... — Amy C.

I always am amazed how quick, but not rushed, my appointments are! Efficient and always on time!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The staff is gre... — Phoebe D.

Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great with my kids. Very friendly and helpful.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley G.

I enjoy my yearly visit to renew my contact prescription renewal..

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always gone back with my child for our a... — Christine E.

I have always gone back with my child for our appointments. This time they did not do it. Our appointments were scheduled back to back (like always) but the person doing the screening had us in separate rooms at different times. The doctors were fast and friendly and ordering more contacts was easy!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to The Eye Doctors for close ... — Craig J.

I have been going to The Eye Doctors for close to 10 years now. Dr. Greenfield is awesome! They have state of the art equipment and are very professional every step of the way.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. — Laura S.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon T.

Everything is always fone when I have my annual eye ex Dr. Greenfield is great!!!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet J.

It's always a pleasurable appt with Dr. Greenfield. He is upbeat, professional, and very thorough.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best in Sioux Falls.  — Travis K.

I am always happy with the care I receive the staff and doctors are always courteous and go out of their way to ensure the experience is nothing less than excellent.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greenfield is the best! — Verna B.

Dr. Greenfield is the best!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception staff. Efficient. Kind physi... — Amy C.

Friendly reception staff. Efficient. Kind physician.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Nancy T.

Every part from to exam to the glasses was great

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely curtious. Aweso... — John D.

Very professional and extremely curtious. Awesome staff.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greenfield is the best! He answered all my... — Barbara Q.

Dr Greenfield is the best! He answered all my questions and knew exactly what was going on with my eyes when I explained to him my symptoms. Very thorough, very polite, very professional. Just a genuine all around nice guy!!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great all the way around, very accommo... — Deborah H.

They are great all the way around, very accommodating...and have no problems with my glasses. If I need a quick adjustment, no problem.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and helpful. — Barbara L.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to see larry have known him f... — Mark C.

always a pleasure to see larry have known him for arond 30 years now hes also a leines fan!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments, great staff. — Bill S.

On time appointments, great staff.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional clinic. — Denise S.

Friendly, professional clinic.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go in - everything is expl... — Douglas J.

Always a pleasure to go in - everything is explained completely

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all amazing! Everyone was very he... — Tara N.

The staff was all amazing! Everyone was very helpful and cheerful. Also loved that I was able to bring the glasses home to decide which ones were the most comfortable before I picked one.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Requested appt online over the weekend and rece... — Elizabeth M.

Requested appt online over the weekend and received a reply early Monday morning

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack M.

Great service, good timing for each step, wonderful Dr.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greenfield is the best  — Dylan V.

Dr. Greenfield is the best

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very friendly staff! Very lit... — Cecelia C.

Great experience, very friendly staff! Very little wait time.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was helpful and courteous, ... — LeeDel H.

As always, everyone was helpful and courteous, and I feel that I am receiving excellent care from Dr. VanderZee.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explanation and answers to my que... — Jed H.

Thank you for explanation and answers to my questions.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will not go anywhere else! We love Dr. Green... — Renee U.

I will not go anywhere else! We love Dr. Greenfield. Always willing to explain whatever we need to know. Very impressed.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank F.

Everything was great and the nice people that work there.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to The Eye Doctors for over a... — Tony H.

I have been going to The Eye Doctors for over a decade and will continue to go there.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar really happy to get my glasses adjusted so I c... — Lori B.

really happy to get my glasses adjusted so I can wear them!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and was well satisfied ... — Mercedes F.

I felt very comfortable and was well satisfied with the outcome.Thank You!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs ... — Nancy P.

Everyone is so friendly and it makes going for exam fun.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional and efficient exa... — Morris G.

Very courteous, professional and efficient exam. Very comfortable atmosphere. Keep up the good work.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Judy Rops — Judy R.

I did not know that Medicate paid on frames and lenses following cataract surgery. Dr Greenfield told me and then the optical professional took care of all the paper work when I chose my glasses. No one high pressured me to buy glasses. Encouraged me to take my time. I had not planned to purchase but found 2 pairs of glasses I liked. The optical professional helped me select my final pair. I had notification of my appt on my iPhone. I liked that. .

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class experience in all respects. Thank ... — Mike H.

First class experience in all respects. Thank you to all concerned. Waiting time was prolonged because I was early.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with every step of the exam and pu... — Deborah C.

Professional with every step of the exam and purchase

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely and courteous — Dennis K.

Service was timely and courteous

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very friendly and curtious! We ha... — Korbyn O.

Employees are very friendly and curtious! We have always received wonderful service.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent Visit — Colleen W.

I've enjoyed going to see Dr. VanderZee for several years now. I always get a clear and concise and honest response regarding the health of my eyes. He is easy to talk to and share my experiences with. I would highly recommend him to others.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ! The Eye Doctors are the best ever! — Jacque B.

Awesome ! The Eye Doctors are the best ever!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was please with my appointment. However he d... — Marilyn P.

I was please with my appointment. However he did not share with me the results of my vision screening and would like to have had a discussion on that. I am assuming all was ok.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient optometry visit — Sphynx F.

Very nice people. Had all my insurance details ready on day of appointment. All that had to be filled out was a quick medical questionnaire. Afterwards, reminded me about my frames' warrenty, so I just paid for the lens. New glasses to be mailed. Was out of the office within 40 minutes. They had cookies.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! The receptionist was extre... — Edward G.

Outstanding service! The receptionist was extremely helpful when I called that afternoon to see the Doctor for an eye problem . I was a new patient and she worked me in later that afternoon. Once there, the assistant was friendly, helpful and thorough. The Doctor was professional and very competent. The facility is fresh, clean and comfortable. Very happy with everyone's customer appreciation and service!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and a very good checkup by ... — Lorie H.

Very friendly staff and a very good checkup by the Dr. He Spent time with me and made sure all my questions were answered! I was Very Pleased and definitely would recommend!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with u people — Audrey J.

I am very happy with u people

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanderZee always makes you feel good about ... — Garry B.

Dr. VanderZee always makes you feel good about being there as a customer. He does a very thorough check.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made sure I felt welco... — Janet S.

Everyone was so nice and made sure I felt welcome!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up one morning with a feeling that I had... — Brenda R.

I woke up one morning with a feeling that I had scratched my cornea somehow and what ever had caused the issue was still present in my eye. I was so relived when I called the office that I was able to get in so quickly. Thank you for the very quick response.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Raymond R.

Staff was very curtious and helpful

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye clinic! — David H.

Outstanding eye clinic! Have been a patient for close to 20 years. Great service Dr Greenfield is dedicated thorough and very personable.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring  — Veronica W.

From the moment I walk in the door I am always impressed with how I am treated. From the front desk, to the lady who does the machines before seeing the doctor. Friendly and caring from begining to end.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick S.

everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good expetience. Helpful suggestions but not p... — Roxine L.

Good expetience. Helpful suggestions but not pushy.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good service. — Lois T.

I always get good service.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service by all staff! — Morris P.

Excellent customer service by all staff!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilson V.

Very professional and yet ever so friendly Top rated in all areas!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Doctors — Carla H.

I admire, respect and enjoy the offices at the Eye Doctors. The staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and experienced. They have a relaxing atmosphere with comfortable seating for the adults and children. They take care of you from exam, to glasses or contacts, overall eye health, to finish its a great all in one stop.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent staff — Daniel B.

Friendly competent staff

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love!❤️💙💚💛💜🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟 — Cynthia P.

Love!❤️💙💚💛💜🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and treated very professiona... — Diane R.

I was seen on time and treated very professionally.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good friendly service from start to finish — Jennifer M.

Good friendly service from start to finish

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene A.

very friendly atmosphere, good service

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I awakened with an eye infection, called for an... — Gina P.

I awakened with an eye infection, called for an appointment and was seen within 2 hours. I have been a patient at The Eye Doctors for 28 years---I love this place!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have no con... — Sharon B.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have no concerns.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that everyone keeps up on... — Verda M.

I appreciate the fact that everyone keeps up on the newest medical facts, and that tips are given to improve eye health.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff; process extremely quick an... — Troy T.

very friendly staff; process extremely quick and Dr. Dehne and staff took time to answer all of my questions

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Answered all my questions and hel... — Tammy H.

Great people! Answered all my questions and helped me pick out glasses!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It took over a week to get my contacts in. Nor... — Joel P.

It took over a week to get my contacts in. Normally take 2-3 days. I was asked by the dr if I needed trials and I said no I had enough for the 2-3 days up to a week. I had to call twice. The last time I called I asked if I could get trials and was told "I will have to ask my supervisor, but if they come in tomorrow we'll than u will not need them". I didn't think getting a few was this big of deal. I have never had problems like I did this time.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good. Dr. Greenfield explai... — Janice F.

The service is very good. Dr. Greenfield explained everything. He is the first eye Dr that is helping me to get my eyes to stop watering. Thank you so much

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very accommodating and got my daughte... — Madison M.

They were very accommodating and got my daughter right in to assess her eye and make sure it was ok! Everyone was great and very helpful.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at The Eye Doctors were super friendl... — Amanda S.

The staff at The Eye Doctors were super friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend them!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greenfield is the best I've seen! He really ... — Lani M.

Dr Greenfield is the best I've seen! He really makes you feel comfortable and answered all my questions.

Apr 7, 2017