StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Took time to answer ques... — Diane J.

Great group of people. Took time to answer questions and very friendly

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar positive experience — Karen Q.

Very nice and supportive staff. I was made to feel comfortable and appreciated. The procedures were explained to me in ways I could easily understand. I will continue to use this office for my eye exams.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with your services but the last ... — Marlene G.

I'm very happy with your services but the last two times the wait time has been much longer than usual. Coming up I was even like where was Ted Bundy at that time Define homicide

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on a busy day — Priscilla T.

I feel that the actual meeting with the doctor was very rushed and on the fly. I only got to see him for about three to five minutes, and he seemed very busy, and almost inconvenienced to see me in between other things he had to do. It was our first meeting and I hoped to have had a calm, private, dignified meeting discussing the surgery on my very important eyes. I had hoped he would give me his serious opinion, and recommendation on my eyes after reviewing my test results. I never found out what the results were, But it was all very fast and hurried like I was bothering him. He talked to the technicians but not me. I got a copy of my results so I will try to interpret them, but I really don’t know what they mean. I had traveled a long way to see him and paid for a hotel. I had several questions that were not answered. I was just told to get the last 3 A1C results of my diabetes, and but no other information. Insurance seemed to be a big deal. I told them I was working on several options, even paying in cash, but needed to get my eyes tested here for more information to submit. I’m still in the dark about most everything. I was shuffled between several females. One lady at the front desk did spend a few minutes telling me what insurance required to qualify to be covered, which I appreciated very much, but it felt like I was bothering her too. I never got to meet with the surgery lady to go over costs. They said she would email me. So I paid for the tests, and left, pretty confused, and pretty sad that nothing was resolved, and traveled 4 hours back home. This all surprised me because I had been so impressed with much more personal attention to my questions over the phone and by email from both the staff and the doctor, from my hometown, that went above and beyond what I expected. Did I come on a bad day? I was so excited about getting my sight corrected finally with the amazing Trulign Crystallense that is not even offered in my town, with this wonderful doctor.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I w... — Kathy C.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I was seen quickly and had an extensive exam.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff listen are professional and courteous... — Karen B.

The staff listen are professional and courteous. Dr Mahoochi is awesome and caring. A talented surgeon and caring man.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your vision checked — Cynthia R.

Extremely nice and really know what they are doing and will work to find out if its a good decision for you

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous service. — Thomas J.

Fast and courteous service.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very honest, friendly and take the app... — Paulette S.

They are very honest, friendly and take the appropriate time to explain the condition / situation or future consequences. Excellent service.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good and knowledgeable people work here friendl... — Ardell B.

Good and knowledgeable people work here friendly and extremely clean environment

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar queen — Bambi E.

This survey needs to be in bolder darker print. Irritating to read

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism is very evident by everyone and... — Luella W.

Professionalism is very evident by everyone and friendliness is outstanding.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt in their services.... — Donald B.

Very professional and prompt in their services. Very knowledgeable and caring.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office — Lisa K.

The staff was so nice and helped with my painful eye situation. I even called the after hours emergency line and the doctor was really nice. Dr Mahootchi is fabulous.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah D.

They were very kind and courteous professional staff. Very knowledgeable.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals — Charles B.

The office is run quite professionally; all in the office comport then selves in a prompt and judicious manner.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Early appointment with short w... — Sharon F.

Good experience. Early appointment with short wait time. Girls are always friendly and helpful.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting the off... — John F.

Always a great experience when visiting the office. I had cataracts removed from both eyes about 8 years and my vision is still better than ever.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. & staff are very thorough and very plea... — Ronald K.

The Dr. & staff are very thorough and very pleasant also.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff with excellent customer care. — Margaret S.

Top notch staff with excellent customer care.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help and expert care  — Barbara S.

Thanks for your help and expert care

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, answered all questions and moved t... — Arlington S.

great staff, answered all questions and moved through the testing easily.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Office Staff, Technician and Doctor! — John G.

Before I even made an appointment with this office I researched them on Health Grades. Dr. Mahootchi had one of the highest ratings on that site for an ophthalmologist. I was seeking his services for cataract surgery/lens replacement. I am one of those potentially more difficult patients in that I had Lasik done about 22 years ago and I have a lazy eye. I needed a doctor that was no afraid of hard cases and had the confidence of years of experience to take on my case. Of course, ones experience with any clinic starts with the process of making an appointment and I was not disappointed. The receptionist was pleasant and worked with me to meet my schedule and needs, especially since I have to travel about 80 miles to their facility. Ashley, is Dr. Mahootchi's technician and she did an excellent job of obtaining all the preliminary information and measurements as well as answering a plethora of questions I had. I am a retired DoD scientist and had been researching this procedure extensively so I had a lot of questions. When I met with the Dr. I was impressed with his apparent knowledge and confidence and his ability to describe the pros and cons of various options. In the end, I decided to proceed with the Cataract surgery using his services.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel my sight is in good hands! My wife ... — Jefferey P.

Always feel my sight is in good hands! My wife and daughter also use this office😎

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the staff and the service! ... — Toni W.

Always pleased with the staff and the service! Is a pleasure having Dr. Mahoochi as much Doctor and would highly recommend his services to all. Looking forward to my next visit!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar answered all my questions.Very courteous and p... — Adrienne W.

answered all my questions. Very courteous and professional

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional problem to my eye found quick... — Jesus H.

Very professional problem to my eye found quickly. I like that.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahootchie and team are wonderful. — Marcy H.

Dr. Mahootchie and team are wonderful.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line.glad I chose to use this office... — John R.

Top of the line.glad I chose to use this office.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice.  — Deborah M.

Everyone is so nice. And the drs “know their stuff”.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional and yet friendly. Didn... — Michael M.

As always, professional and yet friendly. Didn't have to wait to long either.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very pleasant. I was ... — Cherie P.

The staff and doctor were very pleasant. I was seen at the exact time of my appointment. The dr was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. It was a very positive experience.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores B.

Dr. Huang is outstanding! He is very professional and he explained every aspect of my examination. My questions were answered completely. I am very confident of the planned future treatment of my condition. He is cheerful and pleasant. It is a pleasure to have Dr. Huang for my doctor and I have complete confidence in him. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and on time — Teresa C.

Always friendly and on time

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so nice and respectful  — Ricky P.

everyone is so nice and respectful

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A top notch practice everyone is at the top of ... — Karl T.

A top notch practice everyone is at the top of the game. It takes me a hour drive for appointments but it is well worth the time. At other offices I would frequently wait two hours in a waiting room.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

Great staff and doctor!!!!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at my appointment — Arlene L.

I felt very comfortable at my appointment

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Girls were friendly and took their jobs very se... — David W.

Girls were friendly and took their jobs very serious. All seemed to do a good job. Didn't feel like I was trying to be pushed into anything I didn't want.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident in the care of Dr.Mahootchi a... — Joanne H.

I feel confident in the care of Dr.Mahootchi and staff. They are caring and professional.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One thing I can tell you for sure is, you have ... — Edward C.

One thing I can tell you for sure is, you have no reason to forget an appointment with this office. I bet I was notified 4 or 5 times, maybe more.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly professional doctor and support staff who... — Edward J.

Truly professional doctor and support staff who provided excellent service and answered all questions.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled with my cataract surgery. — Robert C.

Absolutely thrilled with my cataract surgery. Back to 20/20 at 73 years old!!! Didn't even need an aspirin after my 2nd eye, 3 hours after the op, it was like it never happened. I went because my night driving, especially on my motorcycle, was extremely difficult. Now the headlight glare doesn't bother me a bit. Dr Mahootchi is fantastic.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed. The most professional staf... — Carol L.

Never disappointed. The most professional staff. Total confidence in Dr. Mahoochi and his staff. Have had 4 procedures between my husband and myself. I have recommended The Eye Clinic of Florida always.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Eye Clinic of Florida are wonde... — Jennifer S.

Everyone at the Eye Clinic of Florida are wonderful caring people.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care I've received has always been excellen... — Patricia R.

The care I've received has always been excellent! The staff and Dr. take time to explain everything to be sure I understand my treatments. The wait is sometimes long but to me it indicates the extra time they take with each patient when necessary.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with care and courtesy. I was giv... — Nancy C.

I was treated with care and courtesy. I was given step by step information on the process I needed to go through and I felt very welcome as a new patient. Thank you to all.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service from front desk and Optometris... — Wilfredo C.

Customer service from front desk and Optometrist were great.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene M.

Very professional & courteous.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, professional care! — Thomas G.

Friendly, competent, professional care!

Aug 19, 2020