StarStarStarStarStar I think the quality of the service is high with... — Ellen H.

I think the quality of the service is high with well qualified medical personnel. For that I would give a "11" -- however every time I have had an appointment it has been late in starting by 30 minutes to 1.75 hours..... NOT good management! Once yes, four times, no!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get fast, friendly assistance with a smi... — Patricia K.

Always get fast, friendly assistance with a smile. They worked me in for my field study since I had missed my appointment earlier. I so respect and admire Dr Haines, explains everything clearly and warmly.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff. — Johannes F.

Competent and friendly staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Technician  — William J.

Technician - he was too quick and did not explain various things. In my opinion he was inexperienced and rushed. This is the first time I have been displeased with a technician. Also, the doctor appeared to be running behind and rushed. Not his usual congenial self.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My biggest complaint is the wait time. I had to... — Nancy C.

My biggest complaint is the wait time. I had to leave work an hour and a half early for a 3:50 appointment and was see until 5:45.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling good about the appointment... — Richard A.

Always leave feeling good about the appointment.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita G.

Professional Polite Staff. Dr Karen is an excellent physician

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I first became a patient of The Eye Center sinc... — Craig S.

I first became a patient of The Eye Center since I had Lasik surgery. Since that time I have seen The Eye Center for all my vision needs. In all my travels I have never been treated so well.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and friendly. I have ... — Cheryl H.

The staff is professional and friendly. I have great confidence in them.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and fast , really got me in fast wit... — Dru C.

very nice and fast , really got me in fast with an eye emergency ........

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the very first phone call to The Eye Cente... — Deanna E.

From the very first phone call to The Eye Center, everyone has been helpful, enjoyable to be around, and very sensitive to my needs. Looking forward to my appointment on 2/26 and pending procedure to let me go without glasses for the first time in 64 years. Yep 64 years. Say hi to Jeanna (Ilaski) Cindy, Mary, Cissy for me

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Gold Standard for Eye Care — Daniel A.

My annual exams at The Eye Center are always excellent. Dr. Haines deserves his reputation as the best ophthalmologist in the Eugene-Springfield area. And the supporting staff, from technicians to clerical assistants, provide top-level service and, like Dr. Haines, a welcoming attitude. The entire operation is the gold standard for eye care.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last appointment was better, but I have been... — Wilbert F.

My last appointment was better, but I have been there when I I have had to wait long periods of time.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center staff are some of the most frien... — Sylvia H.

The Eye Center staff are some of the most friendly, helpful and caring people I’ve encountered in the medical field. I appreciate their services very much,

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You do your job and you do it well, very effici... — Nathan F.

You do your job and you do it well, very efficient.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment very soon. Th... — Sharon S.

I was able to get an appointment very soon. This was despite Dr:Haines busy schedule. Thank you!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with Dr. Haines. I love t... — Billie M.

I am very comfortable with Dr. Haines. I love the office girls and guys too. Everyone is do nice and helpful. Thank you. Billie. M. McElroy

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service! — Richard H.

Friendly, efficient service!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I asked if they could accommodate my tight sche... — Carole K.

I asked if they could accommodate my tight schedule. They got me in and out in 30 minutes

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like Dr. Haines and will continue to see  — Mary H.

I like Dr. Haines and will continue to see him, but the wait time is always way too long. A year or two ago we had a conversation about it and he assured me that they were hiring some new people and that I would see a change, but that hasn't happened. I arrived 10 minutes ahead of my appointment waited 7 minutes in line just to check in and then another 45 minutes to see him.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the staff and doctor it was ... — Lorena R.

I was impressed by the staff and doctor it was a great experience

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an early appointment and get my... — Daren H.

Was able to get an early appointment and get my eye exam.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very efficient and nice! — Lorraine W.

Everyone was very efficient and nice!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Pamela J.

Comfortable setting, convenient location, thorough appointment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very friendly and made me laugh and so ... — Thomas M.

Kim was very friendly and made me laugh and so did the doctor. They joined in my jokes !!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Caring Attitude  — Joann D.

My experience with your eye center over the past fifteen years has been very positive- excellent doctors and staff. I love their caring attitude.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and all went very... — David E.

This was my first appointment and all went very well.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the office staff and the Doctor... — Sally S.

Very happy with the office staff and the Doctors.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Frank F.

Very professional and through

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was delayed by a surgical case, I was given ... — William G.

Dr was delayed by a surgical case, I was given options and elected to wait for him, since I’ve been his patient for many years. He is friendly and professional and I prefer continuity of care.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit with Dr Jaines — Beverly T.

Dr Haines was recommended to me by my Ophthalmologist in Ashland, Dr Epstein. I was very pleased with the office staff, the tech that did my exam and Dr Haines. He was very personable and detailed in explaining my condition. I feel very happy to be a patient at this office.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A place in the "fun". — Roy J.

If I had to select a doctor's office on it's friendliness and warmth I'd pick yours. I always enjoy my visits as the personnel are skilled as well as fun to be with. Thank you Dr. Haines.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parking availability was terrible but the servi... — Robert F.

Parking availability was terrible but the service was quick with a smile

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center for Taking Care of Your Eyes — Nancy S.

I have lived in D.C., NYC, CT, and Kansas City, MO before moving to Eugene, OR. I have never had as great eye service in any of those other places as I've had at The Eye Center in Eugene. I have recommended The Eye Center to many of my friends. I am also thankful for the Retina Center with Dr. Edwards, as well as Focal Point.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar helpful appointments — Teresa O.

Thank you for adjusting my appointment to match my husbands appointment.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center Doctors and staff are profession... — Louis L.

The Eye Center Doctors and staff are professional, knowledgeable and personable. They operate as a team to provide excellent eye exams and other services. I would highly recommend using them for any eye related issue or exam.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like they listened to my needs and cared... — Lindsay S.

I felt like they listened to my needs and cared about my health. I wasn’t just a name on a chart. I didn’t like that my full name was called in the waiting room; HIPPA violation. The nurse was not good at explaining things; dropped eyedrops in my eyes without explaining anything before hand.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have friendly, professional service. Dr ... — Patricia K.

Always have friendly, professional service. Dr Haines explains everything in simple terms and is very kind. I would recommend him to anyone!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professonal and friendly. Dr. Haines is th... — James B.

Very professonal and friendly. Dr. Haines is the best around.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical technician was very knowledgeable and t... — Lorraine H.

Optical technician was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the Eye Center since 1998... — Janice K.

I have been coming to the Eye Center since 1998 and have never been disappointed. The staff are professional and very friendly. I also like the way they involve patients with their newsletter.that they send via e-mail.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very loyal patient - always receive exce... — Patricia C.

I am a very loyal patient - always receive excellent care

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great - very pleasant and smart. Dr. K... — Susan F.

Kim was great - very pleasant and smart. Dr. Karren as well. I've been using the artificial tears 3 X day and it has actually improved my vision - I don't get the blurriness the dry eye was causing. Thank you for a good and simple solution

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and friendly but very professi... — Marlene B.

Everyone is kind and friendly but very professional. Explained everything thoroughly.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my concerns were address and the doctor ... — Christine C.

All of my concerns were address and the doctor was available the entire time. I struggled with a couple complications ; corneal nerve pain and style-like pain and I felt supported through the entire process.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure what you mean by a review, but Dr.... — Audrey F.

I'm not sure what you mean by a review, but Dr. Haines and his associates and staff have always been efficient, friendly and helpful for the many years I have been a "patient" there; which include cataract surgery on both eyes as well as "normal" eye care; prescription lens and any thing else that pertains to my eye "needs". There sometimes are longer times in the waiting room than one would hope, but once in the treatment room things move quickly and efficiently. As I indicated before, you are in excellent care when Dr. Haines and his associates are your eye physicians.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam procedure, prob. with billing — Justin W.

Organized and efficient during annual eye exam. Billing office was not helpful when I needed to obtain information re: amount billed to insurance to discern remaining insurance funds for glasses/additional expenditures.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Linda H.

The doctor and staff are very professional and efficient. I trust what they tell me.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service! All staff are very com... — Catherine P.

Always friendly service! All staff are very competent and knowledgeable. I had a 35 minute wait, but the rest of my visit went smoothly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Dr. Haines is an amazing do... — Deborah H.

I love this office! Dr. Haines is an amazing doctor! I have trusted him with my eyes for over 20 years!

Dec 10, 2018