StarStarStarStarStar We we’re grateful that Dr. Haines was able to s... — Isabel W.

We we’re grateful that Dr. Haines was able to see Isabel so promptly, and we were glad that social distancing was being practiced in his office.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Evelyn S.

I was very impressed with the service I received.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The atmosphere and any and all staff so reassur... — Beverly C.

The atmosphere and any and all staff so reassuring, supportive and accommodating, esp in these times. You are ALL so appreciated. Thank you. Very responsive.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and following CDC guide... — Guy R.

Everyone was so helpful and following CDC guidelines during our visit during the pandemic. I really appreciated as usual your care and efficiency. Thank you!

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Nicholas O.

Absolutely love this place. The staff is very friendly, it's easy to make an appointment, and the doctor is thorough with details and instructions. I can't say enough good things about the staff. Highly recommend

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, no review — don’t have time — John N.

Sorry, no review — don’t have time

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and helpful!!! — Gael D.

Very efficient and helpful!!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the most caring, pleasant staff... — Karen V.

This office has the most caring, pleasant staff and doctors who truly care about their patients. They are excellent and go out of their way to care for their patients

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service in an Emergency Appointment — Laura H.

I noticed that I was seeing double with my left eye and received a nearly immediate appointment. The office was busy and, while I had to wait awhile to be seen, I got extended time with Dr. Karren and two staff members—and a superb, new prescription that resolved my seeing double.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Eye Center! The Eye Center ... — Kathleen R.

I love going to the Eye Center! The Eye Center is clean and I don’t have to wait long to get an appointment. I am very pleased with the service there and with the doctors!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt efficient attention.  — Patrick S.

Prompt efficient attention.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctors, quick professional service... — Nancy A.

Outstanding doctors, quick professional service.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Very happy with everyone at the eye cen... — Toni D.

5 stars Very happy with everyone at the eye center. I trust Dr. Haines!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive review — Evelyn H.

I just love and trust Dr.Haines!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star There's been a lot of confusion around my exams... — Susan F.

There's been a lot of confusion around my exams and prescriptions on this annual visit, but I'm hoping to get it all straightened out and everyone has been very nice about addressing the problems.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it is a very efficient operation.many people in... — Carole J.

it is a very efficient operation.many people involved and each one had a niche. there was no space for me to ask questions about concerns about changes in my condition. the dr gave numbers to an assistant and told her he could make some improvement. i don't know what he was telling her. i'd like details. or what any of it means. i scheduled cataract surgery. however, i'm canceling. i need more time and more information. carole jackson

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired professor — Ann L.

The professional service is excellent and the support staff are courteous and helpful.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and friendly. I love t... — Gayle F.

Very professional staff and friendly. I love this place.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little waiting time; courteous and through serv... — Herbert P.

Little waiting time; courteous and thorough service.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never feel rushed . All my questions are add... — Margery C.

I never feel rushed . All my questions are addressed with dignity and understanding.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very respectful to all patien... — Virginia B.

Everyone there is very respectful to all patients and make sure everything is done to your satisfaction.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Friendly assistant. Great do — Stephen W.

Prompt service. Friendly assistant. Great doctor

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very professional  — Molly B.

staff was very professional

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haines is a wonderful Dr. — Virginia D.

Dr. Haines is a wonderful Dr.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center is great for skilled advise and ... — Linda H.

The Eye Center is great for skilled advise and procedures

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy N.

I've always had a pleasurable experience with Dr. Haines and the staff has been very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Haines to anyone in need of an Optometrist.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasure — Marilyn N.

A thorough but quick exam. It's always a pleasure to come in. I really appreciate all the great work Dr. Haines and his crew do to help people around the world.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already did. I don't know what happened but I... — Doretha C.

I already did. I don't know what happened but I gave her the number because she was looking for an ophthalmologist.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are professional and know ... — Jo M.

The office and staff are professional and know what they are doing.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, everyone professional. — Dale F.

On time appointment, everyone professional.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired nurse — Rose B.

I,ve been going to the office since 2004 have never had any complaints except the wait Docs overbook and it becomes an assembly line it's usually 1 -1/2 to 2 hrs before I leave,

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great physician and staff — Diane M.

As always Dr. Haines and his staff were helpful, compassionate and took the time needed to make sure all my questions were answered. I felt like my needs were very important to them and wouldn't go to any other doctor.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Karren. The assistant that did my fi... — Toni M.

I love Dr. Karren. The assistant that did my first exam before Dr. Karren came in was awesome.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like being able to keep up on what's new and ... — Diane C.

I like being able to keep up on what's new and all the good the Dr's do around the world.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to the Eye Center for 10-15 years. I... — Mary P.

Been going to the Eye Center for 10-15 years. I have always been treated fairly and plan on retaining them for my ongoing eye health.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish everyone that talked to me... — John S.

From start to finish everyone that talked to me was excellent!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was professional and friendly.  — Barr W.

Every person was professional and friendly.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly and helpful staff — Paul S.

great friendly and helpful staff

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence that I will be given th... — Paul A.

I have total confidence that I will be given the very best care of my eyesight.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!! Answered all my questions and was... — Nate H.

Very Happy!! Answered all my questions and was very thorough and succinct. Felt very relaxed even thought it was my first visit since I was a youth.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Short wait. Nice staff. V... — Jo S.

Everything was great! Short wait. Nice staff. Very professional!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always. — Robert K.

Excellent service, as always.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled Team at The Eye Center — Carlyn M.

For surgery scheduling & prep, at the beginning stages, the doctor refers you to the surgical coordinator for your questions. The coordinator is completely well informed, capable and quick. Office staff is very helpful and take time to completely help each person. The doctors are excellent: skilled, patient, extremely capable. Their communication styles & descriptions vary. I feel secure about trusting my sight to their skills.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes on the prize — Diane M.

The Eye Center, Dr. Haines and staff never fail to be thorough, professional and accommodating. They go out of their way to provide excellent care in a friendly and compassionate environment. I appreciate them and they way they listen to me.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, friendly, and efficient!  — Jacob K.

Caring, friendly, and efficient!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always so polite and happy to help... — Delores M.

Every one is always so polite and happy to help.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John H. Haines and his coworkers are hi... — Jim M.

Doctor John H. Haines and his coworkers are highly skilled and equipped, efficient, considerate and trustworthy. After being prepped, I had laser surgery in one eye to remove a cataract, that took about five minutes. I left the office being able to see clearly for the first time in years. One's eyesight is extremely important. I highly recommend The Eye Center.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Care — Kirk M.

Dr. Karren and his staff consistently represent the highest order in patient care, from the comfort of the office, the friendly and professional front desk staff, medical associates, and, of course, the doctor himself, this is an organization that truly has it figured out. As a consumer of health care services, it simply does not get any better than The Eye Center.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly highly competent staff.  — James M.

Friendly highly competent staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and competent care — Joseph H.

My visit to the eye center was handled in a very professional manner. I was warmly welcomed and each assessment was thoroughly explained.

Sep 19, 2019