StarStarStarStarStar Retired professor — Ann L.

The professional service is excellent and the support staff are courteous and helpful.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and friendly. I love t... — Gayle F.

Very professional staff and friendly. I love this place.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little waiting time; courteous and through serv... — Herbert P.

Little waiting time; courteous and thorough service.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never feel rushed . All my questions are add... — Margery C.

I never feel rushed . All my questions are addressed with dignity and understanding.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very respectful to all patien... — Virginia B.

Everyone there is very respectful to all patients and make sure everything is done to your satisfaction.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Friendly assistant. Great do — Stephen W.

Prompt service. Friendly assistant. Great doctor

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very professional  — Molly B.

staff was very professional

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haines is a wonderful Dr. — Virginia D.

Dr. Haines is a wonderful Dr.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center is great for skilled advise and ... — Linda H.

The Eye Center is great for skilled advise and procedures

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy N.

I've always had a pleasurable experience with Dr. Haines and the staff has been very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Haines to anyone in need of an Optometrist.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasure — Marilyn N.

A thorough but quick exam. It's always a pleasure to come in. I really appreciate all the great work Dr. Haines and his crew do to help people around the world.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already did. I don't know what happened but I... — Doretha C.

I already did. I don't know what happened but I gave her the number because she was looking for an ophthalmologist.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are professional and know ... — Jo M.

The office and staff are professional and know what they are doing.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, everyone professional. — Dale F.

On time appointment, everyone professional.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired nurse — Rose B.

I,ve been going to the office since 2004 have never had any complaints except the wait Docs overbook and it becomes an assembly line it's usually 1 -1/2 to 2 hrs before I leave,

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great physician and staff — Diane M.

As always Dr. Haines and his staff were helpful, compassionate and took the time needed to make sure all my questions were answered. I felt like my needs were very important to them and wouldn't go to any other doctor.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Karren. The assistant that did my fi... — Toni M.

I love Dr. Karren. The assistant that did my first exam before Dr. Karren came in was awesome.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like being able to keep up on what's new and ... — Diane C.

I like being able to keep up on what's new and all the good the Dr's do around the world.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to the Eye Center for 10-15 years. I... — Mary P.

Been going to the Eye Center for 10-15 years. I have always been treated fairly and plan on retaining them for my ongoing eye health.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish everyone that talked to me... — John S.

From start to finish everyone that talked to me was excellent!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was professional and friendly.  — Barr W.

Every person was professional and friendly.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly and helpful staff — Paul S.

great friendly and helpful staff

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence that I will be given th... — Paul A.

I have total confidence that I will be given the very best care of my eyesight.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!! Answered all my questions and was... — Nate H.

Very Happy!! Answered all my questions and was very thorough and succinct. Felt very relaxed even thought it was my first visit since I was a youth.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Short wait. Nice staff. V... — Jo S.

Everything was great! Short wait. Nice staff. Very professional!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always. — Robert K.

Excellent service, as always.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled Team at The Eye Center — Carlyn M.

For surgery scheduling & prep, at the beginning stages, the doctor refers you to the surgical coordinator for your questions. The coordinator is completely well informed, capable and quick. Office staff is very helpful and take time to completely help each person. The doctors are excellent: skilled, patient, extremely capable. Their communication styles & descriptions vary. I feel secure about trusting my sight to their skills.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes on the prize — Diane M.

The Eye Center, Dr. Haines and staff never fail to be thorough, professional and accommodating. They go out of their way to provide excellent care in a friendly and compassionate environment. I appreciate them and they way they listen to me.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, friendly, and efficient!  — Jacob K.

Caring, friendly, and efficient!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always so polite and happy to help... — Delores M.

Every one is always so polite and happy to help.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John H. Haines and his coworkers are hi... — Jim M.

Doctor John H. Haines and his coworkers are highly skilled and equipped, efficient, considerate and trustworthy. After being prepped, I had laser surgery in one eye to remove a cataract, that took about five minutes. I left the office being able to see clearly for the first time in years. One's eyesight is extremely important. I highly recommend The Eye Center.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Care — Kirk M.

Dr. Karren and his staff consistently represent the highest order in patient care, from the comfort of the office, the friendly and professional front desk staff, medical associates, and, of course, the doctor himself, this is an organization that truly has it figured out. As a consumer of health care services, it simply does not get any better than The Eye Center.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly highly competent staff.  — James M.

Friendly highly competent staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and competent care — Joseph H.

My visit to the eye center was handled in a very professional manner. I was warmly welcomed and each assessment was thoroughly explained.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Francine K.

I was very pleased with the service I received.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell S.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center is a fantastic place for eye care.. — Nancy S.

I love the eye center. The doctors are so compassionate and I feel so very confident with the eye care that I receive. I highly recommend them to any one needing eye care. The staff are wonderful, super nice and very helpful.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with staff and Dr. Haines — Rogena S.

Very happy with staff and Dr. Haines

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'am very happy with Dr. Haines — Walter S.

I'am very happy with Dr. Haines

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina S.

Dr. Haines appointment was excellent as usual! However appointment w Sissy was extremely rushed! Obviously they were stressed and rushing through their patients. Took me 50-60 minutes late. Plus young man , assistant had no idea why I was there. He insisted on photographing my eyes and muttered word cataract. I sai no I had that done 13 years ago. I’m here to meet w Sissy to schedule surgery on right lower eyelid. Woops! He was embarrassed. Thank heavens I’ve been a patient for decades. Hadn’t read the chart.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the prompt and courteous service fro... — Peggy M.

Appreciate the prompt and courteous service from staff at The Eye Center I have complete confidence in Dr. Karren

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Great service! — Carol C.

Staff is very friendly and service is timely. Dr Kerran is very interactive and answers any and all questions asked.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate assistance for an eye problem — Clifford K.

I developed an emergency situation with my eyes & the staff at the office handle my call with efficiency, calmness & courtesy. The staff was able to open the schedule for me to see Dr Karren the same day & I was most grateful. C.J.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! Always very courteous. Very professi... — Thomas B.

AWESOME!!! Always very courteous. Very professional and listens to questions and has very knowledgeable answers. Will always trust there results :)

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Cynthia D.

I lokk forward to your newsleter, for sure.!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome Doctors and support staff. — Dayl W.

Super awesome Doctors and support staff.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's a bright, cheery place with very friendly ... — Denise C.

It's a bright, cheery place with very friendly knowledgable people.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — John W.

Very thorough appointment which started with a simple visit of vision problem and completed with a full exam with several questions answered. Technician Mary was particularly helpful

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have appt. and had never been to offi... — Sara U.

I did not have appt. and had never been to office but had a 911 with my left eye and they had me come over and saw me within the hour.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only the best experience with docotr ... — Christine S.

I have only the best experience with docotr karen and his staff

Aug 17, 2019