StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Pamela J.

Comfortable setting, convenient location, thorough appointment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very friendly and made me laugh and so ... — Thomas M.

Kim was very friendly and made me laugh and so did the doctor. They joined in my jokes !!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Caring Attitude  — Joann D.

My experience with your eye center over the past fifteen years has been very positive- excellent doctors and staff. I love their caring attitude.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and all went very... — David E.

This was my first appointment and all went very well.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the office staff and the Doctor... — Sally S.

Very happy with the office staff and the Doctors.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Frank F.

Very professional and through

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was delayed by a surgical case, I was given ... — William G.

Dr was delayed by a surgical case, I was given options and elected to wait for him, since I’ve been his patient for many years. He is friendly and professional and I prefer continuity of care.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit with Dr Jaines — Beverly T.

Dr Haines was recommended to me by my Ophthalmologist in Ashland, Dr Epstein. I was very pleased with the office staff, the tech that did my exam and Dr Haines. He was very personable and detailed in explaining my condition. I feel very happy to be a patient at this office.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A place in the "fun". — Roy J.

If I had to select a doctor's office on it's friendliness and warmth I'd pick yours. I always enjoy my visits as the personnel are skilled as well as fun to be with. Thank you Dr. Haines.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parking availability was terrible but the servi... — Robert F.

Parking availability was terrible but the service was quick with a smile

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center for Taking Care of Your Eyes — Nancy S.

I have lived in D.C., NYC, CT, and Kansas City, MO before moving to Eugene, OR. I have never had as great eye service in any of those other places as I've had at The Eye Center in Eugene. I have recommended The Eye Center to many of my friends. I am also thankful for the Retina Center with Dr. Edwards, as well as Focal Point.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar helpful appointments — Teresa O.

Thank you for adjusting my appointment to match my husbands appointment.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center Doctors and staff are profession... — Louis L.

The Eye Center Doctors and staff are professional, knowledgeable and personable. They operate as a team to provide excellent eye exams and other services. I would highly recommend using them for any eye related issue or exam.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like they listened to my needs and cared... — Lindsay S.

I felt like they listened to my needs and cared about my health. I wasn’t just a name on a chart. I didn’t like that my full name was called in the waiting room; HIPPA violation. The nurse was not good at explaining things; dropped eyedrops in my eyes without explaining anything before hand.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have friendly, professional service. Dr ... — Patricia K.

Always have friendly, professional service. Dr Haines explains everything in simple terms and is very kind. I would recommend him to anyone!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professonal and friendly. Dr. Haines is th... — James B.

Very professonal and friendly. Dr. Haines is the best around.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical technician was very knowledgeable and t... — Lorraine H.

Optical technician was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the Eye Center since 1998... — Janice K.

I have been coming to the Eye Center since 1998 and have never been disappointed. The staff are professional and very friendly. I also like the way they involve patients with their newsletter.that they send via e-mail.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very loyal patient - always receive exce... — Patricia C.

I am a very loyal patient - always receive excellent care

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great - very pleasant and smart. Dr. K... — Susan F.

Kim was great - very pleasant and smart. Dr. Karren as well. I've been using the artificial tears 3 X day and it has actually improved my vision - I don't get the blurriness the dry eye was causing. Thank you for a good and simple solution

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and friendly but very professi... — Marlene B.

Everyone is kind and friendly but very professional. Explained everything thoroughly.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my concerns were address and the doctor ... — Christine C.

All of my concerns were address and the doctor was available the entire time. I struggled with a couple complications ; corneal nerve pain and style-like pain and I felt supported through the entire process.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure what you mean by a review, but Dr.... — Audrey F.

I'm not sure what you mean by a review, but Dr. Haines and his associates and staff have always been efficient, friendly and helpful for the many years I have been a "patient" there; which include cataract surgery on both eyes as well as "normal" eye care; prescription lens and any thing else that pertains to my eye "needs". There sometimes are longer times in the waiting room than one would hope, but once in the treatment room things move quickly and efficiently. As I indicated before, you are in excellent care when Dr. Haines and his associates are your eye physicians.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam procedure, prob. with billing — Justin W.

Organized and efficient during annual eye exam. Billing office was not helpful when I needed to obtain information re: amount billed to insurance to discern remaining insurance funds for glasses/additional expenditures.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Linda H.

The doctor and staff are very professional and efficient. I trust what they tell me.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service! All staff are very com... — Catherine P.

Always friendly service! All staff are very competent and knowledgeable. I had a 35 minute wait, but the rest of my visit went smoothly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Dr. Haines is an amazing do... — Deborah H.

I love this office! Dr. Haines is an amazing doctor! I have trusted him with my eyes for over 20 years!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and knowledgeable.Explained all of the... — Carol R.

Thorough and knowledgeable.Explained all of the steps thoroughly.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best eye doctor any where — Merril T.

This is by far the best eye doctor any where

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah D.

I love the Dr. and the staff. Everything is great except the wait time. It seems that the staff is stressed too because they know people have been waiting so long.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received very personable and exc... — Ralph S.

I have always received very personable and excellent service. Very comfortable.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly helpful staff. Professional ... — Charlene C.

Excellent friendly helpful staff. Professional environment. Great Doctors. This was my first visit and I plan on continuing my eye care needs with this facility.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very kind staff during the wait. — Deanna R.

I always get very kind staff during the wait.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dalene D.

The only thing I can comment on is the way a supervisor acted to a new recruit, it sounded like belittling to me. When he went to do the eye work in the little room the supervisor said, I’m sure you should be able to do this part, any young kid could do it, he needed help not criticizing. Other than that my appt was very thorough and I love Dr, Karen.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received outstanding care at the ... — Diana S.

I have always received outstanding care at the Eye Center and would never go elsewhere.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and pleasant staff.  — Thomas A.

Very personable and pleasant staff.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and DR Haines makes it so wo... — Pamela F.

I love this office and DR Haines makes it so worth every year to drive over from Redmond to see him and will continue to do so... Thanks to all of you Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff, clean facility, r... — Lynn G.

Friendly knowledgeable staff, clean facility, relaxing atmosphere

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff  — Cecile W.

Friendly and professional staff

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time is difficult for my elderly wife. I ... — Janet G.

Wait time is difficult for my elderly wife. I understand that there is probably not much that can be done....thank you

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at the eye center for the... — John A.

I have been a patient at the eye center for the past 15 years. I have experienced cataract surgery lens lift and more recently a lens replacement because mine failed. I am very pleased with the results and with my excellent working relationship at the eye center.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had not been happy with the wait time (1-1.5 ... — Carolyn P.

I had not been happy with the wait time (1-1.5 hours) but my last two times, appointments with Dr. T, I have not had a long wait. I am truly liking Dr. T. She thinks outside the 'box' and came up with solutions and answers that were prefect for my problems.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karren has been excellent and is clearly hi... — Jerome R.

Dr. Karren has been excellent and is clearly highly skilled. He's very good at explaining conditions and discussing potential treatment. My only issue at the most recent visit was that much of the time I couldn't understand what the technician who conducted the preliminary testing was saying and I think it got frustrating for him as well as for me.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care here was excellent and so was the ... — Angie K.

The eye care here was excellent and so was the reception staff!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional. I always am ... — Doreen M.

Always pleasant and professional. I always am prepared for a wait. Just tells me how great they are. Busy busy!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haines has been my ophthalmologist for many ... — Ann F.

Dr Haines has been my ophthalmologist for many years. I highly recommend Dr Haines and his staff.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell S.

Excellent service. Ivan was super helpful.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Sharon B.

I have been going to the Eye Center for many years and trust them to take of my eye care.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good — George C.

Very good service, Very good service, Very good service, Very good service, Very good service, Very good service, Very good service, Very good service, Very good service, Very good service

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — David B.

On time appointment and the support staff who did the initial exam was friendly and clear with her requests and explanations as was Dr. Karren.

Oct 30, 2018