StarStarStarStarStar Alec was the person I saw and he was EXCELLENT ... — Dorothy M.

Alec was the person I saw and he was EXCELLENT and THOROUGH. tHE VERY BEST

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye exam and contact fitting was thorough a... — Javon R.

The Eye exam and contact fitting was thorough and very informative. I've learned new information about my sight and what's best for me because of the quality service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Clinic — Keith T.

Students were knowledgeable and very accommodating. Staff were very professional and friendly. very happy I went and will definitely return. I was also impressed with the flexibility of all personnel.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied  — Rafaella A.

The check in is pretty easy and quick. The waiting at the lobby wasn’t long (around 15 min) and they called our names pretty fast. The exam was way much longer than I was expecting it (about 2 hours) which made me a little bit tired but it’s worth it. The optometrist are really nice and they are trying their best!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. They are extremely caring and... — Tanisha B.

I love the staff. They are extremely caring and professional.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor @ student knowing what they do... — Willie J.

Excellent doctor @ student knowing what they doing.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy D.

It was very pleaset as always. Enjoy my visit every time I come.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased by the treatment received. we ... — Robert G.

I was so pleased by the treatment received. we got in to see the dr immediately and the exam was so thorough

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. Staff and students ... — Lucille G.

Very thorough examination. Staff and students excellent in informing you on the progress of your eyes.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Braiden W.

The staff is all very professional and efficient, and I appreciated how fast they got to me with all the patients they see!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and all the doctors have a lot of... — Charlize C.

Very friendly and all the doctors have a lot of patience in the pediatric department. My little girl loves coming there

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at SCO know more about every sort ... — Cooper R.

The doctors at SCO know more about every sort of eye problem because they see so many different needs. This is the place I would recommend for help with vision, and I have already been everywhere else looking for help to my own eye problems. Cooper Robinson - 15 year client

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The clinicians who see me are always very compe... — Andrew C.

The clinicians who see me are always very competent and respectful. Y'all train 'em good here!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Marion T.

the technician that check out my son I was very good and detailing and understanding about what what's going on with my son's eye

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cheap sunglasses... — George S.

Everything was great but I wish they'd have given me those cheap dark glasses because my dilated eyes were way too sensitive for the sun outside and my regular sunglasses did not provide a lot of protection.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service they seen us as soon as we got th... — Kameron G.

great service they seen us as soon as we got there

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What's not to love. — Jan S.

Great service. Friendly. State of the art equipment. What's not to love?

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressesed — Mary C.

I was very impressed with Sam. She explained everything to me and answered questions I had.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Everyone are so nice and he... — Dedra S.

I love coming here. Everyone are so nice and helpful.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

I was seen very quickly by the student doctor and she answered all my questions so I could understand. My appointment also ended early which was a plus!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never a negative experience @ the Eye Center!... — Tyrone B.

Never a negative experience @ the Eye Center! They are friendly, top-shelf personalities, like a good family- easy N & out!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Folks are always professional and friendly. Thorough exam. I was however sad that they changed my Dr. and only notified me upon my being called into the exam room. I had made an appointment specifically with Dr. Sparrow, an old colleague of mine and wanted her to do my exam. I didn’t feel like rescheduling and waiting again to see her.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they take there time and make sure o... — Tavious W.

I love how they take there time and make sure our eyes is good and healthy. And say thing were we can understand by us been kids.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, great attitude, very knowledge... — Sweetie W.

Professionalism, great attitude, very knowledgeable and helpful with a smile!!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over 30 years. I ha... — Denett D.

I have been coming here for over 30 years. I have never been to another place that does a great job testing your vision. I have been referring people here as well whenever asked if I know of a great eye doctor.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was handled very professionally by a s... — John G.

The exam was handled very professionally by a student doctor in a friendly manner, and his findings were confirmed by a staff doctor. Both were attentive to my needs ansd answered all my questions about the exam.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gotten my eye exams at SCO for many year... — Mary B.

I have gotten my eye exams at SCO for many years, I get the benefit of two opinions.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to make the appointment. There was ... — Patricia H.

It was easy to make the appointment. There was no long wait to be seen. Clinician was knowledgeable. I enjoyed that my concerns were dealt with respectfully.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Eye Center are the best! From... — Dara L.

The staff at the Eye Center are the best! From the staff that check you in to the staff that CBA k you out. I see Dr. Mark Jackson and I have nothing but praise for him and his students! I am truly grateful for for everything they do to allow me to improve my vision. Thank you!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mary S.

They are very competent and I appreciate the updated equipment that is available for the various exams.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very Professional,Courtesy, — Rhonda S.

The Staff was very Professional,Courtesy,

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Comment — Atlantys A.

No comment. I stayed in the Waiting Area until Therapy was over.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very thorough and nice. — Phyllis V.

They were very thorough and nice.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been utilizing SCO for a very long time ... — Kim L.

I have been utilizing SCO for a very long time now. Unlike many commercial Optometrist's I find the level of care and attention in just a routine exam far superior at SCO. This particular visit (routine eye exam) though was beyond the normal service. I had a student named Kacie or Kacy (sorry I didn't get her last name) who truly impressed me. Her professionalism, knowledge and patient manner were exceptional. I mentioned it to her Instructor as I was leaving but I want to make sure others know it as well. This young lady will go far in her chosen profession and those who are lucky enough to become one of her clients will be very happy with her. I hope when I return next year I'll be lucky enough to have her again (if she hasn't graduated by then).

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very personable and concerned abou... — Jarvis K.

The staff is very personable and concerned about your well being!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Jackson and his st... — Michael B.

Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Jackson and his staff. I feel I’m receiving the best eye care possible. Have recommended SCO to co-workers.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 1st Class Medical College! — Francis S.

A 1st Class Medical College!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your place. Quick and efficient and I lo... — Donna M.

I love your place. Quick and efficient and I love my doctor. He is the best dr. Wedick is is without fault

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am positive that the exam and treatment I rec... — Nancy H.

I am positive that the exam and treatment I receive from The Eye Center are far above anything I would get from other eye doctors. I’m sure of this since I e gone to others and always return to the Eye Center!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, concern, took pride in wor... — Sam F.

Staff was courteous, concern, took pride in work being done and answered questions of concern that I had.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I simply love the eye center of SCO! They are v... — Johneka M.

I simply love the eye center of SCO! They are very friendly. Everyone I’ve worked with have been very caring and professional. Most important of all...they have allowed me to see!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left the Eye Center at SCO for something clos... — Matthew L.

I left the Eye Center at SCO for something closer to home. I quickly came back because the level of care I received at the SCO far surpasses my need for a closer office. With the student and doctor model, I received twice the attention to detail and twice the care. They do a fantastic job.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service and great through exam. — Vanessa H.

outstanding service and great through exam.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very comforting physical and professional env... — Patrick S.

A very comforting physical and professional environment. All staff are very personable and competent. Plus I look forward to the annual Birthday greetings.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Earline Thomas-Green — Earline G.

I can say, my visit at your facility, was very nice. I have had eye exam. There before very pleasant, employees very nice and thoughtful. I well see you again next year.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Makhia S.

Well pleased with the staff. My child was being seen and they were very involved with assisting her so that she that her eye needs and problems were met and resolved.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a good eye exam!!!!!!!!!! — Nina G.

Such a good eye exam!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Southern College of Optometry is awesome!Dr.Wet... — Kethine W.

Southern College of Optometry is awesome!Dr.Wetwick is the best very informative and caring.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

The professionalism and thoroughness of the examination combined with the oversight of a licensed professional gives me great confidence that all issues will be identified. The vision profile will be accurate.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The students do a great job but the amount of t... — April G.

The students do a great job but the amount of time it takes for that great job to be completed is almost ridiculous. On my last visit, the students were nice but I had to schedule a follow up because my appointment had already run about 3hrs and I hadn't had my eyes dilated. If they could improve the wait times and actual visit time, this would be an exceptional experience.

Sep 9, 2019