StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — James C.

As always a great experience.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Was very pleased with the service I received from the staff when I first walked into the office to the overall care of the Doctor.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients of the Eye Center since Br... — Timothy T.

We have been clients of the Eye Center since Brick 20 years ago. When Dr Raghu and his team arrived, it's gotten better and better. From the moment you arrive you feel welcome. Service is excellent and it's always good to talk sports with Doc.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well Organized - Reminders - Very Friendly — Jaime Z.

The entire practice is well organized; There are online & phone reminders and the people are super friendly and helpful. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and to explain things. I did not visit your web site - I probably just missed it in the day to day rush.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!... — Jon M.

Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very ... — Mary G.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very professional. Enjoyed the visit and appreciated the service.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME ... — Gail C.

DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME WITH THERE PATIENTS I LOVE THIS PRACTICE.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center always seems to have the newest ... — David W.

The Eye Center always seems to have the newest and latest equipment and instruments to make your exam the best possible experience. Does this make it the best? I do not know but I always fell that my eyes are being carefully examined.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, helpful! — Karen B.

Pleasant, friendly, helpful!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office is a pleasure to go to.  — Jana C.

As always, the office is a pleasure to go to. The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Doctor keeps top of the line, newest technology equipment to give you the most thorough exam, not only for your eyes, but your overall health. We as a family HIGHLY recommend this office!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. Sta... — LisaAnn H.

Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. State-of-the-art equipment. No more eye puffs!!!! Yay.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff! — Charline N.

Excellent service and great staff!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff — Kevin R.

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Dennis S.

It is not only a pleasure to keep an appt. @ the Eye Ctr. Also an education.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Ja... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Jackson. Dr. Raghu is great, staff is always friendly and helpful, and the office has the latest technology.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and always helpful. — Brian K.

Everyone is friendly and always helpful.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kavitha R.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I went for my yearly eye exam and they helped me choose the right type of contact for me!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Anthony I.

Easy appointments, great service and best eye exams ever. Dr Raghu totally explains each exam results to you throughly without rushing.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye dr. and welcoming staff — Janice M.

I had such a great experience for my first appointment at The Eye Center at Jackson. Everyone from the support staff, rexeptionists and Dr. RAGHU were amazing!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and the staff is amazi... — Keisha J.

The office is very clean and the staff is amazing. Dr. Raghu is very good at explaining everything to you.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excell... — Kelly T.

Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excellent bed side manner. His office offers the newest technology in the business.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the office. The sta... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure coming to the office. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. is amazing.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye center is always very good — Sharon B.

eye center is always very good

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about ... — Joann M.

Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about his patients well being. Staff is friendly

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & ... — Vincent D.

5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & your staff were not only very friendly but very knowledgeable...the drops you prescribed have already improved my vision!!! Thank you Doc!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amelly M.

I love how every test that is performed on you is throughly explained. You leave your appointment with a wealth of information.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience coming here.... — William L.

It is always a pleasant experience coming here.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye car... — Thomas S.

Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye care business for many years now. Everyone there is friendly and very knowledgeable at their job. They have the most advanced equipment for testing your eyes then I have ever seen. They also have a huge display of frames that you can choose from. I would definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication and clear explanations — Jin C.

Excellent communication and clear explanations

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Kiriat M.

I love this place! They have state of the art equipment and the doctor is very informational. Plus their wide selection of frames are to die for!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m constantly recommending to others. There tr... — Vincent N.

I’m constantly recommending to others. There truly is not a better place to go for eye care. Constantly providing the utmost sensational service from the second you walk in the door.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is personable and mindful. His office... — Jeremy B.

Dr Raghu is personable and mindful. His office plays your favorite type of music while you wait (which for me wasn't very long. Maybe 5 minutes.) Also price seemed very fair for services rendered. A+

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility! Very knowledgeable and best... — Christine E.

Fantastic facility! Very knowledgeable and best technology around.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My search has ended! — Susann S.

After 12 years and 3 prior eye doctors, I finally feel confident and relieved that I found the right one for me. I never knew these state-of-the-art machines existed. The staff is very friendly and helpful and my whole first experience was such a pleasure.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye found your service maintaining highest st... — Augustus Z.

Eye found your service maintaining highest standards

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Knowledgeable staff. Dr Raghu is a wonderf... — Mark S.

Good Knowledgeable staff. Dr Raghu is a wonderful Doctor. And it is close to my home. A real benefit as I get older

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu always puts me at ease and takes time ... — Carol W.

Dr Raghu always puts me at ease and takes time to explain what he is seeing in my eyes. He is always very personable and friendly.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXPERT DOCTOR - STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT — David L.

Dr Raghu is expert doctor with state of the art equipment who is also very personable. it is fun to go to the eye doctor when you are going to see dr Raghu

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson Review — Robert B.

The entire team at The Eye Center at Jackson is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. My annual eye checkup was a great experience!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is the best of the best! — Jesse T.

Dr. Raghu has always been a trusted and compassionate doctor. He takes a personalized approach with each and every patient and goes above and beyond to explain everything clearly and concisely. He expresses a genuine concern and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting my eyes checked here. Dr. Raghu is... — Kathryne B.

Love getting my eyes checked here. Dr. Raghu is always thorough and the technology this office provides is outstanding. Thanks!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasurable Experience  — Barbara L.

It is always a pleasure coming here. Dr. Raghu is very personable and professional.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is great. personable, concerned — Boris P.

Dr Raghu is great. He’s personable, genuinely concerned about your help. He clearly explains your medical options and the cost impact

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional office. All employ... — Nancy V.

Very clean and professional office. All employees are very courteous and helpful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very polite and professional — Jack C.

everyone very polite and professional

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No title — George L.

Everything went smoothly

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is a very caring man. He listens to y... — Karen B.

Dr Raghu is a very caring man. He listens to you and takes the time to answer so you understand your issues. The staff is always friendly and very courteous. Bill, the Optician, goes out of his way to make sure everything is correct with your glasses and will do anything to assist with any problems you may have.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough in taking the time ... — Maria M.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough in taking the time to explain my condition. His plan of treatment and execution of was professionally done in his clean and welcoming office interiors. Staff was most helpful and patient with my questions. They were willing to work with me with different payment options.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar n/a — Clara M.

My experience with your staff is always professional,

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly serv... — Nancy K.

I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly service and no wait time to have my eyes examined and was impressed with the array of high tech machines. I feel I had a thorough exam! The technician Darla made the process an easy one for me and Dr. Raghu answered all my questions and showed me my scans. I will definitely recommend the practice to friends!

Apr 10, 2018