StarStarStarStarStar Caring and supportive practice.  — Marilyn B.

Dr Raghu Has been my eye doctor for many years I have recommended friends who have been very happy . He has always found new ways to make the experience better. I can’t say enough about Dr. Raghu and his office.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Erica M.

Everyone at the practice is wonderful and friendly. I had never had an eye exam and it was truly a great experience just from the people who work there

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye center in Jackson Twp.  — Julio B.

The Best in Jackson Twp. The staffs are so professional and so nice.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist... — Samantha S.

Best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist. Examination was thorough and made sense of the issues I’ve had with my eyesight since childhood.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu & his staff are the best! — Jill P.

Dr. Raghu & his staff are the best!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor EVER. Our whole family loves him. — Donna C.

Best doctor EVER. Our whole family loves him.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i will not go to another eye care center these ... — Alina N.

i will not go to another eye care center these people are the most helpful and kind staff i have ever encountered with

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and really helpful would... — Raymond M.

Everyone was very nice and really helpful would recommend the eye center of Jackson to anyone

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We like the staff and the knowledgeable people ... — Beverly B.

We like the staff and the knowledgeable people that work there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Raghu's examine to be very detailed... — William M.

I found Dr. Raghu's examine to be very detailed in explaining the conditions found in bought eyes. I was very satisfied with his overall way of explaining each item that I could easily understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who may have an eye problem.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone treated me with great respect and pati... — Thomas K.

everyone treated me with great respect and patience

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu and his entire staff are very caring professionals. I have always felt that I get the time I need to address my extreme dry eye problem and eye exams for new glasses.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always very informative eve... — George L.

Great experience as always very informative everyone was friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor ... — Mary G.

The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor is informative and answer all my questions and concerns about my eye care. I enjoy going to the office for all my tests and follow-up visits with the Doctor. I recommend this office highly and I always feel welcomed. M. Greninger

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had... — Judith K.

Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had an eye exam this extensive before!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staf... — David W.

Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staff is friendly and professional. Wait times are normally quite low and Dr Raghu is always on top of my specific needs. I recently have had cataract surgery on both eyes and both Dr Raghu and Dr Epstein have been great.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The only thing is they don’t... — Maria B.

I love this place. The only thing is they don’t take my insurance. But excellent service. , very friendly. Feel very comfortable going their due to DR Radgu knowledge.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Very friendly staff who makes you feel very comfortable.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art ... — Lisa Ann H.

Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art equipment and Amazing eyeglass selection! Couldn't ask for a better combination. Give them 10 out of 5 stars.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu is a very caring doctor, and always spends plenty of time with me whether I am in his office for a check up and new glasses, or because of a very dry eye problem. His staff is also very pleasant and always helpful.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called the eye center in Jackson for an emerg... — Lynn B.

I called the eye center in Jackson for an emergency minutes before they were to close at night. They made me an apt for the next morning first thing. The Doctor himself called me at home that night to help me feel better with my eye injury until I could see him the next morning. That morning of the apt everyone in the office was so welcoming. They took me back immediately. I was so impressed with this office !!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer P.

Very happy with my doctor a very nice bedside manor which is very important to my family and I.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — James C.

As always a great experience.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Was very pleased with the service I received from the staff when I first walked into the office to the overall care of the Doctor.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients of the Eye Center since Br... — Timothy T.

We have been clients of the Eye Center since Brick 20 years ago. When Dr Raghu and his team arrived, it's gotten better and better. From the moment you arrive you feel welcome. Service is excellent and it's always good to talk sports with Doc.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well Organized - Reminders - Very Friendly — Jaime Z.

The entire practice is well organized; There are online & phone reminders and the people are super friendly and helpful. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and to explain things. I did not visit your web site - I probably just missed it in the day to day rush.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!... — Jon M.

Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very ... — Mary G.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very professional. Enjoyed the visit and appreciated the service.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME ... — Gail C.

DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME WITH THERE PATIENTS I LOVE THIS PRACTICE.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center always seems to have the newest ... — David W.

The Eye Center always seems to have the newest and latest equipment and instruments to make your exam the best possible experience. Does this make it the best? I do not know but I always fell that my eyes are being carefully examined.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, helpful! — Karen B.

Pleasant, friendly, helpful!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office is a pleasure to go to.  — Jana C.

As always, the office is a pleasure to go to. The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Doctor keeps top of the line, newest technology equipment to give you the most thorough exam, not only for your eyes, but your overall health. We as a family HIGHLY recommend this office!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. Sta... — Lisa Ann H.

Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. State-of-the-art equipment. No more eye puffs!!!! Yay.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff! — Charline N.

Excellent service and great staff!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff — Kevin R.

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Dennis S.

It is not only a pleasure to keep an appt. @ the Eye Ctr. Also an education.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Ja... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Jackson. Dr. Raghu is great, staff is always friendly and helpful, and the office has the latest technology.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and always helpful. — Brian K.

Everyone is friendly and always helpful.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kavitha R.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I went for my yearly eye exam and they helped me choose the right type of contact for me!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Anthony I.

Easy appointments, great service and best eye exams ever. Dr Raghu totally explains each exam results to you throughly without rushing.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye dr. and welcoming staff — Janice M.

I had such a great experience for my first appointment at The Eye Center at Jackson. Everyone from the support staff, rexeptionists and Dr. RAGHU were amazing!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and the staff is amazi... — Keisha J.

The office is very clean and the staff is amazing. Dr. Raghu is very good at explaining everything to you.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excell... — Kelly T.

Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excellent bed side manner. His office offers the newest technology in the business.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the office. The sta... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure coming to the office. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. is amazing.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye center is always very good — Sharon B.

eye center is always very good

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about ... — Joann M.

Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about his patients well being. Staff is friendly

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & ... — Vincent D.

5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & your staff were not only very friendly but very knowledgeable...the drops you prescribed have already improved my vision!!! Thank you Doc!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amelly M.

I love how every test that is performed on you is throughly explained. You leave your appointment with a wealth of information.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience coming here.... — William L.

It is always a pleasant experience coming here.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye car... — Thomas S.

Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye care business for many years now. Everyone there is friendly and very knowledgeable at their job. They have the most advanced equipment for testing your eyes then I have ever seen. They also have a huge display of frames that you can choose from. I would definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends!

Nov 2, 2018