StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu and the Eye Center Staff are caring a... — Jonathan S.

Dr. Raghu and the Eye Center Staff are caring and are honestly concerned with my vision health. I found Dr Raghu's exam to be extremely thorough and he explained everything in an clear and easily understood manner.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable trusting my eyes to them.  — Todd H.

The Doctor always takes time to go over all the exam details and findings with me making sure I understand my eye health. I have always had a good experience finding glasses that for well and look good.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu and his staff were really great. Excel... — Gladys S.

Dr Raghu and his staff were really great. Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Dr Raghu has been our family eye doctor for 21 years. Coming now from Florida for our appointments. Moved to Florida 2 years ago. Love dr Raghu, always feels secure under his care.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Caring Doctor and Staff — Georgia G.

Dr. Raghu is so nice and so friendly. His staff are all so nice and so friendly as well. They all took very good care of myself and my husband and all of our eye needs. Their equipment is so new and very cool!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From being greeted as we walked in the door, to... — Shirley C.

From being greeted as we walked in the door, to professional staff and state of the art testing this was a great experience. Dr, Raghu has a great bedside manner and took his time to explain everything and answer all questions. A very thorough exam. Thank you to you and your staff for a pleasant experience!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr Raghu with my family for... — Marc M.

I’ve been coming to Dr Raghu with my family for many years. Always love his use of technology in caring for our eyes. Has all the big brand frames and the best quality lenses.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Raghu for years... — Jennie M.

My family has been going to Dr. Raghu for years, he is very through with his exams and explains everything. He is very friendly and has a great office staff that is very accommodating.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr are very helpful. and always ... — Tina M.

The Staff and Dr are very helpful. and always answer all my concerns in a thorough and professional manner.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu and the staff are always helpful and ... — Jane B.

Dr. Raghu and the staff are always helpful and concerned about their patients. They all make me feel comfortable and well cared for.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my care of my eyes. I fell and l... — Margaret K.

Thank you for my care of my eyes. I fell and l was impressed with your staff caring for my safety. Peg

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu and his staff are so professional and... — Darylynn A.

Dr. Raghu and his staff are so professional and always friendly and helpfull

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar such pleasant staff-from the front desk recepti... — Leah A.

such pleasant staff-from the front desk receptionist to Dr. Raghu! and we are constantly impressed with Dr. Raghu's expertise and professionalism.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu and his team at the Eye Center treate... — Jonathan S.

Dr. Raghu and his team at the Eye Center treated me with courtesy and respect and Dr. Raghu was very thorough with his exam and explained the results in layman's terms in a pleasant and professional manner. I highly recommend them.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After many years  — Edward L.

After many years of being a patient at a large eyecare facility in Freehold, and having had numerous unpleasant experiences at that facility, a dear friend (Harvey Hacker) recommended Dr. Raghu of The Jackson Eye Center to me. The Jackson Eye Center, Dr. Raghu's personality and professionalism, the friendliness of the entire staff, the most up to date modern equipment, and the general surroundings made me feel as if I just stepped into a future century. Without any doubt putting the health of my eyes in the care of Dr. Raghu and his staff (particularly Bill) was the best advice and the best decision I possibly could have made. I am a TOTALLY satisfied customer/patient.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful to Dr. Ragu and his Staff — Richard A.

I am so thankful to Dr. Ragu and his wonderful staff for helping me during a recent emergency. I woke that morning with partial vision. My wife drove me to Dr. Ragu's office, and although they were closed to patients that day, they took me in and performed multiple tests. Dr. Ragu immediately sent the results to a Neurologist-Ophthalmology, Dr. Rosenberg. Dr. Rosenberg recommended I go directly to the emergency room, where I was diagnosed with a mini-stroke. I will be forever thankful to Dr. Ragu, Devyn and the entire staff for opening their doors and assisting me in my time of need.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most accommodating Dr. I have been ... — Jillian C.

This is the most accommodating Dr. I have been to. Everyone is so nice and willing to help with anything. I found them when my son who has a rare genetic condition needed his first pair of glasses, and although his Dr was from CHOP, they got him the glasses he needed and were wonderful from the beginning. They were just as excited as we were to put his glasses on for the first time and see him actually see his world for the first time after not being able to see much over the first year of his life! So, they ended up being my eye Dr and I can’t say enough good things about them.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this doctor, only flaw is he likes the Eag... — Katelyn P.

Love this doctor, only flaw is he likes the Eagles

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel I.

Everyone in the office is very professional they have all the latest scanning machines to determine if you have any eye problems

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely happy with my first visit to the ... — Thomas F.

Was extremely happy with my first visit to the eye center at Jackson. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and Dr. Raghu took his time and did an excellent job with the examination, results, and recommendations. Happy I found him!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful, Professional, My Family has been ... — John V.

Very Helpful, Professional, My Family has been coming here for a few years now. All staff very helpful.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and staff.  — Frank G.

Very pleasant office and staff. Pleased with service. Prices for eyewear are comparable if not better than other places that are not as customer service oriented.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — John M.

The staff is very friendly and efficient. Never have to wait long. The doctor is very concise when describing your condition.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is very compassionate with his patien... — Christine R.

Dr. Raghu is very compassionate with his patients. He explains everything to you and answers all questions.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor, he takes time to listen to yo... — Amany M.

Very nice doctor, he takes time to listen to you and tells you what to do. I recommend everyone to go see him.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam is the most comprehensive I have h... — Carole S.

The eye exam is the most comprehensive I have had in this area!

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ragu and staff are always great! — Ray T.

Dr Ragu and staff are always great!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson Team is top class. Fr... — Timothy T.

The Eye Center at Jackson Team is top class. From the friendly greeting, thorough pre-tests, eye exam with Doc to choosing eyeglasses and contacts; a great experience. I have been with the Eye Center for about 23 years from Brick to Jackson because of the people!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a good experience with everyone... — Clara M.

I’ve always had a good experience with everyone in your practice….to include The gentlemen who tightens my glasses, Bill Rarely have I had to wait any length of time for my appointments…5 stars is my vote

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with Dr Ragu and the ... — John B.

I was extremely impressed with Dr Ragu and the entire staff at the Eye Center. Everyone is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and patient - friendly. I will continue to be a faithful patient and highly recommend the Eye Center to anyone out there.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela G.

Always polite, personable and professional! Dr Ragu doesn’t rush. Takes time to chat, get to know you - and explains EVERYTHING in a way you can understand. Proactive!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Ragu 20 years.  — Marilyn B.

I have been with Dr. Ragu 20 years. I could never ask for a better doctor or staff I am very happy

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Steffeny H.

An absolutely delightful staff really puts your mind at ease

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye center in Jackson ! — Douglas S.

Best eye center in Jackson !

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough eye xam — Patricia G.

Extremely thorough eye xam

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment and nice clean faci... — Carolyn R.

Easy to make an appointment and nice clean facility.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was considerate and attentive my need... — Carolyn D.

The staff was considerate and attentive my needs! Dr. Raghu is always informative and listens to what I am saying!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr.. Raghu. He is a very caring person and has helped me a lot over the years. Bill also is very caring and takes the right time to be sure my glasses fit perfectly

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Danielle C.

The Eye Center was recommended to me by a friend, and I can see why. I had a great experience here. No wait time, Dr. Raghu was very kind, figured out my eye issue quickly, and answered all my questions. Staff was incredibly kind as well. Will be back for sure.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff and Doctor.... — Denise B.

Very professional and helpful staff and Doctor.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center of Jackson  — Frank C.

The Eye Center of Jackson is a great place for a great eye exam. Everyone there treats you with respect from start to finish.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ragu and the entire staff make you feel impo... — Anthony P.

Dr Ragu and the entire staff make you feel important and treat you like family.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST eye exam I have ever had! The staff ar... — Amanda S.

The BEST eye exam I have ever had! The staff are very kind and helpful! The doctor is exceptional and informative. I wouldn’t go anywhere else !

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra B.

I visited Dr. Raghu for my yearly eye exam. I was impressed with the medical equipment to test my eyes. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Raghu was sincerely interested in the health of my eyes. He explained all pictures of my eyes so that I understood.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is very thorough and listens to any c... — Jennifer K.

Dr. Raghu is very thorough and listens to any concerns/questions you may have. The staff is all very courteous and helpful as well.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years happy — Doreen F.

I’ve been going to Dr. Raghu for 20+ years and wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care with the best staff! Special thanks ... — Anthony I.

Best care with the best staff! Special thanks to Dr. Raghu, the most caring doctor, and Bill. Thanks

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is awesome! — Christine R.

Dr. Raghu is awesome! His office personnel were so helpful and knowledgeable. Gabby and Bill explained everything and gave me A1 service.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming environment. Employees provide g... — Millicent S.

Very welcoming environment. Employees provide great service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lana G.

I am very pleased with how professional the office is. The staff is friendly & polite. I absolutely adore Dr. Raghu. He’s very thorough and has a wonderful chair side manner.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service. — Richard M.

Great people. Great service.

Jul 18, 2021