StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, courteous, and kind staff. Doctor was ... — Erica M.

Amazing, courteous, and kind staff. Doctor was so knowledgeable. Definitely my new eye dr.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and I had a wond... — Joseph G.

Everyone here is very friendly and I had a wonderful experience

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience as a new patient At ... — Jacqueline S.

Had a wonderful experience as a new patient At this practice. Everyone was completely knowledgeable and friendly. The equipment and tests were so thorough and high tech. The doctor was extremely personable and explained everything I needed to know in detail! The staff made me feel safe due to their cleanliness during this crazy pandemic. They wiped everything down consistently and in front of me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very different (positive) experience from oth... — Anthony M.

A very different (positive) experience from other eye exams.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , they are very polite and m... — Sthefannia V.

Very professional , they are very polite and make you feel comfortable. Really good experience.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu and his staff are wonderful. I trust h... — Gladys S.

Dr Raghu and his staff are wonderful. I trust him with my life.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was super nice and friendly! Wou... — Amanda F.

Everyone there was super nice and friendly! Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson is great — Kenneth P.

Dr. Raghu and his staff are tremendously professional and pleasant.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable doctor,very knowledgeable,would... — Joan H.

Very personable doctor,very knowledgeable,would recommend to a friend or relative

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great staff and patient focuse... — Mario P.

Great facility, great staff and patient focused

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony P.

Its always a pleasure knowing that my annual eye exam is comprehensive and very professional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ragu is so personable. I love how he takes... — Christine P.

Dr. Ragu is so personable. I love how he takes the time to explain things to you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Mark S.

Very thorough. They have the most modern equipment. Office staff is excellent.Dr Raghu is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, Dr Raghu was exceptionally inf... — Ashley E.

Very nice staff, Dr Raghu was exceptionally informative and thorough. Answered all my questions! Would recommend him!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Dr always tak... — Susan M.

Always professional and friendly. Dr always takes the time to explain everything. Dr is always concerned about your overall healthy.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

I scheduled an appointment online and it was very easy

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is the best he goes over and above whe... — Nancy N.

Dr Raghu is the best he goes over and above when you need him. He answered my phone call on a Sunday (which is unheard of these days) and went in early to see me before his appointments started. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment you walk in, l... — Joreen F.

Great experience from the moment you walk in, lovely polite helpful office staff! Dr. Raghu is fabulous took his time to explain everything to me, very nice guy and good Dr. Office is a beautiful atmosphere and clean! Young lady whom helped me find grams was terrific!! Took her time and very patient! Highly recommended!!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the minute you enter the ... — James C.

Great experience from the minute you enter the practice. Dr Raghu and his staff continue to go above and beyond. From the front desk staff to Bill in the Optician's office everyone is very professional and they continue to impress and ensure that my family will be patients.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so welcomed when I walk in and the staff... — Ramona M.

I feel so welcomed when I walk in and the staff smiles and I’m greeted.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visited The Eye Center at Jackson and had a won... — Alexa N.

Visited The Eye Center at Jackson and had a wonderful experience. The Dr was very informative and gave a lot of detail. The front desk was very accommodating since i had an issue with my insurance, they were very helpful and assured me that the issue would be resolved the following day. Overall a great experience and would definitely go back and refer this Dr.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the Eye Center is professional... — William D.

Everything about the Eye Center is professional, friendly and courteous. I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else. Bill Dallas

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most state of the art comprehens... — Frank L.

Absolutely the most state of the art comprehensive eye exam ever ... I am so impressed that I must highly recommend Dr Raghu after only my first visit with him ... very professional courteous staff and beautiful facility for everyone in JACKSON area it’s conveniently located in Shop Rite plaza county line rd.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and the doctor very very nice ... — Lori S.

The entire staff and the doctor very very nice and thorough and the testing is up to date and not outdated

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Virginia C.

The girls at the front dest were very courteous. Dr. Raghu was extremely professional. I immediately felt I was in good care. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. The office is beautiful and state of the art. Thank you!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional approach to eyecare — John B.

Very professional approach to eyecare

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the Eye Center for years and... — Ramona M.

I've been going to the Eye Center for years and the staff is awesome and the location is great!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and nice. From the minute you w... — Cindy H.

Quick, friendly and nice. From the minute you walk in and are greeted to the minute you leave. Staff is wonderful.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest group of people work at this office.... — Barbara T.

The nicest group of people work at this office.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and supportive practice.  — Marilyn B.

Dr Raghu Has been my eye doctor for many years I have recommended friends who have been very happy . He has always found new ways to make the experience better. I can’t say enough about Dr. Raghu and his office.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Erica M.

Everyone at the practice is wonderful and friendly. I had never had an eye exam and it was truly a great experience just from the people who work there

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye center in Jackson Twp.  — Julio B.

The Best in Jackson Twp. The staffs are so professional and so nice.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist... — Samantha S.

Best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist. Examination was thorough and made sense of the issues I’ve had with my eyesight since childhood.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu & his staff are the best! — Jill P.

Dr. Raghu & his staff are the best!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor EVER. Our whole family loves him. — Donna C.

Best doctor EVER. Our whole family loves him.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i will not go to another eye care center these ... — Alina N.

i will not go to another eye care center these people are the most helpful and kind staff i have ever encountered with

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and really helpful would... — Raymond M.

Everyone was very nice and really helpful would recommend the eye center of Jackson to anyone

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We like the staff and the knowledgeable people ... — Beverly B.

We like the staff and the knowledgeable people that work there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Raghu's examine to be very detailed... — William M.

I found Dr. Raghu's examine to be very detailed in explaining the conditions found in bought eyes. I was very satisfied with his overall way of explaining each item that I could easily understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who may have an eye problem.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone treated me with great respect and pati... — Thomas K.

everyone treated me with great respect and patience

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu and his entire staff are very caring professionals. I have always felt that I get the time I need to address my extreme dry eye problem and eye exams for new glasses.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always very informative eve... — George L.

Great experience as always very informative everyone was friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor ... — Mary G.

The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor is informative and answer all my questions and concerns about my eye care. I enjoy going to the office for all my tests and follow-up visits with the Doctor. I recommend this office highly and I always feel welcomed. M. Greninger

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had... — Judith K.

Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had an eye exam this extensive before!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staf... — David W.

Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staff is friendly and professional. Wait times are normally quite low and Dr Raghu is always on top of my specific needs. I recently have had cataract surgery on both eyes and both Dr Raghu and Dr Epstein have been great.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The only thing is they don’t... — Maria B.

I love this place. The only thing is they don’t take my insurance. But excellent service. , very friendly. Feel very comfortable going their due to DR Radgu knowledge.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Very friendly staff who makes you feel very comfortable.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art ... — Lisa Ann H.

Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art equipment and Amazing eyeglass selection! Couldn't ask for a better combination. Give them 10 out of 5 stars.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu is a very caring doctor, and always spends plenty of time with me whether I am in his office for a check up and new glasses, or because of a very dry eye problem. His staff is also very pleasant and always helpful.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called the eye center in Jackson for an emerg... — Lynn B.

I called the eye center in Jackson for an emergency minutes before they were to close at night. They made me an apt for the next morning first thing. The Doctor himself called me at home that night to help me feel better with my eye injury until I could see him the next morning. That morning of the apt everyone in the office was so welcoming. They took me back immediately. I was so impressed with this office !!

Jul 27, 2019