StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu and his entire staff are very caring professionals. I have always felt that I get the time I need to address my extreme dry eye problem and eye exams for new glasses.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always very informative eve... — George L.

Great experience as always very informative everyone was friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor ... — Mary G.

The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor is informative and answer all my questions and concerns about my eye care. I enjoy going to the office for all my tests and follow-up visits with the Doctor. I recommend this office highly and I always feel welcomed. M. Greninger

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had... — Judith K.

Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had an eye exam this extensive before!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staf... — David W.

Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staff is friendly and professional. Wait times are normally quite low and Dr Raghu is always on top of my specific needs. I recently have had cataract surgery on both eyes and both Dr Raghu and Dr Epstein have been great.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The only thing is they don’t... — Maria B.

I love this place. The only thing is they don’t take my insurance. But excellent service. , very friendly. Feel very comfortable going their due to DR Radgu knowledge.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Very friendly staff who makes you feel very comfortable.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art ... — Lisa Ann H.

Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art equipment and Amazing eyeglass selection! Couldn't ask for a better combination. Give them 10 out of 5 stars.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu is a very caring doctor, and always spends plenty of time with me whether I am in his office for a check up and new glasses, or because of a very dry eye problem. His staff is also very pleasant and always helpful.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called the eye center in Jackson for an emerg... — Lynn B.

I called the eye center in Jackson for an emergency minutes before they were to close at night. They made me an apt for the next morning first thing. The Doctor himself called me at home that night to help me feel better with my eye injury until I could see him the next morning. That morning of the apt everyone in the office was so welcoming. They took me back immediately. I was so impressed with this office !!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer P.

Very happy with my doctor a very nice bedside manor which is very important to my family and I.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — James C.

As always a great experience.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Was very pleased with the service I received from the staff when I first walked into the office to the overall care of the Doctor.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients of the Eye Center since Br... — Timothy T.

We have been clients of the Eye Center since Brick 20 years ago. When Dr Raghu and his team arrived, it's gotten better and better. From the moment you arrive you feel welcome. Service is excellent and it's always good to talk sports with Doc.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well Organized - Reminders - Very Friendly — Jaime Z.

The entire practice is well organized; There are online & phone reminders and the people are super friendly and helpful. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and to explain things. I did not visit your web site - I probably just missed it in the day to day rush.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!... — Jon M.

Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very ... — Mary G.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very professional. Enjoyed the visit and appreciated the service.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME ... — Gail C.

DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME WITH THERE PATIENTS I LOVE THIS PRACTICE.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center always seems to have the newest ... — David W.

The Eye Center always seems to have the newest and latest equipment and instruments to make your exam the best possible experience. Does this make it the best? I do not know but I always fell that my eyes are being carefully examined.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, helpful! — Karen B.

Pleasant, friendly, helpful!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office is a pleasure to go to.  — Jana C.

As always, the office is a pleasure to go to. The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Doctor keeps top of the line, newest technology equipment to give you the most thorough exam, not only for your eyes, but your overall health. We as a family HIGHLY recommend this office!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. Sta... — Lisa Ann H.

Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. State-of-the-art equipment. No more eye puffs!!!! Yay.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff! — Charline N.

Excellent service and great staff!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff — Kevin R.

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Dennis S.

It is not only a pleasure to keep an appt. @ the Eye Ctr. Also an education.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Ja... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Jackson. Dr. Raghu is great, staff is always friendly and helpful, and the office has the latest technology.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and always helpful. — Brian K.

Everyone is friendly and always helpful.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kavitha R.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I went for my yearly eye exam and they helped me choose the right type of contact for me!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Anthony I.

Easy appointments, great service and best eye exams ever. Dr Raghu totally explains each exam results to you throughly without rushing.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye dr. and welcoming staff — Janice M.

I had such a great experience for my first appointment at The Eye Center at Jackson. Everyone from the support staff, rexeptionists and Dr. RAGHU were amazing!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and the staff is amazi... — Keisha J.

The office is very clean and the staff is amazing. Dr. Raghu is very good at explaining everything to you.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excell... — Kelly T.

Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excellent bed side manner. His office offers the newest technology in the business.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the office. The sta... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure coming to the office. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. is amazing.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye center is always very good — Sharon B.

eye center is always very good

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about ... — Joann M.

Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about his patients well being. Staff is friendly

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & ... — Vincent D.

5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & your staff were not only very friendly but very knowledgeable...the drops you prescribed have already improved my vision!!! Thank you Doc!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amelly M.

I love how every test that is performed on you is throughly explained. You leave your appointment with a wealth of information.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience coming here.... — William L.

It is always a pleasant experience coming here.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye car... — Thomas S.

Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye care business for many years now. Everyone there is friendly and very knowledgeable at their job. They have the most advanced equipment for testing your eyes then I have ever seen. They also have a huge display of frames that you can choose from. I would definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication and clear explanations — Jin C.

Excellent communication and clear explanations

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Kiriat M.

I love this place! They have state of the art equipment and the doctor is very informational. Plus their wide selection of frames are to die for!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m constantly recommending to others. There tr... — Vincent N.

I’m constantly recommending to others. There truly is not a better place to go for eye care. Constantly providing the utmost sensational service from the second you walk in the door.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is personable and mindful. His office... — Jeremy B.

Dr Raghu is personable and mindful. His office plays your favorite type of music while you wait (which for me wasn't very long. Maybe 5 minutes.) Also price seemed very fair for services rendered. A+

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility! Very knowledgeable and best... — Christine E.

Fantastic facility! Very knowledgeable and best technology around.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My search has ended! — Susann S.

After 12 years and 3 prior eye doctors, I finally feel confident and relieved that I found the right one for me. I never knew these state-of-the-art machines existed. The staff is very friendly and helpful and my whole first experience was such a pleasure.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye found your service maintaining highest st... — Augustus Z.

Eye found your service maintaining highest standards

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Knowledgeable staff. Dr Raghu is a wonderf... — Mark S.

Good Knowledgeable staff. Dr Raghu is a wonderful Doctor. And it is close to my home. A real benefit as I get older

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu always puts me at ease and takes time ... — Carol W.

Dr Raghu always puts me at ease and takes time to explain what he is seeing in my eyes. He is always very personable and friendly.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXPERT DOCTOR - STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT — David L.

Dr Raghu is expert doctor with state of the art equipment who is also very personable. it is fun to go to the eye doctor when you are going to see dr Raghu

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson Review — Robert B.

The entire team at The Eye Center at Jackson is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. My annual eye checkup was a great experience!

Aug 24, 2018