StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years happy — Doreen F.

I’ve been going to Dr. Raghu for 20+ years and wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care with the best staff! Special thanks ... — Anthony I.

Best care with the best staff! Special thanks to Dr. Raghu, the most caring doctor, and Bill. Thanks

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is awesome! — Christine R.

Dr. Raghu is awesome! His office personnel were so helpful and knowledgeable. Gabby and Bill explained everything and gave me A1 service.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming environment. Employees provide g... — Millicent S.

Very welcoming environment. Employees provide great service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lana G.

I am very pleased with how professional the office is. The staff is friendly & polite. I absolutely adore Dr. Raghu. He’s very thorough and has a wonderful chair side manner.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service. — Richard M.

Great people. Great service.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming. Friendly. Pristine Knowledgeable. ... — Karen K.

Welcoming. Friendly. Pristine Knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual they continue to go above and beyond f... — James C.

As usual they continue to go above and beyond for their patients. We have been going to them for years and they can always be counted on to provide excellent care and service.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Karen M.

The office was up to date. The doctor and his staff were very nice and knowledgeable. I feel like I was well taken care of!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful  — Anamarie B.

The Staff was very helpful. I felt very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu and all of the associates are really f... — Randip S.

Dr Raghu and all of the associates are really friendly. Great equipment. No extra long wait times

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Raghu is great! — Katherine H.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Raghu is great!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is one of the best eye doctors I’ve e... — Darylynn A.

Dr. Raghu is one of the best eye doctors I’ve ever been to. He’s very patient and thoroughly explains every thing to you. Super nice guy and extremely knowledgeable

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ragu top notch eye doctor! ... — Catherine E.

Dr. Ragu explains everything in great detail. They were able to see me right away for my eye issue. I feel safe entrusting my eye sight to Dr. Ragu's expertise...

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is like going to a five star hotel!! — Richard P.

Service is like going to a five star hotel!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu and all of his staff are very knowledg... — Kevin B.

Dr Raghu and all of his staff are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — MaryLou R.

Friendly and professional service

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys B.

The office was very clean and nicely furnished. Office staff very friendly and at the same time professional. The doctor was very thorough and put me at ease

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience at the Eye ... — Jean C.

I have always had a good experience at the Eye Center. The entire staff is very helpful and professional. Dr. Raghu is patient, very capable, and has always helped me.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience at the eye docto... — Xavier W.

I had a great first experience at the eye doctor!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George M.

Very friendly and efficient. All my questions answered. I left with a feeling of confidence that my vision needs were addressed and that the health of my eyes were in excellent hands.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the high tech equipme... — Mark G.

I was very impressed with the high tech equipment that was being used. I haven't had my eyes checked in about 3 years. It's very important to be proactive with checking your eyes, just like you would check your blood to find any abnormalities. Dr. Raghu showed me some things that I'll have to keep an eye on (no pun intended}.It shows you can't take your eyes for granted.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Linda M.

Wonderful Doctor and Staff . They take the time explain everthing. Beautiful office. High tech top of the line equipment. So glad I found this office . Best experience everytime!!!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Raghu is amazing. He is dedicated and took the time to find the right contact lens fitting for me. The staff is also friendly and helpful.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Clean, organized & super friendly... — Janet S.

Great office! Clean, organized & super friendly! Dr. Raghu is very professional, thourogh, & explains things in plain English. Dr. Raghu took time to explain things to me too.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care. — Frank C.

I have never before visited an Eye Care center so up to date with top notch state of the art equipment. And the staff are great, you are treated with care from the time you arrive right through until you leave. I will always return to the Eye Center in Jackso.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor up on latest technology, with newest hi ... — Carol V.

Doctor up on latest technology, with newest hi tech equipment.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the Dr. , explained my situ... — Salvatore P.

Was very happy with the Dr. , explained my situation thoroughly and I plan to follow through with the Dr’s recommendation.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly and Dr Raghu fixed my eye pe... — Ralph N.

I was seen quickly and Dr Raghu fixed my eye perfectly. Would highly recommend. Thanks Doc.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first I sent that I have been in th... — John M.

This is the first I sent that I have been in that has state-of-the-art equipment and the doctor is very compassionate and he explained everything to you in

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is v — Samuel I.

Dr Raghu is very professional

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always. — John R.

As always, the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Raghu has a great business at the Eye Center.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with the Eye Cent... — Millicent S.

I had an excellent experience with the Eye Center starting with my appointment made online through to the visit. This was my first visit and I felt comfortable and cared for by the staff and learned a lot about my eyes from Dr. Raghu.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr and staff . I couldn’t ask for such ... — Marilyn B.

Amazing Dr and staff . I couldn’t ask for such a caring and supportive office. M baker

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care. — Laurie P.

The best eye care I have had. Always friendly and thorough too.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tina Mazziotta — Tina M.

I was VERY impressed with the staff, they were friendly and answered all my concerns and questions with detail. Dr. Raghu was so kind and thorough with the exam. I would definitely recommend friends and family . My husband is going for his next check up.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor Around! — Sarah R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Raghu’s for as long as I can remember. The staff is always so accommodating with scheduling appointments and Dr. Raghu is beyond thorough and so personable. It is always a pleasure coming into the office!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Darlene B.

Great experience! Everyone was very professional and nice! All of the testing was comfortable. This the first time at an eye exam I felt that I understood the tests, their purpose , and thanks to modern technology the results. Thank you Dr. Raghu and Staff!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and the entire staff are exceptional peopl... — Allen W.

Bill and the entire staff are exceptional people

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the visit. The entire team... — Richard M.

Very satisfied with the visit. The entire team is very professional. Time was taken to explain my condition and options. The safety steps in place by the entire team, to combat the COVID-19 situation made me feel safe.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! — Elizabeth S.

Great experience. Had an emergency and had never been there before. Saw me immediately. Extremely professional. Recommending to everyone I know.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu and his Staff are exceptional — Darcy B.

Dr. Raghu and his Staff are exceptional

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and careing excelent servic... — Frank P.

Staff was friendly and careing excelent service

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to The Eye Center for over 20... — Timothy T.

I have been going to The Eye Center for over 20 years(since their days in Brick). Dr Raghu and his team are friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in we were greeted an... — Gregory M.

From the moment we walked in we were greeted and taken care of immediately. The staff was very professional and kept us informed through the entire visit. All Covid guidelines were followed and my wife and I felt very comfortable. We had a state of the art eye exam with all modern digital equipment and the doctor spent a lot of time with each of us. A very through exam and wonderful experience. I will say you get what you pay for and beyond. The eyeglass selection was second to none and the staff fitted us like professionals. I was given a 2 week supply of trial contacts as well. Top notch and look forward to next years exam.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great service. Thank you  — Greg H.

Great staff, Great service. Thank you

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st time experience — Lawrence Z.

It was my first time coming into the office for an eye exam. I was referred by a friend who is a current patient and I was not disappointed. You were greeted promptly, the office was clean and organized, the process was quick and easy and Dr. Raghu is very easy going, knowledgeable and caring. Their technology is top of the line, up to date equipment. The office made me feel very comfortable and would recommend them to anyone! PS. They even asked me what music I prefer while waiting in the exam room for Dr Raghu!!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily B.

I have just started visiting the Eye Center at Jackson and so far I’m very happy with the caring and professional attitude of the entire team.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marissa F.

The staff and Dr. Raghu are extremely friendly. They took me in right away for an emergency and made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol T.

I would highly recommend the Eye Center at Jackson!! I’ve been going to Dr Raghu for several years now and he & the staff are always very professional and attentive to my needs. Their facility is very clean and they adhere to all COVID prodigals which made me very comfortable during my exam and in trying on glasses afterwards.

Feb 10, 2021