StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art ... — Lisa Ann H.

Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art equipment and Amazing eyeglass selection! Couldn't ask for a better combination. Give them 10 out of 5 stars.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu is a very caring doctor, and always spends plenty of time with me whether I am in his office for a check up and new glasses, or because of a very dry eye problem. His staff is also very pleasant and always helpful.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called the eye center in Jackson for an emerg... — Lynn B.

I called the eye center in Jackson for an emergency minutes before they were to close at night. They made me an apt for the next morning first thing. The Doctor himself called me at home that night to help me feel better with my eye injury until I could see him the next morning. That morning of the apt everyone in the office was so welcoming. They took me back immediately. I was so impressed with this office !!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer P.

Very happy with my doctor a very nice bedside manor which is very important to my family and I.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — James C.

As always a great experience.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Was very pleased with the service I received from the staff when I first walked into the office to the overall care of the Doctor.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients of the Eye Center since Br... — Timothy T.

We have been clients of the Eye Center since Brick 20 years ago. When Dr Raghu and his team arrived, it's gotten better and better. From the moment you arrive you feel welcome. Service is excellent and it's always good to talk sports with Doc.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well Organized - Reminders - Very Friendly — Jaime Z.

The entire practice is well organized; There are online & phone reminders and the people are super friendly and helpful. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and to explain things. I did not visit your web site - I probably just missed it in the day to day rush.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!... — Jon M.

Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very ... — Mary G.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very professional. Enjoyed the visit and appreciated the service.

May 6, 2019