StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Darlene B.

Great experience! Everyone was very professional and nice! All of the testing was comfortable. This the first time at an eye exam I felt that I understood the tests, their purpose , and thanks to modern technology the results. Thank you Dr. Raghu and Staff!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and the entire staff are exceptional peopl... — Allen W.

Bill and the entire staff are exceptional people

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the visit. The entire team... — Richard M.

Very satisfied with the visit. The entire team is very professional. Time was taken to explain my condition and options. The safety steps in place by the entire team, to combat the COVID-19 situation made me feel safe.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! — Elizabeth S.

Great experience. Had an emergency and had never been there before. Saw me immediately. Extremely professional. Recommending to everyone I know.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu and his Staff are exceptional — Darcy B.

Dr. Raghu and his Staff are exceptional

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and careing excelent servic... — Frank P.

Staff was friendly and careing excelent service

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to The Eye Center for over 20... — Timothy T.

I have been going to The Eye Center for over 20 years(since their days in Brick). Dr Raghu and his team are friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in we were greeted an... — Gregory M.

From the moment we walked in we were greeted and taken care of immediately. The staff was very professional and kept us informed through the entire visit. All Covid guidelines were followed and my wife and I felt very comfortable. We had a state of the art eye exam with all modern digital equipment and the doctor spent a lot of time with each of us. A very through exam and wonderful experience. I will say you get what you pay for and beyond. The eyeglass selection was second to none and the staff fitted us like professionals. I was given a 2 week supply of trial contacts as well. Top notch and look forward to next years exam.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great service. Thank you  — Greg H.

Great staff, Great service. Thank you

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st time experience — Lawrence Z.

It was my first time coming into the office for an eye exam. I was referred by a friend who is a current patient and I was not disappointed. You were greeted promptly, the office was clean and organized, the process was quick and easy and Dr. Raghu is very easy going, knowledgeable and caring. Their technology is top of the line, up to date equipment. The office made me feel very comfortable and would recommend them to anyone! PS. They even asked me what music I prefer while waiting in the exam room for Dr Raghu!!

Feb 10, 2021