StarStarStarStarStar Ginger — Madeline H.

The staff is friendly. Both my girls were seen on time.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger... — Katherine H.

Very friendly staff. Dr Raghu was very personable and knowledgeable.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, inviting atmosphere. Eye diagnostics are ... — Virginia H.

Warm, inviting atmosphere. Eye diagnostics are in-depth and exceptional. I found Dr. Raghu to be highly skilled, personable, patient engaging and the staff professional as well as efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to my family and friends.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, friendly, and informative. I... — Christopher P.

very professional, friendly, and informative. I have been going here for about 8 years and they treat you very well, doctor Raghu is very easy to talk to and goes out of his way to explain things to you.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Dr. Raghu is very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all concerns/questions I had. I definitely would recommend The Eye Center at Jackson.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson is the BEST! — Alexandra C.

We love The Eye Center at Jackson Team! The staff is so professional and helpful, and Dr. Raghu is thorough and knowledgeable. He is also wonderful at connecting with the kids, making them feel comfortable and safe!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center Review — Jaylynn C.

The Eye Center is one of the best places I've been too for my eyes. Everyone there was not only courteous and kind, but they were all intelligent individuals that genuinely wanted to help me with my eyes. Everyone there made me smile with all the newest technology!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle D.

Everyone is soooo friendly. And happy !

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient and professional  — Catherine N.

Excellent, efficient and professional

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience overall.  — Alexa S.

It was a wonderful experience overall.

Jun 10, 2017