StarStarStarStarStar everyone very polite and professional — Jack C.

everyone very polite and professional

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No title — George L.

Everything went smoothly

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is a very caring man. He listens to y... — Karen B.

Dr Raghu is a very caring man. He listens to you and takes the time to answer so you understand your issues. The staff is always friendly and very courteous. Bill, the Optician, goes out of his way to make sure everything is correct with your glasses and will do anything to assist with any problems you may have.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough in taking the time ... — Maria M.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough in taking the time to explain my condition. His plan of treatment and execution of was professionally done in his clean and welcoming office interiors. Staff was most helpful and patient with my questions. They were willing to work with me with different payment options.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar n/a — Clara M.

My experience with your staff is always professional,

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly serv... — Nancy K.

I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly service and no wait time to have my eyes examined and was impressed with the array of high tech machines. I feel I had a thorough exam! The technician Darla made the process an easy one for me and Dr. Raghu answered all my questions and showed me my scans. I will definitely recommend the practice to friends!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson is the Best of the Be... — Allen W.

The Eye Center at Jackson is the Best of the Best

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and follow through.  — Linda B.

Very thorough exam and follow through.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Rahu. He is so friendly and persona... — Sharon M.

I love Dr. Rahu. He is so friendly and personable. He always listens to your needs and wants and works with you to make suggestions that will suit you as an individual.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the Dr. is very profe... — Marla G.

The staff is friendly and the Dr. is very professional. He explains as he goes in very simple terms. They use cutting edge equipment. I feel very comfortable with the care and would highly recommend the Eye Center.

Mar 7, 2018