StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience overall.  — Alexa S.

It was a wonderful experience overall.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson offers a warm home li... — Valerie F.

The Eye Center at Jackson offers a warm home like atmosphere while also the latest in technology that makes for the most complete accurate ecam.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit. A great team of peopl... — Celeste N.

Always a wonderful visit. A great team of people!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that I was able to see the doctor... — Claudia M.

I appreciated that I was able to see the doctor when I walked in that day. I did not have an appointment. The girl who took my info was extremely nice. I liked the doctor very much much and he eased my mind with my problem. I was also able to make an appt. for an eye checkup for the week after, which was great. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High tech, modern, clean & friendly office. Dr.... — Loretta T.

High tech, modern, clean & friendly office. Dr. Ragudanan is a skilled, smart & personable family Eye doctor

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to The eye center and I... — Shontel R.

This was my first visit to The eye center and I absolutely loved it. Everyone made me feel comfortable and were very friendly. I also love the state of the art equipment it's pretty cool.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very thorough eye exam with a very att... — Maryann A.

Always a very thorough eye exam with a very attentive and courteous staff!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service that my mom and I received... — Hannah S.

The customer service that my mom and I received at The Eye Center at Jackson was outstanding. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Each member of the team took out the time to ensure that our eye exams were thorough and correct.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier...... — Karen B.

Survey says, "Hello John".....my name is Karen. I couldn't be more happier with the quality and service I receive every time I visit The Eye Center.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Update your survey. My name is Michael not John... — Michael S.

Update your survey. My name is Michael not John. Not very professional.

Mar 21, 2017