StarStarStarStarStar Caring and supportive practice.  — Marilyn B.

Dr Raghu Has been my eye doctor for many years I have recommended friends who have been very happy . He has always found new ways to make the experience better. I can’t say enough about Dr. Raghu and his office.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Erica M.

Everyone at the practice is wonderful and friendly. I had never had an eye exam and it was truly a great experience just from the people who work there

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye center in Jackson Twp.  — Julio B.

The Best in Jackson Twp. The staffs are so professional and so nice.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist... — Samantha S.

Best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist. Examination was thorough and made sense of the issues I’ve had with my eyesight since childhood.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu & his staff are the best! — Jill P.

Dr. Raghu & his staff are the best!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor EVER. Our whole family loves him. — Donna C.

Best doctor EVER. Our whole family loves him.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i will not go to another eye care center these ... — Alina N.

i will not go to another eye care center these people are the most helpful and kind staff i have ever encountered with

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and really helpful would... — Raymond M.

Everyone was very nice and really helpful would recommend the eye center of Jackson to anyone

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We like the staff and the knowledgeable people ... — Beverly B.

We like the staff and the knowledgeable people that work there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Raghu's examine to be very detailed... — William M.

I found Dr. Raghu's examine to be very detailed in explaining the conditions found in bought eyes. I was very satisfied with his overall way of explaining each item that I could easily understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who may have an eye problem.

Nov 6, 2019