StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is the best of the best! — Jesse T.

Dr. Raghu has always been a trusted and compassionate doctor. He takes a personalized approach with each and every patient and goes above and beyond to explain everything clearly and concisely. He expresses a genuine concern and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting my eyes checked here. Dr. Raghu is... — Kathryne B.

Love getting my eyes checked here. Dr. Raghu is always thorough and the technology this office provides is outstanding. Thanks!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasurable Experience  — Barbara L.

It is always a pleasure coming here. Dr. Raghu is very personable and professional.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is great. personable, concerned — Boris P.

Dr Raghu is great. He’s personable, genuinely concerned about your help. He clearly explains your medical options and the cost impact

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional office. All employ... — Nancy V.

Very clean and professional office. All employees are very courteous and helpful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very polite and professional — Jack C.

everyone very polite and professional

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No title — George L.

Everything went smoothly

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is a very caring man. He listens to y... — Karen B.

Dr Raghu is a very caring man. He listens to you and takes the time to answer so you understand your issues. The staff is always friendly and very courteous. Bill, the Optician, goes out of his way to make sure everything is correct with your glasses and will do anything to assist with any problems you may have.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough in taking the time ... — Maria M.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough in taking the time to explain my condition. His plan of treatment and execution of was professionally done in his clean and welcoming office interiors. Staff was most helpful and patient with my questions. They were willing to work with me with different payment options.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar n/a — Clara M.

My experience with your staff is always professional,

Apr 11, 2018