StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Kiriat M.

I love this place! They have state of the art equipment and the doctor is very informational. Plus their wide selection of frames are to die for!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m constantly recommending to others. There tr... — Vincent N.

I’m constantly recommending to others. There truly is not a better place to go for eye care. Constantly providing the utmost sensational service from the second you walk in the door.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is personable and mindful. His office... — Jeremy B.

Dr Raghu is personable and mindful. His office plays your favorite type of music while you wait (which for me wasn't very long. Maybe 5 minutes.) Also price seemed very fair for services rendered. A+

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility! Very knowledgeable and best... — Christine E.

Fantastic facility! Very knowledgeable and best technology around.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My search has ended! — Susann S.

After 12 years and 3 prior eye doctors, I finally feel confident and relieved that I found the right one for me. I never knew these state-of-the-art machines existed. The staff is very friendly and helpful and my whole first experience was such a pleasure.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye found your service maintaining highest st... — Augustus Z.

Eye found your service maintaining highest standards

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Knowledgeable staff. Dr Raghu is a wonderf... — Mark S.

Good Knowledgeable staff. Dr Raghu is a wonderful Doctor. And it is close to my home. A real benefit as I get older

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu always puts me at ease and takes time ... — Carol W.

Dr Raghu always puts me at ease and takes time to explain what he is seeing in my eyes. He is always very personable and friendly.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXPERT DOCTOR - STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT — David L.

Dr Raghu is expert doctor with state of the art equipment who is also very personable. it is fun to go to the eye doctor when you are going to see dr Raghu

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center at Jackson Review — Robert B.

The entire team at The Eye Center at Jackson is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. My annual eye checkup was a great experience!

Aug 24, 2018