StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Was very pleased with the service I received from the staff when I first walked into the office to the overall care of the Doctor.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients of the Eye Center since Br... — Timothy T.

We have been clients of the Eye Center since Brick 20 years ago. When Dr Raghu and his team arrived, it's gotten better and better. From the moment you arrive you feel welcome. Service is excellent and it's always good to talk sports with Doc.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well Organized - Reminders - Very Friendly — Jaime Z.

The entire practice is well organized; There are online & phone reminders and the people are super friendly and helpful. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and to explain things. I did not visit your web site - I probably just missed it in the day to day rush.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!... — Jon M.

Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very ... — Mary G.

Dr. Raghu was very thorough and his staff very professional. Enjoyed the visit and appreciated the service.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME ... — Gail C.

DOCTOR & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & REALLY TAKE TIME WITH THERE PATIENTS I LOVE THIS PRACTICE.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center always seems to have the newest ... — David W.

The Eye Center always seems to have the newest and latest equipment and instruments to make your exam the best possible experience. Does this make it the best? I do not know but I always fell that my eyes are being carefully examined.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, helpful! — Karen B.

Pleasant, friendly, helpful!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office is a pleasure to go to.  — Jana C.

As always, the office is a pleasure to go to. The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Doctor keeps top of the line, newest technology equipment to give you the most thorough exam, not only for your eyes, but your overall health. We as a family HIGHLY recommend this office!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. Sta... — LisaAnn H.

Very clean, friendly and experienced staff. State-of-the-art equipment. No more eye puffs!!!! Yay.

Feb 26, 2019