StarStarStarStarStar everyone treated me with great respect and pati... — Thomas K.

everyone treated me with great respect and patience

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu and his entire staff are very caring professionals. I have always felt that I get the time I need to address my extreme dry eye problem and eye exams for new glasses.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always very informative eve... — George L.

Great experience as always very informative everyone was friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor ... — Mary G.

The Eye Center is a great group & the Doctor is informative and answer all my questions and concerns about my eye care. I enjoy going to the office for all my tests and follow-up visits with the Doctor. I recommend this office highly and I always feel welcomed. M. Greninger

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had... — Judith K.

Top notch state-of-the-art equipment. Never had an eye exam this extensive before!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staf... — David W.

Every time I come in to the Eye Center the staff is friendly and professional. Wait times are normally quite low and Dr Raghu is always on top of my specific needs. I recently have had cataract surgery on both eyes and both Dr Raghu and Dr Epstein have been great.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The only thing is they don’t... — Maria B.

I love this place. The only thing is they don’t take my insurance. But excellent service. , very friendly. Feel very comfortable going their due to DR Radgu knowledge.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service I received fr... — Patricia B.

Very friendly staff who makes you feel very comfortable.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art ... — Lisa Ann H.

Excellent Care, Caring staff, State-of-the-art equipment and Amazing eyeglass selection! Couldn't ask for a better combination. Give them 10 out of 5 stars.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Raghu is a very caring doctor, and always spends plenty of time with me whether I am in his office for a check up and new glasses, or because of a very dry eye problem. His staff is also very pleasant and always helpful.

Jul 27, 2019