StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Raghu is great! — Katherine H.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Raghu is great!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is one of the best eye doctors I’ve e... — Darylynn A.

Dr. Raghu is one of the best eye doctors I’ve ever been to. He’s very patient and thoroughly explains every thing to you. Super nice guy and extremely knowledgeable

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ragu top notch eye doctor! ... — Catherine E.

Dr. Ragu explains everything in great detail. They were able to see me right away for my eye issue. I feel safe entrusting my eye sight to Dr. Ragu's expertise...

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is like going to a five star hotel!! — Richard P.

Service is like going to a five star hotel!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu and all of his staff are very knowledg... — Kevin B.

Dr Raghu and all of his staff are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — MaryLou R.

Friendly and professional service

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys B.

The office was very clean and nicely furnished. Office staff very friendly and at the same time professional. The doctor was very thorough and put me at ease

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience at the Eye ... — Jean C.

I have always had a good experience at the Eye Center. The entire staff is very helpful and professional. Dr. Raghu is patient, very capable, and has always helped me.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience at the eye docto... — Xavier W.

I had a great first experience at the eye doctor!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George M.

Very friendly and efficient. All my questions answered. I left with a feeling of confidence that my vision needs were addressed and that the health of my eyes were in excellent hands.

Apr 24, 2021