StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excell... — Kelly T.

Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excellent bed side manner. His office offers the newest technology in the business.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the office. The sta... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure coming to the office. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. is amazing.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye center is always very good — Sharon B.

eye center is always very good

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about ... — Joann M.

Dr Ragu is the best. Knowledge and cares about his patients well being. Staff is friendly

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & ... — Vincent D.

5 star from my arrival to my departure. You & your staff were not only very friendly but very knowledgeable...the drops you prescribed have already improved my vision!!! Thank you Doc!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amelly M.

I love how every test that is performed on you is throughly explained. You leave your appointment with a wealth of information.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience coming here.... — William L.

It is always a pleasant experience coming here.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye car... — Thomas S.

Jackson Eye Center has been my favorite eye care business for many years now. Everyone there is friendly and very knowledgeable at their job. They have the most advanced equipment for testing your eyes then I have ever seen. They also have a huge display of frames that you can choose from. I would definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication and clear explanations — Jin C.

Excellent communication and clear explanations

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Kiriat M.

I love this place! They have state of the art equipment and the doctor is very informational. Plus their wide selection of frames are to die for!

Oct 19, 2018