StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Mark S.

Very thorough. They have the most modern equipment. Office staff is excellent.Dr Raghu is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, Dr Raghu was exceptionally inf... — Ashley E.

Very nice staff, Dr Raghu was exceptionally informative and thorough. Answered all my questions! Would recommend him!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Dr always tak... — Susan M.

Always professional and friendly. Dr always takes the time to explain everything. Dr is always concerned about your overall healthy.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

I scheduled an appointment online and it was very easy

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is the best he goes over and above whe... — Nancy N.

Dr Raghu is the best he goes over and above when you need him. He answered my phone call on a Sunday (which is unheard of these days) and went in early to see me before his appointments started. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment you walk in, l... — Joreen F.

Great experience from the moment you walk in, lovely polite helpful office staff! Dr. Raghu is fabulous took his time to explain everything to me, very nice guy and good Dr. Office is a beautiful atmosphere and clean! Young lady whom helped me find grams was terrific!! Took her time and very patient! Highly recommended!!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the minute you enter the ... — James C.

Great experience from the minute you enter the practice. Dr Raghu and his staff continue to go above and beyond. From the front desk staff to Bill in the Optician's office everyone is very professional and they continue to impress and ensure that my family will be patients.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so welcomed when I walk in and the staff... — Ramona M.

I feel so welcomed when I walk in and the staff smiles and I’m greeted.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visited The Eye Center at Jackson and had a won... — Alexa N.

Visited The Eye Center at Jackson and had a wonderful experience. The Dr was very informative and gave a lot of detail. The front desk was very accommodating since i had an issue with my insurance, they were very helpful and assured me that the issue would be resolved the following day. Overall a great experience and would definitely go back and refer this Dr.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the Eye Center is professional... — William D.

Everything about the Eye Center is professional, friendly and courteous. I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else. Bill Dallas

Feb 29, 2020