StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff! — Charline N.

Excellent service and great staff!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff — Kevin R.

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Dennis S.

It is not only a pleasure to keep an appt. @ the Eye Ctr. Also an education.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Ja... — Deborah B.

Always a pleasure to visit The Eye Center of Jackson. Dr. Raghu is great, staff is always friendly and helpful, and the office has the latest technology.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and always helpful. — Brian K.

Everyone is friendly and always helpful.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kavitha R.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I went for my yearly eye exam and they helped me choose the right type of contact for me!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Anthony I.

Easy appointments, great service and best eye exams ever. Dr Raghu totally explains each exam results to you throughly without rushing.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye dr. and welcoming staff — Janice M.

I had such a great experience for my first appointment at The Eye Center at Jackson. Everyone from the support staff, rexeptionists and Dr. RAGHU were amazing!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and the staff is amazi... — Keisha J.

The office is very clean and the staff is amazing. Dr. Raghu is very good at explaining everything to you.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excell... — Kelly T.

Dr Raghu is an excellent eye doctor with excellent bed side manner. His office offers the newest technology in the business.

Dec 14, 2018