StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is very thorough and listens to any c... — Jennifer K.

Dr. Raghu is very thorough and listens to any concerns/questions you may have. The staff is all very courteous and helpful as well.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years happy — Doreen F.

I’ve been going to Dr. Raghu for 20+ years and wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care with the best staff! Special thanks ... — Anthony I.

Best care with the best staff! Special thanks to Dr. Raghu, the most caring doctor, and Bill. Thanks

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is awesome! — Christine R.

Dr. Raghu is awesome! His office personnel were so helpful and knowledgeable. Gabby and Bill explained everything and gave me A1 service.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming environment. Employees provide g... — Millicent S.

Very welcoming environment. Employees provide great service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lana G.

I am very pleased with how professional the office is. The staff is friendly & polite. I absolutely adore Dr. Raghu. He’s very thorough and has a wonderful chair side manner.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service. — Richard M.

Great people. Great service.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming. Friendly. Pristine Knowledgeable. ... — Karen K.

Welcoming. Friendly. Pristine Knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual they continue to go above and beyond f... — James C.

As usual they continue to go above and beyond for their patients. We have been going to them for years and they can always be counted on to provide excellent care and service.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Karen M.

The office was up to date. The doctor and his staff were very nice and knowledgeable. I feel like I was well taken care of!

Jun 26, 2021