StarStarStarStarStar Love the office!  — Kristen W.

The entire staff at the office are so much fun to talk to. Always polite, accommodating, professional, but more importantly for me — they talk to me like a friend rather than a cold, emotionally-sanitized doctors office. The visits are so quick and in depth. So convenient.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth G.

Great customer service.. frames a little expensive

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly and helpful.  — Kathleen K.

everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghu is excellent and extremely knowledgea... — Zachary C.

Dr. Raghu is excellent and extremely knowledgeable about the eye. In terms of a medical professional Dr. Raghu is unparalleled. Unfortunately, as a Celtics fan I was not offered the same "treatment" as a Sixers fan (just kidding). Dr. Raghu is the best!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My girls and I absolutely loved Dr. Raghu!  — Carly C.

My girls and I absolutely loved Dr. Raghu! He was great with them (they are 8 and 12 years old). Not only was he funny, but he related to both of them & their interests. He even took the time to explain every step of the exam to them in an easy & understandable way. I highly recommend the Eye Center at Jackson, I promise you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to go back for my own exam!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office! — Deborah B.

An amazing eye center with a wonderful doctor and great staff.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger — Madeline H.

The staff is friendly. Both my girls were seen on time.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger... — Katherine H.

Very friendly staff. Dr Raghu was very personable and knowledgeable.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, inviting atmosphere. Eye diagnostics are ... — Virginia H.

Warm, inviting atmosphere. Eye diagnostics are in-depth and exceptional. I found Dr. Raghu to be highly skilled, personable, patient engaging and the staff professional as well as efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to my family and friends.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, friendly, and informative. I... — Christopher P.

very professional, friendly, and informative. I have been going here for about 8 years and they treat you very well, doctor Raghu is very easy to talk to and goes out of his way to explain things to you.

Aug 25, 2017