StarStarStarStarStar . — Betty C.

I appreciate the attention by the staff, and the concern and exam by the Dr. Always very helpful and informative.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glaze and staff went above and. Stone to pro... — Cathy R.

Dr Glaze and staff went above and. Stone to provide exceptional eye care and service.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer with all the up to date equi... — Ronald G.

Satisfied Customer with all the up to date equipment. Very nice staff all around with their job duties. I enjoy getting a reminder email on my visits

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our visit. The staff and doctors are grea... — Laura H.

Loved our visit. The staff and doctors are great and the glasses selection is awesome!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to use site — Keith A.

I had not used the site before. I was able to take a look at available appointments and select one while the office was closed. The appointment was confirmed very quickly when the office opened. It was a convenient way to set up and appointment when I was thinking about it.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaze is fantastic! He is always profession... — Heather W.

Dr. Glaze is fantastic! He is always professional while being incredibly personable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff — Erin S.

I've had glasses since I was in elementary school so I have been to my fair share of eye appointments. The staff and Dr Glaze were friendly and knowledgeable! He solved my headache issues and discovered an eye condition I had never been told I had in the past. The machines were clean and high tech and I was in and out in great time :D Highly recommend this office to anyone!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Saylor B.

This was my first time going here and my experience was excellent. I have no complaints. The staff wants to take care of your needs in the way that works best for you. This includes getting the best deal for your money and a treatment that works the quickest. I was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure! Very thorough, explanations ... — Mariah M.

It was a pleasure! Very thorough, explanations with every test and finding, and very open to working with the patient's opinion.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great eye care! — Robert G.

I received a quality exam and recommendations from Dr. Glaze.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people willing to take the time to exp... — Freelyn N.

Friendly people willing to take the time to explain things to you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First off, Dr. Phillip Walker is amazing. He i... — Steven K.

First off, Dr. Phillip Walker is amazing. He is friendly and courteous, most of all takes his time with his patients which I appreciate. 5 stars for him!! I will say your front office staff is not the best, At best they are less than pleasant, especially Shelly who has an unwelcoming demeanor. However your reps that fit the prescriptions are very good at what they do. Lastly, I am not happy with the new $29.00 office charge for being fitted for contacts, this is an internal charge that is disguised as if the insurance companies won't pay for it. All these years I have never had an additional charge to be fitted for contacts with your team. I feel it is expensive enough for customers even after insurance to pay for glasses and contacts. This increase will have me shopping around for an eye care center that does not charge that fee. Thank you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Walker has been my eye care specialist f... — Raymond T.

Doctor Walker has been my eye care specialist for over 20 years and is the very best!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service for 20 years! — Debra M.

I'm 62 and have been a patient of Dr. Walker for 20 years. As always, I enjoy my visits. Dr. Walker's office is staffed with uncompromising professionals. The office is always clean and neat. The staff is very friendly - receptionists, Kristen, and Madison. Dr. Walker is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. His approach is personable and witty which helps ease any anxiety I may have about aging eyes. Thank you Eye Care Center.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. I had to take my 3 year... — Danielle G.

Had a great experience. I had to take my 3 year old daughter with me & the staff was great about it.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, highly recommended! — Ellen J.

Very friendly, thorough, excellent, really listened. Dr. Glaze is wonderful, and all the staff were very helpful

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent W.

Best eye care clinic in town. Dr. Walker always has the latest and greatest technology.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Town — Andrew K.

I thoroughly enjoy going to the Eye Care Center. Everyone is welcoming and warm. They take care of you like your family.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela P.

I had a great experience with both my eye doctor and my glasses selection!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 25+ years — Susan K.

I've been going to The Eye Care Center for about 25 years (or more). I absolutely love Dr. Walker and his staff. The opticians were very helpful in assisting me with picking out frames.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite front office staff. Appreciate the... — Jeff W.

Very polite front office staff. Appreciate the respect for being on time to see the DR.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve D.

Dr Glaze and his staff are always professional and courteous.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and positive. Fun place t... — John G.

Everyone was friendly and positive. Fun place to have my eyes checked!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker saw my daughter who has autism. He ... — Loralee H.

Dr. Walker saw my daughter who has autism. He was so gracious and patient with her.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our visits here! Everyone is friendly ... — Aiden M.

We love our visits here! Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Cinda M.

I am partial because my daughter works there but everyone is so friendly! The technology is amazing and Dr.Le talked to me in a way that I could understand and not in that "doctor" language. Keep doing what you are doing!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Very courteous and caring

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and didn't waste time!  — Allen T.

Very friendly and didn't waste time!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very thorough. High tech and... — Sandra W.

Very professional. Very thorough. High tech and I always know I have the best eye care available.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — David Y.

I have been a patient here for several years, they are the best!! Fast, friendly, efficient and an overall great experience each and every time.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just Awesome — David S.

I have been seeing (no pun intended) Dr. Walker for 35 years now and wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. ALWAYS thorough, professional, personable and as friendly a doctor as you'll ever find. The staff is always top notch and I always recommend the services to everyone I know.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the service excellent — Joy J.

I would rate the service excellent

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Bertina D.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Glaze and his staff!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service — Montana L.

The doctors and staff are always such a joy to work with. Very efficient and professional! Me and my family won't be going anywhere else.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a eye Dr you can stop lo... — Jada K.

If you are looking for a eye Dr you can stop looking. The Eye Care Center is the best place hands down. Very patient and friendly staff.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaze and all of the staff at The Eye Care ... — Jayla K.

Dr. Glaze and all of the staff at The Eye Care Center are so caring and patient with my family every time we go in there. The best Eye Dr around!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Awesome Doctors! — Micah J.

Great staff! Awesome Doctors!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and hospitality thank you! — Kourtney H.

Great service and hospitality thank you!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Care Center provides exceptional care... — Kyra W.

The staff at The Eye Care Center is always helpful and friendly. Our family has been patients of Dr. Walker and Dr. Glaze for many years and have received nothing but exceptional care.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and Dr. Glaze rocks! — Lisa A.

Highly recommend! Dr. Glaze is excellent and highly knowledgeable! The office is very professional,clean, friendly and inviting. They have all the update to equipment to run the best tests on your eyes and give you a correct diagnosis. So glad I went!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

every one at the eye care center is very professional, polite and knowledgeable about each and every step. they inform you of what they doing before they do it.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the desk or the greatest! — Willie T.

The ladies at the desk or the greatest!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for your eye care.  — Justina K.

The best place for your eye care.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Glaze! I have problems with dry eyes ... — Deborah B.

I love Dr Glaze! I have problems with dry eyes and whenever I need to see him, he is available to me. Dr Glaze is very professional and knowledgeable and makes me feel like my eye issues are his top priority. The wait time is minimal, his staff is friendly and engaging and they take great care of their patients. I have referred several of my friends and family to him.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients. The staff was very helpful... — Allison H.

We are new patients. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is efficient, effective and has s... — Gina W.

This practice is efficient, effective and has some of the best customer service around. Doctors use new and innovative equipment to ensure eye health and watch for changes that could impact sight.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about the physicia... — Darin L.

Can't say enough good things about the physicians and staff here. They go out of their way to ensure a top notch experience for their patients. They truly know what customer service is. I've been a patient here for years. They know me, call me by name when I get there, and I feel like a part of the family. It's a super place!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with service.  — Carolyn W.

Extremely pleased with service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Glaze was very thorough and took time to explain everything. A pleasant experience over all.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business  — Mahoghany S.

Great experience!!!!! Everyone was AMAZING from the warm greeting from Paisley at the front Desk all the way to picking out fabulous new frames with Tiffany. Dr. Walker was very funny, kind, and attentive to my needs. He is nothing short of AMAZING!!!!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. Medical assistants and docto... — William R.

Fast and friendly. Medical assistants and doctor answered all of my questions.

Jan 12, 2017