StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Blake M.

Great experience! Went in for annual vision screening. I like the later appointments on Thursday, was scheduled for 5:45. I arrived early and was taken back to start my appointment even before my scheduled time. The staff was friendly and professional. Enjoyed the time with Dr Glaze, he was very timely with no wait and did not rush the appointment. Would recommend to anyone seeking great eye care in the OKC area.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aye Aye for Eye Care Center — Daniel B.

The Eye Care Center was very busy at the time I was there for an exam. Nevertheless, everyone was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The optometrist did an excellent job of explaining the test results.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!Dr. Glaze is great at what h... — Matthew G.

Awesome as always! Dr. Glaze is great at what he does...!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how thorough the testing options are and... — Melinda B.

I love how thorough the testing options are and how Dr. Walker explains what they mean. Always honest about whether or not I really need to change my glasses Rx.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars... Profession, Knowledgeable, Skillful — William K.

5 Stars Profession, knowledgeable, caring about my vision and health. They do a complete exam and explanation of my eye health. Always improving my vision. The fitters/technicians are very skilled at making the glasses fit right. I have been a patient since 2008.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend!!! — Allison W.

10/10 recommend The Eye Care Center and Dr. Lee! Their technology is the most advanced I’ve seen around the metro. Professional, clean, and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me see again!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were taken back early and seen quickly. The ... — Jack R.

We were taken back early and seen quickly. The staff is always very nice and professional. We love Dr. Glaze and feel we get exceptional care.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was excellent as always.  — Thomas M.

The examination was excellent as always.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Tisha I.

I put off going to the eye doc for years. The staff is so nice and Dr. Walker put me right at ease!! I would highly recommend this office to everyone needing eye care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany S.

Very nice staff and really enjoyed the girl who assisted me with picking out my frames she got an idea of what I wanted and pulled all types of styles for me to try. The dr was very knowledgeable and never once made me feel like my change in vision was not enough to worry about. Keep up the great work

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy i chose you all! You got me a s... — Melanie M.

Extremely happy i chose you all! You got me a same day allointment when i was having issues with my eyes.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent customer services ! — Carlisa C.

Always Excellent customer services !

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Very warm and friendly staff. Excep... — Patricia C.

The best! Very warm and friendly staff. Exceptional quality and professionalism.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fast and pleasant appointment. — Linda M.

I had a fast and pleasant appointment.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! Quick turn around/WALK I... — Jennifer H.

Super friendly staff! Quick turn around/WALK IN service! Love this place! Dr. Lee is a very nice man- and very trustworthy!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel about 35 miles to Eye Care Center beca... — Michael C.

I travel about 35 miles to Eye Care Center because they have the best staff and equipment available. Dr Phillip Walker spends time with each patient (my wife and I) explaining each test and any problem areas that might arise. He arms you with the facts/information and will make recommendations. Great beside manner! Very personable. The staff can't do enough for you. Thank you!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Care Center sets a high mark for others... — Elizabeth H.

The Eye Care Center sets a high mark for others to try to attain! From the first step in the door (staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and had the good manners to acknowledge I had arrived for an appointment. Very little time was needed to update my patient information and then the technician came to get me to start my eye exam. The young lady was very pleasant and thorough in her completion of the procedures she administered. Dr. Tyler Glaze arrived promptly only minutes after technician had completed her part of my eye exam. If you are looking for a doctor to care for your vision, Dr. Tyler Glaze is who you need to contact. {He saved my son's eye sight and treated me (a crazy person) when I accidently got superglue in my eye instead of eye drops!}. He takes time to test, explain and answer questions if you have questions, without making you feel like he is hurrying off to the next patient. The experience with the optical tech's is much better than you will find at the "mass market" optical shops. The ladies take the time to get to know you, what your needs in glasses will be and spend enough time helping you "shop" for the perfect frame for your face. Do I recommend this business? YES I DO

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Healthcare Provider! — Noelle W.

What an outstanding group of folks. From the technicians to the physicians, I couldn't be happier. I actually enjoy spending my money here. They clearly understand customer service and are outstanding healthcare providers. Dr. Glaze is amazing. Highly competent, patient, and friendly. A rare combination these days.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Glaze — Katrina M.

My first appointment with Dr. Glaze was such a wonderful experience. His staff was very nice and helpful and I really enjoyed the advanced testing they offer. One of the most pleasant eye exams I have ever had.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service appreciate your business — Tracey T.

Awesome Service appreciate your business

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Robert M.

Dr. Walker is awesome. He has taken care of my family's eyesight for many years. The entire staff is friendly and does a great job. I recommend the Eye Care Center to anyone of my family or friends.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit — Alfonso B.

Everyone was really friendly from the time I walked in , to time I left . Dr. Le was very thorough , and will definitely be going back. Thanks

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

I love, love, love Dr. Walker and his staff. They are kind and knowledgable. I have looked forward to my annual visits for 25 years!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy New Patient.... — Leslie P.

I was very pleased with the office and service. The staff were all very kind, helpful and informative. I found my eye doctor!! Yay!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need an eye exam look no further! THESE ... — Alexa M.

If you need an eye exam look no further! THESE guys are fantastic! My husband & I have been to eye clinics before since my Husband does wear glasses. However, with that being said, NEVER have we been to a place as magnificent as yours. It was my daughters first time ever getting an eye exam & she was very nervous & wasn't sure she even liked the idea of potentially needing to wear a pair of glasses. But doctor Jonathan Le, Keisha and all of the other wonderful employees made it such a fun & welcoming experience. We are confident & very impressed with Dr. Le's care that he provided for our daughter & she even said, "Dr. Le was so nice & I'm glad he helped me with my eyes & I want him to be my eye doctor forever! " All of your employees were very kind,always smiling,professional, knowledgeable and ready to help in anyway. We are so pleased that we actually made appointments for 2 more of our children! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service  — Judie W.

Have been going to dr walker --and more recently dr glaze--for many years. I have weird eyes and they have spent much time helping me find the best correction procedures

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff now. Good equipment and locatio... — Livinus O.

Excellent staff now. Good equipment and location. Much better than dr. Walkers location on penn and 122nd

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had major issues with my eyesight since ... — Terrill M.

I have had major issues with my eyesight since 6 years old. I have moved 10 different times in my 67 years and NEVER have I had as good a care and fit as I have with Dr. Glaze. GOD SEND!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye examine and service  — David L.

Excellent service. So friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Dr. was so attentive and kind. Best experience.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Leah Pourdavood — Leah P.

I Appreciate The Eye Care Center. Their staff is very friendly, the office has GREAT hours for working people, State of the Art equipment and a nice selection of frames not to mention they adjust and clean glasses when I need them done. I had an appointment and they worked my husband in that day!!! I appreciate Dr. Tyler Glaze and everyone at The Eye Care Center. My husband and I are VERY pleased with their level of service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From Kathy Quinn — Kathleen Q.

Warm, thorough, and professional as always and why I keep coming back.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and customer service! Awesome doctors... — Mia M.

Best care and customer service! Awesome doctors and staff. My entire family has gone there for years and it has always been top-notch. Nice, clean rooms with updated technology.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Betty C.

I appreciate the attention by the staff, and the concern and exam by the Dr. Always very helpful and informative.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glaze and staff went above and. Stone to pro... — Cathy R.

Dr Glaze and staff went above and. Stone to provide exceptional eye care and service.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer with all the up to date equi... — Ronald G.

Satisfied Customer with all the up to date equipment. Very nice staff all around with their job duties. I enjoy getting a reminder email on my visits

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our visit. The staff and doctors are grea... — Laura H.

Loved our visit. The staff and doctors are great and the glasses selection is awesome!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to use site — Keith A.

I had not used the site before. I was able to take a look at available appointments and select one while the office was closed. The appointment was confirmed very quickly when the office opened. It was a convenient way to set up and appointment when I was thinking about it.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaze is fantastic! He is always profession... — Heather W.

Dr. Glaze is fantastic! He is always professional while being incredibly personable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff — Erin S.

I've had glasses since I was in elementary school so I have been to my fair share of eye appointments. The staff and Dr Glaze were friendly and knowledgeable! He solved my headache issues and discovered an eye condition I had never been told I had in the past. The machines were clean and high tech and I was in and out in great time :D Highly recommend this office to anyone!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Saylor B.

This was my first time going here and my experience was excellent. I have no complaints. The staff wants to take care of your needs in the way that works best for you. This includes getting the best deal for your money and a treatment that works the quickest. I was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure! Very thorough, explanations ... — Mariah M.

It was a pleasure! Very thorough, explanations with every test and finding, and very open to working with the patient's opinion.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great eye care! — Robert G.

I received a quality exam and recommendations from Dr. Glaze.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people willing to take the time to exp... — Freelyn N.

Friendly people willing to take the time to explain things to you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First off, Dr. Phillip Walker is amazing. He i... — Steven K.

First off, Dr. Phillip Walker is amazing. He is friendly and courteous, most of all takes his time with his patients which I appreciate. 5 stars for him!! I will say your front office staff is not the best, At best they are less than pleasant, especially Shelly who has an unwelcoming demeanor. However your reps that fit the prescriptions are very good at what they do. Lastly, I am not happy with the new $29.00 office charge for being fitted for contacts, this is an internal charge that is disguised as if the insurance companies won't pay for it. All these years I have never had an additional charge to be fitted for contacts with your team. I feel it is expensive enough for customers even after insurance to pay for glasses and contacts. This increase will have me shopping around for an eye care center that does not charge that fee. Thank you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Walker has been my eye care specialist f... — Raymond T.

Doctor Walker has been my eye care specialist for over 20 years and is the very best!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service for 20 years! — Debra M.

I'm 62 and have been a patient of Dr. Walker for 20 years. As always, I enjoy my visits. Dr. Walker's office is staffed with uncompromising professionals. The office is always clean and neat. The staff is very friendly - receptionists, Kristen, and Madison. Dr. Walker is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. His approach is personable and witty which helps ease any anxiety I may have about aging eyes. Thank you Eye Care Center.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. I had to take my 3 year... — Danielle G.

Had a great experience. I had to take my 3 year old daughter with me & the staff was great about it.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, highly recommended! — Ellen J.

Very friendly, thorough, excellent, really listened. Dr. Glaze is wonderful, and all the staff were very helpful

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent W.

Best eye care clinic in town. Dr. Walker always has the latest and greatest technology.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Town — Andrew K.

I thoroughly enjoy going to the Eye Care Center. Everyone is welcoming and warm. They take care of you like your family.

Mar 23, 2017