StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Robert M.

Dr. Walker is awesome. He has taken care of my family's eyesight for many years. The entire staff is friendly and does a great job. I recommend the Eye Care Center to anyone of my family or friends.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit — Alfonso B.

Everyone was really friendly from the time I walked in , to time I left . Dr. Le was very thorough , and will definitely be going back. Thanks

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

I love, love, love Dr. Walker and his staff. They are kind and knowledgable. I have looked forward to my annual visits for 25 years!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy New Patient.... — Leslie P.

I was very pleased with the office and service. The staff were all very kind, helpful and informative. I found my eye doctor!! Yay!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need an eye exam look no further! THESE ... — Alexa M.

If you need an eye exam look no further! THESE guys are fantastic! My husband & I have been to eye clinics before since my Husband does wear glasses. However, with that being said, NEVER have we been to a place as magnificent as yours. It was my daughters first time ever getting an eye exam & she was very nervous & wasn't sure she even liked the idea of potentially needing to wear a pair of glasses. But doctor Jonathan Le, Keisha and all of the other wonderful employees made it such a fun & welcoming experience. We are confident & very impressed with Dr. Le's care that he provided for our daughter & she even said, "Dr. Le was so nice & I'm glad he helped me with my eyes & I want him to be my eye doctor forever! " All of your employees were very kind,always smiling,professional, knowledgeable and ready to help in anyway. We are so pleased that we actually made appointments for 2 more of our children! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service  — Judie W.

Have been going to dr walker --and more recently dr glaze--for many years. I have weird eyes and they have spent much time helping me find the best correction procedures

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff now. Good equipment and locatio... — Livinus O.

Excellent staff now. Good equipment and location. Much better than dr. Walkers location on penn and 122nd

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had major issues with my eyesight since ... — Terrill M.

I have had major issues with my eyesight since 6 years old. I have moved 10 different times in my 67 years and NEVER have I had as good a care and fit as I have with Dr. Glaze. GOD SEND!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye examine and service  — David L.

Excellent service. So friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Dr. was so attentive and kind. Best experience.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Leah Pourdavood — Leah P.

I Appreciate The Eye Care Center. Their staff is very friendly, the office has GREAT hours for working people, State of the Art equipment and a nice selection of frames not to mention they adjust and clean glasses when I need them done. I had an appointment and they worked my husband in that day!!! I appreciate Dr. Tyler Glaze and everyone at The Eye Care Center. My husband and I are VERY pleased with their level of service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From Kathy Quinn — Kathleen Q.

Warm, thorough, and professional as always and why I keep coming back.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and customer service! Awesome doctors... — Mia M.

Best care and customer service! Awesome doctors and staff. My entire family has gone there for years and it has always been top-notch. Nice, clean rooms with updated technology.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Betty C.

I appreciate the attention by the staff, and the concern and exam by the Dr. Always very helpful and informative.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glaze and staff went above and. Stone to pro... — Cathy R.

Dr Glaze and staff went above and. Stone to provide exceptional eye care and service.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer with all the up to date equi... — Ronald G.

Satisfied Customer with all the up to date equipment. Very nice staff all around with their job duties. I enjoy getting a reminder email on my visits

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our visit. The staff and doctors are grea... — Laura H.

Loved our visit. The staff and doctors are great and the glasses selection is awesome!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to use site — Keith A.

I had not used the site before. I was able to take a look at available appointments and select one while the office was closed. The appointment was confirmed very quickly when the office opened. It was a convenient way to set up and appointment when I was thinking about it.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaze is fantastic! He is always profession... — Heather W.

Dr. Glaze is fantastic! He is always professional while being incredibly personable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff — Erin S.

I've had glasses since I was in elementary school so I have been to my fair share of eye appointments. The staff and Dr Glaze were friendly and knowledgeable! He solved my headache issues and discovered an eye condition I had never been told I had in the past. The machines were clean and high tech and I was in and out in great time :D Highly recommend this office to anyone!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Saylor B.

This was my first time going here and my experience was excellent. I have no complaints. The staff wants to take care of your needs in the way that works best for you. This includes getting the best deal for your money and a treatment that works the quickest. I was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure! Very thorough, explanations ... — Mariah M.

It was a pleasure! Very thorough, explanations with every test and finding, and very open to working with the patient's opinion.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great eye care! — Robert G.

I received a quality exam and recommendations from Dr. Glaze.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people willing to take the time to exp... — Freelyn N.

Friendly people willing to take the time to explain things to you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First off, Dr. Phillip Walker is amazing. He i... — Steven K.

First off, Dr. Phillip Walker is amazing. He is friendly and courteous, most of all takes his time with his patients which I appreciate. 5 stars for him!! I will say your front office staff is not the best, At best they are less than pleasant, especially Shelly who has an unwelcoming demeanor. However your reps that fit the prescriptions are very good at what they do. Lastly, I am not happy with the new $29.00 office charge for being fitted for contacts, this is an internal charge that is disguised as if the insurance companies won't pay for it. All these years I have never had an additional charge to be fitted for contacts with your team. I feel it is expensive enough for customers even after insurance to pay for glasses and contacts. This increase will have me shopping around for an eye care center that does not charge that fee. Thank you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Walker has been my eye care specialist f... — Raymond T.

Doctor Walker has been my eye care specialist for over 20 years and is the very best!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service for 20 years! — Debra M.

I'm 62 and have been a patient of Dr. Walker for 20 years. As always, I enjoy my visits. Dr. Walker's office is staffed with uncompromising professionals. The office is always clean and neat. The staff is very friendly - receptionists, Kristen, and Madison. Dr. Walker is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. His approach is personable and witty which helps ease any anxiety I may have about aging eyes. Thank you Eye Care Center.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. I had to take my 3 year... — Danielle G.

Had a great experience. I had to take my 3 year old daughter with me & the staff was great about it.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, highly recommended! — Ellen J.

Very friendly, thorough, excellent, really listened. Dr. Glaze is wonderful, and all the staff were very helpful

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent W.

Best eye care clinic in town. Dr. Walker always has the latest and greatest technology.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Town — Andrew K.

I thoroughly enjoy going to the Eye Care Center. Everyone is welcoming and warm. They take care of you like your family.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela P.

I had a great experience with both my eye doctor and my glasses selection!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 25+ years — Susan K.

I've been going to The Eye Care Center for about 25 years (or more). I absolutely love Dr. Walker and his staff. The opticians were very helpful in assisting me with picking out frames.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite front office staff. Appreciate the... — Jeff W.

Very polite front office staff. Appreciate the respect for being on time to see the DR.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve D.

Dr Glaze and his staff are always professional and courteous.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and positive. Fun place t... — John G.

Everyone was friendly and positive. Fun place to have my eyes checked!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker saw my daughter who has autism. He ... — Loralee H.

Dr. Walker saw my daughter who has autism. He was so gracious and patient with her.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our visits here! Everyone is friendly ... — Aiden M.

We love our visits here! Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Cinda M.

I am partial because my daughter works there but everyone is so friendly! The technology is amazing and Dr.Le talked to me in a way that I could understand and not in that "doctor" language. Keep doing what you are doing!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Very courteous and caring

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and didn't waste time!  — Allen T.

Very friendly and didn't waste time!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very thorough. High tech and... — Sandra W.

Very professional. Very thorough. High tech and I always know I have the best eye care available.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — David Y.

I have been a patient here for several years, they are the best!! Fast, friendly, efficient and an overall great experience each and every time.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just Awesome — David S.

I have been seeing (no pun intended) Dr. Walker for 35 years now and wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. ALWAYS thorough, professional, personable and as friendly a doctor as you'll ever find. The staff is always top notch and I always recommend the services to everyone I know.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the service excellent — Joy J.

I would rate the service excellent

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Bertina D.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Glaze and his staff!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service — Montana L.

The doctors and staff are always such a joy to work with. Very efficient and professional! Me and my family won't be going anywhere else.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a eye Dr you can stop lo... — Jada K.

If you are looking for a eye Dr you can stop looking. The Eye Care Center is the best place hands down. Very patient and friendly staff.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaze and all of the staff at The Eye Care ... — Jayla K.

Dr. Glaze and all of the staff at The Eye Care Center are so caring and patient with my family every time we go in there. The best Eye Dr around!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Awesome Doctors! — Micah J.

Great staff! Awesome Doctors!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and hospitality thank you! — Kourtney H.

Great service and hospitality thank you!

Feb 1, 2017