StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the entire staff! They all treat you ... — John M.

Thanks to the entire staff! They all treat you like your family and give you awesome guidance. You only get one set of eyes take care of them here!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyecare Center Is Wonderful! — Whitney B.

The Eyecare Center is the best place to get your eyes checked. The staff is extremely nice. They greet you and make sure you understand everything properly. They also help pick out glasses and give a great opinion on how they look.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could leave 20 stars. The level of car... — Lori W.

I wish I could leave 20 stars. The level of care that you get from this office is unmatched. I have very picky about my health and the thorough testing, knowledge, and information you get from Dr. Glaze is refreshing. You aren't rushed through the process, he studies your tests ahead of time, is humble and demonstrates this by collaborating with other colleagues to get second opinions of your testing should he have a question. Don't hesitate, book your appt today, it could save your life. Literally. What they can find just with an eye exam is telling of your overall health.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean M.

Thank you for giving excellent services. Good job. 👍

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Easy to fill out paperwork. No ... — Anna Z.

Friendly staff. Easy to fill out paperwork. No long lines. Great atmosphere. Knowledgeable doctors.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to The Eye Care Center.... — Kimberlee D.

This was my first visit to The Eye Care Center. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My appointment was with Dr. Tyler Glaze. He was excellent! He made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain the eye mapping process and results to me. I highly recommend Dr. Glaze and The Eye Care Center.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more readers! — Karen G.

Extremely pleased with my eye exam and new contacts! I haven't seen this good in years. Dr. Le did an excellent job diagnosing what would work best for me wearing contact lens. Very thankful to not need my readers in more!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hal H.

Dr. Walker is the very best and his staff is sweet and pleasant. Fun place to go.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna K.

Service, was, as always, wonderful. Very friendly.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Russell R.

All good. Dr. Walker was great as were all support folks. And Keisha is always a pleasure to work with.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Glaze & Eye Care Center Team — Kristen W.

Dr. Glaze and the team at the Eye Care Center do a fantastic job. Visits are easy to schedule online, the check-in process is efficient, and Dr. Glaze is so friendly and knowledgeable. I actually enjoy my yearly eye exams!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, really enjoyed coming in! — Nigel W.

Great experience, really enjoyed coming in!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very welcoming and pleasant — Travis D.

You were very welcoming and pleasant

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor & staff in Oklahoma!!!!  — Margaret G.

I really enjoy all the receptionists who work here; especially Norma. They are such caring and nice ladies and very very courteous. Dr. Glaze is very thorough and great at explaining things so that I can understand. Keisha is sooooo great at helping me pick glasses out. I couldn’t manage without her working there. I feel valued and appreciated by everyone I come in contact with. Cannot say enough things positive things here. Your facility needs to be the example of all healthcare facilities of how to treat patients. Thank you for all you do.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar yearly eye exam — Luke D.

Always outstanding care at the eye care center! The best people, the best care, the best selection for eye wear.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and physicians. — O'neal O.

Wonderful staff and physicians.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Tony C.

I am new to Edmond as was recommended to Dr Glaze by my old eye doctor. I was not disappointed. The young lady who serviced as the technician was very pleasant, doing a great job explaining each individual test. Dr. Glaze was extremely helpful in his explanation of my eye condition and offered a new solution that has proven very helpful. The process to choose new frames was comfortable and quick. Overall, this has been a great experience.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Excellent doctor. Would highly... — Jeanne K.

Wonderful staff. Excellent doctor. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and timely  — Alan L.

Very professional, knowledgeable and timely

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of me. Quick easy very nice peopl... — Colette M.

You took care of me. Quick easy very nice people. Yes I give referrals

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, very friendly — Martha R.

great staff, very friendly

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would ... — Carrie L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le was wonderful, as was the staff — Cynthia R.

Dr. Le was wonderful, as was the staff of the clinic. Everything was so well organized! Dr. Le spent time with me, discussing my contacts and glasses. Thank you to Dr. Le and the wonderful folks at your clinic.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Dr Walker, his staff, his offices are outstanding. Dr Walkers knowledge and his ability to explain to patients is unmatched. I have gone to many Optometrists across this country and none can even come close to Dr Walker!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best center in Oklahoma. Thoroughly professiona... — Timothy S.

Best center in Oklahoma. Thoroughly professional and Dr. Tyler is an excellent diagnostician and personality.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well take care of!! Love how every person that ... — Julieta S.

Well take care of!! Love how every person that you work with takes their time and gives their full attention. Excellent service. Love the variety of glasses they offer too!!! Been with them for over 5 years.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr walkers patient for 12 yrs and h... — Akindele A.

I have been Dr walkers patient for 12 yrs and he is always the experience personal and puts me at ease. Awesome Dr as well as an awesome staff.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Sara C.

I was very impressed with all their staff. I have a very complicated prescription and the Dr took the time to explain everything to me. They also had a wonderful selection of glasses. I have been wearing glasses since I was a kid and this is the first time I picked put glasses in less then 5 min!!!!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a blessing For someone that has been throu... — Sarell M.

Such a blessing For someone that has been through so much with my SJS. Every single person there made my mom end I feel important and cared for

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With clear vision, you see who cares. — Christopher S.

I've been visiting Dr. Walker for 15 plus years and have never had a bad experience with him or his staff. I've always been well taken care of, informed, and treated as individual not a number or ID scanned and pushed out. I have recommended the Eye Care Center to friends, family, & co-workers purely based on the care & treatment I've received. I've seen the office move from location to another and increase in size and technology to stay ahead of the industry standard. I will continue to visit The Eye Care Center to ensure my eyes & vision is handle by a group who cares.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, got me in and out quickly — Gerri W.

Great job, got me in and out quickly

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaze is a wonderful eye doc!  — Kilee C.

Dr. Glaze is a wonderful eye doc! My husband and I have been patients for several years and wouldn’t want to trust our eyes to anyone else! They are thorough, explain everything very well, take time with us, and are so friendly. Their staff is top notch as well!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela H.

I've been coming to Dr. Walker for many, many years... I always get great personal service the staff is always so nice and so very friendly I enjoy coming here !

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal were timely, friendly and knowageble..... — James M.

Personal were timely, friendly and knowageble..

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadette B.

The staff members were so patient with me and pleasant as always!!! I love coming to the eye doctor!!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Walker. Ever... — Jarvis R.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Walker. Everyone is so very friendly and we know we are getting the best eye care from peopywho care.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care center is the best! — Casey M.

The eye care center is the best!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience starting with the fro... — Princella L.

Always a great experience starting with the front office staff, the technicians, to the doctor.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Katherine J.

Service and friendliness were excellent. The staff is always friendly and quite helpful.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaze was awesome as always! — Marquita W.

Dr. Glaze was awesome as always! The appointment was quick and easy! However the receptionist was a little less than friendly. I think she could use some coaching on her customer service skills given that she is the first person you interact with when you walk in. Other than that, I give the Eye Care Center five stars.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Blake M.

Great experience! Went in for annual vision screening. I like the later appointments on Thursday, was scheduled for 5:45. I arrived early and was taken back to start my appointment even before my scheduled time. The staff was friendly and professional. Enjoyed the time with Dr Glaze, he was very timely with no wait and did not rush the appointment. Would recommend to anyone seeking great eye care in the OKC area.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aye Aye for Eye Care Center — Daniel B.

The Eye Care Center was very busy at the time I was there for an exam. Nevertheless, everyone was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The optometrist did an excellent job of explaining the test results.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!Dr. Glaze is great at what h... — Matthew G.

Awesome as always! Dr. Glaze is great at what he does...!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how thorough the testing options are and... — Melinda B.

I love how thorough the testing options are and how Dr. Walker explains what they mean. Always honest about whether or not I really need to change my glasses Rx.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars... Profession, Knowledgeable, Skillful — William K.

5 Stars Profession, knowledgeable, caring about my vision and health. They do a complete exam and explanation of my eye health. Always improving my vision. The fitters/technicians are very skilled at making the glasses fit right. I have been a patient since 2008.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend!!! — Allison W.

10/10 recommend The Eye Care Center and Dr. Lee! Their technology is the most advanced I’ve seen around the metro. Professional, clean, and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me see again!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were taken back early and seen quickly. The ... — Jack R.

We were taken back early and seen quickly. The staff is always very nice and professional. We love Dr. Glaze and feel we get exceptional care.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was excellent as always.  — Thomas M.

The examination was excellent as always.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Tisha I.

I put off going to the eye doc for years. The staff is so nice and Dr. Walker put me right at ease!! I would highly recommend this office to everyone needing eye care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany S.

Very nice staff and really enjoyed the girl who assisted me with picking out my frames she got an idea of what I wanted and pulled all types of styles for me to try. The dr was very knowledgeable and never once made me feel like my change in vision was not enough to worry about. Keep up the great work

Jul 27, 2017