StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and professional treatment. — Timothy C.

Would recommend this office to anyone or any family. Very nice visit and will be going back when the time comes to have my eyes checked again.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and friendly staff — Ronald G.

Great Service and friendly staff

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. Johnathan Lie was extremely infor... — James A.

I thought Dr. Johnathan Lie was extremely informative,

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Very professional and friendl... — Jimmie B.

First time visit. Very professional and friendly. No hassel. I got the thorough exam and all is good. No pressure to purchase lenses or frames. Glad I chose The Eye Care Center.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place!  — Jessika B.

The staff is accommodating from start to finish! Everyone is welcoming, patient, and are determined to get exactly what you need. I’ve been a patient at the Eye Care Center for years and will continue to

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated to Performing a Professional Personal... — Gary B.

Dedicated to Performing a Professional Personal service. "I see you..." Thanks.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional medical service. Trust 100%... — Steve W.

Great professional medical service. Trust 100%.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors all were outstanding. Answere... — Charles V.

Staff and doctors all were outstanding. Answered all my questions and concerns. Got there early and got right in. Awesome.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Awesome Job! After leaving my long tim... — Anthony J.

Awesome, Awesome Job! After leaving my long time eye doctor and having to find a new one, was kind of scary, but God lead to to the right place awesome staff great Doctor in doctor Lee. You have earned my business and my entire family wondering experience...

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr glaze and staff are always very friendly hel... — Armel W.

Dr glaze and staff are always very friendly helpful capable and professional. Love their service. Best in town.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! — David S.

If you are looking for a Dr. that truly treats you like a friend and not just a client, Dr. Walker fits that bill! I’ve been returning for 37 years, and I owe my vision health to Dr. Walker without a doubt. I recommend Dr. Walker to EVERYONE I know. You will too!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminder and information. — Sue P.

I appreciated the reminder and information.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Byron C.

Would recommend to everyone. They make you feel like you are family.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team is so personable! — John H.

Crystal is always so happy and pleasant to visit with. She always does a great job with the exam. Keisha does a great job helping find the right frames and lenses. Checkout is always pleasant and helpful.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

DR WALKER WAS VERY HELPFUL IN IMPROVING MY LENSES TO BRING MY RIGHT EYE IN BALANCE WITH MY LEFT, THANK YOU. ALL OTHER OTHER STAFF MEMBERS WERE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE IN THEIR FUNCTIONS.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctors . — George D.

Both Dr Le and Dr Glaze are excellent, knowledgeable, and compassionate. They are going to be our permanent eye doctors. If one is looking for competent, honest, and caring eye doctors, look no longer.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very through.  — James M.

Very through. No dilating. Assembly style of exams. Nurses very good.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If only all visits to Doctors was like this one.  — Chad P.

They did great. Everything about my visit was helpful and encouraging.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were really impressed with the friendly staf... — Addison C.

We were really impressed with the friendly staff, and the punctuality. Dr. Le was knowledgeable and professional, and he did a great job at making us feel at ease.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy R.

At all times I was treated courteously and with respect. Being a senior citizen, I needed lots of help checking in (forms, etc.) and the office staff were extremely helpful with this procedure. The Technician also was very helpful, and patient guiding me thru the different tests.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about The Eye Care center.... — Rebecca H.

I have no complaints about The Eye Care center. Very informative and polite. They are dedicated to the health of your eyes, and finding eye care solutions that work for you.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After reading reviews about the Eye Care Center... — Donald J.

After reading reviews about the Eye Care Center on-line my husband and I decided to make appointments with Dr Tyler Glaze. Our experience with Dr Glaze and their staff was ABSOLUTELY the best we have ever experienced! Everyone was very knowledgeable and Dr Glaze was very good to explaining everything in detail. Kiesha, the Optical Manager, was very professional and very helpful in selecting our frames. It was obvious that she loves her job and does it well! I would recommend this clinic and staff to anyone needing eye care. In fact, I have already told two friends this is the place to go!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony F.

I found the Eye Care Center to be quick, courteous and very helpful with the exam process and picking out glass for my kids and myself.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere with a very helpful staff, and... — Vince W.

Great atmosphere with a very helpful staff, and I felt well taken care of. Thanks

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the entire staff! They all treat you ... — John M.

Thanks to the entire staff! They all treat you like your family and give you awesome guidance. You only get one set of eyes take care of them here!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyecare Center Is Wonderful! — Whitney B.

The Eyecare Center is the best place to get your eyes checked. The staff is extremely nice. They greet you and make sure you understand everything properly. They also help pick out glasses and give a great opinion on how they look.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could leave 20 stars. The level of car... — Lori W.

I wish I could leave 20 stars. The level of care that you get from this office is unmatched. I have very picky about my health and the thorough testing, knowledge, and information you get from Dr. Glaze is refreshing. You aren't rushed through the process, he studies your tests ahead of time, is humble and demonstrates this by collaborating with other colleagues to get second opinions of your testing should he have a question. Don't hesitate, book your appt today, it could save your life. Literally. What they can find just with an eye exam is telling of your overall health.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean M.

Thank you for giving excellent services. Good job. 👍

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Easy to fill out paperwork. No ... — Anna Z.

Friendly staff. Easy to fill out paperwork. No long lines. Great atmosphere. Knowledgeable doctors.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to The Eye Care Center.... — Kimberlee D.

This was my first visit to The Eye Care Center. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My appointment was with Dr. Tyler Glaze. He was excellent! He made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain the eye mapping process and results to me. I highly recommend Dr. Glaze and The Eye Care Center.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more readers! — Karen G.

Extremely pleased with my eye exam and new contacts! I haven't seen this good in years. Dr. Le did an excellent job diagnosing what would work best for me wearing contact lens. Very thankful to not need my readers in more!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hal H.

Dr. Walker is the very best and his staff is sweet and pleasant. Fun place to go.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna K.

Service, was, as always, wonderful. Very friendly.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Russell R.

All good. Dr. Walker was great as were all support folks. And Keisha is always a pleasure to work with.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Glaze & Eye Care Center Team — Kristen W.

Dr. Glaze and the team at the Eye Care Center do a fantastic job. Visits are easy to schedule online, the check-in process is efficient, and Dr. Glaze is so friendly and knowledgeable. I actually enjoy my yearly eye exams!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, really enjoyed coming in! — Nigel W.

Great experience, really enjoyed coming in!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very welcoming and pleasant — Travis D.

You were very welcoming and pleasant

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor & staff in Oklahoma!!!!  — Margaret G.

I really enjoy all the receptionists who work here; especially Norma. They are such caring and nice ladies and very very courteous. Dr. Glaze is very thorough and great at explaining things so that I can understand. Keisha is sooooo great at helping me pick glasses out. I couldn’t manage without her working there. I feel valued and appreciated by everyone I come in contact with. Cannot say enough things positive things here. Your facility needs to be the example of all healthcare facilities of how to treat patients. Thank you for all you do.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar yearly eye exam — Luke D.

Always outstanding care at the eye care center! The best people, the best care, the best selection for eye wear.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and physicians. — O'neal O.

Wonderful staff and physicians.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Tony C.

I am new to Edmond as was recommended to Dr Glaze by my old eye doctor. I was not disappointed. The young lady who serviced as the technician was very pleasant, doing a great job explaining each individual test. Dr. Glaze was extremely helpful in his explanation of my eye condition and offered a new solution that has proven very helpful. The process to choose new frames was comfortable and quick. Overall, this has been a great experience.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Excellent doctor. Would highly... — Jeanne K.

Wonderful staff. Excellent doctor. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and timely  — Alan L.

Very professional, knowledgeable and timely

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of me. Quick easy very nice peopl... — Colette M.

You took care of me. Quick easy very nice people. Yes I give referrals

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, very friendly — Martha R.

great staff, very friendly

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would ... — Carrie L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le was wonderful, as was the staff — Cynthia R.

Dr. Le was wonderful, as was the staff of the clinic. Everything was so well organized! Dr. Le spent time with me, discussing my contacts and glasses. Thank you to Dr. Le and the wonderful folks at your clinic.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Dr Walker, his staff, his offices are outstanding. Dr Walkers knowledge and his ability to explain to patients is unmatched. I have gone to many Optometrists across this country and none can even come close to Dr Walker!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best center in Oklahoma. Thoroughly professiona... — Timothy S.

Best center in Oklahoma. Thoroughly professional and Dr. Tyler is an excellent diagnostician and personality.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well take care of!! Love how every person that ... — Julieta S.

Well take care of!! Love how every person that you work with takes their time and gives their full attention. Excellent service. Love the variety of glasses they offer too!!! Been with them for over 5 years.

Oct 19, 2017