StarStarStarStarStar Will depend on how well the MyBoFlo treatments ... — Beth M.

Will depend on how well the MyBoFlo treatments work. I just started.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rammell is a warm, competent and informati... — Sonia R.

Dr. Rammell is a warm, competent and informative person who listens carefully to my needs/questions.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great run office and best DR — Delbert P.

Great run office and best DR

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Kent for many years.... — Judith P.

Have been a patient of Dr Kent for many years. Always happy with him and the office.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always everone great!!! — Wanda A.

as always everone great!!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very considerate.  — Gerald W.

Very professional and very considerate.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great painless visions — Tylor L.

This place is great! got metal stuck in my eye, I came here after the emergency room couldn't get it all out, because it was too deep. they got it out fast and made sure I mwas happy, quick and painless

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. was knowledgeable and reli... — Raymond T.

Excellent care! Dr. was knowledgeable and relieved my symptom immediately. We both feel blessed to have found them. Thank you St Lukes hospital for referring us there. We are grateful!!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily E.

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. They will answer any questions you may have.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yelizaveta S.

Very friendly and kind staff, helpful with everything from filling out paperwork to picking out and purchasing glasses!!! Thank you guys!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Personable — Kristin B.

My visit felt comfortable and personable. I've been seeing optometrists often for the past sixteen years. In that time I've been treated by over eight different physicians. For the first time in my life I feel like I can say "my optometrist"!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Kent for many, many... — Mary Ann J.

I have been a patient of Dr Kent for many, many years. He always takes the time to answer any question I may have. I have lots of faith in him.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were here before this visit and had a differ... — Vernon H.

We were here before this visit and had a different doctor and we were very unhappy. The doctor we saw this time was great we will recommend him.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff! — Betsy M.

Great doctor and wonderful staff!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates provides outstanding care — David C.

Since coming to Eye Associates due to the retirement of my long-term provider, I couldn't be more pleased with the attention and level of care and skill of those I've seen there. It appears to be an outstanding practice and I would highly recommend it to others in need of eye care.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc! Extremely fair and honest review of ... — Andrea M.

Great doc! Extremely fair and honest review of my eye problem.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rammell was the physician who checked my ey... — Denise F.

Dr. Rammell was the physician who checked my eyes last week. He was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to show me the scans of my eyes and explain what he'd found. He made me feel more comfortable about a procedure I may have to undergo in the near future. He took time with me and I feel confident in his diagnosis.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, comfortable office, friendly and knowledg... — Aurelia G.

Nice, comfortable office, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always take good care of my daughter there.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office Dr. Kent is wonderful smart and ca... — Amy T.

Great office Dr. Kent is wonderful smart and caring, uses state of the art equipment. He is a MD so if you do need shots or more on the medical side you are hooked up!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all were so pleasant and friendly. Thank y... — Michael S.

You all were so pleasant and friendly. Thank you for your good service.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Ignacio D.

Great service, Dr. Rammell is very personable and professional, he took time to listen to our concerns and answered all the questions.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FRIENDLINESS,COMMUNICATION,SERVICE. — Kathleen F.

EXCELLENT FRIENDLINESS,COMMUNICATION,SERVICE.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Answered all my questions. I... — Elva H.

Very professional. Answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable in the environment.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associate...r Doctor K... — Suzanne M.

Eye Associates, the staff, my provider Doctor Kent is amazing. I can't say enough about this organization I would give it 5 ^^^^^!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — George L.

I appreciate all you do and I do support your practice, but my visit was not ideal. Scheduled for an annual eye exam, 3:00 appointment. I arrived early and was taken for preliminary work at 3. I'm impressed. On time. Twenty minutes later preliminary work is complete and I am placed in a chair in hallway. Sat for over 90 minutes before being taken to exam room. Too long. No one asked how I was, how much longer I will be, or would I like to reschedule as my wait was becoming unreasonable. Very poor. Try sitting in that chair for that long (see question 2, comfort). Better experience at DMV. Dr Kent explained he had procedures prior to my appointment. Sounds like a scheduling problem. I am a dentist, no one waits like that in my office. I will be coming back, I will be loyal to your office, but next year my appointment is at 8 am. See you next year. -George Lewis

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar (Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actua... — Lee H.

(Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actual time, however it was worth the wait to see Dr. Kent! :) Thank you all for taking good care of me.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people who care!I — Richard V.

Wonderful people who care! I would reccomend this facility to anyone!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the care I have had... — Evelena L.

I have been very happy with the care I have had. The staff has always been so nice and helpful. Dr spends time with me,I never have felt rushed.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha H.

Our first and only visit was very good, still waiting for the actual procedure.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was set up wrong by choice prog... — Todd B.

Our appointment was set up wrong by choice program. The office we were at could not even do the exam.AND it was my birthday (Todda WIFE) THE GIRL RESEARCHED MADE AN APPOINTMENT THE RIGHT WAY AT THE EAGLE LOCATION. She even let me know she would be at that office, if I needed her. The visit was amazing. The doctor cared about his emplouees. He listened to what I had to say. My husband never felt his cognative Confusion.It was a great save and a win win for us!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

Every chance I get I tell people how pleased I am with everyone.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care — Thomas F.

My husband developed an eye infection over 4th of July weekend. Dr. Kent was the on call Ophthamologist Sunday night at St. Lukes Meridian. He called me right back, was very concerned and kind. He reassured me it could wait until Monday AM, and that his office would find time to see him on Monday. We saw Dr. Rammell first thing Monday AM. Again, he was kind, concerned, and very thorough in his exam. The office staff was also very pleasant and cheerful. We're considering changing eye doctors.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent cares about his patients.  — Max G.

Dr. Kent cares about his patients. He will take time to answer questions. I had two cataract surgeries and I enjoy my renewed vision. He is thorough and professional

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and efficient — Carol A.

Friendly, thorough and efficient

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long t... — Judith Y.

4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long time! Not into long waits!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — Susan C.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr.... — Patricia W.

Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr. Kent and staff.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your the best new glasses and i see again  — Roderick H.

your the best new glasses and i see again

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor that checked my eyes was very throug... — Tonya H.

The doctor that checked my eyes was very through and listened to what I really wanted with my eyes. I feel like he helped me set healthy expectations.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of our visit! — Michael M.

Very pleased with all aspects of our visit!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your people were all courteous, and answered an... — Ronald B.

Your people were all courteous, and answered any questions I had very well. Facilities are very good. Very happy with my experience there.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit. — Bradley S.

Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye medical assistance — Kurtis W.

Staff is professional and Dr. Gregory Kent was great to work with

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a good check up.. — Ada C.

I felt good about my appointment. Liked the technician a lot. She answered all my questions and enjoyed her work!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough and professional — James S.

As a first time visitor to your clinic I found each member of the staff caring and engaging. I felt I was given solid recommendations and the attention required to feel Cared for.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff, comfortable office environm... — Tom B.

Professional staff, comfortable office environment.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care! Patient since 2004.  — David K.

excellent care! patient since 2004

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just very happy with the service that i recieve... — Earl T.

Just very happy with the service that i recieved.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and... — Margaret M.

I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and most knowledgeable people you will ever meet

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to the clinic has always been well co... — Bobbie C.

The visit to the clinic has always been well coordinated, and reasonably timely. The staff is always friendly and helpful, excellent.

May 29, 2017