StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and appointment went ver... — Sharon S.

Everyone was very nice and appointment went very smooth and timely.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rammell is an outstanding Optometrist and ve... — Kaden D.

Dr Rammell is an outstanding Optometrist and very good with teenagers! Highly recommend.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and provider very professional, curteous,... — Sorin S.

Staff and provider very professional, curteous, friendly and inviting. Way to go The Eye Associates!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough  — Phillip C.

Thorough and professional

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James U.

Had a great experience at the Eye Associates. They were did a great job with all my family.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and facility great, wait time not so great — Sean W.

The staff and facility are all great. My only complaint was before my appointment. I arrived about 10 minutes early, and yet I still waited for over half an hour to be seen. In fact, two different patients who arrived after I did were seen before I was.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment yester... — Holly L.

I was very satisfied with my appointment yesterday. I got right in and the girl who was with me was very nice to me. I appreciated her kindness. She didn't treat me like some dopey old person.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast, asked if we had any question... — Izabelle S.

Friendly and fast, asked if we had any questions and spent time with us.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at the office on Overland,in Meridian... — Jerry S.

I arrived at the office on Overland,in Meridian last Friday ~ 4:30 pm after sustaining an injury to my eye at home. The staff was extremely helpful and thorough in their assessment and treatment of my injury. I am extremely grateful for their patience's and expertise in helping me with this situation, especially when I came in unannounced and towards the end of their week. I had a follow-up appointment today with the Dr and staff and once again, I was extremely impressed with this group of professionals. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of eye care.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st appointment — Amy F.

It was just my initial appointment, I'm not sure how the following will go at this time. expecting it to be a good experience though.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and clean office. I highly... — Shelley G.

Very courteous staff and clean office. I highly recommend this office!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CJ — Carolyn S.

Excellent service and thorough exam. Everyone are pleasant.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is kind,.knowledgeable ,friendly,and... — Francis G.

Your staff is kind,.knowledgeable ,friendly,and professional. I left your office feeling like I had the best care available,

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding and fast — Michael C.

Service was outstanding and fast

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Ronald D.

Great professional service

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and i'm very happy with t... — Earl T.

Everything went great and i'm very happy with the office and the staff

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been my provider for nearly 15 years and... — Michael K.

I have been my provider for nearly 15 years and have always received excellent care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Wesley A.

You were able to accommodate me very quickly ! And the staff was Fantastic !!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Kent ... — Tony K.

Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Kent was efficient but also congenial.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything was fine,fast,!!  — Daniel M.

everything was fine,fast,!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent is a phenomenal and compassionate doct... — Nekolla L.

Dr. Kent is a phenomenal and compassionate doctor. He performed lasik on my eyes a few years ago and it is the best thing I have ever done for my vision. His continued authenic care and warm personality make visits pleasant. I very highly recommend him!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with dr. Kent. He is a tru... — Gregory L.

I was very satisfied with dr. Kent. He is a true professional. However, the people in the eyeglass Shoppe need some work on their customer service and ability to ask the right questions. I will not be buying glasses from this site again.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most of the time spent at this appointment was ... — Kirk P.

Most of the time spent at this appointment was My Time not my providers....

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. — Robert S.

This place is great.I have had many appointments and have had very good results everytime.Entire staff is great.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the office environment.. — Theresa A.

Very satisfied with the office environment..

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't live in the area otherwise I would very... — Joanne P.

I don't live in the area otherwise I would very highly recommend you

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I can’t remembe... — Susan H.

Everyone was very professional. I can’t remember the name of the person who ran all my tests, but she was awesome! She was kind, patient, explained everything and knew what she was doing.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. They made ... — Michelle T.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful location and would recommend Dr. Ramm... — Julie F.

Beautiful location and would recommend Dr. Rammell to anyone.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the office was lovely, very pleasant conditions... — Katherine V.

the office was lovely, very pleasant conditions.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amandalyn was my tech and was amazing, Dr Ramme... — Michele B.

Amandalyn was my tech and was amazing, Dr Rammell was great, figured out issue and is helping me be able to see!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and the appointment ... — Vickie N.

I was treated with respect and the appointment went in a timely fashion - impressive. Dr. Kent was very busy as was on call. I believe our discussion was cut short because of his busy schedule. HE is an outstanding doctor and needs some help.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my annual eye exam with the E... — Rebecca L.

I look forward to my annual eye exam with the Eye Associates. The office is very inviting the staff is very friendly but very professional. Everything is explained clearly in terms that I understand. And the selection of eyewear is fantastic! I love my doctor Doctor Drew and I love everybody that's on staff at the Eye Associates. They give great service and they do everything they possibly can to make your experience a good one.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the whole staff. You are all so pl... — Julie P.

I appreciate the whole staff. You are all so pleasant. Dr Kent is really a very nice person and so good at what he does.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified  — Doreen O.

The staff at The Eye Associates are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The premises are always clean. Dr. Kent is great. He always make's me feel comfortable. He explains things so that I understand.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye appointment somewhere else and the... — Jessica W.

I had an eye appointment somewhere else and the doctor noticed something strange in one of my eyes. He sent me to Dr. Kent at the Eye Associates and they got me in that same day. Everyone was very nice and helpful and I felt very well taken care of!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and advice. — John J.

Dr. Dayton has always provided great care and advice to me. Other staff members are courteous and helpful.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Janis G.

Very friendly, personable and efficient doctor. Highly recommend

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like this eye doctor and they were very willi... — Kaylene K.

I like this eye doctor and they were very willing to work with my schedule. The only thing that was poor about my experience was the ladies in the eyeglasses area. She was very rude as I was asking questions and a lot of the time it didn’t sound like she knew what she was doing. She was so rude about the glasses I wanted and the questions that I had, that I ended up going to buy them from somewhere else.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere, and friendly staf... — Cynthia W.

Very professional atmosphere, and friendly staff. I had a flate-up of an eye condition, and they were able to see me on short notice as a new patient.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Loren Y.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. I also appreciated them working me into their schedule because of my unique and immediate need. Dr. Dayton was excellent, carefully explaining everything.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the new doc. He was really nice an... — Ian J.

Really liked the new doc. He was really nice and did a great job explaining everything to my son.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorian Rammell  — Rhonda M.

Dr. Dorian Rammell was unpretentious. I appreciated his direct eye contact as he clearly communicated to me my care plan. I moved to the Boise area recently and I absolutely loved my eye doc in Richland, WA. I was a bit uneasy about finding a new one. I actually think I am going to end up liking Dr. Rammell even more.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Eye Associates — Krystin C.

The entire staff at Eye Associates are professional and welcoming.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and efficient staff! Making my ap... — Tobhiyah M.

Such friendly and efficient staff! Making my appointment was easy and they got me in with no wait!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great care was given. Loved the vibe of the of... — Talmage P.

great care was given. Loved the vibe of the office and the staff were all friendly

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional care is given. — Gregory S.

As always professional care is given.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great doctors. — Kurtis W.

Have had 3 eye surgeries to correct Exotropia and am scheduled for a 4th. Two surgeries for each eye. The doctors were cautious in the correction so I would not be cross eyed. I can actually see out of both eyes without closing one for the first time in 10 years+

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and communicated well.  — Dennis D.

friendly and communicated well.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professionally staff. — Nancy K.

Friendly, professionally staff. Fit me in for an emergency appt.

Feb 14, 2018