StarStarStarStarNo Star  — George L.

I appreciate all you do and I do support your practice, but my visit was not ideal. Scheduled for an annual eye exam, 3:00 appointment. I arrived early and was taken for preliminary work at 3. I'm impressed. On time. Twenty minutes later preliminary work is complete and I am placed in a chair in hallway. Sat for over 90 minutes before being taken to exam room. Too long. No one asked how I was, how much longer I will be, or would I like to reschedule as my wait was becoming unreasonable. Very poor. Try sitting in that chair for that long (see question 2, comfort). Better experience at DMV. Dr Kent explained he had procedures prior to my appointment. Sounds like a scheduling problem. I am a dentist, no one waits like that in my office. I will be coming back, I will be loyal to your office, but next year my appointment is at 8 am. See you next year. -George Lewis

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar (Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actua... — Lee H.

(Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actual time, however it was worth the wait to see Dr. Kent! :) Thank you all for taking good care of me.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people who care!I — Richard V.

Wonderful people who care! I would reccomend this facility to anyone!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the care I have had... — Evelena L.

I have been very happy with the care I have had. The staff has always been so nice and helpful. Dr spends time with me,I never have felt rushed.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha H.

Our first and only visit was very good, still waiting for the actual procedure.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was set up wrong by choice prog... — Todd B.

Our appointment was set up wrong by choice program. The office we were at could not even do the exam.AND it was my birthday (Todda WIFE) THE GIRL RESEARCHED MADE AN APPOINTMENT THE RIGHT WAY AT THE EAGLE LOCATION. She even let me know she would be at that office, if I needed her. The visit was amazing. The doctor cared about his emplouees. He listened to what I had to say. My husband never felt his cognative Confusion.It was a great save and a win win for us!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

Every chance I get I tell people how pleased I am with everyone.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care — Thomas F.

My husband developed an eye infection over 4th of July weekend. Dr. Kent was the on call Ophthamologist Sunday night at St. Lukes Meridian. He called me right back, was very concerned and kind. He reassured me it could wait until Monday AM, and that his office would find time to see him on Monday. We saw Dr. Rammell first thing Monday AM. Again, he was kind, concerned, and very thorough in his exam. The office staff was also very pleasant and cheerful. We're considering changing eye doctors.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent cares about his patients.  — Max G.

Dr. Kent cares about his patients. He will take time to answer questions. I had two cataract surgeries and I enjoy my renewed vision. He is thorough and professional

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and efficient — Carol A.

Friendly, thorough and efficient

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long t... — Judith Y.

4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long time! Not into long waits!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — Susan C.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr.... — Patricia W.

Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr. Kent and staff.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your the best new glasses and i see again  — Roderick H.

your the best new glasses and i see again

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor that checked my eyes was very throug... — Tonya H.

The doctor that checked my eyes was very through and listened to what I really wanted with my eyes. I feel like he helped me set healthy expectations.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of our visit! — Michael M.

Very pleased with all aspects of our visit!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your people were all courteous, and answered an... — Ronald B.

Your people were all courteous, and answered any questions I had very well. Facilities are very good. Very happy with my experience there.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit. — Bradley S.

Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye medical assistance — Kurtis W.

Staff is professional and Dr. Gregory Kent was great to work with

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a good check up.. — Ada C.

I felt good about my appointment. Liked the technician a lot. She answered all my questions and enjoyed her work!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough and professional — James S.

As a first time visitor to your clinic I found each member of the staff caring and engaging. I felt I was given solid recommendations and the attention required to feel Cared for.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff, comfortable office environm... — Tom B.

Professional staff, comfortable office environment.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care! Patient since 2004.  — David K.

excellent care! patient since 2004

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just very happy with the service that i recieve... — Earl T.

Just very happy with the service that i recieved.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and... — Margaret M.

I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and most knowledgeable people you will ever meet

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to the clinic has always been well co... — Bobbie C.

The visit to the clinic has always been well coordinated, and reasonably timely. The staff is always friendly and helpful, excellent.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shane F.

You guys are always personable as well as professional. It's greatly appreciated and I (pardon the pun) look forward to coming to my appointment every year. Thanks so much for your service and compassion.i give you five stars!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i do like the fact that you notify me on line t... — Evelyn D.

i do like the fact that you notify me on line ty

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always your staff is consistently freindly a... — Gregory S.

As always your staff is consistently freindly and caring.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff, short wait times,... — Bruce L.

Friendly and courteous staff, short wait times, efficient but unrushed patient contact.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Associates treats you like family not j... — Rodney K.

The Eye Associates treats you like family not just a patient. I know this starts with Dr. Kent and is filtered down thru the staff. Thank you

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie K.

The reminders both email AND the phone message were less like a reminder and more like a command. Maybe just a sort of "I'd like to remind you, your eyesight is important" Not reminding me how "late" I am at making the appt.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dry eyes — Michael T.

Dr Kent was telling me that he had a good plan for dry eyes then we got to talking about cathartics and other things and never got back to my dry eyes.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Carolyn S.

Have always been satisfied with the service and exam.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Care! — Sue H.

Being wheelchair-bound and having a service dog, the entire staff did everything they could to make my visit go smoothly. They were all very kind, considerate, and very helpful getting me from one place to another. They are all very appreciated.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great personal, professional service.  — Warren M.

Great personal, professional service.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good treatment, short wait. — Gordon G.

Good treatment, short wait.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had professional, polite, and carin... — Norma B.

Have always had professional, polite, and caring service from all personnel at The Eye Associates.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Client — Taryn C.

I've been going to The Eye Associates since I was a kid and have no plans to ever leave. Their diverse and friendly staff always remember you and greet you with a warm smile. They are efficient, easy to communicate with, and willing to work around the fact that I don't have eye insurance and make my trips affordable and accessible.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin K.

On time excellent service

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A more personable Office than Hollingshead — Matthew P.

Dr Kent was great. I felt very comfortable in surgery, he also seemed genuinely concerned about his patients speedy recovery and called to check in the day after surgery. Sam Judah is also a big reason why I chose Eye Associates. She seemed very knowledgeable and I felt like she was just try to help me make an informed decision rather than sell me on one thing or another.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best care and treatment. — Robert S.

I have always had the best care and treatment.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come in and am taken care of so quickly. Neve... — Robert S.

I come in and am taken care of so quickly. Never have to wait.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid service — LAWRENCE E.

I was in and out within 10 minutes!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Expectation — Yvette T.

I have been going to Eye Associates for years! The professional and courteous service has been excellent. They go beyond my expectation!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing doctor Kent for over twenty ... — William B.

I have been seeing doctor Kent for over twenty years. He has taken good care of me. I will continue to use your services.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Yvonne W.

Everything is very professional but all the employees are very friendly and make you feel like an individual.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit. — Theresa A.

Very satisfied with my visit.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, competent doctor and s... — Roger A.

Friendly, knowledgeable, competent doctor and staff. Very impressed!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting — Cheryl R.

It was great to be brought in to start my eye exam without waiting.

Mar 1, 2017