StarStarStarStarStar Very informative--professional experience. — Laura S.

Very informative--professional experience.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They are such nice people. I ... — Brenda C.

Love this office! They are such nice people. I enjoy going to their office.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice to me. Dr. Kent as well... — Jill H.

The staff was very nice to me. Dr. Kent as well!😀

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to eye doctor offices for over 20 yea... — Erin R.

I’ve been to eye doctor offices for over 20 years. This office is professional in every aspect. Dr. Rammell is great. Explained everything completely and was courteous and helpful. The technician before Dr. Rammell was great also. I felt that they are easy to work with and practical. Thanks for the great eyecare and service!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very professional and so nice. T... — Ellison T.

The staff were very professional and so nice. They made me feel at ease with my first appointment. Everything was explained very well and to my understanding without making me feel rushed. The building was clean and very nice atmosphere. I love the technology so didn't have to dilate my eyes.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It felt good to be warmly welcomed as I entered... — Ralph E.

It felt good to be warmly welcomed as I entered the building and approached the check in desk. All staff persons and personnel workers were most kind and made we feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Kent was careful to explain everything about the procedures that were done. He also said he would be available at any time in the future whenever I needed to call. Certainly I would recommend Eye Associates to any one needing their services.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Exam — Judith R.

What an easy appointment. My doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. He checked my past appointments and compared them to my appointment of the day. I felt very at ease and not concerned. I knew I was in good hands. Staff is very accommodating and friendly and welcoming.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the efficiency of the office;  — Sharon M.

I appreciate the efficiency of the office; but mostly I was impressed with Dr. Kent. First appointment with him but I am very impressed with his knowledge of the situation at hand and of his mannerisms.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent! I wish I had the name,... — Rose H.

Your staff is excellent! I wish I had the name, but she was cheerful/answered my questions/got it done. That always makes a difference. The doc was great as well, was very clear about my options.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients at the clinic and we were s... — Mercedes O.

We are new patients at the clinic and we were so impress with the service and the friendly and polite staff working there. I decided to change ophthalmologist, I am please to become new with this team of doctors and staff members. Thank you for everything you are doing right now for us!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff are very nice and professa... — Ronald S.

All the office staff are very nice and professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

You guys are awesome, good service and great information. That is exactly what I needed.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff- everyone did an exceptional... — Diana K.

Professional staff- everyone did an exceptional job.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — Kenton H.

I am happy with your service.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee H.

The exam was very thorough and Dr. Kent and staff most cordial/helpful in explaining the process. Gratefully, Lee A. Hill

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i had eye emergency and without an appointment ... — Daniel H.

i had eye emergency and without an appointment walked in and was treated immediately the staff was awesome and helped me navigate with my insurance. i will be referring all my friends and family. thanks Dan Howell

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service. Friendly and knowledg... — Robert B.

Always the best service. Friendly and knowledgeable - from the front staff to the doctors.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service... — Librada C.

Excellent service, up-to-date exam equipment, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Dayton, he is very responsive t... — Carolynn D.

Really like Dr. Dayton, he is very responsive to my concerns and takes the time to explain

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service — John P.

Helpful and easy to make an appointment. Addressed my concerns and gave treatment options.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye problem. Two nurses were helpful ... — Patricia N.

I had an eye problem. Two nurses were helpful over the phone. One was Samantha. The other one took my question to Dr. Kent who made room in his full schedule to see me. I felt well cared for and cared about.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was wonderful!  — Jacob I.

Everyone at this office was wonderful! I brought in my special needs son for help with his eye problem. He hasn't been to an eye doctor for years because he is so afraid of doctors and often has difficult behaviors. He could feel the the genuine concern and caring in this office and did great. Everyone went out of their way to help him feel comfortable. Thank you so much.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye associates where very good to work with... — Patrick M.

The eye associates where very good to work with .They where pleasant and very accommodating.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda E.

Excellent service, friendly staff, super! Dr. Rammell always answers my questions thoroughly. I feel like my eyes are given exceptional care!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia B.

Excellent service, and professional care; the Doctor took time to go over my questions and patiently explained matters. Great Doctor!!!! And, I am consistently impressed with the quality and professionalism of the staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Mike R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and excellent care with ... — April T.

Great customer service and excellent care with providers who care!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My friend, Judy Decime, recommended Dr. Kent, b... — Faith F.

My friend, Judy Decime, recommended Dr. Kent, because he had saved her eyesight...from macular degeneration . I was hoping he could do something about my eye affliction, which I think came about because of the shingles event that centered on the right front quarter of my skull. The PHN probably has some effect, but patience and eyedrops have greatly improved the eyesight. The problem now is the stabbing pain, and the tenderness around the afflicted eye. The doctor ordered a blood test, but I probably will not learn the results. He mentioned Temporal Arthritis but my other arthritic areas do not hurt nor are tender all the time, like the above.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who smiled and looked like they ... — Susan C.

Friendly staff who smiled and looked like they enjoyed their job

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service all the way around was a very plea... — Collette P.

Your service all the way around was a very pleasant experience. I would surely recommend it to my friends.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the Eye Associates — Thomas W.

Friendly staff with personal care. They do get busy at times but the quality of the hands on care is excellent.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take very good care of me — Raymond T.

They take very good care of me

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kent and his staff are truly wonderful! Ever... — Carol M.

Dr Kent and his staff are truly wonderful! Everyone is professional and thorough in their assessments, and then Dr Kent does his best to solve your vision problems. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Kent and The Eye Associates!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, quality care, nice facilit... — David J.

Friendly, efficient, quality care, nice facility, full service, what's not to like?

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional. I was ab... — Greg G.

Friendly staff and very professional. I was able to make an appointment and get in the same day which works great for my travel schedule at work.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda O.

Extremely professional and caring!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my service. I was greet... — Shayla M.

I was very pleased with my service. I was greeted right away, my wait time was short, and the doctor really helped me to understand my exam. This was the best exam I've ever received.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found that the office staff and doctors where... — Robert H.

I found that the office staff and doctors where excellent. Very professional wanting to know if I had any questions concerns etc. Wait time was very quick.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice website.  — Linnae C.

Nice website. Lots of information about procedures, services and providers.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Fred H.

My, over all, experience has been excellent. Ginny even went way beyond what was expected getting approval from my insurance in time for the surgery. The staff and Doctors are extremely efficient.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star To my friends closer to Eagle rd yes. Thank goo... — Rebeqa M.

To my friends closer to Eagle rd yes. Thank goodness for the interstate.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome STAFF !!! best medical experiences tim... — Bradford V.

awesome STAFF !!! best medical experiences time after time. Drs Kent And Dayton are Super !! thanks for the great care !!! BZ !

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always get excelent info and help — Hoyt B.

always get excelent info and help

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye associate have been awesome. — Kim W.

Eye associate have been awesome.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Associates are more than just professio... — Dale B.

The Eye Associates are more than just professionals. The entire staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. The exam was exceptional and extremely thorough. We were very impressed by our experience there.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place. Everyone was so nice and th... — Patty T.

What a great place. Everyone was so nice and they really know their business. Both my Husband and I went together and the process was so informative and went very smoothly. The Dr. was excellent and gave us our prescriptions so we can choose where to get glasses made instead of ushering us into their selection of frames. The selections looked very good. We are very pleased.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service. I was not ha... — Teri K.

I was very happy with the service. I was not happy with the fact it took over an hour to see the doctor.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...will request that you get... — Curtis W.

Excellent service...will request that you get our records from our Dr. Of 25 years.0

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Derry A.

I really liked the newer building. It was homey and comfortable.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and clean facility. — Ronald B.

Friendly and helpful staff and clean facility.

Jun 21, 2018