StarStarStarStarStar I feel at Home — Tyrina D.

The total package. Having just moved to Houston, The Dentists at Houston Westchase made me feel right at home. I will be referring my friends and co-workers.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable — Naman T.

Very friendly atmosphere. Understood my dental issue, explained the proposed solution clearly and asked/did everything that would make me comfortable during the this visit.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great facility. great people. great service. I... — Bruce B.

great facility. great people. great service. I recommend this place for those seeking a higher quality of dental service.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRay is extremely accomplished and profess... — Carrie M.

Dr. McRay is extremely accomplished and professional. He is friendly and caring and explains everything quite thoroughly. I highly recommend him as I feel very safe and secure with him.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with this Dental offic... — Melanie H.

I had a great experience with this Dental office & am looking forward to further treatments, Thank you Dr McRay & Sam ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominique B.

Extraordinary service; you don't go to the dentist, you go visit friends. Thanks, Dom

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Wayne D.

Went in for semi-annual cleaning. The hygienist was great and did an outstanding job. It is always a great experience at the Dentists of Houston Westchase!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!! Love them ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜  — Crystal K.

Best dentist and staff ever!! Love them ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No other words can explain this Denist at Houst... — Valerie C.

No other words can explain this Denist at Houston Westchase I wouldnt know what to do if they close and never open again that will be the end for me the best place to go if you want the best care for your smile Iโ€™m still smiling Iโ€™m so happy thank you Dr Brett McRay yโ€™all are the best ever and your staff I love yโ€™all make me feel at home

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience every time! The entire st... — Amin A.

Fantastic experience every time! The entire staff from the front desk, to Dr. McRay, and the dental hygienist Savannah and the other assistant are amazing. I know I'm in good hands when I come to The Dentists at Westchase!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services and inviting, c... — Jayesh B.

Excellent professional services and inviting, calming atmosphere. Appreciate the friendly staff and chairside mannerisms and open to discussing options for treatments. I do recommend the DHW for anyone that appreciates the aforementioned.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robbins is the very best  — Ann C.

Dr. Robbins is so helpful, gentle, and communicates everything exactly so you know whatโ€™s going on. The staff are wonderful. Kind and helpful. I feel like I am visiting family. And I wish I could have my teeth cleaned more often.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juliet G.

Super friendly! I loved how they stepped me through everything they were doing, and getting to watch Netflix during my cleaning was also a huge plus! Highly recommended it to my coworkers as soon as I got back to my office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service — William D.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. McRay, Savannah, Ashley and Sam.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, very comfortable exam chair... — Shelby S.

Professional staff, very comfortable exam chairs, tranquil and clean office with efficient workflow. I highly recommend and I am very, very particular!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and service ! — Ramon G.

Great experience and service !

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the level of care I received. ... — Stephanie C.

I was happy with the level of care I received. Also, I had considered getting a nightguard for a few years. I finally decided to do it because of the consultation I got and seeing the accuracy of the digital scan. The price was also almost $100 less than I was quoted elsewhere. Everyone on staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and very professional care. — Darlene B.

Beautiful office and very professional care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! Always have never been afraid of ... — Deborah G.

Wonderful!!! Always have never been afraid of going to the Dentist but your staff and both Doctors make me feel so at home and it is a pleasure to be there!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is wow!  — Erin C.

All I can say is wow! I was one of those people that put off going to the dentist for far too long but it finally got to the point that I just could not put it off any longer. I am soooo glad I found The Dentists at Houston Westchase!! I was extremely nervous about visiting a dentist as I knew I was going to need work done and was afraid of all that would entail. From the very beginning the entire staff has been comforting and supportive. I have had the pleasure to have had work done by both Dr. Robbins and Dr. McRay and they both are fantastic, from answering any of my questions and making sure I am comfortable during my procedures. In addition they both are extremely gentle, perform great work and genuinely care! I do also feel that I have to give praise to the rest of the staff as well; Ashley, Savannah & Sam are amazing (there is one more girl but I have not had the chance to learn her name yet, but I'm sure she is just as great). It seems weird to get so excited about a dentist but this office has truly changed my perspective. I no longer fear going for a visit, yes I still get nervous about certain procedures but I have the upmost faith that I am in the best hands!! I am so thankful for this team!! I know that I have found my family dentist for as long as we live in Houston! I

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. The staff and doctor... — Ben M.

Very pleasant experience. The staff and doctor were extremely courteous and professional. Nice, clean office setting and efficient to wait time as well as subsequent scheduling.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robbins and the staff are amazing!! — Louise D.

Dr. Robbins and the staff are amazing!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the Dentist — James M.

No waiting time Great exam Great job cleaning my teeth and less that 40 minutes In the office Wow

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to have found Doctor McRay and his... — Nancy P.

Very pleased to have found Doctor McRay and his staff. He is very caring and aware during procedures of any possible anxiety, and asks if I'm doing fine. Their goal is patient comfort. My office was amazed how I did not have swelling, pain, inability to ake phone calls, etc., after my dental work, and even able to return to work right after work for crowns and fillings. He is also much quicker doing these types of procedures than other dentists from past years, which was a welcome surprise.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are GREAT!! I'm Glad that my wife made th... — Jeffrey T.

They are GREAT!! I'm Glad that my wife made the appointment.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like a trusted mechanic for my teeth — Barbara B.

This office is very warm and pleasant. I'm made to feel very comfortable by the great staff and the nice music and videos. I really appreciate the way Dr. McRay explains everything to me in such great detail, so that I understand fully (between explanation and pictures of my teeth) what's going on and why he is recommending specific treatment options. I feel a little like going to a trusted mechanic, which is hard to find. I have recommended this office to others, and will continue to do so. Thanks for providing a safe, welcome environment!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Swanky, Advanced, but Personable — Mark W.

The Dentists at Houston Westchase are very impressive, with clean, modern dental offices. Let me explain. First I got an email with a fillable PDF. It saves them from trying to interpret my handwriting, and saves me the time it takes to try to write legibly. The reception area looks really swanky, add a baby grand piano and you could host a small ball! The actual dentistry is great. There are a bunch of semi-private exam rooms (I think I saw a few closed-off ones too). The dental chairs have NetFlix TVs on arms articulated in front of them to help the patient stay comfortable during the longer procedures. The X-Ray room was amazing: it doesn't exist. Instead, each room has blow-dryer sized X-Ray machines on bendy arms. Your X-Rays get done faster, and seems to reduce how much of you gets irradiated per shot. The images were very clear, too. Also, instead of jabbing a wee mirror into my mouth and peering at it for half an hour going "hrm, huh, mm that's not good," they use a small fibre-optic borescope camera to get HD images from inside my mouth and look at them enlarged on a screen--and show them to me, too! The technology is cool, but the most impressive part was how they used it: Dr McRay and his staff all kept me involved in the processes. I know far more about the status and needs of MY teeth than I ever have been before. Go here. I've had several good dentists; these are the best.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent welcome overall.feels like a family,... — Dominique B.

Excellent welcome overall. feels like a family, more than a dentist thanks Dom

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is the BEST! — Charles R.

This dental office is the BEST. It's modern and decorated nicely which is a treat. They have individual t.v.'s so you can watch your favorite Netflix show while getting dental work done. Most importantly the staff is professional, knowledgeable, flexible and forward thinking. One of the best health decisions I've made was to switch my family dental care to the Dentists at Houston Westchase.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robbins was really helpful and nice  — Paul T.

Dr Robbins was really helpful and nice

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! — Michael R.

Great office and staff. Professional and do only what is needed to keep your mouth healthy!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Dr. Robbins and Ashley helped... — Julie T.

Great Experience! Dr. Robbins and Ashley helped make me feel at ease they were kind and patient, especially important because of my fears. I left surprisingly looking forward to my procedure. Sam was very helpful in explaining what the next steps would be. Thank you!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I scheduled an appointment for the first time a... — Narcedalia O.

I scheduled an appointment for the first time and it was an impressive first time experience. Great office, personalized customer service and advanced technology. Iโ€™m going to stop searching and make it my dantal care place.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff! — Kimberly T.

First time to this office, it took me awhile to find a good dentist after moving back to Houston and this office is a gem! Staff is wonderful and Dr. Robbins is super sweet and insightful!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Amy B.

My long term dentist retired so I decided to try Dr. McCrae. I'm so glad I did. It was the most thorough exam I've ever had. Dr. McCrae and Ashley, his assistant were very pleasant and professional. They made sure to answer every question and concern I had. I found my new dentist!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, extreamly knowledgeable and such... — Anthony C.

Very friendly, extreamly knowledgeable and such a relaxing experience. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to my next visit.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist at Westchase and staff = Amazing — Amin A.

The Dentist at Westchase and the staff are simply amazing! Dr. McRay, Ashley, Savannah, and the very nice lady at the front desk (I forget her name) have been wonderful and have made my trip to the dentist stress free. The office is sleek and modern and I enjoy the prompt attention I receive. In addition I made to feel that I matter and that my dental health is also in the interest of the staff. In closing I am glad that I found The Dentist at Westchase and HIGHLY encourage others to make this their dental care facility!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience. Great team and gr... — Jonathan C.

Wonderful dental experience. Great team and great environment. Very modern tools. Will use these guys going forward for all my dental care.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service...staff really took the time to e... — Mikayla H.

Great service...staff really took the time to explain care plan for my teeth and why

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fear and Anxiety Overcome — Jo Nell J.

I have a lot of fear when it comes to going to the Dentist and have had some bad experiences but the staff at The Dentists at Houston Westchase addressed all of my fears and concerns and had a plan to overcome them. When I left my first appointment I felt confident that I had at last found a Dentist I can go to without fear. The idea to let patients watch Netflix's is brilliant. It was amazing to experience how having the mind focus on something enjoyable broke the cycle of anxiety. I highly recommend them.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience at the Dentists at... — Sarah O.

Another wonderful experience at the Dentists at Houston Westchase! All of my questions were answered to satisfaction and my teeth are sparkling after my cleaning. Great team and lovely facility.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love every visit, I always feel welcomed & ha... — Stephanie M.

I love every visit, I always feel welcomed & happy with the amount of undivided attention I receive.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! — Gwyn B.

Easy to park, very nice clean office, and the entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Best of all, they are very professional, gentle, and quick!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all were great . Wonderful staff. Tim Lot... — Timothy L.

You all were great . Wonderful staff. Tim Lott

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To whom it may concern hello I just want to tha... — Dennis R.

To whom it may concern hello I just want to thank dr. Heather for what she did for me and I think that you are also have a beautiful establishment there and I would like to give you all five stars keep up the good work God bless! Keep God first

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly what a modern dentist's office should be — William G.

After one too many bad experiences, I'd avoided dentists for far too long. The experience at Dentists at Houston Westchase was a game-changer. Human enough to be kind and non-judgmental, professional enough to provide all the facts and detailed care plans, thoughtful enough to create an experience (e.g. staff, personal TVs, drill-noise-canceling-headphones) that makes it a lot easier to go to the dentist.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very pleased with the way i was treated... — Becky W.

I am so very pleased with the way i was treated and taken care of during my visit. The detailed explanation of what needs to be done on my teeth

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Savannah is a great addition to the staff. She... — Mitchell K.

Savannah is a great addition to the staff. She was professional, but also personal. Just the right mix.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind to me! I didn't feel judge... — April S.

Everyone was so kind to me! I didn't feel judged for not seeing a dentist for 2 years, and they eased all of my anxieties about the treatments I need. The practice is located right across from my orthodontist, so it makes correspondence with them abut my braces really easy. I really recommend Dr. McRay and the hygienist that helped me as well.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love both doctors. They are amazin... — Tranell M.

I absolutely love both doctors. They are amazing and changed my smile completely!

Jan 9, 2018